Read shipped reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shipped reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipped []  2021-1-26 20:40

    This was a amazing first read of Angie’s and I’m looking forward to reading more from her! The story was interesting and I was rooting for the mains! The writing was well done but the plot lost me a few times and felt a bit flat on occasion****spoilers below**************************************************************************************************I felt like the ending was odd and a bit of a stretch. Going from in the running for a director position to a C-level executive title just seemed too unrealistic. Obviously I read these books for these satisfied endings but it just seemed like a large jump and didn’t really fit. I also sympathized for the sister but I feel like her hero development was so rushed at the end and I hated her for 90% of the book and the latest 10% was meant to explain her erratic and bratty behavior. I honestly probably would have preferred the story without her. She wasn’t very important in plot development and could easily have been written out. I also was hoping for a small more ~steam~ between Graeme and Henley. The romance felt a bit shoved together without a ton of lead up. All in all, amazing potential but the execution needs a small work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipped []  2021-1-26 20:40

    Angie Hockman certainly created a splash with her first novel! SHIPPED is FANTASTIC! Described as "The Hating Game" meetings "The Unhoneymooners" and that beautiful much sums it up. It's Opponents to Lovers, workplace romance, on a vacation cruise ship!Henley is a amazing lead female. She is smart, driven, kind, and relatable. It is sometimes hard to stomach her allowing herself to be steamrolled at work by her slimy misogynist boss, but as hard as that is to READ I think it is very real to true life. It's so simple to obtain angry at book characters and say "SPEAK UP!", but so a lot of women (myself included) have stayed silent in related work situations to "keep the peace".Henley also is surrounded by a unbelievable group of supportive girlfriends and female colleagues, which I always love to read in Romances. Female friendships FOR THE WIN! This book also included some amazing family relationships that are complex and filled with love, even among aeme is a super-sweet lead character. We see a lot of his kindness, but also his internal struggles as the book progresses. He's so swoony! *feminine sigh*This book was humorous, but not laugh out loud funny to me (but everyone's humor is different). I also wished there was a bit more hate-banter between these two. The "hate" portion of their Opponents to Lovers is beautiful light and fairly one-sided. It's also cleared up fairly quickly.Overall this is a GREAT read and a unbelievable first book for an author I can't wait to read more from!RATING: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️1/2 STARSSTEAM LEVEL: Rated PG-13TRIGGERS: Workplace inequality, mention of domestic abuse, gas-lighting, fatal ALS, death of parentThank you to NetGalley for an advanced copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipped []  2021-1-26 20:40

    This was the first book in a long time that I’ve read and forgot that I was actually reading, simply because I became so engrossed in the story! It created me wish to drop everything and book a trip to the Galapagos. I very much look forward to reading more from Ms. Hockman!

    0  


    Add your opinion on shipped or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipped []  2021-1-26 20:40

    I’d like to thank NetGalley, Ms. Hockman, and Simon and Schuster for accepting my request for an ARC in exchange for an honest review.Henley and Graeme work for the same cruise line and are pitted versus each other for the same promotion. They’re both sent on a cruise to the Galápagos on one of their company’s ships to come up with a digital marketing tactic to support boost sales.When the NetGalley description touted this novel as a cross between The Hating Android game and Unhoneymooners, my first thought was, “Sign. Me. Up.”Did I love The Hating Game? YesDid I love The Unhoneymooners? YesDid I love Shipped? Once again, yes!I loved this book! I couldn’t place it down. It was y, funny, smart, and swoony. I loved that so much of the Galápagos is explored in the aeme “Graham Cracker” Crawford-Collins is the guy Henley Evans hates because she thinks he stole an idea of hers when he first started the job, but you learn soon enough, things aren’t always as they seem and he’s actually a amazing guy. I liked that he wanted her to stand up for herself and I like that they actually communicated with each other. You really begin rooting for both of them and wish them both to obtain the promotion. I’ve read other romance novels where it’s pitted two characters up for the same job/promotion (i.e. The Hating Game, which I love), but I thought this was creative in how the end effect was handled.I predominantly read ebooks and will only buy a physical copy if I’ve loved a book. I preordered the physical copy as soon as I finished. Such an amazing debut from Ms. Hockman. I look forward to a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipped []  2021-1-26 20:40

    Amazing story and excellent book to read on vacation. Will recommend this book to friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipped []  2021-1-26 20:40

    ‘Shipped’ is a delightful enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy with a healthy dose of wit, and a satisfying amount of substance.Henley Evans is overworked and under-appreciated as the marketing manager at a famous cruise line. When she’s notified she’s in the running for a lucrative promotion, she’s thrilled… until she realizes that her coworker/nemesis is also being considered for the job. Graeme Crawford-Collins works remotely as the social media manager, and is as infuriating as he is handsome. But when their boss sends them both on a cruise to the Galápagos Islands, Henley realizes that she may have pegged Graeme all wrong.Angie Hockman does a masterful job of creating a breezy, fun story that also has a lot of depth. On its surface, it’s an exploration of a familiar trope, but it’s told in a wholly special way, with the backdrop of the attractive Galápagos Islands. The characters in the novel are all well sketched, and you obtain a amazing understanding of both the heroine and the hero’s points of view. There’s also a deliciously slow burn that simmers between Henley and Graeme that is a joy to read. It’s a small steamy, though all of the main romantic scenes are alluded to but happen off-page.Another thing I appreciated about this novel is how Hockman accurately portrayed the struggle that women have in the workplace, but did so in a manner that didn’t feel overwrought or out of place. Same too with her ideas of how to better care for the environment. These interwoven elements of the story created the novel feel all the more timely, and added a layer of substance that I found all, ‘Shipped’ is the excellent beach read that will leave you entertained and also ank you to NetGalley and Gallery Books for generously providing me with an ARC of ‘Shipped’ in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipped []  2021-1-26 20:40

    Just the kind of funny entertainment I required after such a tense year. The story is so witty that it stays with you long after you've finished. I looooved Graeme's excellent blend of snark and hero-coming-to-the-rescue. Most women will identify and sympathize with Henley's ambition in the face of a amazing old boys club setting. Their clash is laugh out loud funny and their adventures unfold like a movie. Received an ARC in exchange for an honest review.Highly recommend and will suggest this to my book club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipped []  2021-1-26 20:40

    Henley Evans has a plan. She’s going to finish her MBA, she’s going to obtain the promotion at work, and she will be a director by the time she turns 30. Her work in the marketing department at Seaquest Adventures, coming up with campaigns to promote their cruises, has not gone unnoticed. She thought she was the obvious choice for the fresh director of digital marketing e was e did create the shortlist, according to her boss, who still acts like it’s 1953 when it comes to acknowledging his female employees. Also on the shortlist is social media manager, Graeme Crawford-Collins, the bane of Henley’s existence.Ever since Graeme first came on board, Henley has found him arrogant, inconsiderate, and downright irritating. He answers emails with a single word. HIs texts are snarky. And worst of all, when Henley had chop together a video of monkeys to support advertise how close their cruise guests obtain to nature, Graeme took credit for it with their boss when the video went viral. She absolutely cannot stand him. Fortunately for Henley, he works remotely, so she doesn’t have to see him in person in Seattle.But then her boss asks if she’d ever been on one of Seaquest’s cruises. When she confesses that she hadn’t, he insists that both Henley and Graeme go on a cruise before he makes a final decision on who gets the director job. The only one that works with Henley’s busy school schedule is the one to the Galapagos Islands, and Graeme says that’s the one that works for him too. Now, she’ll not only have to come up with a assassin idea for her presentation for the promotion, she’ll have to do that on the same cruise with her y when she gets to the boat and meets him in person, Graeme’s amazing looking. Really amazing looking. And he’s charming the others on the ship. And he’s nice to Henley. And when she finally explains why she hates him so much—that he’d taken the credit for her work on the video—he explains that his old phone would chop out all the time and he didn’t know what had been going on in the meeting when he’d said “thank you” to the boss’s e more Henley finds out about Graeme, the more she likes him. And the more she realizes that he’s even more qualified than she is for the promotion. But that doesn’t mean she’s going to give up. She is more determined than ever to come up with an idea her boss can’t say no to.But there is another complication. Henley is finding a growing attraction to Graeme. He’s always there, whether it’s dinner on the ship or snorkeling for beginners or a 3-hour hike with iguanas and tropical birds. And he is handsome. Henley finds herself drawn to him, staring at him in his wetsuit and watching as he charms the older ladies on the cruise and making video after video that just hold getting social media attention. He is the competition. He is a distraction. And he might just be the thing her life has been ipped is the recent romance from Angie Hockman. It’s an engaging story of work-life balance and fun fireworks between coworkers. And it’s on a boat, which is so adorable.I loved Shipped. It’s so readable, with relatable characters and lots of delightful sea creatures. The tournament for the promotion added a amazing tension to the budding relationship, and the cruise was a magical setting for a rom com. Shipped is as fun as they come. Grab yourself a copy, create yourself a tail, and have fun your trip to the Galapagos Islands. You will be very satisfied you created the trip!Egalleys for Shipped were provided by Gallery Books through Netgalley, with a lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipped []  2021-1-26 20:40

    I really enjoyed this book. I originally picked it out because it was a selection for the month of February, in my Brenda Novak book group. I love to read fresh author, i especially love reading books about people going on vacations. It's like I am right there with them. I have no complaints about this book. I enjoyed the fact that Henley finally stood up to herself, I admired her hero in this book. I look forward to reading more by the author.I am grateful that Netgalley allow me read this in exchange for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipped []  2021-1-26 20:40

    Rating: 4.5 StarsWorkaholic Henley had place in the effort, and now it was time for her to reap her reward - the director position. Unfortunately, she was shortlisted along with her work nemesis, Graeme. In order to victory the position, they had to develop a marketing campaign for the Galápagos trip while on the cruise. Henley's time at sea gave her a fresh perspective and may have had her rethinking a lot of things...especially when it came to Graeme.I don't even know where to begin with my praise for this book. It was laugh-out-loud funny, thoughtful, and sweet. One method this book stood out was its setting. Hockman took me on quite an adventure! She brilliantly helped me tour the Galápagos Islands from the comfort of my reading chair. Not only was I pulled into the physical surrounding, I enjoyed interacting with the flora and fauna of the islands as well. Hockman's love and passion for ecology really shined here, and I delighted in all the info and info she included.I also really liked her approach to the enemies-to-lovers trope too. This trope doesn't always work for me. Sometimes the hate part goes on a bit too long or I obtain uncomfortable with the confrontations, but not this time. Henley felt justified in her ire for Graeme, but she reflected quite a bit on her interactions with him in person vs her previous electronic experiences. I appreciated that this started fairly early in the cruise and really enjoyed seeing her opinion of Graeme slowly evolve.When Graeme and Henley had their first in-person meeting, I knew they would create a amazing pair. I was instantly taken with Graeme, and I really hoped Henley would see what I saw in him. As I waited, I was treated to lots of tension, "almost" moments, and unbelievable banter. I found Graeme to be a positive force in Henley's life. He was soft, sweet, and supportive, and he had a hand in getting her to re-evaluate some aspects of her life. I felt they were lucky to have found each other, and I simply adored them together.I had such a unbelievable time exploring the Galápagos Islands with Graeme and Henley! This one checked all the boxes for me. Fabulous heroine who cared deeply, lovable character with a heart of gold, unbelievable supporting characters who had their possibility to shine, and a romance I was 100% behind.Overall: An absolutely fun and feel-good story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    this ain't application for people who looking for a serious relationship it keeps force closing on me. I'm going to be deleting acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    tried to join my friend's crew, won't work for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    been waiting forever for this application to hit android! can't wait to swipe for my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    I downloaded this application to swipe for my brother and already found him a match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Complete waste of time, you can't send messages for starters, you swipe left or right on fake accounts 100+ miles away, TRAAAAAASSSHHHHHH!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    So excited that the Android device ver of this application is available. I cant wait for my mates to join my "crew" and support me swipe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    User-base is currently small, but the interface and premise are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    i have been waiting for this app. Finally, I can swipe for my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    so excited that this application is finally on android device 🙌 i have so a lot of mates who ive been wanting to swipe for but they don't have iphones. the interface is beautiful simple to use as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Please consider this review unofficial for now since I just downloaded the app, I will modernize in the future and adjust my rating accordingly, hopefully a more positive one. So far the experience is familiar; create your profile with primary information, like people, the usual things. Since this application is fresh the selection may limited until they obtain the name out there, I'm willing to wait personally. They say its free and so far this appears to be true, honestly I hope 'free' holds true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Amazing idea. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    I like the idea of this application and recommend my mates to use it. It makes matching more fun and interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    says "age restricted" I am 18. I was born in January of 2001. please fix! I've been waiting for this application to hit Android device forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    wrost application ever wont even allow me sign up first and its already giving me problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Very cool concept. Glad to see the application finally come to Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Amazing dating application idea! Been matching my sister with my other siblings, amazing able to have a group chat about it too. Not sure if it's a bug or a missing feature but we cant see who she has been matched with though which would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Fun twist on the online dating format. Getting your mates involved really spices things up 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    this amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Finally! Btw, seeing some minor glitches in the app. Amazing job with the designs though. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    My mates can't search me after they have signed up and i have sent the invite. It still says pending under the squad section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    I am having a blast swiping for my mates - this application is new af 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    This is fun. I can swipe for my firiends and also discuss matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    its funny how long it took for someone to finally create this app!! such a relevant concept, im already swiping for a few mates from college

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    super fun app! i can add my mates and swipe for them just like ive always wanted to 😂 simple to use the whole application too switching between myself and other mates when swiping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    All my iPhone mates have been using this application for months and loving it! I am so excited to be able to participate and swipe for my mates 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    I have been waiting for this application to come out on android device and it doesn't disappoint! Swiping with your mates is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Hardly anyone in my zone is on this app. waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship – Date and Get Shipped by Your Friends [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    love the idea...hoping my mates are amazing matchmakers :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pk. Hostess Cinnamon Streusel Coffee Cake (1.44oz / 32pk) Shipped & Sold by: Edible Deliveries []  2020-8-31 19:21

    I am so satisfied to say seller created it right I am really impressed with how he handled itLike everyone else I received 32. He Was very nice and everything is good. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TracFone Text Only Plan - 1,000 Add-On Text Only - No Minutes/Data Included (Physical Card Shipped) []  2020-9-8 19:24

    can obtain cheaper on TracFone sight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TracFone Text Only Plan - 1,000 Add-On Text Only - No Minutes/Data Included (Physical Card Shipped) []  2020-9-8 19:24

    Ordered two tracfone cards, both had invalid pins and didn’t work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pk. Hostess Cinnamon Streusel Coffee Cake (1.44oz / 32pk) Shipped & Sold by: Edible Deliveries []  2020-8-31 19:21

    17 days after the order they finally showed up they are not what is advertised and I only got half of what was advertised and what I paid for not very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pk. Hostess Cinnamon Streusel Coffee Cake (1.44oz / 32pk) Shipped & Sold by: Edible Deliveries []  2020-8-31 19:21

    arrived as noted a lot of thanks amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TracFone Text Only Plan - 1,000 Add-On Text Only - No Minutes/Data Included (Physical Card Shipped) []  2020-9-8 19:24

    HATE HATE HATE TRACPHONES SERVICE!! I have a triple mins TRACPHONE and it has cost me more cash than I paid for my Verizon service. I would NEVER recommend this trash to anyone, not even my worst enemy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TracFone Text Only Plan - 1,000 Add-On Text Only - No Minutes/Data Included (Physical Card Shipped) []  2020-9-8 19:24

    Very simple to load. All 1000 texts were credited. Size of card is a small large, and gets bent in shipping. Doesn't affect use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pk. Hostess Cinnamon Streusel Coffee Cake (1.44oz / 32pk) Shipped & Sold by: Edible Deliveries []  2020-8-31 19:21

    Absolutely love these small individually wrapped cinnamon coffee cakes. Moist, loaded with cinnamon-sugar topping over a cinnamon swirled cake. I have a difficult time finding these at our local shop (sold out 😊) so I'm thrilled to be able to obtain them here and in boxes with more than just 8 of these delicious cakes in each box (because I can never eat just one.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pk. Hostess Cinnamon Streusel Coffee Cake (1.44oz / 32pk) Shipped & Sold by: Edible Deliveries []  2020-8-31 19:21

    Only got ONE package of 32.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TracFone Text Only Plan - 1,000 Add-On Text Only - No Minutes/Data Included (Physical Card Shipped) []  2020-9-8 19:24

    👍Great. Not sure about all negative reviews. I use these on my LG phone. Simple simple to add onto phone. Had Trac phone for years now. Works amazing for me! They actually have better coverage than most other services because they use them all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TracFone Text Only Plan - 1,000 Add-On Text Only - No Minutes/Data Included (Physical Card Shipped) []  2020-9-8 19:24

    Shipped early, in a little flat manila envelope accompanied by an order summary/receipt, scratched off the code and used it on tracfone's refill page, and it worked instantly. I went from 1 text to 1001 texts. You can't search these anywhere else besides walmart's website so it's a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pk. Hostess Cinnamon Streusel Coffee Cake (1.44oz / 32pk) Shipped & Sold by: Edible Deliveries []  2020-8-31 19:21

    Just what was advertised and what I ordered. I received 2 packs of 32 individual wrapped cinnamon coffee cakes. Received as expected, especially during esh and good. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pk. Hostess Cinnamon Streusel Coffee Cake (1.44oz / 32pk) Shipped & Sold by: Edible Deliveries []  2020-8-31 19:21

    Love the sweet cinnamon taste. Two with coffee amazing for breakfast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TracFone Text Only Plan - 1,000 Add-On Text Only - No Minutes/Data Included (Physical Card Shipped) []  2020-9-8 19:24

    The only thing I didn't like about this is that there is a limit on how a lot of cards you can buy at a time but otherwise was great. It is so much easier than going out of my method to buy one from the store. It is shipped straight to your house. It's great. Will be buying again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TracFone Text Only Plan - 1,000 Add-On Text Only - No Minutes/Data Included (Physical Card Shipped) []  2020-9-8 19:24

    Works great! No issues adding to our son's trac phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pk. Hostess Cinnamon Streusel Coffee Cake (1.44oz / 32pk) Shipped & Sold by: Edible Deliveries []  2020-8-31 19:21

    Description advertised 64 individuals wrapped cakes. Only 32 obtain delivered. Feels like a bait and switch. Paying over a $1.00 per cake is method to much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TracFone Text Only Plan - 1,000 Add-On Text Only - No Minutes/Data Included (Physical Card Shipped) []  2020-9-8 19:24

    100% satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TracFone Text Only Plan - 1,000 Add-On Text Only - No Minutes/Data Included (Physical Card Shipped) []  2020-9-8 19:24

    We purchased two cards. One was fine the second had an invalid PIN. We contacted Tracfone to help and they said it was invalid and we required to ask for a refund or replace the card. We are being told that you have a no refund policy for these cards. If the PIN is invalid then you should replace the card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costa Farms Premium Live Indoor Snake Sansevieria Floor Plant Shipped in Décor Planter, 2 to 3-Feet Tall, Grower's Choice []  2020-1-19 0:34

    Plant came with black widow spider on it, and leaves were smooshy and in not good condition. Terrified us all. We left it outside in the snow to die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costa Farms Premium Live Indoor Snake Sansevieria Floor Plant Shipped in Décor Planter, 2 to 3-Feet Tall, Grower's Choice []  2020-1-19 0:34

    I was quite worried that the plant will whither after ordering during winter season (Seattle) especially reading some of the comments here. I am so relieved that it arrived just fine. It was bigger and taller than I expected. Some dead leaves here and there but that is a non problem for me. I like the the box packaging. If I have to nitpick, it will be the improvement of the size dimension e.g. diameter, height of the pot. Overall, I am satisfied with the quality and price point. I will buy again during the summer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BephaMart 40x40MM Thermoelectric Power Generator Peltier Module TEG High Temperature 150 Degree Shipped and Sold by BephaMart []  2020-7-24 20:15

    Good, cost effective item. The TEG itself is not very efficient though. It seemed as if it barely cooled in the Peltier configuration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Tech Yellowjackets, Laser Cut Mirrored GT License Plate Auto Tag, Made and shipped in the USA []  2021-1-31 21:2

    Hard to search color combo. Thank you worked out perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costa Farms Premium Live Indoor Snake Sansevieria Floor Plant Shipped in Décor Planter, 2 to 3-Feet Tall, Grower's Choice []  2020-1-19 0:34

    As a few others have experienced, I received this plant in a padded envelope without a pot. There were only 4 leaves (turning yellow all over) and most were cut, meaning that they will never regain their pointed tip. Nothing like the picture. Beautiful disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costa Farms Premium Live Indoor Snake Sansevieria Floor Plant Shipped in Décor Planter, 2 to 3-Feet Tall, Grower's Choice []  2020-1-19 0:34

    I saw the mixed reviews and took a chance... poor idea. I ended up with a an unhealthy looking plant in an envelope (not in a pot). Not a amazing quality photo, but it gives you an idea. Plant has just a few leaves, some chop off at the top, and two turning yellow and brown at tips. Some cracks in the leaves, too. I sincerely doubt it will survive now that I have scrambled to search a pot for it to grow. The image with this listing must be a stock image nothing like the actual product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Tech Yellowjackets, Laser Cut Mirrored GT License Plate Auto Tag, Made and shipped in the USA []  2021-1-31 21:2

    Amazing bonus for a GT graduate. My husband loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Tech Yellowjackets, Laser Cut Mirrored GT License Plate Auto Tag, Made and shipped in the USA []  2021-1-31 21:2

    It not only looks great, it is sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costa Farms Premium Live Indoor Snake Sansevieria Floor Plant Shipped in Décor Planter, 2 to 3-Feet Tall, Grower's Choice []  2020-1-19 0:34

    Plant arrived with leaves drooping, plant is in beautiful poor shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Tech Yellowjackets, Laser Cut Mirrored GT License Plate Auto Tag, Made and shipped in the USA []  2021-1-31 21:2

    Geat deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costa Farms Premium Live Indoor Snake Sansevieria Floor Plant Shipped in Décor Planter, 2 to 3-Feet Tall, Grower's Choice []  2020-1-19 0:34

    I am so impressed with my plant. I was very skeptical ordering a live plant from amazon, but no local greenhouses carried snake plants so after reading the reviews, I decided to go for it. I'm so glad I did. Better than expected. I required a low maintenance plant for our bright master bathroom and I love it so far.I would definitely order again from this seller. It's healthy and full. So pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costa Farms Premium Live Indoor Snake Sansevieria Floor Plant Shipped in Décor Planter, 2 to 3-Feet Tall, Grower's Choice []  2020-1-19 0:34

    Don't bother. Nothing at all like the picture, looked dead on arrival, four leaves, chop off and not planted. I could do better at Home Depot for literally one third the price. What a nasty rip off. I'm not sure how these sellers look themselves in the mirror. Shameful. Also ordered Jasmine. It's dead, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costa Farms Premium Live Indoor Snake Sansevieria Floor Plant Shipped in Décor Planter, 2 to 3-Feet Tall, Grower's Choice []  2020-1-19 0:34

    Our two plants arrived safely and looked great. They are looking even better now that they've been out of their boxes for a bit and watered. There was soil sage in the boxes, which is to be expected, but thought I'd mention it (I opened the boxes inside, and I should have done it outside).Can't wait to watch these grow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Tech Yellowjackets, Laser Cut Mirrored GT License Plate Auto Tag, Made and shipped in the USA []  2021-1-31 21:2

    The main reason I purchased this plate was the cool streak of color on the background. It doesn’t exist. I called it to the seller’s attention suggesting they should change the picture for a more accurate reflection of their products but never heard from them. So now I have a bland GT mark on the front of my truck until I buy a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Tech Yellowjackets, Laser Cut Mirrored GT License Plate Auto Tag, Made and shipped in the USA []  2021-1-31 21:2

    I ordered the Georgia Tech plate with Buzz the Yellow Jacket. It is a plastic plate with a sticker placed on it, I thought it was going to be created of metal. The zone in between Buzz's arm and GT logo was not removed, so I tried to remove it myself and got gunk from the sticker underneath all over it. They should have removed this part before sending the plate to the customer. I am returning this plate as I am not happy with the purchase. I'll buy a metal plate elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Tech Yellowjackets, Laser Cut Mirrored GT License Plate Auto Tag, Made and shipped in the USA []  2021-1-31 21:2

    Mark looks good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costa Farms Premium Live Indoor Snake Sansevieria Floor Plant Shipped in Décor Planter, 2 to 3-Feet Tall, Grower's Choice []  2020-1-19 0:34

    I was pleasantly surprised by this Sansevieria Laurentii! It was much larger than I expected and didn't have a single damaged stalk even though it was shipped across the country. It's still healthy after a few months is flourishing in my bedroom with very small care. I included a stick of lip balm in the image for a size comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Costa Farms Premium Live Indoor Snake Sansevieria Floor Plant Shipped in Décor Planter, 2 to 3-Feet Tall, Grower's Choice []  2020-1-19 0:34

    This plant arrived completely dead!!! It was shriveled up and all the leaves were dried up and limp! Unfortunately, it went straight into the trash.Update: Amazon is issuing me a refund. I think it froze during transit, so if you live in the cold, it won't fair well traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Tech Yellowjackets, Laser Cut Mirrored GT License Plate Auto Tag, Made and shipped in the USA []  2021-1-31 21:2

    Cheap plastic. It was shipped in a flat rate envelope with no padding. Snapped in two pieces in shipping. Logo is just a sticker placed on the license plate, which looks like it will peel off / chip in a short period of time with weather and street travel. Although it was not expensive, I expected more than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Georgia Tech Yellowjackets, Laser Cut Mirrored GT License Plate Auto Tag, Made and shipped in the USA []  2021-1-31 21:2

    Love the look. Wonder about scratches on mirror finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robic; Developed, Sold and Shipped in America; 12 Memory Recall Professional Quality Stopwatch, Takes 199 Readings, Easy to Use, Easy to Read-Set of 6 Colors []  2020-7-2 20:41

    As a collegiate athletic department, we rely on these Robic SC-505W stopwatches for our intramurals, XC practices, campus based races and other timed events.When I loan out watches to other departments, the different colors helps ensure that we obtain back the same watches we loaned out on a Friday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LLguz Nail Lamp Dryer,Shipped from USA,LED UV Nails Gel Curing Light Fingernail Polish Dryers Art Machine Manicure for Women (24W 3Timer Settings) []  2019-12-9 18:23

    Excellent size and does a amazing job! I use this UV light for craft projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robic; Developed, Sold and Shipped in America; 12 Memory Recall Professional Quality Stopwatch, Takes 199 Readings, Easy to Use, Easy to Read-Set of 6 Colors []  2020-7-2 20:41

    Tremendous value. Perfect watches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robic; Developed, Sold and Shipped in America; 12 Memory Recall Professional Quality Stopwatch, Takes 199 Readings, Easy to Use, Easy to Read-Set of 6 Colors []  2020-7-2 20:41

    Was what I expected and arrived early

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LLguz Nail Lamp Dryer,Shipped from USA,LED UV Nails Gel Curing Light Fingernail Polish Dryers Art Machine Manicure for Women (27W 2Timer Settings) []  2019-12-8 18:43

    Excellent size and does a amazing job! I use this UV light for craft projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robic; Developed, Sold and Shipped in America; 12 Memory Recall Professional Quality Stopwatch, Takes 199 Readings, Easy to Use, Easy to Read-Set of 6 Colors []  2020-7-2 20:41

    Simple to use. I use them at work all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chai Tea Loose Leaf (50+ Cups) - Fresh Organic Harvest - Finest Assam CTC Blended with Organic Cardamom, Ginger, Cloves and Cinnamon - Shipped Directly from Our 5th Generation Tea Estate in India []  2020-7-8 18:3

    I was looking for a amazing primary and pure loose leaf black tea. I had been using a various high-end brand of loose leaf Assam tea but that line of tea had run out so I hunted Amazon for a replacement brand. I found that the Ghograjan Assam Breakfast was reviewed well and much more reasonably priced than my previous tea so decided to give it a go. It arrived promptly in a nice sealable bag. I was surprised when I opened it that the round "pellets" were very fine and not large. The smell was subtle but very pleasant. I like to brew my black teas in boiling water which I did in this case (using a borosilicate glass pot with a strainer over the stovetop). I used two teaspoons and once the water was boiled left it boiling for 3 minutes. The tea came out very dark and strong. It had a pleasant thick flavor (I like to add splenda and milk to my tea) but was a bit too strong. For subsequent servings I used a smaller tea leaf to water ratio and the tea has come out very flavorful, moderately strong, and pleasant. It is really a amazing replacement for coffee. It has a very special flavor unlike other typical English Breakfast teas. Sometimes I mix it with a bit of English Breakfast or Earl Grey from another brand just to give it a bit more zing but it is amazing on its own. I do recommend adding milk as recommended on the label. All in all, an excellent, unique, very reasonably priced tea that you will enjoy. Don't hesitate to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Shipped from USA]Elastic Bands for Masks Strap, 10 Yard Craft String for Mask Sewing 1/8 Inch, White Round Drawstring Braided Cord Securing, Soft Ear Tie Rope for DIY Handmade Mask Elastic Line … []  2020-7-5 18:20

    After a month of showering and swimming without removing the bracelets, the thread did not move. I recommend ! Identical to the pics, the quality is good. I create my shambala with as well as cord bracelets and those keep it very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Shipped from USA]Elastic Bands for Masks Strap, 10 Yard Craft String for Mask Sewing 1/8 Inch, White Round Drawstring Braided Cord Securing, Soft Ear Tie Rope for DIY Handmade Mask Elastic Line … []  2020-7-5 18:20

    Thanks for them you helped me stay protected! Created my double fabric, removable hepa filter masks with these. They were just what I needed. If you wish a perfectly fitted ear loop stretchy string you need these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Shipped from USA]Elastic Bands for Masks Strap, 10 Yard Craft String for Mask Sewing 1/8 Inch, White Round Drawstring Braided Cord Securing, Soft Ear Tie Rope for DIY Handmade Mask Elastic Line … []  2020-7-5 18:20

    Love it! I have been making facemasks for a while, and all the elastic was gone everywhere. I was able to obtain some elastic donated to me, but it was tricky to work with.Once I got this glorious order, it was so simple to work with and also felt better on people’s ears!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Mat for Carpeted Floors, Studded Desk Floor Mat, Clear Heavy Duty for Low and Medium Pile, Beveled Edge with Lip Large 36" X 48" Shipped Flat by Mastermat []  2020-1-29 21:28

    This carpet protector was just what I required but check the dimensions for your area. It is not overly huge and my chair slides off the mat occasionally. The material is of amazing quality; very supple and shouldn't crack with age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Mat for Carpeted Floors, Studded Desk Floor Mat, Clear Heavy Duty for Low and Medium Pile, Beveled Edge with Lip Large 36" X 48" Shipped Flat by Mastermat []  2020-1-29 21:28

    I've had this floor mat laid out for under 30 mins now and there's already deep indentations all over this thing. I'm 175lb and this mat is sitting on low-medium pile carpet. For the price I expected this mat to be far more sturdy and less susceptible to deformations.Update: Was immediately reached out to by someone at Mastermat who offered to replace the mat with one of my choice. I am not taking them up on the offer but I do appreciate the commitment to customer service. That alone is worth another star in my book.I'd also like to say that the indentations are not as severe as they were the first day of use. I imagine that spending the day in the back of a UPS truck warmed the mat enough to create it more malleable. While it does still dent, it's not quite as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Mat for Carpeted Floors, Studded Desk Floor Mat, Clear Heavy Duty for Low and Medium Pile, Beveled Edge with Lip Large 36" X 48" Shipped Flat by Mastermat []  2020-1-29 21:28

    Top quality chair mat for a amazing price, I really recommend this, shipped flat and well packaged, totally as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Mat for Carpeted Floors, Studded Desk Floor Mat, Clear Heavy Duty for Low and Medium Pile, Beveled Edge with Lip Large 36" X 48" Shipped Flat by Mastermat []  2020-1-29 21:28

    Perfect quality, perfect shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Shipped from USA]Elastic Bands for Masks Strap, 10 Yard Craft String for Mask Sewing 1/8 Inch, White Round Drawstring Braided Cord Securing, Soft Ear Tie Rope for DIY Handmade Mask Elastic Line … []  2020-7-5 18:20

    The suction is fantastic. We love the tool locks. They're easier to place together and the locks are easier to use. We didn't think we'd like having to pull up the motor to empty the machine but, to our surprise, it was great! It's much easier to obtain everything out and clean the dust left behind. Living in the high desert with dust, little spiders coming from ceiling lights and three dogs, cleaning out the cup is difficult with the older vac. It's far quieter than the older model. A tad heavier but not that much. We love the tools that let us to do a lot of cleaning jobs. Love the fresh charge indicator. Would love to have an add on for the stick. We have ten foot ceilings and even though I'm 5'7" tall I still have to stand on hint toe to reach the ceiling spider webs. Finally, this is a amazing machine and we are so satisfied with it. A few tweaks and it's perfect! Thank you Tocmoc!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Shipped from USA]Elastic Bands for Masks Strap, 10 Yard Craft String for Mask Sewing 1/8 Inch, White Round Drawstring Braided Cord Securing, Soft Ear Tie Rope for DIY Handmade Mask Elastic Line … []  2020-7-5 18:20

    They are much more comfortable that the other elastics I was able to search in stores (the 1/2 inch flat elastic) and it doesn't agitate my ears. Ordered these for the DIY masks that I required to create while working in Texas. Works great, I threw my DIY masks in the washing machine and the elastic held up nicely. Yes, I would say it is can be washed and thrown in the dryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chai Tea Loose Leaf (50+ Cups) - Fresh Organic Harvest - Finest Assam CTC Blended with Organic Cardamom, Ginger, Cloves and Cinnamon - Shipped Directly from Our 5th Generation Tea Estate in India []  2020-7-8 18:3

    I have tried a lot of loose leaf Chai Teas, and this is the best I've e flavor is new and rich and complex, but not can have fun it with just sugar and no milk, or as it was traditionallymeant to be enjoyed, with milk and sugar. One note of instruction:the powdered spices in this Masala Chai Tea have a beige colorationin contrast to the back color of the tea, and the spices tend toseparate from the tea a bit when they are in the bag. Be sure totake a spoon and mix it up a bit for uniformity. You don't wish toget too much of the powdered spice in your spoon full of loose teathat you are using to create a cup of tea... or it will be far too spicy.I would also point out that Ghograjan Tea Estate makes one of thebest Breakfast Teas I've ever had, which they call "Assam Breakfast".I've purchased a full pound of each of these two teas from them,and the following year, I purchased another full pound of h their Chai and Assam Breakfast Teas are "pelletized" teas madewith the CTC ("Crush, Tear, Curl") method, so they do not look likelittle flakes or leaves, as a lot of loose teas do. Don't be turned off by this.A lot of "Tea Snobs" turn their noses up at CTC Tea as though it weresomehow a cheaper or lower-grade of tea, and that is simply not deed, the CTC type teas, in my experience, have the boldest and thing that particularly strikes me about the Ghograjan Tea Estate teas,is how very new they taste. There is no "overly-processed" taste here... these teasare plucked from the tea farm grounds, processed, vacuum-packed, andin your hands quickly. If you test them, I think you will be very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chai Tea Loose Leaf (50+ Cups) - Fresh Organic Harvest - Finest Assam CTC Blended with Organic Cardamom, Ginger, Cloves and Cinnamon - Shipped Directly from Our 5th Generation Tea Estate in India []  2020-7-8 18:3

    I drink a lot of black tea. I had been drinking Tea Forte breakfast tea but it's beautiful pricey at $60/lb. Mighty Leaf is also beautiful good, less expensive but still not cided to test this because it was direct from the grower, sounded promising - and it was under $20/ is a loose leaf CTC (crush, tear, curl) processed tea. This should make tightly curled small "balls" of leaves that expand with hot water. What came in the pack was, basically, tea dust (see photos).The tea didn't have any flavour. It's just basically coloured hot water when n't waste your money. I want I hadn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chai Tea Loose Leaf (50+ Cups) - Fresh Organic Harvest - Finest Assam CTC Blended with Organic Cardamom, Ginger, Cloves and Cinnamon - Shipped Directly from Our 5th Generation Tea Estate in India []  2020-7-8 18:3

    I've been drinking loose tea for decades — been lucky enough to have fun little batch teas from China and India through family travels. This tea is right up there with some of the best CTC Assams I've ever had. And it's extremely well-priced, to 's been tough to search a solid, well-made, carefully-crafted black tea here in the amazing ol' US of A (without spending a fortune). I've found teas that are high-priced, yet the taste is basically "meh". This tea is bucks that convention. The product, packaging, and story are all top quality. Nice to see a family-owned enterprise doing it right. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Mat for Carpeted Floors, Studded Desk Floor Mat, Clear Heavy Duty for Low and Medium Pile, Beveled Edge with Lip Large 36" X 48" Shipped Flat by Mastermat []  2020-1-29 21:28

    This product suggests it is useful for medium pile carpet, I would disagree with that assessment. It did ship flat, is beautiful sturdy, and it would work amazing on low pile. I saved the cardboard that it was shipped in and have that under the mat to hold my chair from sinking into the floor. Lucky for me, it is just my home office and not a boardroom where other people see you can see in the photo, I placed a quarter in the carpet to give you a pile comparison. After adding the cardboard underneath, the mat is quite nice. It does pit in locations if I do not move or if I leave the chair when I go on a business trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Chair Mat for Carpeted Floors, Studded Desk Floor Mat, Clear Heavy Duty for Low and Medium Pile, Beveled Edge with Lip Large 36" X 48" Shipped Flat by Mastermat []  2020-1-29 21:28

    I was wearing out the carpet about my desk and credenza. This product is as a amazing as advertised. I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chai Tea Loose Leaf (50+ Cups) - Fresh Organic Harvest - Finest Assam CTC Blended with Organic Cardamom, Ginger, Cloves and Cinnamon - Shipped Directly from Our 5th Generation Tea Estate in India []  2020-7-8 18:3

    I brewed it twice, doubling the amount of tea for the second time. The color was right, but the tea was tasteless both times. It has no fragrance and no depth. The advertisement said that this was "strong" assam tea. I will never be able to trust a tea advertisement on Amazon or any other website again. I bought two bags and cannot return either, even though I only opened one. What a total disappointment! I gave this 1 star because it was the lowest I could give and obtain to write a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [Shipped from USA]Elastic Bands for Masks Strap, 10 Yard Craft String for Mask Sewing 1/8 Inch, White Round Drawstring Braided Cord Securing, Soft Ear Tie Rope for DIY Handmade Mask Elastic Line … []  2020-7-5 18:20

    Thank you!This product was EXACTLY what I required to sew my COVID-19 masks. I am a medical professional and masks are now mandatory at my hospital. I also created some for family. The material is light, soft and stretchy. The quantity was generous and I will have no issue with it running out too early.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386