Read shipshewana trading place reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shipshewana trading place reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipshewana Trading Place [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Application does not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipshewana Trading Place [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Cannot begin up the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipshewana Trading Place [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Ever year i test and go and there is so much to eat not to mention all the booths .You just cant see all in one day. just a true amazing put to for various things you might not see any where else.

    0  


    Add your opinion on shipshewana trading place or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipshewana Trading Place [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Can't begin this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipshewana Trading Place [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    All the information for Shipshewana Trading Put at your fingertips...whoever does the marketing over there nailed it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipshewana Trading Place [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    This is a amazing application to hold up to date on events, and events at Shipshewana Trading Place. I can easily have everything going on at my fingertips and even save my favorite flea shop vendors to my Favorites list!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipshewana Trading Place [App]  2020-5-21 21:34

    Ignore the fresh and improved I couldn't begin anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Finds stuff that you have. AR parts works poorly incorrect mapping of space, couldn't hand depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    It is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Took a few mins to obtain it working; but it does work. And it even works with the Ikea catalog app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Lol you need to install the AR core before you can install this app. Just where it says AR core.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Place []  2020-2-2 12:53

    I am a children's book collector. My family loves books. We read several children's books virtually every day. I bought this book for my children, as we are studying Australia in first grade. I must say, I do not in any method understand the amazing reviews. The only reason that I did not give it one star is because the art work is good. The book itself is BORING. Each two page fold gives info on a child, their age, the people who live in the home, and a map of the neighborhood. The book gives very small info about Australian culture. By the time we read about the second child, my children asked if we could quit reading it. To be honest, that was my desire as well. We kept reading and it didn't obtain more interesting. It is worth noting that I could count on one hand the books my kids didn't like. Moreover, history and culture tend to be our favorite children's book topics. I am tossing this book in my garage pile. I am surprised that the reviews of this book are so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiding Place []  2020-5-5 18:40

    So good! Only [email protected]#$%! was longer! She is so talented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payton's Place []  2020-1-25 19:30

    Believe me, I did not have to force myself to listen to Payton's Put over and over again when I first purchased it, because it was always a pleasure to hear. Whereas some trumpeters always seem to be forcing things, Payton just puts his horn to his lips and blows, and the melody just flows out. The first cut, a Payton original titled "Zigaboogaloo," sets the tone, building on tradition but at the same time sounding new and modern. The primary group consists of Payton on trumpet, Tim Warfield on tenor sax, Anthony Wonsey on piano, Reuben Rogers on bass, and Adonis Rose on drums, augmented by Roy Hargrove and Wynton Marsalis on trumpet on a few cuts (all three trumpeters playing together on the aptly titled, "The Three Trumpeters") and Joshua Redman on tenor sax on one cut. Sound quality is very good, maybe just a small on the side, and overall, this is a truly perfect recording by one of our most promising--and most delivering--young trumpeters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payton's Place []  2020-1-25 19:30

    just above average...at least we obtain to hear some trumpet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payton's Place []  2020-1-25 19:30

    I have listened to this CD tons of times, and each time Mr. Payton amazes me even more. The issue is, however, I don't think his supporting cast is that good. I really have fun listening to A Touch of Silver with Joshua Redman and the Three Trumpeters, but I'm not a large fan of Tim Warfield or Anthony Wonsey. Bottom line, Payton's playing is awesome, but I want he played with a various tenor and pianist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jakes Place [App]  2017-11-27 13:13

    Simple to use amazing rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    There is a bug when trying to install the application on a galaxy s7. A screen "purchase option" is shown, but no buttons to click. But after pressing it I got to the Google ARcore, then I was able to install the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Not comparable with Oreo 8.0 on a Galaxy S9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Well designed and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payton's Place []  2020-1-25 19:30

    Those who've been misled into thinking "contemporary" jazz has to be that bland, backgroundy "smooth jazz" of the canned stations using that term--welcome to the globe of REAL contemporary jazz! Nicholas Payton's Clifford-Brown-inspired trumpet playing--plus his kicking, sometimes funky, originals--will give the serious jazz listener plenty of excitement--musical excitement that is. And when he jams with the likes of giants Roy Hargrove and Wynton Marsalis in "The Three Trumpeters," he more than holds his e band's style fits the "hard-bop" appellation for the most part, but there's plenty that's fresh and interesting--especially the very first cut, called "Zigaboogaloo." There are nods to two of the amazing figures of the Twentieth Century: "Brownie a la Mode" (trumpeter Clifford Brown) and "A Touch of Silver" (pianist Horace Silver). Then there is the teasingly playful "People Create The Globe Go Round," that may remind you of something sung by Bobby McFerin. There are a couple of slower cuts I sometimes skip over (only because I prefer up-tempo stuff), but the rest of the album is is is one of a lot of contemporary albums I can enthusiastically recommend--even to moldy-fig types who think nothing really amazing has come out of the younger generation of players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payton's Place []  2020-1-25 19:30

    This guy scares me. Check out the beginning of his solo on 'Back to the Source'. I have never heard the trumpet played as excitingly as that...he just *murders* the changes on that chop and also 'A Touch of Silver', the best composition on the album. Enjoy!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Place []  2020-2-2 12:53

    i would like to answer to the reviewer who gave this book two stars -- I am also a children's book collector and have a houseful of books and readers. I loved this book and as I was reading it for the first time, my 24 year old son came by and was reading over my shoulder and asked if he could borrow it. We both enjoyed the maps--watching locations of city change from decade to decade, and the mentions of the people -- making connections between their relationships . . .it is not your typical "story" book, but as someone who grew up in a house built by my great-grandfather, it was fascinating to ponder the people and the threads that tied their history together, and to hear the story of The Place. It is a thoughtful and thought-provoking book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiding Place []  2020-5-5 18:40

    The melody was great, her voice is attractive and the lyrics are poignant with substance. A unbelievable representation for the Kingdom. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Doesn't tell you how to obtain from point a to b. For example, when I found a dresser I wanted in the room, I spent time trying to set it up, then when I hit the (check mark) it dropped it in place. How to restart it I don't know. Also doesn't adjust for landscape view. And can't exit application properly, had to task bar it and swipe it away. Would be nice to add an ability to take a image with the name of the item in the corner so you can recall what you liked and wish to buy. Amazing begin tho, I see this getting better if Ikea listens to it's users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Furniture is being placed often appr. 30 cm under the floor. This is very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    You have to install arcore application first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Place []  2020-2-2 12:53

    The kids LOVE finding the links and clues in this book as they travel back in time. Illustrations are gorgeous. Very effective method to support a kid understand how generations and time work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Place []  2020-2-2 12:53

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payton's Place []  2020-1-25 19:30

    I was surprised by how much I ended up liking this album. I'm usually a bit skeptical of newer jazz artists, particularly the ones who populate the contemporary jazz charts. All too often, the melody sounds "nice" but not really that striking or original.But this 1998 recording by Nicholas Payton created a very powerful and favorable impression with me. I think it sounds remarkably like some of the amazing jazz albums that Blue Note place out in the 1960s. That same sort of swing and style. Okay, maybe Payton is not the master of originality, but it sounds like he's been influenced by all the right players, and there is true energy and emotion in these instrumental compositions, most of them Payton originals.Every time I play this album I marvel at the glorious throwback vibe in the music. Joyous jazz indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payton's Place []  2020-1-25 19:30

    This is by far my favorite Nicholas Payton album. Every song on here is a unbelievable chop and really enjoyable to listen to. A must have for jazz/trumpet enthusiasts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiding Place []  2020-5-5 18:40

    I love this song, I play Support Us To Love on repeat every night. It needs to be America 'a fresh National Anthem! We all need to learn to love all the method Christ loves us then there would be no divide! Everything is valued except for human life. We were a country founded on In God We Trust and are so filled with divide! Lord support us to LOVE the method YOU LOVE us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiding Place []  2020-5-5 18:40

    This soulful Contemporary Christian work by Tori Kelly is a treasure. Each song is a reflection of my own feelings. Listening to it takes me to a deeper spiritual place. Collaborations with others like Kirk Franklin are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Would love to use it on my LGV30 but all I see is a blank aqua screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Can't install on Galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Place []  2020-2-2 12:53

    A 1001 Put depicts a neighborhood in Australia and its changes over time. Wheatley starts with show day (or, rather, what was show day when the book was first published) and moves back ten years for each two page spread. I, like most Americans, know absolutely nothing about the globe outside the U.S. of A. so almost all the historical happenings depicted in this book were fresh to me. I enjoyed that. I enjoyed taking a little trip through a little part of Australia with Wheatley and Rawlins. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Place []  2020-2-2 12:53

    I use this book in class rooms all over the place, from 6 year olds to 12 year olds. I am currently planning a 10 week program of literature and art around this book for 10 year olds. The older children appreciate the things that the younger children don't pick up on,eg: family relationships between various characters at various times. It a amazing jump begin to talking about Multiculturalism in Australia and how this came about, where the various nationalities came from and why. Discussions about battle are also valid. I am using it to focus the children on their place, physically and metaphorically, we will be creating our own maps and writing to go with them. We are then going to 'publish' them in our own book and keep an exhibition of the original art works in conjunction with their completed page and the completed book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payton's Place []  2020-1-25 19:30

    What amazing trumpet playing. As a trumpeter myself Nicholas is playing very well. I like listen to him because it reminded me of Freddie Hubbard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payton's Place []  2020-1-25 19:30

    Payton is one of the few modern players who is able to move the structure of his melody forward without losing the traditions, and perhaps more importantly - the quality, of giants from the bebop and cool eras. Concentric circles is a amazing piece of work in the tradition of Miles and Adderly. Why more modern stars don't search the symbiosis between old and fresh that Payton does is a mystery, but thankfully Payton should be around for quite some time. The issue in rating jazz albums, is that when viewed versus the whole set of works from legendary artists - this album merits only a three. When compared versus any of the over-electrified, synthesized and souless newcomers who are Payton's peer group - he deserves a FIVE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiding Place []  2020-5-5 18:40

    Every song on this album is amazing. So much passion and heart. Tori Kelly's voice is in a status all alone. Just beautiful. This collaboration with the talented Kirk Franklin is a must listen to. Your heart will be moved in such a strong way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiding Place []  2020-5-5 18:40

    I just happened to think of Tori and wanted to search some melody of hers to download. I saw a video with her and Kirk Franklin and the song was beautiful. So I downloaded the album. I was so blown away that I purchased it! This entire album is great. If you love God, this is a CD you should definitely purchase. My favorite song is Sunday. Thank you Tori for this attractive masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiding Place []  2020-5-5 18:40

    Tori worked with Kirk Franklin (his first ever collaboration) and the end effect is beautiful. Amazing album to break into the contemporary Christian melody market, after all her pop melody success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiding Place []  2020-5-5 18:40

    I like every single song on this CD. It's upbeat, jazzy, and gospel all rolled into one. I listen to it over and over again. It's well worth the if you are looking for fresh gospel music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    On LG V30 shows just green screen, and it's not able to connect to the camera even though it has all the permissions and ar core is installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IKEA Place [App]  2018-3-20 13:7

    Works surprisingly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Place []  2020-2-2 12:53

    This book came out in 1988 during Australia's bicentennial of the European invasion of Australia. It shares a title with a book by Sally Morgan, an Aboriginal women whose find for her own identity and put was published at the same time. This book can be read in either direction. For younger children, it may be easier to begin at then end an move forwards. For older children, part of the fun is in uncovering the history of the put - an inner urban zone of e book emphasises the timeless continuity of the place, and that even though we might be the temporary custodians of a piece of land, we share a common history and linkage through our humanity, and our Aboriginal history. Lushly illustrated by Donna Rawlins, and words by Nadia Wheatley. A valuable asset to any school library, basic or secondary, and public library, as well as the shelves at son first showed interest in t at about age 4, and has returned to it periodically since - ie over 2 years. It will stay with him for a lot of years yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Payton's Place []  2020-1-25 19:30

    This album is hot. Sizzling! This is Payton's 3rd album as leader of his band...pianist Anthony Wonsey, drummer Adonis Rose, bassist Reuben Rogers, and sax player Tim Warfield. On "The Three Trumpeteers" Nicholas is joined by Wynton Marsalis and Roy Hargrove for a swinging time. And Joshua Redman joins in on "A Touch of Silver" Nine of the eleven tracks were written by Payton, showing he can write just as well as he can play. He says in the liner notes that he wanted to take some chances on this record, give it a loose feel, like on some of Mile's records, and to present that jazz can be a lot of fun. Well I think he has succeeded very nicely on this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiding Place []  2020-5-5 18:40

    Tori's album is absolutely beautiful! My favorite songs are "Masterpiece", "Sunday", "Soul's Anthem", "Psalm 42", and her DUET with Jonathan McReynolds!! The only thing I would have liked is for the songs I love to be longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiding Place []  2020-5-5 18:40

    It's a gospel album. I wasn't aware of that but I love Tori and love gospel melody so it worked. It was a really short album which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Wouldn't be my first choice for a gospel album. I def would have rathered listen to a Kirk Franklin or Yolanda Adams album for a amazing gospel album. This wasn't it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crowd Trading - Trading Signals [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    The best Forex signals application I've used so far. Very intuitive and simple to use. Looks like their database is one of the largest and the signals are updating constantly, Also, no annoying ads which is a huge plus for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Diary [App]  2018-2-28 21:10

    Would love it if you would add a method to input qnty of shares so the application automatically calculates the profit or loss of a trade so I don't have to do that part manually. That makes Option trades difficult I can see but I'm sure you can have a method to handle that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Diary [App]  2018-2-28 21:10

    Please add sorting on the filter trades like what type contrcts, amount of profits/losses and dates etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Diary [App]  2018-2-28 21:10

    Its a much required application for traders to have on hand. But this application is really missing a PASSWORD ENTRY !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Diary [App]  2018-2-28 21:10

    Everyone should have a trading journal. This is a amazing choice. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Over two weeks in . I bought a month subscription and it’s definitely worth it. I will be keeping this subscription. If you are in a loosening trade do not close it intill you obtain notified to. I did cause I got nervous. Woke up the next day and looked and it turned out this application was right not me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Very amazing app. Have only tried the ver as of now. From what I've heard the premium signals aren't any better but just more signals a day. Not worth $30 for a month in my opinion. Other then that amazing application lads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Signals are good. Be careful with entry because sometimes it will float. Performance is slightly off when there is a huge news. Overall application is very good. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Clean design. Very well laid out. Will have to. Double check signal accuracy with own analysis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Clear interface. Very user friendly app. Signals are amazing most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Very amazing application and amazing signals. Almost six months!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Almost six months! Signals are amazing and I created some amazing profit from them.. The application also got faster with the latest update. Hold up the amazing work guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    This application is the fastest method to create from Crypto currency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Finest signals ever! Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Nice app. Amazing for busy traders like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Realtime signals Predictions work like magic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    This application support you create a amazing decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    I have become profitable just by following your signals 100%. Thanks for the amazing job developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    It does what I wish it to do. Nothing more nothing less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Amazing it is ????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Awesome results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Very amazing application for cryptocurrency. We can easily manage our crypto currency in this app. But I doubt about the safety. If there was something assuring about the security, it would be the excellent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Nice application for people who trade in Forex and cryptocurrency. So simple to use as well. The design needs some improvement. Apart, full 5 stars for this awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    This is a very helpfuk application for me, I am using it daily and I am very satisfied. I will recommend it to my mates and family .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    It is amazing application for trading digital currency and forex process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trading Signals [App]  2019-11-29 13:13

    Useful one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Binance application offered in beta thru Google Play is super clean, very fast and responsive. The sleek design an user interface is fantastic! It has just about all the bells and whistles you'd need as a everyday user. I can't wait for an official release. Thanks Binance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Binance is always a simple to use app. I been trading binance for 2 years now. This binanceUS is one of a kind too. Its a userfriendly plus still have few token. Its simple to choose whom you wish to trade πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Amazing to have a separate application for U.S binance growing day by day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Binance may be the best out there...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    For me, this is the best. I've never had it any better with other crypto exchange app. The height of it all is the USDT / BUSD market. Other Alt and crypto markets are so fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    If you're into crypto this is a must have app! Very simple to use, all all the tabs on the bottom support you navigate the system and it's very user friendly. Charts present up amazing on your phone! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    I don't wish to see promos on my home page. You've already sold me. Present me my money. Present me what I've and what I've made. Present me a graph of where it's been. Present me my in every method you can think of. The fact that I have 5.1 BNB means almost nothing to me. Present me in USD $$$. Take some ideas from the Coinbase app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    The leading cryptocurrency platform Binance is now available for US users. Really have fun using the Binance platform, very safe and secure. Highly recommend to anyone interested in blockchain technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    This application is very simple to use. I was buying crypto mins after I downloaded it. Very helpful for on the go trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Runs great, simple to use, no issues yet. Will use it more when more coins are added, amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Awesome app. Best crypto trading application for US citizens. Amazing volume and amazing trading pairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Love it! Its clean and functions perfectly. Thank you Binance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Exceptional UI. Binance is setting the standard for crypto trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Amazing and easier to access. Amazing work dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Very useful, charting, acc management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Works well, nice UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    Amazing job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-16 21:13

    It is "THE_BINANCE", no need to say more. Binance always provide you THE BEST. (The application is fast responsive; provide clean user friendly interface, i LOVED it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-17 13:12

    Binance is amazing with low trading fees and amazing liquidity. My only issue with Binance is the charts are not as simple to ready as KuCoin. I often just watch the charts on KuCoin and have to go to the Binance application to create the trade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-17 13:12

    Amazing application is finally here! Smooth transaction, I can now crypto. I hope i earn a lot from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-17 13:12

    Amazing to have a separate application for U.S binance growing day by day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-17 13:12

    Binance may be the best out there...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-17 13:12

    For me, this is the best. I've never had it any better with other crypto exchange app. The height of it all is the USDT / BUSD market. Other Alt and crypto markets are so fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Crypto Trading [App]  2020-1-17 13:12

    Perfect Exchange, truly does justice to the Binance name. Streamlined and simple to use GUI that reacts quickly and correctly. I love the referral system and am always onboarding my mates whenever i can. My #2 favorite exchange!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386