shoes - shopping online Reviews & Opinions


Submit shoes - shopping online review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squatchi Foot Measuring Device, Shoe Sizer, Buy Kids Shoes Online Simply with a Foot Measuring Chart Aqua Blue review []  2020-1-23 20:10

    Amazing product! I would rather store online than force my kids to traipse through the mall...ANY day. Because of the mixed reviews, I tested this product myself. I took my 9 year old boy and 6 year old girl to the shoe shop and had them measured with a Brannock device. I then compared the measurements to the Squatchi that same day. Spot on. Thank you, Squatchi. Now I can continue to annoy my mailman with all of my Amazon packages :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squatchi Foot Measuring Device, Shoe Sizer, Buy Kids Shoes Online Simply with a Foot Measuring Chart Aqua Blue review []  2020-1-23 20:10

    I used to obtain my kids' feet measured at Stride Right, but now that they're getting rid of all brick and mortar stores I required a method to measure my children feet for online purchases. This works great! I've had it long enough to compare with measurements at the shoe shop and they are spot on. Now that i can do everything online it makes my life much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squatchi Foot Measuring Device, Shoe Sizer, Buy Kids Shoes Online Simply with a Foot Measuring Chart Aqua Blue review []  2020-1-23 20:10

    I wear an 11 in Men’s but I am close to a 7 or 8 on this if I was to extend the scale. My son wears a 6 and on here it shows a 4 for him. Outrageous!!! A waste of cash and time. I hope the seller addresses this issue.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on shoes - shopping online or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch shoes - shopping online video reviews and related movies:

    See MY TOP 5 ONLINE SNEAKER RETAILERS! (2017) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top Places To Shop Online For Clothes & Heels | Affordable on youtube.

     related image

    See Billie Eilish Goes Sneaker Shopping With Complex on youtube.

     related image

    See Cheapest Shoes in Market || only 90 Rs Very Low Price Heavy Discount cheapest first copy shoes on youtube.

     related image

    See How to buy first copy shoe online in India on youtube.

     related image

    See Cristiano Ronaldo Goes Sneaker Shopping With Complex on youtube.

     related image

    See Roger Federer Goes Sneaker Shopping With Complex on youtube.

     related image

    See NIKE SHOES | SNEAKER SHOPPING AT SM MALL on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squatchi Foot Measuring Device, Shoe Sizer, Buy Kids Shoes Online Simply with a Foot Measuring Chart Aqua Blue review []  2020-1-23 20:10

    This device is perfect & accurate! I ordered the blue one which is a nice blue by the way. I was surprised how sturdy it is! It's a very thick plastic and will latest forever. I am not able to search shoes in shop for my dgtr having wide width feet. Now I no longer have to go to the shoe shop to measure her and leave. If you have kids, this is a MUST have!! It's literally the best $20 I've ever spent!! If your on the fence, don't be. It's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squatchi Foot Measuring Device, Shoe Sizer, Buy Kids Shoes Online Simply with a Foot Measuring Chart Aqua Blue review []  2020-1-23 20:10

    I was sooo sick of ordering shoes only to return them and order more when they don’t fit my kids. This product does exactly what it says it does - measure small feet. My largest issue is that what I’m learning is shoe manufacturers are all over the put with sizing. I guess just like adult shoes. So, the product gives you a really amazing idea of about where your small one sizes, but I’m still having to order multiple pairs of shoes and return the ones that don’t fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squatchi Foot Measuring Device, Shoe Sizer, Buy Kids Shoes Online Simply with a Foot Measuring Chart Aqua Blue review []  2020-1-23 20:10

    Finally pulled the trigger on the Squatchi and we've used it a bunch. We have two children and the Squatchi has simplified the process of figuring out whether or not the children feet have really grown as much as it seems...usually the respond is yes, but checking at home makes the guesswork of shoe shopping without the children a small easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squatchi Foot Measuring Device, Shoe Sizer, Buy Kids Shoes Online Simply with a Foot Measuring Chart Aqua Blue review []  2020-1-23 20:10

    I have four small ones four and under and somehow am horrible at estimating their foot sizes. This comes in so handy and can be used for years as it measures baby through size 13 toddler. I no longer have to drag the children to the shop with me and am more confident shoe shopping online. The only thing that could improve it would be to have width sizes as well. This is also a unbelievable baby shower gift. I've bought it for several mates who for whatever reason didn't have a registry. You can be quite confident you're not buying something she already has. It is something that can be used for years and with all the kids she might have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squatchi Foot Measuring Device, Shoe Sizer, Buy Kids Shoes Online Simply with a Foot Measuring Chart Aqua Blue review []  2020-1-23 20:10

    I like to do most of my shopping online as gas prices are through the roof and it seems like everything I need is always 20 miles away from each other. Buying shoes online is always something that had created me cringe but I think that I will feel a small better with my purchases now that I can measure the small feet beforehand to create sure I'm getting the size I truly need. You could also use this a a small growth chart for their feet. The product is very well created and very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squatchi Foot Measuring Device, Shoe Sizer, Buy Kids Shoes Online Simply with a Foot Measuring Chart Aqua Blue review []  2020-1-23 20:10

    This product is a size off. My baby is a size 6 and it measures BELOW the 5 mark. My 3 year old in a 9 and it measure just about an 8. Terrible. Unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squatchi Foot Measuring Device, Shoe Sizer, Buy Kids Shoes Online Simply with a Foot Measuring Chart Aqua Blue review []  2020-1-23 20:10

    I love purchasing shoes for my children online so this has been very helpful in getting the right sizes. I was hesitant to purchase it at first, because, let's be honest, most websites have forms you can download and have your children stand on to figure out their size. However, if you are like me and forget to save the docs and then have to go online to search and print them every time, the Squatchi is a time and paper saver. It's simple to use and I think I obtain a better measure of the correct size because I know I have the kid's heels in the right spot. I want they sold an adult ver because once the children obtain out of children's sizes you can't use it, so for my 10 year old I have to do the paper thing or take him to a shop to be sized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Personally i am not a skater, I am a mechanic. with that being said i walk and run a lot, so sweating during summer really took the comfort out of wearing shoes. so i opted for an alternative1. This exact model has a little grip circle at the bottom which surprisingly have a bit of grip on oily and greasy surfaces (of course with proper balance and sense, i do not recommend to someone who is not familiar with such surfaces).2. Comfortable over all, wide so my foot toes don't feel tight.3. Has 2 little "breather" holes on the side that are EXTREME support on odor and sweat. And by EXTREME i mean almost rid completely.I use them everywhere. and i mean d looking, Amazing Price. Cant Complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    When it comes to most shoes I’m a solid size 11.5. Obviously buying shoes online is a bit nerve wracking because of the chances of them not fitting, having to return them and you know how the hassles can be. So that being said I carefully read the reviews and they all said to obtain half a size up from your regular size. In the end I didn’t wish to, but I decided to obtain them in size 12. (Again size 12 is not my shoe size) But it was the best decision ever! The shoes were not loose but perfect, snug and super comfortable. I repeat after reading the suggestions about getting them half size up it was the best decision. Thank you Amazon reviewers.P.S if I had gotten size 11 1/5 they would of been uncomfortably tight and no good. So believe the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Ordered these May 2017, been wearing them almost all day daily since (one year), and still more comfortable than most others that I've worn. I'm 6'3" and 245lbs so there's a lot of pressure and wear on my feet. These have actually helped my feet return to normalcy since I've been wearing boots for work the latest 10 years. Regular cleaning has kept them in decent shape, and just recently discovered a little crack in the right toe bend, but other than that there is very very minimal hurt to the actual shoes. Amazing pair of shoes, will definitely be buying again.Edit: After almost TWO FREAKIN YEARS of wear, I finally managed to develop a hole in the sole. Would've never noticed if it wasn't rainy and my foot got soaked seemingly for no reason. Currently waiting for another pair to be delivered. (Delivered on time and couldn't be happier, though I am a small sad to toss my old ones. They served me well)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I had been buying Vans Docket shoes for several years. But now I can't search them in stores and they are beautiful expensive online. So when I saw these DC shoes (all black) online I decided to test it out, since they look beautiful related to the Vans. Overall these shoes are a decent replacement for the Vans. They are a bit more stiff and don't have quite as much padding but they are still very comfortable. I have worn these shoes for about seven months and they are still holding out well; they seem more durable than the Vans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I love them they fit perfectly and there a 100% true genuine D.C. Shoes!! I got them in 2 days for 32$ you can not beat this price!!! anywhere else is 65$ plus tax I highly recommend these to anyone!! I will definitely be buying more!!! Thank you amazon!! I was nervous to buy shoes online for my first time but I created the right choice obtain these while you can for this price!! Hope this helps and buy a size bigger then your shoe size!! I skate boarded my hole life and these are the shoes to obtain the most comfortable shoe to ever exists!! There the Original ones To!! Ask me anything I'm here to support you with anything!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I wear a size 12 , 99% of the shoes I purchase are size 12 and they fit well.... These shoes are a size 12 but I had to return them, they where to small, fit more like a 11 or 11.5. I got these warehouse deal and looked brand new, I did not even lace them up... Slipped them on and ouch! return shipping was free.... I love these style of shoes and have worn a lot of other brands like them, can't beat skate shoes for comfort ;) Quality is decent, want I could have worn them.... Hunt is on for more amazing warehouse deals....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This is a very grippy skate shoe. It's not for running, so don't wear it for a 5K. I initially picked this up for mountain biking, and it's actually been beautiful amazing for that - even though that's not what it's engineered r flat pedals, flat soled shoes are best. However if you look out here in Amazon land, you won't search flat bottom shoes in larger sizes (US 14+/EU 47+) and I tick in at a US 15/EU 50. I have a set of flat pedals (Bontreger Line Pro) and allow me tell you . . . these things are grippy Acessing feet are satisfied with these shoes. They provide amazing cushioning and look amazing doing it. They are not as durable nor as supportive as real biking shoes are. However for those of us with huge feet who are curious, I help these much?After buying one on sale, I picked up a second anted, that's just my private experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This review is for the DC Men's Pure Shoes, Black/Pirate Black, 10.5 D US 's a sad day since Airwalk is gone, and Vans have basically forgotten about suede mid-height I've worn my trustworthy all-black suede Vans into a state of unwearable condition. The suede has actually held up through rain, heat, snow, ice... not a tear, not a stitch unsewn. What failed was the plastic structural parts in the heel, which cracked and broke into the trying to search a replacement I came across these. One answered question stated they were not suede. But they are all leather, per the description? I bit due to the price after discounts being under $e shoes aren't terrible; the tread being the best part. However what they call leather seems to me to be more like that "pleather" items that feels almost like microfiber brushed synthetic material. The saddest part is the vent holes riveted into the sides of the shoes; these won't withstand a puddle splash at all, ever. I will say the "DC" stitched logo is actually black and matches the shoes, even though the images create it seem is being said, I decided to not return the shoes and keep onto them. I treated them immediately with Rustoleum "NeverWet" for shoes and boots (also bought from Amazon). The treatment did not noticeably hurt the appearance of the shoes, and I went a bit aggressive with it. I'll hold these for those times I need "nice shoes" for something. I will continue my find for a real suede replacement set for my Vans, but I'd say for the price these aren't terrible... although I'm expecting them to latest half the time my Vans did. You simply can't replace or imitate true durable suede leather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I wanted a amazing pair of tennis shoes for playing tennis and came across this ad for DC Sport Sneakers. When I got the shoes the box says SkateBoard shoes on the box and the shoes look poor on an older man like me. The picture shows the shoes un-tied, so the shoe looks wide. These are some kind of child shoe. The front page or ad page never mentions skateboard.I'm so disappointed as they cost near $50.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DC Shoes Mens Shoes Pure - Shoes 300660 review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I ordered the all black / Pirate black Nov 10 2017 and have used them everyday since. After two years there is a bald spot on the tread where your foot rolls when you walk but other then that they still feel great. They do look a small rough but they have been through a lot from regular work to yard work. Although I think fresh laces and a amazing cleaning would create them look amazing again. The most necessary part? They feel great, instead of doing the regular crossover lace that most shoes are set up with I did the straight over lace where the lace goes straight across and goes up to the next lace hole then when complete you tie a tight not under the tongue and melt it. This method you can simply slip the shoes on and off and these shoes never came off even during running plus I think the straight lace looks better. I'm getting a fresh pair for when I go out but keeping these for when I'm doing house work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Exactly what I was looking for with a shoe cleaning kit with both brown and black polish. This is excellent to travel with. Perfect quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    We live in a little NYC apartment and didn't wish to give up a lot of true estate to a shoe shine kit. This is just the right size. It has all the essentials, but doesn't take up a lot of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing qualityBought it for a gift- they loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Everything you need for a proper shine! Contains black, brown, and clear polish as well as brushes and cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing product and the sleek design makes an simple pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I liked the cost and Quality and it came in a very nice storage pack to hold it stored in. and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing stuff, all you need to hold your shoes healthy and pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I have never polished a pair of shoes in my life and I did this in about 5 mins using this kit. I was convinced it would be more difficult than this. Life is full of disappointments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone & Clark 12PC Shoe Polish & Care Kit, Leather Shoe Shine Kit with Brown Wax, Shoe Brushes for Polishing, Shine Cloth & Shoe Horn,Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit With Shoes Shine Brush & PU Leather Case review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    You know the saying "you pay for what you get" that's real here. No labels on anything so you have no clue what is what. The brushes are so little that it isn't funny. Please don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dazzle : Women's Shoes, Bags & Clothes Online review [App]  2019-5-26 21:20

    It Think is Fair Enough, Even If It Will Fail. I Still Would Test It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

     I've been using this product now for a while and have a lot to say about it. I have a pair of 20-year-old shoes (gross, I know), but I love them. I've shined these countless times with Kiwi and other name branded shoe shines one would search at a department store. I started using this shoe shine and am not going back. This is without question a high-end premium product for any working ere are a few reasons I really love this:- I search that the shine stays brilliant for about 4 weeks longer than a typical shoe shine. Based on my findings, this kit should latest for 2+ years before needing to replenish the shine. Maybe 2 or 3 times more than what I would expect a traditional kit would last.- The shine is liquid-based. It isn't solid like other typical shine kits. Because of this, it goes on thicker for more protection, easier to apply, surprisingly less of a mess on my hands. Once you go with a liquid shine, you won't go back. I love it so much.- The applicator, brush, and buffing cloth feels so high-end. They appear to be created of some horsehair or something similar, and the buffing cloth feels related to a microfiber cloth and pulls the shine right out of the shoe for that look I really like. The brush and applicator are created from true wood, and shoehorn is created of solid thick metal (which I can't say I use, but others might search it helpful). They look amazing.- I've always bought brown polishes that never quite match my shoe color. I used this neutral shine on my brown shoes and it allows the natural color to come through with all of the protection and cleaning a polish I said, I love this stuff. It is worth every penny. It will latest so much longer than normal polish and is an perfect product. I posted an unboxing/polish video that hopefully helps someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

     Maximilan compact shoe shine kit is a amazing starter kit for those wanting a neutral [email protected]#$%!&? will work with shoes of most color, and the neutral polish doesn’t result or enhance the color of the shoes, simply helps maintain a healthy shine, and protect the es with the Neutral Polish, App Brush, Buffing Brush, Polish Cloth, and a metal shoe horn. Packaging is a sturdy box, with a blue ribbon pull tab for simple access. This kit did an perfect job at restoring the high gloss finish on my camel color dress shoes. Highly recommend for anyone that needs a amazing Neutral starter kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This shoe shine and polish kit was actually purchased by my wife as a bonus to me for my several pairs of dress shoes. The kit comes with 2 types of brushes, a huge cloth, and neutral polish. The neutral polish in this kit was simple for her so she did not have to test to match up colors between my light brown to black dress shoes. The polish worked amazing on my kenneth cole reaction shoes. It was easy to use this kit since I hardly travel in airports and do not have access to the shoe shine stands as I used to during business travel. The box is a sturdy orange thick cardboard box with a cursive logo of Maximilian. The blue ribbon handle allows me to begin the box to access the shoe shine items. The box is nice enough to leave next to my formal business shoes in the closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Who needs to hold their boots shined more than an ex military guy? I would not know the respond to that. This was the excellent bonus for him and he loves it. His shoes are always shining~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    The Maximilian neutral shoe polish kit is by far one of, if not, the best shoe polish products I have ever purchased. First off the packaging label and branding on the box is so appealing and luxurious looking it was just pleasing to look at. The compact kit contains two brushes, the signature Maximilian neutral polish solution, a microfiber cleaning cloth and even a shoe horn which is much more than what I was expecting so I was happy about that. Also the neutral polish oil is so sweet smelling, it has a fruity/citrus scent to it which basically deodorizes your shoes if needed. This solution moisturizes the leather, and ultimately rejuvenates it which not only makes your shoes look brand fresh but also restores the leather and preserves it for a long time. Your shoes will latest much much longer and can save you the cost of purchasing a fresh pair. Overall I am very happy with this product and highly recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Nice box ready for gifting. However, be careful the cleanser jar is liquidy a gel like substance, begin slowly. Generally, use saddle soap on most leather tried something various here, not disappointed at all. This kit has amazing quality brushes and one cloth. Doesn't smell the best, but again it seems to work well on leather. Will test on hand bag, belt and wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This small kit has everything that somebody who likes to polish there shoes need, I got this as a bonus for my dad who likes shoes that are classy, He usesis it often and has raved about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a very nice and compact shoe care set. I really liked that it had a full size polishing rag. Another plus was that the polish was neutral so no need to have a black and then a tan polish to take up additional space. The bristles on the buffing brush are very nice. I didn't message any shedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is a really nice kit. The brushes seem well enojugh built. My only observation was the clear polished leaked out into the box. Could be because I live above 5000 ft but still would have preferred not to search polish on the contents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAXIMILIAN Professional Neutral Shoe Polish & Shine Kit, Horsehair Shoe Brushes/Shoe Polish Applicator Brush/Neutral Shoe Polish(80ML)/Shoehorn/Buffing Shining Cloth for Compact Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    My husband wears boots for work & has to polish them often. He likes this polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teletrogy Shoes Laundry Bag Shoe Wash Bag For Washing Machine With Premium Zipper Durable Laundry Bag For Shoes -Sneaker Shoe Cleaner Kit Include Pair of Adjustable Shoe Trees Perfect For Canvas/Sneak review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

     I love this shoe laundry bag, it’s excellent size, amazing quality, it comes with present trees for man and woman with adjustable shoe size, the fibers inside the bag support clean the shoes very well, the zipper does not slide when washing, it is very simple to use and safe, I love to have them and be sure they will support to clean my shoes better and protect them as well. I really recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teletrogy Shoes Laundry Bag Shoe Wash Bag For Washing Machine With Premium Zipper Durable Laundry Bag For Shoes -Sneaker Shoe Cleaner Kit Include Pair of Adjustable Shoe Trees Perfect For Canvas/Sneak review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    So I never knew such a thing existed until I came across these laundry bags for shoes. I love the idea that my shoes are protected and being safely cleaned vs being tossed around and beat up in the washer and the dryer. And although the foot inserts were beautiful much created for bigger shoes, they did not slip off my 4 year olds shoes at all as you can see from the pics when I tried them on hers. Her shoes didn’t come out spotless as her shoe material is mesh and nylon and those stains were beautiful deep set but definitely a lot more clean than before. Material wasn’t ruined at all. I did end up throwing more clothes in the washer cause I wasn’t about to waste a tide pod just to wash these by themselves. I also noticed there was barely any noise when in the washer or the dryer like when I used to just throw my shoes in there and hear them banging all over the place. These bags are excellent and so glad I have them now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teletrogy Shoes Laundry Bag Shoe Wash Bag For Washing Machine With Premium Zipper Durable Laundry Bag For Shoes -Sneaker Shoe Cleaner Kit Include Pair of Adjustable Shoe Trees Perfect For Canvas/Sneak review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

     Gonna introduce this to my friends. It does a amazing job. Cleans better than usual laundry bags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teletrogy Shoes Laundry Bag Shoe Wash Bag For Washing Machine With Premium Zipper Durable Laundry Bag For Shoes -Sneaker Shoe Cleaner Kit Include Pair of Adjustable Shoe Trees Perfect For Canvas/Sneak review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    Before buying this product, I was looking for a fast method to obtain my shoes to smell clean. Once I bought the product and washed my shoes, I was amazed not only by how clean the shoes came out to be, but also how amazing and powerful they came out to smell. Some stains on the shoes were created from motorcycle oil and I was impressed on how amazing it came off. There’s no instructions on how to use the laundry bags but all I did was place the shoes in there and place half a scoop of soap and washed them on warm water in medium load. If you are only going to wash the shoes I highly recommend putting at least one or two jeans as well to away damaging your washing machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teletrogy Shoes Laundry Bag Shoe Wash Bag For Washing Machine With Premium Zipper Durable Laundry Bag For Shoes -Sneaker Shoe Cleaner Kit Include Pair of Adjustable Shoe Trees Perfect For Canvas/Sneak review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    My husband uses a mesh bag to wash his shoes, so when I saw this product, I was thrilled! I soaked his shoes like he always does prior to washing, which I think, helped a lot getting most of the dirt off. The fact that these bags seriously reduce the noise makes me so happy. That alone is worth having these neat things at home. I usually can hear the banging from my bedroom, and I forgot I even had a pair of shoes in my dryer cuz I couldn't hear them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teletrogy Shoes Laundry Bag Shoe Wash Bag For Washing Machine With Premium Zipper Durable Laundry Bag For Shoes -Sneaker Shoe Cleaner Kit Include Pair of Adjustable Shoe Trees Perfect For Canvas/Sneak review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I do know it works. I spilled coffee on my Jordan 6 rings over 2 years ago and never cleaned them. I used Reashoevn8r cleaner and a brush prior to putting them in these bags for the washing machine. If done properly with enough elbow grease and patience, you can obtain the same results. I even threw my faux suede chucka shoes in (no pics). Remember, it's not going to take out all dirt in the first try. Especially, if you didn't scrub them to loosen the dirt. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teletrogy Shoes Laundry Bag Shoe Wash Bag For Washing Machine With Premium Zipper Durable Laundry Bag For Shoes -Sneaker Shoe Cleaner Kit Include Pair of Adjustable Shoe Trees Perfect For Canvas/Sneak review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

     I was using RESHOEVN8R to clean my soft sneakers like ultraboost and yeezy 350. But for some fragile ones like Air 270 with exposed air pad, I need a scratch-free is Teletrogy bag WORKS. I have to say its over the other shoe bags in term of cleaning. But with a major e microfiber of the shoe bag blends in with the sneakers fiber. Its probably ok for darker sneakers but a gameover for white ones. I am quite upset in seeing the results as now I have a pair of clean sneakers with yellow stroke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teletrogy Shoes Laundry Bag Shoe Wash Bag For Washing Machine With Premium Zipper Durable Laundry Bag For Shoes -Sneaker Shoe Cleaner Kit Include Pair of Adjustable Shoe Trees Perfect For Canvas/Sneak review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I have an extremely active 8 year old who always manages to dive into every mud puddle available. It's been hard to hold her shoes clean, so I'd typically throw them away when they got too poor (especially white shoes). I had no idea there was a shoe laundry bag, but I'm thankful there is. I love it!!! The size and quality are great! They come with shoe trees that are adjustable, which keeps your shoes from getting deformed in the washer. The bag comes with fibers inside the bag that really clean the shoes very well. I've even used them on my running shoes. I love that the zipper does not slide when washing, so you don't have to worry about the shoes falling out in the washer. I really recommend this product! It will be worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teletrogy Shoes Laundry Bag Shoe Wash Bag For Washing Machine With Premium Zipper Durable Laundry Bag For Shoes -Sneaker Shoe Cleaner Kit Include Pair of Adjustable Shoe Trees Perfect For Canvas/Sneak review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    First thing I did once these arrived was take my Adidas that I had accidentally Decided to mow the lawn with and throw them right in the wash. I was concerned about just washing them because I didn’t wish to obtain all wrapped up in the washer and also I was afraid that they wouldn’t even obtain clean. These bags support ensure that my shoes were safe, as well as the small scrubber is inside the bags went to city on the outside of my shoes. They came out looking as amazing as fresh and I’ve been hanging out to dry since I wash them I look forward to wearing them soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teletrogy Shoes Laundry Bag Shoe Wash Bag For Washing Machine With Premium Zipper Durable Laundry Bag For Shoes -Sneaker Shoe Cleaner Kit Include Pair of Adjustable Shoe Trees Perfect For Canvas/Sneak review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I want I knew about this before. I've used laundry bags in the past, but they were not specifically designed for shoes. These are really high quality shoe laundry bags that should latest a while. They contain everything you need to clean shoes in the washing machine without damaging the appliance or the shoes. The bags have padding inside that serve as scrubbers and also include the shoes. This protects the shoes, other laundry, and the washing machine itself, which really helps minimize any noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Islet Online : Craft Online review [App]  2019-2-16 13:51

    lmao no ppl online, dead android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    i did this for Exp only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    peace arrangement is wrong. queen position is wrong. black queen must be in black sqare and wight queen in wight sqere. its international rule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    perfect application just download it, don't go for other apps, in this application you can play online and also with your bestie .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing chess platform, one of the amazing apps but can still improve. test and introduce "view online players instead of random selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Amazing app. Better than the ones in the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice application you can play with chatting.i like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Best android game for chess players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing application for chess lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    A Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chess Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-4-22 13:47

    nyc experience..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Worst rules ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Addicting. I recommend to developer to add more colours and style for the draughts and its board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing graphics and game. Needs a draw option. Producingmagic 1370 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    There's only 2 people playing there's a few bugs you play the hard level it don't recognize it says it's medium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Added a mate to play online and when the android game starts it says she won on her end and on my end the same. I dont see her move at all. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    If i could rate it a billion stars i could do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Excellent. And works amazing for online playing with friends. The best one I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Online - Duel friends online! review [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Honestly, I love the app! It has all the manga I've been looking for within other manga apps; which didn't have sadly. Kinda want there was a method to obtain a darker background instead of the white one for those with sensitive eyes, but meh. It's livable, and easily ignored considering the quality of the manga and availability is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    This application has manga from various www services in one. I noticed it on the main page so i did a test. First, i searched Angel Densetsu. Then, i searched Lookism, from webtoon, and it was there. Although i won't be reading Lookism from here, i will be reading all my other favorite manga that I'd usually have to buy or find somewhere else on the internet. I love this application already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Very well organized and all around a amazing app, there are some adds here and there but overall cant complain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Awesome i love it has so a lot of things to read definitely a 5 star but 5 isn't enough it needs 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Amazing app!! Has a really wide variety. Highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    it's so amazing . Im kinda addicted to this application .All manga that i wish to read is in all here. awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    It's great, so amazing in fact that I don't even feel like wasting my time leaving a review when I could be using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    Nice app. Got to found this application and found most of the manga i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    I love it!! The stories are so goood ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    this apps are awesome i love it so much. thank you for this apps...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Online review [App]  2019-9-26 13:39

    This is the best manga reader application I. Have ever. Seen

    0  





    Search Cloud

    designer for home depot reviews star products student art folio small assorted colors 5 pack reviews selizo 8 packs pencil case canvas cactus pencil pen pouch cosmetic makeup bag small coin purse reviews kipling 50 pens case reviews ultnice writing aid pencil holder soft cushioned foam for kids students assorted colors 10 pcs reviews mr bullet force reviews great betting tips reviews jioi 2019 reviews colonial needle 33 count john james craft needle assortment reviews bucilla 86965e heavenly messenger felt applique kit reviews 3 needle felting handle clover with seven needles wool tool applique craft kit reviews cuticate latch hook cushion kit for kids children diy dog cat pillow cover needlecraft kit reviews nuberlic embroidery kit for adults beginners cross stitch starter kit with pattern for kids craft embroidery hoops floss thread needles reviews louise maelys llama embroidery kit with floss needles for beginners full range kits cross stitch starter kit alpaca cactus reviews caydo 3 pieces 14 inch embroidery hoops wooden round adjustable bamboo circle cross stitch hoop ring for art craft handy sewing reviews clover needlecrafts plastic embroidery stitching hoop 7 inch 8812 reviews pllieay 6 pieces 6 size embroidery hoops wooden round adjustable bamboo circle cross stitch for art craft handy sewing reviews pllieay 16 pieces 3 inch embroidery hoops cross stitch hoop ring for christmas ornaments decoration and art craft handy sewing reviews pllieay 12 pieces 4 inch embroidery hoops cross stitch hoop ring for art craft handy sewing and christmas decoration reviews erlvery damain 3 pieces 6 inch round embroidery hoops bulk imitated wood circle cross stitch hoop ring reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter