Read shoot bubble extreme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shoot bubble extreme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    i hate the latest update. want if you just hold the classic one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    very amazing game. i really have fun it any time i feel boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    fun to play, challenging

    0  


    Add your opinion on shoot bubble extreme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Fun to place. I uninstalled the android game and reinstalled it again....the fresh levels still not available..when is the fresh levels going to be available....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    i have played this android game and completed it 5 times and it says coming soon every time i reach the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    would be amazing to have some more levels. been waiting months!!! will probably delete the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    It's entertaining and I am never bored with that. Even after completing thousand level ita still relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Doesn't give the right color balls method too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    amazing fun & time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Nice but easy graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    my favorite android game to play...it's so relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Nice simple android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Been waiting for extra android games forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Bit slow but defo hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    I like the android game but too a lot of reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Simple to use shooter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Need fresh levels. I have fun playing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    its amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Fun and addicting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    amazing android game 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    lots of hard levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    locked up once, had to reinstall. hope it dont do it again. otherwise fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Almost great. Just needs the bomb and lazer that the bubble shooters all have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    While I understand that, the fact still remains that too a lot of ads takes away from the android game play, making it, so I no longer wish to purchase it as I shouldn't have to play through ads or buy it in order to have fun the game. :) maybe after every other level or so would at least allow you have fun and obtain into the android game some before it is switched to an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Huge fat ZERO why because you and play at all with out watching ads ummm no. I can deal with ads after each android game but before i can even play. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    have fun the android game very much would be better if the colors on the bubbles matched the playing field sometimes you create it impossible to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    This android game keeps cheating me out of my stars. im at level 1309 and ive cleared 20+ levels on the 1st try, and im not getting credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Crashed before I got through the first game!!!! Uninstalling. 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    I've completed the android game and finished all 1775 levels, after reading reviews some span back to early Sept'18 and yet we're still waiting for an update. What android game am i supposed to obtain addicted to now?!? Sort it out please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    exercise my reflexes everytime i aim to the object and hit the Bubble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Amazing to play.But hangs often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Been waiting for months for fresh levels. Crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Only just downloaded this and I cannot stop playing, so addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    great. love this game. played it to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Amazing method to blow some free time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    so fun always Have fun And release all tensiΓ³n πŸ˜€πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    this android game is a blast. lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    So Cool) henderson 1776

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    i dont like fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Love it relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    wow,wow super amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    i like this android game alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Super fun and amazing android game to relax with. This a very amazing mind using android game πŸ˜ƒ ! I really have fun it. πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    The graphics are amazing ~ very simple to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    impressive challenge at every level. Amazing combination of both simple and difficult levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    l do so love the android game but l have a question, why isn't there a power on the left and right where we can use if we wish to, this is the first of your bubble android games that doesn't have it, can you please add that to this game? Thank you ever so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Amazing android game until levels over 900. Uninstalled after stuck on 1 level for 5 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    it's amazing android game but the android game has too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Enjoyed, but have run out of levels!! Where's the rest, come on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    very amazing to existed to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Why it only go too 6368 and hold saying more will be available soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Really like this one. It works well with my older phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Not satisfied with the long wait for fresh levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Fun addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Very nice and fun I enjoyed it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Its lovely and amazing android game that i ever played beforr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    I complete all level. I wish fresh update. I lovr this android game soo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    i play this android game a lot Im hooked on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Its amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Needs more level's! Stoped at 1750

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    This android game maker is freaking Nuts!!! Level 907 took 43 times to complete it and the following levels are getting worse! I can understand the challenges and difficulty to create android games more interesting but this android game maker went over the top!!! I wouldn't pay this gamer a plug nickel for any android game he makes as in my Opinion, he is too Stupid to understand that there is such a thing as over foing it!! HE SUCKS AT GAME MAKING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    The fresh modernize says that you've added fresh levels but you haven't. I've been waiting for fresh levels for months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Best bubble shooter I've played. Annoying ads but that's to be expected. I'm waiting for more levels...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    It doesn't always give you your points and then in a few android games it would give bubbles that you don't need. This android game cheats you out of your points. I've got about 20 android games that won't allow me victory but 1. Please fix it or Im deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    reached level 1775 and no more android games when is the fresh set being loaded??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    It's alright, finding it really simple a bit boring and I've just started playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    wow an wonderful android game but too a lot of ads ya and please add more levels I am cleared 1677 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    just started playing but where are the bomb helps I have seen in other bubble android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    to a lot of ads and pop ups... not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    amazing past time need more boards stopped at 1775 been waiting for more boards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    love it just needs melody while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    very addictive and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    so much ads in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Perfect & tension free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Never gives the right color ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    a real android game of skill!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Perfect pass time thing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    very very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    Love this game,very addictable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Hate the android game now. Just give me the plain old android game as it was. I do the 1800 levels then begin over. The fresh ringed eyeballs suck. Change what you wish just give us a classic version! Correction... like it better now but level 1569 undoable...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Been playing this android game over a long time and reached level 1101 and the level just keeps glitching and failing! I've loved the android game up until this point, once the bug is fixed I'll modernize my review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Fun, different, amazing color, amazing for the brain, amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    I've updated the application now but still in the application it's showing Fresh levels are coming soon like previous.. now I'm at the level of 1775th... if we don't obtain more levels to play even after updating, what's the important for you to release fresh update? and why should we modernize the application if we're not getting more levels?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Amazing games, fast, and mind blowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    perfect color makes it easier for me. Challenging games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    the Titleist ad gets stuck every time. wait forever and it just stays all grey. fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    No skill required. No challenges or difficulty level. Time assassin and useless game, which drains battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    I can't obtain fresh android games I can't play my android game keeps saying fresh android games are coming it's been two weeks What's going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Simple but once you begin playing you won't stop..very addicted 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Obtain better, and harder the longer you spend o it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    very nice game, can never stop...keep on playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Love love this game! I play it almost every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Always been the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    ADDICTIVE, WELL DONE GAME, I ENJOY IT PLAYING IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Brilliant and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Brilliant Android game Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoot Bubble Extreme [App]  2019-9-20 23:57

    fun method to pass time

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386