Read shooting stars series reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shooting stars series reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars Series []  2021-4-7 0:34

    All these stories are so sweet. Have faith in the love and you will be all the better for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    weird and amazingly fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Playing forever and am in top 50 player's, but can't obtain final 6 trophies . The one's I can't obtain are the 2 and 3 bosses and collecting all the super foods. Fix the problem please. Will give top rating once that is done.

    0  


    Add your opinion on shooting stars series or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    After playing this android game for a few months I can say it's a amazing android game but I would recommend Downwell a lot more. Related shooter with upgrades and such as well but with a special gunboot android game mechanic to hold you on your toes. I'd say buy both and decide for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    This android game is great, a lot of fun to. It always changes so no possibility of getting bored. It is addictive and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Awesome. Cash well spent. I love the references. Video test is a lot of fun. Oh thank the stars for this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    At the same time amusingly modern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Its fun buy it every time u play is various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Just wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    This is a android game I will never ever delete, I sometimes rather play this than any console title like Destiny lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Humour, stylistic graphics and music, engaging video test and sheep. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    My go to bullet hell! I only want I could close the application and begin from where i left off. Also its kinda hard to dodge because my thumb usually ends up covering my hero and I can't see. Other then that? FLAWLESS. Laser kitty delivers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    For a android game that can be played in short spurts, why is there no method to save your spot so you can leave then come back to the game? A solid android game will still go over 40min. This gets a 4 star until after its added in otherwise you're forced to reset after going to work on other things for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    It's an amazing android game but I'm playing it on my fresh note 4 and it lags so much sometimes that I'll die from being unable to control my guy. Please fix this, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I bought this to help indie devs (as one myself). Have not played it yet but it looks awesome. Their anti piracy gag is brilliant, Google it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Android game is enjoyable and challenging at times but it has crashed a bit too often and it would be nice if it could save your status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    It's an perfect game, but it's so laggy on my Note 4 :( hope a fix soon. Hold it 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars [App]  2019-8-6 21:25

    This android game just never gets old, amazing time consumer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars [App]  2019-8-6 21:25

    This android game is super addicting and I can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars [App]  2019-8-6 21:25

    SUPER FUN!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing shooter with personality. Please add supported the Samsung SPen for the Note series mobiles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Bored at work? Play this bih, son! Mom has you hostage while she ping for beans and rice? Turn this mf'er on and obtain to shootin stars! This android game is hotter than a heater!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    But Y so crashy? Always crashes when picking up stuff :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Please create the performance better cause some of the specials is really laggy for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    This is a keeper on my phone. Excellent controls, amazing updates fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Very addictive, we'll worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Seriously. Where are my tails?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Awesome, fun, straightforward, and no nonsense about extra purchases. Solid fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game with amazing power ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    ABSOLUTLY AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Only thing this android game needs is the ability to purchase upgrades so that it's worth playing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Loved it so much that I bought a legitimate copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    This android game is a lot of fun. You war waves of opponents with the fighting/action related to a shoot-em-up. The bosses are parodies of celebrities which is how it gets is name. The waves and boss order are random and you collect various random power-ups as you play which gives it is rogue-like qualities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Very well done hybrid of shootemup and roguelike. Nice presentation. Pop culture references are amusing. If S-Pen help (Galaxy Note 4) could be added, the android game would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Black screen when I test to begin the android game without an internet connection. Tried reinstalling, same thing. This is on a OnePlus One with recent Cyanogen updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Other lazers Bought in shop and outfits for tcherno or what it was called but still it would be cool to customise your own hero on this amazing game!! Hold up the gud work :) PS: I canz spek the werd thingy.......THIS GAME IS SO EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT... Id apreciate if you added these. Thank You :D Add Minigames... To The Android game Plz Here are some ideas for names Feed the cat/Rainbow Run.... Style thcserno/Tank Rainbowz... I know this means lots and lots of coding to do But Ill apreciate it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    So, the latest time I played this game, I lost 1 power up and 2 health pickups AND took 3 hits from projectiles from a dead boss in the level after I killed him because he literally fired so much crap constantly, that it lagged out my galaxy note 4. Fix the lag problems and I'll fix the rating. There should never be so much crap on the screen that it makes the android game un-playable due to lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Would use OP kitty lasers again... But in all seriousness, this android game is incredibly fun-tastic! Using the retro theme and a mix with some known "celebrities" such as.. Gabe Oldwell lol and the memes! The MEMES O.O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Achievements are having problems and not popping. #OCD please fix and gladly 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I like how random things can obtain -- the enemies, bullet types and bosses are randomized every run. Though my only gripe is that the red glowing border visual result that appears when your hero is about to die in one hit. It's really distracting and makes it harder to dodge bullets especially those colourful red. Maybe it's intentional being an example "interface screw" trope but maybe it would be better in my opinion if the red border was toned down a small especially for smaller screens?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game even now. Original take on the shmup genre with some random regeneration and therefore playability, the characters pixel graphics and mad cap weapons really create it stand out from rest. Starts slow but progression should be manageable for newbies and challenging when you obtain a few rounds in for the more manic shmup'er aided by smooth Movement and controls. It needs one latest huge modernize for perfection tho! Few fresh celeb characters opponents and weapons along with a few fresh patterns and new backgrounds shooting stars 2.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    It's like The Binding Of Isaac, TowelFight 2 & Galaga had a baby ... It's weird, mutanted but a lot of fun to play with. NoodleCake Studios, you've done it again. I just LOVE your games! Cheers mates! P.S: Would be nice if you guys could bring this to PS4 & XBox One...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    This android game brings me back to the amazing old 80s arcade days. Love the whimsical graphics and sound effects. One of the better unusual shooters out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Keeps on crashing the moment any power up is collected. Avoid, unless the android game is updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing time waster. Cash well spent. More updates please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Quit working on my S8. Was fun but disappointed now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    If you spent twelve quarters on Galaga in the arcade then this is a android game for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Love it... Modernize it though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing controls for your phone and nice graphical ry simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs a bit more content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I was actually impressed and I'm not usually impressed that simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Seems like a fun android game but I am getting a lot of slowdown on my Note 4. A lot more than there should be there for a 2d game. It is almost unplayable in later levels. Will give more stars if I can play the android game without a slideshow. This problem has been here since begin over a month ago, and there has been no response from the creator. Please fix your game. I am disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing game, Amazing time killer. Only true negative for me (and its minor) is I would like to see the everyday run changed to be a one off run every day instead of allowing multiple attempts at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    It's amazing when you have a few mins to spare. I absolutely love all the pop culture references! Performance enhancing stuff and special boss wars hold you playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Waited 3 weeks and still no fix for the lag. Not good follow up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    It's an approachable shump that's a joy to play. The one finger touch controls are some of the best I've seen. Also the humor is fun and the pixel graphics look amazing! For the price, the replayability will hold you playing for a long time. POWERUPS!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Just hold doing the awesome work you are doing. Don't allow the s obtain you down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    From 5* to 1* in a few days. Android game is unplayable. Everyday online challenge is no longer available, sits there with an hourglass. Offline option is there but doesn't work, just shows a "doing amazing things" message. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I love this game! It's a amazing small time waster. However, I ran into a doozy of a glitch: after collecting a lot of power-ups I suddenly lost all of my shooting power, and all of the small superfoods I acquired after stayed stuck on the screen with every level I progressed. Bummer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I'm really disappointed with this title by Noodlecake, their other android games are much better by comparison. For a 3 dollar title, there's not enough to do and the power ups aren't exciting. By comparison, Punch Quest is a free game and it has much more going for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    A amazing method to slay a few mins and never gets old either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Kept getting hung up on a level where it seemed there was an opponent staying outside of my screen. Using one plus 5t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Fun to play :D but need more modernize ofcourse! Hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Old school shooter meets fresh school graphics with humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    👍 👍 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Have a hard time putting the android game down once I begin playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    It's funny, has a challenging, but not cheap difficulty level, has rocket cats, and explosive sheep. What's not to like?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Some bugs but other than that a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    ...stayed for the action! Really cool li'l sh'mup from Noodlecake—the action android game heroes—you'll search yourself recalling hours wasted playing Galaga and Galaxian with the related video test and throwback sound effects with a fresh twist. Buy a copy or create your own! There's no IAPs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Android game seems to be having some memory leaks a bit into the android game - projectiles vanishing, android game progress being lost etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Even without the Internet weirdness, this is a tight, engaging shooter that's challenging without being unfair. The Internet weirdness sure doesn't hurt, though. I mean, it plays the Wilhelm Shout when you die. How can you not love that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Don't ever add IAP or I'll pirate/hack all your android games for life. Don't be part of the cancer killing gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Best of its kind. Not only is the video test smooth sz'fuhh but it looks wonderful and has irreverent humor! #GrandSlam #HomeRun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Would be better if the pause button isnt on a spot where your finger easily accidentaly press though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing fun android game but wanted to buy it for the method they handled the torrent downloaders. Its 99pence. Give it a go :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    love the android game but keeps crashing. can I have my £1.99 back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I don't regret buying this at all! A feeling I seldom feel on the Play store. This android game is a bullet hell with a pleasant taste of pop culture references and well crafted gameplay. Only mobile android game I'd play more than once a day for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    A Llamatron,parodius for today's generation Dig beautiful much everything about this game. It's like some sort of psychedelic dream (or trip)! Would like to meet the creators some day to see what was going on through their minds when they created this. It's just so much mindless fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I love shoot them ups with a passion. Just need Google cloud synchronization help to backup my saves and games, Bluetooth to OTG cable gamepad help and here's an classic. Please create this android game available for Android device TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing although may I request 1 thing, add a few more ultimate attacks plzzzz but other then that love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    It's a amazing android game when it actually works. Android game hangs/crashes frequently on s8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I'm addicted. I really like it. Please add help for more sensitive relative control movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I am in love with this game, but one question, is this android game getting bew features any time soon? Fresh celebs? Superfoods, ultimates and cards?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Awesome experience, really worth it. Amazing android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Boring and not much dozens in superfoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Makes a lot fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Can you guess the influence for the game, oh well. This one has a cat gun. The android game looks and runs great. It plays amazing as well, well worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    One of the most entertaining apps on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    This android game is amazing in both fast bursts or extended sessions. It's really hard to place down once you obtain playing. The parody's and humor are enjoyable. Overall it's well worth the money! For a competitive edge it helps to use your pinky or a stylus. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Briefly reminds me of Zone Invaders but with a modern polish. Full freedom of movement over the entire screen for frantic dodging of opponents & their missles. The power ups are wacky silly fun and the pop-culture digs raise a smile. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I created it all the method to the end, and it stopped. Now every time I play, the android games force closes when I obtain a powerup. I love this game, but this bug is killing it. Please fix! And i will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Stars! [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Hilarious bosses and dialogue. It's missing a progress reward system, but the global leaderboards support create up for it. Creative power weapons are great, but upgrading the main weapon feels like it happens a small late in the run. Excellent amount of additional hearts and difficulty curve though. All in all, a nearly brilliant effort.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386