Read shop guam reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shop guam reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Guam [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Most, if not all, businesses listed have no offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Guam [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Very useful application for the shopaholic who happens to be on Guam or is planning to go to Guam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Guam [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Ok

    0  


    Add your opinion on shop guam or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Guam [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Please modernize ur coupons. They expired on Feb 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Guam [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Guam [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    it really helps that i got very and discounted on the luxury and most of the items i bought in guam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Guam [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    At first, application offered bunch of discounts. Now, there is nothing. GVB needs to obtain their business in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shop Guam [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 Guam [App]  2020-1-1 21:37

    I Love Power 98! 🇬🇺🌺🌴🤙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 Guam [App]  2020-1-1 21:37

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallivanting on Guam []  2020-1-16 13:15

    I've known Dave for some time and have been encouraging him to write a book on his life experiences as well as his extensive knowledge in sports, sports nutrition, supplements, bodybuilding, etc. - I know he has multiple books in him. His 2 years on Guam were not simple and probably felt like 20 years. "Gallivanting on Guam" is a amazing read and really is infused with Dave's personality - he's personable, funny, charming, outgoing, and engaging. He makes you feel welcome. Knowing some of the things he went through while he lived on Guam the book could have had a much darker, angrier tone to it. For example, the affects of the 2 almost back-to-back typhoons he mentions in the book were, in reality, much worse as was their aftermath. But, Dave being Dave, he created lemonade out of lemons and place his personality into it. The book is funny, engaging, and as I was reading it on my Kindle and I got to the latest page I had one of those "oh crap" moments because I didn't wish the book to end. It also shows a sensitive side of Dave that most people don't obtain to see. I'm already on his case to come out with his next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallivanting on Guam []  2020-1-16 13:15

    I was really excited to read this book on my kindle because I just got back from living on Guam for nine months. Mostly, I was hoping to obtain a taste of Guam again & be reminded of all its small quirks. Well, Slagle's writing style quite fits my palate. BUT (and this is a HUGE "but") it's chalk-full of profanity, references, and other things that I just don't wish to read. After reading the first few chapters, and all of the references to strip clubs, and "poking squid," I was ready to give up. I decided to read the latest chapter to see if the book would change gears & veer into a various direction, but guess what... The ending was all about girl mates & drama. Same old, same old. I think I would have really enjoyed this book, if only there weren't so a lot of repitions of the F-word & references to clubbing & buy-me-drinky clubs. But, oh well, that's the method he lived his life on Guam, and I imagine that it's quite possibly an accurate record of his time there. Other than that, I did really feel at home, reading of all the local talk and foods, not to mention the corruption of GovGuam (!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Taste of Guam []  2020-2-1 13:29

    Recipes are mostly common recipes found in just about any cookbook. I expected recipes for Chamorro favorites. This was a waste of for recipes that I can obtain anywhere. But, I believe that the title is accurate in that there were several references to dishes of Guam. Disappointing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Taste of Guam []  2020-2-1 13:29

    I miss the fiestas on GUAM. I was station at Polaris Pt in the Navy. This brings back memories of the fiestas. Thank you Paula.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Student Atlas of Guam []  2020-1-23 0:44

    It was sent as a bonus - not sure what it is like, but my brother seemed to like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newstalk K57 Guam [App]  2019-11-28 13:36

    Crashes too damn much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 Guam [App]  2020-1-1 21:37

    Like it smile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 Guam [App]  2020-1-1 21:37

    Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guam Past and Present []  2020-1-23 0:44

    Product arrived as estimated and in quality as described as seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallivanting on Guam []  2020-1-16 13:15

    Thank you, Dave Slagle, for having the courage and patience to write your acc of your life on Guam. As a former Guam resident who has always felt befuddled by how things are done there, I could certainly relate to your struggles. At the same time, I admire your ability to stay real to yourself, which shows through your book. This book is well worth reading because it is a story about one man's lone adventure in a put (culturally, morally) unlike any he had ever known, set versus the backdrop of such a uniquely upside-down place, Guam. I want more books like yours existed to share the amazing sense of humor of the people of Guam and the crippling frustration of living there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallivanting on Guam []  2020-1-16 13:15

    An perfect read. Witty and humorous. You'd have to add insightful too as there's loads of cultural info and historical perspective given throughout. And the help characters are brilliant in portrayal. Especially Tuna and Randy. Both voices sound clearly in my head throughout the story.And btw, I DID in fact know where Guam was located before I started reading the book. It is a U.S. location after all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Taste of Guam []  2020-2-1 13:29

    LVE IT!!! If you have ever been to Guam, USA - where America's day begins; you know about fiestas and village gatherings where everyone brings a dish along with an begin spit cooked pig. Chicken keloquin, red rice, and so a lot of delicious dishes; this is an example of what you can expect to be the norm on Guam dinner tables if you have never been to Guam. If you have been to Guam like myself; this brought back so a lot of memories. Perfect book and I do recommend it. I just wished it was more supplied with the different other recipes that are not listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Taste of Guam []  2020-2-1 13:29

    I use this book to create a lot of my Chamorro dishes. I just don't follow the measurements because it really doesn't taste anything like what my cousins make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Taste of Guam []  2020-2-1 13:29

    This book along with it's companion "Remember Guam" makes it possible for anyone who is missing the meal on Guam to create authentic Chamorro dishes. I grew up on Guam but have been away for a lot of years and living in an zone that has almost no Chamorro people so I haven't had any of the dishes that I so enjoyed living on Guam. Just a few days after getting this book, I had created a small "mini fiesta" at my home and LOVED the results. It also brings me amazing joy to be able to share these dishes with mates and family who have never had them and see how much they like the food. If you ever lived on Guam, or have visited and want you knew how to fix all of that unbelievable food, this book and it's companion and you will be the resident expert! Amazing job Paula!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallivanting on Guam []  2020-1-16 13:15

    I read this two weeks after moving to Guam. I would have never believed half the things in this book if I weren't already living them. 12 years later all the locations he writes about are still here, and all the locals still act the same. This book will give you an accurate view of the customs, speech, nepotism and activities you will experience on Guam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallivanting on Guam []  2020-1-16 13:15

    Excellent! This was a smooth read with sharply defined characters. For those who wish to feed their brain a small bit of travel, a small bit of thinking and a whole lot of laughs I'd recommend this book. Now I'm interested in the author's next or previous gallivants. And, no I didn't know where Guam was but now I'd like to visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 Guam [App]  2020-1-1 21:37

    Island jams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guam Past and Present []  2020-1-23 0:44

    A must have for anyone who has any interest in Guam history!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Taste of Guam []  2020-2-1 13:29

    Amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guam Phone Book [App]  2020-5-13 13:29

    I love it..awesome work employees, it is so convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle of Guam 1944 [App]  2019-10-13 14:3

    Another amazing android game from the developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Taste of Guam []  2020-2-1 13:29

    Received this Guam cook book today. Very neat to see some of the native recipes in here. It is a small smaller than I anticipated and I thought maybe the cook book would have incorporated stories inside of the natives and culture but it did not. I am originally from Guam, born there because my dad was in the navy. We now live in the United States so this book is a bonus for my father for Christmas to remember his time there and the meal he ate.we are foodies. Hehe It's nice to have this as a remembrance to where I came from. Excited to test some recipes out! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Taste of Guam []  2020-2-1 13:29

    My husband is from Guam, and i really wanted to be able to cook him some dishes from his childhood. He has taught me how to cook a few dishes, but there are some in the book I can't wait to try. I want there were pictures though, so that I could compare my finish product to it. That method I can know I was some what on the right track. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Taste of Guam []  2020-2-1 13:29

    Well organized, bright and colourful appearance, simple reading, contains all dishes that characterize distinctly Guam cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guam - Wink Travel Guide []  2020-1-23 0:44

    Total waste of . 8 pages of screen shots off the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newstalk K57 Guam [App]  2019-11-28 13:36

    Had for over a year now but recently crashed saying I couldn't connect to server; so had to uninstall and reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallivanting on Guam []  2020-1-16 13:15

    Gallivanting on Guam is a fresh American Classic about an American island. It is a cleverly constructed page-turner. Dave Slagle is the fresh master of intelligent mimicry, fluent dialogue and vivid descriptions. He a raw and sometimes harsh portrayal of purposelessly corrupt lives. Slagle's dynamic writing style and his narrator's view, seeing straight through the bulls*** of island politics create this a must read for anyone who was ever on Guam. There are a few editorial flaws in this book but they do not take anything away from the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallivanting on Guam []  2020-1-16 13:15

    What is absolutely amusing about these reviews is that anyone who has lived on Guam hates this book, and those who have never been there believe it is all true. A lot of years on Guam, and I can say this is a very, very sad book. His life on Guam is representative of real outsiders - really bar flies. Politicians are definitely not perfect, but not like this. I read the whole thing because i could not believe how much nonsense he created up. Visit Guam. Oh, and no one I knew on Guam curses this much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 Guam [App]  2020-1-1 21:37

    An zone to request songs or do shoutouts would be nice. You don't have contacts in your information and contact. [email protected]#$%! didn't have the delay. Edit* Current song in notification panel would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 Guam [App]  2020-1-1 21:37

    Love it guys hold up with the amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 Guam [App]  2020-1-1 21:37

    Cherry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Taste of Guam []  2020-2-1 13:29

    Taste of Guam is theeeee excellent bonus to those you love who are far from home! It’s the excellent bonus for military families, college students, friends, etc., who have left Guam/Saipan and miss home cooked island meal flavor!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallivanting on Guam []  2020-1-16 13:15

    I sort of remember this guy at the fitness center. Most of what he issaying in this novel is his fantasy. First, the governor does not providepolice cars for personal citizens. His attempt to make a sort ofpidgin language is laughable. They don't speak like that at all. Themore I read the more I started to hate this guy. He didn't create anyattempt to understand the people on Guam. Instead of getting out andseeing the beauty of this Pacific paradise he spent his time either inthe bars or with these disfuctional people. Guam is a unbelievable multicultural put with a lot of ethnicities beside the native Micronesians,who are called Chamorros, there are the Japanese, Chinese, Korean,Filipino and other Pacific Islanders. Those of us who are from Hawaiirefer to this put as a far outer island. It is a lot of things thatHawaii is not but Dave missed it. Where Hawaii is expensive and busyGuam is laid back. I think most of what he is writing isjust his idea to sensationalise this book and more copies. Finallyyou can intimate from his writing style the man has no l in all the book was a bore and not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallivanting on Guam []  2020-1-16 13:15

    Such a fun read. I couldn't place it down. I loved the characters and had numerous amazing laughs imagining them in the situations they were in. Amazing entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Student Atlas of Guam []  2020-1-23 0:44

    I have used this book as a reference in my classroom. Most of our materials have a US mainland perspective, so students like to see a book all about their small part of the world. The atlas is readable for my middle schoolers. They have fun the pictures. I originally bought the atlas because there is a section on how Guam came to be created that was easily understandable. I want that there was info about the rest of Micronesia, but I suppose that can be left for another edition. This is a amazing choice for anyone building a classroom library and a amazing reference book for anyone interested in Guam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guam Past and Present []  2020-1-23 0:44

    This book claims to not be the ultimate authority of the history of Guam but more of a directional guideline to the primary history of Guam yet it was incredibly insightful. Although some parts of the book are a bit outdated, this is easily forgivable considering it was written 50 years ago. This book used mainly ship logs and records of Spanish sailors and other explorers throughout history and other documents from other events. It provided a amazing summary of how life on Guam was from the 1700s to the rebuilding of Globe Battle II. The only aspect of life on Guam this book was missing was a more scientific and cultural history of the natives. Being Chamorro myself I found several necessary parts of our history and culture missing, mainly a viewpoint from the Chamorro perspective. Overall this book was a amazing introduction to the history of Guam and I would highly recommend this book to anyone interested in learning more about Guam or the history of the Pacific Islands in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guam Phone Book [App]  2020-5-13 13:29

    It helps the finger do the walking 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guam Phone Book [App]  2020-5-13 13:29

    Guam's phone book is simply very awesome. High 5 to all employees.And bosses.😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power 98 Guam [App]  2020-1-1 21:37

    It won't 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newstalk K57 Guam [App]  2019-11-28 13:36

    Brandon c Paredes "Juggernaught"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newstalk K57 Guam [App]  2019-11-28 13:36

    Like this station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    Very convenient to have my accounts at my fingertips. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    Can't log on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    Ever since I updated it it barely logs in then crashes. Same on all my devices. Uninstaller and reinstalled but same thing. I just use online banking instead. I hope they fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    Was working amazing at first. Updated the app, input user name and password. Then screen goes black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    Sucks!!! Can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    This application is really useful! I use this frequently to check my balance. The only issue is the refresh time to modernize the balance, but that's not a huge problem. Overall, the application is really amazing and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    I'm tired of reinstalling that application when it gives problems. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    Works amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Encounter a couple of issues with the application before and took quite a while to obtain it solved. But after it was fixed it actually became very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    excellent! makes deposit easier and convenient! economical!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Good, but behaves inconsistently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    convenient and save time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Bank of Hawaii is awsome! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Simple to use and fast deposits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Simple and Quick the transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    very quick and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Always gets accnt..locked!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Did'nt have to do my transaction at the Bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Wow. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    I love BOH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Cardless Money a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    I like the fresh interface as viewed on my cell phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    Hreat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    The application is amazing when it works. However, I often have problem signing in (gets stuck loading). I suggest that a 4 digit pin security system be added as an option to substitute the ID and password requirment to let for easier and faster access on a secure and frequently used device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    It worked for a while, now not at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    User friendly interface but I had difficulties opening the card portion of the app. It would notify me that I'll be leaving the application then it would say "connection reset" and nothing would show. Other than that, seems okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    I prefer the old is one you have to hold sending the password twice to log e old one is just input the password the 1st time and already is dh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    this has saved me several times with being blocked and out of country and I like to check on my balance from time to time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bank of Guam® Mobile SF [App]  2018-3-29 21:9

    Convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Amazing and simple to use when you travel outside Palau.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    simple access to all my accounts. Save for gas and mileage for my car. Online banking anywhere anytime really savea a lot of my time. Thanks a lot for having this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Love this app. It's convenient and hasn't given me issues so far. I easily check my available balance and transfer funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Convenience beyond belief. I save so much gas just from this ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Amazing bank. lot of fresh features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    very convenient and simple to use I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Good, reliable service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    no problems at all..love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    Please enable fingerprint to log in or face id on note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    simple love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    very amazing app's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    love the convenience, the time and and frustrations savings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    I've been using this application for a while since I transferred banks. I would rate it a 5 star only if I could add my card to Google Pay straight without having to use PayPal to connect it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOH for Guam, Saipan, Palau [App]  2019-9-22 13:13

    When are you guys going to fix the app? Not receiving texts for the code. This application is becoming a display on my phone. Fix this already.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    leather craft wooden handle nylon hammer leathercraft carving hammer sew leather cowhide tool kit reviews antlers deer horn silicone keychain mold perforated resin clay mold crafts tools moulds for plaster silicone keyring epoxy mold reviews straw toppers apple shape reviews 1 lb hystrene 5016 commercial stearic acid food grade white flakes reviews bourbon chai toddy candle fragrance oil 1oz reviews heallily 24 pcs candle making tins empty metal candle tin jar container candy case for diy candle starters reviews gr2 titanium wax carving tools kit wax carving tool colorful reviews dip by alcamy reviews 3pcs 100ml silicone measuring cups diy resin glue tools cup for making handmade craft nonstick silicone mixing cup reviews 910 burnishing compound powder 5 pounds reviews speedwox bead crimper tool for jewelry making bead crimping pliers 5 inches standard precision fine pliers bent head for closing crimp covers multi use diy craft beading hobby reviews womens long sleeve maxi dresses v neck wrap skater dress tie knot bow pleated split sundress summer casual swing long beach party wedding dresses reviews housweety 100pcs jewelry earring ear studs hanging holder display hang cards reviews i heart u darth vader pin by jamie lee cortez reviews alexcraft silver plated brass 50 pcs 9mm small lobster clasps and 100 pcs 4mm open jump rings set jewelry making findings reviews pandahall 100pcs tube brass slide on end clasp golden with fish earring hooks and alloy lobster claw clasps stainless steel open jump ring iron twist extender chains for jewelry making reviews supvox 5 packs t pins vintage alloy t shaped pins needle flat head pins for diy necklace bracelet jewelry making wigs sewing knitting 26mm reviews sevenhope round cubic zirconia eternity ring wedding band wedding engagement ring for women silver color reviews 120 pieces unfinished wooden teardrop earring pendants 3 sizes blank wood earring charms with earring hooks and jump rings for earrings jewelry making reviews 50 pieces antique silver jewelry making supply charms findings h3mx7 tube bead bail cord ends reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386