Read shore a hardness tester meter shore durometer with 10 to 90ha dual needle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shore a hardness tester meter shore durometer with 10 to 90ha dual needle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shore A Durometer Scale Digital Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Amazing for testing the hardness of rubbers and plastics. It does what it needs to at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shore A Durometer Scale Digital Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    its better than things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shore A Durometer Scale Digital Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    The product is simple to use and accurate. The value is perfect and I'm satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


    Add your opinion on shore a hardness tester meter shore durometer with 10 to 90ha dual needle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shore A Durometer Scale Digital Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shore A Durometer Scale Digital Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shore A Durometer Scale Digital Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    I chose this product because it bis digital and compact. It has a peak keep and is simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shore A Durometer Scale Digital Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    amazing tool,usefull item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shore A Durometer Scale Digital Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    I have been using an expensive, professional durometer, but after 10 years, its display had an error notice and none of the repair facilities could guarantee they could fix it. One said they would try, but if they were successful, it would cost about $400. While this durometer does not have the pedigree of the "professional" versions, it seems to do the job for a very beautiful price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shore A Durometer Scale Digital Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Works great, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shore A Durometer Scale Digital Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Like the digital readout, simple to see. accuracy is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0~100HA, Rubber Tire Shore A Digital LCD Display Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    While I cannot vouch for accuracy I will say it's very consistent in measurement. It appears well made, comes with a handy case as you would expect an instrument as well as instructions...I will make batter rating after I place on more miles...at this point I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0~100HA, Rubber Tire Shore A Digital LCD Display Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    I had some difficulty getting the try needle to drop down to be able to perform testing but once that was accomplished, it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0~100HA, Rubber Tire Shore A Digital LCD Display Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Works right out of the box, and has amazing repeatability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0~100HA, Rubber Tire Shore A Digital LCD Display Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    I tried this out on various silicone materials and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0~100HA, Rubber Tire Shore A Digital LCD Display Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    works great! exactly as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0~100HA, Rubber Tire Shore A Digital LCD Display Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Broke after two weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0~100HA, Rubber Tire Shore A Digital LCD Display Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Works like I hoped it would. I’m using it for race vehicle tires. I checked several tires with it and compared the readings to my tire chart. Excellent match and very consistent over multiple readings. Nice carry case too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0~100HA, Rubber Tire Shore A Digital LCD Display Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    These testers are available with various hints depending on the hardness of the materials to be tested. They work well withing their intended range, but you do need to be sure you obtain the hint for the hardness range you intend to test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0~100HA, Rubber Tire Shore A Digital LCD Display Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Perfect measurements even in low thickness we have a fresh amazing tool in our lab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0~100HA, Rubber Tire Shore A Digital LCD Display Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester []  2020-11-18 21:31

    I'm really impressed by the quality of the meter. Its accuracy is far better than the ones that I used in the past. Also, it's very simple to use. Just read the user manual once about other functions of the meter and you're amazing to go. Really recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Digital Shore Durometer Rubber Hardness Tester Meter LCD Display Type A []  2020-1-16 20:17

    This is a amazing tool, compared it to a buddy's name brand and it reads just the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Digital Shore Durometer Rubber Hardness Tester Meter LCD Display Type A []  2020-1-16 20:17

    This works much better than disposables

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gain Expres Compact Pocket Size Digital Shore A Hardness Meter Tester 1-100ha Durometer LCD Display []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Seems to be as accurate as my 20 year old Longacre Durometer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gain Expres Compact Pocket Size Digital Shore A Hardness Meter Tester 1-100ha Durometer LCD Display []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Digital Shore Durometer Rubber Hardness Tester Meter LCD Display Type A []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Does the job. Created reasonably well. Some variation on measurement of flexible materials. It as expected. Prefer digital over dial gauge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gain Expres Compact Pocket Size Digital Shore A Hardness Meter Tester 1-100ha Durometer LCD Display []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Half the cost of the name brand duros and works exactly the same or better! Excellent for kart racing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gain Expres Compact Pocket Size Digital Shore A Hardness Meter Tester 1-100ha Durometer LCD Display []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Nice compact digital model. This try equipment used to cost $500 and now at $36 is a true value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gain Expres Compact Pocket Size Digital Shore A Hardness Meter Tester 1-100ha Durometer LCD Display []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Most accurate & consistent readings - beats out Starrett at 10X the price ( $320 ) Using on race tires with amazing results and fast and simple for readings to hold accurate run logs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gain Expres Compact Pocket Size Digital Shore A Hardness Meter Tester 1-100ha Durometer LCD Display []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Works fine on offset press rollers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Digital Shore Durometer Rubber Hardness Tester Meter LCD Display Type A []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Unit is created of metal! I was surprised, but the instructions are abysmal. My unit is slightly out of spec. +- 1.5 at least on the glass test. They claim a and adjustment may be created with the "handwheel", but so far I have not had any success adjusting. For $35 it is serviceable though I may be somewhat suspect about the accuracy.Update: 3/26/18 Would not recommend. After having the unit calibrated it was discovered that it is off 5 to 6 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Digital Shore Durometer Rubber Hardness Tester Meter LCD Display Type A []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Works as designed...a small cheaper quality than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gain Expres Compact Pocket Size Digital Shore A Hardness Meter Tester 1-100ha Durometer LCD Display []  2020-11-18 21:31

    This product seems to work fine, though repeatability is not great. However, my largest complaint is that it came severely scratched on the face of the gauge straight from the factory, as though it had been used to dress a grinding wheel. On the whole it's a cheap, reasonablely accurate durometer gauge. Don't expect perfection and you will be in amazing shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Digital Shore Durometer Rubber Hardness Tester Meter LCD Display Type A []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Measurement is repeatable from operator to operator, but value recorded is inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Digital Shore Durometer Rubber Hardness Tester Meter LCD Display Type A []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Lectura digital, rápida y precisa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Digital Shore Durometer Rubber Hardness Tester Meter LCD Display Type A []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Works great, required one to check shore hardness of the polyurethane we keep from our vendor to build window tinting squeegees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gain Expres Compact Pocket Size Digital Shore A Hardness Meter Tester 1-100ha Durometer LCD Display []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Works amazing and very repeatable results. Factory calibration was spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Digital Shore Durometer Rubber Hardness Tester Meter LCD Display Type A []  2020-1-16 20:17

    The issue with the device is it WILL NOT calibrate. Instructions are not well interpreted from Chinese to English, the only thing that is clear is calibration should be 100 on glass and the calibration screw will not turn, it reads 103.5. As stated in the instructions "if it's still not s send to the is item needs to be replaced, how do I arrange for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Digital Shore Durometer Rubber Hardness Tester Meter LCD Display Type A []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Exactly what I required to check my tires for autocross!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gain Expres Compact Pocket Size Digital Shore A Hardness Meter Tester 1-100ha Durometer LCD Display []  2020-11-18 21:31

    We use to estimate the hardness of 3D printing filaments. Nice economic option for rough hardness numbers. Spot checked with a few manufacturer numbers and agreed well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gain Expres Compact Pocket Size Digital Shore A Hardness Meter Tester 1-100ha Durometer LCD Display []  2020-11-18 21:31

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable 0-100HD Shore A/C/D Hardness Digital Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester with Large LCD Display for Rubber, Tire, Plastic, Thermal Plastic, Flooring, Bowling balll (C Hardness) []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Amazing quality works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable 0-100HD Shore A/C/D Hardness Digital Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester with Large LCD Display for Rubber, Tire, Plastic, Thermal Plastic, Flooring, Bowling balll (D Hardness) []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Does a nice job with the tasks I needed. Wanted to try slitter rubber durometer. This did it sufficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable 0-100HD Shore A/C/D Hardness Digital Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester with Large LCD Display for Rubber, Tire, Plastic, Thermal Plastic, Flooring, Bowling balll (D Hardness) []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Amazing quality works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Portable 0-100HD Shore A/C/D Hardness Digital Hardness Meter Durometer Hardness Tester with Large LCD Display for Rubber, Tire, Plastic, Thermal Plastic, Flooring, Bowling balll (C Hardness) []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Does a nice job with the tasks I needed. Wanted to try slitter rubber durometer. This did it sufficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Shore Diving Guide to New England []  2020-6-23 19:16

    amazing guide...good info a small short on each website and could have used where to obtain air or local scuba should have been included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Shore Diving Guide to New England []  2020-6-23 19:16

    Well written and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Shore Diving Guide to New England []  2020-6-23 19:16

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Shore Diving Guide to New England []  2020-6-23 19:16

    If you are looking for locations to go I would recomend this book. it is well written and informative about all the prep involved with picking a dive site. I was looking for info on some specific websites that are not included in this book that is why only 4 stars. I will use it to pick some fresh locations to dive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Shore Diving Guide to New England []  2020-6-23 19:16

    This book has been spot on! Love it and will hit every dive spot in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Shore Diving Guide to New England []  2020-6-23 19:16

    If you're in Fresh England diver definitely book is a must to own, mom diapers that have three interesting info as well. Even if you're not driving in Fresh England to learn about the history and awesome locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Shore Diving Guide to New England []  2020-6-23 19:16

    One of two tutorials I know of that cover shore diving in Maine, and this is amazing...a must for any shore diver in Maine, and I can only assume the same for the rest of Fresh England.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Shore Diving Guide to New England []  2020-6-23 19:16

    One of the best books I have purchased on fresh england coastal dive locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Shore Diving Guide to New England []  2020-6-23 19:16

    Perfect, very informative. Seller is perfect to do business with, buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Shore Diving Guide to New England []  2020-6-23 19:16

    Jerry's book is amazing! Hands down THE best tutorial for shore diving in NE. Amazing info on everything from where to park, to where to head to see the best items once in the water. Also, you have to check the chapter on random notes and thoughts on Scuba! GREAT Book. But, I do reccomend purchasing directly from the publisher - Blue Sphere publishing at (...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond a Darkened Shore []  2020-1-22 23:1

    This book was a attractive dark creation of everything I love as reader. We had a [email protected]#$% fighter woman main character, magical ancient Ireland, Irish mythology mixed with norse mythology, vikings, and a love story that you can’t support but fall in love with as e story begins with our main hero Ciara heading off to protect her family from the savage Northmen who are about to raid her village. She leads a group of men to stop the raid but while the other men war with swords Ciara uses her mind. She has been gifted a unique power that allows her to control the minds of other people. While most in her village are frightened of her bonus and stay far, far away from Ciara this is one time they are satisfied for her gift. During this war though something very strange happens when she comes upon the leader of the Northmen. Ciara ends taking him prisoner to search out more about him. But when her father returns home from another mission and she is ordered to execute him, everything falls apart.I’m just going to come right out and say it...I LOVED this book! It was so engaging and kept me hooked from the first chapter. The characters were so complex, the globe building and mythology involved was so beautifully described and I just could not stop reading. I absolutely love Ciara. Her hero was so broken in the beginning with no friends, the village shunning her and the death of her sister weighing massive on her. But throughout the book we start to see emerge this awesome woman who would do anything for the ones she cares about. She finds this inner strength and talent and you cannot support but root for her throughout the book. And then we meet Leif and wow I could just sense his attractive smile through the book and it was so swoon worthy! I loved their banter together and their journey. But my favorite part of this book was all the mythology involved, both Irish and Norse. It was a attractive combination and I learned some fresh very interesting stories!! The only thing I would love to see with this book would be a map! They travel a lot during the book and I think it would really support to track the so did I mention that this is a stand alone book? How often do we see this in YA...umm like never! It is so refreshing to finish a book and have some closure!! While the author does say more books could be in the future (I WOULD LOVE MORE!!) this book is excellent on it’s on (I mean minus the whole map thing but maybe I’m just biased). Overall, I highly recommend this book especially to readers who love Irish and Norse mythology, kick ass heroines and love stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond a Darkened Shore []  2020-1-22 23:1

    I could not place it down! But, I didn’t wish it to be over either. I could have read the entire book in one sitting, but, I wanted to savor it as well!The Celtic and Norse mythology in this book was amazing. And a unbelievable aspect of this story. I have nothing but positive things to say. I just [email protected]#$%! was longer so I could stay in the globe as much as possible! 5 Stars all the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond a Darkened Shore []  2020-1-22 23:1

    This story was such an awesome surprise! I'm a sucker for mythology, so the Celtic and Norse mythology from this story is what drew me in initially. However, the plot and the characters are definitely what inspired me to speed read through this ot:In the mystical and strong land of Éirinn, Princess Ciara of Mide is rendered a harbinger of death and suffering due to her gift. Ciara has the ability to control the minds and actions of others. As you can imagine, her ability combined with her combat skills create her a force to be reckoned with on the battlefield. However, the sad thing is that this bonus that helps her people also makes them leery of her. Everyone, including her parents, create her feel as if she is an outcast in her own kingdom. But, Ciara doesn't allow this stop her from loving and protecting her younger sisters from any potential harm. This love for her sisters is what motivates Ciara to listen to the Morrighan, the Phantom Queen, when she sends her a message. The Morrighan wants Ciara to save the recently captured Northman raider as he is meant to support Ciara save mankind from a savage race that wishes to dominate the world. Ciara and Leif, the Northman, manage to place their pride and differences aside so that they can save their respective kingdoms from further harm. Setting:The world-building in this story is magnificent. It's blended with a excellent combination of Celtic and Norse mythology. I loved learning about the various legends in each culture. These legends helped to flesh out this globe and also flesh out the differences in Ciara and Leif's upbringing as they believe in various God(s). Jessica Leake did a remarkable job in creating the atmosphere of this aracters:I love Leif and Ciara with all of my heart. They're both fierce, protective, strong, loyal and unbelievably caring people. It was such a joy to watch them overcome their differences and learn to trust each other and then fall in love. I cannot say enough positive things about these characters, but the best method for you to see them as I do is for you to read this book!Overall:This story was an adventure from the very first page. Jessica Leake immediately captivated my attention and she managed to keep it until the very latest page. I cannot wait to read more book from this author. She has an wonderful ability to make such magical, realistic worlds full of three-dimensional characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond a Darkened Shore []  2020-1-22 23:1

    I came across this book after reading a various Viking inspired fantasy and it sounded really good. Unfortunately, it did not quite live up to my expectations. I don't care for blood and gore in my books and this was a small too descriptive in that zone for my tastes. That's more of a private taste, though, so I wouldn't necessarily rate it lower because of that. Young Adult books often have an element that is just not believable when it comes to romance and falling in love. This book suffers from that. I just wasn't sold on it. There was one particular stage where the heroine's life has devastated and she should be suffering extreme grief, but she can't support feeling "desire stir within" her because a guy smiles at her. . . Really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond a Darkened Shore []  2020-1-22 23:1

    I have been searching for a book to grip me, to yank me in and not allow go.... Beyond a Darkened Shore did just that. I am fascinated by Celtic and Norse mythology after latest trips to Ireland and Scotland, and this novel happy every need for that mystical, mythical nature of these attractive countries. Leake's writing does seem a bit more telly than showy, and I do want we had a bit of a darker tone... Ciara's hero is strong, and I have yet to search a flaw in her. I think there is potential for a flaw in her possible power-hungry nature, but just TELLING us she has a darkness inside her - literally - isn't quite enough to fully develop her hero as much as I would like. Still, despite the story being a bit held back by the over expository writing, this is one of my fresh favorites. I look forward to reading every other book Leake ever writes. I hope we obtain more of Ciara and Lief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond a Darkened Shore []  2020-1-22 23:1

    I usually don't leave reviews for books BUT this is an exception. I loved this book from begin to finish. Everything I wanted = time, place, action, romance, powerful female character, powerful male hero but not overbearing, amazing storyline ❤❤. If you are a fan of Fae, magic, gods, or Thor, you will live this book. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond a Darkened Shore []  2020-1-22 23:1

    This book beautiful much has everything I love: Norse mythology, Vikings, Irish folklore & mythology.And yet... something was missing.Our heroine, Ciara is a fighter maiden and future Queen of Mide. Nobody loves her. Not her family - well, besides her sisters - and people fear her. Because she's different.Let me tell you, this book includes quite the violent and graphic scenes. Wouldn't recommend for teens under 17 but, then again, to each their ing along. The hero, Leif, is a Viking. The enemy. So taboo romance, right there. Another thing I like. Thing is, I didn't feel the connection and chemistry between them. We were told, a lot of times, but never really e story line and plot could have created this into a major hit for me, but I felt it dragged; nothing was really happening. Pages and pages were turn, the action was beautiful much stuck in the same place. I was considering not finishing it, but somehow, I created it. So not the best execution, in my book.I can't recommend it, but again, to each their own. 2.5 - 3 stars. I doubt I'll read book two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond a Darkened Shore []  2020-1-22 23:1

    This book is not for the faint of heart. It took me a while to obtain through (I’m one who watches Android game of Thrones through their fingers) but I am so glad I kept going. It was beautifully executed and the folklore on point. Jessica has such a method with words I’m always in awe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond a Darkened Shore []  2020-1-22 23:1

    BEYOND A DARKENED SHORE is a beautiful, stay-up-late-into-the-night-because-you-can’t-put-it-down read!You are immediately immersed in the lush setting of 11th century Ireland with all its green hills, crashing shores, and dark mythology. Ciara is a strong, loyal main hero who you immediately root for, and her situation is dire. She must squad up with her greatest opponent in order to save her family and her kingdom. Luckily, for her and us, her opponent is the deliciously handsome Leif, a Northman (Viking) invading Ireland. Their romance is fraught with tension, as is the is book doesn’t keep back the punches. The romance is steamy, the wars are exciting, the heartbreaks are devastating, the mythology creates a darkly magic atmosphere, and the ending is ultimately satisfying. I definitely recommend this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond a Darkened Shore []  2020-1-22 23:1

    I was intrigued by the cover art. Read the description. Interest peaked. Couldn't place it down!! GREAT story, WONDERFUL characters, and a STUPENDOUS blending of Celtic and Norse mythology. EXCEPTIONAL novel!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STRANGERS FROM A DIFFERENT SHORE []  2020-2-4 23:38

    Had to read it for a class and didn't hate my life. It's a very informative book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light From a Distant Shore []  2020-8-11 19:46

    I often buy five or six CDs at a time including artist's who seem promising although I may not have heard their works previously. So it wasthat I purchased Light From A Distant Shore by Hollie Smith. WOW! When this CD was recorded, she was in her late teens but, her voice has the range, clarity and sensitivity of an older, professional performer. Other reviewers have already created clear her relationship to Steve McDonald a consumate musician in his own right. Cleary, Ms. Smith is a very talented young singer from whom we need MORE albums. You'll search her well represented in the Mystic Spirts series of CDs and elsewhere but, I can't wait for her next release. GREAT STUFF! Enjoy. - Mountain Man Dan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light From a Distant Shore []  2020-8-11 19:46

    This is my favorite CD. I am crushed that Holly didn't continue to record. You won't search the awesome sound she produces anywhere else. It's haunting and I guarantee that you will listen to this over and over for a lot of years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STRANGERS FROM A DIFFERENT SHORE []  2020-2-4 23:38

    Books is a history of the treatment of Asian Americans. Interesting quote from book -- Asians "seem to pose a greater threat than did blacks and Indians...[they] were seen as smart and competitive..they represented an increasing rather than a decreasing population...they threaten to displace and force white workers into poverty." Everyone could benefit from reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STRANGERS FROM A DIFFERENT SHORE []  2020-2-4 23:38

    There is so much misunderstanding and miscommunication in this planet and home we call Earth.Over the years, people of various ethnic groups started to drift apart and make their own special and functional societies. As you've seen over the years, tensions from various ethnic groups have caused racism, suffering, death, and war.I believe that, even though this was assigned to me in a class, everyone can still search something useful in this book. A lot of times, I would turn to another chapter that I was purely interested about, say for example the Koreans. I have no idea how they think or what happened in their history.With that said, pick this book up because you might contribute to an eventual globe peace and unity. Understanding another's culture and spreading that curiosity and knowledge is a little feat but makes a large difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STRANGERS FROM A DIFFERENT SHORE []  2020-2-4 23:38

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light From a Distant Shore []  2020-8-11 19:46

    Her voice lulled my soul to peace. Unbelievable melody and a powerful clear lovely voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light From a Distant Shore []  2020-8-11 19:46

    Attractive voice, lovely songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STRANGERS FROM A DIFFERENT SHORE []  2020-2-4 23:38

    Ronald Takaki did a attractive job portraying the struggles of Asian immigrants. Private moving stories from different ethnicities coupled with newpaper clippings, painted a backdrop of how differently each ethnicity felt and lived to establish a life in Hawaii and on the main land, especia California. This books was exceptionally moving- I highly recommend this book for anyone interested in learning thier Asian American roots and empathizing with it as welll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STRANGERS FROM A DIFFERENT SHORE []  2020-2-4 23:38

    Amazing read! I purchased this book for my AAS class, I didn't think the story telling was going to be very interested until I got to chapter e book gets better and better. The style of writing is educational, but not dry and boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STRANGERS FROM A DIFFERENT SHORE []  2020-2-4 23:38

    I learned a lot about Asian American migration from this book. Amazing and interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light From a Distant Shore []  2020-8-11 19:46

    If you love Steve McDonald's melody and have fun the clarity of Loreena McKennitt's voice, you need this in your collection while you still can get it. I'm trying to remember how old Hollie was when she sang on this album...17, I believe. Anyway, I got the impression that McDonald came across this talented young lady, took her under his wing, and helped obtain her name out there via this album. This talented fellow recognizes talent in other artists and collaborates, and I think this is a amazing combination. I hope they work together again sometime on a various album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light From a Distant Shore []  2020-8-11 19:46

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STRANGERS FROM A DIFFERENT SHORE []  2020-2-4 23:38

    Amazing! I don't really read much, but this was suggested by a friend. You always hear about what happened in Eastern and Southern America, but to hear some of the stories of the ever-socially accepting California being down right racist was beautiful amazing. Simple reading and definitely have to force yourself to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light From a Distant Shore []  2020-8-11 19:46

    I lost my original copy of this CD. It is wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STRANGERS FROM A DIFFERENT SHORE []  2020-2-4 23:38

    The Asian migration experience is a tale often told in brevity or romanticized as vignettes by Hollywood stereotyping Asians. This book touched several various Asian cultures, without throwing the Asian group into one bucket, defining and characterizing them with depth. I was intrigued, sometimes saddened, by the tumultuous journeys our Asian ancestors ventured, but always amazed when we consider how far we have come today. A amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STRANGERS FROM A DIFFERENT SHORE []  2020-2-4 23:38

    I could've really just rented this book, but amazon makes it simple to just add items and put an order lmao but it's a amazing book i'll probably just donate it or maybe hold it who knows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light From a Distant Shore []  2020-8-11 19:46

    Hollie Smith is only 16 - what a bright future she has ahead of her. Her voice is astounding. Very clear, pretty, with an almost bluesy hint, hard to describe. Steve McDonald's influence is definitely there, but I'm just glad he "found" this rising star. I've bought plenty of celtic cd's, listened once or twice, and place them away. Not this one, I can hardly wait for her next effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light From a Distant Shore []  2020-8-11 19:46

    Absolutely wonderful music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light From a Distant Shore []  2020-8-11 19:46

    Amazing album, cd is in amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All the Way to Shore (Stories from the Shore) []  2020-1-19 21:23

    Jonathan Vallen is a musician who has never felt amazing enough and was always in the shadow of his brother, at least as far as his father is concerned, fortunately his mother loved him for who he was. Marco Pellegrini has worked hard to be the successful executive he is and has not really wanted anything else. When the two men meet on an LGBT cruise, Jonathan has been away from the corporate globe for a year, has created some changes with himself and is much happier, Marco does not recognize him and Jonathan’s cousin decides to give them both false names on introduction. Marco and Jonathan are attracted and begin what they initially believe to be a cruise romance, but anything more is place at risk when Jonathan’s father meets them in one of their latest e story is told from the alternating point of view of both Jonathan and Marco.I really enjoyed this story, but then I am sucker for the gentle souls, nerds, geeks and all other characters who in the past have not gotten the satisfied ending! Add in a guy who because he is a gentle soul, his businessman father cannot even attempt to relate to him he is. Then the father simply wants him to join the company and learn to be just like him because he has the right name for the family business when he loses his golden son. These are characters I like to cheer for and Jonathan was definitely that, with his cousin and bestfriend Anthony, who has always been a close friend. Jonathan never felt like enough in the eyes of his father, and Anthony has taken the put of his mother to remind him of all the amazing things he brings to the world. Anthony is also the person he takes the cruise with, dubbing them Jonah and Andrew when they meet Marco and his sister, r Marco, while he is very amazing in the business world, and he has approached his private life in somewhat of the same clinical fashion, he does have more to him, a love of classical music, tropical holidays with scuba diving and after spending time with Jonathan, an appreciation of flowers and color! They really are a well matched pair and I liked how Marco wanted to take his time and not just fall into bed with Jonathan – well, he did, but since that is how he has approached every partner he’s had, he wanted to do things a bit various and obtain to know Jonathan, even though he thought he was Jonah at the time.I also appreciated that although Jonathan was using the name of Jonah, everything he shared was his true life, just without the names. Even how the deception is uncovered and how, although hurt, it was not an overly melodramatic end to the cruise but enough of an impact that both men started making changes once they got back to their true lives. I was definitely cheering for both characters to obtain a satisfied ending and loved that Anthony and Sophia played a part in all that (I wonder what the chances are that Anthony will obtain a story sometime?).If you like contemporary M/M romance, with characters that may almost seem like opposites who have a amazing chemistry just talking as much as they do in the bedroom, then I believe you will have fun this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All the Way to Shore (Stories from the Shore) []  2020-1-19 21:23

    I'm not calling this one insta-love more along the lines of meet-once-forget-loose-weight-then-fall-in-love. Not that that's a poor thing, just saying the one that lost weight knew who he was getting involved with from the beginning. Marco and "Jonah" clicked better method better than Marco and Jonathan.I liked the book overall. The relationships between family members who were secondary characters kept the book going. The book was almost fairy-tale like which honestly we all like to dream about, come on, having a fling on vacation with a hot rich guy...sounds amazing to me. I'm a sucker for a amazing HEA and this book gives you a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All the Way to Shore (Stories from the Shore) []  2020-1-19 21:23

    Truly well written. Realistic, emotional and joy-inducing. I was leery, as this story's been told so often, where it could have disappointed, it fully vested me in the characters--even the secondary is book was provided by the author via IndiGo Marketing & Design in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All the Way to Shore (Stories from the Shore) []  2020-1-19 21:23

    Heat Level: 3 flames out of 5Rating: 4 stars out of 5This is the first book that I have read by this author. After reading All The Method To Shore, I may have to rectify that. I really enjoyed this almost instant love that gave me that warm love conquers all satisfied ever after feeling. This story has enough sweetness to raise your blood glucose levels. After reading a few murder mysteries and military romances, this came as a very welcome change. Jonathan has been forced into a position in his father’s company after the death of his brother. A position that Jonathan’s brother was groomed for and Jonathan never wanted. Never fitting into his brother’s shoes, Jonathan leaves the company and the very hot and very efficient Marco to obtain his father’s company on track and returns to his safe haven. During his time at his cottage escape, insecure Jonathan has reinvented himself. Dropping 40 pounds, getting in shape and a fresh wardrobe, Jonathan has a fresh confidence that makes him beautiful much unrecognizable. When Jonathan and his over the top, out and proud, funny, darling cousin Anthony book a trip on a cruise ship, they never expected to run smack into Marco. Nor did they think that Marco would not recognize Jonathan or an unstoppable attraction would develop. When Anthony and Jonathan decide to hide who Jonathan really is, (yeah you guessed it) things fall apart when Marco realizes who Jonathan is. Now with support from Anthony and Marco’s sister, Marco and Jonathan search their method back together in the sweetest, but dramatic way. Loved the chemistry between these two characters. The pacing was quick and very detailed for a shorter story. Super satisfied ever after ending with an added pay back to a jerk of a father. I loved the hero development, Jonathan’s transformation and Marco’s softer romantic side away from the boardroom. The added gift of reading about Anthony’s antics, create this book an absolute must read. If anyone is listening, Anthony needs his own OT 5 StarsCHEMISTRY: 5 StarsPACING: 4 StarsENDING:5 StarsCHARACTER DEVELOPMENT: 4 StarsReviewed by Mollien from Alpha Book Club

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All the Way to Shore (Stories from the Shore) []  2020-1-19 21:23

    A Scattered Thoughts and Rogue Words Review (An Ali Review)Rating: 3.5 out of 5 starsJonathan Vallen has never felt amazing enough. A gentle musician who loves to garden, he’s woefully unsuited to running Vallen Industries, the family business. When his father hires a hotshot executive, Marco Pellegrini, to save the company, Jonathan moves away and leaves his humiliation behind. A year later and forty pounds lighter, Jonathan runs into Marco on an LGBT cruise. Marco doesn’t recognize him, the sparks fly, and Jonathan pretends to be someone else for the week—Jonah Rutledge—someone amazing enough to be rco Pellegrini has always been driven. He rose from poverty to the pinnacle of business success, and he’ll do anything to protect his reputation—including hiding his biity. Having saved Vallen Industries, he’s weary of the rat race and ready for a more meaningful life. When Marco meets his soul friend for that fresh life—Jonah Rutledge—on an LGBT cruise, he prepares to stop hiding and begin ck on land, the romance crashes when Marco discovers his excellent man is not only a lie but the son of his boss, Frederick Vallen. Jonathan resolves to victory Marco back, but Frederick takes vengeful action. Jonathan and Marco must war their own fears as well as Frederick’s challenge to obtain to the future that awaits them on the is was a fun and enjoyable story.  The blurb does a amazing job of explaining the plot.  The romance is well done and I enjoyed both of the main characters.  They're a bit flawed but still amazing guys.  They each have a quirky side hero which I also thought added to the e story was narrated by Tim McKeirnan and I thought he did a amazing job on it.  I enjoyed the method he did both of the main characters as well as the side characters.  I thought the narration added to the overall story.  I had not listened to this narrator before but will definitely test him again.Overall this was an entertaining audiobook.  The plot was fun and sweet and had really likable characters and the narration was also good.  It's relatively short and would make  for a amazing summer pool side listen. The cover was done by L.C. Chase and I think it was well done.  It fits the characters and the overall plot well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All the Way to Shore (Stories from the Shore) []  2020-1-19 21:23

    This was a sweet, low-angst romance with no cliffhanger. Jonathan Vallen is charmingly awkward but determined to do better. I liked his commitment to learning how to live his life out loud. Marco, the love interest, didn't do as much for me. Frankly, I thought Jonathan could do better. Still, the ship-board romance read well, and when drama intervened, I liked the method the characters interacted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All the Way to Shore (Stories from the Shore) []  2020-1-19 21:23

    Jonathan is a disappointment to his dad. After his older brother’s death Jonathan’s dad expects him to take up the role of the son he lost. Mainly to run his company and continue the family name. Jonathan is forced into the closet by his father’s disapproval. He also has no interest in running his father’s business. When his father hires the gorgeous Marco Jonathan puts in a small time but then decides to take his possibility to free himself from his father and his expectations. He turns in his resignation and escapes to his late mother’s cottage in Cape Cod. The freedom is amazing for Jonathan. He loses weight and recreates his look. Which is how when he and Marco end up on a cruise ship, Marco has no idea who Jonathan is. Jonathan knows who Marco is however and keeping the lie gets harder and harder as the guys form a e guys fall for each other beautiful fast. Jonathan struggles with keeping the secret and each day they spend together on the cruise makes it more difficult to come clean without risking losing Marco forever. Most of the story relies on the lie which Jonathan’s cousin pushes him to hold going for some reason. It’s explained so the guys could hold having fun but you can’t support but question the logic once it’s obvious it’s more than a cruise fling. In these stories the truth is always going to come out and cause a fight. And it does. Marco has wanted to fall in love with someone this method for a long time. Despite being normally cautious he gives into his desire to see where things go. There’s some courtship and pining that happens after the huge blow up that gets a small sweet and angsty for my tastes. Jonathan’s dad gets a small OTT ugly but Jonathan saves the day by finally standing up to his father. It’s all very much a cliché romance story. Not that that’s a poor thing if you’re in the mood for that type of read. I did like the couple. Marco is very suave and confident. Jonathan is adorable and smitten. They had some amazing tension going. I liked this book for what it was but it did have its flaws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All the Way to Shore (Stories from the Shore) []  2020-1-19 21:23

    1) What an awesome story.  This was so refreshing to read.  The plot of the story is very well thought out and kept me peeked throughout.  I loved how the author really allowed us to obtain to know the characters and didn't just focus on the romance aspect of the story.  The setting was very nicely development and I felt like I was there on the cruise with them.  What I liked a lot is how the setting matched the characters.  I thought those attentions to detail were perfect.  The Characters were nicely drawn out and I actually believed they were true people.  Yes, they were physically perfect, but they were more then just pretty, they all had problems and flaws which created them true to me.  What I really liked was the journey the characters took and how they actually grew durn the course of the story. Overall, the writing was spot on and I had no problems with following along. I personally loved the use of a journal for Marco it fit his personality to tee and I thought the shifts in POV were smooth and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All the Way to Shore (Stories from the Shore) []  2020-1-19 21:23

    There's a bit of a false begin to this book. We meet slouchy, sad Jonathan Vallen as he's making a fast exit from his hated position at his father's company. He has failed at business aen, even after being trained by Marco Pellegrini, a master at reviving companies in the red. The two men part ways and Jonathan heads off to his Cape Cod cottage where a year passes and he emerges fit, handsome, and ready for a fresh lease on e story really starts when Jonathan and his flamboyant cousin Anthony board an LGBT cruise and meet Marco and his sister Sophia. Jonathan is mortified before he realizes Marco doesn't recognize him as his (soon-to-be former) boss' son. With a fake name in tow, Jonathan and Marco hit it off and quickly fall for each other.I was dreading the moment the cat got out of the bag because I hate stories that rely on miscommunication to further the plot. But Elliott doesn't waste time with writing those long, drawn-out misunderstandings. Both characters are hurt, but their love for each other was always real, and the getting-back-together is really well done. It all ended up much better than I expected, and it left us with a nicely-plotted love ere's nothing spectacularly memorable about the book. The characters fall in love very quickly and we're definitely lost in Dreamland for the majority of the book. But it's undeniably entertaining as a fast and fluffy afternoon read. Sometimes a sweet story between two people who are meant to be is just what the doctor ordered!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All the Way to Shore (Stories from the Shore) []  2020-1-19 21:23

    This was a huge dose of sweet, a nice shot of spicy, and Jonathan and Marco had me swooning over and over.  I loved Jonathan's makeover (it actually has me recommitting myself to my own) and how he's reinventing himself after so long being held back by his father.  I suppose some might classify this as a second possibility story, but the two of them were never together when they first met and only knew each other for a short time then.  I'm just going to call this a sweet and swoony romance ;-)I really liked both main characters, Jonathan in particular as I felt he was very simple to relate to, and I thought it was unbelievable how he changed his life to create himself happier.  While I understand why he pretended he was someone else on the cruise, I don't agree with him doing so (and I'm lumping a chunk of blame on his cousin Anthony for it too).  Jonathan is Marco's opposite in a lot of ways, and the attraction between them feels slow-burn even though the cruise portion of the story where they fall for each other is over a very short period of time.  But things between them feel quite intense, and almost from the begin it felt like they just belonged e deception on Jonathan's part of hiding who he really is, along with the repercussions of that once Marco finds out lend quite a bit of drama to the story, and between that and the chemistry between the two of them I had a difficult time tearing myself away from this book.  There's extra tension when Jonathan's father tries to be even more of a jerk as Marco is finishing his time with the company-just one more thing that kept me glued to the pages.I got a kick out of Anthony, Jonathan's cousin, and his wildly out-and-proud attitude.  As for Jonathan's father...well, if he had been on that ship I think just about everyone would have been fine with him being forcefully shoved overboard.  But Anthony, as well as Marco's sister Sophia-these two I really enjoyed.A truly enjoyable read, All the Method to Shore was a very solid 4-star read for me.  I definitely recommend this story to any M/M romance fan, and it is meant for readers 18+ for adult language and M/M content.  Be prepared to fall for Jonathan and Marco-no matter how quick they fall for each other, they are simply irresistible together! This was my first CJane Elliott book, and I’ll most assuredly be reading more of her work in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Shore [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    This application is a huge step backwards in terms of functionality. Not going to beat a deadhorse repeating what others have said, but with this app, if you have no signal, it will take forever to test to connect before you can obtain to your ticket saved on your phone, which is a major problem when the conductor is trying to check your ticket; it even does this if you've opened a ticket, have the application running in the background, then test to bring it back up for the conductor. Ridiculous! Why do I need to be connected when my tickets are saved on my phone? Not well thought out at all, especially with how spotty cell service can be along the train route.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Shore [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Worst update.. Saying goes if it's not broke dont fix it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Shore [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    With the fresh updates it wont even let me to begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Shore [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    This is horrible. Change it back to the latest version, please. I can't use my ticket because it's on the older version. It would be helpful to have a schedule as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Shore [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Wow... I can't believe how much worse and out dated the updated ver is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Shore [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    This modernize has created a very simple user friendly app, painful and annoying. Previously you would obtain the whole schedule for selected stops and with one button could see the reverse route and then buy a ticket from that screen. Now to search a schedule you have to go hunt for it. You but tickets elsewhere. Not good design. I have no idea why they have updated it to this!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386