Read shoso strip reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shoso strip reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strip Chat [App]  2020-4-18 13:36

    Wow its awesome Strip Chat is realy best chat app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strip Chat [App]  2020-4-18 13:36

    Strip chat is one of the best chat application in the play store, check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strip Chat [App]  2020-4-18 13:36

    I never know there are so a lot of groups out there for me to discover through this strip chat. It leads me alot of fresh connection and chat with fresh people outside my location

    0  


    Add your opinion on shoso strip or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strip Chat [App]  2020-4-18 13:36

    Very nice chating application awesome i like it goid work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strip Chat [App]  2020-4-18 13:36

    strip chat is the best application chat ever i have used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Chocolate, received product in fine, timely fashion. Have already used the product and it's just ank youJim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet []  2019-12-17 20:15

    As expected and arrived on time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Amazing strip for using in my weavings! Lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Amazing stuff. Used it to reinforce a stained glass Texas star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet []  2019-12-17 20:15

    works fine, came in as described.. Careful not to allow the coil unwind. I did and it's a pain to roll up 100 feet of copper strip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Best comic maker! This is not only my favorite comic maker but my favorite app, period! Love it! And please hold this application on Play store. I change devices often, and hate when a favorite application is "no longer available".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Works well on my EVO 4G and my Nexus tablet. I have started my own comic strip with this app. If only it could add video. Modernize May 10, 2018... still waiting on that video option for the storyboards...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Amazing if it worked It used to work fine but now I hold getting error reloading page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Could be better with high resolution photo support. Right now its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    I absolutely love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Fix error code 907

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Cannot save or share on Note 3. Crap app. Avoid this one until it's been developed properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Amazing App, but.... I just purchased the Pro Ver and I love it. It does exactly what i wish it to do. However, on my smartphone there is no method to access the menu. I dont have access to half the functions!! I cant save or share. I have an LG 10.1" tablet. Better rating when i can actually use the application fully....bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Strip Card [App]  2019-2-5 13:44

    Amazing application for people who loves gambling betting with mates & other sports activities.. really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Strip Card [App]  2019-2-5 13:44

    Excellent strip card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    It is a awsome android game but do you know why i did 4 stars. 1. it says plus 100 characters but in the android game there's only 6 character. 2. I have to create the comic two times or else it kicks me out . Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Very limited. You cant add your own pictures and cartoonise them to make your stories. Its no fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Doesn't create sense..No direction. Not intuitive at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    cool but you need all expressions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    nice but there are some comics i wishe were there if only i could creat my own comics not from the comics in the menu inform me when you modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Really amazing App. But I was hoping I could insert my own drawings and sketches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    the worst application on play shop for 2019 the award goes here. why because work hard to make ypur work and the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    i like comics. why (my work)didnt save to my gallery? but i still love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Not good, you Write something in the bubbles and it's too little u cannot create it larger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    nice expressions and creative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Stupid and uneditable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    I hate this android game don't it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    FIX THIS issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    i feel amazing than ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    may be its the the worst android game i played i deny thier terms it imedeatly closed worst android game only one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    poor i dont now how to create the 2 st layer☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Like this not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Bad,keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    amazing not bad😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    sesuai untuk newbie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Tiny??!!! Why is "tiny" the smallest font size? C'mon, guys. I've got a pro graphic novel with eight frames per page minimum here. I need a smaller font than "tiny". My character's speech bubbles won't fit in their own frames. Obtain on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Best app! This is the best Android device application for making an original cartoon strip. You can set your own drawing as a background and add multiple pictures from your gallery. There are lots of other features too, such as speech bubbles and text. It's simple to edit, preview and share your cartoons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Used to be amazing This has becom terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Amazing application with lots of options, would love to add short video clips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Fresh Modernize isn't allowing sharing Use too be better tool we bought it. F this company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Okay Amazing idea but when the comic is shared, it doesn't look very good. Also, the application needs to hold the pictures in the correct order. The comic doesn't create sense when the application changes the order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    The application seems to think my phone has a menu button, which it does not. I am unable to obtain to any menu functions to save or export cartoons. Used to love this on Note 2, now it's unusable. update: the developer is correct, and I have updated my score to 4 stars. I have apps that provide an alternate way for accessing the menu. and at the very least this change should have been better communicated to the users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Love it At first story boards wouldn't save. Developer responded to emails quickly and offered a solution or if not. Can't fault that service. Problem seemed to resolve itself and I'm more than satisfied to have for the pro version. Amazing fun, great, easy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Piece of crap Can't save on galaxy5 fix this crap application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Looks ok at first. You can create some nice generic comics with the photos provided, which are a lot. BUT...after asking permission to access my images and stuff, I expected to be able to add MY OWN PICTURES to the strip. Half the fun of creating a strip is to use your own art. This application doesn't let that. It's amazing if you don't mind not being able to use your own art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Graphics are nice but we cannot change the font size?????? You gotta be kidding me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Immediately very glitchy and badly formatted for a Chromebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    i have fun using it...i think i can use it in teaching. pls have a picture about famous kids stories...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Nice concept. Ads are controlled, I mean, organised in their broadcasts - they dont interfer in the application functions. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Can not pick photo from gallery. Disappointing. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    the words don't go in the text box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    fun and fun android game 🀘🀘🀘✊πŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    really amazing and has a lot of choices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    This is the worst application . I would have given 0 stars . I created a comic for my homework and then saved it . The moment I rechecked it was not there . Please dont waste your time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    WORST APP EVER HOW IS THIS EVEN ON THE APP STORE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Not opend this application i m so sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    How to share

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    i love application i can create differnt comiecs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    very useful spp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    its not my grammar corrections its yours. cant u deal?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    I love d android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    can't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    pie man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Strip Card [App]  2019-2-5 13:44

    It is amazing gambling, betting and sports game. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Strip Card [App]  2019-2-5 13:44

    Amazing application for gambling betting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Just begun and this is fun First: Apps that have so a lot of permissions are horrid, this is not one - this application only uses images (which is a required permission). Secondly: I am having a lot of fun. I'll say more after a few days more. I should say my reviews are usually ten words. This is worth while. Full review to come. And, by the way, this is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    this application gets better and better I've been using this comic making application for years, and it's developers hold making unbelievable improvements. Bravo for maintaining a high quality, simple to use, application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Submitted objection report to Google The developer removes the sharing and saving option from the application for God knows what reason. Apparently this was intentional. The developer doesn't even have the decency to answer to my email regarding the problem. I reported this application to Google under the scam/fraud category because who wants an application that you need to for but cannot save any kind of photo on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Needa a few more features (page layout, formatting) but works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Application can't be updated... Nice App! Tried several times to modernize but it keeps failing every single time. Thanks to Samsung I'm stuck in Android device 4.3... I have the pro ver of your App. Any suggestions on how to solve this problem? [Update 06feb16: Thanks for the support! the modernize process went smoothly this time. Greetings]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Amazing app. Could use 5 things in possible modernize 1. an undo option 2. A confirm delete option (maybe with a do not ask again check box) 3. maybe a general setting menu 4. Maybe a distort/skew proportion for text art and 5. The option to create diagonal and other shaped panels. (I guess any features that comic life on pc/mac have would be sweet) Otherwise, love it. Best panel creator on the appstore!! Thank you so much πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Interface needs work How do you access the menus on a Note 4? Can't search em! Interface is a small clunky - needs an undo but that let's you go back a few clicks. Ok, going to go look for the menus again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comic Strip pro [App]  2018-6-9 21:8

    Uh? Menu? Not sure if it's just me, I have the Galaxy S5, and I got the pro ver and can't obtain to the menu to save or share what I made?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    So a lot of features that are very much important are missing. ;-; 10/110 would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    you can only add dialogues to it and nothing else!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    You cannot use your own photos. Not what i needed. By Kaila Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    excellent. simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    IT WAS SO VERY USEFUL AND FUNNY TO USE AND TO CREATE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    I really enjoyed it very much excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    poor app. no amazing backgrounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Dont waste your time. You cant use your own pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    You know why i gave you 4 stars beacuse we can only create 3pics in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    it's coolest application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    nice educative experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    love this app😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    This application sucks!! Why would anyone this freakin app!!!😠😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    i by heartly say seriously just got to create fun of us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    Portage Elmer pike [email protected] manors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartoon Comic Strip Maker [App]  2019-9-26 13:38

    nice fantasting amazing lovely android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386