Read shout - contact your reps reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shout - contact your reps reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout - Contact Your Reps [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    It's beautiful dope. Make an acc (for free) and you can very easily look up the officials who preside over your state/district/county/city. Although I have not tested yet, you can also use it to send messages to officials. The feed could use timestamping so it is clear if the messages are current or reffering to something that has already happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reps! []  2020-1-22 3:26

    I'll hold it simple, it has to a lot of ad's! Amazing articles that leave you feeling that it was incomplete!!!! to small info that is actually useful. Also owned by the same company other muscle mags and supplements that cover the pages!!! It's they're own ad book you for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reps! []  2020-1-22 3:26

    Add muscle

    0  


    Add your opinion on shout - contact your reps or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reps! []  2020-1-22 3:26

    For me, Reps Magazine is the one muscle and fitness magazine that covers all tha bases and presents their info in simple and interesting to read articles. Their photography is great, you can just tell by their cover photo. The colors and layout of the magazine is simple to follow and sometimes very artistic.A previous reviewer referred to the ads being a huge drawback. I subscribe to Men's Health and I have read other muscle magazines before and the ads in Reps aren't nearly as much as other magazines. There are alot of quality articles in the magazine that really create up for the ad ps covers all their bases with exercises and diet hints for beginners, novices, and experts. When you a Reps magazine you are buying a quality muscle mag that doesnt overload you with tips, but instead lays out the most helpful info in the zone given.I think the only drawback is that it comes out four times a year. But when I think about it, if I were to keep this magazine every month I probably wouldnt have time to read everything and I would just stack it up in the magazine pile with all the Men's Health problems I havnt read all the method through as well. I think most people will actually come to like the quarterly issues. The magazine has workout routines that sometimes latest 6-9 weeks so it is beautiful helpful when you're doing their workout routine and when you're done there's a fresh magazine with fresh routines there in your mail box.I hope that if you subscribe to other muscle mags, that you give Reps a buy. I guarantee you wont be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHOUT []  2020-1-23 0:9

    Wow, what a amazing book. Intense but informative and keeps you sucked in. Definitely a amazing idea to read her other books first. A definite must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHOUT []  2020-1-23 0:9

    I can't place this down. Beautiful, attractive writing about challenge and resilience. Laurie Halse Anderson, you are a strong, [email protected]#$% woman. I admire you tremendously for the courage and reflection it took to write this memoir. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Speak is one of my favorite YA novels. It’s a book I return to and that I can reread with new eyes, learning more about the layers of Melinda Sordino’s pain and emotional growth. I had heard throughout the years about Anderson’s real-life rape, and this memoir gives it details, her family life before the rape, and the aftermath of the rape. It also touches on censorship, the impact of Speak on numerous readers, and the #metoo movement. This raw book in verse is a must-read for Anderson’s fans and for anyone who wants to gain the truth about how misogyny and assault affects people’s lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Such a strong book. It's hard to describe the emotions that you feel reading it, but Anderson's story is so powerful. Her resilience and voice are so clear and show in her writing. Cannot recommend this enough!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I missed my train stop, I was so an educator, and frankly, as a human, I have always enjoyed the profound work of Laurie Halse Anderson. I occasionally check-in to see if she has written anything fresh and was delighted to see Scream when I looked yesterday. I ordered it immediately for kindle.Her memoir brings to light the impact of microaggressions, rape, family dysfunction, and, most notably, the power of resiliency. Her story is one not to be missed, giving voice to the rising #metoo a long-time fan, familiar with all of her books, reading the origin of her work shed fresh light and I plan to read each book again. You do not have to have read her other books to grow as a person from Shout, but definitely, plan on reading Speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Halse Anderson's style and poetry are dazzling. She does not spend too much time on any one zone of her life, but moves through each phase and shift showing the impact it had on her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHOUT []  2020-1-23 0:9

    I purchased this book from Amazon to read. All opinions are my own. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Scream by Laurie Halse Anderson. I have wanted to read Scream since I picked up Speak almost a year ago. The two books say something so loud you need to listen. The one thing these two books say is silence to stay quiet. There is no shaming involved but the book was deep, personal, almost so private anyone can relate. It is about not being silenced when you feel you are wronged either by someone else or by a family member or friend. It is about finding your voice when you feel like you don't have one. A set of poems that will inspire you to Scream not be silent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHOUT []  2020-1-23 0:9

    I read Speak too a lot of years ago to remember my first encounter with it. In Shout, Halse Anderson has shared the why of writing Speak. I could not place this down. It is a striking work in its raw energy and its beauty. Just a nearly excellent work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I can't place this down. Beautiful, attractive writing about challenge and resilience. Laurie Halse Anderson, you are a strong, [email protected]#$% woman. I admire you tremendously for the courage and reflection it took to write this memoir. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHOUT []  2020-1-23 0:9

    I missed my train stop, I was so an educator, and frankly, as a human, I have always enjoyed the profound work of Laurie Halse Anderson. I occasionally check-in to see if she has written anything fresh and was delighted to see Scream when I looked yesterday. I ordered it immediately for kindle.Her memoir brings to light the impact of microaggressions, rape, family dysfunction, and, most notably, the power of resiliency. Her story is one not to be missed, giving voice to the rising #metoo a long-time fan, familiar with all of her books, reading the origin of her work shed fresh light and I plan to read each book again. You do not have to have read her other books to grow as a person from Shout, but definitely, plan on reading Speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHOUT []  2020-1-23 0:9

    This strong memoir in verse created me gasp out loud numerous times with a gut punch of truth and understanding. I felt seen while reading it. The truth and urgency of it hit me really hard.I expected it to have amazing emotional impact knowing the power of Speak and that this is the author's courageous own story of surviving rape and living in the #MeToo era; what I didn't expect was how much emotional weight the verses about her childhood and her parents' dysfunction would carry, and how perfectly she could articulate the feeling of alien otherness, the "whiff of disaster" that I felt as a kid in a home with alcoholism, abuse, and trauma. I've been reeling from the emotional impact of it for a few days, as her words dredged up an intensity of feeling that I had long buried.I read it first, and then listened to the audiobook, and both were excellent. I so appreciated hearing the poems in the poet's own voice, especially as she plays with language, but I also got a lot out of reading them differently in my own voice.I want every man in America would read it and thank Laurie Halse Anderson from the bottom of my heart for writing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I purchased this book from Amazon to read. All opinions are my own. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Scream by Laurie Halse Anderson. I have wanted to read Scream since I picked up Speak almost a year ago. The two books say something so loud you need to listen. The one thing these two books say is silence to stay quiet. There is no shaming involved but the book was deep, personal, almost so private anyone can relate. It is about not being silenced when you feel you are wronged either by someone else or by a family member or friend. It is about finding your voice when you feel like you don't have one. A set of poems that will inspire you to Scream not be silent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout []  2020-1-14 19:23

    I read Speak too a lot of years ago to remember my first encounter with it. In Shout, Halse Anderson has shared the why of writing Speak. I could not place this down. It is a striking work in its raw energy and its beauty. Just a nearly excellent work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHOUT []  2020-1-23 0:9

    Speak is one of my favorite YA novels. It’s a book I return to and that I can reread with new eyes, learning more about the layers of Melinda Sordino’s pain and emotional growth. I had heard throughout the years about Anderson’s real-life rape, and this memoir gives it details, her family life before the rape, and the aftermath of the rape. It also touches on censorship, the impact of Speak on numerous readers, and the #metoo movement. This raw book in verse is a must-read for Anderson’s fans and for anyone who wants to gain the truth about how misogyny and assault affects people’s lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Laurie Halse Anderson didn’t just write a memoir in verse, she a poet, whose voice drips the poetry of youthful innocence and ildhood set her up to be victimized by It, the boy who raped her, the method girls and women were subservient to boys and men. I know this because I was born in 1964, two or three years after Anderson. As I listened to her narrating the gem she titled SHOUT, tears pricked my eyes, because her experiences echoed mine so closely I nodded at her memories, thinking #MeToo whether she spoke of listening to the Watergate hearings on the radio (my memories are watching on TV) or the tragic embarrassment of being chosen latest in gym class by popular, athletic classmate captains.I listened to the audio of SHOUT and also purchased the Kindle version, which I’ll read later this week, after I’ve recovered from the book hangover that I might latest OUT created me wish to write a poetic ver of my memoir, to express myself in verse that could never be as elegant as OUT created me feel lucky that Laurie Halse Anderson exists and that she writes for teens in words that resonate for adults as OUT created me feel tears from my childhood still OUT created me hope for the years of pain her young readers can avoid by knowing that they can and should SPEAK if they are OUT created me feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Wow, what a amazing book. Intense but informative and keeps you sucked in. Definitely a amazing idea to read her other books first. A definite must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout []  2020-1-14 19:23

    Scream was moving, emotional, & raw. Laurie Halse Anderson does a amazing job of helping you “experience” the tragic happenings in her life. She makes perfect points about what we are teaching our young boys about and how it leads to a culture of rape. We can do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHOUT []  2020-1-23 0:9

    Laurie Halse Anderson didn’t just write a memoir in verse, she a poet, whose voice drips the poetry of youthful innocence and ildhood set her up to be victimized by It, the boy who raped her, the method girls and women were subservient to boys and men. I know this because I was born in 1964, two or three years after Anderson. As I listened to her narrating the gem she titled SHOUT, tears pricked my eyes, because her experiences echoed mine so closely I nodded at her memories, thinking #MeToo whether she spoke of listening to the Watergate hearings on the radio (my memories are watching on TV) or the tragic embarrassment of being chosen latest in gym class by popular, athletic classmate captains.I listened to the audio of SHOUT and also purchased the Kindle version, which I’ll read later this week, after I’ve recovered from the book hangover that I might latest OUT created me wish to write a poetic ver of my memoir, to express myself in verse that could never be as elegant as OUT created me feel lucky that Laurie Halse Anderson exists and that she writes for teens in words that resonate for adults as OUT created me feel tears from my childhood still OUT created me hope for the years of pain her young readers can avoid by knowing that they can and should SPEAK if they are OUT created me feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHOUT []  2020-1-23 0:9

    Scream was moving, emotional, & raw. Laurie Halse Anderson does a amazing job of helping you “experience” the tragic happenings in her life. She makes perfect points about what we are teaching our young boys about and how it leads to a culture of rape. We can do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHOUT []  2020-1-23 0:9

    Halse Anderson's style and poetry are dazzling. She does not spend too much time on any one zone of her life, but moves through each phase and shift showing the impact it had on her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DiHola - Share your contact [App]  2019-4-16 13:41

    Why not digitalizing another day to day process like the private card swapping? It is definitely a useful and effective app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DiHola - Share your contact [App]  2019-4-16 13:41

    The application we needed. Effort and tech at its finest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charlotte SHOUT! [App]  2019-5-11 13:35

    better than reading the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As Many Reps as Possible []  2020-1-31 1:42

    I've been a large fan of Jason since the beginning of CrossFit. And I've AMRAP'd my method through lots of locations in my life. I'm satisfied so see he embraces the same things. It was a nice structure to consider for our lives. And his life story and his family is wonderful. I've since heard him on a podcast bolstering what he wrote in the book. Its a very short read, but well worth it. Proceeds go to a amazing cause.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As Many Reps as Possible []  2020-1-31 1:42

    AMRAP is a very well written book that does a amazing job of putting all aspects of Jason’s private and professional life together. It is an simple book to relate to and continues to present how building a amazing foundation of work ethic and desire can support you overcome a lot of things in life and reach your goals. I also think this is a amazing book to support give people hope that even if you begin out slow or looking for direction early in life, it is not uncommon and you can still achieve amazing things, if you just present up everyday. I also like the private touch and discussion about being in the moment with his family, this is something I struggle with in my busy lifestyle and it is a amazing reminder to stay in the moment/focused on what you are doing at the time. Work is work, gym is gym and family time is family time. It is also nice to see how dedicated he is to his wife and kids, that piece throughout the book, where he still gives so much to his wife for all help to support him reach so a lot of goals and obtain his family through some challenging times just shows the hero of Jason. Well done. Clinton Evans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As Many Reps as Possible []  2020-1-31 1:42

    The more I learn about Jason Khalipa the more I admire him. Whether you’re listening to his podcast, watching a YouTube video of him or reading his fresh book, you can’t support but message the hard work and dedication he brings to his daily life.Jason’s fresh book ‘as a lot of reps as possible’ isn’t just a story of his Crossfit android games career. It’s a carefully, well thought out and well articulated book filled with knowledge, tip and inspiration that will not only support you in the gym but also in life.Written with purpose, care and experience this is well worth the read whether you are an avid cross fitter or not.Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As Many Reps as Possible []  2020-1-31 1:42

    Inspirational book. Jason is such a positive, high energy personality. I don’t read a lot of books but when I heard his book was out I didn’t hesitate to it. His positive attitude is so contagious. The AMRAP mentality is already in the works for me. Immediately after the book was finished I started binging on his pod casts. I will recommend his book to many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As Many Reps as Possible []  2020-1-31 1:42

    Created time to read AMRAP Mentality by @jasonkhalipa today. Now, if I wasn't involved in CrossFit would I have picked this book up? Honesty, probably not. And I would be missing some awesome insight.With that being said, this is not just for CrossFitters. There is so much knowledge in this short book that can be used in all locations of life. Awesome honesty, evaluation, and mindset contained in these pages.I required this more than ever today. I was doubting something and while reading one of the chapters, I realized I was avoiding whether or not you CrossFit or even know what an AMRAP is, I highly recommend this book for mindset self awareness.#crossfit #mentalitywod #chasingexcellence #amrapmentality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As Many Reps as Possible []  2020-1-31 1:42

    Got to hear about this book from a podcast Jason was in. Just his story and method of speaking got to me and I just had to obtain more into his mentality. This book has similar to me so well in life fitness and business. Really gives you that edge on maxing out in each zone of your life everyday and that mental toughness you need when times obtain tough. Switching gears and getting what needs to be accomplished done Without wasting time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As Many Reps as Possible []  2020-1-31 1:42

    This book was very helpful in self growth. It does a amazing job of talking about how to maximize each moment in your life. I like that it talked about things other than just business, that it relates to you in knowing you have other priorities in life and how to obtain the most out of them. I love the story and Jason’s Family and specifically to his daughter and their struggles together! It was eye opening and just adds to the relatability that business cannot always be ones entire life. The only problem I had was that it was beautiful brief about the core principles in relating to his private struggle and what to take away from it but still really enjoyed it.I certainly will be implementing the AMRAP lifestyle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As Many Reps as Possible []  2020-1-31 1:42

    Once you begin to the first page of this book be prepared to have a seat and grab a cup of coffee because you will not be able to place it down. This was an inspirational and incredibly motivating book! There were experiences in his life he mentioned I definitely could relate too. No matter where you are in your life the AMRAP mentality applies to everyone! I truly enjoyed this book and recommend it. I am ready to apply the AMRAP mentality to my life and I have to say Thank you to Jason Khalipa for enlightening me with his book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contact [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I would readily admit this is one of my favourite science fiction movies from the 90's. It's intelligent, well-acted and directed, and the unique effects it has HELPS the story rather than IMPEDES it. Though she hasn't done much lately, either in the director's chair or acting, Jodie Foster is one of my favourite contemporary American actresses, and it's intriguing how her amazing talent's been utilized of late (ie., 'Elysium', and I'm still very angry at Spike Lee for having Christopher Plummer call her a @#$%!' in 'Inside Man'). Personally, I must admit that I myself have worried what other worlds' inhabitants would think of our civilization from the messages it might obtain from Earth. Though I thankfully haven't lost any sleep over it (I have 'Thumper' in the apartment above me to thank for that), as Led Zeppelin would say in the classic 'Stairway to Heaven', '...and it makes me wonder'. As what happens in most of these movies, it's rather anticlimactic once the various cultures meet. I'll say to my dying day that the most difficult thing to do in cinema is end a film. Here (unlike excellent sci-fi masterpieces, like '2001: A Zone odyssey' or the more latest 'Children of Men') the decent but otherwise unspectacular ending makes me avoid a excellent rating here. But it's awfully close, worth both owning and rewatching, and provides fairly early evidence (which would come to bold fruition in 'Killer Joe') that Matthew McConaughey could actually act. It's also a tossup between this, 'Who Framed Roger Rabbit' and 'Back to the Future' for my favourite Zemeckis moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As Many Reps as Possible []  2020-1-31 1:42

    As a Crossfitter of 7 years I have a firm understanding of what AMRAPS are and how they work, I myself incorporate them into my workouts a lot of times a week. But in this book Jason, takes it a step farther explaining how the AMRAP Mentality can apply to more than just fitness, it applies to life, business and relationships. You don't have to be a Crossfitter to read this book, Jason does a amazing job of explaining the meanings so that someone that has never stepped foot in a CrossFit gym can learn something from reading this and instantly apply it to their life and see results. Jason is a amazing family man and a inspiration as a business owner and entrepreneur. I read this book in about 3 hours and will recommend it to people for years to come. In life never quit but when faced with challenges break them down into smaller manageable chunks and se a timer to see how much work you obtain done as you race versus the clock. You will be surprised at how much more you accomplish over time. In conclusion READ THIS BOOK it WILL instantly support you, the only variable is the amount of hard work you place in. The harder you work the more successful you will become. Thanks Jason!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As Many Reps as Possible []  2020-1-31 1:42

    I’ve read this book 3 times and have passed it around to several members and other coaches at my CrossFit box. But this book, and the stories, lessons, and emotions within it, are not limited to just those who do CrossFit. Indeed this book is for anyone looking to search how the can sharpen their own mental edge, clarify their purpose, and explore their “Why”. A fast read, but you’ll search yourself revisiting this book several times. Truly a coffee table book; not for decoration, but for discussion with family, friends, and visitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout At the Devil []  2020-5-2 18:43

    Definitely one of the greatest metal albums of all time, Vince Neil has a amazing vocal performance, Mick Mars' tone is killer, Tommy Lee glues everything together with some perfect drumming, and while Nikki Sixx was never the most impressive bassist he sounds really amazing here too and his songwriting is amazing. I've listened to this album a few dozen times across a lot of platforms and I have this sounds really amazing for a CD. I highly recommend it if you've ever been interested in Crüe or old school metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I would like to give 5 stars, but unfortunately, I place four out of five because most of martial arts movies like Jackie Chan films that doesn't have closed captions. Shout! Factory is the main reason I added to my application is because they have Super Sentai series and Ultraman Leo. That got me very excited!! and last, please please add closed captions! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Really impressed with it, line-up of movies, huge fan of the cult and B movies, and all. Will definitely be watching this one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    if it had chrome cast help I'd give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I liked it at first. But then I learned that my favorite 80s android game show, Starcade went, and disappeared. Until that android game present is brought back onto this site, this is what my review will be. Sorry, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Scream factory TV best application for nostalgic films and TV shows and exclusive material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I'm am So very very satisfied that I This Application Now l can Finally Watched The Complete Series of Super Sentai and Watched Horror Films Whenever I go Somewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout At the Devil []  2020-5-2 18:43

    I have to admit I would avoid hair metal mainly because of it's reputation. I was huge on thrash, death, and other extreme forms of metal. Hair Metal was a no no. Having aged and realizing that maybe rock is indeed dead (at least in the mainstream), having ANY kind of metal ally is ideal. I've begun to not just begin myself up to that subgenre, but I've begun to realize how amazing the melody really is. KISS during their hair metal days place out unbelievable music. As did Whitesnake. And THIS album? It's as amazing as it gets. It's rock & roll, plain and simple. And [email protected]$$ rock at that. Vince Neil wasn't exactly Robert Plant when it came to vocals, but they match the nastiness of the sound. Tommy Lee and Nikki Sixx are an awesome rhythm section. And I think the secret sauce is Mick Mars. His riffs are amazing and they have an edge to them that is as tough as any metal in the day. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout At the Devil []  2020-5-2 18:43

    Now granted scream at the devil did come out a while back as metal albums go its aged very well. ok I know that by looked at the album cover a modern day metal would assume that the songs music sound just as cheesy as the album looks. but now method the songs are as rock solid as a metal album of any era sounds. and people would as assume that by the look of the album the songs sound more glam but no method man. Mick Mars as amazing as a metal as there is . and [email protected]#$% guitar riffs a plenty. plenty of wicked shredding guitar and even a couple of nice ballads to chill to when you not in a mood for massive songs.ok I under stand if I'm not mistaken that the title track sent the Christian community even thou Motley Crue just named the song scream at the devil just to unnerve the conformist squares of society. But the lyrical theme with really nothing satanic at all. Just the typical motley lyric m o of their which with being poor rebel rock n roll dudes.on a side note I think it's funny that in the 80's if you wanted to obtain babes you had to look as much as women as possible. motley crue were as much as a macho hetrosexual rock band as there been in the history of rock but you might not guess that by looking at thr album cover. the song looks that slay is a amazing metal song. but the overt y macho lyrical theme would probably be frowned upon by society if that song was released today. vince Neil might not be a poetic lyricist but his lyrics are as amazing as any metal lyricist that there been. Any if your looking for songs with deep poetic lyrical statements maybe you should test other melody genres like indie emo or whatever seriously. motley cure rendition of helter skelter is amazing in the method they hold the original essence of the place their own touches on the song,its a fitting song to take since helter skelter is considered the most evil Beatles song the fab four ever recorded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Love that I have easier access to Super Sentai. Chromecast support, please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    I love that I can watch Super Sentai on the go, however, the Sentai page should probably have Episode Titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    It would be cool if scream factory broadcasted drive in double features on scream factory television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout At the Devil []  2020-5-2 18:43

    Clearly this is a review about the product, not the a time when you never know what quality of vinyl is inside the shiny plastic covered sleeve, I'm satisfied to say that this one arrived without blemish and the record inside was perfectly flat (non-warped). I brushed off a slight amount of dust and looked under the light - no sleeve scratches or handling prints. The record played perfectly on my 80's Technics turntable. The sound was rich and full throughout both sides of head banging Crue. I recommend this pressing to anyone that wants the full Motley Crue vinyl experience. I want I could say this for all the re-releases I have purchased but unfortunately, this isn't the norm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout At the Devil []  2020-5-2 18:43

    I was miserable lead. The cover I thought I was receiving was supposed to be the black cover with a pentagram. I got the group cover? Not what was shown upon ordering!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    It used to be amazing until it started buffering on every single thing that I watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    If you are a classic TV and cult film fanatic then I highly recommend installing this application on your tablet. There's even old reruns of the Dr. Ruth shows. Can't obtain any better than that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Lots of really amazing shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout At the Devil []  2020-5-2 18:43

    I bought this album at age 12 on cassette after being introduced to it by a friend. My immediate reaction was whoa these guys look like an updated ver of Kiss. Heard the album and loved it. Bought this one and Too quick for love right away. Later bought their albums as they were released and still a Crue fan to this day. While I like their other albums this one is my undisputed favorite. I listen to this album all the method through every time I listen to it. Classic early 80s LA hard rock. If you only one Motley Crue album this is the one to get. I really had no plans to this album on vinyl as I was satisfied with the CD. But I recently started buying vinyl again and I've always liked the cover of the LP ver of this record. The reissue went on and I finally decided to obtain it. It shipped and arrived quickly. The album arrived in excellent condition and had no visible scuffs on the record itself. After a fast cleaning I gave it a spin. Side 1 had no apparent warp but when I played side 2 there was a little. However the album played perfectly with no skips. It doesn't exactly blow your socks off in terms of sound like wow this is why I got back into vinyl records! But it does sound fine, I still enjoyed it, and look forward to playing it regularly. My reason for the 4 stars instead of 5? I knew it would have the fake worn cover but I still don't like it. Whose idea was that?! I wish it to look like it did when it was originally released which is what everyone else has done with their reissued albums. It isn't hurting my enjoyment of it but when I look at it I wish to tell the person whose idea it was hey that idea you have of making it look vintage is dumb. Anyway...aside from that I'm very satisfied with my and thrilled that this is in my ever growing vinyl record collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout At the Devil []  2020-5-2 18:43

    My private favorite Motley album by a mile, and the only one that is really metal in any genuine sense. Not a single poor song, the de riguer spoken narrative of the time, the devil, and heavy riffs and choruses. A classic 80s metal record even if you hate Motley Crue. I've bought this about six times (vinyl, CD, tape, CD again, vinyl again, CD again). The debut is good, and Girls, Feelgood etc have their moments and the latest items is OK, but this is their masterpiece without question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Shout Premium [App]  2020-4-17 13:59

    picking numbers manually for 50 cards above is really hard, we need number caller for deck of cards, that will auto pick numbers on all cards, check your mail for idea what im talking for😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    such a amazing app! and no monthly fees!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout! Factory TV [App]  2019-11-29 21:44

    Shows freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Shout Premium [App]  2020-4-17 13:59

    we need number caller for deck of cards, i agree for some reviews, picking numbers manually is really hard specially when using 50 cards and above

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout At the Devil []  2020-5-2 18:43

    There's no doubt that Scream at the Devil includes enough fire and balls, but a lack of diversity along with insufficient production efforts leave half of the album sounding like demo material. The narrated intro "In the Beginning" sets the listener up for something grand and cinematic, but only the following five wind up being worthy of attention: "Shout at the Devil", "Looks That Kill", "Knock 'Em Dead Kid", "Danger", and the brief melancholic instrumental "God Bless the Kids of the Beast". This piece brings a flood of relief after the monotonous filler track entitled "@#$%!&?". The band's attempt at giving "Helter Skelter" a harder, heavier edge falls flat, adding absolutely nothing to the classic Beatles' tune. It sounds as if it was only minimally rehearsed before being set to record. Despite the fully-energized instrumentation of "Red Hot", all of its vocal additions (arrangements, embarrassing lyrics, and lame chorus) create it a tosser. "Too Young to Fall in Love" and "Ten Seconds to Love" both sound too immature and too repetitive to earn any praise. At times, it sounds as if the band is rearranging and recycling tunes in an effort to come up with more material, but it just results in excess filler, yielding nothing but a samey sound. Even worse is that these filler tracks have inadequate, anti-climactic choruses, further sapping whatever bite these songs might have had. Fortunately, "Danger" has enough substance to save it from a related fate. It was wise to close the album with this track, but would have been even wiser to create some more cuts, issuing Scream at the Devil as an EP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout At the Devil []  2020-5-2 18:43

    I am 51 and remember when this came out and at the time was listening to fresh wave and punk I thought was cool -- most of which i wouldn't bother with now. I am sorry I wish into the Crue back then but better late than never and this album is timeless still packs a magnificent punch, I love every track it is just awesome!!! God Bless Motley Crüe!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout At the Devil []  2020-5-2 18:43

    I grew up with Motley Crue but there is something very revealing about hearing melody on vinyl. It's a very dark and depressing album and I want I didn't it. I'll be gifting it to someone who appreciates it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout to the Lord 2 []  2020-1-23 3:23

    love this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout to the Lord 2 []  2020-1-23 3:23

    Again, I like everything she ever recorded. I want she still did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout to the Lord 2 []  2020-1-23 3:23

    I had this CD back when it first came out but it got scratched up so I required to replace it. The album was recorded live and on the original it just "flowed" from one track to the other seamlessly...they have chop these songs so the "flow" is gone and I was slightly disappointed by this however the songs are still intact and very good... Even slightly changed, it remains an perfect praise and worship CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout to the Lord 2 []  2020-1-23 3:23

    Like the music, track skips will return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout to the Lord 2 []  2020-1-23 3:23

    Had this a long time ago and felt like hearing it again. Amazing songs of worship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout to the Lord 2 []  2020-1-23 3:23

    I'm so glad I purchased this particular CD. I love all of the songs on it, and the melody is very uplifting. I always love to hear Darlene Zschech sing, particularly "Shout To The Lord", but there are other amazing songs and singers on this Cd that create it a amazing faith building and a sing-along of amazing songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout to the Lord 2 []  2020-1-23 3:23

    I ordered this because on the MP3 player it included the song on Eagles Wings. The CD however does not have this song. Still very amazing though.I have fun the old style Hill song songs a lot. Also like the newer songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout to the Lord 2 []  2020-1-23 3:23

    To those who may be unfamiliar with this vintage of P&W from Hillsongs Church, it's a compilation of old and new, all live, with a couple of guest vocalists. Darlene Zschech is arguably, the real master of this songwriter genre. Her talents evoke compassion, honesty and most certainly, Praise and Worship. Her songs are craftsmanship at its best. Melodic, filled with awesome hooks. Her voice is that of an angel and the accompanying musicianship, vocal choral group is second to none. Sadly, Hillsongs IMHO, is now sounding like everything else, monotonous and beautiful much, of the is is a terrific record/CD that can bring you to a put of worship very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout to the Lord 2 []  2020-1-23 3:23

    Well first off I love this group. It's my kind of Christian music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout to the Lord 2 []  2020-1-23 3:23

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout Praises! Kids Gospel Performance & Split Trax []  2020-2-2 22:47

    Our children are enjoying this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Contact Rule: How to Get Your Ex Back, Relationship Advice []  2020-1-18 20:56

    Relationships can be tricky at times and in to create them work you sometimes need to seek outside help, especially when you have broken up and wish to obtain that unique person back and create it work. What I like about this book is that it gives helpful hints on the dos and don’ts of getting your ex back. Like keeping it together and not let your broken relationship cause you to fall apart and learning from your past mistakes, so that you do not repeat the same behavior that might have caused the breakup in the first place. It also advises that certain responses, such as being pushy can create things worst rather than better. Overall the tip given in this book will support anyone going through a break up to make tactics to victory his or her EX back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Contact Rule: How to Get Your Ex Back, Relationship Advice []  2020-1-18 20:56

    This book is an ultimate tutorial for all relationship problems. It includes very useful hints and tricks to create your relationship stronger, to obtain back your ex back and to have fun pleasure. The more time you have been in a relationship the harder it is to break up. This book can support you to cope up with the breakup situation. The dirty talk hints in the book are very effective to unite to hearts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Contact Rule: How to Get Your Ex Back, Relationship Advice []  2020-1-18 20:56

    What was I thinking and I bought this? Well, I am just curious on what this book has to offer. Getting into a relationship is a piece of cake but making it work is like trying to pass into the hole of a needle. I've been to numerous kinds of relationship but there's this woman I truly like to reunite with. I haven't done anything to victory her back, I am not sure if I'm ever gonna take the possibility of being with her again. Through this book I had a lot of realizations and I am willing to follow the rules written here to victory her love back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Contact Rule: How to Get Your Ex Back, Relationship Advice []  2020-1-18 20:56

    The book, despite its amazing intentions, lacks depth and supporting facts to justify its effectiveness as well as its relevance to the one who still wants the relationship to continue. I was expecting discussions or articles, and even testimonies from those who successfully applied it. However, there were none. Still, there were amazing points about the book. Overall, the book merits consideration from those who wish their ex-back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Contact Rule: How to Get Your Ex Back, Relationship Advice []  2020-1-18 20:56

    I have purchased this book to retrospect a failed relationship in the past. Although I have allow go of it, there are still things that remain unclear to me about such failed relationship. And I think this is the best time to clear up these things in my mind since I don't have any emotional involvement with these things now. Anyway, the no contact rule presented in this book seems a very practical tutorial in winning back a lost relationship. This book has taught me a lesson on how I reacted in this past break-up of mine. It is very interesting to realize how immature my behavior was in dealing such emotional turmoil. I might have a regretful thought in learning these things but it doesn't matter now. I think learning such lessons can now be a amazing foundation in creating a healthy relationship. In addition, there are chapters of some particular books included in this download. These books are practically similar on how to make a healthy relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Contact Rule: How to Get Your Ex Back, Relationship Advice []  2020-1-18 20:56

    This book is beautiful helpful. It definitely gave you some hints on how you could obtain your boyfriend back, ways to improve yourself and highlighting the primary moves that you can use. It is super simple to ready and understand. It empowers you, teaches you self-control and also gives you an end-point. This also gives amazing insight to the male mind. I recommend this book to anyone who is in a relationship. Trust me, you will not be disappointed when you read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Contact Rule: How to Get Your Ex Back, Relationship Advice []  2020-1-18 20:56

    If you have break up with your girlfriend or boyfriend and you wish to obtain her back, By the support of this book this would be quite simple. This book provides amazing and very necessary tips that will support you to recover your relationship. Example of the precious tips like forgetting the things you said to each other just before you break up. It is always amazing to know there is still a possibility that we can have the relationship back. Though most of the time we know what needs to be done to obtain it back just required the encouragement to do it. Either method this book will support you and that is why I like this book very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Contact Rule: How to Get Your Ex Back, Relationship Advice []  2020-1-18 20:56

    This book includes realistic and compelling tip on breaking up, getting back together and building a solid rock relationship after a breakup. It clearly provides a clear picture and true meaning of the famous adage "Love is sweeter the second time around."The title No Contact Rule brings up too a lot of questions in my head, what does it supposed to mean no contact rule. That is one thing that makes this book various from other relationship tip books. If you wish to know the concept of No Contact Rule, I suggest you give this book a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shout Praises! Kids Gospel Performance & Split Trax []  2020-2-2 22:47

    Amazing tool to be used for the children during Sunday School.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Contact Rule: How to Get Your Ex Back, Relationship Advice []  2020-1-18 20:56

    Letting go of a romantic relationship is sometimes a not so simple task for both parties involved. This book is practically designed to obtain your ex back in a very pragmatic manner. Based on some psychological manifestations, this book presents the idea of No Contact Rule as a method to re-establish a failed relationship. And I think that with such rule, the tactics are effective in dealing one's desire in getting his or her ex-partner back. I also think that this is really worth a try. Otherwise, moving on might entail regrets for not being able to do one's best and strategize a method based on No Contact Rule to obtain his or her ex-partner back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Your Ex Back: Publishing Box Set: 200 Text Messages Your EX Would Love to Receive, The No Contact Rule (get your ex back, get your ex back fast,breakup,no contact after a breakup) []  2020-1-21 20:47

    Give me an insight on what to do and what to avoid! This has really helped my latest break up! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Your Ex Back: Publishing Box Set: 200 Text Messages Your EX Would Love to Receive, The No Contact Rule (get your ex back, get your ex back fast,breakup,no contact after a breakup) []  2020-1-21 20:47

    Positive motivation to be the best person you are. To be yourself before your ex. Makes you shine to create her wish you back! She doesn't wish pathetic guy. In the end of you follow the rules, either she'll wish you back or you may realize you don't need her. But this book helps me ease my mind. I haven't tried to follow this book but I'm confident this will victory her back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get Your Ex Back: Publishing Box Set: 200 Text Messages Your EX Would Love to Receive, The No Contact Rule (get your ex back, get your ex back fast,breakup,no contact after a breakup) []  2020-1-21 20:47

    Easy and well laid out action plan with an empowering message. Enjoyable and helpful. Especially the no contact rule explanation and suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contact 2020 []  2020-1-18 19:7

    ....and into the next day reading the books. I want I could give more than a 5 rating. For me, they were that good. And, what a description of the aliens. Created me hold lifting my top sheet to see if anything was lurking at the foot of the bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme Contact [App]  2020-3-29 21:35

    I've only been on it 8 hours and so far this application has brought me a lot of relief and a lot of useful features. I might modernize and adjust the score later, when I've had it in use longer. I haven't yet figured out how to use the cleaning functions so that I can skim through the entries that the wants to delete, and remove the keepers from that list. So, so far cleaning functions are the only feature that I'm reserving judgment on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme Contact [App]  2020-3-29 21:35

    This application is a phone number app, with caller ID and blocker. It does so a lot of useful things. It can still use more work like be able to separate related names. Example my Daughter's middle name is my middle name. No method to separate and if you merge. A huge issue arises. Especially if you create it a direct dial number. Other than that It is a amazing to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme Contact [App]  2020-3-29 21:35

    very simple to add a contact to a *specific storage* location/account. (my default phone dialer defaulted to shop contacts to my phone's internal storage; I prefer to shop contacts in the cloud) - Simpler prompts you the first time and remembers your preference. so far so amazing - *no ads* & works as expected notes for busy/distracted people: 1. in settings modernize the default dialer application to Simpler 2. delete the icon to your previous dialer & add the icon for Simpler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme Contact [App]  2020-3-29 21:35

    The application is very simple to use, aaesthetically easy and elegant. One feature I would love to have is if we can see all call history - incoming and outgoing - in one put for one particular number. The find bar at the bottom will really support for mobiles having huge screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme Contact [App]  2020-3-29 21:35

    Please change your icon so it doesn't look so much like the Samsung contacts app. Same for the messages application they are both blue. Place a huge G in your icon so I know who is taking care of my data. Seems like a major endeavor to figure out who is managing my contacts. You have to dig beautiful deep to figure out who actually the is from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme Contact [App]  2020-3-29 21:35

    Seemless experience between phone and contacts. Very intuitive. Flawless user experience. Nice customization options. Amazing tools to hold your contacts cleaned up. Based on my experience, this is truly among the top 10 most useful and dependable apps in Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme Contact [App]  2020-3-29 21:35

    Does what its supposed to do. From pastcouple of days, I was trying to obtain rid of duplicate contacts made for various accounts. I couldn't search a genuine application for the same. But this application does with minimal effort. 5 Stars for saving My time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme Contact [App]  2020-3-29 21:35

    very simple to use. I want you all could obtain my volume up a small louder, I know wishful thinking.but you all are so much easier to handle amazing info when scam calls come in and amazing helping me to obtain rid of duplcit. so simple to with your service. I just want you had a ringer service for this phone number. but thank you any way. you are so well appreciated. thank you all for working as a squad and including me , that don't happen to often unless I'm at church. but out of church not ve

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386