Read show movies & tv box reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all show movies & tv box reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies & TV BOX [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies & TV Show [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Can't even watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies & TV Box [App]  2020-1-4 21:42

    Useless

    0  


    Add your opinion on show movies & tv box or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box - Tv Show & Box Movies [App]  2020-1-28 21:43

    I love it no ads and its for just need to it and voila πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show TV Box Movies [App]  2019-2-18 13:21

    This is the best alternative app for showbox Movie.. This application for moviebox i see it very useful and they have a lot of Hollywood film box and present tv. Thank you 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box - Tv Show & Box Movies [App]  2020-1-28 21:43

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box - Tv Show & Box Movies [App]  2020-1-28 21:43

    Use this application if you wish to watch films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box - Tv Show & Box Movies [App]  2020-1-28 21:43

    I got it to work. So far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & TV Show [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Awful!! It doesn't present anything just a description of the shows and films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & TV Show [App]  2019-11-13 13:49

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Having the same problems as the people below. The latest two days, having problem with the servers and won't load properly so I un-installed it and re-installed however, the fresh application is terrible. I loved the other ver and I won't be using this one and will no longer recommend it. Please bring back the old present box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I am so disappointed in the owners of this app. You removed something that worked well without saying a word and replace it with a realy non-userfriendly ap!!! Please explain???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    What have you done?!! Used to be amazing app, but today it stopped working and I had to reinstall it, now I can't search a method to watch or anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    This isnt really showbox.. lol you cant it from the play shop its blacklisted.. you need to it from 3rd party.. google showbox apk an install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Had issues with present box since 27th Nov would not contact to server. Reinstalled and now can only access films no TV shows no link to TV shows on application disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    The fresh modernize ruined this app. Can't view anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I cannot obtain it to play movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Films will not play, just trailers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    It's just relieving. Wow you obtain to review HD movies. But you gotta watch them else where.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box of Movies Show & Tv [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    i cant search fresh uploads and if i fo search something it wont stream, worse than not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    it amazing to watch lastes films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    if you dont mind having ads pop up every 2 seconds its a decent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    i can't search the play button makes me sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Tv show & box movies [App]  2020-2-8 13:42

    This ap don't allow you see any film 🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box of Movies Show & Tv [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I liked the application before. But today something changed and I couldn't watch any of my shows. So I uninstalled and reinstalled now its completely different. I'm not satisfied at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    No TV programs and you can only watch reviews no movie what has gone wrong with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I just place it on my phone don't know if i like it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I dont know why but it shows literally zero streams and will only present reviews and trailers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    It says films and shows but its only films and they wont play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    All apps could b better...but I'm going to check this one out to see how it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I can not watch a film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Can't obtain to shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    Can't chrome cast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    amazing application πŸ‘ one of the best helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I've had showbox on my phone and PC for over a year and never had a problem. Now showbox won't connect to my server on either device. And yes I do have the internet. Yes, I do have google chrome on both. I uninstalled and reinstalled showbox on my phone, but it only has movies. What happen to all my shows??? WHY did it go out on both of my devices atnthe same time???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Just like everyone else i had to uninstall then it again. I opened it up and nothing plays. I uave been w showbox for years...smh..please go back to what you once were...this updated ver is absolutely horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    What happened? Server error, won't load anything, only had it for a few weeks was fab now crrrrrrrrrap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Loved this but totally changed it!!! Where's the TV programmes gone?? Rubbish now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I've had Showbox for a year please go back to the old ver this is not good how am I going to watch my shows now smh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I can't even watch a film if I could I would rate it 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I can not figure out how to play the films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Can't watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box of Movies Show & Tv [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    i live ypu guys for this i travel a lot and im not as fortunate as most people to have a lot of so this really helps me out a lot whenever you guys have the films and TV shows that you do that I love watching especially some of the newer things thank you so much please hold this application and hold it just how it is you guys are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    has alot of ads but this application works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    enjoying the app....am able to watch every movie....love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    It ask for modernize every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    The films doesn't even play i agree i do not like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    ecxellent ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & TV Shows [App]  2019-12-14 21:45

    Present box is the best films and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box of Movies Show & Tv [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    i am so satisfied i found this application its really amazing i have already told people they have to obtain this application !!!!! Awsome !!! this application is awsome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box of Movies Show & Tv [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    its cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    it dont allow me find πŸ˜’πŸ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    unbelievable 🌷just love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I have had present box for a long time over a year nothing works so I tried to re but now it does not even have moves and shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Lots of ppl are saying GREAT APP, but your not saying how to play the movie! Its all lies. How do u play the films then?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Loved it before but now I can't search what I had before and I don't understand how it works. I can't play anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I used to watch all my shows on showbox but now i can't watch anything at all..this ver sucks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    It's sucks it wouldn't allow me watch any movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Method to ruin a amazing thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box of Movies Show & Tv [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    it's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box of Movies Show & Tv [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    Doesn't work πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Box - Movies & TV Show [App]  2019-7-23 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    it's a really amazing application to watch films but therea just a lot of ads and I dont wanna play 3 or 4 dollars just for any adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    i used to love this but the fresh modernize won't allow me obtain out of the ads it's just a loop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    rubbish, doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Ive had present box for 3 years, today unable to access anything downloaded fresh ver (keeping original version) and nothing but synopsis and trailers.... Anyone have any information besides the same information we all have...like any news on resolve? Or is this the cold end of an awesome app? Any other application comparable? Tragic....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Your fresh modernize is a total failure .I can watch trailers on YouTube .and all positive feeback and 5 star rating of this up must have been done by your own employees or mates because no one else will give you a single star allow alone 5 star rating .you ruined an application that used to be amazing before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Used to be amazing but now doesn't have television shows can't play films a once amazing application now it's rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    The modernize has no television shows. Its not iser friendly at all. This used to be my go to app. Not anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I cant watch anything on it. There was something that updated today and now cant watch. So sad. This application is so amazing untill today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    It won't play the films it gives you trailers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box & Tv HD [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Nice ,but the true one is on Google search. It has T.V shows too !

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386