Read showhorse tv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all showhorse tv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Showhorse TV [App]  2019-3-19 13:49

    Amazing when not glitchy. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cast web video: chromecast, cast web browser to tv []  2020-10-24 9:0
    [email protected]

    Need to connect to tv

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV [App]  2020-2-2 14:0

    Amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on showhorse tv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Have fun bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV []  2020-1-23 19:37

    First, the menus have a totally awkward setup. Second, the android game is nothing like what you expect, you can blast right through everyone, but touch heads and you die. You cannot attack, just run away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV []  2020-1-23 19:37

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV []  2020-1-23 19:37

    Amazing product for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV []  2020-1-23 19:37

    It's a fun relaxing game. Eat to obtain bigger and don't run head on into the other snakes. You can go through other snakes bodies and create them shorter. Works amazing on FireTv with the exception of the sound cutting out after a few rounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV []  2020-1-23 19:37

    β˜ΉοΈπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV []  2020-1-23 19:37

    Son likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV [App]  2020-2-2 14:0

    nice application but for visitors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV []  2020-1-23 19:37

    none

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    nice application but for visitors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV [App]  2019-4-5 21:33

    nice application but for visitors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV [App]  2019-4-5 21:33

    Have fun bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV []  2020-1-23 19:37

    Love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV [App]  2020-2-2 14:0

    Have fun bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV []  2020-1-23 19:37

    My six-year-old was very disappointed in this war snake because it did not resemble the original one on our iPad. After several sessions of trying to play this android game it was then deleted. I would not recommend this android game to anybody unless they make batter this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV []  2020-1-23 19:37

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shqip TV - Albania TV [App]  2019-7-14 13:11

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Super apk por nuk ka me wuffy play do te ishte shume super por duhet me bΓ« modernize edhe ti rregulloni edhe nje here dhe te shtoni ke flm per mirkuptimin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    shume application i mirΓ« po disa ke nuk e kan komplet ekranin rregullojeni nese mundeni edhe shume ka ngecje a?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    The best iptv 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Ket punojne super. Shtoni me shume ke sporti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shqip TV - Albania TV [App]  2019-7-14 13:11

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Best App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Or Not TV []  2021-3-12 20:15

    What can I say?, I've liked The Firesign Theatre since the mid 60's. They're still funnier than hell. We all need to laugh a bit more and stay off of the social media for a while. Test actually talking to someone face to face. Ya know what an 8-track is???? :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albanian TV - Shqip TV [App]  2018-3-21 13:9

    Ishalla vazhdon ky program shum gjat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albanian TV - Shqip TV [App]  2018-3-21 13:9

    Bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Super aplikacionnn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Super applikacion , nuk bllokon fare eshte dashur me pare te krijohet nje application i tille

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shqip TV - Albania TV [App]  2019-7-14 13:11

    number 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Albanian TV - Shqip TV [App]  2018-3-21 13:9

    Shum i mir nuk ka bllokim ishalla kshtu vazhdoni

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Super Aplikacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shqip TV - Albania TV [App]  2019-7-14 13:11

    po hint television pse s'hapet ????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AK TV - Shqip Tv [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    The best iptv ever, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shqip TV - Albania TV [App]  2019-7-14 13:11

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMDb TV - Android TV [App]  2021-2-26 13:1

    IMDb TV application always fails to load on my Chromecast with Google TV device. I always obtain an "error 1003" screen. My other streaming apps work fine. Amazon needs to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YATRA TV - Live TV, Movies & TV Show [App]  2020-4-17 13:13

    GREAT APP CAN BE RECCOMEND.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YATRA TV - Live TV, Movies & TV Show [App]  2020-4-17 13:13

    Wow one of my best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Best TV Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    modernize krne k poor bhi sport k koy bhi chainal kam nhi kr raha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    High HD channels❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YATRA TV - Live TV, Movies & TV Show [App]  2020-4-17 13:13

    Nice app... Convenient and cool contents! Well thumbs up from my side for creating a amazing app.. i can now watch it anywhere... Thanks Yatra!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YATRA TV - Live TV, Movies & TV Show [App]  2020-4-17 13:13

    Yatra television this app is awesome I use this application it's nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YATRA TV - Live TV, Movies & TV Show [App]  2020-4-17 13:13

    Best application for television so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YATRA TV - Live TV, Movies & TV Show [App]  2020-4-17 13:13

    Nice app, just love it for watching for television and films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YATRA TV - Live TV, Movies & TV Show [App]  2020-4-17 13:13

    Wow This is the best best Application so Awesome πŸŒΉπŸ’“πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YATRA TV - Live TV, Movies & TV Show [App]  2020-4-17 13:13

    Horrible!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Awesome Quality and fast begin of channels ❀️🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Best Quality Channels. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    very best application should contain more channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YATRA TV - Live TV, Movies & TV Show [App]  2020-4-17 13:13

    Amazing application for watching my favorite television shows and movies. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YATRA TV - Live TV, Movies & TV Show [App]  2020-4-17 13:13

    Yantra TV helps me to watch recent films and TV shows..helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YATRA TV - Live TV, Movies & TV Show [App]  2020-4-17 13:13

    Amazing television & film application it's amazing source of film and drama I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro TV []  2020-1-16 21:17

    Ian Collis' RETRO TV should be catnip for aging baby boomers like moi. This 2014 Fresh Holland Publishers release offers up scads of b&w and color photographs and brief text on tons and dozen of fan favorite TV shows from the 1940s to the TRO TV tops off at 288 pages. The book is divided into chapters on 'The Fabulous Fifties,' 'The Swinging Sixties' and so on. Most of the shows covered are American but there are a few Brit shows, such as 'The Avengers.' as well. The first entry is 'I Love Lucy;' the last, 'The Mary Tyler Moore Show.' In-between are write-ups on shows such as 'Lassie,' "Hopalong Cassidy,' 'Beat the Clock,' 'Twilight Zone,' 'What's My Line,' 'Sea Hunt,' 'The Tonight Show,' 'Naked City,' 'The Ed Sullivan Show,' 'Have Gun Will Travel,' 'The A lot of Loves of Dobie Gillis,' 'Combat,' 'General Hospital,' 'Arrest and Trial,' 'Family Affair,' 'I Spy,' 'Wild, Wild West,' 'All in the Family,' 'Welcome Back Kotter,' 'Donny and Marie,' Small House on the Prairie' and 'MASH.' Write-ups range for a 1/2-page to two llis' book is informative, entertaining and a fun read. All baby boomers and TV buffs in general will have fun this magical mystery (TV) tour. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hellboy TV [App]  2020-1-15 13:12

    Amazing service very stable no buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Airtel TV is amazing application amazing for entertainment especially on specialized news such as,sports,kids,businesses, as well as showing all kinds of is is an application which does not need you to subscribed before using cause,once you download the application and follows the instructions you will start to have fun the ease,joined me to thank God who created these available to Africans and the Globe at large.Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Rich contents array including doentaries but each time I test to register with my Airtel line it usually a futile effort. I hold getting a notification that my number is not an Airtel line, hence, I can't register.. Kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    The application is missing hot channels "BBC, sports & entertainment channels," then the films streaming are a small bit old fashioned test putting something of our time. A lot needs to be done for this application to earn a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Hmm it is amazing but suppose to be free on airtel lines, just as some network providers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    so far this is the best thing event in our telecom industry and Airtel stands out as the very best. Kudos to you Airtel but add live programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    No fresh film , I can't even download movies, so what's d point? Mtchew Waste of time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Unable to recognize my airtel number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    So disgusting. It keeps stopping to work. You cant watch live television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    This is very interested app, i'm really so thanks to bring it for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Pure scam! Airtel said is free but my data is gone pure scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Does not work with WiFi (other internet providers)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Though just joined, it might be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Silly gimmicks to create you spend more for airtel, not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Comparing to JIO TV it is worst application and lots of data consumed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    It is Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Like this application alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    is an interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Best airtel television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Entertaining!πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Chandra kamal changmai.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airtel TV [App]  2020-1-12 21:48

    Digital live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marquee TV [App]  2020-1-13 21:21

    Apps a small janky on my Android device but the content is really dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CoCo Tv [App]  2019-12-15 13:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOB TV [App]  2019-12-16 13:10

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Üyelik [App]  2019-12-30 13:14

    gnbd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nicole TV [App]  2019-12-10 21:46

    I place 5 starts b4 hand bc its Kayla Nicole television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nicole TV [App]  2019-12-10 21:46

    Move like a snake 🐍🐍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRUTALISIMO TV [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Brutalismo!😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime TV [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    It takes a while to load it took so long I couldn't enter the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animania TV [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Why do you need access to my pictures and videos in order for the application to work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woxi TV [App]  2019-11-12 13:12

    esta funcionando bien . q asi sigasiempre gracias al creador

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    Its worth to download it but most of the videos are blocked. I really wish to watched the videos. Pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    I cannot sign up. The "Join" button is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    Add English language to this application ,and English subtitles to videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    i can't to sign up.. so sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    amazing application for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    μ•„ μ§„μ§œ μ§œμ¦λ‚˜μš”.... μ—…λ°μ΄νŠΈν•˜κΈ° μ „μ—λŠ” ν™”λ©΄ μ™Όμͺ½ λ“œλž˜κ·Έλ‘œ 밝기 쑰절 , 였λ₯Έμͺ½ λ“œλž˜κ·Έλ‘œ μŒλŸ‰μ‘°μ ˆμ΄ κ°€λŠ₯ν–ˆλŠ”λ° μ•„μ£Ό κ°œλ–‘κ°™μ΄ λ°”κΌˆλ„€μš”? -_- 넀이버티비 이제 μ•ˆλ΄μš”~ λ„·ν”Œλ¦­μŠ€ μ •μ•‘ λŠμ–΄λ‘κ³ λ„ λ„€μ΄λ²„μ—μ„œ λ³΄λŠ” 게 λ§Žμ•˜λŠ”λ°.. λ©”λ¦¬νŠΈκ°€ μ‚¬λΌμ‘Œμ–΄μš”. μ½”λ©˜νŠΈ 처음 λ‹¬μ•„λ΄μš” γ…‘γ…‘ μˆ˜κ³ ν•˜μ„Έμš”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    κ°•μ œλ‘œ κΉ”κ²Œλ˜λŠ” μ•±

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    Please add english languange to this app, like v live so anyone can use this application easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    Why is that f****** Chinese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    Why Can't I sign up????? Why is there no english??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naver TV [App]  2020-1-6 21:11

    Please create it available in indonesia countryπŸ™

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386