Read shred 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shred 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shred 3D [App]  2019-11-30 13:42

    WON'T EVEN OPEN. I have tried to uninstall this android game twice and it refuses to open. I'm trying to give it a possibility since it's a fresh android game but it's hard when I can't even play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I honestly have not had an problem with the application at all. i have not gotten any ads, ever. Might be because i bought that you had for $50 for a hella lot of usefull items like the 90 day, huge arm, food plan ideas, etc. Two things i would like added if possible. first, when i do the 90 day shredded i would like to "check off" that day if possible and highlight it, so i know it's done. Second, is there an offline mode function that I'm missing? my gym has zero reception and the wireless connection is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    The workouts are great. The application is lacking a lot. [email protected]#$%! would track where I'm at. A bit of a hassel to obtain to the workout. not good application design.

    0  


    Add your opinion on shred 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This rating is for the login process since I haven't actually utilized the application yet. I just signed up for the 90-day program latest weekend, so I'm not sure if I even need the application to use it or not. What genius decided that it was a amazing idea to force a user to scroll through every month of every year to enter your birth date instead of just typing in the numbers? I thought about canceling the due to that ridiculous but needed section. It needs to be to be user-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This application is absolutely terrible. Along with the other comments DONT DOWNLOAD IT. It makes you for just about everything and is constantly asking you to supplements. You know how disappointed I was I search out that the very motivational video that I actually enjoyed was a allow down in the rip off to the application that's useless. I'm actually offended and V Shred don't come at me with the "we're trying to create it a positive experience" or "we're sorry for your confusion" because it's bs. STOP IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I love this program and am satisfied with the app. but i will say that UI is a small clunky and a bit hard to use and obtain use to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    DO NOT BUY ANY PROGRAM FROM THEM.. very poor application .. it's very very not good programmed .. all of it is text and videos .. no counting down.. no pause .. no savings for your progress .. no videos in the meal preparing .. is very poor for 60$ for program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    finally you brought an app, but, all the content looks like it's displayed over a webpage, not the application directly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    amazing workout plan! however the Application blows hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    takes ages to log in and sometimes wont ever log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    can only assess supplements, the rest are grey, can't figure out how to obtain access to the other programmes. not much use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    i can only access the supplements everything else is grey off i was expecting more access at begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    It wont allow me this app...I purchased the program etc but it wont allow me the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I love it but I can't figure out how to obtain more things like the costom plan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I can't obtain access to anything, besides the supplements and to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    this application does not even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    it was horrible totally rip off i should have listened to the comments if you read the comments and search really amazing ones thats the company bc they know its poor so they have to obtain ppl to comment amazing reviews for them DO NOT spend any or time on this usless application btw their are method more negtive then postive reviews....*cough cough scam*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    unable to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    pls look to the comment before u anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    V Shred is an awesome company! 5/5 every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Paying the program is worth it. it's not a limited or monthly payment. You hold the program forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I was actually inspired by the video about the weight loss programs they as it was relatable ,however this application is just useless as the programs do not wish to reload. I've tried uninstalling and installing it again, but still the same issue occurs. The advertisements and long reads are tiring as they hold promoting their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    calendar format for entering birthday is Absolutely ridiculous. Having to over 500 time to obtain your birthday is stupid. Specially if you have already built your profile online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    amazing progress on doing the application a few hints that would create the experience even more satifying in the app. language change. in the recipes, tools macros etc. text does not fit right in all buttons optional change of equivalent measurements. (cm, kg, oz, etc) filter and sort the "my stuff" screen auto make the diet plan with tapping on the meals per day (that would be amazing) congrats!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I was super satisfied to see this application but all I had to see was that I had to to obtain healthy rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    this application is not work. Don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Useless to use advertising they tease you with a bite of info then lock everything behind a paywall and advertise supplements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    everything's just unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    cannot access to YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Its a unbelievable application ever seen, winning winning and winning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Dumb and stupid should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Everything ia amazing so far!!! Everyone is giving not good reviews, but i dont think they are actually DOING the plan. sucks for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    dont subscribe to this fraud. these guys test to upsell their products . and boy whenever you re asking for a they will shoot more and more offers. i asked for a for the third time... what a waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    saw the video and was really exited but became instantly disappointed when i realized everything cost money. you dont i amazing looking body you work for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Why do I have to pay? I will use another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    next time dont charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Create it for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Its very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    it sounds 5 star but i cant for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brotherhood Shred [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Lets place in this time energy and effort to obtain our top results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    this was horrible! of course you have to it!! you can't even do anything!!! all I learned was to powderπŸ€¦β€β™€πŸ€¦β€β™€πŸ€¦β€β™€πŸ€¦β€β™€ like comon what if someone doesn't wish to it or for it the there should be a part where its at least πŸ€¦β€πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing, anyone considering buying do it. Results will be there if you stick to it and don't eat rubbish on the side. The meals are absolutely delicious and low in calories, the workouts go really quickly (coming from someone who hates working out in general) and everything is really simple to obtain cooking wise and during workouts you don't need any equipment! There's nothing bad, no ads as other people say and the only reason it would be poor is if you don't follow the programme, and that's on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    so I can enter all the information but I cant access the diet plan or exercise. I can see options. thought there would be even a this plan option. but no. I believe it's just a poorly designed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    you have to everything and i dont wish to spend its so poor of course to lose fat when i can run create application and still lose fat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I saw this application super excited only to search out i had to for it RIP OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    just got the $57 for the diet,fat burn, huge arms, sculpted abs, everything works! thank you! ever since i was injured on deployment i have not been able to hold my weight under control (L Knee messed up bad) i cannot wait to finally see results and obtain back down closer to what i was before i got injured. so a lot of diets have failed i had lost my motivation, your 30 min video gave me motivation and i can't wait to see what happens! thank you! a thousand times, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Allow me just begin by saying if I am offered another discount or see another ad for supplements I may just freak out. After watching a high level marketing video making me feel amazing about buying into this program and being told supplements are definitely NOT a must I have been bombarded with nothing but supplement promotions. Send your developers back to the drawing board to make an application that works the method your marketing technique does and STOP PUSHING SUPPLEMENTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I have to for everything, the application makes it look as if it's but it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    The application is working 100%. It makes my life easier. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    this application is a waste of time do not bother there is a lot of writing and they just wish u to there suppliments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Bought this awhile ago but just downloaded the app. Everything is till there, cant wait to obtain started!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    There is nothing in this application that you don't for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    why create the application if you gotta this items soon as you sign up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    SCAM Total waste of time. when I requested a they tried to me more items to obtain me to stay, then after i said no twice they stopped replying to my emails and I never got a refund. bare-faced scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Well i can access nothing they just say I have to it. they don't say how

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    No access at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Horrible! Stay away from this company. Largest fraud and customer service is non existent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Would'nt allow me finish servey for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    it's not helpful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    everything is charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing app, really enjoing using it, but is it possible to add the option to tag the workout as "completed" in "follow along workouts" section?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    amazing concept. horrible access. you gotta the programs then the products through the programs. end up spending 500$ plus very quick, not knowing if the results are even worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Just starting the workouts, but the application isnt user friendly. To search the scheduled workouts, there are multiple pages to navigate through. Then if you leave the application you have to navigate through the pages again. The schedule doesnt hold track of what day you are on. Multiple misspelling, example is the lying hamstring curls. What are we lying about? Laying hamstring curls- we aren't telling lies around here. If the workout proves helpful, I'll modernize the stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    All these poor reviews. It seems like a lot to take in at first and maybe not worth it... but if you actually do it, it is truly amazing. I've only started it for a week and already feel so much better. This is completely worth it. Im so satisfied to be apart of this and to see where the journey takes me. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Application not user friendly, when compared to other fitness apps. On the 90 day work out calander, its up to you to remember what number you are on, because the numbers will not present the day as been completed when you are done. As in other apps it would. The "follow along" can be confusing, not sure if the trainer is instucting or if the repetitions have started. I'm not sure if i will continue with this application for my workout trainings, but i will continue to follow my personalized food plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS USELESS PROGRAM!!I should've have known by reading other reviews not to obtain this... but hard headed me... I bought it... don't this program or the app. All it does is give you lengthy reading downloads and advertisements after advertisements! Especially advertisements for their supplements! Honestly I just googled what I required and asked people at the gym and so far lost 15 pounds on my own without reading one single page of this BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    why is it that it advertised the whole plan @#$%!57 and all the other items was and I purchased it and then after all that you then say how much everything actually cost cause my total came up to $114 . it told $57 for everything? that's the only fault I see so far is false advertising and not saying the total before someone actually it . I really hope this works . cause I just just spent my whole check on it 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Allows me to follow workouts on my application at the gym, very nice complement to main www service product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    amazing programs but i can't unsubscribe on the application whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I just got stupid application n just $57 n I cant even obtain in. says password/username is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Basically you a video. thats it. if i could give 0 i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    It was not what I was wanting. Too a lot of grabbing advertisements about vitamins and extra exercise routines. I requested a one day after and they have not responded in 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    just subscribed and got into the application simple will begin this very soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    can only access supplements everything else is gray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Spent alot of on this diet plan. 2 weeks later still havent recieved what i payed for. now they've cancelled everything i bought with no and they will not answer to me! Nothing but a scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Haven't even started but these guys seem to know what they are doing so I am gonna trust they will lead me the right direction to getting the real results I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    four that im going to go on the internet and search those things my self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    you have to for EVERYTHING on there, NO FREE TIPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    In one word "AWESOME"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I have to to do anything on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brotherhood Shred [App]  2020-2-1 22:11

    Amazing application true results !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Well the application is lacking a few features I would think it would have considering you have to for the program. The gym workouts let you to complete this workout which adds a check tag to the calendar but the home workouts don't? Seems like that should also hold track of those workouts as well. The other feature this is lacking is keeping track of the weights that you use for lifting. I should be able to enter my weights for each exercise and it should track my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Lazy app. There is a ton of scattered info and plenty of Vince talking and yet more stuff. I was under the impression the workouts were interactive (would let me to input weights, time exercises and log progress). I need a pen and paper to track and these splits are nothing groundbreaking. I also thought the menus may be interactive. You'll still need pen and paper for your grocery lists too. So far, I've found nothing a couple Google searches can't do. No nutrition log either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I barely signed up, and this application includes more reading than DOING! This should be organized for the options of recipies on the days you should be eating certain foods. And the options of your workouts on certain days. All the I have spent for signing up is almost a waste of time. I like to be educated in these things, but I can't even begin yet because I have to do all the organizing myself. Even though I am willing to do this, I don't have a lot of time to read everything NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This application is total trash. I held off on writing a review because I wanted to ensure I tried everything before commenting, to be fair. I could NOT obtain the application to function at all on my Samsung Galaxy S7. Uninstalled, restarted the phone, reinstalled, cleared the cache... 3x. Even engaged their www service chat support, couldn't fix it. Still didn't comment, figured it's my phone.. nope. Just tried on my ASUS ZenPad Z8S.. same. After you login, it just loads a blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    not satisfied that I an additional $57 for the customized plan. I fill out the questionnaire and it takes me to a webpage with error 640. I tried on my android device and my ipad. waste of $57 if i can't even access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    just downloaded the application can't even set my bday need to go back by months! text doesn't fit into boxes! badly designed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    all ads it was no use for me don't install or use this application I wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I just signed up for this program and I can't access any of the programs I need. Not useful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    difficult to use. more of an internet type of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    useless, nothing but advertising for suppliments, anything that could be useful is extra $$$. better off doing independent research on google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Very precise workouts!! You should test the website of Vshred too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    hopper program and always about purchasing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing program. Obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    there's nothing in this application you must for everything -.-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    All they do for you is flood your inbox with to supplements. Don't waste your money, all the information they provide you can obtain it from other sources. They don't personalize anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Attempted to obtain my back, since I did not obtain what I for. They created a counter and politely informed me I should of red the little print. NO REFUNDS ON DIET PLANS which I didn't even receive. READ REVIEWS PEOPLE because I did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V Shred [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    For 276 $ i can a fines trainer or 3 monts of jim it is not worthed

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386