Read shuttle utility reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all shuttle utility reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle Utility [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Gr8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    application is very simple to use. Convenient as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Amazing application but it would be even better if you had the option to using 휴대폰결제.

    0  


    Add your opinion on shuttle utility or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    can't even obtain the thing to open. crashes every single time. won't even load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Simple meal ordering. Use this voucher code while registering for getting some to for free: BENJI-HAMF-GXI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Great, unbelievable both service and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Amazing app! User friendly and in english!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    The meal categories are very broad and take a bit of searching, but there's some amazing locations on this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    I am a first time user and I am very happy and excited about my experience with this app. Definitely going to be using again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Love it. It's simple to use and delivers delicious meal to my door. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    너무 좋아요!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Amazing app, quick delivery, amazing food. Looking forward to more restaurants in the Songtan zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    makes life simple for those who are more comfortable with english and the service works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Created meal delivery simple for foreigners in Korea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    so far, so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    It crashes everytime I load. Doesn't work at all now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Amazing food! Really friendly service. You guys are the best! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    love this application saves me time and I can test various foods and not cook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    The application is essy to use and user friendly and this also applies on the assistant got from the staff during order. My request is to only ensure all resturants have meals info written where some have images with no futher details. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    For the most part works great. The occassional crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    super simple to use. prompt customer service if there is any questions about your order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    very simple to navigate and use because all the content is in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    fast response! i like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Always amazing service from the employees here. If tgere is an problem with my they will always modernize me and allow me know the issue. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    the application needs to let you to request changes to the such as "no onions or no mayo."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Amazing service, they called to confirm my address and the meal was delivered at the estimated time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    so convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    I love this app! Being from Fresh Orleans living in S. Korea and not able to speak English, this is the application you need to meal in S. Korea. Plus I love that the company owners are foriegners too! I will only use this application for ordering my food. Foriegners need to help foreign own businesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Very helpful, fast & friendly service! First time using it today, wont be the latest for this trip to korea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    very amazing quick delivery user friendley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Amazing app. Simple for English speakers to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    I love that this application because it's simple to use and it created life much easier to food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    My Masters Card wasn't accepted, but everything else was amazing. 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    simple to use. gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    This is an incredibly useful app. I don't particularly like calling to put orders so I love that I can do it via app. They are fast and they always give a time frame for delivery. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    delivery fee is too much higher than other applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    I love this app...I'm about to put another right now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    amazing experience and coupons and perks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Best delivery service in seoul been ordering meal daily since its just me and ny dog the staff always respectfull and nice even when there is a mix up they call to check if i wish another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RLS Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    It tells me when the next shuttle leaves and it hasn't been wrong so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Previous Ver was amazing I found the most useful feature was the estimated time chart which has been pushed deep into the interface. You can save stops in your favorites, but I appreciated the speed and digestability of the old chart. I used to use this application every morning as a student commuter, but now search it too clunky for a fast reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Application is getting worse The application interface is just getting worse ever time. Unorganized UI and manual reload sucks. Create it track the shuttle live and maybe add alerts for incoming shuttle near the area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Doesn't work Only when it wants to. Seeing all other routes, but I can't see my route. Its past the time that the shuttle should be out, but its not on the map. Though, it seems to work in the afternoon.... I NEED IT TO WORK IN THE MORNING!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Not Working It hold says no internet connection, even I tried both WIFI and 4G.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UV Shuttle [App]  2019-10-18 13:35

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle Scuttle [App]  2020-1-4 13:52

    Not just another SHMUP!! Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RLS Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Old ver was better and easier to use. Fresh ver needs to use GPS to tell you where you are on the map. Obviously, i don't know where i am when i am waiting for the shuttle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Why should this application have access to my media files?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Works like it's supposed to. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Doesn't work! Says no internet connection even when I clearly have a signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardinal Shuttle [App]  2019-8-22 13:37

    Didnt work for android device at first but when I contacted help they rushed to support and they created an modernize to fix the problem the same day! Works amazing now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardinal Shuttle [App]  2019-8-22 13:37

    The application wasn't working. But it seems to be up now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shuttle Express [App]  2018-7-20 13:9

    Password field only accepts numbers, so unable to log in with alpha-numeric password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardinal Shuttle [App]  2019-8-22 13:37

    I generally don't leave reviews, but I can't even use the app. I emailed the developer to see if they can fix the issue, but this application won't load anything. If they can obtain the application working I will leave a various review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aggie Shuttle [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Best USU shuttle bus application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RLS Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Does not create sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    The "send feedback" feature on the application does not work. also, for route P (Parking Structure Express) it is actually only for the Hawaiian Studies parking structure. There is no stop at the Location 20 parking structure... even though there should be! considering it's labeled as "parking structure express, and it is literally the only shuttle that actually passes by the Location 20 parking structure...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    UH Manoa Shuttle Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UD Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 13:32

    The bus service is even worse than the app, which is never updated, basically UD doesn't care about it. The routes need to be redrawn, the waiting periods need to be defined and so a lot of more simple things that they just don't do. Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RLS Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    This application is soooooo confusing. At first it showed estd arrival times for our shuttle, now it only shows me moving arrows on a map. It is not user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RLS Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    always on time,clean an friendly service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Shuttles are convenient and have amazing flow...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Less usable The application was updated and is now less usable. Riders don't care about bus routes. No one wants to browse by route. Use our current zone and list the next buses arriving with link to route map. Route is what we're trying to drill down to not what we find by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Works Works perfectly fine. Routes might be off by about 30sec at most. Amazing application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aggie Shuttle [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Can't obtain it to begin on GS8. It crashes repeatedly and will take over the phone unless it's forced to close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UD Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 13:32

    The application keeps stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UD Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 13:32

    Doesn't open: Nexus 5x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RLS Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    The original older ver was much better. This ver requires GPS zone to be turned on so that I know where I am because obviously when I am waiting at work or at the metro I don't know where I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    The application keeps displaying the ETA for Waialae Shuttle as "delayed" for about 3 days now. Ride Systems, please modernize your system and obtain it back to running nicely like it did in previous versions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Useful for the GPS feature, but times are incorrect (e.g. displaying arrival at "7:00 PM" when it's currently 11 AM)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHM Shuttle [App]  2019-8-27 21:32

    Slow Takes forever to and it's not user friendly. It used to be but the latest make batter isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heat Utility [App]  2019-8-11 21:32

    brilliant and quick I search this the best cleaner + booster and ram cleaner perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nimble Utility [App]  2019-8-11 13:16

    FUNCTIONAL AND FAST ,OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nimble Utility [App]  2019-8-11 13:16

    used to approve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP-Utility [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Amazing application for creating fast backups and drum kits. Unfortunately does not yet take 24 bit wavs or aiffs, but I hope in the future these are added. Also it would be amazing to have a better browser as it only saw my devices internal memory and I could not access the SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evening Utility [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shield Utility [App]  2019-11-2 13:42

    Clearly fake. Over heated my phone and showed a fake dating ad over everything else I had going on. Also claimed my phone is full of junk files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Utility [App]  2019-11-20 21:38

    Haven't had one yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Utility [App]  2019-11-20 21:38

    I,need just a small more time to Give a accurate Thumbs up o.k so far it's very,very Very ,very good.😎👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Utility [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    Im not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Utility [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Fastest to clean and really amazing the best here in the West and for freeyou can't beat this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quickful Utility [App]  2020-1-1 21:38

    Verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roosty Utility [App]  2020-4-15 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delight Utility [App]  2020-4-18 21:38

    Amazing clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nimble Utility [App]  2019-8-11 13:16

    i will allow you know later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nimble Utility [App]  2019-8-11 13:16

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nimble Utility [App]  2019-8-11 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nimble Utility [App]  2019-8-11 13:16

    looks the the better one for cleaning.TY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP-Utility [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    very handy for building kits on the go for the op-1!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OP-Utility [App]  2019-10-15 13:40

    Amazing for fast backups of my op-z without my computer. I only created a single drum kit so far but that also worked out great. Things that I'm missing: - overwrite warning (could be solved by having the time in the file name by default in addition to the date) - Google drive integration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Violet Utility [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tidy Utility [App]  2020-1-12 13:35

    It doing ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steel Utility [App]  2019-12-6 13:41

    I will inform you later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quickful Utility [App]  2020-1-1 21:38

    why does it uninstalled by itself when I phone cleaner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evening Utility [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Hope it's GOOD !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Utility [App]  2019-11-20 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Utility [App]  2020-1-12 21:39

    It do not do the jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Argent Utility [App]  2020-1-22 13:36

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386