Read side car cycle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all side car cycle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the Market Cycle: Getting the Odds on Your Side []  2020-1-18 20:38

    I waited impatiently for this book to arrive and was surprised that it didn't include much info about actual shop cycles or how to exploit them. Mostly includes some general investing tip that may be better suited for beginning investors. I do have amazing respect for the author, but actually preferred his first book to this and would recommend that book instead. I tend to not give reviews on books that I didn't love, but the title compelled me to this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the Market Cycle: Getting the Odds on Your Side []  2020-1-18 20:38

    Repetition of material is pushed to the limit. Restating what is stated in a long past memo to investors and then restating the restatement multiple times through-out the book. Nothing fresh was revealed or explored - basically not helpful and a bit boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the Market Cycle: Getting the Odds on Your Side []  2020-1-18 20:38

    Rarely before has anyone found so a lot of ways to say the same thing, over and over again. This should have been an oaktree newsletter... Just read the latest chapter, and even that is repetitive. His previous book was significantly better, especially the 'illuminated' version.

    0  


    Add your opinion on side car cycle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the Market Cycle: Getting the Odds on Your Side []  2020-1-18 20:38

    Being blunt, most investment books suck - I have about a hundred of them on my shelves (which doesn't contain the dozens I've given away), and there's only a brief handful that were worth an entire read, much less rereads. But there are a precious few that obtain read again and again (Intelligent Investor, One Up and Beating the Street, anything by John Train, etc.) and these days I can feel that rare emotion welling up inside me when I know I'm learning something - something important. Mastering the Shop Cycle is just such a a lot of ways, Marks is a very quirky writer. As other folks have noted, he does repeat things from time to time, and his style is so simple going you might be tempted to think it is simplistic - but don't create this insanely poor mistake. Marks is simple to read because he covers his material and thoughts with absolute precision, because he has thought long and hard about what to say, and the continuous repetition occurs because that's how things work in life - they are interconnected. Besides, repetition in this manner is EXACTLY how you wish a complicated subject to be taught, and Marks is a master at urse, I have another reason for getting excited about this book - I recognize the scared frightened investor I was in 2008 and 2009, and if I'd read this book - or all those Memo's - and actually internalized them I'm next to certain my results would have been much improved. And isn't that what we wish in our investment books - an improvement in our technique? I can think of no higher is is a phenomenal book and if you manage cash for a living you'd be a fool not to read it, and if you invest for yourself you are going to learn a lot. I mean, a lot - and you are going to reread this thing again and again. This is a VERY deep thinking book by a guy with a lot to teach, and opportunities like this one don't come along very often.And you obtain this wisdom and knowledge for $18? Absolutely crazy - thanks to the author, thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the Market Cycle: Getting the Odds on Your Side []  2020-1-18 20:38

    The holy grail of investing is shop timing and its realization is about as elusive. This is a tutorial on how to master the financial shop cycle, which is something in a method similar to shop timing, but still very, very, very different. The master (that word again…) corporate bond investor and investment writer Howard Marks at Oaktree Capital Management is among those whom I admire most in financial markets and his first book The Most Necessary Thing ranks among my top five all time investment books. In a method this is a slight issue when it comes to Mastering the Shop Cycle. A classical tip to companies reporting their financials is to “under-promise and over-deliver” – the thing is that Marks’ first book drives up expectations for this one to a level it cannot fully live up to. But it’s still a really inspiring book on an necessary and under-discussed zone that I will place to amazing use immediately.A fundamental cornerstone for the author is that financial markets cannot be predicted with any practically usable precision in the short to medium term. This doesn’t mean that all shop outcomes are equally probable at all times. By looking to current conditions and by this forming an opinion on where we are in the shop cycle an investor, according to Marks, can tilt his portfolio to take advantage of what is more likely to happen in the years ahead. It’s both about what one thinks will happen depending on where one is and about the probability of this event compared to other scenarios. If an investor is amazing at this android game it should pay off in the long run and he tilts the odds for success in his favor. Prepare, don’t predict. I think he is totally spot-on in this respect.Another key basis in mastering the cycle is to understand that things don’t just happen one thing after another in – unfortunately irregular – cyclical patterns. What happens in one scene of a shop cycle is instead causing it to move on to the next stage. Cycles are chains of cause-and-effect relationships. After a pair of introductory chapters the main part of the book is devoted to describing a huge set of interrelated and parallel such cycles: the economic cycle, the profit cycle, the risk attitude cycle, the credit cycle and so on. Underlying all these is the cyclical patterns in investor psychology – a subject clearly nearest to Marks’ heart. To a huge extent Marks reads different psychological markers and positions himself in the cycle by these. Next comes one chapter that tries to assemble all the above cycle inputs into the full mosaic of the shop cycle. The book finishes with a few concluding more practical chapters and a needlessly cut-and-paste type of is honestly a luxury to have 50 years of hard won experience condensed in such a graspable format. Marks is a simply superb writer. Much like Warren Buffet the language can be deceptively simple, causing fairly complex problems to sound like child’s play. Create no mistake – this is investment thinking on the highest level. Still, compared to the high standards set by the author’s investment letters some passages of the book are a bit repetitive with their long and recurring chains of cause-and-effects and some newly written chapters that don’t build on previous investment letters, but are needed to create an coherent story, are perhaps slightly less inspired than the ere are clearly others who have created contributions to the understanding of shop cycles such as Hyman Minsky, different Austrian economists, the books from Marathon Asset Managed edited by Edward Chancellor plus a lot of others. However, since Marks is so focused on reading non-fundamental and non-economic signposts I think the most complementary book might be Huge Debt Crisis by the more Borg-ish Ray Dalio with his “economic machine”-concept, who obviously mostly zeros in on the central bank dominated cycle of monetary policy.When it comes to books on shop cycles this is a must read – but it could have been even is is a review by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the Market Cycle: Getting the Odds on Your Side []  2020-1-18 20:38

    Unfortunately, would not recommend. Beautiful simplistic and the material in the book has been covered in his memos. Recommend getting his first book and reading all of his memos instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the Market Cycle: Getting the Odds on Your Side []  2020-1-18 20:38

    I truly could not place this book down. I have been managing cash for clients for 21+ years and the one individual who has had the largest impact on my investment thinking, discernment and results is Howard. Like Howard's memos and his first book, The Most Necessary Thing, this book continues to support me look at investments/cycles on a distribution curve with a range of outcomes whereby as an investor you are looking for asymmetrical investment opportunities with counter-cyclical strategies--to quote, "When the shop is low in its cycle, gains are more likely than usual, and losses are less likely." He reminds us that the "investor's goal is to position capital so as to benefit from future developments." To paraphrase Howard, "it isn't about buying any amazing company or the most admired company at any price, but it is truly about buying any company at the right price."Lastly, he also provides signposts with regard to inferring where we could be in the cycle--i.e. availability of credit or lack thereof; lower/higher lending standards; less/greater restrictive debt offerings; lack/abundance of enthusiasm/skepticism; widely held belief/disbelief by the masses in a specific investment.I hope you search his book and his teachings as valuable as I anks Howard for taking the time to write this~Luke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the Market Cycle: Getting the Odds on Your Side []  2020-1-18 20:38

    I was expecting a much more detailed explanation of shop cycles and the techniques to exploit them. This book would be better titled "Why you should pay attention to shop cycles". If you're looking for a technical book on tatical asset allocation through various shop cycles, I highly recommend "Applied financial macroeconomics and investment strategy". Overall, if you are above novice level of investor I do not recommend this book. However, if you are novice level then this book can give you solid general philosophies and general tactics which is essential when beginning your investing journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the Market Cycle: Getting the Odds on Your Side []  2020-1-18 20:38

    Howard Marks of the very successful Oaktree Capital Management has written a method too long and very repetitive book on understanding shop cycles. Where was his editor when we required him/her? Nevertheless his “Mastering the Shop Cycle” is an necessary book that will give disciplined investors amazing insight. Discipline is the operative word, because without it Marks’ insights are of limited rks cites five critical cycles: 1) economic, 2) profits, 3) stock shop 4) credit and 5) risk. An investor has to know where we are with respect to each of those cycles and most necessary is the risk cycle which is determined by the psychology of investors. Simply place are they greedy or are they fearful. Although this sounds simple in theory it is very difficult to implement. For example it is very hard to be bearish when the whole globe is bullish, this I know from experience, and conversely it is even harder to be bullish when the whole globe is [email protected]#$%!& is at the extremes where the most cash is to be created and where discipline is most e issue with implementing Marks’ ideas is that it is difficult to know how long a cycle will go on. Marks’ cites Greenspan’s popular “irrational exuberance speech of late 1996, only to witness the late 90s bull shop to roar on for another three years. Although Marks was brilliant in backing up the truck in the credit markets at the height of the Lehman crisis in 2008, even he admits it was a close run thing and his success was dependent upon the efforts of Paulson, Bernanke and Geithner in stemming its worst effects.Putting Marks’ ideas to use today I search that the current economic upswing is much closer to the end than the beginning, profit growth is certainly peaking, the credit shop is wide begin to most borrowers on very favorable terms and aside from the past few days in early October most investors remain bullish after a ten year bull shop that quadrupled the major stock shop indices, and investors seem oblivious to global macro and political risks. Thus the method I read Marks it is at least time to be cautious and consequently a time to de-risk king one latest point, I want Marks cited the late Hyman Minsky who noted that stability leads to instability and although he didn’t directly state the converse, instability leads to stability. That would be Marks in a nutshell. Although too long and too repetitive “Mastering the Shop Cycle” is worth the read. There is much wisdom here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering the Market Cycle: Getting the Odds on Your Side []  2020-1-18 20:38

    The amazing points for this book are; the typical habits of financial book authors of telling us how much of a genius he is, ended before page 100. The other typical habit for these authors to use their books to sell you their investment / trading services.Everything he had to say could have been said in a 50 page pamphlet. The book was nothing but mind numbing repetition of the same info about public sentiment and the markets. I should have known that a book about cycles would be highly ing public sentiment will obtain out too early, or too late. at the tops and bottoms. The only cycle indicator he missed is the indicator for shop highs is when every Tom, @#$%, or Harry who just happened to create cash begin thinking themselves a genius and have to begin publishing books to doent their r free, you can go to YouTube and watch a guy named Sam Seiden demonstrate his trading methods. You can actually watch them work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Cycle Parts Universal Black Flag Mount for ATV 4-Wheeler Quad, UTV Side by Side Dune Buggy, Motorcycle, and More by ModQuad FM-2BLK []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Amazing gadget, worked like a charm on a latest trip!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Cycle Parts Universal Black Flag Mount for ATV 4-Wheeler Quad, UTV Side by Side Dune Buggy, Motorcycle, and More by ModQuad FM-2BLK []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Works perfectly, just as describe, would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orange Cycle Parts Universal Black Flag Mount for ATV 4-Wheeler Quad, UTV Side by Side Dune Buggy, Motorcycle, and More by ModQuad FM-2BLK []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Used for duggy ,like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIPA 18000 Universal Oblong Chrome Car Side Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    It took me longer to remove my old broken mirror than to replace it with this unit. The simple to follow instructions and well thought out design created for an simple job. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIPA 18000 Universal Oblong Chrome Car Side Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    Absolutely worth it, my dad has a old buick and the side mirror is a nightmare to change on these cars plus living in the town most likely it Will just obtain knocked off again. Very easy to install and works grest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIPA 18000 Universal Oblong Chrome Car Side Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    created of plastic and is a knock off of a chevrolet mirrors. However, it worked my application. I had to use a double side to tape them on to fix a fixing ticket. I was happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIPA 18000 Universal Oblong Chrome Car Side Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    Yes, you obtain what you pay for. But the previous owner took the originals off, thought the 1970 mustang looked cool without them...but you can't drive without side mirrors, not in today's world. Yes, they are plastic, but they work. When I obtain enough money for OEM replacements - gee that will be a few years down the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIPA 18000 Universal Oblong Chrome Car Side Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    Replaced some old dried from the sun mirrors. It was super simple to do but the cover one side doesn’t wish to click into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIPA 18000 Universal Oblong Chrome Car Side Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    3 starts because if you wish a mirror for a lown mower or a beater this may be the ticket. My poor that i didn't read the full description or the reviews first. Where I come from Chrome means chrome. Not Plastic. Junk for me. Maybe someone will buy it for a few bucks at my next garage sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIPA 18000 Universal Oblong Chrome Car Side Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    Very nice for the price I paid, I was expecting less. Looks like true metal but created of plastic still looks good, came in a well packaged box you would see sold in your local auto parts store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIPA 18000 Universal Oblong Chrome Car Side Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    Grandson smashed up his Chevy 15oo and this was a amazing fast fix for him at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIPA 18000 Universal Oblong Chrome Car Side Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    I bought two of these to go on my lawn tractor. works and looks perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIPA 18000 Universal Oblong Chrome Car Side Mirror []  2020-2-5 0:0

    Don't waste your time or money. Very cheap, very plastic although the description might create it seem otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-12-4 19:19

    I like the design concept, but fit can be improved, and visibility is not good when the covers are e 2 REAR mesh covers fit our compact crossover SUV's rectangular shaped windows (not a excellent fit, but acceptable). However, the 2 FRONT mesh covers were too ill-fitting to use, and the mesh makes visibility through the windows difficult (which is potentially risky when you need to see out the window when driving/making turns/changing lanes). Our SUV has blind spot alert lights, so that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-11-15 19:16

    Well worth they money. Sun protection at best, and I can have the windows down at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-11-15 19:16

    Need larger for suv but unbelievable for regular size cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-11-15 19:16

    First off I was so satisfied to obtain this for my suv but I felt like I got two was various from two but for me it was hard to place on for the back it almost ripped the stretchy elastic needs to be on all of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-11-15 19:16

    Used in my Kia's back windows only won't fit in front. But my Lab loves they for vehicle rides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-12-4 19:19

    Not the excellent fit for a subaru wagon but it does the job for those that dont wish permanent tint. Keeps the backseat abit cooler for my infant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-12-4 19:19

    You obtain what you pay for. It does block out the sun. So that's where the 2 stars come in place. But other than that, it does not fit my SUV nor does the velcro tape sticks. It definitely was a waste of money. Not satisfied with this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-11-15 19:16

    I love the window shades and they support block out the sun/heat well, however, after only a few days on my car one of them is starting to rip at the seam. There has been no inclement weather during this time, and limited driving even as all I do is take my sons to school and pick them up; grocery weekly, and fuel my car weekly. Luckily four came to the pack- so it’s affordable, just not durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-11-15 19:16

    Did not fit on the car, the Velcro it came with was off in a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-11-15 19:16

    I like the design concept, but fit can be improved, and visibility is not good when the covers are e 2 REAR mesh covers fit our compact crossover SUV's rectangular shaped windows (not a excellent fit, but acceptable). However, the 2 FRONT mesh covers were too ill-fitting to use, and the mesh makes visibility through the windows difficult (which is potentially risky when you need to see out the window when driving/making turns/changing lanes). Our SUV has blind spot alert lights, so that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-11-15 19:16

    You obtain what you pay for. It does block out the sun. So that's where the 2 stars come in place. But other than that, it does not fit my SUV nor does the velcro tape sticks. It definitely was a waste of money. Not satisfied with this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-11-15 19:16

    Sun shades were very nice but didn’t fit my GL450. Returned item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-12-4 19:19

    Well worth they money. Sun protection at best, and I can have the windows down at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-12-4 19:19

    Sun shades were very nice but didn’t fit my GL450. Returned item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-12-4 19:19

    Used in my Kia's back windows only won't fit in front. But my Lab loves they for vehicle rides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-11-15 19:16

    Not the excellent fit for a subaru wagon but it does the job for those that dont wish permanent tint. Keeps the backseat abit cooler for my infant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-12-4 19:19

    I love the window shades and they support block out the sun/heat well, however, after only a few days on my car one of them is starting to rip at the seam. There has been no inclement weather during this time, and limited driving even as all I do is take my sons to school and pick them up; grocery weekly, and fuel my car weekly. Luckily four came to the pack- so it’s affordable, just not durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-12-4 19:19

    First off I was so satisfied to obtain this for my suv but I felt like I got two was various from two but for me it was hard to place on for the back it almost ripped the stretchy elastic needs to be on all of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-12-4 19:19

    Did not fit on the car, the Velcro it came with was off in a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meleden 4 Pack Car Sun Shades for Baby, Front and Rear Side Car Sun Shades, Baby Car Sun Shade,Car Side Window Sun Shade,Block Harmful UV []  2020-12-4 19:19

    Need larger for suv but unbelievable for regular size cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iokone Coin Side Pocket Console Side Pocket Leather Cover Car Cup Holder Auto Front Seat Organizer Cell Mobile Phone Holder []  2020-2-4 23:16

    I had no storage whatsoever in my backseat. This slipped right into the channel between the rear seats in my Honda HR V. It is easily removed and stored when not in use and now my passengers can have fun a small convenience too. This also presents a very nice appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories 1pc 40"-42" Diameter RV Tire/Wheel Cover Fits Camper Car Trailer Truck Wheel from Side to Side []  2020-6-24 19:32

    Excellent fit on my little aluma trailer. I think my wheels were 23" and of course the little size would have been too small. This one does have a small additional at the bottom but I just tucked it in a bit and it fits.I only required ONE because thats all that faces the sun in the afternoon/evening here in Texas, so I will have the second one as a spare if the first one gets old and needs replaced. These should keep up versus the intense sun beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories 1pc 40"-42" Diameter RV Tire/Wheel Cover Fits Camper Car Trailer Truck Wheel from Side to Side []  2020-6-24 19:32

    Wow beyond my expectations for my ford expedition nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxi-Cosi Dana for2 Double Side by Side Stroller with Infant Car Seat Adapters, Devoted Black, One Size []  2020-11-26 19:12

    Love the stroller obtain a lot of compliments on how it looks, little but capable. It is excellent has fit through every door i have come to except my apartment door but who uses a double stroller in doors. I use this stroller on the everyday to and from my son's e reason why i give it 4 stars is because the rear left wheels on my stroller create an annoying noise i dont know if i received a defective stroller i sent an email but have not heard from them. A bummer for a $400 up stroller. Also my baby wakes up everytime i come into a bump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxi-Cosi Dana for2 Double Side by Side Stroller with Infant Car Seat Adapters, Devoted Black, One Size []  2020-11-26 19:12

    We have a huge about-to-be four-year-old and a six monther. Amazingly – although our huge boy is pushing the limits – both of our kids fit quite comfortably in their respective seats without a tremendous amount of initial setup. Two kids approaching the size boundaries on either end will certainly work in this is the cost justified? If the cost can be justified, in my opinion, it will come down to the apparent comfort of the occupants and the quality of the build materials, construction, and is the case with every Maxi-Cosi product I’ve come across, the materials are tops. Each seat is well padded, and just about every part that a child’s skin might come into contact with is soft to the for the design, there are a few features that stand out to us. The first is the relatively simple deployment/collapsing functionality. Yes, there is a very slight learning curve the first time, but once you have it it’s easy as pie, and can certainly be accomplished by one adult (using both hands). The second design feature that we like is a centrally located brake lock. Instead of having to do a jumping split to lock the back wheels on either side of the stroller, there is just one huge foot pad in the center that also activates a color changing indicator to allow you know whether or not you’ve actually locked the wheels. The third design feature that we really like is an adjustable lip at the bottom of each seat – where the back of a larger child’s knees will meet the seat. This soft lip can be adjusted up and down to provide the excellent angle of contact for the occupant. It doesn’t sound like much, but this is kind of a huge deal. It is this lip – when adjusted up – that makes it a comfortable ride for our younger of the two, as it gives him a put to rest the bottom of his feet instead of making him feel that he might slip e other features are more or less standard issue, but done well. There is plenty of under stroller storage and nice sun canopies. There is also a middle operator handle to compliment the two exterior handles, which is convenient at is stroller is ideal for leisurely strolls on hard, smooth surfaces. Think theme parks, malls, and well-constructed sidewalks. Because of the size of the wheels – and the size and weight of the stroller plus occupants – going even mildly off-road is not really a recommended activity with this stroller. I tried to chop through my lawn one time and felt as if I were pushing a sled full of potatoes. However, under the right cirtances this stroller has been a true boon. It is comfortable enough that it’s a amazing put for the kiddos to crash during transport; and the seats recline far enough to let this to is stroller is rather huge and unwieldy, but, as anybody looking after two small ones at once knows, sometimes a dually is a necessity. This stroller meets that need and does it at the highest standards. If you’re looking for a limited use tandem, there are much cheaper options out there that would probably obtain the job done for a while. If you need something that will keep up a small bit longer, and is comfortable enough that the kids don’t mind sitting in it, then this stroller might be the right call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iokone Coin Side Pocket Console Side Pocket Leather Cover Car Cup Holder Auto Front Seat Organizer Cell Mobile Phone Holder []  2020-2-4 23:16

    I bought this for my Mercedes E320 and it is solid, fits just right between the seat and the console and there is still room for my girlfriend in the passenger seat. (Of course, this may depend on the size of your passenger). Overall, this is a amazing buy and so satisfied with it after searching all the retail and automotive stores and finding nothing but junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iokone Coin Side Pocket Console Side Pocket Leather Cover Car Cup Holder Auto Front Seat Organizer Cell Mobile Phone Holder []  2020-2-4 23:16

    Love it!! 😍 looks exactly like the picture and just slides in and stays in place. Couldn’t ask for a better cup holder, fits all cups except for ones like the hydro flask which makes sense because even built in cup holders do not if that size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories 1pc 40"-42" Diameter RV Tire/Wheel Cover Fits Camper Car Trailer Truck Wheel from Side to Side []  2020-6-24 19:32

    I purchased two 20.5/8-10 trailer tires from Amazon and wanted covers. A snug fit is better than a loose fit, but these are "tight." Once the tires are on my trailer, they may be a bit too tight. If I have to obtain another set, I'll go up one size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories 1pc 40"-42" Diameter RV Tire/Wheel Cover Fits Camper Car Trailer Truck Wheel from Side to Side []  2020-6-24 19:32

    These tire covers have met my expectations so far. We just place them on our RV so do not know how well they will stand up to the weather. They are created very well so I think they will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxi-Cosi Dana for2 Double Side by Side Stroller with Infant Car Seat Adapters, Devoted Black, One Size []  2020-11-26 19:12

    Love it I can have my babies’ vehicle seats side by side and it is very sturdy and it looks very nice, looks kind of expensive, I’ve used it for 6 months now it isn’t too massive and it isn’t too huge it will fit through almost every doorway without the vehicle seats when you are using the vehicle seats with it the vehicle seat handles will obtain stuck in single door ways I usually pull one vehicle seat off and it will fit. The brakes work amazing love that they have color windows on the brakes to indicate when it’s locked probably my only issue is that one of the brakes on my stroller doesn’t come up all the method and scrapes the wheel and it makes a beautiful loud noise when it’s being pushed but overall runs smoothly and its a beautiful nice stroller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxi-Cosi Dana for2 Double Side by Side Stroller with Infant Car Seat Adapters, Devoted Black, One Size []  2020-11-26 19:12

    The brake is defective and we have less than a year with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxi-Cosi Dana for2 Double Side by Side Stroller with Infant Car Seat Adapters, Devoted Black, One Size []  2020-11-26 19:12

    Grat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iokone Coin Side Pocket Console Side Pocket Leather Cover Car Cup Holder Auto Front Seat Organizer Cell Mobile Phone Holder []  2020-2-4 23:16

    Fits nicely and is high quality! The cup holders are huge and roomy, which was a hard feature to search for a product like this! Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iokone Coin Side Pocket Console Side Pocket Leather Cover Car Cup Holder Auto Front Seat Organizer Cell Mobile Phone Holder []  2020-2-4 23:16

    We just acquired an older Mercedes SUV without cup holders between the front seats (they're on the side). Our first street trip there were mishaps, so looking forward to having this next fits extremely well, is stable and allows for seat belt buckling. It's already the excellent spot for my cell phone. So happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iokone Coin Side Pocket Console Side Pocket Leather Cover Car Cup Holder Auto Front Seat Organizer Cell Mobile Phone Holder []  2020-2-4 23:16

    Most amazing thing I bought I think all year! I have little sports vehicle no cup holders this thing looks amazing well created and sturdy! Everything I required and it looks unbelievable in my vehicle even though I have dark blue leather interior fabulous find!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories 1pc 40"-42" Diameter RV Tire/Wheel Cover Fits Camper Car Trailer Truck Wheel from Side to Side []  2020-6-24 19:32

    I have been using these for several months. I have noticed a yellow discoloration on the exposed side but my trailer has been sitting in the sun for a prolonged period - about two months. I hope the discoloration won't affect the uv protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxi-Cosi Dana for2 Double Side by Side Stroller with Infant Car Seat Adapters, Devoted Black, One Size []  2020-11-26 19:12

    Its very sad that we could not hold this stroller. After only a month the brakes broke. It is very massive to fold and lift in and out of the vehicle and unfold again. Its very hard to unfold and fold. I was never able to steer with one hand. At any given small bump it would not be able to go over it. The seats were also kind of short, my 3yr old looked huge in the seat and when he fell asleep he would be on the verge of sliding off. Didn't recline flat so they weren't very suitable for a newborn. The cup holder was useless it kept falling off and when I did place a water bottle it tipped to the side. I did not like that to use the vehicle seat you required to remove the hood and in its place, put the vehicle seat adaptors. It was annoying to always be switching off and carrying around so a lot of additional pieces. The baskets under the seats were nice, they were is to access. I really liked the color, the elegance it has but thats not all what I wanted in a stroller. I required it to be simple to use with my newborn and 3yr old and it just wasn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxi-Cosi Dana for2 Double Side by Side Stroller with Infant Car Seat Adapters, Devoted Black, One Size []  2020-11-26 19:12

    With eight children we've owned quite a few double strollers over the years. This one is a well created and nicely configured stroller for parents wanting a full featured stroller but prefer something more compact than standard side by side e amazing stuff:-the center handle, we used to have a double maclaren but I always felt ridiculous pushing it with the ultra wide set handles, this stroller has nicely placed handles and an amazing center triangular handle which means it can be pushed and maneuvered one handed without an all the method across handle-folding, this stroller folds very easily and sets back up in an equally easy fashion. There are small buttons by the handles and you just press them after using your foot to push up on the frame behind each seat and the whole thing sort of scrunches down and forward, becoming more compact in the process. It then sits like that, upright and ready to lift until you can place it in the trunk.-the size, it's huge enough to fit my five year old in a pinch and fits my three year old and one year olds perfectly. It's narrow enough to fit through regular doorways and doesn't take up an entire aisle at the store. The handle height feels fine to me as an average height woman but adjustable handles would have been nice since I prefer them to be lower.-the seats, they're soft and comfortable with nice owy headrests and full coverage shades with mesh peek a boo windows. The fabric can be flipped over for a various look and is washable. I washed them in the machine on a cold delicate cycle and they dried completely on a rack overnight.-car seat adaptability, the stroller comes with adapters for each seat to accept maxi cosi seats. We have a cybex aton q which generally works with the maxi cosi adapters. It works ok but I feel the cybex seat is a bit too upright for a newborn. The seat does create the zone for the other kid more limited and uncomfortable looking but I'm not sure how that could be any various in a side by side configuration so I'm not holding that versus it. Vehicle seats can fit on without removing the seat e not so amazing stuff:-the baskets, they would be amazing if only you could obtain to them! The frame of the stroller forms an X over the tops of the baskets (they're actually two smaller baskets rather than one huge one) which makes them all but unusable. I can obtain a jacket in the basket by squishing it in through the side but forget about putting a diaper bag in there or using it as a ping basket at a store. Plan to have hooks to attach to the handles for bags and valet clips for your diaper bag if it's not a backpack or other style that you can wear.-the weight, this is massive for an 'umbrella' stroller (I'm not sure I'd personally classify it as an umbrella stroller but the company does so I'm going with it). Although it is narrow enough to be easily maneuvered it gets massive to push with two children in there.-the parent cup holder; the stroller comes with a nice parent cup holder but, oddly, no kid cup holders or snack tray. The cup holder itself is amazing but it clips on to the outside of the stroller where it is very easily bumped plus the stroller no longer fits through doorways with the cup holder attached.-the recline, the seats do recline quite a bit but it is not a real flat recline so to use the stroller with a newborn a vehicle seat must be used. Normally I don't mind this but I don't like to leave my children in their vehicle seats for anything more than fast trips when they're sleeping anyway so with this stroller I have to bring along and use a carrier. A bassinet would be a nice optional feature for this stroller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iokone Coin Side Pocket Console Side Pocket Leather Cover Car Cup Holder Auto Front Seat Organizer Cell Mobile Phone Holder []  2020-2-4 23:16

    This looks amazing in my 2017 Audi R8 and actually matches the seats which I didn't even expect to do that well. It's SUPER solid when fit snug into the passenger seat. Definitely worth the purchase. The R8 has the worst cup holder place... though that's my only complaint with the car. This fixed that instantly. I only want I had bought it 8 months ago when I bought the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iokone Coin Side Pocket Console Side Pocket Leather Cover Car Cup Holder Auto Front Seat Organizer Cell Mobile Phone Holder []  2020-2-4 23:16

    I'm glad I went a few additional dollars for this. I was worried that it wouldn't fit between the seat & console or that my additional huge cup wouldn't fit but it does! It seems well created and should last. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iokone Coin Side Pocket Console Side Pocket Leather Cover Car Cup Holder Auto Front Seat Organizer Cell Mobile Phone Holder []  2020-2-4 23:16

    This is perfect. I drive meal delivery, and it works perfectly for regular sized to go cups. It is a bit shallow for say, a Venti or Trenta sized drink, but tall/grander sized are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories 1pc 40"-42" Diameter RV Tire/Wheel Cover Fits Camper Car Trailer Truck Wheel from Side to Side []  2020-6-24 19:32

    Very nice quality for the money. Fits our tires perfectly and they actually could be shortened a couple of inches and still have full tire coverage. Would not hesitate to buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories 1pc 40"-42" Diameter RV Tire/Wheel Cover Fits Camper Car Trailer Truck Wheel from Side to Side []  2020-6-24 19:32

    fits perfectly and securely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories 1pc 40"-42" Diameter RV Tire/Wheel Cover Fits Camper Car Trailer Truck Wheel from Side to Side []  2020-6-24 19:32

    Longevity?? To be determined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxi-Cosi Dana for2 Double Side by Side Stroller with Infant Car Seat Adapters, Devoted Black, One Size []  2020-11-26 19:12

    Attractive quality. I [email protected]#$%! reclined more. And it's very massive so it's hard to obtain in and out of the car. It's 25lbs. But it's very well made. Satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iokone Coin Side Pocket Console Side Pocket Leather Cover Car Cup Holder Auto Front Seat Organizer Cell Mobile Phone Holder []  2020-2-4 23:16

    Fits perfectly between the passenger seat and the center console in my 2000 Lexus RX300. Looks and feels high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories 1pc 40"-42" Diameter RV Tire/Wheel Cover Fits Camper Car Trailer Truck Wheel from Side to Side []  2020-6-24 19:32

    These have lasted method longer than I expected. Very amazing quality and they stay on the wheels very well, even in some of the worst storms Arizona has to offer. Will buy these exact same ones again when I finally need to replace them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories 1pc 40"-42" Diameter RV Tire/Wheel Cover Fits Camper Car Trailer Truck Wheel from Side to Side []  2020-6-24 19:32

    Fit tires on my f150 ford great. Just create sure you measure how wide your tires are, to select the right size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxi-Cosi Dana for2 Double Side by Side Stroller with Infant Car Seat Adapters, Devoted Black, One Size []  2020-11-26 19:12

    I was so excited to purchase this stroller because of the reviews. I am giving this a three star because although the model is very beautiful I am a bit unsatisfied with 1. how the stroller does not begin smoothly. We have to jerk it a amazing four times. The mechanism does not work properly. 2. The basket space. There is no space. 3. The cup holder is really flimsy you practically cannot use it. It is to late for me to return it or I would have a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxi-Cosi Dana for2 Double Side by Side Stroller with Infant Car Seat Adapters, Devoted Black, One Size []  2020-11-26 19:12

    I took this double stroller on a vacation with my two small ones and it survived quite a journey! In general this is a amazing double stroller. When we received it we first practiced opening and closing it, which was very simple once you did it the first time. It closes and opens with ease and since it becomes quite compact once closed, it can fit in a lot of cars. The materials are nice and I liked that you could flip the head cushion and the strap covers depending on if you wanted the solid black side or the striped side. The downside to the velcro headrest is that my son realized he could easily pull it and remove it, and then started doing the same to the strap covers. The canopy on both seats was huge enough and extended enough forward that I felt like my children were well covered in the sun. I liked that the additional portion of the canopy was folded back so you could hold in back if you wanted or pulled it forward for some additional protection. I felt that I would have likes the bottom of the seat to extend a bit more, it had a small portion that would fold down if wanted, but that lead to it fold down on its own whether we wanted it to be folded or not. My daughter is quite tall so I felt like she required a small bit longer of a seat to be fully seated and comfortable. The undercarriage was beautiful big, just difficult to access from the back. It was more easily reached through the side or front, but that really isn't ideal. The handles are single side handles with a triangle shaped handle in the middle. I would have preferred a full handle that spanned from one side of the stroller to the other. I just felt that these hands didn't feel as sturdy as in other strollers I have used. The wheels were amazing and moved around various terrains well. All in all it is a amazing stroller, it survived two plane rides and a month long vacation and came out looking perfect, so that is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoly 2 Pack Car Side Window Sun Shade, Universal Car Rear Side Window Baby Kid Pet Breathable Sun Shade Mesh Backseat Fits Most Cars/SUVs []  2021-1-10 19:46

    I got these to place on the back door windows of my car because I take my dog to work with me a lot. These let me to roll the back windows down almost all the method and let for more air flow while my pet is in my truck. They block a lot of light and therefore heat.Easy to install and take of for the vehicle wash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoly 2 Pack Car Side Window Sun Shade, Universal Car Rear Side Window Baby Kid Pet Breathable Sun Shade Mesh Backseat Fits Most Cars/SUVs []  2021-1-10 19:46

    A very simple to use product, no longer need to be afraid of tan, my mate saw it and asked me to buy it for him, I have recommended it to my friend, my mate experienced it is also very good, I wish to buy it for my father, the product is cheap and simple to use, of course, to all of my family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoly 2 Pack Car Side Window Sun Shade, Universal Car Rear Side Window Baby Kid Pet Breathable Sun Shade Mesh Backseat Fits Most Cars/SUVs []  2021-1-10 19:46

    They do offer adequate sun protection, however they are quite huge on my back windows, so they are constantly flapping around. I understand that they are created for a lot of various varieties of vehicle doors, but they are definitely not meant for my Subaru Legacy. I'll probably be replacing them with something that has a better fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoly 2 Pack Car Side Window Sun Shade, Universal Car Rear Side Window Baby Kid Pet Breathable Sun Shade Mesh Backseat Fits Most Cars/SUVs []  2021-1-10 19:46

    This item was a flimsy piece of mesh and not at all what is pictured in the product image. It also didn't fit and left a 6 inch gap at the bottom. Worthless trash! If I could give it 0 stars I would!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoly 2 Pack Car Side Window Sun Shade, Universal Car Rear Side Window Baby Kid Pet Breathable Sun Shade Mesh Backseat Fits Most Cars/SUVs []  2021-1-10 19:46

    The quality of the vehicle window shade is very good, I use it in the back seat window of my Toyota, very suitable. It can not only avoid direct sunlight, but also block mosquitoes. This is very affordable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoly 2 Pack Car Side Window Sun Shade, Universal Car Rear Side Window Baby Kid Pet Breathable Sun Shade Mesh Backseat Fits Most Cars/SUVs []  2021-1-10 19:46

    Not amazing if your windows are larger like a truck or Suburban. We own a Suburban and they only covered the window, partially. The material and craftsmanship is quality and I’m sure the sun and wind protection would be amazing as well but I couldn’t tell due to fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoly 2 Pack Car Side Window Sun Shade, Universal Car Rear Side Window Baby Kid Pet Breathable Sun Shade Mesh Backseat Fits Most Cars/SUVs []  2021-1-10 19:46

    This product didn't fit. Too BIG. I have a Buick and I thought they would work, but they didn't. I returned them and got exceptional service from Amazon. BRAVO!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoly 2 Pack Car Side Window Sun Shade, Universal Car Rear Side Window Baby Kid Pet Breathable Sun Shade Mesh Backseat Fits Most Cars/SUVs []  2021-1-10 19:46

    This fits over the window but does not go down all the way. This makes it constantly slide back up. Material is amazing but need something to keep it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoly 2 Pack Car Side Window Sun Shade, Universal Car Rear Side Window Baby Kid Pet Breathable Sun Shade Mesh Backseat Fits Most Cars/SUVs []  2021-1-10 19:46

    The vehicle window screen curtain is very good. This is a small larger than the previous gap. It is very ventilated in summer. It can also prevent mosquito flies from flying into the car. The screen curtain can be used directly on the door. It is very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emoly 2 Pack Car Side Window Sun Shade, Universal Car Rear Side Window Baby Kid Pet Breathable Sun Shade Mesh Backseat Fits Most Cars/SUVs []  2021-1-10 19:46

    The vehicle curtain is very good, much better than the original movie feel, curtain quality, color is very correct, with accessories are also all, installation is very convenient, in short, very good, full of happiness! Can Block the Sun Block, will not be harsh, but also to protect privacy, privacy is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Headrest ow, Hswt Car Neck ow Head ow, Sleeping Travel Car Seat ow, Car Neck Head Shoulder Sleep Cushion Car Side ow for Kids Adults Elders (Beige) []  2020-10-3 19:13

    they provide the only tool needed, an allen wrench for the end pieces.pick the correct insert if needed, simple install, 3 thumb unt from rear seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Headrest ow, Hswt Car Neck ow Head ow, Sleeping Travel Car Seat ow, Car Neck Head Shoulder Sleep Cushion Car Side ow for Kids Adults Elders (Beige) []  2020-10-3 19:13

    If I did begin it earlier, I would have known that it does not fit on our Sienna and definitely would have returned it. It looks promising though. It is created of durable material and would be excellent for roadtrips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Headrest ow, Hswt Car Neck ow Head ow, Sleeping Travel Car Seat ow, Car Neck Head Shoulder Sleep Cushion Car Side ow for Kids Adults Elders (Beige) []  2020-7-28 20:45

    Amazing idea Amazing addition to my daughters comfort and Dads confidence in Daughter's Safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Headrest ow, Hswt Car Neck ow Head ow, Sleeping Travel Car Seat ow, Car Neck Head Shoulder Sleep Cushion Car Side ow for Kids Adults Elders (Beige) []  2020-10-3 19:13

    Amazing idea Amazing addition to my daughters comfort and Dads confidence in Daughter's Safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Headrest ow, Hswt Car Neck ow Head ow, Sleeping Travel Car Seat ow, Car Neck Head Shoulder Sleep Cushion Car Side ow for Kids Adults Elders (Beige) []  2020-10-3 19:13

    The notches for the headrest assembly do not line up with the middle row stow and go (2014). We are going to test it on another car but it won't match in color, we just really hate returns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Headrest ow, Hswt Car Neck ow Head ow, Sleeping Travel Car Seat ow, Car Neck Head Shoulder Sleep Cushion Car Side ow for Kids Adults Elders (Beige) []  2020-7-28 20:45

    they provide the only tool needed, an allen wrench for the end pieces.pick the correct insert if needed, simple install, 3 thumb unt from rear seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Headrest ow, Hswt Car Neck ow Head ow, Sleeping Travel Car Seat ow, Car Neck Head Shoulder Sleep Cushion Car Side ow for Kids Adults Elders (Beige) []  2020-10-3 19:13

    Amazing concept, could be nice for long trips. Well-made, fits Accord well, matches beige leather perfectly. However, has a not good foam smell. Sat outside for a week. After installed, kept vehicle doors and windows begin for a week turning the garage into a formaldehyde chamber. It got better, but after the vehicle sat with doors and windows closed for a day, the foam smell in the vehicle was obvious. Awesome how so small foam can smell so poor so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Headrest ow, Hswt Car Neck ow Head ow, Sleeping Travel Car Seat ow, Car Neck Head Shoulder Sleep Cushion Car Side ow for Kids Adults Elders (Beige) []  2020-10-3 19:13

    Functions well. Just want the beige matched my beige

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Headrest ow, Hswt Car Neck ow Head ow, Sleeping Travel Car Seat ow, Car Neck Head Shoulder Sleep Cushion Car Side ow for Kids Adults Elders (Beige) []  2020-10-3 19:13

    I liked the fact that the beige color matched my vehicle interior almost exactly! Installation was simple. Headrest sides have solid clicks when adjusting the positions. Construction and material look good. Want I had this years ago! Will test to remember to modernize this review after a long street trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Headrest ow, Hswt Car Neck ow Head ow, Sleeping Travel Car Seat ow, Car Neck Head Shoulder Sleep Cushion Car Side ow for Kids Adults Elders (Beige) []  2020-10-3 19:13

    Nothing poor to say- i would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle World []  2020-1-11 20:46

    The fresh Cycle Globe layout and design is trying to look like a high class matte magazine. I subscribed on and off for years and I think this is going to be an off period for awhile. Cycle Globe was about motorcycles and hard facts but now the writing style is more like a classic novel. They did leave the same lowbrow advertising in the back though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle World []  2020-1-11 20:46

    The articles covered are not the typical manufacture generated articles. The publisher [email protected]#$%! the sweet spot keeping my interest from month to month. Will definitely stick with this magazine. Also, there is a amazing feel to the quality of paper used. Well worth the $$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Break Cycle []  2020-9-21 20:10

    This CD was stolen from my vehicle (along with a bunch of other CD's and the vehicle stereo itself) years ago and I actually forgot about it. Wasn't until I heard one of the songs on the radio that I remembered and reordered it. Love that it came as an MP3 right to the Cloud immediately and I didn't have to wait for the actual disk to obtain here to listen to it, and when I did listen I was reminded how much this CD rocks and I love it as much now as i did method back then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Break Cycle []  2020-9-21 20:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle World []  2020-1-11 20:46

    0 Stars actually. Automatic renewal, cancelled but not canceling and can not contact in person with questions..... Not good set up here, If you really wish to create cash selling, do the work and publish a decent magazine with fewer ads and better articles. Don't send out a promotion and then just hold billing, not good relations, it will come back to bite you, trust me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle World []  2020-1-11 20:46

    I ordered this subscription for my brother as a surprise. He absolutely loves it. Usually he picks and chooses articles to read in other magazines, but he actually reads Cycle Globe from cover to cover. The articles are thorough, interesting and informative. An perfect choice for the bike enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Break Cycle []  2020-9-21 20:10

    Staind is one of my private all time favorite bands & "Break The Cycle" is by far they're best album EVER in my opinion. A timeless classic & a MUST buy! Props to the retailer also. Arrived on time & in like fresh condition. Ty!👍

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386