Read side jumping reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all side jumping reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side Jumping [App]  6/7/2021 13:33

    I don`t have this game installed. But 'someone' tried to subscribe me to a weekly fee of 300$ to them, taking money from my card without consent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Can't give a honest review on something that won't work. Requires you to have a file explorer (this app recommends es file explorer). I get a blank screen, then notification stating sbs video has stopped. Tried restarting the phone and still nothing. Tried a few different video files from phone and memory card couldn't get it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Would of given 5 stars but the app keeps cutting in when I use the Internet then saying something went wrong and taking me back to my home screen, I'm having to unistall it to use the Internet and reinstall it when I watch a film.

    0  


    Add your opinion on side jumping or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    The ads are just so intrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Why do you need the Cardboard. The reason people would want a screen splitter is because their phones can't install Cardboard. Sad..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Um..... I really don't get it. I got the app, loaded it up and there was a white screen and it says to get Google cardboard. I don't know what it means but i couldn't get passed the introduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Cant open any movies no matter what file extension, tha application just crashes. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Does not work. Closes every time I try to play any video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Doesn't work, it keeps saying sbs video player has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Doesn't work on galaxy s6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Randir bassa teri maki chood shala app banana wale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    cant get anything to play on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    very ed yo improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    No Replay Button, needs Google cardboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    first click video in the gallery and click sbs video payer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    1 get cardboard 2 get another appointment....3 uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    My first time try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    I hate this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Crashes on start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    [email protected]#$% dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Suck this is rubbish don't download it . IT DOESN'T WORK πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Crashes 100% of the time on Stylo 2 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Don't download it!.. It is just spam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Gosh when I tried to open it's show a direction to use then when I click "OK" it's not working 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    It is fake app so please don't download and waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    Works fine on some. But only occasionally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Side-By-Side Video Player [App]  12/28/2017 15:8

    do not get it you have to get keyboard!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Excellent application!!! It is easy to use for merging videos..very good application so I recommend it for you!!! Two thumbs up for you guys!!!Excellent job!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Very bad. Restrictions on the the length of the video! Why!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    SO CONVENIENT, SO EASY, NO CRAZY ADS AND BEST OF ALL IT'S FREEπŸ€—πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Works good love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    so easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Good and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Just tried it and it only takes audio from one video...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Good app...jabardast app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Perfect but i think it should have a speed control button too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Amazing! Works really well! Completely would advise to download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Well Done and Keep it Up, Add More New features and improvements..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    useless. only includes the sound of one video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    this App is good but the video making landscape ... it should be Potrate Size that will be good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    great app for making side by side VR video from any standard video just what I was looking for excellent πŸ˜€πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    couldnt merge 2 videos side by side including sound! only took sound of one video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    this is exactly what I was looking for.. Awesome App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    This app is a great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    its a perfect app for a guitarist like me jamming 2 videos at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Very good.. You just need to wait more time in downloading but worth it.. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    omg It is so useful;i can't believe it it is very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    This app sucks balls, this did not do as advertised. The app shut off when I tried to make a video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    ads kept popping up and i hate it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Its easy for me to use and helpful at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Very nyc app useful thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    nice app and high quality video save very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    If you want to waste your time, then download it. It was completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Not that bad...I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    it's work is perfect as I wish love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    I've been looking for an app on my computer for ages to put videos side by side and after a long time I finally found this app. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Every time I am finished it says an error has occured. EVERY SINGLE TIME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Great app. Not a joke but i should be laughing cos a great free app is hard to find. THANK YOU. Willing to donate for hard work of developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    it is a nice app which allows you to merge videos side by side love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Easy to use doesnt take long to make videos thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Great display videos together with music makes the song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Very very very nice app I enjoy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    It seems like a good app but when you put the videos together you can only hear the first video and it's like the second one is mute.... Please do something about this thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    This can get 5 stars cuz I've given it 4. It needs aspect ratio. tiktok video has 576X1024 as single video. and if i merge two of them, then the resolution should be 1152X1024. and it must NOT use 1280X720. and also the frame rate and audio bit rate must be same as original while exporting the video. Please update the app with this feature and I'll definitly update my stars to 5. And also, I will Share it to my friends to every social media website. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Did the job well enough. A few more basic features like t or shifting one videocrelstive to the other would be very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Oh my god this app is horrible it shouldn't take 2 hrs to merge (maybe even longer) video every time i check its like 1h 45m then i check again and then it says 2h 12m It's wasting my time and storage Don't install the app it's not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Very nice video merge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    It automatically changed the orientation of my videos and completely wrecked the resolution. It has loads of ads. I couldn't find any settings to change. It was completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    umm I won't tell it as 'very good or very bad but this app is like one type you know it's offline u will get save in gallery and especially soundless so if u wamt sound try other apps. am telling truth if u want you can believe me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    It's really very good video maker side by side and it's esay to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    This up is amazing I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    I can't save my video!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    The best video merging app ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    What I wanted it to do and I am proud that it can help and I hope it helps more people than me and I hope it's common in fraction that it makes everyone glad and happy and it would be rated by everyone who uses this up thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    just marge video but audio not include to marged. πŸ˜–πŸ˜©πŸ˜«

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    each time I will try to put a video with side by side they keep on exiting out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Cannot merge any videos s...showing error fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Useful for videos!!I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    This App sucks plz fix this and it wont let your finish your editing your video and it suck this app is stupid. Dont get this app it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    For a second I thought I would never find an app like this, but here I am! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    i was literally wasting my so much time and data to find an app like this and i was so happy that i was jumping of joy when i found this app πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Well, it almost did what it said on the tin, apart from it moved one video by 90 degrees. No Biggie, I'll shift the original by -90, easy right? Nope. Worked exactly once then never again. Someone should've payed more attention when learning how to code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    It could be better but thanks for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    It was good but i need to figure out how im going to post me reacting to a video for youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    This App is cause the app shows only ads no merge videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    wow it's super great apps , simple & fast to merge videos ... i can make FHD videos + i can save to my phone gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Hate this app, why did this Always unfortunately stopped?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Using it REDMI MI5 . . APP IS CRASHING AFTER ADDS . . UNABLE TO USE . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Wow it's so coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    doesn't work. The app it keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Nice and Perfect for editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Side by side video setting superb πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Did everything I really needed the app to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    I love it so easy to merge And soooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    very easy and usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    It dose what i want i think its great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Worst app ever, just cheat people same software and jus i con changed. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    nice apps, easy to use πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    very good and very nice apps...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Merge - Side By Side [App]  1/1/2020 15:11

    Very nice app most wonderful app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386