sight-hurt.xyz Reviews & Opinions


Submit sight-hurt.xyz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It is much bogus application I have ever seen. Don't ever ever install. It seems as if some secondary school coder child developed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Better than VLC player,similar to MX player,but it has benefit,no ads like free MX player,superb ed some minor it without any second n't download wortless other player forcing you to buy premium versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Bogus quality. Its not evan ussable and its B$ please die dev

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sight-hurt.xyz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sight-hurt.xyz video reviews and related movies:

    See My eyes hurt! - 404 Sight on youtube.

     related image

    See Our Intuition is our Sight and the Sight WOULD NEVER HURT US πŸ‘ on youtube.

     related image

    See Iron Sight - Hurt Locker [Moral Defeat] on youtube.

     related image

    See Boy Notices Strange Pattern By Lake, Then Experts Unearth A Wild Sight Buried In The Mud on youtube.

     related image

    See PUT THE HURT ON ME (Midland Cover) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hurt So Good Elaine Monteque - Studio One cut on Sight n Sound on youtube.

     related image

    See LANY - thru these tears (lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See β€˜Hurt..?’ || β€œHate” at first sight || Ep.2 S.1 || READ THE DESCRIPTION! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Latest modernize created it laggy.. bye xyz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    When I use it I can't take my all videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    This application is need portrait mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    irfan Navsari Gujarat INDIA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Bakwas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Www

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Test amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love this player..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    amazing for videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Its good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing but need some improvements like Flash videos , Ac3 videos.i don't create sure that ur player can play flash and ac3 videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It's the best application for streaming 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    wrost appp hehehehhe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Hi I like so goodπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    this application is amazing developers is amazing I of to to give it a five star ratings it's play 2g and 3g network very well I hold on improving ok amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Need vol. + - from screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    DONT WASTE YOUR TIME !!! Does Not stream anything. Worst application i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Please add playing videos from FTP server protocols through WiFi if it doesn't exist already....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Won't play my cloud videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I used to watch live television from this application :-D :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    WOrst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very very Very poor poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    I am very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Logically promotional .. Hats off .. Amazing sync with live net television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Yssi suis sjsi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    nice program thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Best video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Very nice player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XYZ Player review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Okayy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words review [App]  2018-1-24 13:0

    A really fun android game to support younger children learn how to read/spell. I got this because my niece really liked to play on smartphones, and I wanted to have something on my phone that would be entertaining for her, and educational. She has a lot of fun playing it, and she even walks around after spelling words from the android game that she did not know before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sasquatch Sighting review [App]  2019-3-28 13:0

    Really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight-Sing review [App]  2019-5-11 13:33

    Managed to obtain it work only once and it seemed OK. After that it just hung every time I started it and it's unusable. Fixed this issue which had to do with full screen support, I now obtain an annoying echo on every note.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This is a amazing application and my 5 year old enjoys it very much. But I'm encountering a strange problem. We are using a Galaxy Tabpro and when we begin the application it spins on screen to the upside down position and no madder how we keep the smartphone it does not change. This is kind of annoying because it now puts the power button on his lap/table which he can accidently push and close the app. Is there a fix for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Seems to be quite sluggish on my new, cheap tablet. I love this app, however, so I am trying to fix it as I can. It would be nice to be able to disable some features to improve functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Paid for full application but keeps reverting back to limited then i click buy and it shows already bought and unlocks but once first section complete reverts back to limited again. Keeps having to do the same section over and over. Waste of money!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    My 4 year twins learned the first set in less than a week! A definite download for parents who are interested in encouraging early reading development. Well done to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I purchased this for my son and still can't unblock it. Of course they already took my money, I need assistance if anyone knows what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    My child's teacher wondered how she knew so a lot of words. I think it's because of this app. It's fun and she is learning too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    But in a amazing way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application is fun for my son. He doesn't feel like he is doing work. Yet, he is learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This is amazing for my 5 year old. Amazing app. Reviews, word search, memory game, spelling, reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application has helped my son out a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    my children love it, amazing fun to review words from kindy or begin learning in preschool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    4 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    My 4.5 year old granddaughter loves this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Love it! My 5 year old daughter enjoys it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Thank you. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It's a really, really amazing game. Does exactly what I wished it to. Only want you could have the application disallow certain activities. For instance every android game is appropriate for my kid, but the word find is a small challenging for him. He usually gets his 5 yr old brother to support him, but it sort of slows down the flow and interest he's built up over the other 3 or 4 mini games. Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindergarten Sight Words review [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    The free ver wotked fine bit i cant obtain the paid ver to download. The free ver is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    My son is in the first grade and he struggles with his sight words at times. I finally found a method for him to be interested in wanting to study and learn his words with this app. He loves the fact that I can customize it with our own words including using my voice to announce them instead of the defaulted voice. I myself also love the fact that I was able to purchase the option to add unlimited amount of words because his teacher gives him roughly 20 words to go over and the application only allows up to ten words for free. Overall I think my son will have fun doing his sight words now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    I just wish to say my son is in nursery school and struggling with sight words. We've tried flash cards, and other ways for him to recognize his words. I finally thought how nice it would be to have an app, that would create the word recognition into a fun game. I then thought how nice it would be to set the application to only present the words he needs to learn each month for school. After searching I came across this app. It allows me to record my voice or my child's saying the words and creating my own set of words. This of course doesn't take the put of me teaching him but it sure will help. It's like a virtual flashcard android game that you can customize to your child's needs. I'm seriously so greatful for this application and the thought place into it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Is it me or is the volume on this application REALLY low. Tried numerous volume settings with phone and can barely hear the words bring read. How are children supposed to learn these words when they can't even hear then being spoken? Please fix this issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    I absolutely love this program. I am a teacher and spelling can be hard for some kids. My son was really struggling and studying the words wasn't working. But with this program he is able to hear the words and see the words and it has improved his feelings so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    I'd like to hear more of the word choices said instead of the same few. Example: me most create my / don't choose just 1 or 2 of the words, eventually have all of them chosen throughout the android game slides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Amazing! Excellent for my kindergartener who is struggling with sight words and this application is excellent and fun for him! The custom feature is my absolute favorite! He has a list of words provided by his teacher that he's struggling with and this custom feature is beyond excellent for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Fun Fun Fun. My 20 month old grandson loves hearing Granny say his name, his siblings' names , as well as momma & dada! He is actually picking some of their names from the list of choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Like but not simple for o a lot of hard words to about bat sat hat rat cat mat. Those are beginner words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    My children have been responding really well to it just want with the custom you could put the words instead of having to say it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    It's excellent because it lets you do customized words. It has really helped my five year old with his sight words and spelling words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Has helped immensely. This format has turned sight words into a fun android game that my daughter actually wants to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Amazing learning app. My son enjoys hearing his voice and I like the feature as well. He often giggles at the graphics and the sounds they each make. My son is also so in tune with this application that he is anxious to see how he scored at the end of each quiz. I shared this application with his nursery school teacher - they were very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    My granddaughter is doing amazing with this app. So much better than flash cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    My granddaughter is in Kindergarten. She love it. It's amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    A lot of fluff, not very polished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    It is useful, but it might not be amusing enough to obtain long hours of continuous play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Its a shame u have to buy the rest of the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    This application is awesome! It helps create learning for my son fun and the fact that you can add custom sight words is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Perfect my daughter really enjoys this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Amazing Practice for my kindergartner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    I love this application and how it's customizable I love that I can see how well my daughter is doing and what she needs support with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    This application is really helping my daughter with her sight words. She is feeling more confident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    My son loves this application and is much more interested in learning using this instead of flashcards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    I can teach my grandkids words they need to learn for beautiful k

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    This is amazing for my daughter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Still exploring but for staryersbetter than a lot of others that I have tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    I absolutely ❀ love this application its amazing an the children love it an wish to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Its really helping my daughter she is in 1st grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Great....just what my niece needs to learn how to read....Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    This is such a amazing app. I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Lovebit!! My daughter is learning her words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Amazing application for kids. My daughter is enjoying this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    I really enjoyed how user friendly this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Amazing application to review sight words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Its a amazing learning application that helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Amazing app! Love the customization!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sight Words Coach review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Love the Custom List creator.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    www.janiston.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ATS fjohnston.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kasino.games/downloads/314-download-joker123 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-da-ngon-ngu.html for everyone reviews Mod breathcontrol.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Data carehomesales.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online k71.shaiyo-aa.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://Madeinsyria.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>temple of ocean king 3rd visit</a> reviews afieldtherapy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Brilliant news.ezyget.com/886-ntc33/profile reviews Basics in www.jobcons.kr/?a[]=<a href=http://ivanovocat.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>ocean king 2 usa</a> reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk ongame888.com/nha-cai-da-ga-online-sv388-og143.html reviews Mod boneboss.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews green41.yolasite.com reviews Mod ihategoyafoods.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men& reviews ATS Myslot.live/games/joker123/9-joker123 reviews leia mail: custom email at your news.ezyget.com reviews Street 918.network/downloads/82-ntc33 reviews Basics in blufstein.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php reviews Play news.ezyget.com/879-play8oy/profile reviews Data 918.network/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino reviews 10x News.Ezyget.com/879-play8oy/profile reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter