Read sightwords flashcards for kids reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sightwords flashcards for kids reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


    Add your opinion on sightwords flashcards for kids or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I appreciate this application more than the other because you can shuffle the words as well as categorize by learning level, you can allow it play or encourage interaction. I feel like it could be a small better by categorizing the types of words as well. But it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Keeps crashing, horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Ads are annoying. The words are at the bottom of the card making it visually distracting. Too much going with the art cheesy art work. Would not recommend. My daughter and her mate hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I look forward to using this reading amazing comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Cant add practice words, random words present up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    It is a amazing app, but there is a creepy man's voice over. Too bad. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    My daughter loves it especially on quiz she is doing AMAZING with reading an she's 3 an it makes my job easier with teaching her love love love this an recommend it to everyone! You must teach your kid lower case letters before using this application which should be done anyway before trying to teach them to read. Would be amazing if you could add words with your voice for children who are more advanced....!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Amazing application (as always), except for the audio in some words. Thought at first the prob was in my device but wasn't. If this is fixed will give 5 stars and will definitely it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    No ads. Love the various grade levels and other choices. Excellent for my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    The font makes it hard for young children to recognize letters. Primary lettering would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I love it . it teaches my small brother how to do things better and he's more better at what he does check this application out its amazing for children if u wish them to learn more and to do betterπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Purchased ad application for daughter to practice weekly sight words.. It will not save the correct words to practice no matter how a lot of times I correct. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    it's amazing for the kids learning to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    The application seems to have potential, but it's not configured properly for my Sony Xperia phone so half the words don't present up. Have to uninstall now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Doesn't fit my screen. Could be something, but the whole application wasn't coded correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Both of my children love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Freeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    The graphics don't line up on my device-the word appears over the picture graphic. Too bad. Not even worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    One minor bug...in question mode the two bottom words do not appear in the box but above the box on top of the images. My son can see it but it's not very clear. Otherwise great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    A lot of of the words are not audible, so I turned off the sound and just read all the words to my daughter. I love how the words are separated into grade level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    My granddaughter was having a little issue with a few sight words but with this application she had a ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    My 4yr old daughter really loved it...Thanks alot..Keep up the amazing work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I have to reset the smartphone to recover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    The children loved it,then..., but no sounds at all? Not enjoying for them,so must replace for a better one, sorry,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Hhj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Abc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    i've just the ad frew ver and the audio stopped working..please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    It says it xan only function for older ver of android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Some effort went in and then it stopped. Garbled output doesn't fit screen. Uninstalled after 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Amazing application except when you wish to add words to the 'practice list' it doesn't add the ones you flag instead it has a bunch of the other words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Word is on the bottom of card, not the middle where you can actually read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    BABY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I like the application very much, my kid has ADHD and this apps like this let him to better focus. What needs fixing is the fact that the words present up on the top of the picture rather then in the center.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    The words present up off put making it hard to choose the respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Page settings are very poor. Unable to on right put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I don't like the fact that all the words are not in the box on the nursery school mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Automatically changes screen after word is selected. Amazing volume. Clearly spoken words. Engages students. Thanks for creating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Flash card words amazing for my grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    It's a children android game with in Application purchases, that's reason enough to stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Its amazing for a beginner#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Its best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    would not begin up after I downloaded it. frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    the ads kept popping up preventing my kid from moving om

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    i can't begin any of the grades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I liked the application until I tried to flag the sight words my daughter needs to know and it didnt save them. I go into practice it shows random words that I hadn't flagged to practice. Would be a amazing application if it worked. Too poor because I had high hopes for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Keeps crashing after opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Amazing Job !I'mso satisfied that I am learning so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Love itπŸ‘πŸ‘„πŸ’‹β€ ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    He has already learned primary sight words from preschool prep videos and the quiz portion and extra grade portions are great. Mahalo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    They don't have all the sight words for 1st grade or 2nd grade. Its ok but not the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I just tried this out with my two youngest. They love it. So far so good. It's not the fanciest looking app, but it's colourful enough for the boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Amazing for nursery school age. My daugther learn easily and quickly. Please add more words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Keeps switching my phone off when I test to uninstall! Creepy 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    My daughter and son loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    If adding words to the practice list worked properly this application would obtain 5 stars. Words I flag sometimes don't present up, and a lot of other words are added to the practice list that I've never flagged at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    The writing was displayed in wrong put outside the text box and you couldn't even create out some of these words. Unusable. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I son like then so much i love this so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Amazing for childrens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    i begin the application pick the grade level and the application just huts down. I reinstalled it restarted my phone and it still closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    amazing to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Goood this is goodcfor my children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I wish to practice just a few words so I flagged a few but when I go into the practice section it pulls up random words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Place the questions on in the options and sit with your child on the couch. He loves it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Nice idea but... Text often shows up below the text box in the middle of the card. This is especially a issue in question mode, where the ad at the bottom of the screen mostly covers up the text that appears below the text boxes in the bottom row of cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Love love love it my six year old blazes through it he is method method smarter than I thought thank you so much for this application its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    The animation when flipping cards was nearly migraine-inducing. I liked the content and word lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Never opened.. Crashed my galaxy tab S everytime....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I want you could create up a list yourself with the words that we have in the application or add words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Amazing for my kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Text not in boxes looks silly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    I love this company's flash cards. This program needs a few adjustments. words are showing up on the people, not in the white zone in center of card. my sons have words they bring home I'd like to add. You can use the practice sect for flagged words, but you have to find for EVERY word. Also, the word "can" not included in 1st grade, so I'd have to find for it anyway. it would be nice to be able to flag words in a parent section, which includes boxes and cards for each child. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    ENGLISH IS POOR FOR UK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Amazing works out well for my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    IT is a nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sightwords Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-12-1 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature for Kids - Flashcards [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Amazing n great!!! Please cover all the other Ares of children interest like colors, scary images,emotions, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature for Kids - Flashcards [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    I have a son who is autistic and is nonverbal.....and he loves it and loves the quizzes....I did not think that he was really comprehending any of the info until yesterday when he got all of the vehicles right on the quiz....I could not have been a more proud Mama....and that is when I purchased all of the apps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature for Kids - Flashcards [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Kids watching the application and answer d respond ... it too amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature for Kids - Flashcards [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature for Kids - Flashcards [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Excellent for 2 years old baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature for Kids - Flashcards [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Just saying if you have multiple languages at least 1 should be Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DodiCards: Flashcards for Kids [App]  2019-5-10 21:40

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature for Kids - Flashcards [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    My son learned about fruits and veggies at a super young age. However, I wished there was more to the version. When I finally gave in and bought the "full application" there were still cards we couldn't begin because we had to another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature for Kids - Flashcards [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Amazing app,my children loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nature for Kids - Flashcards [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    Superrrrrrrr

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386