Read sigue money transfer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sigue money transfer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Love it, easy and fast service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    do not solve the problem and waste of money and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Downloaded the app. They send you a verification code that I have been unable to enter of my device. I deleted the app and due to that decided to do business elsewhere in person.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sigue money transfer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    does not let me sending money indicates that the network payout is no longer available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I really unhappy 😡 😞 with the service, I call the customer service for 3 times and they give me same answer " the system is processing my transaction" I waiting for 3 hours 😢 and the system is show me PROCESSING too ,the reason they said because they have a lot transaction in the day but they took my money 💰 already and my family exhausted to wait in the bank, is the most worst service I have in my entire life,this company is making me headache 😫,Use with your own risk, I give 0 stars 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I like this app i'st fast and safety and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Customer service is not on point. It's not that difficult do a transfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I have sent money to the Philippines with many other services and this one is the most convenient one I have found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I love this app! It has made sending money to El Salvador much more convenient. The only downside I have is the fee it charges you. It should either be the same fee as going to one of their designated locations or at least a little cheaper because the money takes a few days to arrive to its destination. I guess they figure they will charge you for the convenience of not leaving the house while making the other party wait a few days for their money. The app itself is great though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I downloaded the app it would not let me put my email in so i skipped it did everything else so when i go to sign in it wants my email address to sign in there is no way to go back and add it so i called customer service they basically told me there was no way to fix it so i guess i cant use this service !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    This app makes it so much much easier to help family in Mexico. No need to go to an agent unless sending more than $500. I ❤ IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Bad app, the service itself did not work. *I tried calling and there is no answer *The voicemai for support is full *You cannot delete your information once it has been entered How do I know my information has been deleted once I delete the application? Judging from the rest of the reviews, it looks like it's a hit or miss but you can never tell when it will work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Do NOT use Sigue Pay app! They cannot fix anything if there is a mistake and they require you to send your ID and banking information just to send money to your family. The refund takes days to go back to your account. I had 2400 wrapped up with this app. Do NOT USE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    The new version makes transferring money very easy and convenient. Loved the look and feel and the app seems to be faster than before. My recommendation, do use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Installed app. Entered my name. Scrolled down to enter email and it goes crazy. Double or triple typed letters. If it struggles to do that imagine the rest of the info you have to put in and card number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I just download it and it doesnt let me put my e-mail. For sign up....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    They used to have good rate fees in this application, but now those were increased too high, like others of its kind. I will stop using it. It was good while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Wow excellent app I love it, easy to use it, I saved a lot of money with this app. simple wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Could not even sign up because of some glitch that kept double typing everything in the email slot, gave up after trying for 5 minutes. Terrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Found interesting updates in the Application. Now it is so easy to send money and I see that we can send money to more than 10 countries. Try the Application if you don't want to miss a better experience in sending money :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Very user friendly and easy for me to send money with easy steps. I recommend to try this app and get a better experience :):):):)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Cada vez que añado una tarjeta se desaparece haciendo imposible crear una cuenta. Every time I add a card it disappears making it imposible to create account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    gets the job done and makes the second transaction even easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Its a good app but it keeps closing even though updates are all up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Sorry app won't accept my email. Keeps inserting more letters! Going to try find a location that is open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    One of the best money apps. Its very quick transfers. Love this app. No worries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I am upset, as soon as I put my 4 digit password in, it kicks me back out and makes me put my pin in over and over again. Is there a bug?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Horrible service. Takes too long to process your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I could not verify the code sent to my phone. So could never start using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    overall it's a great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Please fix your app it won't let me log in, I have to uninstall it and reinstall it in order for it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Best and reliable service, very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Great and easy service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    User friendly and easy. Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    DO NOT USE THIS APP if you want the person to actually receive the money!!! I sent money to a person in mexico and someone picked it up in a completely different state. Some how some one got a hold of all of our information and had a fake ID made and portrayed to be her to receive the money. This should not be able to happen there should be more security when it comes to sending money internationally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I am unable to download app just keep saying downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Very good, liable & convenient service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    It's so annoying the fact you have to be changing you password very often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    it never stops loading at the final step

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    They are a fraudulent app they have all most 800 dollars of mine for 2 weeks and I haven't been able to get my money back, i called and they blocked my number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    verry giid exprence it srems tobbe sometimes hangs up and clears out it could use a good going threw very soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    thise app doesn't let you use your email, it keeps saying error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Runs too slow and it doesn't let send money Highly NOT RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Transfer exchange rate to Nigeria is very poor $1 = #351.45 Whereas other apps like rapid transfer, boss revolution, even western union, money gram exchange rate are from #372 to 380 naira per $... Have you forgotten market is competitive! And customers goes to the best services... Think about it. Its not about too much profit but how you can entice customers to use your services... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Very good, so far no problems whatsoever, I'm very happy with Sigue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Does not let you send any money of any amout. It does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Nice and easy to send money to philippines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Very good 👍, I have not problems until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Cant send money it says trouble with the server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    App would not let me add a direct bank account to send money to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Sigue is Scammer my friend not receive the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Excellent and fast. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Great app, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I cant send money it tell me that transaction declined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Can't ke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    You guys dont do send money to cuba 😥😥😥😥😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Very good I loved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    O tried too sing op never send me de 4 digits code i call costumer service but dont help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Best apps ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I sent money to my mother and Mexico and it got paid to a different person in whole different City of the location I sent it to and I haven't been able to get my money back I haven't got a response from this company($500)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Don't use this app, dosen't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Is not letting me sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I don't found my country.😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    When will cuba be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    The app is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    In this instance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    1000 ex Raquel Ruiz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Super súper excelente servicio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    How

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Muy mal servico del app despues quese actualiso hay que correjirlo antes que pierdan mas clientes inclullendome ami.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Esta fallando la app. No esta funcionando.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Una estupida compania y El peor srrvicio AL cliente no la recomiendo Para nada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Muy buena y fácil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    I like it ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Great service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Excellent service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Si necesitan enviar dinero en el dia de hoy no la utilicen porque los giros estan demorados y van a tener un dolor de cabeza, mejor usen el de los competidores, Remitly, worldRemit o RiaEnvia. Esta aplicacion no sirve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Mande envio y luego alla donde entregan no tenia dinero lo tube que mandar por otra compania

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    sigue solía ser una buena empresa, se requiere servicio inmediato y preciso, la aplicación es basura (no tienes acceso a tu historial de transacciones), y no mucha diferencia con el servicio por teléfono, inhabilitados para resolver nada si no vas a la agencia que a veces esta muy lejos, por eso los grandes compañias tienen el control. Mi recomendación es que ni siquiera te molestes en probar. No vale una estrella. Aplicación super chafa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Muy buena y pagan mas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Muy eficaz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Very good 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Esta caída la aplicación????? Ya que no puedo ni entrar a mi cuenta .... ?? ...............................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Sigue trabajando esta aplicación? Mande dinero 2 meses atrás y funcionó perfecto. Hoy mes de Junio quiero volver a mandar y no me deja. Se friza la aplicacion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Anteriormente se podía envía hasta 990 Dollar y ahora están pidiendo muchos requisitos.. Ya no recomiendo este servicio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Es un servicio excelente, nunca he tenido ningún problema con mis envíos, recomiendo esta app para envío dinero a sus familiares, gracias sigue pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Rapido, seguro, , a donde lleve mi movil y no tengo que esperar que abran las tiendas y ver cajeros con mala actitud y cobran la tercel parte que en las tiendas .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    fues super fasil encontrarle un lugar a mi familia para q obtubieran el dinero. grasias por sus servisio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Easy to use, fast service Muy facil de usar se lo recomiendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Me gusta esta faciel de enviar sintener que salir a la calle y que puedan cobrar en varios lugares

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Buen servicio, muy conveniente para mandarle dinero a mis parientes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Toda transaccion es rrapida

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Really easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    Thank you to Sigue Pay for their service so we can help others in their needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    The worst one out there , big rip off app .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sigue Money Transfer [App]  6/11/2021 13:24

    App won't let me write my email. I guess i will not be using it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386