Read sildenafil 100mg cost at walgreens reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sildenafil 100mg cost at walgreens reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clomid 100mg [sale uk clomid ]  2020-9-18 18:33
    [email protected]

    Xeopxw qajwhv of cialis cialis dosage discount united states of america clomid online To rip off the profile on its vena side elementary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clomid 100mg [order ca clomid ]  2020-9-19 0:35
    [email protected]

    lab generic cores to begin to throughout beacons) ca clomid online ?? Jolene Martin, Angina"The Untroubled Bruising Cataracts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


    Add your opinion on sildenafil 100mg cost at walgreens or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sildenafil citrate 100mg [sildenafil 20 mg tablet]  2020-1-15 22:46
    [email protected]

    no prescription cialis over the counter generic cialis nizagara 100 mg versus stendra versus samples generic sildenafil citrate sildenafil coupon tadalafil generic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I haven't been able to refill through the application since the latest update. I select the prescriptions I wish to refill and then on next. I always obtain the error notice - Service temporarily unavailable. Sorry, something went wrong. We're working to resolve the problem - please test again soon. Your idea of soon and my idea of soon aren't the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    It used to be really amazing but in the latest 15 days or so it's horrible cannot access any prescriptions Even though it tells me it's time to refill I can't see them. Especially got poor after I updated Android device 10. Won't use it anymore until they fix it whenever that might be. It always tells me service is unavailable test again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Amazing app...itbreally does a amazing hob managing prescriptions, seeing your and coupons and rewards balance. My one want/critique would be to be able to use the flash light when scanning in prescriptions to refill. It often doesnt work unless you are standing in full light. Edit, sept 2019: anytime I need to print photos, it takes an excruciatingly long time to send. Would soend dozens more on pictures if it didn't take 10 mins to send 20 pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Half the time I can't obtain the application or the www service to work. When it does work..or I think it works... Half my prescriptions don't obtain filled. When it says they'll call for a fresh prescription, they don't. They say they faxed it but I have never had any doctor obtain a fax from them. And if a prescription say N/A you have to call to obtain it filled bc it's stored and apparently the app/website won't fill those either..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    This application used to be helpful, but now my prescriptions are being filled 2 mos. to early or not even showing up. Very inaccurate. My husband's acct. Used to also be linked but now his Rxs aren't even showing up. I have to call the pharmacy or go in to obtain things straightened out all the time. The zone of our Walgreens is really convenient and the staff are great, but the application is useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Dates for Rx are incorrect. Says was latest filled latest year & I'm holding the bottle that says was filled in june this year. No method to remove duplicate or discontinued meds on list. No method to indicate not to fill a med; stopping the text & emails from prompting a refill. And while most of mine are covered by insurance; I a couple others elsewhere b/c they are much cheaper. Walgreens needs to consider matching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I'm using the app, and I can't even obtain into my cart to the stuff I place in there. It's been doing this for a couple weeks now. Modernize 3 months later: now when I clip coupons they don't apply the discount at the end. I hold hoping this application will work but it never does. I'm disappointed, because there are some amazing online. I'm disabled and do online shopping a lot. Please fix this !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Worked amazing before the update. Now half of my prescriptions can be refilled through the application and the other half present an error notice saying service is temporarily down and to test again later... but it doesn't matter because the same error notice pops up again "later"... extremely frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Crashes all the time. Always says services temp unavailable. When it says it worked, pharmacy doesn't always obtain the order. Shows refills when aren't any and vice versa. Has multiple of same med same dr. Same mg and dose, duplicate issues. The crashing is worst n also has meds with refills but no option to refill thru app. It needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Terrible. Very buggy. Stops working. Constantly asking to log in when trying to access certain things and then when you do, it tells you you are already logged in and then wont allow you see what you wanted to access in the first place. Needs a whole lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Staff is always nice in the Dodgevile Wi. store. I love the application because it's fast and simple to obtain refills and the reminder txt helps me a lot. I can do auto refill or just refill from my med list when I need the medication. I like to be able to look at the flyer on line also. Thank you for the app. I use it often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I appreciate the info that the application provides. The price, latest refill,and the progress of each medicine. Also it lists each family member so I can all medications required in just 1 log in. I have fun and appreciate that it let's u earn balance rewards dollars for all qualified medications. The dollar's earned u spend in store. Those dollars support when you're on a fixed income. I highly recommend this pharmacy and this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Have not been able to login since the update. I can use it for some locations but as soon as I test to access Balance Rewards and any of my Chalkenges it just throws me in a continual logon loop. I end up having to shut my phone off to clear the memory. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    The application and the pharmacy are rarely in sync. Update: 6 months later, application accepts refill but does not link to pharmacy. It effectively is worthless and requires a call to see if it took. Easier just to call like the pre-app days. Don't bother mucking up your phone. It is NOT DEPENDABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I loved this application in the past for the digital coupon savings and the rewards for healthy choices. Since they changed it, I am not satisfied with it. The coupons are all mixed up, and the healthy choices portion does't work at all. Very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Basic. Downloaded to print photos, half of them wont load l spent an hour going through all my photos, cropping and choosing print sizes and it logged me out and lost all my work. Im @#$%ed!! 3rd time teying to upload images and all work lost. Wow. Ive never had such a useless app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Improvements need to be created to this app. It will tell you that a prescription is due for refill, you go through the process of refilling said prescription, then check on it to see if its ready and nothing is there. No reason given. You end up having to call the pharmacy anyway. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I haven't been able to login the latest 3 days. I created sure it was udates and even uninstalled it. It said "we are unable to log you in at this time test again later". It takes forever to authenticate my username and password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I have had nothing but issues with this application for the latest three months. Every time I test to refill my plethora of scripts, I obtain an error saying test again later. The other features are very useful. Texting me when they are ready for refill and ready for pick up. Plus it's nice having everything at your fingertips. Just want I could refill without having to call in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Does not work half the time. Takes forever to check prescription status....just a rotating circle of "too bad, so sad...try again later". Balanced rewards portion is NOT user friendly AT ALL. It doesn't sync with the fitness apps regularly so I miss a lot of points for exercise. Can't access portions of balanced rewards without a lot of struggle. Could be so much better. ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I like the refill and request fresh prescription options. However, once filled, there is no meaningful navigation to for a prescription for express pick up unless I follow the directions in the text message. That's just poor design. It then gets worse. Once you have using the link in the text msg, it shows an unusable option to save the code to gpay. Clicking on the black button or code almost never works. On rare occasions, like 1/10, it will add the code to gpay for simple access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Amazing ap, works good. Also love the physical stores, Always amazing card selection, image dev, etc. But WHAT were you thinking when you designed that cattle maze to the registers? Watched a guy with a stroller bang into everything trying to obtain around the s-curve of the soda fridge and the black cardboard drop bin, and I had the same issue with my shopping cart, can't imagine using a wheelchair. Create it a straight-shot entry to the registers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Since the modernize it has given me so a lot of errors and my coupons dont work uless the scan the application but when i test to pull up the card on the application i obtain a messahe that it is in the process of saving my card. WTH!!! Well i did call and it was fixed by a super helpful CS rep. But now... The coupons are not working correctly and sometimes the coupons are there one day, i clip them and 2 days later they are gone. This is so frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Needs more work, wasted lots of time. Used it to print photos. You have to login each time you use the app. If you are not logged in, it would still let to print photos, but would ask for all the info again, without warning you that you are not logged in. And it often just drops your current without telling you that it failed, making it seem like went through. Most frustrating experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Since the fresh method to earn rewards with the challenges came in the application shuts down closes then it does not allow you sign to complete everyday challenges. It is a large mess! Why fix something that is not broke. Monday rolls in and we were not able to record the day before challenge met. We have been losing out on our points. So sad. We have restarted, uninstalled, installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Every single time they modernize this app, it takes away active scripts and won't present them. Ive called support and they say the system is offline. Um... okay, but every.time?!? Im not buying it. Unfortunately I need this app. But the developers need to realize that they need to create sure the changes they are making arent screwing with customers medications. Its poor business. So now, I am out of something because they updated the application AGAIN and screwed everything up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    It's been not good ever since the update. Everytime I refill a med there's an issue! Always says service temporarily unavailable for a whole day or longer! When it doesn't say that and you place in a refill date and time your medication is never filled on time. I can request it to be ready for pickup at 8am AMD wont be done till noon or later sometimes not all gotta call. Therea times it says it's ready and go to pick it up and it's not ready. And your response on here is to call you. Just fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I used to like this app. Now I have to constantly log in, just to search out the application is not working. I have problem reviewing my prescriptions, checking status. And now I have to wait while they test to obtain my doctor to write it for a 90 days supply. I'm thinking about trying out some of the other pharmacies in my area. 🤦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Does not display all my prescriptions. Refill from scan feature does not work. Does not recognize presentation numbers typed in verbatim. Says invalid number. You can not count on this application to be letting you know correct previous RX information. A lot of stuff unavailable or incorrect in prescription history. People at the pharmacy are not geared up to with problems regarding app. Honestly better to obtain on the phone and request refills the old way. Does not save me time. Aggravating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    This application makes refilling your prescriptions convenient because once you choose the refills you need that are available for refill, you wait for an email or text when they're ready for pickup. Edit: I don't know what happened because this application was working well when I first started using it, but now my medications that go together are given to me sporadically, for example my 2 blood pressure medicines are given together along with other medications and my mental health medication all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Godawful. Just abysmal. Everything. The application works sometimes, sometimes not. Every once in a while it wont allow me log in. It gives creepy push notifications, and forgets my preferred pharmacy. Im sure i could come up with something more, but i hate this application and only use it because i have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I use the application to refill my meds and it only works when it wants to. Half of the time the application is crashing or there's a service error. It's disappointing...but the other half of the time, it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Doesn't work most of the time. I have tried to use this application for two days to check RX statuses and it doesn't work. I frequently have problem with the app. And the www service hasn't been working well, either. If I didn't like the pharmacy, I wouldn't aggravate myself with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Have added more inconveniences in to see your information under the guise of security. The application is frequently down for maintenance. Under the prescription section you'll obtain a vague notice of the status of your medicine which is often not accurate or what the pharmacy says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Very simple to use for prescriptions and photos. Shows all my meds with pictures for refills so I only have to what I need. Only thing I want is a little instruction box for communication and after reading some poor reviews that would've been helpful. Still deserves 5 stars without it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Easy and simple to use. The application used to have clearer instructions for which Walgreens zone your prints would go too, that is gone now. I have several Walgreens around me, it's hard to figure out which one my prints will go to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    The application itself opens quickly but it is very difficult to begin the weekly ad & that is extremely frustrating since it is the main reason why I downloaded the application in the 1st place! I like the features that let you to circle stuff you're interested in & being able to save coupns too!! Whether you on-line or in the shop it's so convienient being able to on the application to see your shopping list & your coupons!!! Walgreens is my preferred shop for a lot of of my needs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Perfect App! You can refill all of your medications at the touch of a button using this Walgreens App. The Application is very simple to use, and very self explanatory. They also have a feature where you can add family member's to your account. Which makes it even easier on you, if you need to refill medications for you, your spouse or your children. You can enroll in automatic refills. Store online. Check your balance rewards. This Application is just absolutely amazing! I would recommend it to anyone! ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Logging in for the challenges is broken. Just keeps loading and reloading the login screen. When I select the live chat option, it tells me nobody is available to help. Tonight is the deadline to log my weeks progress and the application is conveniently broken, so I guess I will lose my points. Think I'm just finished with the app, it hasn't worked right since they changed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Since the latest updates I'm no longer able to user this application for the main purpose I got it. Can't request refills because, despite it saying it has been submitted, nothing actually gets submitted and I never keep any sort of confirmation. I've tried different times over the latest few days to no avail. It's poor enough the pharmacy staff is rude. Tbf one amazing thing was the convenience of the application but maybe it's just time to search a fresh pharmacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    The application could have been so much more informative. But Walgreens gave us just a primitive app. I use it mainly for prescriptions. When i first a prescription, and after the application acknowledged it received my order, the no longer shows under status until the pharmacist gets it ready. If there is holdups due to insurance or doctor or anything else, "Status" does not present any status. The isn't even mentioned. So I end up having to call the pharmacist, with the typical holding time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    (9/9/19) Sign out sign in fixes loop problem. (9/7/19) Fresh release gets stuck in loop when viewing health challenges. (8/31/19) I'm able to access my purchasing history and points earned through them, but application is having problem connecting to Google Fit application and syncing Balance Rewards for Healthy Choices. It's confusing why steps may sync sometimes but points don't transfer. Sleep and weight data not syncing and application asks me to add application but it goes around in circles telling me to Google Fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    The only reason I used to use this application was for the Balance Rewards. Since they implemented the Balance Rewards for Healthy Choices modernize that section just doesn't work. Currently it just makes me sign in over and over and never actually goes anywhere. So you can't actually participate. And it hasn't automatically uploaded any activity from Google Fit or fitbit since early August. If I need a prescription processed, I'll use a true computer or just call the pharmacy rather than struggle w/an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Use to work well. Now, while I can load my prescription info it no longer loads my added family member. When I test to test to add a family member it keeps asking me to sign in with my fingerprint. It recognizes my fingerprint and then asks me to sign in with my fingerprint again. If I chose to I could do this for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    The digital coupons mostly dont come off. It's frustrating to do any deals. When trying to circle the ad most of the fine print is chop off. While shopping at Walgreens, if you scan an item, the scanner usually reads that item is not found in store. The scanner does not work no matter how mych you scan the product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    So far so good. I like the zone feature when it finds a nearby Walgreens and sends a notification! I bought a Red Nose for Red Nose Day and it's Ruby! Additionally, I didn't realize about the healthcare clinics available. I was able to sign in and obtain seen for a health assessment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Just think it's amazing saves me time refilling meds and it also reminds me refill them or when they are due to be refilled Love it Thanks This is an addition to my previous comment 9/22/19 I also like about this application keeps me up on my points and every week shows dont need a newspaper for it. Thanks again give you 10 *'s not just a 5 *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    It is hard to search link to track challenges on the website. A easy direct link or clear directions to a link on homepage would help. Not all people have Fitbits. I do like the reminder to track challenges. Could you please add a put to register your everyday weight and your everyday activities like it used to be? It was unbelievable to be able to see progress over 30, 60 and 90 days. It would not matter to me if you actually got points for these things. It's just a amazing method to monitor your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Edit - I can see how using the phone back button could cause a prescription refill request to be submitted twice (which is discouraged, fairly) but the IN-APP back button should not cause the same thing! What kind of poor spaghetti code have you guys got on the back end of this thing?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Like getting points, but is weak for managing diabetes. Wish to document the amt of insulin I take. I also wish give to my doc, so she can scroll thru to obtain information she needs. Shouldn't have to begin each entry to see time of day for reading. I wish this to link to my Libre. It stopped working recently, but I deleted and reinstalled, so it is fine now. Makes refilling rx's easy, but I can see mg, but not number of or timing. Some times I chose the wrong one because I can't see number of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I have had my Walgreen's acc since 2007. I love all the images I have stored here for over a decade. I don't currently have a home computer so I haven't been making image projects as much. Having just my phone has less options then a computer. Is there a method to create it more like that. More edit options and sharing to Fb would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    The application was unbelievable to use until this latest modernize & then it dropped family members, won't allow me access the "manage family members" section in prescriptions & is spazzing out & locking up! I don't know why you had to fix what wasn't broke. Well, now you can fix this, please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    This application is simple to access. I refill all of our prescriptions easily and efficiently. I really like the image prints. Fast and easy. Gives you the option to crop your images if desired. Inexpensive and usually ready in less than an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    If the application worked the majority of the time it would be 5 stars, some minor glitches are expected. It is difficult to clip coupons to card, add stuff to cart, and find by scan (while in store) without the application crashing/sending an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I search the application unresponsive or service temporarily unavailable most of the time. It makes refilling my prescriptions a headache. I usually end up having to go inside to obtain my prescriptions refilled. That defeats the purpose of the application and the drive thru.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I have been attempting to refill my Rx for weeks now and the application errors say, "oops! Something went wrong. Test again soon." I have uninstalled and reinstalled the app, I've updated it in the play shop and STILL unable to refill my prescriptions. This application is not good and I'm honestly considering moving my acc to another pharmacy altogether. Obtain with it, Walgreen's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I agree with the 9/9/19 reviewer who said it won't allow him/her sign in. Every time I test to login it kicks me back with an error that says "Sorry, we're having problem logging you in. Please test again later." I've been getting this for the past 3 days. Please fix this glitch in your android device application software. Until then, I guess I won't be shopping at Walgreens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    If this application worked like it was suppose to it would be very useful. I only ever use it for refilling prescriptions and it's [email protected]#$%! or miss. It normally takes several tries to even obtain it to sign me in then it's a craps shoot to see it it will allow me obtain to the refill page. Even after I've spent a day or more and several attempts to request my refills the only method I know they're ready is the emails they send. There is a prescription status page but it has never worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Application used to work great. Now I can't earn points with the challenges. I test top connect my fit bit (which was already connected previously, but doesn't show) and it tells me device associated with another account. I test to add Google fit. Nope. It freezes, or keeps going top the login page when I've already logged in! Android, Samsung S9. Please fix. I don't have the time to call customer support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Application is amazing for clipping coupons, checking rewards, unique deals, etc. But! The "Shop" part only gives online price/availability. It does NOT allow you scan in shop and see that specific store's on an item (just says "prices vary by store"). Frustrating! Then I have to take up the cashier's time, keep up the line, just to check especially since there aren't any scanners in shop for that purpose. Sometimes no mark in sight, how am I supposed to check it? Application needs upgraded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Only works part of the time and sometimes the information is wrong when the application works. I also noticed that the info on my scripts is stored in the application in such a method that it looks as though they've filled multiple various meds an abundant times instead of the same ones over and over during the span of 8 years. Not really user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I have tried to fill prescriptions lately multiple times, received a confirmation email, and then when they should be ready for pickup, they have entirely disappeared...in the Rx status section of the application it says "No active prescriptions" and when I go to the pharmacy they aren't ready. Also have had problem at times changing the pick up zone in the application when I have ordered prescriptions and wish to pick them up at a various location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    This application is awful. It wasn't amazing before, but now it is worse. It will load and load and then take you back to sign over and over. I can not obtain to my challenges. Very frustrating. If you are going to change the reward program you need to change it for the better. I have definitely shopped less at Walgreens over the past year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Just started using the app, so far it's been working ok. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, was for some reason it wouldn't allow me into my account. Saying that there was already a acc with my email. Tried again! Still wouldn't allow me, just hold asking for email, but when I tried again, same thing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Well built app. Easy interface and simple to check on the status of your prescriptions. My only (and largest issue) it that trying to use the application to refill my prescriptions has resulted in my local Walgreens shop not receiving my order. Several times, to where I had to call them in. If you can fix this issue? 5 stars all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Too aggrivating to obtain into acc since the resent changes. They wouldn't accept password I've had for years, had to change it, then wouldn't accept security code they sent me, locked me out, had to wait 15 mins and test again, Same thing! I wasted half the day, just trying to refill my meds. Never had a issue before Please undo whatever you did, I don't have that kind of time to waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Absolutely hate the fresh balance rewards program, the login for the challenge isn't working, my Google fit application is no longer syncing to Walgreens for my everyday activity, and it will not let you to manually enter your activity. Balance rewards points is the only reason I ever used the Walgreens application and I used it for years, but after the modernize and changes I'll be deleting the application it's useless for me now. And stop asking people to call just fix the problem yal made during the fresh changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    This is awful! It was fine until I updated it today & now it won't allow me sign in with my previous username & password. It won't allow me change it either & I am noe locked out. The phone number provided is only a computer, so no support at all. I am very disgusted with it. ZERO Star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I agree with this recent modernize the application closes and gives errors if not able to access. I see most responses from Walgreens says to call the toll #, but you have to stay in line for at least 30min to obtain an answer. Programmers already know there are so a lot of complaints similar to same issue. Why not modernize as a whole? I'm uninstalling until it works again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    The image needs to be updated. Little orders work perfectly (as long as you crop the photo), but when it comes to 100+ prints i hold having issues with the not sending or sometimes it'll say it has an error. My wi-fi is fine. So i dont know why im having this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    This application is absolutely horrible. All its really amazing for is refilling medications but if you plan on doing anything else on here, scheduling a flu shot or anything else, it glitches out and freezes your phone up. You guys really need to work on this because as of now, this application is about as useful as a one week old pile of dog poop thats dried out in the sun on my front lawn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    This application needs some REAL WORK. Wags, you need to GET IT TO GE THER! This application is always glitching. And it would be helpful if ALL digital coupons showed qualifying products even if it is an in shop only coupon. I would like to know what stuff qualify before making a purchase, because and error is a hassle for both customer and employee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    The digital coupons have not been available for the past several weeks. I've already contacted the support department and tried their troubleshooting process even uninstalled and reinstalled the app. It's just to much hassle. I liked the application up until this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    The application works fine for coupons, etc. What isn't working now is the challenge tracking. I can't log in, it just keeps cycling through while trying to log in. This is only after the latest update. Fixx it and I'll be able to give 5 stars with no hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Amazing!! This application is absolutely amazing!! It tells me what are going on in my store. Lets me clip coupons and tells me what qualifies for the coupon. I only have to input my phone number and save. Love, love, love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Walgreens balance rewards for healthy choice does not work with google fit. I called walgreens and spoke to consumer relations as well as someone from the Tech squad and was given a reference number. Apparently this is a known problem with no solution at all in place. I have not been able to sync between Google fit and Walgreens balance rewards for healthy choice in over 4 months. For the users of Google Fit how do we participate in Balance Rewards health challenges if it does not sync or work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I love the ease and simplicity of this app, I use it all the time... That being said, currently, I have not been able to refill a prescription for 3 weeks now... What's going on? Please fix this so I can give you the 5 star rating that you really deserve...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Since the lasted updated, 3 hours ago. I haven't been able to sign into the balance awards. I'm signed into the application but it asked for my password multiple times. It wouldn't bring up the keyboard so I could sign in or allow me sign in with my Samsung's security either. I'm just frustrated with it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    This application is horrible now. When I submit a refill it won't present up so I'll submit again. Then two orders for the same prescription are sent. Things obtain so messed up. For instance, I still have 3 refills left, but according to the application and their system I only have 1 refill left. I hope the pharmacist is competent enough to understand what happened, but the pharmacy is full of fresh people that have no clue what they are doing. This has gotten so ridiculous in the past few months. Stressful af.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    It was amazing at first, then it deleted my Rx history and any other information. It constantly spies on you thru GPS so if you even obtain within a block of a Walgreens it sends a few messages. I received a phone number for help. All she could do was the excuse of a system update, however I have had this issue for months. Her tip was to call the pharmacy when I required to refill a prescription. Why would I need this application if I have to do that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I would have thought an modernize would have created things better. I only use the application for the fitness rewards and now that's completely messed up. The application stopped connecting to my Fitbit and won't reconnect. They still claim to be able to connect to Google Fit, and that's a lie. Google doesn't list them as compatible. I want I could rate this lower for it's obvious lack of performance. The developers themselves should be ashamed to have released such a buggy, unreliable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Every prescription, date, and is listed. The only issue I have had is when going back a month the date and was listed as "unknown." I was trying to remember the cost of my medication from previously getting it the month before and it was not available. This may be a glitch or simply how it actually works. Other than that, Walgreens and this application have been amazing to/for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    So yeah been using it for quite sometime to refill scripts etc. Since the latest modernize its about useless. Since the latest up date, I had to log back in - not a huge kind of expected. However, I can no longer obtain to my RX history or see my perscritptions. When I test it takes me to a "Notice of Privacy Practices" page that I have to agree too - no issue I agree. The button is broken for "Accept" and "Decline". can't move forward from that point. At the bottom of that page there looks like a small javascript printing to the page - ML);}}();} - so willing to bet someone missed a closing ";" right there is the issue.... Dev's please fix, so I can refill my scripts while travailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Was great. But ever since the Healthy challenge started. I can't always see my "Healthy Choices" section. (I obtain an email asking me to join challenge but if I link it tells me to sign in....if I sign in it tells me I'm already signed in. When I go through application it sends me sign in. Is there any chance of linking to other pedometers not all of us can afford a Fitbit..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    The coupons on the application are VERY tedious to have to literally go through 350 or so and chose the ones you want. (And that's only when it lets you.) I think if you take the time to the application and use ur memory zone then I strongly believe that Walgreens should already have every coupon available to use without having to pick and choose. If you take the time to obtain the app, then I believe Walgreens should just upload every coupon if you have the application instead of us waisting so much time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I absolutely love Walgreens they always have really amazing on everything. Always have a sale, or coupon to lower the cost of daily items! I have 3 teenagers, 3 granddaughters, plus my husband & I; so no shortage on laundry; & the are always excellent.......the rewards program is the absolute best and helps out when funds are low & u need $5 for toilet paper or diapers! Thanks Walgreens you're my #1 go to store! Yes, even before Walmart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I like the other ver better. There's too a lot of changes where you have to hold being navigated to other windows. I can't manually track my steps, not everyone has Fitbit devices. I use the tracker from my phone, now I can't track my steps. I am impressed with the weekly challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    When i press balance rewards it would say there was a issue loading balance rewards acc info! When i sign into the acc it would say there was a issue obtain into the acc test again! Even with balance rewards for healthy choices is doing the samething also would say your card service temp unavailable i been having issues since day one! How can yall fixed this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Used to obtain points for my steps and maxed out early in the month and now it seems to not be working. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the application and that didn't do anything. I used all my points in June on a purchased and don't even have $2 yet and obtain 10,000 to 12,000 steps most days of the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    This application totally sucks since the update. I cannot sign in at all anymore. I cannot refill my meds or check my coupons through the app. If Walgreens doesn't obtain it right soon I will be switching everything to another pharmacy. I refuse to call some 800 number to report this. You know it's an problem fix it for goodness sake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    I love my local Walgreens (54501) the customer service is thru the roof amazing... I also gotta there coca cola are absolutely brilliant... I gotta say I don't know what i would without my local Walgreens? I believe I would be literally lost... And now that I've been using the application it's created my life a small bit easier... I use the application to refill my prescription and check out all the amazing with 1 finger!!!! This application is mind blowing.🤯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Most of Walgreens Application pages do not begin in a timely manner. Refresh a page takes forever. Often the info about my prescription is incorrect. Poor Application all the method around. I also stated to use the Walmart Application to obtain my prescriptions. I have no issues wirh their App. I am thinking of transfering all my prescriptions there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Used to love the app, now I obtain an error notice whenever I test to submit Rx refills. It only happens in the app, it tells me its temporarily unavailable. If I go to the www service I have no issues refilling. What's the point in having the application if I can't use it?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Wonderful! Walgreen's does it all! And I don't have to worry about a thing! Also I LOVE my Walgreens in O'Fallon at Hwy's K & N! Everyone there is always So courteous & helpful to me! They even know me by name!! To name a few Randy, Brent, Chris, Paula, Kate, Katie, Kaitlyn, Brittany, Carman & more! Just can't recall all of their names right now!! Hold up the GREAT WORK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    Unbelievable application because you can the coupons that you see advertised in the paper and it will automatically take it off your bill. You can also find and search out if the stuff are in the shop that you are shopping in. Amazing job so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walgreens [App]  2019-9-25 13:0

    9-5-19 update: this still hasn't added. Fix your application so I can remove Google fit from my list of linked devices. Uninstalling Google fit and this application doesn't fix anything and every time you modernize your application it screws up everything when I do manage to relink it after several tries. JUST RIGHT NOW AFTER UPDATING MY GOOGLE FIT STEPS HAVE NOT BEEN TRACKED. IT ACTS LIKE I NEVER LINKED IT. HOW ARE YOU THIS BAD AT LINKING ACCOUNTS.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386