silencer shop Reviews & Opinions


Submit silencer shop review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    application works great. used it to just take the passport images required for my atf form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    I had this application on my old phone but did not install on my fresh phone as it's permissions creep me out. It seems almost as intrusive as Google. Why exactly does it need this level of access? Why does it need location, phone, full file (local and usb) and camera access?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Con: i could not figger out how to modernize my info since it didnt present the modernize button as on the www service on the computer or buy the silencer. i think i might obtain charged 4x as it does not confirm you bought it or take you back to the begin page or ask if you wish to buy another. then i had to drive back another 20 miles back home after wasting 1.5 hours trying to do this on the app. it was like going through TSA lines. pro: you save $16 dollars on the photo.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on silencer shop or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch silencer shop video reviews and related movies:

    See Suppressors Made Easy - Silencer Shop Kiosk on youtube.

     related image

    See Silencer Ownership Simplified - Silencer Shop SHOT Show 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Buy a Silencer on youtube.

     related image

    See Buying a Silencer: How Complicated Is It, Really? on youtube.

     related image

    See NFA Trusts through Silencer Shop Kiosk Review || The Bullet Points on youtube.

     related image

    See SilencerShop ShotShow 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Silencer Shop Live: Rugged Suppressors on youtube.

     related image

    See Silencer Shop Live Episode 23: Silencer Co. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    can't seem to do anything with the application except take a picture. Can't edit or enter info at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Unbelievable service offered by Silencer Shop, allows you to take your passport style image for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Helps the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Excellent. Walks you thru the picture taking process. Just do what is says, and you'll have a DMV quality image just like the true thing. Amazing job Silencerco!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Kinda want you could store for silencers through the app, but this is just for images and fingerprints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Just like the title everything works but after i submit a image and uploaded it, it has been crashing on me whenever i test to look at my image upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Cant do anything but log on and I obtain no support from contacting silencer shop, very frustrating. Ive updated and uninstalled several times. Oh well,maybe next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    This application is useless. I'm have a silencer store acc but the password doesn't work with the app. Why can't we upload images on the kiosk or on a computer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    After logged in, it stops. Can't go any further

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    How come there is only a sign in link but no sign UP link?? Application is useless without already having login credentials...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Crashes if you do anything but check registration info. Have uninstalled and reinstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Application not working. It just freezes. I've tried multiple times but still won't work. I've even uninstalled and reinstalled. It needs an modernize or something. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    This was the first method I bought a NFA item, and the only method for me thereafter. I only see this getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    It worked well. Only issue l had was knowing if the pic got to where it required to be. Had to call to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Says you need to login but doesn't give you an option to sign up can't even search it on the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Every time I test to take a picture it makes me login, then asks to take a picture, then after the picture, sign in. Endless loop....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Wants you to sign in but will not give you an option to register.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Had a horrible experience placing my order with the silencer store so it doesn't really matter how smooth the application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    It started working for me after I purchased from them online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    They just handle it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Works as intended. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Amazing begin with the application would like to see a method to know if your " reasonable persons" has submitted there information and pictures. Same with your own photo. I'm glad you guys stepped up and support the people beat up the atf a small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Email help and the restart my password. Everything works amazing and I have full access to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    This makes the process easier and the kiosk was very simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    The easiest method to purchase a silencer....period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Amazing job simplifiying the NFA process. This is one reason why SS is so successful in business. Hold up the innovation. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Amazing app, never had any problems using it with the Kiosk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Simple to use and straight to the point. Thank you for getting this out for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    What a amazing company and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Easy, helpful, and educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    When I test to begin kiosk areas it shuts down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    I've been trying to obtain this application to run on my Galaxy 7 snd my wifes Apple iPhone. So far no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silencer Shop review [App]  2019-12-1 13:7

    Best and fastest method to buy another silencer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Too much push notifications everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    simple for store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ႀကိဳက္ ပါတယ္ ၀ယ္ တာမ်ာ းၿပီ.အိမ္ အ ေ၇ာက္ ပါ..ဟိ.၀န္ ေဆာင္ ခ ေလး ေလ်ာ့ပို ေကာင္ း.ခု ေတာ့discountရလို႔ ေပ်ာ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    guitarအမ်ိဳးအစားလည္ းမစံုဘူး လို ေသးတယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ေကာင္းပါတယ္ မဆိုးပါဘူး

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ဘာလို့ပုံကမေပၚတာလဲ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ႀကိဳက္တယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ျကိုက္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    rights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The product description in Burmese is not readable on Galaxy phone due to the font issue. Most people use Zawgyi. Please consider auto conversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Thinkyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ေစ်းေရာင္းသူရဲ ့product ကုိေသခ်ာစစ္ေဆးျပီးတင္ခ်င္ပါတယ္/ အတုေတြမ်ားျပီးBrandေစ်းႏွ ုန္းျဖင့္ေရာင္းေနတာကုိေတြ ့ရပါတယ္။ Online shopping အားနည္းေနပါတယ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Fast answer cheaper price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The largest E-Commerce Platform in Myanmar... I have fun shopping on it. The more we buy, the much more joy we feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ျမန္မာစာဖက္မရဘူးဒီဗာရွင္းမွာ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    tarlay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Find in DESKTOP, ALL in one, Effect come out with not only PC, copiers come out. Some of my order was still missing. Poor make batter for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ကလိမ္ကက်စ္ေတြ လူလိမ္ေတြ ဒီ APPကိုလံုးဝ မေဒါင္းၾကပါန႔ဲ လူေတြကိုလိမ္စားေနၾကတာပါ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    အရမ္ း ေကာင္ းပါတယ္ မွာတဲ့ပစၥည္ မွန္ ကန္ p. ပို႔မဲ့ရက္ အတိုင္ းအ ေရာက္ ပို႔လို႔ ေက်းဇူးပါပဲ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    CAN'T USE PROMO CODE IN WEDNESDAY, FREE SHIPPING DAY!!! FAKE PROMO!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Poor service. No precise shipping time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ဂ်င္းထည့္ခံခ်င္ရင္ သံုးပါလို႔စ္

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Still cheating and not reliable online store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The worst application ever👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ငလိမ္ေတြ ဂ်င္းအႀကီးစားေတြ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Not a lot of choices for the stuff in eachbrand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shop Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very very useful, amazing promotion,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Has potential Amazing features but one feature missing is a deal breaker for me. Unless I missed it there is not an option to categorize items. I store twice a month so my lists are long. If I am in the dairy department, for example, I would have to scroll down through my whole list looking for dairy items. Takes too long and too a lot of trips back across shop for missed items. Please add category feature and I'll give 5 stars. Until then asking for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Pleasant surprise It is rare to see such a well thought out, straightforward and well written application as this one. It is packed full of useful features and it rocks. It's like someone who really uses it wrote it and place all the items in it that they wanted as they went along. You can adjust tax rates, compare prices, easily shop and export lists of items. I never store without it anymore. Apart from a few cents off from weighing produce, you can figure out how much your groceries cost down to the penny before you check out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Initially this looks good. I invested in pro for voice option as I've difficulty typing, but can't search how that works That's only reason for lower stars at the moment. It's looking promising so will modernize after use for how I search this in practice. Bar code reader looks handy tool so will give that a test out on first trip. Also, if we could import from Google shopping list then this would obtain around any voice problems and create this tool even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Disappointing I deleted my 1st rating of 4 stars after doing some serious use of the app. The instructions for certain funtions are vague and frustrating. Ex: Moving stuff from one list to another or saving stuff to an existing list. Waste of money. Will continue to look for a more user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Pro ver on Samsung S4 Really liking this app, though I have only been using it only a short while. One issue I hold running into is the currency display. I set the home currency to icelandic Króna (ISK) and the travelling currency to €, but when I place in the prices in ISK, they display as € all the time. Seeing as 1€=153ISK, my shopping list looks extremely expensive when I buy something for 200ISK and it appears as 200€. Is there a method to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Uggh Adding the tax to each item every single time is the most annoying thing ever. Why can't the tax just be written manually in the settings so that every time I type down a price while shopping, the tax is included automatically in the final price?! I have an application that does that on my old Windows Phone but now that I'm back with Android, this is the best that I can do... I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    I apologize, this spp does not have ads The ads are coming from the barcode scanner application installed by the phone manufacturer. Are there any compatible barcode scanner apps that do not have ads? (paid or free)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Love this Application Use this all the time. Works great. Keeps me to my budget. The bar code scanner solves the fresh rules in stores of not having to tag prices on everything. I messed up on this one. Created an assumption about the bar code reader function. Doesn't actually obtain prices. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Love it Can't live without it, I always have a hard time figuring out what dollar amount I have in my carriage. With three kids it never fails every shopping trip adds at least an additional $100 if not more. It's so frustrating searching my main list then having the kids need just one of these and one of those... I forget how it all adds up in a hurry to finish my list. This application solves that issue and I've been able to stay on my budget every time! Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Liked it very much to begin with but... It's just too clunky and hard to use. Paid for pro but uninstalled because it is just too cluttered and not intuitive enough. Some amazing features but just not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Amazing but not simple to use I am just trying this application and will modernize my rating later. As a beginning user, I am finding this application to be somewhat difficult to learn. I would prefer words by the icons as I just don't "do" icons only very well. I can't figure out how to place my grocery stuff in aisle categories except to say the category as part if the item name. That is aggravating and creates a diffucult to look at list. UPDATE It needs a notes field for each item. Where do we place our price match notes for Walmart?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Excellent...but... True amazing method of keeping your grocery budget expenses. It would nice if they added an option for a fast add caculator that just clicks the values. Like the old plastic grocery shop handheld adding gadgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Pro ver Bar code scanning is kind of useless in this application does not link to any shop data other than Internet find info. Also you loose all list when updating. No adds is good. Would be nice to be able to go to shop and scan a product and have information come up being able to enter a price. Will modernize again after using for a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Handy Amazing method to hold track of your spending and the price variations on products you routinely buy. I'm a small @#$%ed off that the shopping lists I created with the free ver don't transfer over to the pro ver I just purchased, now I have to re-enter all that cap manually, what a pain in [email protected]#$% for something I paid for!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Lots of amazing uses The best shopping can calculator I have found so far. Not excellent but does a amazing job and is extremely useful. Worthwhile purchase. Would be amazing if can have value blank after added to list as you can double enter too easily. Thanks for app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    It's good, but it could be so much better. Just a few features that seem to be missing. 1. Unless I missed it there doesn't seem to be any method to set rules for 3 for 2 offers, or $2 each or 2 for $3 offers. Seems like I need to add a negative value manually for each item which Is a bit of a pain. Will give 5 stars for this. 2. There doesn't seem to be a method to add fresh stuff to existing shopping lists that I've saved. 3. The 3rd party bar code scanner that you've chosen is painfully slow most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    I have been using this application for over 3 years... It is awesome. Whenever we create our list for EBT, it helps us hold us on budget and is such a amazing tool in the grocery store! We cannot say enough amazing things about this app. Cannot wait for a fresh ver of it to come out to see what fresh unbelievable things this company puts in there out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Needs "real" barcode scanner I like the app. It would be five stars if the barcode scanner would enter the product into the application instead of just doing an internet find of the product. Pointless...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Functions I am using on a Samsung Note Pro. Don't see how to enter a negative value to make a discount. Would like to have the running total be visible on top or bottom when I have a long list. Would like a check box while adding a fresh item so I don't have to save then scroll to the item and check it. Also would like a "save as" so I can modernize a saved list. Add a things and this is a assassin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Bar codes So far, all I have scanned are showing invalid when they're name brand items. Not happy, unless I'm doing something wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Excellent for me! Exactly what I was looking for! Very easy and quick to use, it allows me to quickly list my items, calculates the total (with tax and discounts), and check them off as I'm shopping. Best application I've added in a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHOP CALC Pro: Shopping List review [App]  2019-1-22 13:23

    Cannot transfer data from free ver Hi. Your application is amazing but i cannot transfer data from the free version. I have created some list and a lot of barcode scan in the free version. The premium one should have been able to automatically import the data.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter