silver diner Reviews & Opinions


Submit silver diner review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    I have a card number and i have tried a lot of times to register it with the application and it says no guest found. i tried creating a fresh account, and it says there's already an acc with my email. I am thoroughly confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Application will not log into my acc on the fresh Google pixel 4. I can't obtain rewards anymore :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Application does NOT work to put orders! We have tried several times and they NEVER go through despite getting a confirmation number. Staff at the take out desk are unhelpful and WILL NOT take order over the phone to correct it. This restaurant is usually amazing but on the application and with call-ins they suck. Teenagers who are too cool for their jobs respond the phone and even manager on website will just give you a general corporate number to call if you need to resolve a any loyalty points issues.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on silver diner or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch silver diner video reviews and related movies:

    See 3197 Silver Diner. Frederick, MD on youtube.

     related image

    See "The Next Generation Diner" Silver Diner Cherry HIll - Plant-based options & Traditional breakfast on youtube.

     related image

    See Omar Martínez - Silver Diner on youtube.

     related image

    See Silver Diner Rio Gaithersburg Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Glen Allen, VA - Silver Diner - American Cuisine on youtube.

     related image

    See SILVER DINER Featuring The SMOKING HOT Sada! - Vlog 129 on youtube.

     related image

    See Silver Diner, 2 other restaurants close on youtube.

     related image

    See Raw Video: SUV crashes into diner in Virginia, bursts into flames on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Fresh shop @Woodmore City Center not in app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    A amazing experience everytime my Wife & I stop in to eat.And our service is top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    can not register, application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    If you have a tasre for it, they have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    waiting to use it for the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    IDK yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Oh yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    It was amazing while it lasted. Too a lot of unnecessary permissions. Now, it all of a sudden requires access to my acc identity, contacts, browser history, which apps I have, private files stored on my device, and more. It's been working just fine without these; it's method too intrusive now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    I won't modernize to current ver because the application requires access to contacts and images and all files on device. That's what malware does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Omg!! Best put ever! Love all the menu and the milkshakes are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Steak and eggs are great, love the french fries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Apps is nice needs more customer discounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Amazing but need to work on waiters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Amazing put to eat love the food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Really not sure what this application is for, I was hoping that it would let me to be free of yet another loyalty card taking up zone in my wallet but that doesn't seem to be the case. Silver diner seems to be on of the few locations that won't accept a telephone as an alternative to swiping the card or let me to scan a var code from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Amazing concept; horrible execution. The Silver Diner (a restaurant chain) is a amazing put to eat. Their rewards card program offers you a amazing discount on some meals. This application is supposed to create it easier to use the rewards card - in particular, you don't have to have the physical card with you. However, this application makes it incredibly difficult to make an account. After several attempts I have not been able to do it. (Keep in mind I have been working with computers and programs since the mid-1970's.) * If I test to go back a step to correct an error, it exits and closes without saving anything. * It asks for the user's date of birth. (Reasonable, this is necessary demographic data for a lot of businesses.) Normally I would expect a set of three selection boxes so I could choose month, day and year. Instead, this application presents a calendar of the current month and year. The ONLY apparent method to select my date of birth is to scroll back, month by month, to obtain there. I was born in 1949 - I am NOT going to scroll back 812 months to obtain to my date of birth! When this is fixed I will download an update. Meanwhile I will test to obtain a physical card and enter it into my Key Ring app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    It requires too a lot of permissions. There is no reason it needs device history and all running apps. This is a security failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Too a lot of questions to make an account. Why do you need my age and gender and # of kids in household??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Unbelievable meal anytime no matter what your diet needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Diner review [App]  2019-12-3 21:46

    Love The Application And Silver Dinner. Love The Meal And The Service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver review [App]  2019-7-20 21:22

    This is an awesome game! I've played the true ver and am so glad they created the application free to play! I love this game! It is my fresh favorite card game. It's got exactly the right amount of complexity to hold things interesting but not too hard to pick up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver review [App]  2019-7-20 21:22

    So fun!! Love playing Silver versus mates but now I can take it on the go when I'm traveling! The graphics are gorgeous 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diner review [App]  2019-7-25 13:28

    yet another dumb android game with no sound. wow how exciting sitting there and not doing a thing 90% of the time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1310pcs Silver Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Jewelry Repair Tools Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Dull Silver and Bright Silver) review []  2019-12-9 18:26

    This comes with a jewelers pliers that are worth the price of the kit. I fixed my broken chain in like 2 minutes. pieces are little so be careful not to lose any. There are hundreds of clasps, chains, hooks, etc. enough for life!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1310pcs Silver Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Jewelry Repair Tools Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Dull Silver and Bright Silver) review []  2019-12-9 18:26

    There is not much to say. I will buy again from this seller as I also recommend it. Amazing product, exactly what needed. Packaging was very good.5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1310pcs Silver Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Jewelry Repair Tools Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Dull Silver and Bright Silver) review []  2019-12-9 18:26

    What a amazing kit. There is everything you need in one sturdy small case. I love that the whole thing is very compact as it fits in my bead supply case perfectly. I have everything I need without it all taking up too much space. The pliers were an absolute bonus. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1310pcs Silver Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Jewelry Repair Tools Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Dull Silver and Bright Silver) review []  2019-12-9 18:26

    required various size loops for my pottery created pieces and the necklaces were a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1310pcs Silver Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Jewelry Repair Tools Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Dull Silver and Bright Silver) review []  2019-12-9 18:26

    I received the product in a timely matter. The product works well for my project and is of amazing quality . But the pack was missing a couple of things. The kit was missing the tweezers and the jump ring tool. I did send the seller a notice but didn’t obtain an answer. Very disappointed in no response to missing items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1310pcs Silver Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Jewelry Repair Tools Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Dull Silver and Bright Silver) review []  2019-12-9 18:26

    There were no lobster claws closings only hooks; also to a lot of little chains & something that looked like a ring; never did figure what it was for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1310pcs Silver Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Jewelry Repair Tools Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Dull Silver and Bright Silver) review []  2019-12-9 18:26

    I broke the clasp of one of my anklets and thought “this is also the excellent time to shorten the chain” so I looked for a replacement kit. This one has everything you need for easy repairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1310pcs Silver Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Jewelry Repair Tools Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Dull Silver and Bright Silver) review []  2019-12-9 18:26

    Lots of pieces for a amazing price. I should have read a small closer because the case was a LOT smaller than I thought. Want there were more clasps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1310pcs Silver Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Jewelry Repair Tools Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Dull Silver and Bright Silver) review []  2019-12-9 18:26

    The best thing about this product is the dozens of sizes that you get. You can search the excellent size for what you are working with. I also use them as replacements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1310pcs Silver Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Jewelry Repair Tools Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Dull Silver and Bright Silver) review []  2019-12-9 18:26

    I love the dozens of the items. Lots of Jump Rings. I appreciate the tools. Although some of the lobster claws broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    I normally obtain my Kindle First reviews posted much sooner, since I know how excited I am, and a lot of are, to create their KF selection for the month. I'm a bit later this time around, and there are already some unbelievable reviews for this book, so I'll just say that I echo them! When I started looking through the selections early this morning, I wasn't very satisfied with any of them. I have never chosen a thriller, so that one was out. The book about the Unkillable Kitty O'Kane didn't interest me enough to even obtain the sample chapters. I considered the Moth book (sorry, I don't remember the title), and did obtain the sample chapters, but they didn't impress me...Which I have to admit was the same for this book. I read the sample chapters of this book 3 times before finally deciding, reluctantly, to create it my month's selection.I wasn't expecting too much, and though it didn't really grip me until about 20% in, it turned out to be an utterly delightful read. Such a attractive story. There weren't a lot of moments that really burned in my mind, but the book as a whole is wonderful. There is absolutely no language or sex, and while several other KF selections in the past have enchanted me somewhat more, there was nothing in this book that created me wish to knock off a star. I'd definitely recommend it as a solid choice for readers of historical fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    4.5 starsThe Silver Melody Box is one of the best Kindle First books I have read. I started it this morning when I had a small free time and couldn’t place it down until I had finished it. The book is beautifully written – it was originally written in German and then translated into English so occasionally a turn of phrase or expression is a small unusual but that didn’t impact the story one bit. The tale starts out slowly but really picks up about a third of the method e silver melody box is at the heart of the tale. As the book opens in 1914, Johann Blumenthal creates an ornate silver melody box for his son Paul so that Paul will remember his father while Johann goes off to war for Germany in Globe Battle 1. The story continues through the decades until the mid-1960’s following Paul and his family members and close mates with the silver melody box remaining the thread that ties them all together. At times uplifting and at other times heartbreaking, the story sucked me in until I created it to the very latest favorite part of the book was Lilian’s story, and the path she is lead down when her adoptive parents die. Have tissues handy!! I also liked that a list of characters is included at the front of the book; it is very helpful because there are a lot of people in the book. I also enjoyed the Author’s Note at the end where she discusses her exhaustive research and the facts she altered a bit for the purpose of maintaining the flow of the book. I was satisfied to learn that one of my favorite characters, August Konrad, was based on a true person – what a pleasant surprise!The Silver Melody Box is a unbelievable and heartrending tale that will stay with me for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    This is the best Kindle First book that I have read in a long time. The story is exquisite, the words just flow. Love the characters, it follows the family for several decades.I have always loved family sagas, this one is wonderful. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Before setting off to war for his country of Germany in Globe Battle 1, Johann Blumenthal gives his son Paul a attractive melody box. Paul treasures this item as he grows into a young man who runs the jewelry shop his family has owned for years. But because the Blumenthal family is Jewish, the family business and their lives will be changed forever as the Nazis come into power. This is a story of what people are willing to sacrifice in the name of love and their is was an wonderful historical fiction novel. I have read a lot of books taking put right up to and during Globe Battle 2 but was not very familiar with role of Jewish soldiers fighting for Germany in Globe Battle 1. I thought the story of Paul and Clara was fascinating and what they were willing to do in order to fulfill Clara's dream. I loved the role of the melody box in the story and how it spanned generations. Knowing how history played out it created for tense reading at times but in my opinion it is a book well worth reading because it accurately shows the tough decisions people had to create during that time period. I definitely recommend to anyone who has an interest in historical fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    The past several months I have bypassed all the Kindle First selections as they held no interest for me. The only book to appeal to me this month was The Silver Melody Box. My interest was piqued by the sample chapter and the entire rest of the story did not dissapoint. This is one of those 'cannot place it down' books that will stay with me for a long e writing is like a fine wine - it goes down so smoothly. The story of the Blumenthalls was captivating and, while fiction, paints a poignant picture of a not good period in history. The author does an perfect job of bringing every hero in the book, and there are several, to life. I highly recommend The Silver Melody Box. As another reviewer mentioned, have several tissues close at hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Like a lot of others, I read this book because it was offered in the Prime members Kindle First books, and there was nothing in the genres I prefer. I do dabble in historical fiction on occasion, and I am particularly moved by stories set during the Holocaust, so this was a amazing choice for me. I was surprised to search how quickly I was engaged in the story and the characters. Some of the other reviews below should have spoiler alerts. I'll attempt to hold my review spoiler-free.I very much enjoyed having this story set in the years that few of us ever hear about with regard to Germany and the Jewish people, which is during the first globe war. I was surprised at some facts I had somehow never known, and it truly opened my eyes. So when the book suddenly jumped into the future, I was very disrupted and disappointed. Looking back, I don't feel that the story benefited from having the time jump, or the hind-sight perspective from which I found out the info I'd "missed" in the ever, the story picked up from there with the boy who had been only four years old at the outset, and now was growing into a man. I did re-engage, if a bit more slowly than at the opening. Once I did, I could not place the book down. As history began to unfold, and the increasingly poor conditions started to escalate, I felt myself filled with a tension as if I was there, trying to push the characters to run! Go! Obtain out, quick, before it's too late! I was truly fully immersed in the story. I fell in love with the characters ere were a few more little time jumps, but nothing as huge as the earlier one. Each time they happened, I felt as if the sands of time weren't just running out, but disappearing in chunks! It actually increased the tension for me. As the family created decisions, I cheered them on or cautioned them, just as if I were a mate of en, in the crux of the story, another large time jump. And suddenly I was in a stranger's POV with nothing to tutorial me as to who this was, or where we'd gone, or why I was there. If the earlier time jump was disruptive, this one was disconcerting. I figured I must be with someone who mattered, because they had info that similar to the family whose story I'd been reading, but I wasn't sure what that connection was. Slowly, the connection unfolded, and I learned the truth along with the hero whose POV I was did this style of writing work for me? In short, the earlier jump did not, but the later jump kind of did. I still didn't like it, and would have preferred a more linear timeline (as someone said, there could have been a book two with this future part), but I do think I see what the author was thinking, and I definitely was flying through the pages as quickly as the hero was flying through her discoveries to test to place together all of the pieces. Ultimately, I gave it 4 stars because the jumps were jarring, but in spite of that I ate the book up and really liked it. It reminded me a lot of a book by Daniel Annechino - More Than a Soldier, also set in WWII, in that it had an undertone of hope in spite of challenges that are almost unfathomable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    I cannot recount how much this story held my attention, due to the detail of the experiences of these fictional, but very true characters. My father was an American soldier in the latter phases of Globe Battle I, but as an young officer, so, even though he was wounded three times, it was more about the adventures he had there. I was a student of history, taking most of my History major in college in European History. Also, I lived in Germany for 7 years, so am familiar with the country and people. But it was the reality of the pictures painted of true people facing the changes in their lives when the Nazis created the culture change around them during the 1930's. How hard it is to realize that what you have always knew of your life and times are no longer true, and you must finally react to these conditions and adapt, including the wonderful choices you have to was certainly the story of Lillian that tied it all together and found a satisfying ending to this tale. It is a memorable work. I would give it 6 stars if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    An amazingly well crafted story that tells part of the living hell that Jews enduredIn Germany [email protected]#$%!ler came to power. The rise of anti-semitism and the acceptance by so a lot of Germans and their total disregard for former neighbors and mates who suddenly became and filthy rabble not to be associated with. The travesty of that time., and the dehumanizing of a unbelievable family oriented community are interwoven in the characters and the historical time. Believable, loveable characters that one likes and cares for, as the story unfolds and they go through one trial after another. Beautifully written, suspenseful, captivating, and difficult to place down. An perfect book, I thoroughly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    The saga of the Blumenthal family, Jewish jewelers of renowned, is traced from Johann to his son Paul. Johann willing enlisted to war in Globe Battle I but was killed bringing one of his platoon members to the hospital. Before leaving for the war, Johann fashions a silver melody box for Paul. This becomes a family treasure, which he passes on to his oldest daughter, Margarethe, who gives it to her sister Lillian. The melody box becomes the key that allows Paul's second daughter, Lillian, to search her method back to her family and learn of her Jewish ancestry. This story will keep your interest from beginning to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Quite an interesting historical fiction story centered around a Jewish family starting in WW1. Silversmith is the family business in Germany. The story takes you through Hitler's rise and the aftermath. In reading any book about the Holocaust, you ask yourself why not leave. This book answers some of those questions. It also involves the attempting to leave and the leaving for some. Loss, family separation,and real friendships are explored in the story. The silver melody box is the thread throughout the book. While there is sadness in the story there is also joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I normally obtain my Kindle First reviews posted much sooner, since I know how excited I am, and a lot of are, to create their KF selection for the month. I'm a bit later this time around, and there are already some unbelievable reviews for this book, so I'll just say that I echo them! When I started looking through the selections early this morning, I wasn't very satisfied with any of them. I have never chosen a thriller, so that one was out. The book about the Unkillable Kitty O'Kane didn't interest me enough to even obtain the sample chapters. I considered the Moth book (sorry, I don't remember the title), and did obtain the sample chapters, but they didn't impress me...Which I have to admit was the same for this book. I read the sample chapters of this book 3 times before finally deciding, reluctantly, to create it my month's selection.I wasn't expecting too much, and though it didn't really grip me until about 20% in, it turned out to be an utterly delightful read. Such a attractive story. There weren't a lot of moments that really burned in my mind, but the book as a whole is wonderful. There is absolutely no language or sex, and while several other KF selections in the past have enchanted me somewhat more, there was nothing in this book that created me wish to knock off a star. I'd definitely recommend it as a solid choice for readers of historical fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    4.5 starsThe Silver Melody Box is one of the best Kindle First books I have read. I started it this morning when I had a small free time and couldn’t place it down until I had finished it. The book is beautifully written – it was originally written in German and then translated into English so occasionally a turn of phrase or expression is a small unusual but that didn’t impact the story one bit. The tale starts out slowly but really picks up about a third of the method e silver melody box is at the heart of the tale. As the book opens in 1914, Johann Blumenthal creates an ornate silver melody box for his son Paul so that Paul will remember his father while Johann goes off to war for Germany in Globe Battle 1. The story continues through the decades until the mid-1960’s following Paul and his family members and close mates with the silver melody box remaining the thread that ties them all together. At times uplifting and at other times heartbreaking, the story sucked me in until I created it to the very latest favorite part of the book was Lilian’s story, and the path she is lead down when her adoptive parents die. Have tissues handy!! I also liked that a list of characters is included at the front of the book; it is very helpful because there are a lot of people in the book. I also enjoyed the Author’s Note at the end where she discusses her exhaustive research and the facts she altered a bit for the purpose of maintaining the flow of the book. I was satisfied to learn that one of my favorite characters, August Konrad, was based on a true person – what a pleasant surprise!The Silver Melody Box is a unbelievable and heartrending tale that will stay with me for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    This is the best Kindle First book that I have read in a long time. The story is exquisite, the words just flow. Love the characters, it follows the family for several decades.I have always loved family sagas, this one is wonderful. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Before setting off to war for his country of Germany in Globe Battle 1, Johann Blumenthal gives his son Paul a attractive melody box. Paul treasures this item as he grows into a young man who runs the jewelry shop his family has owned for years. But because the Blumenthal family is Jewish, the family business and their lives will be changed forever as the Nazis come into power. This is a story of what people are willing to sacrifice in the name of love and their is was an wonderful historical fiction novel. I have read a lot of books taking put right up to and during Globe Battle 2 but was not very familiar with role of Jewish soldiers fighting for Germany in Globe Battle 1. I thought the story of Paul and Clara was fascinating and what they were willing to do in order to fulfill Clara's dream. I loved the role of the melody box in the story and how it spanned generations. Knowing how history played out it created for tense reading at times but in my opinion it is a book well worth reading because it accurately shows the tough decisions people had to create during that time period. I definitely recommend to anyone who has an interest in historical fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    The past several months I have bypassed all the Kindle First selections as they held no interest for me. The only book to appeal to me this month was The Silver Melody Box. My interest was piqued by the sample chapter and the entire rest of the story did not dissapoint. This is one of those 'cannot place it down' books that will stay with me for a long e writing is like a fine wine - it goes down so smoothly. The story of the Blumenthalls was captivating and, while fiction, paints a poignant picture of a not good period in history. The author does an perfect job of bringing every hero in the book, and there are several, to life. I highly recommend The Silver Melody Box. As another reviewer mentioned, have several tissues close at hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Like a lot of others, I read this book because it was offered in the Prime members Kindle First books, and there was nothing in the genres I prefer. I do dabble in historical fiction on occasion, and I am particularly moved by stories set during the Holocaust, so this was a amazing choice for me. I was surprised to search how quickly I was engaged in the story and the characters. Some of the other reviews below should have spoiler alerts. I'll attempt to hold my review spoiler-free.I very much enjoyed having this story set in the years that few of us ever hear about with regard to Germany and the Jewish people, which is during the first globe war. I was surprised at some facts I had somehow never known, and it truly opened my eyes. So when the book suddenly jumped into the future, I was very disrupted and disappointed. Looking back, I don't feel that the story benefited from having the time jump, or the hind-sight perspective from which I found out the info I'd "missed" in the ever, the story picked up from there with the boy who had been only four years old at the outset, and now was growing into a man. I did re-engage, if a bit more slowly than at the opening. Once I did, I could not place the book down. As history began to unfold, and the increasingly poor conditions started to escalate, I felt myself filled with a tension as if I was there, trying to push the characters to run! Go! Obtain out, quick, before it's too late! I was truly fully immersed in the story. I fell in love with the characters ere were a few more little time jumps, but nothing as huge as the earlier one. Each time they happened, I felt as if the sands of time weren't just running out, but disappearing in chunks! It actually increased the tension for me. As the family created decisions, I cheered them on or cautioned them, just as if I were a mate of en, in the crux of the story, another large time jump. And suddenly I was in a stranger's POV with nothing to tutorial me as to who this was, or where we'd gone, or why I was there. If the earlier time jump was disruptive, this one was disconcerting. I figured I must be with someone who mattered, because they had info that similar to the family whose story I'd been reading, but I wasn't sure what that connection was. Slowly, the connection unfolded, and I learned the truth along with the hero whose POV I was did this style of writing work for me? In short, the earlier jump did not, but the later jump kind of did. I still didn't like it, and would have preferred a more linear timeline (as someone said, there could have been a book two with this future part), but I do think I see what the author was thinking, and I definitely was flying through the pages as quickly as the hero was flying through her discoveries to test to place together all of the pieces. Ultimately, I gave it 4 stars because the jumps were jarring, but in spite of that I ate the book up and really liked it. It reminded me a lot of a book by Daniel Annechino - More Than a Soldier, also set in WWII, in that it had an undertone of hope in spite of challenges that are almost unfathomable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I cannot recount how much this story held my attention, due to the detail of the experiences of these fictional, but very true characters. My father was an American soldier in the latter phases of Globe Battle I, but as an young officer, so, even though he was wounded three times, it was more about the adventures he had there. I was a student of history, taking most of my History major in college in European History. Also, I lived in Germany for 7 years, so am familiar with the country and people. But it was the reality of the pictures painted of true people facing the changes in their lives when the Nazis created the culture change around them during the 1930's. How hard it is to realize that what you have always knew of your life and times are no longer true, and you must finally react to these conditions and adapt, including the wonderful choices you have to was certainly the story of Lillian that tied it all together and found a satisfying ending to this tale. It is a memorable work. I would give it 6 stars if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    This book is outrageously great! It is quite an achievement by an author to keep the attention of readers for any length of time. And I couldn't place this novel down for any length of time!"The Silver Melody Box" is a deceptively easy story of a family who are silversmiths and Jewish in Europe during the first half of the 20th century. At the heart of this book is a beautifully crafted silver melody box that follows the family and is actually the main hero of the book. It is the heart of the family as it passes from one generation to e characters are extremely well written and the plot takes us on a journey of joy and heartbreak that the reader will not soon forget.I received this book from NetGalley and Amazon Crossing in exchange for an honest review. I also received it as an Amazon First read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    An amazingly well crafted story that tells part of the living hell that Jews enduredIn Germany [email protected]#$%!ler came to power. The rise of anti-semitism and the acceptance by so a lot of Germans and their total disregard for former neighbors and mates who suddenly became and filthy rabble not to be associated with. The travesty of that time., and the dehumanizing of a unbelievable family oriented community are interwoven in the characters and the historical time. Believable, loveable characters that one likes and cares for, as the story unfolds and they go through one trial after another. Beautifully written, suspenseful, captivating, and difficult to place down. An perfect book, I thoroughly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Silver Music Box (The Silver Music Box series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    The saga of the Blumenthal family, Jewish jewelers of renowned, is traced from Johann to his son Paul. Johann willing enlisted to war in Globe Battle I but was killed bringing one of his platoon members to the hospital. Before leaving for the war, Johann fashions a silver melody box for Paul. This becomes a family treasure, which he passes on to his oldest daughter, Margarethe, who gives it to her sister Lillian. The melody box becomes the key that allows Paul's second daughter, Lillian, to search her method back to her family and learn of her Jewish ancestry. This story will keep your interest from beginning to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPT SD-2225DS Countertop Dishwasher with Delay Start & LED, Silver, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Although the actual washer is well created and functions somewhat normally, knowing what do about dishwashers, since it was my father business, I am less impressed with it's e unit runs as long as a normal dishwasher yet leaves wet dished in it at the end of its cycle. I does not have a easy coil in it to dry the dishes. At this point I need to remove the dishes and dry them by hand. I might as well also wash them.About 6 month ago I called Suppentown because I wanted to hook my SPT SD-2225DS Countertop Dishwasher supplied with a Mickey Mouse diverter created to run into your sink, rather then as a normal dishwasher would be connected, directly to the drain line and hot request for fittings was met with an absolute NO I can’t do ease see a picture of how I chop the hoses and used compression fittings to attach it to my hot water line and I am 6 month later with an operational dishwasher the has been working, cleaning dishes with questionable results after it's long run cycle..My preference would be to have a unit this size with a standard drain line even if they wish to offer a silly diverter to customers who wish to save a few bucks not having to hire a plumber to install it.A mechanism for drying is the equivalent of a $15 waterproof hair dryer and could easily be mounted in the back of the em seem capable of making these improvements at which point i will bonus this unit and buy a newer one. Judging from their response to me I say that they won't do it.And yes I use a hair dryer with the door begin and in 20 mins the dishes are dry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPT SD-2225DS Countertop Dishwasher with Delay Start & LED, Silver, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    It does what it is supposed to do. Very quiet and gets dishes clean. It is excellent for a little kitchen. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone with more than 2 or 3 people living at the residence as it is a very limited capacity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPT SD-2225DS Countertop Dishwasher with Delay Start & LED, Silver, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    I've only had it for a couple of d ems to clean better than a normal is also quieter than other dishwashers.Easy to hook up. Very helpful instructions/hints. Beautiful simple overall.Has a cool timer countdown that tells you when it will be finished, like a washer/dryer.I'm happy. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPT SD-2225DS Countertop Dishwasher with Delay Start & LED, Silver, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    When I took it out of box, it had a dent in the side. cringeworthy! But I really need this, as I am putting it in my Husbands Man cave/Bar. I am throwing a Party for him and wanted this for the beer mugs and nosh plates. (instead of having to hold bringing dishes upstairs) I remolded the man cave as a surprise and this is the latest piece before I reveal it to him. So, I ran some beer mugs in it. OMG super quiet! Does a amazing Job! It is much bigger on the inside than I imagined. It really seems to have the power of a full size dishwasher. I would give it 5 stars, if not for the dent. I am going to search a giant Eagles magnet and place it on the side to hide the dent. I know I could have returned it with no hassles ( I have Prime) but I really wanted it to complete the look of the Man Cave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPT SD-2225DS Countertop Dishwasher with Delay Start & LED, Silver, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Turned it on for the first time. Ran about 2 mins then got error code E4, which is an overflow. Tipped over and dumped out water, sponged inside to soak up water. Checked all connections. Rinsed and repeated. Taped all hose connections, disconnected and reconnected all hoses. Checked the connection at the faucet adapter. Rinsed, repeated. Doesn't matter what I do, it runs for a couple of mins then errors out with E4. I don't think it's powerful enough to pump out the water and/or there's something already wrong with it. Either that, or I'll have to elevate it 4 feet above the sink to obtain gravity's is thing is a piece of crap. Avoid like the plague.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPT SD-2225DS Countertop Dishwasher with Delay Start & LED, Silver, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    This thing works great! It seems a bit bigger in person than it does online (yeah, I did read the dimensions). However, I can say that the zone it takes up is a fair price to pay for it's usefulness. Our sinks are finally empty, finally no more dish debt!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPT SD-2225DS Countertop Dishwasher with Delay Start & LED, Silver, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    On second use (on massive setting) got a code E4, and water was dripping from bottom. Dishes weren’t even heavily soiled, as there was small to nothing in the that I went through the problem of raising a tall cabinet 2” to accommodate the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPT SD-2225DS Countertop Dishwasher with Delay Start & LED, Silver, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    The dishwasher has worked amazing so far. Small less room than I really need. But is exactly as advertised and does a amazing job. Huge pans need to be washed by hand only because one or two would take up most of the room inside. Does a amazing job washing the dishes. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPT SD-2225DS Countertop Dishwasher with Delay Start & LED, Silver, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    Wow, this dishwasher is great!Set up was incredibly simple and it works like a charm. I have a little apartment and it is a lifesaver. It fits perfectly under my cabinet and connects easily to the kitchen faucet. It does a amazing job at cleaning and fits a lot more than you think it does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPT SD-2225DS Countertop Dishwasher with Delay Start & LED, Silver, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:35

    It works really good. The only issue I have had, is fitting my full size plates in it. I have found a method to angle them in once the rack is pushed in otherwise it won’t go in because the plates are too tall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stack Silver Get Gold - How to Buy Gold and Silver Bullion without Getting Ripped Off! review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:2

    Of the several books that I have purchased on this subject, this one is by far my favorite. Precise and to the point. Not endless pages of filler and repeated information. I highly recommend this book as the only book on the topic that anyone needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stack Silver Get Gold - How to Buy Gold and Silver Bullion without Getting Ripped Off! review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:2

    I have done a small bit of research on this subject so finding this book was a huge help. It filled in some of the blanks like: "Where can I actually buy some gold and silver?" and "Why are they selling $1 coins for more than a dollar?"This book is a fast read and has amazing resources. For instance, I was happy to search a website that I can now go to to buy precious metals.I also liked the fast history on the Federal Reserve. I had read about this years ago so it was amazing to see my old research confirmed. On another note, I was surprised to learn that, historically, currencies will not only decline but become completely devalued. (Who knew?) So, as the author says, "Know when the intelligent cash gets in".One thing I was thinking that left me questioning, however, was "So what do you do with all this precious metal you've saved when the currency is devalued but you wish to go buy something (like an airline ticket to another country)?"Overall, I was very happy with this informative book. I liked the question and respond format. It's straight and to the point, which is highly beneficial for such a potentially complex topic. Also, nice job on the resource section offered at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stack Silver Get Gold - How to Buy Gold and Silver Bullion without Getting Ripped Off! review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:2

    This book is very helpful as a beginner's tutorial for anyone wanting to obtain involved with gold and silver. The book highlights what are the best options to begin investing in gold and silver. The author gives you several suggestions on which coins or bars along with their premium e author also explains about the necessary reasons that one should invest in gold and silver, specifically the weak dollar and the not good inflation. This book is amazing for anyone who wants to invest in gold and silver. The author also warns you versus the pitfalls a lot of people fall into when trusting a company to invest in these precious metals for them, such as getting swindled by a company or charged for storage is book is straight forward and an in depth tutorial to securing a financial future with gold and silver. Anyone seeking to diversify their portfolio or to invest in tangible assets should buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stack Silver Get Gold - How to Buy Gold and Silver Bullion without Getting Ripped Off! review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:2

    I've never really known a whole lot about investing in silver and gold and this book really does "get to the point" and presents its info in a very straight-forward method that even a beginner like me can understand. Both my wife and I are in our early 40's but we're already trying to plan ahead for retirement. This book presents a lot of amazing reasons why you can't really trust the US dollar to have value for you when you retire, and investing in silver and gold may actually be the better, logical choice.Overall, a amazing insightful book for a very amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stack Silver Get Gold - How to Buy Gold and Silver Bullion without Getting Ripped Off! review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:2

    Perfect book. Covers all one would need to know about buying and selling gold and silver. Simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stack Silver Get Gold - How to Buy Gold and Silver Bullion without Getting Ripped Off! review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:2

    Amazing book for a newbie stacker!!! Just started buying silver two months ago and this book really helped shed light onto a few questions i kept asking. Very simple read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stack Silver Get Gold - How to Buy Gold and Silver Bullion without Getting Ripped Off! review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:2

    Glad this was the first metals book I bought. Covers all the bases for beginning precious metals investers. The author has been investing in gold and silver for 15 years and it shows in his writing and command of the topic. He knows what he is talking about and is kind of funny too. James Rickards the street to ruin or ludwig von mises readers will love this book because it deals with the "how to" method more than the "why". Expert and actionable tip for beginning metals investors. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stack Silver Get Gold - How to Buy Gold and Silver Bullion without Getting Ripped Off! review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:2

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. There's a wealth of information, form understanding how to buy silver and gold to how to shop it and where to sell it, in this book. The author provides info about where to buy silver and gold, and how to determine what price you should be paying for your purchases. If you wish to know all about investing in these precious metals, this book has everything you need to know. This book is worth it's weight in gold!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stack Silver Get Gold - How to Buy Gold and Silver Bullion without Getting Ripped Off! review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:2

    If you wish to buy gold or silver or generally build your precious metals investment skills, this is the best book I've read and I've read them e author goes over everything you could possibly think you need to know about selling and buying amazing and and where to buy gold and silver bullionHow to sell silver and goldHow to shop gold and silver. I especially liked his secret overseas storage recommendationsHow to sneak your precious metal out of the countryWhere billionaires obtain their gold or silverTaxes and reporting section was extremely helpful and probably the best method to avoid getting your metals confiscatedPlus in the end, the precious metals resources section had so much amazing information and sourcesOverall perfect book. Very focused on what exactly you need to know. Not a lot of stories or filler that most authors use to pad their books with additional pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stack Silver Get Gold - How to Buy Gold and Silver Bullion without Getting Ripped Off! review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:2

    I have been a little time investor for some time now, but only as a form of recreational investment. The time has come, I believe, to ramp up my game. Written in a simplistic style which lends itself well to the first time investor or anyone interested in attempting to understand our convoluted monetary system. Thanks to Mr. Riley for a condensed learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Surfer Vol. 5: A Power Greater Than Cosmic (Silver Surfer (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    This collects the latest of Dan Slot and Mike and Laura Allred's run on Silver Surfer and brings resolution to the love story between Dawn Greenwood and the is book continues problems 7-14 of the series. The first six problems are one-shot adventures that see our heroes visiting a galactic casino, telling tall tales to giant sized germs and anti-bodies inside a zone whale, and meeting the now reformed Galactus, as well as dealing with an alien who is determined to war the Silver t, there are also some sadness and grief for our heroes, particularly in the emotional two-part finale, which packs a wallop because of how much we care about these characters. Overall, this a unbelievable and beloved epic zone opera romance that's worth reading from begin to [email protected]#$%!&'s a attractive finish to one of the best written comics out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Surfer Vol. 5: A Power Greater Than Cosmic (Silver Surfer (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    This volume collects the final eight problems of this series, #7-14. This brings the adventures of thee Silver Surfer and Dawn to a close also, though before it does, there’s a lot of ground to cover, and a lot of hero development to is was a amazing series overall, and the final volume is excellent. The artwork has been a ‘problem’, in that it is very stylised, but it has created the series more ‘human’ in its approach to this phase of life of the Silver Surfer, even if it lacks something when dealing with the Cosmic; and this volume is nothing if not cosmic, though it is also extremely human, and I suppose, at the end of the day, that is what this series has been about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silver Surfer Vol. 5: A Power Greater Than Cosmic (Silver Surfer (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Between Dan Slott and the Allred’s, this book already had more than I required to obtain excited. But add in the Silver Surfer’s most special and dare I say his greatest adventure- this pairing was like a wild fever dream. Despite having extremely high expectations for this five volume series- I found myself constantly surprised and engaged by it. It feels both light and airy while being affecting and showing the Surfer in a fresh light. There is no brighter star than Dawn Greenwood who brings a bright optimistic human POV to endless adventure across countless worlds, but she also reflects and humanizes Norrin Radd in brand-new ways. It’s a contained adventure, but has private ramifications for the Surfer hero that will hopefully never be undone. They stick the landing. Much love here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire EFIC206-SILVER Ice Maker, 26 lb per day, See Through Lid, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I wanted to post an actual timetable for what you can expect out of this machine. The description states "wait up to 15 mins to have fun new ice" which is incredibly misleading. The actual unit itself is great, which is why I am giving it 4 stars, but I am taking one off because they create it sound like you're going to have a bin full of ice in 15 minutes, but that is nowhere close to the truth. You'll have enough ice for a drink or two in that time, sure, but expect to run this machine for 6 hours non-stop if you need a gallon of is what you can expect ( tested on Huge Ice setting ):1. One complete cycle creates 1 quart ( 4 cups ) of ice2. Once complete cycle takes just over 90 MINUTES to complete3. There are 10 batches of ice per cycle, with each batch taking between 9-10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire EFIC206-SILVER Ice Maker, 26 lb per day, See Through Lid, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I received this item and initially loved it. But less than two months later it does not work! It reads that the ice bin is full and will not create any ice. I have written about my issue and it was forwarded to the supplier. Now almost two weeks later I have received no word from Amazon or the supplier. I wish to return it for a refund. Please reply!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire EFIC206-SILVER Ice Maker, 26 lb per day, See Through Lid, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Looking over the mixed reviews, I debated buying this. Ultimately deciding to give it a try. I was not disappointed. This machine makes ice. It is not a refrigerator. It was purchased for our vacation home, where we are always running out of ice or have to buy ginormous 20lb bags that take up a lot of freezer space. This machine solves that problem. I ran it 24 hour straight to see if it can actually produce 26 lbs of ice. It dis without a hitch. But of course I had to refill it with water several times. It is necessary that after moving or tilting the unit, it must sit inoperable for two hours to allow the refrigerant settle. My guess is some of the complaints are connected to impatient buyers who did not read the manual or observe that rule. This is a amazing choice for skipping the run to the grocery shop for a bag of ice. Works great, runs quiet. It is about the size of a toaster so understanding it's limitations are important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire EFIC206-SILVER Ice Maker, 26 lb per day, See Through Lid, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    First I ordered home trend brand but it was e seller quickly ok'd a refund. I returned it by refund was processed right away thanks to Oscar my amazing Amazon customer service agent.he was awesome! I ordered this one for $30 less! Arrived in 2 is model is much better in s created better it's quieter WORKS PERFECT! If you are looking for a count top ice maker pick this one you won't be sorry! I'm really happy with customer service and the product! 100% anks Oscar and Michel his supervisor amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire EFIC206-SILVER Ice Maker, 26 lb per day, See Through Lid, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Love it, use it in the camper - excellent for what we needed. Makes ice quickly and conveniently. Little/no noise noticed. A bit massive to lift. Never had a issue with t for keeping ice cold - you do need to remove the ice from the tray and put into the freezer once ready. Not a huge deal to us though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire EFIC206-SILVER Ice Maker, 26 lb per day, See Through Lid, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    This Frigidaire model is great. Just makes a noise when ice is emptied. The latest one we had created a small more noise but this one makes ice faster, too, and makes two sizes of ice. Another amazing buy! I also like the Frigidaire products. This one is also a small smaller than the other brand we had, which we like, and looks amazing set up on a small table. I think I got the table from Amazon, too.. Then ordered another table it is so useful. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire EFIC206-SILVER Ice Maker, 26 lb per day, See Through Lid, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I bought this because my current refrigerator Ice maker stopped working. I wasn't ready to obtain a fresh refrigerator, so I bought this. It is great! Makes ice in no time at all! I place it away when I am not using it! Really nice to have. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire EFIC206-SILVER Ice Maker, 26 lb per day, See Through Lid, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I had previously purchase an ice maker from Heartland America. What a mistake. It cost a lot more. Never worked correctly. No customer service and cost a lot more than the Igloo which works like a champ. I would recommend this ice maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire EFIC206-SILVER Ice Maker, 26 lb per day, See Through Lid, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Simple to use and quiet. Takes a few hours of running to obtain enough ice to fill 2 40 oz water bottles. Definitely turn it on a few hours in advance before needing ice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire EFIC206-SILVER Ice Maker, 26 lb per day, See Through Lid, Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Pros:- Simple setup- 2 ice sizes availableCons: - The machine is very loud. It doesn't seem too poor at first, but after hours of it running, everyone in my house had a constant headache. From the next room over, its about as loud as being in the same room with a microwave running constantly.- The ice never fully freezes. Not too poor if you are scooping direcetly into a drink, but I purchased this to have additional ice... to place in my freezer to hold for later. When I pick up the ice basket to dump the ice into my freezer bin, water drips out of it. (estimate of about 1 Tablespoon of water coming out of basket) Since it has additional water and ice not fully frozen, it just becomes a one huge chunk of ice in my freezer that I have to take an ice pick to in order to use e description states that it doesn't hold it cold enough to shop the ice in the basket, but this is event withing mins of it dropping the ice. It should not be melting that fast. I once went to bed with the basket full and the light on to add water (so no ice was being created until I added water) During the night, all the ice melted and it used that water to remake the ice. My house is about 66 degrees at night.- The ice tastes like plastic. I use filtered water from my refrigerator to pour into the machine. After 5 days of running it full time to create ice, it still tastes like plastic.-I do not believe that it makes 20plus pounds of ice in a day. I did not measure, so I cannot give an accurate statement, but it fills the 2.6 pound basket about every 4 hours. That's only about 15 pounds in 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    My work requires a name mark and I kept on losing the back and ended up losing the name tag. I bought these when I lost one of the backs. These seem to have a better grip in comparison to the ones that come with the name tag. Also if I do lose them I have back ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    I have a vest with a few dozen pins on it- all were sold with plastic slip-on backs. These anchor the pins in a much more secure fashion. Quantity was accurate and all were free of defects in craftsmanship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Amazing purchase. Keeps all my pins from falling off my purse.Had to replace the soft clasps that kept falling off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Want the wing part of as a bit longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Excellent for my father. Marine veteran who love his pins on his hat but is also a klutz and is constantly losing the backs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Ordered these to replace some poor rubber pin backs and they fit perfectly. I would order this product again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Perfect replacement for the metal ones. Would Purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Cool Back Ups.If you will without doubt lose backings on a regular basis but cannot obtain around the crazy dress code one iota, obtain a bunch and don't worry if they obtain knocked off or lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    Seem to be working amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThreeBulls 30 Pcs Silver Comfort Fit Butterfly Clutch Metal Pin Backs Replacement (Silver) review []  2019-12-8 18:47

    I use these at work to secure my name mark (Galls). They slide snugly onto the pin posts, don't fall off, and are more comfortable versus the chest than their brass counterparts.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter