Read silverton mortgage reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all silverton mortgage reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silverton Mortgage [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Had a amazing experience kyla Whitmore helped me and walked me through it and created sure I understood everything so a huge thanks to kyla Whitmore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silverton Mortgage [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Email and phone calls worked better even though they were not very responsive by that way either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silverton Mortgage [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on silverton mortgage or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silverton Mortgage [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Helpful for tracking my mortgage application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silverton Mortgage [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silverton Mortgage [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Not yet as useful as just emailing the loan officer. 1. Application freezes on startup every second time. 2. Data in application is not updated in true time. 3. Documents I've uploaded via the loan officer's secure link are not shown nor listed here. 4. The progress bar showing what scene of the process the loan is in is nice and works well. 5. I'd like to be able to see more detail on all the different outstanding tasks, with who or what they are waiting on. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silverton Mortgage [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    A much required app that allows all parties in the transaction access to info on the fly anywhere anytime. Communication is the key to a comfortable transaction for all parties just one more amazing step Silverton Mortgage has created doing just that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Amazing but just a bit clumsy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Usless , a lot of advertising but application is usless ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    The application is working for me now. Thanks for fixing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Bring back the old version, I can't my bills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Just closed on my loan 2 days ago. Trying to obtain familiar with the application so i can use it to create payments. Just logged in and it's literally blank white screen with words "you currently do not have any loan activity" hmmm coulda swore i did...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Do yourself a favor and close with someone else, anyone else. I created the mistake of using Quicken again (this time for a refi). Guess what, they have it screwed up again! The are a high volume rush you through the system type of company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Quicken is the worst mortgage company......their stupidity forced me to postpone my closing date twice. They apologize when they screw up but that doesn't fix anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I'm having problem updating this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Works amazing everytime! It's a easy application to handle reviewing & paying your loans and reviewing & uploading documents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I use this application to my mortgage. It's very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFSB Mortgage [App]  2019-5-24 13:10

    Unbelievable application Gives all the info on your search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Mortgage [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    best mortgage application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFSB Mortgage [App]  2019-5-24 13:10

    Instant beautiful approvals Beautiful awesome tech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Invisible text, overlapping text, missing information, not calculating correctly, not properly scaling for accessibility function (font size override), and full screen ads that pop up your web browser or play shop trying to force stuff. Suggestions: GET RID OF FULL SCREEN ADS! Create text fields scale properly (responsiveness). The invisible text isn't lower quality screens, it's also settings. I've got the Samsung Galaxy S7edge, one of the best phones. But I've also got poor vision. So why waste the battery power displaying a level of detail I can't see? Have information bubbles to explain fields not everyone is familiar with so we can create sure the correct value is used. In those, give a few common examples where they apply. Explain when you wish monthly, annual, overall. Let the spreadsheet page to be scrollable as required to not cram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Application works fine. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    This application really sucks I can't my bill anymore I can't watch my progress on my loan or to see if they received my this application really is not beneficial to people that have mortgages with Quicken loans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Can't obtain into my mortgage anymore and can't make a fresh acc cause it asks you if u wish to refinance or a fresh home. GO BACK TO MYQL IT WAS EASIER AND I COULD SEE MY MORTGAGE INFORMATION!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Tried to login this morning would not begin until I did the update... After the modernize now I can't access my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Was working great. Now it won't open. Just says "must update" only problem, no modernize to download. Uninstall reinstall didn't fix. So much for simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Alexander Hinson is awesome helped settle problem with escrow The application is nice method to n check out balances

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southeast Mortgage [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    This is an amazing tool to bridge the gap in communication and make convienience for clients and realtors alike to track the loan, share and upload documents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perl Mortgage [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Login button does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perl Mortgage [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Couldn't obtain it to launch....uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alcova Mortgage [App]  2019-10-16 21:12

    Love it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Mortgage [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    Very informative and helpful app. The application makes your home loan process stress free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Mortgage [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    This is application is horrible I can log in but when it comes to the security hich is latest 4 of SS# I enter it my SS# and it disables the account. MYQL worked amazing why change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    This fresh modernize sucks, no alow me to do payments o log in. Please is do something do better not worse, fire the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Love the update, looks like you just use your username to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Literally it took me 3 seconds to create my payment. Used to do it on my desktop, my information was saved with my login so it was fast. Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Quit working wants to modernize but locks up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Intuitive. User friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Did you know that Quicken Is currently under investigation for mortgage fraud? I didn't know before I got my Quicken mortgage. Don't be like me, do your homework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Got my home loan but definitely got scammed into pmi (mortgage insurance) for 11 years which is an additional $200 a month!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    This is a amazing app. It allows to see your total month expenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perl Mortgage [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Login button doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWorld Mortgage [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    very worthwhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFSB Mortgage [App]  2019-5-24 13:10

    Amazing application So convenient and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFSB Mortgage [App]  2019-5-24 13:10

    Amazing app, very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Mortgage [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    Simple and convenient method to stay on top of your home loan process at your own pace and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Mortgage [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    Still has old logo inside the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Mortgage [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    Makes my life as a Realtor much easier when my clients have one put they can go for both Lender and Realtor... Loving this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Crashes when opening. Useless until updated. Deleted the application and re-installed as suggested by QL rep and still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    NEVER recognizes my login credentials. Always makes me restart them and then switches to QL's archaic web site. I'm so done. Been trying to obtain this application to work for over an hour. Have restart password and username at least 5 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I would rate it higher, but it has something stuck. The application says I have a loan estimate pending and when I on the application crashes. When I log in online, there is nothing pending. I cannot remove the one item from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I can create payments, but cannot print a receipt. It won't even allow you take a screen shot to use as a payment receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Quicken Loans and their entire family of companies have the best training and customer service in the industry! Real technology company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    No longer has my mortgage info available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    A very amazing apps at what it's meant to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Beautiful amazing I hope the true Mortgage is like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Mortgage [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    Amazing experience so far!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RateWise Mortgage [App]  2020-5-14 21:11

    A very handy tool and simple to use! They answer quickly too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWorld Mortgage [App]  2019-6-7 13:10

    Simple to enter information and fast response!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFSB Mortgage [App]  2019-5-24 13:10

    Love it Helpful and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Love the amortization schedule! This is a very simple method to see the life of the loan and it's speedy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Wow, finally a mortgage calculator that works how I wish it to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    More direct mortgage calculator for me. Clearly gives me what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    doesnt understand that a VA loan exists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFSB Mortgage [App]  2019-5-24 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dwell Mortgage [App]  2019-2-7 21:12

    Phenomenal application from the premier mortgage company on the Pacific Northwest and beyond!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    I cant see the numbera i am inputting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I like the app, I just want getting my mortgage was as simple to complete as the application is to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Application now asks for EMAIL not user name which results in wrong email or password error when i test to login. UPDATE. Even though the application asks for email address I place in my user name and I was able to login. Now that I can login into the application again I've modernize the rating to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I used my android device phone to refinance my current mortgage from initial inquiry to closing, and I'm not very proficient at using my phone for doing things online. Any issues incountered were not THE fault of the , but of my input error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Decent app, but what is the point of setting up fingerprint login if you're going to ask for my SSN anyway??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I have no issues every time I log in and use app. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Mortgage [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Extremely User Friendly! Smooth interface. You can sign directly in the application and chat if you have questions along the way. Love that I can upload directly to underwriters instead of having to use unsecure email. Overall amazing Application and makes the loan process simple!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USA Mortgage [App]  2020-1-13 13:12

    Retarded office in neosho mo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Far too easy for a true estate agent. Needs percentages, templates, and FHA estimate options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Exactly what I required in a mortgage calculator with piti breakdown. With the results information right there followed by the bi-weekly mortgage payment and interest to compare this is awesome! A keeper! 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Have tried a lot of mortgage calculator apps. This one rocks! 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    LOVE THIS MORTGAGE CALCULATOR APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Unbelievable mortgage calculator. Highly reconmend this to mates and family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Amazing use of tax information and bi-weekly payment option. I love the monthly and yearly breakdown. Application works flawlessly and there are no ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    This helped us our house, thanks! We've told a few others about it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Too a lot of numbers to input. Just wish to place in loan amount and rate info. Wouldn't allow me place 0 as down payment, kept reverting back to 60000. Frustrating out of box experience. Gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Nice intuitive calculator that that does what I needed. No fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    no dollar amount for taxes ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Clean mortgage calculator that works well. The mortgage payment breakdown is clear and simple to understand/modify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Best mortgage payment calculator for Android device hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Absolutely easy and simple to use app. Amazing work by the developer(s)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Why wasn't this created sooner! amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Thanks for making this! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator - Mortgage Payment Calculator [App]  2020-4-7 21:8

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator PITI, Mortgage Payment, Taxes [App]  2019-10-27 13:9

    More direct mortgage calculator for me. Clearly gives me what I want.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386