Read sim card info pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sim card info pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card Info Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Required to salvage SIM contacts. It's done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card Info Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing App! Best SIM Card reader in my opinion. ty

    0  


    Add your opinion on sim card info pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card Info Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Wont do what it says wont even present contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Waste of time!!!! This application does nothing except it turns on when you begin it. Then it takes up zone in your phones memory and uses its RAM. Which will create your device lag and drain its battery. If you wish to waste storage space, consume battery life, and create your phone work slower then this is the application for you. If I was the programmer behind this application I might consider changing my name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Works OK Works on a Galaxy S4. Not as beautiful to look at as some NFC readers, but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Works for some cards This application worked for my bank card but did not work for more highly encrypted cards. Samsung Galaxy Note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Doesn't work LG G2, NFC settings are on, other apps work, this one doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Thanks Did exactly what I was hoping it would do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    it works, even on amiibo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    With Droid Razr M I downloaded this application to attempt to see if it picked up info. My CAC card wasn't reading. My card is highly encrypted though. But it should have at least picked up something. The NFC Noise just kept cycling through. Needs work, but may work with other cards. Not giving a complete yet review until i have another card to test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Works well, as it's supposed to Fire those of you rating low due to it not working, REMOVE YOUR PHONE CASE! It's blocking the signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoMA Info + Member Card [App]  2019-9-29 13:54

    does what i need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Works for me. It shows data on an NFC card (just don't know what it all means...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Useless app. I will rate 0 if there is one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    It actually read my card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    adequate and simple, needs no permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Won't detect CAC Despite the description this application will not detect my CAC nor my building access card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Not for cards Tried on samsung s5,s6,s6 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Won't work Won't read any of my cards with Chip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    It dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    yawn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Has full network access permission Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Razr hd (xt926) Not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Opens nfc card secrets Opens NFC card secrets but not reveals everything. E.g S-pankki Visa card not reveals loyalty app. But revels much more details. Not shows card numbers / expire dates / card holder name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Found data on a payment card which looked as I'd expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Really cool application still trying to figure it out lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Works but slow read on s5 versus others Works but explain permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFC Smart Card Info [App]  2018-8-30 13:6

    Ok It works, but there are better apps out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Card Info - Vitalia [App]  2019-12-26 21:12

    Bety amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card Repair [App]  2018-7-31 13:9

    Wors application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card Repair [App]  2018-7-31 13:9

    No instructions, nothing fixed, piece of pish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Could not locate a single cell turret in San Antonio. Gives the notice that data is wrong or not in database. Surely at least one turret would have been identified. Wasted buying the pro ver that claimed to have a larger database.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Only application that shows me exactly where the USCELLULAR turret that my Samsung Note 8 is getting out on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    hasn't been updated for a year and a half. widgets barely work anymore. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Does not present I have a signal on ATT but does on Wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Okay use alot !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Still unable to present cell turret location, . The only feature that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miller Pro Paint Info [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    amazing source of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miller Pro Paint Info [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Amazing tool every professional painter should utilize!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Nice application but network information does not seem to ever obtain updated. We've had Tmobile band 71 here for a year now and this application does not present it correctly. We had a fresh turret place in a lot of .months ago but this thus application does not present it and still shows me connecting to the old turret which hasn't happened in months. This application just isnt reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Since a few days neither the wireless connection or the lte widget is correct. wireless connection widget has blank and lte widget says wireless connection is connected when wireless connection is off...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    OK but on the mobile page it does not ID the Tower. Why, for LTE the eNB is not displayed? It has the MNC and MCC. and the LAC but where is the Cell Turret info? I bought the Pro and expected more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Paid for pro ver but still served with ads even though description says they are removed. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Widgets fail. Used to work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Works ok,but only on 3g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Love it but would prefer a Stop button when running a drive test. I can't find a method to manually add a cell database, so this gesture is required as well. Otherwise a really informative app. Will make batter to 5 stars if my two recommendations are applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Bought Pro ver but it's still not showing cell turret location. ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Not giving me correct turret zone or not giving any turret zone period.on a Samsung Galaxy S8 plus, S9 plus, and Note 8 any carrier says I'm connected to Central England 3000 Mi away tried contacting Dev no answer yet. If the app work correctly it would support me out greatly based on my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Handy application with a well designed UI. Obtain the most valuable informations at a glance. So far turret areas in my region (SEAsia) seemed to be accurate. Regular updates since using this application in 2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    This is a amazing tool that is supported. Has been indispensable in finding turret locations. Please modernize to contain band information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    I'm on EE in the UK and it doesn't present a single mast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    NETWORK SIGNAL INFO PRO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Amazing but missing feature to present which LTE band is currently in use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Discovered a couple of problems. Unsure of they will obtain fixed as author does not respond emails. 1. The application displays full bars for cell service even when there is no service! 2. Some information gets clipped off of the bottom of the display when I take a screenshot of the information window because there is too much information to fit in the display of my 5.7" phone. Maybe the font needs to be created smaller?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Amazing app, does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Had a minor problem with my Droid4, wrote the DEV and the DEV immediately responded to my email after first fixing the problem. This application works as advertised as do all of her other apps (both the and versions). Would give 5 stars if it worked in LANDSCAPE MODE !?!?! 2015-2018: Update: Still waiting for LANDSCAPE MODE DEV!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Worked amazing on my old phone, but on my fresh phone (ulefone power 5) only the WiFi meter works, cellular signal always shows as 0 bars and -120dbm (both in the application and the widget) Hopefully you can fix it soon as I can't search a suitable alternative that can provide the same info while also looking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Application is amazing but missing Band & Frequency of Mobile Network. All other apps are giving this feature, Pls add it Asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    How to disable the permanent notification? I cant search an option..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Most of the thime the widget is not updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Works great, but please stop the auto zooming in when in cell zone tab. It's really annoying when I'm trying to move around looking at the towers! (Pixel with recent Oreo)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Does what it says. Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miller Pro Paint Info [App]  2020-3-29 13:14

    Amazing tool!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Network lost beep only works when we move to airplane mode, so not useful much. Beep alert should be configurable according to signal strength. User should be able to set the signal strength as reference, if signal goes below that range then beep alert should sound to inform user that singal is in verge of getting lost. i am now using another application "Signal Strength Warning", where i can configure signal strength for notification sound. i think you must need to contain this feature. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    No signal strength reported using OnePlus 6. It worked fine on OnePlus 2. I ended up buying another application instead for my fresh phone (Network Cell Info) which works without problem on my fresh phone. Shame as I had liked this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    I do not see a value of this app. There are more advanced tools to log cell network info. Buying a PRO ver for ability to log best and avg. signal values with Lat/Lon and only CID+LAC is not enough in my opinion. At least if the log contained worst signal value during the requested time window and if it contained meadian of the signal (not average). I also miss MCC, MNC, UCID RNC/eNBi. More "compressed" logging would be welcome. For example, log only if I change network connection mode or even a provider or move more than 500m away. Otherwise just sum up collected data points into a single row in the logile. ifailed to search where does the turret zone DB come from, but it should be emphasized those values are supposedly calculated based on measurements of user from around the globe (hence incomplete a most turrets around me are in totally wrong places). There are better tools: Netmonster (pro CZ, PL at least with curated database of towers), Network Cell Information (buy PRO!), Netmonitor (logs only changes), Cell Coverage Map. If you wish to contribute public databases install Turret Collector, Cellmapper, Mozlla Stumbler. For Wifi/Ethernet information install Net analyzer from J. Techet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Widgets work sporadically with Pie 9.0, Pixel 3 XL, either blank or non-responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Most features including mapping and system information - no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Widgets are slow to modernize (regardless of screen timeout setting) in Android device 9.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Kindly present which band the sim is on the network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    Instantly told me where the basestations were located

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Signal Info Pro [App]  2019-4-19 13:37

    widgets no longer reliably working, never seem to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    Oh my god, the ads! Every button you push shows ads. It's disgusting. And it forces the completely irrelevant right to create phone calls. Use, be drowned in adverts, and delete. BTW it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    very very massive on ads to the point that it spoils the user experience. picked up a lot of duplicate contacts but does not copy adress and other information stored. this application also did not grab all of the contacts listed in my address book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    Waste application not showing sim 2 contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    U are more,I got all my contact from my sim,I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    I love it and everyone does, so it is the best, tusind Tak..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    Take too much time for transfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    Think hea contact me liye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    This application present only save contacts . but brother ! I need my six months previous lost contacts but fail to recover every application . there is no application to recover lost contacts ... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    One issue is black font on black background when verify sim contacts. Otherwise is well program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    Can't do the easy job of just copying some contacts to my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    Simple and easy to use. Moved my SIM contacts to phone in a minute! Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    Thought it would be of amazing use but I couldn't transfer a single file

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    I'm so sad waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    Is niece application, but not working as expected with dual sim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    Not enough features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    Best application for copying contacts from phone to sim when you have multiple contact fields

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    very best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    It is a amazing App, makes my sim contact to pop up as soon as possible, waw App, but the problem is only applicable to single sim not double.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SIM Card and Contacts Transfer [App]  2019-3-7 13:39

    Just started using it so I'll know more after I use it for a few days.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386