Read simmons bank card alerts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simmons bank card alerts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Card Alerts [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Couldn't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Card Alerts [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This is a amazing application for keeping up with your acc balances

    0  


    Add your opinion on simmons bank card alerts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Eh. It's ok. I didn't search it difficult to use. Didn't light any bells or whistles. BUT I REALLY DISLIKE THE FACT I CAN'T SIGN OUT!! I searched every logical at fact makes me feel UNSAFE having this application on my phone. My grandchildren play android games on this phone. Fix it guys/girls or I will be deleting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    This is a lot better than the old app. The main things I like about this over the old mobile banking application is how you can use your fingerprint to unblock it and it is faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    I had problem setting up. Also is there method to log out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Love it, but hate you can't log out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    I like it! A lot better than the previous one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    U can't log out it of it stinks so i deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Very hard to obtain use to want you could change the color in the background to create it black with white letters that would be nice and less confusing I like the old application better I believe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    I do not need and do not wish two factor authentication so I guess I won't be using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    Personally, I liked the old application more. The only sign out option is to sign out and it says it removes it from your device and you lose changes. I don't like not being able to sign out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank [App]  2019-10-17 21:12

    So far, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    3 times now I've gone to the bank and restart my password because it locks me out. This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This application has been screwing up BAD lately. Barely works at all. Load times are like 56k, and my mobile deposits dont present up for days sometimes IF it will allow me in to the application to attempt in the firat put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Well the older application worked perfectly. This fresh one is not working worth a crap. It's a toss up even if it will allow you log in. I do mobile deposits every week and this week it was a 30 min ordeal.....I uninstalled the application and reinstalled 3 times and it just is that bad. Samsung S7 edge running Nougat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    The modernize is total garbage why did you mess with a perfectly fine app? It takes 3 times as long to login if it even lets you. Not to mention it is not wanting to allow me transfer anything anymore it tells me to enroll in something I have been doing for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Ive never had issues with simmons application but today it wont load at all i hold getting kicked out and my wives iphone is doing the sams and so is my ipad. This is a amazing application i use it everyday to see whay goes in and out and i manage most of my business using this mobile app. Id give it a 1 star but because this is the first time im actually dissapointed im only doing a 2star, i hope to come back soon to create this review better. Go simmons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    The modernize is total crap. It doesn't ever load up it always crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    I have had nothing but issues with this app. It kicks me out tells me my own security questions are wrong an Im a robot. It's crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This modernize is awful, I have 2 checking accounts on this application and it when i test to check each of them its only shows my one, it shows my balances but i can only see the transactions for one and not the other... PLEASE FIX THESE ISSUES ASAP, NOT VERY HAPPY. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This is the worse banking app. My transactions take forever to post so I'm never sure what I and what I haven't. Nothing on it is ever right thinking of going back to Wells Fargo their application actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    How about a card app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This application would be amazing if the makers could take advantage of the fingerprint scanner as Apple has done. Maybe a user cannot remember his or her username or simply would rather have the convenience of signing in with a fingerprint. The Apple ver of this application has that down cold, perhaps android device devs could step up for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This fresh modernize really sucks. Yall need to go back to the old one. Because this modernize wish allow me log in to see my account. It seems like it takes forever to log me in then it says my time has expired. So please do something with this update. Because I check my acc on my phone alot. Thank you have a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This application sucks!!! I have always hated it since Simmons bought out my bank over a year ago!! Since I live paycheck to paycheck I watch my acc closely. With this application it never showed anything would go through til almost a week would pass. Now because of that it has caused my acc to overdraft and obtain charged fees and had my light bill be returned because I forgot I already created a payment that I forgot to write it down and ended up putting the same payment through twice!! Don't use this application for anything it's not worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Balances are always changing from one day to the e application i was using from my bank before Simmons bought them out was great. This horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Once the application updated, it is total crap! Takes forever to log on. Takes forever to do anything. Simmons bank, fix the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Constantly can not obtain into my acc and it constantly crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This application is very useful. It is an app, so it may not have all the www service capabilities, but for fast checks on balances, scheduling a bill pay, and checking transactions, it works great. I love Simmons Bank, they are friendly and very helpful. I have contacted customer service for support with the app, they explained any questions I had and created sure I had it figured out before I hung up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    The application worked excellent before the update! "If it ain't broke, don't fix it" It just took me 8 mins to obtain logged in. Felt like being back on dial-up! Hate the fresh interface too. Please go back to the method it was. & No, it isn't my phone or service. I have full 4G LTE. Unless this is fixed soon, I will switch banks. This is ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    It's been crashing for about 3 weeks, not sure why it's happening. I have to constantly call the bank just to obtain a balance. Please fix it I LOVED THIS APP before the update.😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This is the absolute WORST banking application I have ever uses. I have to change my password every single time I test to use it bc it says incorrect password (when I KNOW its right). No fast balance feature. Extremely difficult to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Don't like you can't see times of transactions and sometimes when it refreshes it reorders things so it adds up differently. When the banks refreshing between like 11p-2a, it'll give confirmation code that I transfered and shows online but card declines and ATM says no money. Since the most latest update, application lags quite often if it loads at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Amazing app,not sure abt all these negative ople if u have problem,they got 800 # that u can call and obtain help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Application is 100% broken. As others have said it it takes an eternity to obtain to the log in screen and then it just crashes from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    I just updated this application from the previous version. I'm not sure what happened, but this application just went down the toilet. It just took me twelve mins to obtain logged in, whereas the previous ver took seconds. Thank the Lord I have text banking set up, because I can't afford to sit and wait forever for the application to log in. Once you're in the app, navigating is a pain. Every page loads just as slow as the login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Tech help said they've had Zero issues, yet every hint review right now is full of the same issues. Modernize sucks. Application takes 5 mins of obtain to username screen. After entering username, it then spins for 5 mins going nowhere quick and then stays on the username screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Oh my gosh this application sucks !!! If you wish to play hide and seek to search your transaction s that have come in this is your site. It's not simple to find, as they sure don't tell you where it is. Then when you do search it is not up to date. The older ver would present as soon as you created a purchase. Loved loved loved the old one. If Simmons Bank is checking these reviews out they should see that most of us hate this fresh app. and whom ever developed this fresh one surely must have bumped his or her head before the development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    I'm really not liking the response time on the transactions, and it puts transactions on the right days and then moves them to days that I didn't even create a transaction. One was from like 2 months ago and it said I did it today. That's my only issue with the app, it just makes it a small difficult to manage easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Updated the application from the previous one and I must say it stinks, this has got to be the slowest loading application I have. I have had problem with it just spinning for what seems like forever or it never loads at all. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    I downloaded this application so I could create payments and hold track of my Simmons card. Apparently the application doesn't work for cards so it's worthless to me. Simmons needs an application for cards like all other card companies have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    This application is trash don't waste your time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Just used this application after the update. Who the heck designed the update? Please go back to the old format for looking at the everyday posts for the checking accounts. This fresh format is annoying and an extreme eyesore. "If it ain't broke, don't fix it." If your IT department has an Continuous Improvement program, this fresh application modernize is an epic fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Suddenly I can't log on to my account. It says Simmons Bank Stopped working. I called in and was told it is a issue with my table; nothing wrong with the application on the banks end. From reading below, it seems the issue is on the banks end. Funny it used to work fine; now I can't log in at all. If that is not a issue in the globe we live in today, then what is? I would give this application zero stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    I have to agree with the majority! The old application was fine. I never had any issues until I updated. I want I could uninstall the modernize to go back to old app. It keeps saying "General Error" every time I place in my password. I can't log in. I use my phone application EVERYDAY and sometimes 2 times or more a day, so what are you going to do to fix this large mess???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Not intuitive for most people, but works excellent for me. I do think changing radically is a poor idea. People don't like a large change like this in an application central to their lives. Still, all in all, amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    We have the application on our phones. We loved it before the update. We have poor Wireless connection so we figured that was the problem. But even with excellent Wireless connection it sucks 98% of the time! Please fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Sense the make batter I can't see my account. Called bank and they said is my phone because theirs is working. Never had a issue until now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Application now connects, but my acc shows transactions from the future? Shows activity on Jan 11, then 12, then 16, and back again from 11, to 12, to 13 (today). Obtain it together, or obtain out of the business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Amazing application if you can ever obtain it to respond. Horrible response after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simmons Bank Anywhere [App]  2018-5-30 21:8

    Are transfers even possible ANY more with this turd-tastic app? When I test it won't allow me enter any information! Also, obtain with the times and let fingerprint login!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIAA Bank Commercial Card [App]  2020-5-4 13:12

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    I don't like being prompted to like stuff. Simple to maneuver. Had problems with updating information where they still were using old information in over 10 correspondences to me, but it's resolved now. Amazing interface. Would recommend. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Simple to use, only gripe is if you test and type a few various amounts to transfer (working out currency) you have to reset the transfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    So hard for mobile phone number verification. please improve this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    I am having problem registry.....it is asking for bank statement.....i don't have.....i have already used my id card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Can't even begin an account. Even if you have a promo code! It's not working anyway! It's no use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    I don't think it work. I registered 2 week ago and it present me 'your app was received it take 2 or 3 day to complete'. Please don't provide your sensitive info on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Collecting Document for data to nt confirming after even 3 working days...Fake app...Google should remove it from playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    One of the easy and amazing banking application i have seen so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Required add function with phone (NFC)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Superbly practical & accomodating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Best payment way ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Best Application for payment solutions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Can you tell me why i haven't verified.. Ticket No. 836350 "-" Please solve my issue and verify my acc fast. I will edit this review. And give you 5 star ✨. Please support me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    worst help and service they did not response quickly, for verification I got an option to upload my tenant agreement and i uploaded that but they did not accepted that. If they can not accept then why they are giving the options to provide this document and that document. I have been sending the documents again n again but they did not accepted any one. worst application and support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    The best service all the time in my life. Everything works like my own bank account. But this service have more feature than my bank account. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    It worked amazing but from latest 24 hrs I am not able to login. I have mailed to them but still no response. There customer service is very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    This application proved to be useless for Google Play, which was the only reason I checked it out in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    e epayment is a amazing service for all people every where transfers go to the some where.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    frnds don't use this app, Its fake. after successfully verified, its asking some documents debit card and bank statement, if we uploaded then ita asking latest 4digits of bank card with its statement..evrybdy know in the bank statement ,not appears debit card number but its asking everytime otherwise we cann't deposit into wallet..so pls frnds dont waste ur time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    The verification process is very frustrating. I tried multiple times, and in the end I gave up. I have a document that I use for all my verifications, but this application requires a "special kind of treetment".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    I have been using this application for three months already and I can say it has been a amazing experience. I do have banking experience. But this application tops it. Amazing customer support, very service minded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    All push codes are "invalid code" no matter how much times you trying to resend it. ^ issue solved by uninstalling and installing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    It was all amazing but, while registering the verification code is not sending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    I test a lot of time to sign up but tells invalid ease support for sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Super simple method to transfer my funds to my bank account, thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    the verification process its long and frustrating. Totally useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Amazing app, friendly haven't had any problem with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Its nonsense, unable to register,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    does this application work because i have never recieved any verification email or anything and i have just been waiting for 10 days now. improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Verification process sucks.. No verification since 1 month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    there are always issues with this app. either the sms code doesn't come at all, or the same transaction which has been going under the same description for half a year now suddenly gets rejected because the description isn't detailed enough. transfer to bank acc takes a very long time. if i didn't have to use it, because my client requires it, then i wouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Yout app for verification has been received. Its been more than 6 months gone. No updates yet. Nonsense apps and stuffs..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Confirm that and create sure for Simple payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    I am on the verge of giving up sending my address verification. All pdf files are not supported and when I gave a image of my utility bill, saying pic is not clear and must need colour. The utility bill came without colour and the pic is clear enough for me. Please tell me what to do to obtain going. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    I'm using the wallet to keep for apartment rental abroad. Very convenient, safe and super-easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Don't ever install this app. I tried 5 to 6 times by sending my passport, ID & driving license. Always they reject the documents and saying that quality not good. I suspect maybe they are trying to misuse or forge all of our documents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    4th time I send my verification documents as DL ,Addhar Card and Voter I'd card . Still not got the confirmation. I don't know what happen to my documents. Please verify my acc as soon as possible. After got verification then I will be back and give you 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Even after acc verification and card verification, I am unable to keep from bank card. It shows some internal error everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Much better than other payments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    The application always has issues and the help is like talking ro a robot when you finally obtain an answer. At the moment the application does not work again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Realy amazing financial application has created my transaction easy. I an using this from more than 6 months. I recommend for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    Very comfortable to use, intuitive operations. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePayments: wallet & bank card [App]  2019-12-13 13:13

    This is an awesome app. Transfers are instantaneous, I only had a slight issue with the bank transfer because it costs 50dollars minimum to send and i wanted to see how long it takes to reach my bank. But in every other respect, it is the most reliable application i have ever installed

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386