simoniz s57 perfect finish detailing clay bar Reviews & Opinions


Submit simoniz s57 perfect finish detailing clay bar review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This items works. One bar is enough to do two cars, as long as you take care not to drop it on the floor. Simoniz brand has always been simple to use with perfect results. Let me to share a secret. There is no need to buy clay lube. Just add a bit of quality exterior shampoo aka vehicle wash to water and voila, you have your own lube. I have even used plain water in a pinch with no problem. After claying, be sure to wash again and then polish and wax. Clay removes all the wax from the vehicle so you don't wish to simply clay the car. You'll need to protect it.I just want Amazon didn't raise the price 50% since July 2015. I guess it was too cheap at $8.18 with free shipping. Would I buy it today at the current price? You bet. Seems like all of the best quality clay bars have gone up in price. Maybe Tadao Kadate is on holiday and no one is making clay resin while he's away? :) Either that or it's easy inflation. Boy, do I want my paycheck went up 50% since July. Just kidding Amazon. You're still my favorite. But maybe sell two bars (200g) for $20 with free shipping instead? Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This was my first time ever using a clay bar, and it works perfectly! I chop mine into 4 sections so I had additional for my other cars. It even removed the gritty movie look that was on the back of my SUV window, and created it look like fresh again. I never realized just how much dirt and grit was in my paint of my vehicle until I used this product. It even created the vehicle look shiner because it removed all those dirt particles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Buffalo winters mean salt on the streets which means impurities like metalic brake dust getting impeded into your paint and turning a rust color. I've always owned dark color cars so these paint impurities never showed up quite like they do now that I have a pearl white ford edge limited. Imagine my sour stomach when washing my vehicle this past winter and descovering a beautiful, gleaming vehicle loaded with hundreds upon hundreds of small orange colourful specs on my car. RUST! These specs were impeded into paint, so much so, I initially thought it was my paint. A couple of them could be dislodged with my fingernail but short of using a scrubby sponge and destroying the paint, I would have been scratching them off for weeks. Not to mention that in the process, some would not come off and my fingernail could not be amazing for my paint. Finally I was directed to this clay bar. I used it latest weekend and WOW, it did the trick, safely and very affective. 1) Simply wash and dry your vehicle. 2) With a clean bucket of soapy water (don't waste cash on unique lubrication sprays), reapply soapy water in little affected areas. 3) Take clay bar and rub it (little elbow grease) over affected area. 4) Soap up and rinse. 5) Dry and I suggest, apply automotive wax because claying removes everything including wax but leaves your paint safe and impurity free. GREAT PRODUCT! I have discovred the miracle auto detailers

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on simoniz s57 perfect finish detailing clay bar or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch simoniz s57 perfect finish detailing clay bar video reviews and related movies:

    See WHY SIMONIZ PERFECT FINISH™ DETAILING CLAY KIT & CLAY BAR on youtube.

     related image

    See (हिंदी)INDIA BEST CAR WASH TECHNIQUE EXPLAINED on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Best Clay Bar Reviews 2018 | Best Clay Bar Kit on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Best Clay Bar Reviews | Best Clay Bar Kit on youtube.

     related image

    See Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Love this stuff. Simple to use. I'm 77 yr old granny, if I can use it, any body can. Makes my vehicle super smooth like glass..my vehicle is 17 yr old and people think it's almost new. So proud..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    A must for the serious detailer that wants to hold up with investment . After using this, it left my paint surface smooth as fresh with no hurt what so ever. Remember to use a amazing clay lubricant or detail spray.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Simple to use, cheap compared to other clay bars. If you have any worries about using a clay bar, just look on YouTube for plenty of guidance. I broke mine in half, gave me just the right size piece. Don't know if it is "legal", but after I finished, place the used half in a Solo Cup of soap and water, allow it soak over night, squeezed it out in the morning, looks brand fresh to me. Lot of dirt in the bottom of the Solo Cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    As a disclaimer, I don't have a lot of detailing experience or experience using clay bars, but that said, this seemed to work fine for my purposes. I wanted to bring a small life back to my paint job, so I started with the clay, following by a compound and polish. Paint job actually looks a lot better than it did before, and when using the clay, it seemed to obtain a bunch of gunk off the car. Clay bar was covered in whatever it was cleaning off and required to be thrown away after. Maybe could obtain multiple uses out of it if car's paint is in beautiful amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    It did take a lot of kneading to obtain it pliable (think of it as a grip exercise), but once I worked it sufficiently in my hands I was able to use it in 40 degree weather! Does a amazing job of pulling embedded grit out of e trick with clay bars is to hold the surface wet. I use a pump-up sprayer intended for pesticide app and mix a dash (about 1/4 cup) of vehicle wash soap to a gallon of water. Hold spraying the surface to hold it smooth and slippery, and the clay bar will glide along with small bar was enough to do a compact vehicle with a year's worth of crud embedded in the paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I ordered this because if you wish a clay bar at a local retail store, you typically have to buy a $20 clay bar kit, which I did not need. I just wanted a clay bar, not a kit. Amazon to the rescue! They actually sell just a clay bar, for about $12 less than a whole kit. I used this today on my wife's 2000 Jetta and it worked well to restore the paint to a glass smooth finish. Followed up with some Meguiar's Ultimate compound and Nu-Finish and the vehicle looks almost new. Well worth the money. Plus I still have some left over since I chop it in half when I took it out of the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    These are the best clay I've used and they claim to be the original. Cleans surface contaminants without scratching the paint with the use of some lubrication.Okay this is an modernize and to this day this is the best and most effective clay bar ive used so far. Ive tried 3 other clay bars from various makers and 2 senthetic clay blocks but this one is the most effective in everyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Watched YouTube videos of specialists raving about clay. Studied the items and read dozens of reviews. I'm an old fashioned vehicle person who likes soap 'n water and 3 step wax. All day type of care. Thought there was no method some clay and a spray bottle of water could do what most rubbing compounds, cleaner wax or massive duty street grime cleaners could with no fumes, no buffing, no environmentally harmful chemicals etc. I was wrong. While this didn't do much for some heavier spots of clear coat oxidation on our 14 year old Marquis hood, it did remove heaps of grime, overspray, crusted sap, street grease and surface scratches (paint from another object coming in contact with car surface, NOT scratches through the paint). This was AFTER I'd already thoroughly washed the car! I was astounded at the shine that was brought out. The vehicle used to have a greenish look to it depending on the light. So much so that we described the color as "Silver Celery". But the original paperwork says "Silver". We hold our vehicles clean mind you. For years this car was garage kept even. After using the clay, it looks truly silver. No grime in the method for light to reflect oddly and give a weird shading. It looks factory shiny. I am thoroughly impressed and can't wait for another overcast day to test this on our 8 year old van.A hint I learned from videos and trial and error: Follow directions! We washed our vehicle and then kept a bucket of clean water next to me to refill a spray bottle I kept in my left hand. I sprayed the clay (and sometimes the surface if the sun shone through the clouds) with EACH little section I rubbed. Don't allow the clay obtain dry! But also don't hold the car soaking wet ahead of rubbing. Just hold little locations wet and the clay. Can't say this enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This product has a lot of value for people that work really hard on detailing vehicles or having their own business of a vehicle wash. my mate do side jobs for people around our neighborhood and sometimes companies, and for us to Claybar how has helped us do it outstanding job when it comes to us buffing and waxing it. I love this and I’m going to hold buying the items for my business that me and my mate got going on and I recommend this to everyone that are in need. it has a towels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I don't know what this is supposed to do... versus all the other brands I used like Chemical Guys...this kit didn't pick up anything so you end up just rubbing with lube for a long time with no noticeable results. Light or medium fallout... didn't really support at all. Mind you, I have been detailing for over ten years and am very familiar with clay techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Container is amazing along with the towel. Clay Bars, not so much. They’re very hard to knead compared to name brand bars like Mothers or Meguiar’s. It does it’s job but you’re going to be spending a lot of time folding and kneading the bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This Clay Bar did a amazing job on my 1992 Hearse (original paint) It really took out some imperfections and kept it smooth and shiny looking for quite some time. It really makes it easier to wash and hold it looking clean without detailing each time you [email protected]#$%!&?ruly highly recommend this clay. I won't buy again because plenty comes in this package and it will latest me a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This clay bar is useful for me. The vehicle had been spattered with dirt, and some locations had been scratched. Upon keep the product, i use it immediately to clean the car, and this clay is surprised me. It makes my vehicle look new. Really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I have detailed vehicles for years, and still do my own, and know what to look for. This clay is excellent and I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This is a this is a solid e only reason I know about clay bar is because I used to work in the detail shop. I would say the clay we used was superior to this particular brand but the results are very similar. It takes a small more elbow grease to use but was worth the r the daily car owner, this product will work fantastic. If you are a major vehicle enthusiast, I would splurge on a more expensive clay. As there is a difference between them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I washed my vehicle with this clay bar latest weekend, it turned out magically. It erased lots of minor scratches and all the black dirt around wheels. Mostly importantly it is reusing piece, hopefully I can use them for whole year long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Not impressed with clay bars. I wanted to give it a shot after reading about it and watching YouTube videos on the subject. Maybe I hold my vehicles too clean to create a difference but it didn’t improve the finish. My vehicles all are garage kept and I chamois and detail on every wash. The was no large improvement in surface cleanliness when used. It could just be because of what I already do and the product may work better for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I am a mobile vehicle detailer and this clay mitt is simple to use and is beautiful ergonomic. Easier to use than a clay towel since clay towels sometimes stick to the paint and create it a small difficult to hold moving, even with proper lubrication. This clay mitt will remove embedded contaminants stuck in the clear coat of your car and create the zone feel smooth and y gripe I have with this product is that it doesn't always pick up all embedded contaminants and sometimes I have to go over the zone again with my clay sponge or traditional clay bar to obtain the desired results I am looking for. Can't complain too much though because it isn't too expensive and definitely makes clay barring a car so much quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I USE IT EVERY TIME I WASH MY TRUCK AND MOTORCYCLE ,, I LIVE IN FL. BUG AND SAP CAPITAL OF THE WORLD,,,KEEPS PAINT SMOOTHER THAN A BABY'S #$%&*()

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I bought this and was honestly beautiful skeptical about how well it would work. works great. Very satisfied with it compared to my old clay bar. I just used it while washing my vehicle with the soapy water and it took off all the tar, sap and street grim. It was method faster then my old clay bar and did a amazing job. I tried it on my suv with just spraying on fast detailer on a clean surface and it worked perfectly. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Bought this to use on my private cars that obtain clayed and polished once a year. I have a full size truck with huge panels and this did a amazing job at hitting 90% of the truck in a fraction of the time compared to a normal clay bar. I finished up the process with a clay bar to hit the little locations and go back over the locations around the rocker panels as those had a few spots that this mitt missed but overall its a amazing investment. I'm not sure how well this would work on a vehicle that's never seen a clay bar since its not as aggressive so you may end up not saving much time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Clay barring a vehicle is one of the least enjoyable parts of detailing a vehicle if you ask me. This at least makes the task much quicker than the conventional method. Does it work as well? Well the paint is smooth after rubbing down the car, used in conjunction with a lubricant so I'm thinking it's doable a decent job. Only used once so I have no idea if it really will latest 20+ times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    this is not as amazing as the true clay. in fact Adams does say that this mitt is not a replacement for true clay. you'll have to go over the panel more than once to obtain the results of true clay. still handy if the vehicle surface is not too rough or badly contaminated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Works like a charm out of the package.I don’t like that if you leave the mit in the pack too long, the clay side sticks to the packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I have used old school clay bars for automotive paint cleaning prior to polishing or waxing for is mitt is MUCH faster. I can't say if there is a trade-off in "gentleness" to the paint or not. I still use the bar on "soft" paint like that on my Porsche. I use the mitt on about everything else due to the time savings. So far, it seems fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I had high hopes for the clay mitt and it does work but not as well as true detailing clay. How it worked for me was it got the vehicle 90% done but I had to got back and obtain a few of the tougher spots done with true clay. Not a huge deal. I think that it works well and has it’s put in my detailing workflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Wow! Talk about fast... I did my Lincoln MKS in half the time with this mit. Saved a lot of time if you are doing multiple vehicles. Just be careful you don't run it over a spot you don't have properly sprayed. If you hit a dry spot, you'll obtain a dark streak that takes a long time to obtain off. I'll never create that mistake again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Roller - 2-Pack Acrylic Rolling Pin, Rolling Clay Bar, Clear, Perfect Ceramics Clay Pottery Craft Tool for Shaping, Smoothing, Modelling, Sculpting 1 x 1 x 8 Inches review []  2019-12-17 18:56

    Love them. Amazing for clay or anything that needs to be rolled. Amazing quality not Hollow tube. Won't waste your cash .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Roller - 2-Pack Acrylic Rolling Pin, Rolling Clay Bar, Clear, Perfect Ceramics Clay Pottery Craft Tool for Shaping, Smoothing, Modelling, Sculpting 1 x 1 x 8 Inches review []  2019-12-17 18:56

    Exactly what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Roller - 2-Pack Acrylic Rolling Pin, Rolling Clay Bar, Clear, Perfect Ceramics Clay Pottery Craft Tool for Shaping, Smoothing, Modelling, Sculpting 1 x 1 x 8 Inches review []  2019-12-17 18:56

    The rolls work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Roller - 2-Pack Acrylic Rolling Pin, Rolling Clay Bar, Clear, Perfect Ceramics Clay Pottery Craft Tool for Shaping, Smoothing, Modelling, Sculpting 1 x 1 x 8 Inches review []  2019-12-17 18:56

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Roller - 2-Pack Acrylic Rolling Pin, Rolling Clay Bar, Clear, Perfect Ceramics Clay Pottery Craft Tool for Shaping, Smoothing, Modelling, Sculpting 1 x 1 x 8 Inches review []  2019-12-17 18:56

    This are huge and solid. they are bigger than most of the polymer clay rollers which makes it easier on the hands. I can obtain 2 of these for what I had to pay for one smaller name brand. I use these for teaching polymer clay so was able to obtain amazing equipment at a really amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Roller - 2-Pack Acrylic Rolling Pin, Rolling Clay Bar, Clear, Perfect Ceramics Clay Pottery Craft Tool for Shaping, Smoothing, Modelling, Sculpting 1 x 1 x 8 Inches review []  2019-12-17 18:56

    Because most stuff created with polymer clay are small, the size of the roller is about right. It rolls easily and is simple to clean with alcohol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Roller - 2-Pack Acrylic Rolling Pin, Rolling Clay Bar, Clear, Perfect Ceramics Clay Pottery Craft Tool for Shaping, Smoothing, Modelling, Sculpting 1 x 1 x 8 Inches review []  2019-12-17 18:56

    As described. Air dry clay sticks to them a bit but it kind of sticks to everything when pressure is applied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Allow me begin off by saying this is not my typical epoxy I use. But it was much more budget friendly than the more well known brands. It mixes very easily easy 1:1 ratio. I used this in one of my builds making three spalted beechwood shelves with a blue tinted epoxy river running down the center of each one. It looked stunning as can be seen from the pictures I listed with it. It’s simple clean up. I use a glass container and wipe out the container with lysol cleaning wipes which breaks down the epoxy easily. It has almost no oder at all. Shipping was very fast and it arrived safely. Foil seals under the caps prevent leakage diring shipping. It cured in a half a day or so depending on heat and humidity. Recommend pour is no thicker than 1:4” due to heat. But I was able to pour 1/2” without an problem in my air conditioned house. Easily popped bubbles on the surface with a plumbers torch. You could use a long lighter or even your breath. So if you wish to save $$$ definitely give this a try. It worked just as amazing as the more expensive brands and is just as simple to use and identical in quality for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    If you wish fine epoxy for your project you r in the right place. But please read this review rst of all I'm not being paid nor have I received any free staff for this review.1. Carefully read label instructions. a) Temperature is number one in my list for amazing final outcome. 75 degrees is excellent for this epoxy and PLEASE take your time to create sure your room is warm enough and more necessary your epoxy. Use thermometer if you'd like to create sure. When small epoxy was used I warmed it in microwave and I think it worked the best.b) Thickness of layer MAX is 1/4 of an inch. Anything thicker than that will make wave and craters from rising bubbles.c) while it's drying don't use any chemicals near your project. I was coating my vehicle with ceramic paint coating about 20 feet away out side of the house and some mist got into my house from outside. Epoxy was drying at that time. Mist of that chemical completely destroyed smooth surface of epoxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

     As a first-time user of epoxy, I was pleasantly surprised by this experience. First, it arrived much faster than I had expected. ETA was supposed to be sometime Monday or later, and it arrived the Friday before. The instructions for using it was clear and mixing it was very easy. In stirring, it did develop bubbles, but most of them were gone when I poured it on the table. Spreading it was simple with a small support from a plastic spatula, it leveled nicely. I tried to use a heat gun to work out the remaining air bubbles, but it was not needed considering how warm it was inside the room I was working in. I actually think it may have created my experience more complicated than it should have been. When I stopped using heat, I fared much better. Overall, amazing product, quick service, and easier to use than expected.UPDATE:I have now completely finished the table that I was working on. I decided to add one more coat and I must say that the end effect is even more impressive. The table tops are very smooth. I love how they shine when the light hits them. The edges took a small more effort, but overall I think it looks amazing. Considering this table is one that I got from my mom's house after she passed away in 2012 and it was nothing special. I just loved the table as it was. I feel that I've now taken her table and created it a real keepsake, which perhaps my children will one day take to their own homes. There are no imperfections that matter in the final coat of epoxy. The ones that are there, were either place there by me or paint splatters from when my mom painted near the table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    After working with several types of epoxy resin, this has honestly got to be the best so far. The quality of the finished product is superb. Minimal bubbles, smooth surface, and a brilliant shine. Amazing value for such a amazing product !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Simple to use with amazing results. I created a wood countertop painted it black and I thought for sure I would see the wood gran after app but not the case at all epoxy fills in all scratch/ gran marks. Smooth as glass and looks like marble. You can buy marble effects spray paint on amazon as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I purchased a one gallon kit a few weeks ago and had a few problems with the app of the product... I had to do alot of online research and purchase another one gallon kit to finish the job. I would've been fine with only the first gallon IF there were instructions included with this!! All I received was two half gallon bottles of epoxy "Mix it 1-to-1"... That's all it said....Do yourself a favor and do some online research about applying epoxy counters forst! The reviews and product questions listed on here will support you a bit, but it said about an hour window to work with the epoxy before it sets... It's more like 20-30 minutes!! I ended up wasting a bunch of time and cash with the first app of the first gallon! The second gallon worked well, after reading up on it from several various websites... But there are some low spots and a few locations where it rolled away from the edge of the counter because the epoxy started to set too soon and it was difficult to spread out evenly in time... I'm not spending anymore cash on this product to fix the low spots!! I'll just deal with it.... My counters don't look half poor from a distance, and I'm somewhat satisfied with the results, but I want I had Instructions to support tutorial me along through the process! I just wasted $65 on a second gallon to fix the mistakes of the first!Learn from my mistakes and do your homework on applying epoxy before buying this! I'm sure there's other epoxy kits that come with detailed instructions, go with one of those!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I bought this to compare with ArtResin. This is now my preferred resin for a lot of projects. Here’s why:Pros:Cures quickly and super clear (cures hard in 8 ish hours with nominal final cure time versus 24 hrs with art resin to harden, plus 30 days for final cure)Easy to work with for art projects (coating canvas, resin art, coasters, trays)1:1 mixingNo problems with bubbles, fish eyes or pittingMixes well with alcohol inks, micas and acrylic paintSelf-levelingCons:Short working time (20 minute once i mix it)Not amazing for jewelry molds or casting as it requires thin poursScrew tops can be confused (you can place the Hardener top on the Base bottle) so I pour from bottle A and place it back on the storage shelf before opening bottle B. Every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Used it for a jewelry project and was surprised how simple it was to use. This is the first time ive ever used resin so i dont have much to compare to but i love how the jewelry turned out and the fact that its super clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

     Doesn’t stain as easily as other epoxy. Does well with hot heat. It can stain but only with specific items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I’ve used epoxy that costs twice as much and I honestly like this better. It smooths it self out and hardens better than other brands I’ve tried. I just ordered more to do one more layer on the top of this table, and it is the only epoxy I will use now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    Simple to use. Amazing for detail. I was able to fill a huge number of weathering cracks on this replica Terracotta Fighter from China. The next step is to paint "The General".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I really have fun making 3D sculptures on wood or tiles. It paints beautifully also and I know these sculptures will latest a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I tried Apoxie Sculpt and I love it. i wanted to see this Apoxie Clay and man does it really shine!!! It's soft, both parts are soft and they mix better than the apoxie sculpt. Not to mention it dries faster than Apoxie Sculpt. The quality makes it easier to sculpt and detail before it dries. It turns out stronger and it it comes in a cool container so you don't have to worry about it drying out quick. You still need gloves to hold the residue off your hands, but it's worth the price and it comes in various colors!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    This clay is phenomenal. I absolutely love it. I just [email protected]#$%! was not so expensive. I was only able to finish one project with all of the clay provided. Truly a amazing product though. Dries very nicely with no cracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    Not loving it. It is hard to even mix. One side was super soft like gum and difficult to work with. I use apoxiesculpt regularly. I think it's close to the same. Was looking for something a small more pliable than apoxie sculpt. This wasnt it. By the time it's set I'm over my project. Threw most if it away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I received this product at the beginning of the month and the box looked fine but when I opened it yesterday and unwrapped the containers which are wrapped together the top jar was cracked and bottom jar was broken on the bottom. I was a small disappointed as I work alot and when I have time I like to craft. Probably if they weren't packaged that method they would have seen that it was cracked and broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    perfect price for making beads. works like polymer clay but cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    Absolutely love this stuff. Mix it for the full amount of time or it doesn't work.. and it is very sticky until it is ready. Follow instructions to wear gloves, it is hard to obtain off of your skin! And nearly impossible to obtain off of rings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I used the clay to create a mold. It was easily workable. Did not shrink during hardening. Excellent for my application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    Amazing mix for any art or crafting need . Hard finish and dries quickly .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Modernize 6-23-18/Great Product; best tire cleaner and shine on the market. Amazing customer service and email offers if you singup for them!_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________Works well and simple to apply. Shine latest a amazing while. Up to 2 weeks in some instances. It is a bit pricey so I'l leaning on the fence to see if I'd order it again for this price. But i'd probably order a less expensive item_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________Product Modernize 11-19-2017After writing a negative review the first time, the folks as TriNova were very responsive in trying to create me happy. Which they did. However, since then, I've bought at least 3 or 4 less expensive tire shine products since this one is a small pricey. However, none matched the shine, cleaning ability or the lasting duration of this product provides. So I purchased another even though I think it is a bit pricey. But I can attest that this is a amazing product that does a amazing job. And their customer service is superb. Will order again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Like most I was skeptical about trying a fresh product however all I can say is wow, this items goes on easy, air dries and it LASTS. It’s rained 3 times since I applied it and it’s still there. Will be buying a few more bottles to hold on hand as well as trying more products from TriNova!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Amazing product. Latest twice as long as old foam style!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I'm a repeat buyer of this tire spray. I've used several other brands in the past. They were messy and took more time to apply. This TriNova spray is really fast to simply spray on. It smells nice. And best yet, it has lasting power. I obtain at least two weeks of dark tires with a deep shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This is the best tire shone product I have ever used. It beats all the in shop available ones I have bought in the past. I like that I can just spray it on and leave it and it gets shinier as it dries. Also the shiine latest longer than others I have used. Have bought this product 3 or 4 times now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Amazing Product. Tired had the “wet” look for several days, including some rain. Don’t buy the shop (auto zone,etc...) vehicle detailing supplies. Spend a small additional and obtain what you pay for...you won’t be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I have been washing my parents vehicles and since the late 70's when the only tire dressing available on the shop was Armor All. Since then I have tried a lot of tire shine products including Armor All, Black Magic, Turtle Wax, Meguiars, and Eagle One. I've tried them all and can honestly tell you TriNova is the best. It doesn't leave a glossy look but rather just makes your tires look completely brand new. If you leave it on for 24 hours and allow it dry it doesn't splatter onto the side of your vehicle like all the other brands above. Amazingly, it keeps your tires looking nice for a amazing 3 weeks before you'll need to apply a fresh coat. I would definitely recommend this product to all the vehicle enthusiasts out there that still wash their own car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This tire shine spray works extremely well at making the tires shine on my vehicle. The spray bottle adjusts to spray a mist or a stream when applying it to the tires. The first time I used it I set it to a mist so when applied it would foam up on the tires. I would spray a nice light coat to cover all the black on the tires and then walk away and return in about an hour to check to see if I required to add some more to any areas. So far every time I would go back to check there would never be any locations needing touch ups. The coats applied would eventually even out throughout the tire giving it an all around even shine. So far so amazing and I am satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    After applying an even coat I noticed patches of the tire completely dried showing no shine. Instead, there were spots left behind needing the tired to be completely wiped to obtain an even shine. I thought the purpose of this spray was not having to wipe the tire, I guess that wasn’t true.Update: After a brief rain storm I noticed the following day the tire shine was almost completely gone. It seems like this product does not latest at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TriNova Tire Shine Gallon Size - Leaves Brilliant Wet Looking Shine, Perfect for Detailer. Best Dressing for Slick Finish on Tires, Rubber, Wheels. Bulk gal 128oz review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    BEWARE, THE CAP DOES NOT CLOSE NOR IS SEALED PROPERLY. I would love to give negative 0 if I could. First of all, before you sell some chemical products inside a bottle, create sure you sell them sealed. The first one that I bought, i kept it in my vehicle and the bottle spilled all over inside my vehicle so i had to pay almost $100 for a vehicle wash to obtain rid of the smell. So I was thinking that it must be my fault that i didnt close the cap properly but it wasn't actually my fault. I bought the second bottle and it came all spilled already (I've included pictures). If you wish your vehicle to obtain dirty inside and live with the weird smell, then this is the excellent product for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aircraft Detailing Manual: How to detail an aircraft of any size from start to finish review []  2019-12-24 20:17

    Very thorough, author knows all aspects of detailing, some pictures on buffing techniques would d reference and learning guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aircraft Detailing Manual: How to detail an aircraft of any size from start to finish review []  2019-12-24 20:17

    I love this book. He is very knowledgeable and detailed. You will absorb everything about aircraft detailing to master it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aircraft Detailing Manual: How to detail an aircraft of any size from start to finish review []  2019-12-24 20:17

    I'm a female looking to begin an aircraft detailing business. I've been trained to detail smaller aircraft (mooneys,single engine cessna's, etc.) and know the basics, but I bought this book hoping to gain some more info on proper ways to take care of planes that I'm not very familiar with. That being said, I was beautiful disappointed in the "Hazardous Materials Data Sheet" citing women as a risky element, among other things, on page(location) 110 in the index. I'm beautiful thrilled that I just paid $5.99 to be insulted by this misogynistic author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aircraft Detailing Manual: How to detail an aircraft of any size from start to finish review []  2019-12-24 20:17

    Anyone who is looking for aircraft detailing training read this post!!!You can only learn theory from a book. As detailed as this one may be, don't rely on it for the knowledge required to begin your own business. If you'd like to be properly trained to detail aircraft, contact me at my

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momoku Slime Soft Clay. Super Light Non Toxic Premium Air Dry Magic Modeling Clay. 24 Colors, 54 Accessories, 3 Clay Tools All in Perfect Eco Friendly Package. Best Toy for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:58

    I bought this for my brother who’s in 3rd grade now. You obtain 24 various colors that are very bright and vibrant also the sharping tools and small eyes to decorate them. When you first opens them, it’s soft like slime and simple to shape, and not sticky like others. If you wish to reuse them, you can seal it back to containers came with the clay. It’s child friendly. I definitely recommend to others and myself will be buying these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momoku Slime Soft Clay. Super Light Non Toxic Premium Air Dry Magic Modeling Clay. 24 Colors, 54 Accessories, 3 Clay Tools All in Perfect Eco Friendly Package. Best Toy for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:58

    I didn't originally obtain what was shown in the deal of the day. It didn’t contain all the accessories. Some of the clays were missing lids and one clay was missing. Luckily, they all had plastic over the top, but some were starting to dry out, even with lids due to sealing issues. So, I asked for a replacement. Yay! Replacement had everything!! The boxing was laid out prettier than the first as well. No plastic seal though covered the clays under the lids. That’s okay, they were all a decent texture. Not dried out. However, the colors were not all the same. The tones of some are f the colors were off (mostly brighter) also, there’s was two of the same color. I wasn’t about to switch again, but I am quite sad as I loved the colors more of the first box. It had some beautiful pastel pink, yellows, etc. The second was much brighter hues. Attractive colors, but so odd that there is that much of a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momoku Slime Soft Clay. Super Light Non Toxic Premium Air Dry Magic Modeling Clay. 24 Colors, 54 Accessories, 3 Clay Tools All in Perfect Eco Friendly Package. Best Toy for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:58

    If you remember a product called Floam, you can relate to this product. This is almost the same thing except this does not have mini foam beads in it. The clay is soft and malleable. It easily peels up off of surfaces, so clean up is a breeze. You can just grab a chunk of it and use it to pick up other smaller pieces that might be on your tables or clothing. I created sure the children only used it at the kitchen table, and I could not even tell they had it out after they cleaned up. Another amazing thing is that this items does not stink like other clays or slimes do. The pack comes with 24 containers of clay. The containers are like dipping sauce containers you would obtain from a restaurant.... There are also a couple of modelling sticks, some googly eyes, and two necklaces. It's a amazing small kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momoku Slime Soft Clay. Super Light Non Toxic Premium Air Dry Magic Modeling Clay. 24 Colors, 54 Accessories, 3 Clay Tools All in Perfect Eco Friendly Package. Best Toy for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:58

    Vibrant, fun colors & unbelievable consistency! I only opened one color to try how it felt since I’m gifting this set to my younger cousins. They’re going to love it! It’s a stimulating sensation to play with and I’m so excited for them to experiment with it. This product was priced very competitively for what you receive, which is why I bought it. It comes in a nice cardboard box that will be super simple to throw into a bag for gifting. My cousins are aged 10, 2, and 1, by the way. I almost wish to obtain a second set to hold at my desk at work for a stress reliever...haha!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momoku Slime Soft Clay. Super Light Non Toxic Premium Air Dry Magic Modeling Clay. 24 Colors, 54 Accessories, 3 Clay Tools All in Perfect Eco Friendly Package. Best Toy for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:58

    Like another member stated, some clays were dried before it was opened. It means that the vendor did not seal the containers tight enough. Out of the 24 clays, only 5 were dried. That's about 20% defective rate. It's possible that the company should press on the vendor that makes the clay for them to quality control their products. 5 may not sound like a lot. But, it's definitely unacceptable. For the ones that are good, they are amazing for the kids, simple to play with and dries hard when finished playing with it. No smell or mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momoku Slime Soft Clay. Super Light Non Toxic Premium Air Dry Magic Modeling Clay. 24 Colors, 54 Accessories, 3 Clay Tools All in Perfect Eco Friendly Package. Best Toy for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:58

    I got this to add to the children Easter baskets this year and it was a hit! The clay was soft, fun, and offered a nice dozens of colors. The children absolutely loved it. Easier clean up than other 'regular' clay. Amazing for creative play as well as fine motor skills. Can't you tell I also homeschool my kids? Definitely was a nice purchase that I am happy with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momoku Slime Soft Clay. Super Light Non Toxic Premium Air Dry Magic Modeling Clay. 24 Colors, 54 Accessories, 3 Clay Tools All in Perfect Eco Friendly Package. Best Toy for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:58

    I bought this for my 7 and 11 year old nieces. They immediately started playing with it and said it was “like clay-slime.” Soon enough they were carrying a small tub of it wherever they went. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momoku Slime Soft Clay. Super Light Non Toxic Premium Air Dry Magic Modeling Clay. 24 Colors, 54 Accessories, 3 Clay Tools All in Perfect Eco Friendly Package. Best Toy for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:58

    I bought this for my spoiled red-headed stepchild for his birthday, hoping he'd throw a hissy fit over it which would lead to him being disciplined by his ed like a charm. He thought he was going to obtain a Nintendo Switch from the size of the box d news is, he's warmed up to the bonus quite a lot since then and is now enjoying making small Fartnite figurines and rainbow-colored poops, which he lovingly locations on my chairs around the house, hoping I'd sit on it.I haven't bought any other soft clays to create a reference point from, but this seems like a decent product from the method it feels, accurate to the advertised descriptions. Doesn't leave a mess everywhere, which is a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momoku Slime Soft Clay. Super Light Non Toxic Premium Air Dry Magic Modeling Clay. 24 Colors, 54 Accessories, 3 Clay Tools All in Perfect Eco Friendly Package. Best Toy for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:58

    Love the colors that you obtain in this set. The containers are simple to begin and close. It is simple to work with. Simple to mold and ch s amazing kit to have on hand. Amazing for the whole family. For the young and the old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momoku Slime Soft Clay. Super Light Non Toxic Premium Air Dry Magic Modeling Clay. 24 Colors, 54 Accessories, 3 Clay Tools All in Perfect Eco Friendly Package. Best Toy for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:58

    I have to say that this is by far the best slime my son has EVER played with!!! I knew this was going to be an extremely safe product the moment I saw the packaging – simple to begin means no blood from complicated blister packs cutting me to death!My kid kept hassling me, “WHERE’S MY MoMoko, WHERE’S MY MoMoko, WHERE’S MY MoMoko” – here’s your MoMoko you small pain in my…! It seems he can’t live without his MoMoko! I message him putting MoMoko on the walls, on the furniture, in his pockets, on his hair…everywhere you can think of! The best part is…easy clean up, with NO MESS!!!The colors are what you expect them to be, which is fantastic. I love the fact that blue is actually…BLUE! Pink is pink, yellow is yellow, and so on. It’s evident that the manufacturers went through the problem of hiring someone who really knows their colors, and definitely hit the ball out of the park with this one!!!I couldn’t be happier with this slime, and definitely recommend getting more than 1 box!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Needle Tools Ceramic Detail Tools Pottery Sculpture Needle Detail Tools (4) review []  2019-12-17 18:55

    I work in pottery and always seem to lose my needle tools so I decided to buy this multipack. Overall, amazing quality so far, as I haven't had any bend or break, and no noticeable rusting yet. They were packaged very nicely and safely as they had covers over the sharp stabby ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Needle Tools Ceramic Detail Tools Pottery Sculpture Needle Detail Tools (4) review []  2019-12-17 18:55

    Much sturdier than the latest batch I bought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Needle Tools Ceramic Detail Tools Pottery Sculpture Needle Detail Tools (2) review []  2020-1-3 19:46

    I love these tools! I use them more than anything else I have! The point is fine and sharp. I actually accidentally stabbed myself with one because I stored it improperly in my bag. Rather than being upset by that, I found it impressive. That fine, sharp point makes detailing my creations easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Needle Tools Ceramic Detail Tools Pottery Sculpture Needle Detail Tools (2) review []  2020-1-3 19:46

    These needles are thick so they do not really work for outlining a pattern in metal clay or other precision clays. They’re fine for use with other clays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Needle Tools Ceramic Detail Tools Pottery Sculpture Needle Detail Tools (2) review []  2020-1-3 19:46

    Niceky Full size. I bought some others that turned out to be tiny. These are full fresh and shiney everyone wants the fresh ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Needle Tools Ceramic Detail Tools Pottery Sculpture Needle Detail Tools (2) review []  2020-1-3 19:46

    I'm holding up amazing with no problems with the hint coming loose or bending. They clean up well and have no problem with rust or tarnish with regular use and cleaning. I use them on the pottery wheel. They look just as amazing as my more expensive kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Needle Tools Ceramic Detail Tools Pottery Sculpture Needle Detail Tools (2) review []  2020-1-3 19:46

    One of the hints has come out already and I had to glue it back in. They are otherwise amazing tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Needle Tools Ceramic Detail Tools Pottery Sculpture Needle Detail Tools (2) review []  2020-1-3 19:46

    If you are a potter you need lots of these- I misplace things when I am making ceramics and it helps to have an additional Needle Tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Needle Tools Ceramic Detail Tools Pottery Sculpture Needle Detail Tools (2) review []  2020-1-3 19:46

    clean and sturdy tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Needle Tools Ceramic Detail Tools Pottery Sculpture Needle Detail Tools (2) review []  2020-1-3 19:46

    Not the best quality. The hint isn’t joined to the body very well, one fell out the first time I used it, however it was easily reattached with glue. I wouldn’t purchase this set to use with ceramic clay, however they are absolutely acceptable for polymer clay. They work amazing in a dry studio environment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Needle Tools Ceramic Detail Tools Pottery Sculpture Needle Detail Tools (2) review []  2020-1-3 19:46

    Study and a amazing price. Nothing at all wrong with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Needle Tools Ceramic Detail Tools Pottery Sculpture Needle Detail Tools (2) review []  2020-1-3 19:46

    Nice and sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 PCS Air Dry Clay,Colorful Children Modeling Soft Clay with Tools,Creative Art DIY Crafts,Perfect Gifts for Kids. review []  2019-12-17 18:54

    This clay felt almost like foam. Children at church loved this for a craft we were working on. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. Lots of options to pick from. As described it is air dry clay, and ours dried within a few hours, so it's really a one time use clay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 PCS Air Dry Clay,Colorful Children Modeling Soft Clay with Tools,Creative Art DIY Crafts,Perfect Gifts for Kids. review []  2019-12-17 18:54

    Best art purchase so far on Amazon ! My kids and homeschool co-op art students (and their younger siblings) LOVED playing with this Has a silky feel Colors were as shown bright and lots more than I expected No packages were dried out. Over the moon with this search Will purchase several more times I am sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 PCS Air Dry Clay,Colorful Children Modeling Soft Clay with Tools,Creative Art DIY Crafts,Perfect Gifts for Kids. review []  2019-12-17 18:54

    I bought this for an art camp this summer. I thought the children would spend time sculpting it and allow it air dry but... they loved the feel of it. It created a amazing stress ball. The children carried a ziploc bag around with them for a couple days and anytime we were sitting still they would pull the clay out and just squeeze it. It fell on the carpet but never really stuck. The children bounced it on the floor (no stains) Didn't stick to their clothes. Amazing stuff!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 PCS Air Dry Clay,Colorful Children Modeling Soft Clay with Tools,Creative Art DIY Crafts,Perfect Gifts for Kids. review []  2019-12-17 18:54

    My son absolutely loved this clay. He makes characters and they harden. I have bought this product several ’s soft and air dries quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 PCS Air Dry Clay,Colorful Children Modeling Soft Clay with Tools,Creative Art DIY Crafts,Perfect Gifts for Kids. review []  2019-12-17 18:54

    Very nice quality clay. Super soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 PCS Air Dry Clay,Colorful Children Modeling Soft Clay with Tools,Creative Art DIY Crafts,Perfect Gifts for Kids. review []  2019-12-17 18:54

    Amazing bargain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 PCS Air Dry Clay,Colorful Children Modeling Soft Clay with Tools,Creative Art DIY Crafts,Perfect Gifts for Kids. review []  2019-12-17 18:54

    Yes it was soft and simple to use but when it arrived most of the packages were opened and clay was popping out of them I was not satisfied that about 4 of them were already dried

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter