Read simoniz s57 perfect finish detailing clay bar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simoniz s57 perfect finish detailing clay bar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Love this stuff. Simple to use. I'm 77 yr old granny, if I can use it, any body can. Makes my vehicle super smooth like glass..my vehicle is 17 yr old and people think it's almost new. So proud..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-14 19:46

    A must for the serious detailer that wants to hold up with investment . After using this, it left my paint surface smooth as fresh with no hurt what so ever. Remember to use a amazing clay lubricant or detail spray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-14 19:46

    As a disclaimer, I don't have a lot of detailing experience or experience using clay bars, but that said, this seemed to work fine for my purposes. I wanted to bring a small life back to my paint job, so I started with the clay, following by a compound and polish. Paint job actually looks a lot better than it did before, and when using the clay, it seemed to obtain a bunch of gunk off the car. Clay bar was covered in whatever it was cleaning off and required to be thrown away after. Maybe could obtain multiple uses out of it if car's paint is in beautiful amazing shape.

    0  


    Add your opinion on simoniz s57 perfect finish detailing clay bar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This was my first time ever using a clay bar, and it works perfectly! I chop mine into 4 sections so I had additional for my other cars. It even removed the gritty movie look that was on the back of my SUV window, and created it look like fresh again. I never realized just how much dirt and grit was in my paint of my vehicle until I used this product. It even created the vehicle look shiner because it removed all those dirt particles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I ordered this because if you wish a clay bar at a local retail store, you typically have to a $20 clay bar kit, which I did not need. I just wanted a clay bar, not a kit. Amazon to the rescue! They actually just a clay bar, for about $12 less than a whole kit. I used this today on my wife's 2000 Jetta and it worked well to restore the paint to a glass smooth finish. Followed up with some Meguiar's Ultimate compound and Nu-Finish and the vehicle looks almost new. Well worth the money. Plus I still have some left over since I chop it in half when I took it out of the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Buffalo winters mean salt on the streets which means impurities like metalic brake dust getting impeded into your paint and turning a rust color. I've always owned dark color cars so these paint impurities never showed up quite like they do now that I have a pearl white ford edge limited. Imagine my sour stomach when washing my vehicle this past winter and descovering a beautiful, gleaming vehicle loaded with hundreds upon hundreds of small orange colourful specs on my car. RUST! These specs were impeded into paint, so much so, I initially thought it was my paint. A couple of them could be dislodged with my fingernail but short of using a scrubby sponge and destroying the paint, I would have been scratching them off for weeks. Not to mention that in the process, some would not come off and my fingernail could not be amazing for my paint. Finally I was directed to this clay bar. I used it latest weekend and WOW, it did the trick, safely and very affective. 1) Simply wash and dry your vehicle. 2) With a clean bucket of soapy water (don't waste on unique lubrication sprays), reapply soapy water in little affected areas. 3) Take clay bar and rub it (little elbow grease) over affected area. 4) Soap up and rinse. 5) Dry and I suggest, apply automotive wax because claying removes everything including wax but leaves your paint safe and impurity free. GREAT PRODUCT! I have discovred the miracle auto detailers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-14 19:46

    These are the best clay I've used and they claim to be the original. Cleans surface contaminants without scratching the paint with the use of some lubrication.Okay this is an modernize and to this day this is the best and most effective clay bar ive used so far. Ive tried 3 other clay bars from various makers and 2 senthetic clay blocks but this one is the most effective in everyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This items works. One bar is enough to do two cars, as long as you take care not to drop it on the floor. Simoniz brand has always been simple to use with perfect results. Let me to share a secret. There is no need to clay lube. Just add a bit of quality exterior shampoo aka vehicle wash to water and voila, you have your own lube. I have even used plain water in a pinch with no problem. After claying, be sure to wash again and then polish and wax. Clay removes all the wax from the vehicle so you don't wish to simply clay the car. You'll need to protect it.I just want Amazon didn't raise the 50% since July 2015. I guess it was too at $8.18 with shipping. Would I it today at the current price? You bet. Seems like all of the best quality clay bars have gone up in price. Maybe Tadao Kadate is on holiday and no one is making clay resin while he's away? :) Either that or it's easy inflation. Boy, do I want my paycheck went up 50% since July. Just kidding Amazon. You're still my favorite. But maybe two bars (200g) for $20 with shipping instead? Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Simple to use, compared to other clay bars. If you have any worries about using a clay bar, just look on YouTube for plenty of guidance. I broke mine in half, gave me just the right size piece. Don't know if it is "legal", but after I finished, place the used half in a Solo Cup of soap and water, allow it soak over night, squeezed it out in the morning, looks brand fresh to me. Lot of dirt in the bottom of the Solo Cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simoniz S57 Perfect Finish Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-14 19:46

    It did take a lot of kneading to obtain it pliable (think of it as a grip exercise), but once I worked it sufficiently in my hands I was able to use it in 40 degree weather! Does a amazing job of pulling embedded grit out of e trick with clay bars is to hold the surface wet. I use a pump-up sprayer intended for pesticide app and mix a dash (about 1/4 cup) of vehicle wash soap to a gallon of water. Hold spraying the surface to hold it smooth and slippery, and the clay bar will glide along with small bar was enough to do a compact vehicle with a year's worth of crud embedded in the paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I had serious overspray on my car. I tried several things to remove it. Nothing seemed to work. I was doubtful of this product at first. I was willing to test anything. I received the mitt today and had to test it out. Wow!! It was like magic. I used a mild vehicle was solution and the mitt. At first it bound on the paint spray. When I used more suds, all the over spray disappeared. It left a smooth shinny finish. I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I used this side by side with Griots $24 Sythetic Clay. I wanted so much to like this product. It is far inferior to Griots’ Red Round version. In 4-5 strokes with Griots Spray Shine Lube Griots Red is smooth as glass. The blue Mitt here has a novel design but after 10-12 strokes it is only 70-75% as effective. I am picky as anyone using detainers clay probably is.Just to note, no matter how long I used the Blue Mitt it ‘never’ got the paint impurities out like Griots did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Used this clay mitt on my black RR and it lived up to hype.... this is super amazing and does exactly what you need in to obtain the results that an actual clay bar would do, but in half the time.I simply soak up the vehicle with vehicle soap and go to work with clay mitt. I feel don't need to wax the vehicle anymore but I'm still going to with my chemical guys butter waxzThis mitt is outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Amazing Clay-mitt. I've used clay bars, and clay rounds, clay rags. and this Clay Mitt works better then the rest., It seemed to glide much easier, It didnt leave those black streaks, and it was super simple to use. Im a DIY weekend deatailer and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    My wife loves me again! I detailed her Miata with this mit and some wax, and she loves her vehicle once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Got my vehicle nice and clean without worrying about scratches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I am a mobile detailer. I bought this and was excited after reading the reviews. I'm always looking for ways to save time which is why I created the purchase. First use I was using on a customer's Highlander and a long streak of clay came off on the car. My customer was right outside with me, and although I knew I could obtain it off, to a customer who doesn't know, they may have been like, what in the globe is this guy doing. Luckily they didn't see it and I was able to obtain it off with a magic eraser. So I reverted back to the clay bar which defeated the purpose of the purchase, to obtain the rest of the contaminants I thought maybe it was a fluke, and this time I was doing a black Camry (Highlander was light gray) and I thought, well it's a dark car, so if it does streak again, it won't be visible and the customer is inside. I was desperate to save time. So I go at it. And no streaking as far as I could tell. But, stupidly on my part, after I was done with the car, I run my hand over some panels and I don't have that smooth as glass feeling (I know I know I should have checked after one panel). So I'm thinking, "great." So I break out my clay bar and do the hood and grill and guess what. Contaminants galore. I don't know how anyone can search this acceptable. I can only imagine that, if you wash your vehicle on a bi-weekly basis and wish to take off some light debris, then maybe...MAYBE...you could use the glove. I've returned it though. I can't do that to my customers. I will be sticking with a clay bar unless someone can suggest a mitt that literally works as well as a clay bar. Or close to it. I gave 2 stars because it did remove some contaminants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I finally got to use this mitt to remove some poor contaminates in my hood prior to trading in my vehicle. It worked BETTER than the clay bar for the huge flat areas, but be careful: if you move it at the wrong angle over a corner, it will leave a black residue. I was able to obtain this residue off with a regular clay bar. So treat this as a supplement to the classic clay bar, not a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    The product itself is great, so much easier then using a clay bar. That being said, the fine grade mitt is excellent for finessing an already perfect finish. If you are thinking like I was that you can use it to take all imperfections out of the paint, such as bird droppings and water spots you will be disappointed. I am guessing that with enough time and elbow grease you can do it but why bother. Don't obtain me wrong the mitt is amazing and if they create a medium grade mitt I am all over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This is method easier than Clay ya barring . You will obtain about to uses out of this min I have a huge Chevy pick up truck. It was worth one use. It is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Not worth it! As a detailer I was excited thinking I can go from 35 minute clay bar to 10 depending on the circumstances and it's a fail! I'll say if it's a car with conditions not to poor then go for it but I assure you it still won't lift it the method it should . I ended up having to go through the whole vehicle with regular clay bar I've bought on Amazon 4 package for 10 bucks or so and it worked so much better instantly while still having plenty of life for another detail. Can't out quality especially being a detailer . Fast hint for clay bar is after you wash n rinse foam cannon the car and clay bar as you go much faster way then having to dry and spray panel by panel .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Used this to clay a car or two. Once I found out there were clay mitts, I was enthralled. I was looking for an easier-to-use product than clay bars, especially in light that these can be dropped on the ground and simply rinsed you're back in business.I saw that Eagle One and other reputable companies these products but I am unwilling to part with $25+ dollars for that. They can suck it. I tried this generic, no name, off brand version. This one worked excellently but it must be said that the clay is not aggressive at all. It took longer with this product than it did with an actual bar BUT you can set your children to work with this one in can also use spray lubricant with this product or dip it in the vehicle wash bucket. I opine that it works MUCH faster when using the wash bucket method. Like MUCH MUCH r a newbie, this is a method better alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I was excited to finally obtain a clay mitt to wash my vehicle with. The microfiber side is meh, and the clay side is sticky as hell. Don't rub too hard or it will leave black smudges on your paint. I doubt I'll bother with it anymore and just use a microfiber rag and obtain a true clay bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Haven’t really tried it yet. Trying to figure out the instructions. It’s very obvious that the individual that translated the instructions to English, really was quite t sure what is meant by “foam water”. Perhaps the water in China has foam in it !!!???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Haven't had any problems so far. Fits fine and works well. Just create sure you follow all the directions. This was my first time using something like this and i have to say it came out nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This clay mitt is method lower quality than my old Nanoskin. Honestly, I didn't even test it as it looked like it would scratch my car. I returned it and bought a fresh Nanoskin.I pictured my well-worn Nanoskin (top) with the "new" AIVS clay mitt. As you can see, the AIVS clay mitt is smaller and the clay part doesn't cover the entire surface zone that would be touching the car. Also, the clay is much thicker on the Nanoskin than on this one.Hands down, you're method better off paying 2.5 times for the nanoskin; you'll obtain a much better product and be less likely to scratch your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    works so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Works amazing compared to the name brands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Be careful with this product! Do not use on a brand fresh car! My vehicle was spotless and had no scratches at all not even little ones but all the videos about ceramic coating said you have to clay bar your vehicle first. Even if it’s fresh they said... that’s crap. This thing covered my vehicle in scratches I then had to spent 12 hours polishing out. If your vehicle is 10 years old and covered in soot then maybe you should do something like this but do not use these products on a brand fresh vehicle (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Clay mitt is a time saver when used on a car that has very lite contamination. Just be sure to use a amazing lubricant. We have created some try runs with vs. H2o and the results were about the same. If you use water use it in constant flow method, if not when the mitt crosses a dry spot it will leave behind black streaks and they are a bit tedious to remove. Satisfied mitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    This is the best example I have seen for a product that, if original quality, would likely be terrific. However, this is something the Chinese tried to immolate, that is nowhere even close. First of all, it does nothing its is designed to do, then, it leaves a residue that is very difficult to remove. Don't waste your time and money! I returned the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOKA Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Detailing Clay Bar Mitt Vehicle Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Glove Clay Eraser Mitt with a Sponge for Car Care(1 Piece) []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Does it work as amazing as the $20 bars of auto clay? No. But does this clay keep an extreme value when removing massive debris from a car that has never been clay barred? ABSOLUTELY!!! If you're looking to do that first massive removal with clay bars obtain these. Then obtain a super fine $20 bar of clay and use regularly. This gave me 15-year-old paint a fresh look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    This was the first clay bar I bought so I didn't know too much at first, but now I have bought other clay bars and gotten an idea of what it is supposed to be like. This clay bar melted method too quick as someone previously stated. It did indeed work while it was not melted, but after that, it was best to not use it. In the sun for a few minutes, the bar is easily reshaped. It was also delivered in a cardboard box with each bar individually wrapped in plastic. The bars stuck to the plastic with its life basically, and they were already misshapen when delivered to me. It looked as if they were crushed vertically and it no longer looked like a bar. Look around for other clay bars. It will most benefit you if you obtain a trusted company's clay bar, but I suggest staying away from the blue clay bars as they are most likely manufactured in the same put and will not provide a amazing claying. Amazing luck claying! After a proper clay, your vehicle will look clear and shiny again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Clumps were melted, deteriorated, and crumbling apart. Item appears as if it was stored in a very hot place, for a very long time. Or it's just poorly made.I tried it agine grabbing a handful of spongecake, and it crumbles and falls apart as you test to clean your vehicle with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    When I read the reviews for this product I thought perhaps it might burn my house down or force an impeachment. Turns out it didn't.I'm a bit concerned that some of the negative reviews are either from people who don't know how to use a clay bar or from people whose vested interest is either a a various brand of clay bars or be avoiding tournament in the vehicle detailing three or four amazing YouTube videos and learn how to use it correctly. The bar works just the method it should. If it's sticking to something in storage, place it in a plastic bag; seems reasonable right? if it's a small too hard, test warming it up. I mean 1 star for these complaints? Come on. Seriously this is not rocket science. The most necessary thing is to hold your vehicle wet. Wet, wet, wet like Seattle, and don't create circles and you won't have a problem. My 2007 4Runner is now smooth as glass and shiny as can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    *Usable is being generous here. Don't leave these sitting on any surface or they will almost bond with it. They are extremely sensitive to heat, when they arrived it was a warm day and they were the consistency of play doh. While they will obtain the job done I'd caution versus them. I regret cutting a few pennies and not getting the 3M clay again. Use do not run out of lube when using these as they will just catch and smear. I will save these for clients who wish to extreme penny pinch on detail jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Interesting enough the seller reminded me to write a review to “help them out”. I’ve used more expensive clay bars and now I see why this one was so cheap. As I clayed my vehicle in hot humid weather indoors, it started coming apart in my hand. I thought it was just a “bad one”. Tried another with same result. Not bothering to use the rest of them. Spend more and obtain Meguairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOKA Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Detailing Clay Bar Mitt Vehicle Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Glove Clay Eraser Mitt with a Sponge for Car Care(1 Piece) []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Create my life easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOKA Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Detailing Clay Bar Mitt Vehicle Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Glove Clay Eraser Mitt with a Sponge for Car Care(1 Piece) []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Works just ok, not enough grit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOKA Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Detailing Clay Bar Mitt Vehicle Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Glove Clay Eraser Mitt with a Sponge for Car Care(1 Piece) []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Not a amazing product at all. Clay rubs off and doesn’t clean much at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Wasn’t able to use these bars as they melted too quickly. Would’ve rather spent more for something that actually worked.EDIT:The seller offered me a full if I changed my review to 5 stars. After telling them I wouldn't alter my review, they refused a refund. So horrible product and seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Clay is too stiff when using, but melts too quickly in hotter temps. Makes it very difficult to use. On top of that, it left marks all over my paint, even when lubed properly. Now I have to polish out the marks. Do not this junk! Pay a small more for Mother’s or Meguairs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Detailing Car Clay Bar 100g Auto Detailing Magic Claybar Cleaner Perfect for Your Car Cleaning []  2020-1-31 22:54

    Works faster, BUT you have to dunk it in water every min and use method more lube than you do with other clay d it to Meguiars and Mothers, works WAY faster once you obtain used to dunking it and using so much clay lube- an average of 34 seconds for identically sized sections that took Meguiars 62 seconds on average to do.If it wasn't so sticky and using so much lube, it would be 5 stars.Tip: For storage, shop it in an air tight container in e kinda melty, peeled the wrapping off in several pieces and soaked it and molded it in warm water until it folded easy.If it feels sticky in your hand, dunk it in water. If it doesn't slide simple on your car, use more s and cons sDoes it work? Yes!Is it worth the money? Yes!ConsDo you have to re-wet it every 60 seconds? Yes!Does it use twice as much lube as Meguiars or Mothers clay bars? Yes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOKA Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Detailing Clay Bar Mitt Vehicle Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Glove Clay Eraser Mitt with a Sponge for Car Care(1 Piece) []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Was a amazing tool and used it on a Lexus 2015! This created the process much more easier and less buffing. This process has support me achieve the feel of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOKA Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Detailing Clay Bar Mitt Vehicle Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Glove Clay Eraser Mitt with a Sponge for Car Care(1 Piece) []  2020-1-29 10:56

    Is amazing for the but the sponge is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    My fresh CPO SUV had some clearcoat overspray that I didn't message until weeks later. And the overspray was definitely at least several months old. Tried a bunch of clay bars from Mothers, Meguiars, etc, and nothing worked. So I resorted to cutting compound, still didn't work. So I used a razor blade to gently scrape off the overspray, which worked, but also sliced into my vehicle paint a bunch of times. Based on forum reviews, I bought Red Magic. The additional sticky clay captured and wiped off the baked-on overspray like it was water. Brilliant product. I cannot recommend enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    The items really works. I was amazed at how much debris was removed after a amazing washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Used it with chemical guys spray shine, worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Clay got rid of over spray on my vehicles paint highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Perfect bargain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Amazing clay to remove paint overspray. After removing overspray polishing was required to remove light scratching from clay. Amazing results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    WOW!!! my vehicle looks fresh and all the stuck on watermarks are gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    It really work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    god material use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Reusable clay bar for removing dirt on vehicle or window. I actually used this for cleaning my windows. It works awesome. First quickly clean glasses with micro fiber towel. Then spray cleaning solution. Then use this bar. Wohoo...clean glass in minutes. It so does not scratch my paint. I am satisfied with effect the I off. Very nice to store. Create sure its dried before your shop in plastic bag. Do not just kept it out in shelf. Create sure its goes in plastic to clean bar before store: I used just dawn soap to rinse out my bar. Works just ccomend to my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I owe white color vehicle so there always greasy stain even after vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] this product it does works just create sure you do it on clean spot and it should be wet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    These bars are a bit smaller than anticipated. They are just wrapped in tight plastic, and not in any other packaging. Once used, you need to search a put to place them so they don't obtain coating in dust or other debris that may end up scratching your paint. I used a zip-loc bag, but you need to create sure they are dry before sealing and storing, or you will end up with a mess. Overall they work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Ordered this to remove rust spots from parking in an older underground parking garage. Worked great, took a lot of elbow grease but I was satisfied with the results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    These bars were my first experience with using clay bars, and I was extremely satisfied. I paired this with a bottle of Chemical Guys Clay Luber spray, and even with a new cleaned vehicle that didn't have any rough feel to it, the clay bars created the paint surface slippery smooth! You never know what your paint is hiding in it until you use one of these. The amazing thing about this product, is that even when you add the of a bottle of clay bar spray or fast detailer, you still obtain FAR more moneys worth than buying one of the huge brand kits from a chain auto parts store. I've already recommended this clay bar to mates and family that were blown away by how it performed on my vehicle and it's paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    The products stuck to the Box nearly ripping it apart trying to obtain it out I would not recommend this to anyone to Maybe it was the heat of Texas but it affected the product greatly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    Haven't tried the clay mitt yet, but it sure looks like it will do the job. Will be so much faster than using a clay bar! Can't wait to use this mitt! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I Love Love Love this clay. I purchased my used vehicle and it had red marks on passenger side. I place some dawn and water in a spray bottle. I sprayed the car, and immediately the red started to disappear. I love this clay. I will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Please do not use. Just as others have stated, it scratches your cars surface. Had some parts painted 2-3 months ago and haven’t been buffed since install. After washing and using proper clay lube, there are a lot of scratches in the clear that weren’t there before. Clay must be too tough to absorb contaminates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    This was my first time purchasing and using a clay bar so Maybe that’s why I had a poor expirence with this product but once I started using it on my vehicle I noticed that a left a nasty residue after using it on my vehicle and it also scratch my vehicle and also Stained my hand blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I used clay bars to seriously clean windshields. These worked fine but the color did bleed some. Not an problem on glass because after I'm done with the bar, I clean it anyway but its something to consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    This product has a lot of value for people that work really hard on detailing vehicles or having their own business of a vehicle wash. Me and my dad do side jobs for people around our neighborhood and sometimes companies, and for us to Claybar how has helped us do it outstanding job when it comes to us buffing and waxing it. I love this and I’m going to hold buying the items for my business that me and my dad got going on and I recommend this to everyone that are in need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    First time trying an off brand clay, never had an problem with the huge brand stuff, this items right off the bat felt very hard, not soft. I started using it, chop the bar in half to try it out, after 5 min, I stopped and place it back in the box it came in and started my return process.1. Was not asorbing/lifting contaminants out of the clear coat like regular clay, Instead it was just spreading it around.2. started leaving blue streaks, as soon as I saw that, I immediately stopped, would of made so much more work then needed.I am not a professional detailer, but I would not recommend using this product. I don't know how this clay has so a lot of positive reviews... only makes me wonder.... anyways, if you wish to give it a shot, test it, but I would not waste my time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    Cannot beat these for the price. They are more and sticky than other clays I've used - so create sure to use PLENTY of clay lube or these will leave clay streaks on the paint. Seems a lot of the poor reviews are from people who were not familiar with using a claybar. I use Optimum No Rinse soap as lube and it works amazingly using a dilution of 2 oz to 32 oz water, but whatever you use as a lube USE A LOT to prevent issues. Having the car in the shade helps a lot also as hot metal isn't as simple to claybar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I bought these to support me finish detailing my car's paint. Create sure you understand how to use clay bars for detailing your paint. I purchased the Meguir's clay-bar kit and dropped both bars unfortunately. These are the excellent solution and worked very well. The Meguir's kit I purchased have two 80g bars. I chop this Ipelly 100g bar in half and easily finished the front, rear and one side of the car. The half-bar is still amazing to do the rest of the car. I noticed that the bars obtain more sticky in warmer climate, so use caution when you use the bars. These work very well and you can't beat the price. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    The blue color should have been an indicator. This is NOT like the grey clay bar you remember. This blue items does okay on glass, but leaves fresh scratches on vehicle paint body, even with using it with water. This blue items sticks to your fingers. Difficult to clean off. The standard grey clay bars are never THAT difficult, but cleaner. The grey clay bars are more pliable, thus no starches. This blue items doesn't compare with the grey clay bars you at the auto parts store. You obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    I search this to be a amazing efficient method to clay daily driver vehicles. Since it is a larger it covers larger locations faster. Small to no pressure is required to pull things like bugs, sap and other things embedded into the car paint. Just as a clay bar the surface is smooth to the touch. The microfiber back is also amazing for wiping the zone to remove any debris loosened by the claying r anyone using this it is necessary to rinse mitt after each zone is done. This would prevent or lower the chances of debris caught in the mit being dragged across the vehicle. Over all I'm happy with the product and have found they are amazing for about 15 to 20 cars depending on how poor they are. I will continue to use these as they are inexpensive and do what they are supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    It was very simple to use and very amazing quality I will definitely refere people who are looking for a amazing Clay Mitt!Thank youSincerely Will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    I was amazed by what amazing of job this bar mitt does compared to clay are more expensive mitts. I used every wash just to maintain the paint surface of contaminants. No need of clay lube just a high quality vehicle shampoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    Works beautiful good. Leaves the surface feelings smooth. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I have used three of the four bars in this kit, and I am less than enthused, to say the least. The first bar worked as it should. Numbers 2 and 3... well.. not so much. This knock-off product left streaks of "clay" on my 2019's metallic black finish, and impurities in the bar left some sizable scratches in the clear coat. The residue would not come off and had to be polished out, as did the scratches. Spend a few dollars more and a quality product. You spent a lot of on your vehicle, and you place a lot of effort into keeping it looking nice, so why out on a clay bar? Is the additional five dollars a few times a year a huge deal? You'll save that in time and problem undoing the hurt this product might do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I have nothing to compare these to as this was my first time EVER claying my '09 Civic. That being said, I followed all the Youtube guides on claying your own vehicle and the results were amazing. The paint/clear coat is now super smooth and I subsequently waxed it.I used 1/3 of one of these bars and it took about 2 hours. Based on what I've read online that's a LONG time!! I blame my slowness on the fact that 95% of my vehicle washes are by machine and not by hand, including the wash I administered right before using the clay bar, and the fact that I never ever have my vehicle waxed. I really had to spend time on certain locations (like the roof) and frequently folded the clay bar over, sometimes after doing only 12"x4" or so of the car's surface.Highly recommended for the and the amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    I found the mit helpful. I alternated the mit with a clay bar. It came out great. I washed and rinsed my vehicle first. Then went over the vehicle with a clay bar and mit while the vehicle was e very light pressure. I used water in a spray bottle and garden hose on low to hold the vehicle wet while using the clay bar. Hold folding your clay bar.Washed the vehicle again to remove residue from the clay bar and smudges. Dry your car. You can wax your vehicle after that. Do all of this in shade or in the morning. The key is to hold it moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    Exactly as described. Worked perfectly. Perfect Excellentresults! Highly recommended. Used it on my fresh car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Received two blue claybar blocks measuring 2-1/2" x 1-1/2" x 3/4" e claybar is a bit softer than other pieces I've used in the past, but the bars are still beautiful firm and keep their shape well. The claybar is very pliable and simple to use. The description says the claybar is reusable. To some extent it is, as long as it's not too dirty or has not collected too a lot of contaminants, which is real with all claybar.I used this particular claybar so additionally clean my windows. The claybar did as well as e claybar isn't the greatest, but it's also far for the worst. This is a amazing budget option.A few tips. Chop (or pull) a little piece of claybar from the entire block for use.Test the claybar on little corner of vehicle.Either dip/dunk the claybar in clean soapy water before allowing it to contact your car OR lubricate lucratively spray bottle cleaning solution.Dunk the clayback into the soapy water or spray more solution occasionally while using it on the ep the claybar well lubricated while using it on your vehicle. Dry claybar can scratch and mar store, dry and shop in a dried plastic bag or plastic not mix clean and used claybar for best longevity.Left behind residue, scratching, and coloring left behind can either be a sign of poor claybar or lack of moisture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I used it to clean the door frame before applying protective film. The trick is to have the right fluid (I used very diluted dishwasher liquid) that allows it to move smoothly across the surface. It is very sticky and will pick up everything along the way, even when wet. This is my first experience with a product of this type. Want I had known about it before. Excellent for cleaning off oxidation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    Really like this clay. It's a bit more plasticky compared to other "name" brands. But as a professional detailer(over 20 years). This is really decent quality. It's a bit hard to use in colder weather, but as it warms up. Its great. Does an perfect job of clearing away street grime (salt, tar and iron deposits). I would say it does its job a bit faster than the other clay I usually use. One other notable fact I noticed. It doesn't mare(sp?) the clear coat as much as other brands. Which means if your paint is beautiful amazing to start. A easy wax is all that is required to obtain the slippery wet look everyone wants. Other Clay's have often need a bit diminishing compound or polish to fix what the clay did to the clearcoat. So far this clay has been very gentle on the dozen or so vehicles I used it on.While i for this and have not had any compensation. I would be happy to test other stuff from this company/seller. For the vehicles i with in Ohio. This has been a very pleasant surprise that it worked better than the pricier brands. I would highly recommend you test this brand.And to support those who are not aware of amazing techniques to use clay. Wash the car all over and rinse. Leave wet. With new soap and water. Soap entire vehicle(soapy car won't spot if it dries before final rinse). With soapy car and clay in hand. Rub clay on surfaces (start on top and finish on lower rocker panels, it also works on glass). After each panel, knead the clay (or twist to reveal new clay). Add soapy water to always have a wet soapy work area. Don't worry if the locations you clay dry out, the car will rinse in the end. You will know you did a amazing enough job when you no longer feel debris on the paint as slide you wet hands on the surface. Once the car leave is rinsed and dry. Evaluate the amount of scratches or spiderwebing and polish/wax with your favorite products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

     I was able to remove massive duty yellow paint over spray all over my vehicle with just this bar and soapy water. Don't fall for YouTube videos trying to you their unique chemicalWatch my video to hear the difference in the paint surface. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    I've used Nanoskin sponges and all sorts of traditional clay. This mitt is just as effective as the genuine Nanoskin, which is at least twice as quick as an aggressive clay like Meguiars Red. I've compared all three on the same car. With the mitt, 5 or 6 passes and I can't pick up anything with the traditional clay. Traditional clay on the same spot takes at least double, maybe triple that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Clay Bar Mitt, Surface Prep Mitt – Auto Clay Bar, Detailing Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Clay Bar – Clay Towel Mitt []  2020-3-30 19:45

    it says this is 4 package but I only got one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Amazing value for the I paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This clay bar towel works extremely well. Don't be fooled by so-called "professional detailers" that claim you have to use some overpriced little chunk of clay to remove embedded particles and contaminants from your vehicles paint. You can easily and quickly do it yourself with this cloth. I did my Lincoln SUV and my wife's 2018 Lex with it and both came out looking fantastic. Using this towel and then Meguiars Cleaner Wax and then Turtle Wax Ice Spray Wax, both vehicles look amazing. As amazing as any "professional detailer" at a fraction of the cost. Wash your vehicle thoroughly and rinse it well. Create another clean bucket of vehicle wash soap and wipe all painted surfaces with this towel applying a bit of pressure. Wash again and rinse. Apply cleaner polish and buff. Spray wax as the final step. It takes less than an hour to do all that and your vehicle is set for six months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is the first clay bar towel I use, as I am a long term user for regular clay bars. I found it very simple to use, and it was amazing that this is washable, so you don't need to be worried if for some accident you drop it to the floor, just a fast wash and go back to the work cause this is fine grade, some stains would need a lot of passes to take out, so I might end buying a hardest towel for those cases.I do recommend this towel for the weekend work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    As a detailer, for the price-point, for what it does, it is a amazing value. It has multi uses, and if it drops to the ground, you just [email protected]#$%! off and hold using; instead of throwing it out as would be the case with a traditional clay bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I rarely give a five star rating as I don't "love" objects but while I may not love this I certainly do like it to the max. I hate claying my paint using the clay bars of old (and new) so figured I would give this a go. Combined with ONR and Optimum Spray Wax, two buckets with grit guards and amazing quality microfiber and waffle weave (drying) cloths, I was able to wash, clay, dry and wax a vehicle in less than two hours. Test that with a clay bar.I read a few negative reviews and just wish to remind users that the vehicle should be freshly washed. The clay towel should be folded into quarters (don't know why one would use the microfiber side of the clay towel) and broken in on glass (windshield) before using on the paint. The surface should be kept very wet with a clay lube. I prefer ONR mixed to the lube ratio which I "believe" was 2oz to a gallon of water. Check the label people as I don't trust my own memory. Wet the zone to be clayed with lube, dunk the cloth into the bucket with the lube mixture and keeping the cloth folded in quarters, LIGHTLY run the cloth over the surface. No pressure is required and really, I said NO pressure. DO NOT rub hard. You will feel a slight drag at first but after a few passes you can actually feel the paint smoothing out (decontaminating) and the paint will feel silky to the touch. Flip the cloth over, create a few more passes to catch any spots you may have missed. Dunk in the lube bucket, swirl around a few times and move to the next section. Youtube has some perfect videos showing how to properly use Optimum products and a clay riously, used correctly, this cloth is a time saver. I did my bike and two vehicles before I ruined the cloth. If I wasn't stupid and I hadn't ruined the cloth, it would have easily done a few more cars. (Hint: Rinse it thoroughly when finished, dry it thoroughly and shop in a thick freezer type plastic bag.) For $15 you can't go wrong. Just watch a few videos on proper use and you shouldn't have any problems. Oh, and I just bought a fresh one to replace the one I was too lazy to shop properly. Hopefully I've smartened up.... OK, OK, I agree, that's expecting a bit too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I was working on a Customer vehicle that had lite Industrial fallout. I used the clay bar towel but it didn't seem to able to pull some of the fallout off. I then used a claybar which did the trick. I actually have another one of these Blue clay bar towels from a various company and it was a small more expensive. And that one worked great. I got it at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I love this clay towel. It's very huge and covers alot of surface zone while claying a vehicle. Create sure to hold it stored wet so the clay doesn't stick to itself when the towel is folded. I hold mine stored in a bucket filled with ONR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    There's not a lot to say, except that it works well but it's not clay, though it's got a related cleaning action. But you will scratch the finish if you don't at least ensure it's of abrasive dirt by washing or a fast wipe using a microfiber and amazing detailer. Also hold surface wet with clay lube or detailer. It's quick and leaves amazing clean surface...be sure to follow cleaning instructions afterwards and you won't have any scratches when you use it next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Junk! Had to place it into the freezer just to obtain it out of the bag! I’ve used clay bar for 15+ years and the product sucks compared to it. I like that a clay bar gets the more you work it. This towel stay hard and does not contour to the car’s body. Towel is to large. If it folds in on itself it will stick together. Maybe if it was a 6”x6” I would like it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Works alright but it started to leave a black residue behind. Like the rubbery material. Wasn’t applying pressure just wiping down after I washed the truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I have not used anything other than an actual clay bar before, but this product seemed to be a faster method to do the same work. It arrived folded in half inside a wrapper. It was hard to begin up; the two rubber sides were stuck together. Within mins of its first use, the rubber started coming off onto the hood of our car. It wasn't simple to obtain it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Better than using clay.Just place in a bucket of warm water and all the settlements on your vehicle will wiper de my 15 year old Jeep's paint smooth as glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    It works beautiful amazing it's just a small bit larger than I expected

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386