Read simple - mobile banking reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simple - mobile banking reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    A Couple of Modernize Notes: (1.) Expenses NO LONGER sort by date, only alphabetically; making them tedious and difficult to track. Goals has a toggle to sort by alpha and dateβ€”why is it missing here? (2.) First pass at Dark Mode looks promising, but Expenses/Goals progress is shaded so lightly it's almost impossible to see; particularly if you have mild color blindness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Not Easy At All I am highly disappointed. I wanted to utilize easy to create my banking process easier. I have been trying to transfer to my acc from another bank but having linking problems for three days now. I messaged their support desk for help and cant obtain a response. I'm seriously considering closing my acc because this doesn't give me much confidence.

    0  


    Add your opinion on simple - mobile banking or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I really wish to rate them a zero. They started out great. I recommended Easy to my mates and recently when I created a fraudulent claim they were great, however because of my address change and where I am currently living they won't problem a fresh card. It shouldn't matter where I live, everything else stayed the same, same direct deposit from the same company, my ID, SS# all the same. Definitely advertising for you... Free of charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    One of the best banking apps I've used other than chime. Has amazing compatibility with third party services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    If you never need to modernize any information, this is a amazing bank. Customer service is not good to non-existent, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I thought this bank was excellent with the 0 fees and budgeting however there's no reason why deposits need to take three days. Also weekends don't count either so have fun waiting around 5 days if you deposit on any days but Monday or Tuesday. Not very convenient so I may find for another bank that what easy does without the long deposit wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Easy has really helped my husband and I to obtain our finances organized easily and conveniently. With no fees and instant transfers they were always unbelievable but now they even have paper checks and an option for shared accounts. HIGHLY recomend to everyone for simple reliable banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I'm personally really loving this bank so far. Their management tools are perfect and they have amazing customer service. if you use money a bunch, this may not be the best bank for you. I'm mostly cards, and it works awesome for savings and budgeting. - 6 months in and still best bank I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I like getting notified every time my card is used. Simple to search what I need fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I just started using this application But so far it's very easy, and they were very helpful to. I think I'm going to be very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Be careful!!! Your acc will be closed if you use zelle pay. Create sure you have a backup account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    everything about the application seems fine besides linking more then one external account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Very satisfied and helpful staff and they always fixed my issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I loved using Easy at first, recently they decided to due away with the "mail a check" option. which I used every month to my rent. There "work around" was to tell me to it in cash, or give them for checks. I decided to switch banks afrer that. Now they are giving me the run around about transferring to my fresh bank. I would stay away from Simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Glad to see they have checks but...they are not preauthorized so can still bounce. Be like bluebird and gobank. Preauthorized checks are the way. No early payday like chime, bluebird, and gobank. ..Simple better be crypto friendly like I've heard or I'm going back to bluebird. Also no electronic checks with simple. Very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The largest downsides are not being able to deposit money easily and now they got rid of bill pay. Though I never used the bill feature, I don't see why a bank would obtain rid of something so useful, while every other bank it. On the plus side, the goals and expenses features are amazing and create setting aside so much easier. The 2% APY on the savings acc isn't too shabby, but doesn't set them apart either. Could be the ultimate online bank, but others are gaining ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Ive been with Easy 5+ years, recommending them to a lot of people. However, over the past few years they have been stripping out key features (bill pay), not optimizing their savings/expense features to be usable. Help has been spotty at best recently and non-existent at worst. I recently had to deposit a huge check, was forced to mail it to an address one state over. Its been 2 weeks and I still dont have the full deposit in my account. Goodbye Simple, you had s amazing run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    See, here is my issue. I once held an acc with simple, until I stopped putting away for about a month (this was forever ago). Then next thing I know, my acc has been closed and I have been blocked from attempting to create a fresh acc to this day or even keep info about what has happened to said account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    THINK TWICE BEFORE GIVING YOUR MONEY TO SIMPLE!!! Opened an acc with Easy in 2016 and was asked to fund the acc in to keep a debit card. After depositing $2,000 into the account, they froze the funds for "fraud prevention." 2 years later, the funds are still frozen and they are refusing to revert the transfer, or close the account. The only method to undo this is to send them a copy of my Social Security Card online, which I don't wish to do for security reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Can't access the mobile app. Changed password, deleted and reinstalled yet can't access it. No problems signing in on PC. Tells me that username or password is incorrect. Tried several times to obtain in but won't work. Frustrated. No issues with bank itself just that the mobile application sucks after latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Latest two updates state Dark theme help but no such setting anywhere to be found and my phone is set to dark theme. The Easy logo that shows for a second when I begin the application is dark theme but that is all I see dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I have used Easy for 3 years. Overall the experience is great. I love the app. The largest downside was the long check holding period for the first 30 days. If you obtain with paper checks, it's a pain at first, but after that first month it's single business day. If you obtain heavily in cash, pick another bank. However, twice now a bug in the application adds and calculates that doesn't exist. It ruins the whole application because nothing is accurate. If these hold happening, I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Using Easy only for interest on savings, and the internal transfers way is really buried/hidden in the goals zone (deposits go to the checking). I guess the 'selecting a goal' thing may matter if you use the checking for your spending, but using it as a savings-only w/ a Protected Goals account, choosing a goal doesn't actually count the balance in that acc toward your goal? Makes no sense. Just not an simple too use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    been using Easy for a few years. They recently got rid of bill pay, which is ok because i can write checks - something rare to online only banking. But what gets me now is inability to borrow a little amount the day before payday. You see, i still have Capital One 360 on the side for purpose of spending a small ($100) over the limit with agreement to deposit it back in 24 hours. other online banks let early payday 1 to 2 days. These things will truly create Easy a better Bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Amazing bank that makes budgeting simple. Just added dark theme help which is really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Been using easy for years. Its exactly what they claim...Simple! I love you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Makes $$ Goals a Reality, & Simple to Use. Simply put.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    They've created a lot of improvements. I really like the auto savings and "safe to spend" take your time setting it up and learning how it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The application is okay, but no one ever answers the chat for support. It's frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Simple's customer service is always fantastic. The application houses a lot of helpful tools for saving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Seems a small scammy, this "bank". I just tried to apply and they say I was rejected for "reasons we can't specify". I have amazing and to deposit so I'm wondering if they're looking for less financially literate "easy marks". Why the hell else would you hide the reason for rejection?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I think you should attention to your poor reviews. Not responding to your poor review is a large red flag for me. I really really wish to use easy and stop using chase. But I am too scared to switch as a need a bank to be reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    You have no method to obtain out if you lose your debit card. A lot of waiting for mobile check deposits and transfers. Lots of weird charges and changes to acc activity that create no sense. You have to wait up to 21 days for a fresh debit card. Cancellation of transfers from one bank to the other without message making it impossible to close the acc or obtain when you do lose your card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Usually a amazing application but recently, when trying to view individual transactions, it just sits on 3 dots loading screen. It only does it on my private account, not the shared. Sent a notice to help almost 24 hours ago with no response. Will modernize the review when my problem is resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Honestly, this application changed my entire perspective on private finance. I feel in control of every dollar I create and it is effortless to hold track of everything. You can even automate things to come out of specific categories. Side note: Being online only means if you ever need to obtain your card replaced that it's hassle. They are my only bank and I love everything else about it. Also, for people that need it, there is NO BILL PAY (with checks automatically). I don't use it, but I know some do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    My husband & I have used Easy for years and were satisfied customers until recently. There's an ongoing glitch that causes "instant" transfers to take upwards of 90 minutes, and makes disappear from protected goals and safe to spend. After being told by repeated reps that it was a known issue, we had another rep tell us it wasnt a known problem and we should have been submitting help tickets every time it occured. The recent response was basically "Sorry not sorry." We're done with Simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I've had Easy since they were originally invite only and have never had an issue. The application itself is super user friendly and capable of a lot of things. Easy as a bank is also amazing and their customer service is top notch. The loss of having them mail checks for bill recently was beautiful huge loss for me but there are other methods out there. Also you wont be able to deposit money with Easy but I have never had a reason to ever need to deposit money so its not really a huge for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    highly annoyed! apparently you can only deposit 15 checks a month and now I'm here sitting on checks because I have to wait until the month is up to deposit them. very inconvenient and was told they cannot lift the limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I cannot even start to tell you how much Easy has changed the ways in which I manage my money. Through Simples Goals, I've been able to off over 10k of debt. I mean, come on. The application is typically excellent - every now and then something will go wrong but typically since I'm always kept informed by the app, when it does go wrong, I have a firm grasp on where I'm at with and it doesn't matter. I love Simple. This is a amazing company and the best bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I really like the access to your this application and service provides. The shared accounts are amazing for family spending. The management this application provides is great. Simple to audit your spending, move out of view for saving and manage expenses coming in and going out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Amazing budgeting features. Amazing interest. No overdrafts. What's not to love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I was so excited about having this alternative banking solution. They allow me place thousands of dollars into their bank, a few days later they froze my acc because it required verification. I have tried to verify a lot of times, called them on numerous occasions to the point I wanted to close the account. I can't even obtain my back until my acc is verified but no one has given me any useful info on how to do it so it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Unbelievable application when I am able to successfully log in. If I log off for any reason I am unable to log back in with the correct password. The application refuses to recognize it. I have restart the password, reinstalled the app, and resetting my phone. Nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Largest issue with this application is they're supposed to text you so that you can access your acc but sometimes the texts take 30 mins + in which case the access page you were supposed to enter the digit numbers to obtain to your acc has expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I have been using this particulair bank for almost a year now and I'm very happy with the services. The only true discrepency that I have is not being able to deposit money via an ATM or other service. Thank you Easy for you banking services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Overall I'm really satisfied I bank with them and their application is So Easy to use ;) See what I did there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Its a nice bank with no gimmicks or strings attached. Its a amazing choice for someone fresh to having bank account. Simple straightforward honest deposit the money you earn in a bank type of bank. Only reason for my rating is because in my opinion i search the customer help is majority comprised of a stoned out college student not knowing what there doing whenever I give em a call maybe thats just them but idk. In all they're alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    needs to present all transactions individually. more info in the activities tab would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    ATM Areas are Very Inaccurate. Also... Easy Bank Holds Your Cash and Restricts Your Use of your ATM Card. This So Called Bank Plays A Lot Of Android games With Your Money. I have Tried To Obtain Support and They Wont Transfer me to a Manager or Supervisor. Very Shady Practices Here. Also, They Don't Let a Second Card with a Second Name or even in the Same Name. Ridiculous that My Wife Can't Have A Card To Our Joint Account! I Called Several Times and Never Got Any Sort of Resolution. I Searched the SIMPLE Website, but only found a Phone Number and a PO Box Physical Address. I did send a Request For Support through the App, but I never heard back on that one. All Dead Ends. I have called repeatedly about these problems and they go unresolved. The Customer Service Folks don't actually have the ability to fix anything, and they Can NOT, or Will NOT Transfer you to a Manager. The Service is @#$% Not good and The Call Takers Are Uncaring. They should care enough about Customers To Let Them To Speak To A Manager. When I Asked for a Manager I Was Told No! I Pressed and was told it is "Not Possible". I asked what the procedure is, if I can't speak to a Supervisor or a Manager and they seemed unsure what to do . I was NEVER Allowed to Speak to a Manager and My Problems Have Never Been Fixed or Even Addressed. I am Leaving the Bank and I will be Satisfied when I can obtain rid of this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I love this application and bank. Amazing customer service πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Easy has some really nice features like setting goals for things I wish to save up for, the ability to budget monthly expenses, and see exactly what is safe to spend so I don't chop into bill money. Main gripe with the application is that from time to time, it will bug out and not accept my password, so I have to restart the password to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    i do not like the fact that the bill is going away. I still do have fun easy and have had it for 4 years. Never had any problems with customer support. On occasion and deposits take a small bit to present up on the acc but I assume that realistically is something that will happen with all forms of technology. I see in other reviews people have had issues. I personally have not which is good. It has been very convenient for me and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Love this banking style! So Simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    At first I loved this bank. However, I had a issue and had to change accounts and had a ACH deposit pending when they closed the acc which I was assured would go into the fresh account. it didn't, that was May 31. it is now June 21st and I am still missing my money. This back found it but can't seem to figure out how to give it back. meanwhile I can't my Bill's or obtain my vehicle out of the shop. On top of that, I overdrafted (- my deposit) and now they are threatening to close my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Amazing banking app... when it works. We'll be switching to Aspiration. My wife and I started using Easy primarily because they had joint accounts and we could create instant transfers to and from it to our individual accounts. Lately, there has been a bug with instant transfers that makes them take upwards of 90 mins sometimes. This has resulted in us sitting and waiting for transfers to go through while trying to at restaurants or waiting for 1.5hrs in the grocery shop just waiting to be able to check out. When asking help for some sort of compensation for this KNOWN ISSUE they did not allow their users know about, we got the response of, "We're going to tell you we're sorry, but we don't care enough to create this problem right by you." Bye Felicia and hello, Aspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Been with Easy since begin and I have to say it's really taken over as my main bank account. I'm able to compartmentalize and track expenditures and various sources of income. There's even a debt reduction planning tool! That's really just the frosting though. The customer service is hands down the best I've ever experienced from any financial institution - brick and mortar banks could benefit from paying attention to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I messaged help and am waiting to hear back. I use direct deposit and rarely deposit checks, but when I do, the application never submits them. I've owned Google Pixels for years now and they have the best camera in the phone market, I've tried every lighting, every angle, not amazing enough. The mobile deposit feature needs fixed. It's ridiculous a feature like this doesn't go under rigorous testing. Fix your application Simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    AWFUL experience. A few months back, hey had problems with our deposits posting which left me stranded. Today, I deposited two orders to cover my rent because that's the only method to deposit cash. Instead of being available the next day like the application said, I got a notice at 7:15pm tonight saying it would have a 5 day hold. My husband and I have had this acc for TWO YEARS. Now my rent is going to bounce. I'm DONE with BBVA and Simple. We're moving our direct deposits and accounts asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I have left few reviews for apps. Either when they are horrendous to the point I actually am @#$%ed and will spend time leaving a review...or when I love the application and feel it needs to spread. I've been with Easy since maybe 2015 or 2016. Love the application and the constant tweaking they do through feedback. What I love more... THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Hands down the best I've ever dealt with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I love simple! It really lives up to it's name! Method to use and responsive support. 9 days ago I suggested a dark mode and now it's been implemented! I don't know if others requested it but it's still impressive turnaround!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Overall, amazing software. This is why I still use Simple. my main gripe is thay they removed the Bill Pay feature, so I now have to do a weird workaround to my auto loan. This is still a very standard feature, and it wasn't a amazing idea to obtain rid of it so soon, in my opinion. Some things in this app, like protected goals, are also confusing and unnecessarily complicated to use. Sometimes it feels like I'm serving the app, not the other method around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Their application is seamless and their customer service is very responsive and helpful. Their check cashing is also accurate--I have never had to resubmit a check with them. My debit card information was stolen during the British Airways hack, and I had to dispute two charges that were created with my information. Their fraud dispute squad helped me every step of the way, providing updates and a provisional of the stolen funds I was disputing. I can't recommend them enough--the lack of fees is icing on the cake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    For a bank that's totally online you would think you could do everything within the application that you could do on the web site. But, nope, you can't. You need to change that Simple. Outside of that... Easy is okay; no fees, simple to obtain set up; doesn't bombarded you with adverts begging you to begin direct deposit like Chime does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    In addition to them being for the acc and for the application they are probably the kindest most straightforward people in the banking industry they will work with you they will give you info almost instantaneously. And I'm very grateful to have them as my bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I love this bank. Awesome customer service. I ask questions and I obtain straight answers. When things go wrong they answer quickly and create things right without making you feel like they are just trying to obtain you to leave them alone. When you are confused or even dead wrong about something, they take the time to talk to you like a person and explain things out. They allow you know everything up front and I have never had any problems with "Bill Pay" or with Direct Deposit. When I send checks to people they obtain it when Easy says they are going to obtain it or sooner. I just want more people used them so I can use their money transfer. Its absolutely free. Now the Cons! Slow Bill Pay 2 to 3 business days. But if you plan for that then you are safe. Direct Deposit isn't early when I feel like this type of bank should be. The goes right out, it should come in right away too. (Objectively that involves outside elements) ATM Fee is minor but still there. I use the Money Application to offset this. Overall definitely worth the try, and for me the main method that I bank. -Arnie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The goals acct is awesome. Also like being able to add pictures and notes to our purchases. If I could create one suggestion however, it would be to add a student account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Simple to use, most transactions appear instantly, venmo deposits go through beautiful much instantly, and it was super simple to set up direct deposit at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Horrible service I've been on the phone trying to obtain ahold of someone to unlock my card for over an hour and haven't spoken to someone. The incompetence is ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Love it, test it for yourself and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    amazing app. can never over draw. obtain an modernize every

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Easy should be renamed complicated. Wouldn't let me to link an acc (tried several acc several times), wouldn't take my check deposit because I didn't write "mobile deposit" on the back, won't provide updates to my phone because it's too old yet I can't do deposits from a laptop. Myriad of problems making this bank anything but SIMPLE to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I had several unauthorized transactions via ACH come through which Easy simply told me theres nothing they can do to secure my account. They couldn't change my acc number or close this acc and begin a fresh one. So, I had no choice left but to close my account. If you can't protect customers accounts from fraud then people will simply switch to a bank/ union that can!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    the excellent bank. no fees, ever. unlike every other bank or cu, easy won't punish you with nsf fees for being too poor. the application itself is the smoothest and most intuitive application ive ever used. i dont think ive ever actually witnessed this application experiencing downtime. they also a high interest savings account. im forever recommending this bank to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    What can I say. I was a easy customer for years. They unexpectedly closed my acc for reasons not applicable (said I'm not eligible for an acc though I've read through the agreements and I'm eligible according to them). My check was unable to modernize for 2 weeks thus I have been forced into homelessness and relying on a McDonald's to even charge my phone to write this review. Avoid at all costs - you best believe I'm searching for attorneys! F-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This is the best little banking application I have ever used. Me and my whole family use it. it's quick reliable, and extremely simple to navigate due to the user interface. The budgeting options you are offered are awesome as well. The only thing i request that can create this application better is the ability to automatically round up a and place the additional into your savings. Otherwise, this application is phenomenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Their goals, protected goals, savings goals, expenses goals, blah blah blah, are stunningly convoluted and confusing. They don't separate anything by headers or categories in the method you'd expect. I have a bunch of goals and I don't even know which acc they're in. It's completely ridiculous. If you go to the FAQs or support section for clarification you will search none. No one has even created YouTube videos. ??? How? Service is stellar but the application is a disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I don't usually leave reviews, but I had to say how much I love Simple. They really live up to their name -- it was so easy to fix when I lost my wallet and required a replacement! I blocked my card right from my phone and had a fresh one being mailed to me the next day! Simple's customer help squad is exceptional, fast, and super friendly! Absolutely would recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I absolutely πŸ’•loveπŸ’• this app. Easy is the best bank alternative Ive used so far. 4 stars only because they recently removed the Bill Pay option which I used frequently. Had to begin a traditional bank acc so I can use their Bill Pay instead. πŸ˜’ Otherwise, I highly recommend Easy to all. Protected goals and savings options are the best! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Cool concept but lacks necessary features. I thought I would be ok with having to use another bank to transfer or take pics of checks and orders, but it's starting to obtain annoying. Deposits take several business days, I don't know why! If Easy bank had Zelle abilities it would be worthy of 4 maybe even 5 stars. Until then, it's a 2 AT BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    As of 09/20/19 - Easy help is still staffed with human operators and acc professionals that will pick up the phone and talk to you without jumping through hoops battling with an automated system.. This is amazing stuff. Had acc for 5+ years, no issues. Not amazing for anyone that has to work in cash. Application is clean, goals are simple to use, they got rid of direct to mail checks so you have to mail them yourself now, but other than that, simple to use, clean, simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Both my wife and I have had Easy accounts for years. They were idle for about a year. We recently re-added to the accounts. Both cards are failing at point of transaction. Issues with the card? Probably, and maybe even expected. But for the life of us, we can't obtain Easy to answer through their messaging platform to our requests for help. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application has always been stable after years of using it. Easy itself is a amazing bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The best bank EVER!! And i'm super serious as a heart attack about that remark. This is my official statement. This bank outdoes every other bank out there. . . AND its an ONLINE BANK?! How lame does that REALLY create every other bank out there? Huh?? Well, IF you are cool enough to be accepted by them, you will obtain the following pros: Absolutely no fees. For anything. Ever. A HUGE span of ATMS all over the globe for FREE ATM use, no overdrafting, wire transfers, bill pay, to name a few

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Worst ap ever! The ap wont let you to link any other bank. I constantly have to verify myself through a long drawn out email process where they dont accept half the documents i send. The customer service ppl are not very friendly but atleast i can understand them. I cant access my in my acc again. They shut off my card right before payday. Ive created 6 phone calls today a fb post and spoke with 8 ppl. The ap makes me change my password all the time says i entered it wrong. RUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Great! Just like its name very easy to use and convienient the best mobile online bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Love this app... Helps me save A LOT of money$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Had my easy acc for over 4 years today I obtain an email that it's being shut down. Don't bank with them they are closing accounts with no reason given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Better than my old bank costomer service is amazing never had a problem with easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Nice application and user experience. Savings goals are excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    the activity log only shows about 15% of the that actually goes in and out of your account, if you wish info on any of the rest, you won't obtain it. frequently, $50-100 would go missing from my account, with no sign of where it went. And was only returned back to my acc after days of sending messages to help with no response. I'd sooner trust my three-year-old nephew with my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I've had easy for 2 years and never had any problems with easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I am excited to use, but I am having a small problem getting past the identity verification process. My driver's license to verify who I am went through, but my address verification still has yet to go through. This is the second time I have uploaded a copy of my lease where I live that has my name and address on it. The first time the application said that you all were having problem verifying my address. Please fix this. I really wish to use your service. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Dark theme option with recent update. Thank you Simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Transactions move slower and slower with each update. Sometimes there's no notification of a transaction. Sometimes notifications come days/weeks later, when this happens your balance will increase with the potential to cause an "overdraft" or withdrawal of funds that are not actually there. While I love Simple, something needs to be done about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Although I love a lot of of Simple's offerings (such as the protected goals and expenses) I have experienced a lot of "glitches" in the application that prompt me to screen shot excessively for fear that my will simply disappear. Several times I have opened the application to search missing from my Safe-to-Spend, expenses, and goals. The most latest occurence involved a message that my protected goals acc (containing several thousand dollars) had been "closed" with no record of where the had gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Been a long time advocate of Easy I've had an acc since it launched. I'll be closing my acc in the next month over your really stupid decision to remove bill pay. To be honest I didn't use it often but that's because it was really poorly designed despite that it's something that is 100% necessary. choosing to remove it because you guys can't obtain your act together and create it simple to use is extremely dumb. I was seriously considering closing my BofA acc for simple, not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Don't waste your time (or money). This bank is the literal worst. I deposited a check a week ago (7 days now!!) and am STILL waiting for it to clear. There is no true method to deposit money and they have now removed the bill feature, for some unexplicible reason. I didn't use my acc for a while and was unable to access it when I went to use it. They had deactivated it without even notifying me! I had to jump through hoops to have it restored. There are far better online banks out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Updated to constant network errors and inaccurate figures on both the www service and app. Thanks guys. Not like this is my bank... and not at all like the point of electronic banking is to leave behind having to hold manual paper records of all of my spending activity. Will modernize when fixed ...maybe. If it ever gets fixed instead of more micro adjustments that break everything. You could test just working for once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple - Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Really loving this banking option! Only thing I [email protected]#$%! had the option to deposit money into our accounts... But overall a excellent method to hold track of finances and not have to worry about any fees or overdrafts unlike so a lot of huge name banks out there. Thank you Simple!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386