Read simple blogging for beginners reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simple blogging for beginners reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    illinois circuit court access simple case search [check this link right here now]  2020-8-31 7:45
    [email protected]

    wyoming court case find va judiciary case find this website wa court case find dupage court case find eams case find visit this page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    illinois circuit court simple case searchze [yavapai county superior court case searchfx]  2020-8-21 10:37
    [email protected]

    bevrjtiytaom fairfield county clerk of courts case find case number find illinois 15th judicial circuit case find delaware case find criminal oscn net applications case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on simple blogging for beginners or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Now a days, Blogging has become a very famous source of earning simple money.- Are you unemployed?- Looking for ways to earn money?- Thinking of starting Blogging business?Then begin reading the book and fulfill your this book you will obtain all sorts of idea and hints and tricks similar to ntents that included here:-- how to make a blog website (with examples)- best method to choose niche subjects for Blog website (with examples)- how to design blog website (with examples)- method to make useful and informative post (with examples)- process to make blog content (with examples)- best steps to generate traffic ( as traffic is very necessary for Blog )This book will be useful for not only the beginners who are thinking about to enter the blogging profession but also for the expert who already have Blog site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Well, This book is really awesome! I have been very curious for how to create on blogging and how to begin blogging! This book really helps me understanding how the blogging works and how you earn from it! Also this book gives me ideas on how to begin blogging and very excited to begin it. Though I am beginner this book really enlighten me on blogging and surely will do my best do it. No doubt this book is best seller becuase the content on this book is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I'm looking at starting my first online based business which is something like a blog. I found this to be a motivational sort of outline of the blog process. I am a beginner, so I'm not qualified to say whether this is comprehensive or not in terms of the scope of blogging. I had hoped to search a book that explains more technical issues. The section on plug-ins for instance, suggests multiple plug-ins for success but it does not break down what the plug-ins do: in terms of their functions or what various qualities or levels of them might exist out there or why I might even wish them. It just tells me to search them online and learn how they work. The problem I have with some expert written books is that the author knows so much they forget what it's like to know nothing and so unintentionally skip over some necessary problems that prove to be stumbling blocks for novices As I read through the section on plug-ins though, most info felt like it was written in a foreign language. The thought of having to go online and explore what each of these plug-ins do is overwhelming and then return to the text is discouraging. I think what would support the next edition is to add a glossary of terms at the back of the book. That method I could respond my own questions quickly within the book itself and then I have to go outside of it don't lose the momentum I've gained an understanding and concentration.Overall I found this to be motivational and have complete confidence that the author knows what they are writing about. In this regard it's something like Boot Camp – you obtain thrown in and you got to swim. That's the attitude. Intentional or not.But if you're OK with that learning style you will probably love this – and if you're not OK with that learning style – you probably need to learn to be -in to become a successful blogger. At least that's my take away and I am going for it. Of course the author invites you to subscribe to his blog, both to hold up with what's the newest and as he explains throughout the book – to grow his own email list which is valuable. Looks like a win-win to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging can be a source of income but it takes hard work too. This book talks about blogging from conception. It can be an enterprising endeavor when done right. I read this blog thinking that writing a blog and earning from it [email protected]#$%!&ing two birds with one stone. But then, there are lot of things that I need to learn. I need to identify a niche that is not yet saturated with bloggers. If I follow this book's advice, I can do a sport's commentary. I can do a healthy buff blog or I can do a "how to be a amazing boyfriend blog." Hmmm. This book gave me a lot of ideas. I just have to create a concrete plan and follow it to its completion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I have some mixed feelings about this book. The promise was to present someone how to replace their income with blogging. Well, yes and no would be my take on this.While Hirsch did briefly outline the mechanics of set up a www service and the blogging tools required to obtain started, there was not a lot of conversation about the things to look for and about the tools that are required or how they might support a blogging website. Knowing in a book like this, it would be an impossible task to look at and review each tool, it would have helped the case to talk about the type of tools in depth, along with a tactic for their use. The when, what, and how of a tool like "x" would be useful and the things to look for when tool me extra discussion regarding the keywords review tools would have been helpful also. This subject was covered in a few paragraphs, yet the discussion about it deserved a bigger paint brush. This might lead into a bigger discussion about how to use these tools to research things similar to what one might wish to blog about. Obviously it would be an extensive conversation to test to present someone how to search what they would wish to blog about, but a step through of a blogging subject of any sort as an example would have been I am not a blogging expert (yet...I did finish the book and plan to begin one soon), I will say that I felt he covered all the steps for getting up and running. There are a few typos but the writing style was conversational and fun at times. For the price, it probably is the best outline style book for getting introduced to the things required to obtain your own blog up and running.I will say this, Hirsch did take the time to place some reality into the blogging adventure. He talked about the work required to create a go of it and the time and effort it takes to do this it the 'end all guide' to blogging? Well that is yet to be seen in my own results. Is it a amazing reference tool that can support you obtain started in the crazy globe of blogging? It just might be.Well done overall and certainly worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I can't believe I spent $15 on this. There is some useful info here, but it's ironically content not good (short and wordy) and very poorly written with typos all over the place. You'll obtain a few amazing hints and recommendations, but mainly it's info you can obtain for in a couple hours online. I bought this because it had high ratings, and I'm really shocked that it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging is a very broad subject to reckon with. This is a certain job that takes time and patience for you to be able to be successful one day. A lot of people are trying to search a method looking for strategies and other ways to drive them to that goal they have been working for themselves. This book has everything you required to know in terms of blogging. It tutorials you to begin in taking on this kind of field in business. You have to be really focused in doing this for this could be the only method that could support you somehow. Definitely commendable for those who are looking for a particular book like this. Would off the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    You need to know this book is only 39 pages, 1.5 spaced, larger type. The contents read like a powerpoint presentation. Here is one example on how to create your blog post go viral: "If you wish to make a blog post that will likely go viral, you wish to create sure it has the following qualities: (the following written with bullet points) "Relevant: Your subject should be relevant; Helpful: Your subject should address and provide a solution to a common problem; Well-Organized: You blog post should be well-organized; Private and Engaging: Your blog post must feel like a conversation with a amazing friend; and Detailed: Your blog post must include detailed info on the subject being addressed". That's all there is on creating a viral post. The rest of the guidance is similar. It is not worth the money. You can search better info with one Google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I am so glad I bought this book. Efron created the process of becoming a profitable blogger clear and concise. By sharing his easy formula it created it clear how to begin a blog, how to blog and share your particular niche and later (hopefully, sooner than later) profit from blogging. He has simply created the process simple to follow. I've read books about blogging before, but for some reason, this one clicked. Efron writes info as if he were sharing it with a friend. The easy dialogue makes the fundamentals come alive. I can't wait to follow his formula and begin profiting. I enjoyed the book, it was effortless to read and comprehend. I definitely recommend this book. Creativity Business Plan for Artists and Artists at Heart: A Step by Step tutorial from discovery to implementation of your Creative Potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Another "pamphlet" purporting to be "The Ultimate Guide". Beware of these types of "books" that seem to be increasing on Amazon. They are nothing more than a few pages of data gleaned from the internet. You will much better off Googling "Blogging'' where you will search better info and not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging Like a Ninja: Making Money on Blogging Starting from Scratch - The Definitive Guide for Beginners on how to Blog (Best Blogging Books & Audiobooks Book 1) []  2020-1-21 18:2

    It is a very resourceful book for begin blogging. This book teaches you the most time-efficient and valuable methods to begin. It is simply amazing! I will be re-reading it shortly as it is a bit difficult to devour it all in one sitting. Very inspirational book with loads of tools to support bloggers obtain started and hold going. We all know blogging can be frustrating at times and downright stressful, but this book helps you search your mojo and fill you with hope to hold at it! I am glad to this book. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging Like a Ninja: Making Money on Blogging Starting from Scratch - The Definitive Guide for Beginners on how to Blog (Best Blogging Books & Audiobooks Book 1) []  2020-1-21 18:2

    I'm a beginner at learning to monetize my blog, but after reading this book, I'm definitely ready to obtain started! The book was very well-written, clear, and contained TONS of helpful info presented in a logical step-by-step way. I can't wait to use the information included in this book to begin making on my blog, and I know it is going to be a success after implementing the suggestions in this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging Like a Ninja: Making Money on Blogging Starting from Scratch - The Definitive Guide for Beginners on how to Blog (Best Blogging Books & Audiobooks Book 1) []  2020-1-21 18:2

    I learned how to grow my email list, about referring to the importance of a controversial post and its snowball result and I found important info to take my blog from zero readers to as a lot of as 100,000. I like the subject where the true is that I read in on of chapter. I found this set of books useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging Like a Ninja: Making Money on Blogging Starting from Scratch - The Definitive Guide for Beginners on how to Blog (Best Blogging Books & Audiobooks Book 1) []  2020-1-21 18:2

    From this nice book you can know a lot of things about ninja meal making tips. This book all subjects are very well and simple writing. You can take and read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging Like a Ninja: Making Money on Blogging Starting from Scratch - The Definitive Guide for Beginners on how to Blog (Best Blogging Books & Audiobooks Book 1) []  2020-1-21 18:2

    Anyone who is looking to begin a blog post needs to read this book. I'm so glad I purchased this book. Step by step on how to successfully begin a e book isn't a long read but gives you tools to be successful, with additional links to his www service for more elaborate detail. This is a must-have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging Like a Ninja: Making Money on Blogging Starting from Scratch - The Definitive Guide for Beginners on how to Blog (Best Blogging Books & Audiobooks Book 1) []  2020-1-21 18:2

    Very well-written and organized tutorial to blogging. The book was very elegantly composed, clear, and contained large amounts of supportive data displayed in a coherent bit by bit way. I can hardly wait to utilize the info incorporated into this book to start profiting on my blog, and I realize it will be a triumph in the wake of executing the recommendations in this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging Like a Ninja: Making Money on Blogging Starting from Scratch - The Definitive Guide for Beginners on how to Blog (Best Blogging Books & Audiobooks Book 1) []  2020-1-21 18:2

    Having never been a blogger, I found this book to be very informative and simplified enough for any beginner (even a newbie to computers) to become a successful blogger. I will recommend this book to everyone I know who read blogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging Like a Ninja: Making Money on Blogging Starting from Scratch - The Definitive Guide for Beginners on how to Blog (Best Blogging Books & Audiobooks Book 1) []  2020-1-21 18:2

    This book is amazing for anyone that is thinking about launching their own blogs. It gives you valuable insights to the the steps the author has taken and gives in-depth tip on how to work with social media and building your own brand. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging Like a Ninja: Making Money on Blogging Starting from Scratch - The Definitive Guide for Beginners on how to Blog (Best Blogging Books & Audiobooks Book 1) []  2020-1-21 18:2

    Best book I've found on this subject with most practical and down to earth so ally, i'm very impress to read this book. Well written and thoughtful. Its a amazing written book i s provide a amazing information. I really liked the book and I recommended highly this book for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging Like a Ninja: Making Money on Blogging Starting from Scratch - The Definitive Guide for Beginners on how to Blog (Best Blogging Books & Audiobooks Book 1) []  2020-1-21 18:2

    The author has done a really amazing job in compiling info to support those of us who are fresh to blogging. His step by step book is filled with lots of helpful tips. And teaches how to blog, how to make a blog web site. Where to go for what you need from begin to finish. I recommend this highly, you should read this ebook, first before getting started blogging. Thanks to author for the opportunity to read this book. It is very helpful and full of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Blogging For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    This book is an perfect resource for the beginners (and some non-beginners). The book does an amazing job of walking the reader through blog selection, graphic design, monetizing options, etc. I was particularly impressed to see the section on setting it up as a business (LLC, Corporation, etc.), a step that is often omitted in other books on the subject but is vitally necessary is the blog is truly supporting a business. I would have liked to see better coverage of website/blog analytics, as a firm understanding of your blogs analytics (e.g., how are users finding your site, which pages are most popular, where are your users from, etc.) can support a blogger determine if/when changes are needed.Overall, a amazing book that gives the reader a amazing understanding of what goes into creating a profitable blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Blogging For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    I'd rate this book as amazing for a newbie blogger. If you've never blogged before, you need this book. If you have, you can do all the dummies books, it is kind of scattered at times and doesn't give the whole story. You'll still need to do your own research after reading this at said, I do refer to it from time to time even now as a veteran blogger.I did the Kindle ver and it seemed to be formatted beautiful well as far as Kindle books go...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Blogging For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    For the most part I enjoyed this book. My only problem was the authors organization and the lack of a clear direction at the beginning of the book. If you are business minded and need the bullet point version, you will have to weed through some wordiness to obtain there. However, the info is very valuable and something that anyone starting a blog needs to know. I would still suggest it to someone with no idea where to begin because it goes over a lot of things people forget such as legal maters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Blogging For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    The format of this book is user friendly and loaded with helpful information. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Blogging For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    As a blogging fan, I finally decided that it is time to obtain serious. This book is helping me go from wannabe to established blogger. Ms. Getgood does an perfect job in two locations - the step by step process and the r the step by step process, Professional Blogging for Dummies starts with planning - discovering your niche. This makes sense because before you blog, you should know what you wish to blog about. Planning not only contains blog design and host, but also copyright, legal, and accounting considerations. This is after all, about professional blogging.About expectations - this does take time. A amazing blog takes about a year or two for developing and establishing a presence. That news is refreshing compared to the obtain rich fast stories we hear.Our family uses this as a reference tool often, and will continue to do so with the fresh edition when it is released in the summer of 2012.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Blogging For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Blogging For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    This book covered every detail in depth about blogging....it answered all my questions that I hadn't been able to respond before. After reading it I realized blogging was not for me so this book saved me much time and energy . Thank goodness I read it before going on what others had said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Blogging For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    This book answered all of my questions in amazing detail. Very thorough explanation of how to begin and continue to run a successful blog. No technical knowledge required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Blogging For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    At the same time that I bought "Wordpress for Dummies," I also bought "Professional Blogging for Dummies" by Susan Getgood. Now THIS book is great! She speaks to me more in conversational tone, and covers material I would not have thought of looking into myself. It's a unbelievable reference manual that you can skim through and land in any section you need at any time. Ms. Getgood covers all aspects of blogging, from FTC guidelines on blogging and marketing to developing an editorial calendar, designing and advertising. Throughout the book, she references other websites and sources for acquiring ideas and information. She is right, you don't have to read it from front to back (and I wouldn't advise it either, since the section on designing and developing your blog comes AFTER the section on monetizing). Lisa Sabin-Wilson says the same thing in her book, but no matter how I read it, it was still beautiful much confusing. I would, however, highly recommend Ms. Getgood's book for anyone who wants to design, build, and monetize a blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Blogging For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    It was beautiful good. Excellent for a beginner blogger. I've been blogging five years so a lot of this was beautiful basic.Did have some amazing information though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordPress for Beginners 2020: Learn How to Start Making Money Online with WordPress, and Build Your Own Business with Blogging []  2020-10-8 19:27

    I was looking for how to actually use and setup up Wordpress. This isn’t’t it; it’s a bunch of garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordPress for Beginners 2020: Learn How to Start Making Money Online with WordPress, and Build Your Own Business with Blogging []  2020-10-8 19:27

    Definitely recommend considering this book. Very detailed and precise instructions WordPress for Beginners. Really enjoyed it. I feel more comfortable with this knowledge. Really a amazing read! I like the method this book looked. excellent sense and probably the most helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordPress for Beginners 2020: Learn How to Start Making Money Online with WordPress, and Build Your Own Business with Blogging []  2020-10-8 19:27

    The book is well written and provides a step by step walk though the setup with Wordpress. Perfect resources and learning book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordPress for Beginners 2020: Learn How to Start Making Money Online with WordPress, and Build Your Own Business with Blogging []  2020-10-8 19:27

    An perfect introduction to setting up your own WordPress site. Andy gets right to the best ways to configure your site, best practices for your content, and which plugins he feels are must-haves. After reading this and following along I feel much more confident in building my own hosted WordPress websites and learning even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordPress for Beginners 2020: Learn How to Start Making Money Online with WordPress, and Build Your Own Business with Blogging []  2020-10-8 19:27

    Wordpress for beginners: A Step-by-Step Tutorial to Beginners [WPB] is aptly titled. This is s short, primary overview about using Wordpress [Wp]for the uninitiated (i.e. people with very small or *no* experience is not a book that moderately or very experienced users of this end WPB breaks down WP and in doing so demystifies WP. This approach makes using WP less intimidating and lends the reader confidence that s/he may be able to place WP to amazing use (e.g., creating a blog or easy website).Using WP obviates HTML and coding. This is helpful to little begin ups and folks who want to provide knowledge on the internet for others to access for free.Whereas corporations are unlikely to access in building a monetized site, James Kinght Do Amazing may want to address an problem (provide information) on topics that he is passionate about using a website. Because James Kinght is not expecting to profit from his site, he is unlikely or unable to invest a lot of his *helping* others and using WP rather than an expensive web developer makes thus (conceivably) s: Well organized, simple to understand, amazing overviewCons: This is a easy tome although as this is clear right from the title, WPB really cannot be criticized being a primary guide.Overall maker finished a sensational action. I'll undoubtedly recommend this book to my mates and family. Thanks to the Author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordPress for Beginners 2020: Learn How to Start Making Money Online with WordPress, and Build Your Own Business with Blogging []  2020-10-8 19:27

    Lots of amazing information. However very dry with no photos and/or any visual elements. However like stated before lots of amazing information. I just was looking for more of visual tutorial that wasnt titled for dummies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordPress for Beginners 2020: Learn How to Start Making Money Online with WordPress, and Build Your Own Business with Blogging []  2020-10-8 19:27

    I found this book at the excellent time. I had registered a domain name. Signed up with a hosting company. Installed WordPress and now had this www service builder that I knew nothing about. I was able to follow your book, step by step, and have now made a www service and published three posts so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordPress for Beginners 2020: Learn How to Start Making Money Online with WordPress, and Build Your Own Business with Blogging []  2020-10-8 19:27

    This book is poorly written by an author who struggles with the English language. Poor grammer, sloppy writing, and incorrect terminology makes this read rather daunting. There are so a lot of books on the topic of Wordpress, that I recommend looking at other resources. This book is a fail for the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WordPress for Beginners 2020: Learn How to Start Making Money Online with WordPress, and Build Your Own Business with Blogging []  2020-10-8 19:27

    Unquestionably suggest thinking about this book. Detailed and exact guidelines WordPress for Beginners. Truly delighted in it. I feel increasingly amazing with this information. Actually an extraordinary read! I like the manner in which this book looked. immaculate sense and likely the most supportive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    If you are looking to begin a blog. I highly recommend you this and read along. Offers a lot of very helpful info and need to know stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    This book really helped me obtain started with blogging. After reading every page, I continue to use it as a resource. I love how she incorporated a lot of links and info to obtain started. Amazing book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    I'm an avid blogger, and hosting my own blog at [...]. You can go have a look at my blog to see the results of this book. It helped me from step 1 (which I already knew, but hey, there's always a possibility to learn something new) straight through to the end.I especially enjoyed the sections on how to manage your blog, as I have read multiple books on that theme, but not a single one comes close to the support available in this book. There's no doubt that I'd recommend this book to anyone interested in ever, I really wanted to give the book 5 stars, but I had to deduct one for the fact that the book is extremely tedious. The table of contents is not up to standard, and completely various from the one on Amazon. By that I mean that I couldn't just quickly look up a topic. I first had to come back to Amazon and check the contents from here, and then I had to page non-stop to obtain to the specific topic. That's my only disappointment, and I truly hope that the issue will be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    Perfect book for beginners and intermediate bloggers. It has all the info you will need to obtain started. An perfect reference book for info that you may know about and a amazing refresher for some things you may have forgotten. Everything is covered in this book. I highly recommend it if you are interested in getting into blogging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    Has a lot of amazing info however there’s a lot of outdated info and a lot of links that are provided that are no longer in existence because this book is apparently not updated over the latest several

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging For Business (Quick Study Business) []  2020-12-5 19:43

    Taught me a lot about blogging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    I love this book! Whether you're totally fresh to blogging and need step-by-step directions or you just need to brush up on a specific topic, this book has it all! It is eight mini-books combined into one huge book about blogging! I use it frequently as a reference for myself and I refer others to it regularly. Definitely worth purchasing if you're at all interested in being a serious blogger or know someone who is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    Amazing primary book to obtain to know the globe of blogging, and if it has an appeal for you to do blogging in your future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging For Business (Quick Study Business) []  2020-12-5 19:43

    For a beginner like myself, I found this to be very useful; however, it was a bit dated. It certainly was worth buying but I will be on the lookout for a more updated version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    I gave this book 3 stars because I found it to be like a textbook and so I did what I normally do flip through it for what I need and place it aside. It is extremely informative in blogging but it is too much information for me to wish to stay focused. Also, I was not getting enough info on current social media marketing. Pinterest is the large one these days but nothing in the book. It is mainly Twitter. If you wish Pinterest tactics this is not the book unless you need to understand blogging in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    I have been blogging since 2014. I am learning as I go...this book has been helpful...now, can you obtain me a 36 Hour Day for Dummies Book??! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging All-in-One For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    This has some amazing info but is also outdated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging for Beginners: Proven Strategies for Marketing Your Blog in 2019 and Making a Profit with Your Writing by Creating Multiple Streams of Passive Income []  2020-8-31 18:43

    Who needs to blog, you do. share your knowledge with the world. Don't know how? Read this book. It gives you all the info on how to obtain going, draw readers, and stay in the game. Don't wait, begin now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chinese Made Simple: Chinese Recipes for Beginners []  2020-1-31 4:27

    Just looked at my favorite Chinese dishes, and I’m stoked, and can’t wait to go shopping to obtain the ingredients. They seem amazing and recipes sound fun to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging for Beginners: Proven Strategies for Marketing Your Blog in 2019 and Making a Profit with Your Writing by Creating Multiple Streams of Passive Income []  2020-8-31 18:43

    This book is probably the most necessary book you could ever read on blogging and monetizing your blog. It taught me step by step everything I required to do and learn. This book actually helped me a million. I highly recommend this book. If you are a beginner. Obtain this book and read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSIVE INCOME WITH BLOGGING: How To Start A Business, Creating A Blog And Make Money With The Ultimate Seo Strategies For Beginners []  2020-2-2 2:32

    The content of this book was so amazing and simple to follow. To follow this book you will doing well your online business. It is amazing to search out fresh ways to create online. This book is simple to understand, practical, creative and fun to read. This book is simple to understand, practical, creative and fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSIVE INCOME WITH BLOGGING: How To Start A Business, Creating A Blog And Make Money With The Ultimate Seo Strategies For Beginners []  2020-2-2 2:32

    The book is anything but difficult to peruse and not very overwhelming. It's entirely cool and simply perusing this book has enabled me to see openings that I generally would have missed and I am trusting I will have the option to pull in more significant level men with this fresh expertise and directly to the point and more than 100 imaginative hints to cause me to feel increasingly certain about a few special circumstances and it's so useful! Such a huge number of blended signs that can be executed in my activity without getting excessively "hazardous" and putting myself out there and I truly like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSIVE INCOME WITH BLOGGING: How To Start A Business, Creating A Blog And Make Money With The Ultimate Seo Strategies For Beginners []  2020-2-2 2:32

    Wow! This book is really good. This book gives some particular guidance that shows the top methods for passive income. The writer very much clarified this book. It's straightforward and useful guide. On the off possibility that you need to acquire and increase monetary freedom, at that point this book is useful tutorial for you. Thanks to the author for this perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSIVE INCOME WITH BLOGGING: How To Start A Business, Creating A Blog And Make Money With The Ultimate Seo Strategies For Beginners []  2020-2-2 2:32

    With this book, you will learn everything you need to know to make a successful blog from which you will obtain a passive income.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSIVE INCOME WITH BLOGGING: How To Start A Business, Creating A Blog And Make Money With The Ultimate Seo Strategies For Beginners []  2020-2-2 2:32

    Well outlined and amazing content. This book gives a very realistic, down to earth description of what blogging for an income will be like. The book is straightforward and informative. It's a amazing dose of reality, but it still leaves you feeling like monetizing your blog is an attainable goal...as long as you're willing to place the time and energy into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSIVE INCOME WITH BLOGGING: How To Start A Business, Creating A Blog And Make Money With The Ultimate Seo Strategies For Beginners []  2020-2-2 2:32

    The author did an absolutely unbelievable and thorough job of interviewing quite a number of 6 figure earning bloggers. You really got pointers from so a lot of successful authors/bloggers who come from so a lot of various walks of life who have some of the same, some very various things which helped them out on their journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSIVE INCOME WITH BLOGGING: How To Start A Business, Creating A Blog And Make Money With The Ultimate Seo Strategies For Beginners []  2020-2-2 2:32

    Perfect info on businesses you can begin even as a novice to generate passive income. Amazing accompanying resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starting a Blog: Blogging Guide for Beginners, How to Create Your Blog Step by Step, Building a Profitable Website to Make Money Online []  2020-12-19 21:37

    To learn about the domain hosting and the difference of post and page the info of this book is helpful for people and also well tutorial for starting a blog with earning procedures.. The beginners can be helpful for the steps of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSIVE INCOME WITH BLOGGING: How To Start A Business, Creating A Blog And Make Money With The Ultimate Seo Strategies For Beginners []  2020-2-2 2:32

    This book is INCREDIBLE and really helped me figure out the steps I required to take in to retire early and create a passive income!! I will be sharing this book with everyone I know and especially purchasing it for Christmas bonuses because everyone needs to read this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSIVE INCOME WITH BLOGGING: How To Start A Business, Creating A Blog And Make Money With The Ultimate Seo Strategies For Beginners []  2020-2-2 2:32

    I found this book to have a lot of useful information, but the lack of proofreading created it difficult to read. It was almost as if two separate people wrote the book, because at times it was simple to read and at other times it was really difficult to follow. However, if they can wade through the lack of proofreading, fresh bloggers should search this book to include helpful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASSIVE INCOME WITH BLOGGING: How To Start A Business, Creating A Blog And Make Money With The Ultimate Seo Strategies For Beginners []  2020-2-2 2:32

    Goes over various overviews of making passive income, which I search the most valuable info on this book. Also goes over the benefits of having passive income - which motivates and builds the proper mindset for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starting a Blog: Blogging Guide for Beginners, How to Create Your Blog Step by Step, Building a Profitable Website to Make Money Online []  2020-12-12 19:38

    To learn about the domain hosting and the difference of post and page the info of this book is helpful for people and also well tutorial for starting a blog with earning procedures.. The beginners can be helpful for the steps of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book was a small confusing but still had amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book lays out a plan to earn $2,000 a day in 90 days. Is it real? Well, as an experienced blogger I'd say it's the most true book out there for its bold promise. Does it deliver? Well, the tactics are all there, the plan is all there, but executing on that plan is a various matter entirely. I myself know I should be doing all of this, and even learned a quite a bit that I didn't know, but to really do everything this book suggests you have to be determined. The tournament out there is willing to go through amazing lengths to keel their blogs on top. So if you think about it, this book is an perfect secret weapon to be able to compete with what you're up against. Some earn really huge blogging, and this book I look at as being the oracle of wisdom that is required for those of us who wish to take a blog from nothing to something. This book is gold!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Not worth reading you can search the tip online a lot of times over again. Also they discuss FTC guidelines method to late in the book. The author should of discussed it right where the day out affiliate links and how on a site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit Book 2) []  2020-1-29 5:57

    Not giving a step by step. I can go on, but I will s and information that I tried, did not help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit Book 2) []  2020-1-29 5:57

    For Smarts, I guess, Isaac has it. He sells a ten cent book for ten dollars. I was a sucker enough to it. He mostly references back to the Internet for extra information. The Green People a tree huggers must love him for saving paper. I hope to apply some of his information, together with that obtained from others, and maybe obtain some of the ten dollars back 200 times. But it will take hours and hours of work to do may turn out his experience was his marketing of the book, I think he ought o have warned us at how well he has monetized his tiny, wee, small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit Book 2) []  2020-1-29 5:57

    Very logical no fluff approach to a successful blog. Inspirational and realistic about the work needed and techniques to employ. I also liked his warning about blogging with a negative attitude and only to create money. Would have liked to have seen an actual example of a product review and a formula or exact format for this . All in all, would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) []  2020-1-16 22:10

    The author does a amazing job of explaining the various types of blogs and how to monetize them. There are some amazing tactics including promotion of affiliate links that will benefit both the beginner and the advanced blogger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Nice fast read package with information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) []  2020-1-16 22:10

    This book clearly explains what is involved in marking an income from blogging. This is an organized approach to the profession. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is about how to make a product review blog and monetize it so that you can create some cash. If this is the sort of blog you wish to create, this author probably has something to say to you. If it's not then a more general book on blogging would probably suit you ings I didn't like:- the author talks a lot about how awesome this book is. For instance he writes "This will be the best blogging book that you have ever read, with the one exception being my previous book." I haven't read his previous book but this one wasn't awesome and the comments on how amazing it was were just irritating.- he writes that you don't need to actually test a product before you review it. This is unethical and provides nothing of value to your blog readers. He then throws in a bit later that you should mention that you haven't actually used the product and that will create your review ethical. It won't. Reviewing something you have no firsthand experience of is not ethical. Readers expect that info they obtain from a blogger is genuine and trustworthy and as soon as they work out that your reviews are second-hand rubbish they will move on.- the book comes without a table of contents navigation pane in Kindle so that you can't move easily between sections without going back to the beginning of the bookThings I liked:- some info on writing a particular sort of blog but there's a fair bit to wade through to obtain to any nuggets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    For Smarts, I guess, Isaac has it. He sells a ten cent book for ten dollars. I was a sucker enough to it. He mostly references back to the Internet for extra information. The Green People a tree huggers must love him for saving paper. I hope to apply some of his information, together with that obtained from others, and maybe obtain some of the ten dollars back 200 times. But it will take hours and hours of work to do may turn out his experience was his marketing of the book, I think he ought o have warned us at how well he has monetized his tiny, wee, small book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Interesting...read in one sitting. Applying the principles...as with anything following directions is key. Of course a small effort doesn't hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit Book 2) []  2020-1-29 5:57

    Not worth reading you can search the tip online a lot of times over again. Also they discuss FTC guidelines method to late in the book. The author should of discussed it right where the day out affiliate links and how on a site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I already knew about 50% of things in this book. But the secrets revealed in this book are unlike anything I’ve ever read on blogging anywhere. There are some very strong tactics revealed in this book that have astounded me, and while I can’t agree with the author’s philosophy on blogging completely, this book was more than worth the of admission to learn the tricks the huge bloggers implement in to create their blogs successful. A stellar read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Standard information that was by no means groundbreaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit Book 2) []  2020-1-29 5:57

    This is WHY this short book is worth .99. This .99 cent book gave me CLARITY and VERIFICATION that what I am embarking on can and WILL work if I do it properly and don't give up. That can be priceless. i'ts telling me that I'm on the right track (and a wrong track I required to change). Personally, I required that verification. NOT being a techie...by any means has created it difficult for me to place up my own blog (not to mention the months on end where i did nothing because of the lack of understanding frustration). Just reading from someone who's done it and makes serious doing so...that it's not rocket science, but does require learning, knowledge, hands on effort, time commitment....and stick-toitiveness (one blog a day, 90 days, do this list of things)...is SO worth it. Maybe he is telling a lot of of us what we've already heard and read here and there...isn't it amazing to know we're on the right track...it was for me. I know several of those that only gave it 1 star were looking for something more - That said, like all bloggers are trying to succeed in, He's got a amazing business model here, you can actually take a clue from what he's done here (like write your own .99 cent book with information on your own niche subject :)...and of course - all laborers are worthy of their hire. If you wish to be a serious blogger, then you just have to obtain the right perspective from what he's done here.. Thanks Isaac - I've taken Chapter 10...the easy list of what to obtain done for the next 90 days...and am starting day one tomorrow morning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit Book 2) []  2020-1-29 5:57

    Gives amazing info on what is required for a profitable blog but does not keep your hand step by step. That is okay for those of us who have already been blogging or have been researching how to blog for some time. Amazing news though! You are given links to info that can instruct you on the info of each step. I will be using the info in this book to finally having a profitable blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) []  2020-1-16 22:10

    This was an simple to read and understand book. I've blogged before, but this time I wish to take my fresh blog to the next level. Looking forward to using these strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Covers overview well, and provides insight on what to focus on. Lacking in examples of amazing blogs. Gift is probably worth of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: The Best Little Darn Guide To Starting A Profitable Blog (Blogging For Profit Book 1) []  2020-1-16 22:10

    This is now the 2nd book I’ve read by this author where I learn a ton. Thank you and please hold providing more valuable content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book. Full of value. Enjoyed and will read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blogging: Getting To $2,000 A Month In 90 Days (Blogging For Profit) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Not giving a step by step. I can go on, but I will s and information that I tried, did not support

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386