Read simple contacts pro - manage your contacts easily reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simple contacts pro - manage your contacts easily reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Better contacts management, but this application luck's contacts merging like in original app. Wrong of name, middle name and surname in the list of contacts is annoying (I use English interface and Russian names).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Does the job sort of. Fifth star when it can export contacts without losing the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    My main reason for using this application was that it had an app-wide option NOT to merge contacts. This was a distinguishing feature that few contacts apps have. Now that's been removed, which leaves the application with no remarkable features

    0  


    Add your opinion on simple contacts pro - manage your contacts easily or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I bought this and found out that the Pro ver doesn't help Phone contact storage (unlike the version), which is really a shame. Is there any method you could bring it back? I know it was glitchy in the application and I understand that they wish to move away from having a "Phone" storage in Android device 9, however I have no other method of storing contacts visible to other apps while being 100% certain that Google doesn't pull my contacts to their cloud. Faking an app-account could be the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This has everything you need for easy, daily use. NOTE: I understand that the duplicate contacts issue is known to the developers. I hope this will be taken care of soon. Still a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Has matured a lot since the beginning. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love the Gallery Pro. Been using it since long time. Today I just bought this Contacts Pro, hoping it'll let to save contacts to SIM Card. However, there is no feature for this. It allows saving contacts to the Google/Gmail acc, or to the Phone Storage (not visible to other apps) which means WhatsApp can't pick up either. Can I obtain a refund? I'd hold it if it allows saving contact to SIM card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    My prefered contacts app. I prefer this one over Google Contacts. Easy Contacts: (1) Won't mess my local contacts —google apps will— (2) Will hold my assigned groups —unlike gapps— when importing because gapps messed my contacts again, and (3) looks amazing and I believe developer won't break that —unlike gapps—. I would add: (1) An "ungrouped" group, (2) Keeping the favorite flag when exporting and importing, and (3) The History tab back, when Google whitelists this app. —— Thanks for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It was a pain first time around when all my contacts were doubled up and I had to edit them all. Now it has upgraded to pro ver and happened again. True waste of my time and a pain in a...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    1. Merge duplicate contacts 2. I see duplicates in this application while the stock application shows them as one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It's lagging a bit heavily in my moto g4 plus phone,and in it the developer may add options for knowing incoming , outgoing and missed call also plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Easy and safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Nice application working fine on my phone so much better than the application that comes with my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It's fixed. Bagus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thanks for the Free Application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Nice app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    👍👍👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Does what I need it to do, has a dark mode, no adds, isn't intrusive, like all 'simple' apps it is a solid intuative app. Don't forget to 'simple thank you'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Please add option to autorun "Search" on start, it needs to tap find everytime. Fetching speed is amazing now. Thnx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I like it a lot. Easy indeed, it is a contact list, efficient, simple to use and does not test to be . . .a complicated image application for example. I bought the pro ver and am pleased. Thank you Easy Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Very nice, easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Not able to delete contacts on my mi s3. I'm getting an error notice telling me that third party apps are not able to delete contacts and that I have to use the build in contacts app. By the way, there is a google contacts application that is able to obtain arround that limitation...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I initially had the same problem as noted by others - opening from the shortcut opened v5.x, while form Play it was 6.x. I looked in my complete list of apps (via Settings) and found TWO 'Contacts' - I could discern which ver was which by that route, and uninstalled the v5.x. I had to re-create the shortcut, but it now opens 6.x as desired. All contact info was preserved and seems to be functioning correctly. The 6.x ver evidently does not correctly (or at all) uninstall the earlier version. Now, a minor quibble - I had already purchased the 'Simple Thank You' application to help the developer, but then had to pay, admittedly not a lot, for the Easy Contacts Pro app. I like the application (well, at least the previous ver - I hope the 'Pro' ver doesn't break anything), but I'm knocking off one star for the stuff above.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Would have been 5 stars at one time. Now it's not allowed as the default contacts application it's gone bizarre, I uninstalled pro ver each time. With the reinstall you don't seem able to alter the background colour, so it's difficult to read contacts names etc; hope this is all a minor glitch and we can regain a nice contacts app. Somehow this Application has been spoilt. Itt always gets. overidden by the default contacts application which I have tried to change to this Easy Contacts app. Most unfair Google!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Do NOT this app. Twice, upon updating the app, it's deleted ALL local contacts from my phone, not to be seen in any other app. This has caused me a lot of problem and frustration as I need a lot of contacts for my job. It is a fine app, until you need to contact someone for something necessary and search all the names are gone. Completely broken, and this is a repeatable bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Doesn't integrate with Social Medias which is fantastic. Does what it is supposed to do VERY well. Worth much more than the dollar charged for Pro. I will be looking at other apps this developer has and hope they continue. I don't review apps but this is exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    in 6.2 contacts are no longer visable contacts can be viewed via phone application and can be edited by easy contacts but no option to use phone storage. There is no option to import sim contacts. I do not save contacts to my gmail so sync is turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    can you explain this? your application can NOT save contact to sim card. check within simcard information app, the contact wasnt in there. Also deleting application cache data, the contact recently added was gone. im running on oreo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Non-pro doesnt obtain updated to pro, and there is enough settings to redo to create it slightly annoying. Can you at least provide a final modernize or separate application that will export all the settings so we can import them into the pro version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Excellent. The best. Does what it says, no ads, no unwanted permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Hi, it would be really nice, if you contain a call log option in the app. Thanks for creating those amazing easy apps !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Bugs: latest calls don't present contacts photos, and I see duplicate stuff in the favourites tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Can't import contacts from vcf file. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Top notch application and developer. Thank you! 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    cant import contact with le, other application can import contact to my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    anks for developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love my fresh contract view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Really great! Only issue is, that when you make a custom theme and set the background colour AND the basic colour to white (like the black and white ver but inverted), some elements in the UI are no longer visible because it is white on white. Please add a preset that achieves this full white result or fix it in some other way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Latest Google policy change. Can no longer view call log which is annoying. Apart from that it is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Need to be able to set the default phone number if there is more than one. also goes by surname even when selected not to do so. Doesn't search contact half the time. Have to scroll the list to search it. Now some don't even present up when scrolling. Horrible app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The application has one job to do, and it does it very well. All the "Simple" apps are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Easy looking but rich and simple to customize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    5 Starr app. Only gave 4 because there's no method to view call history -*-*- Edit: how are other apps able to view call history?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I would give this minus 5 if possible. I purchased the Pro-version and it co-exists with the unsupported version. Normally apps combine to form one app. Regrettably this application doesn't consequently you can't tell which is which. The application duplicated all my WhatsApp contacts. Finally the application deleted my contacts so I had to do a restore. This application is far worse than the phone's default application so I have deleted it. I contacted the Developer and he wasn't very helpful which is not good customer service #Avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    WAS amazing its since updating to pro I have had issues. Icons were vanishing (fixed!) then saved contacts cleared randomly...now cant add fresh contacts at all, or import vcf files(will export ok), unknown error. Been using since the begin have had to switch apps (calendar, file manager ect work well! Moto g5+ with Orio 8.1 and Nova)...maybe conflict with nova launcher?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application has incredibly not good integration with my Note 8. It is basically a secondary text file, it stores numbers and that's all. The dev never once acknowledged any of the issues and now hides the application behind a wall. I would avoid this application and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This used to be good. But with each modernize it has become less & less user-friendly. & it now wants to control my phone calls. This is unwanted & annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Easy and amazing user interface. But call history is showing mobile number instead of contact ease fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Edit: Developer is very friendly and replies fast. Accomodating to your suggestions also. Thanks again for the application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    the old one works amazing but with pro i cant add or save contacts. if you can fix it ill 5star this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Cute and useful app. I'm curious, can it backup the contacts online while i use the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Can't find by any field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing app. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    ok now i got it thanks for responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    works as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    mjaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Very amazing application simple to use and to edit contacts. Much easier than original one that was on the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Unbelievable app! Gives privacy options for thise who choose so and is functional with social media if so elected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Very good. Does not ask for unnecessary application permissions. Easy and functional. Lately, updated ver seems to create application process information slower, upon clicking contact entry, takes at least 5s to present contact details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Been using this for a cpl years and love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    With an alphabetical register I would give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love the minimal permissions and the concept which is intuitive, easy and has some amazing features such as being able to add contacts that aren't seen by other apps. Currently there are too a lot of problems to be usable, including: ∙ Existing contacts that have only an organisation (ie no name), don't display at all, so about 10% of my contacts are missing. ∙Creating a fresh group involves specifying the account, but the pick list doesn't give the acc I use as an option. ∙I would like the option of single line-spacing of name (as with address). ∙New pro version: if you uninstall, and reinstall the apk, the application will say it is installed, but won't run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Hi, it's easy and does it's work amazing enough. Just a couple of things I'd like to improve: "Try filtering out duplicate contacts" does not work. I've got multiple copies of the same contact, with the same number and (sometimes almost) the same name, from Google contacts and WhatsApp and Skype. Also I'd really like to have the option to see call history, even in another application if necessary. Native Android device one "prettifies" the time and shows only latest few calls at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Hi, nice and light application but there is a no tab for for miss calls, out going calls and incoming calls detail plz add the tab it will be the best Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    One of several programd from this developer that emphasizes privacy and easy primary utility. It does nothing fancy, but it works and keeps your data unmolested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is one of the best contacts apps I have see and the best thing about it is it actually works. Unlike so a lot of others I have tried. Amazing job authors.. 5 star application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Has just what I wish and no fluff. Works amazing with CardDAV, DAVdroid, and Nextcloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I like what I see but it goes back to the same thing and doesn't present past calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    FINALLY I search a Contacts application that allows me to display only those contacts with phone numbers. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    So far this application does everything I wish to do... I'm very satisfied viewing my contacts through this application then the one that was installed on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    latest updated (27/1/19) call history was disappear?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    A very amazing contacts app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Sd residency disallowed so soon to be uninstalled for movable ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thanks for the transition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    "131118..pd'v..thank's..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing Application. Worth the little expense for amazing privacy. Choose where you hold your contacts even where other apps can't see them and no adverts. Stable I have found the mate suggestions on fb a bit creepy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Nokia 9- Android device Pie: 26-09-2019 I love being able to choose where I save my contacts to, plus be able to edit that save option later on. I've had no issues with this app. I love the dark theme. There's no option to set a default number if there's more than one number in the contact, but for me, that's a minimal annoyance. I'm satisfied to for no ads, for an application that works well like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    All of the "Simple" apps I've tried are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I am very disappointed with this app. It CANNOT merge contacts. I for this full ad application and am not happy. I wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I've been using this application for years, it's not nosey and keeps my contacts mine...jf...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    while sharing contacts in other apps or while updating an exsisting contact, no find option available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This was a amazing contact application at first, But now it does not remember any of the group contacts. It's a shame did it doesn't work as it should. If it is fixed I would give it 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing application and has the potential to completely replace the one from Google (shipped with my phone). There are just a few kinks to work out (such as accounts from Signal not being merged with accounts from Google and insufficient colour customisation options) and this will be by far the most functional caller-contact-manager available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    What a relief! This and others apps from this developer covers the basics in the most efficient and flawless way. This application needs call blocking feature and needs to display names of the contacts on the latest field. Please consider. And to fresh potential users, please disregard others comments on how this application does not work. They are simply ignorant on how to use such a easy app. Everything except recents tab works. Google has removed option to display Recents. Don't blame it on the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    no T9 find which is absolutely detrimental in an Android device dialer application. When I press a highlighted phone number from a various app, there is no option to begin this application and import the phone number in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Replaced Google Contacts with this aged ago. Still hoping there'll be a dialler application to replace Google Phone too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    ,Although not intuitive, relatively simple to use, can add to some categories of descriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    simple to use and I really like the pleasing appearance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    not good App, does not capture the notes added to a contact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    import from google vcf not working. Free application works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Workes as expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    IT SERVES ITS PURPOSE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Contacts Pro - Manage your contacts easily [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thanks for all these apps, dev. I love your respectful approach to privacy, not requiring unnecessary permissions. I purchased "Thank you", of course. You deserved it (and more) for your efforts.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386