Read simple dice reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simple dice reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Works perfectly on my HTC EVO 4G. I have played several games, and I have changed the colors of each component a lot of times. What fun! Solid app, no crashing and everything works as described. Very little file size, too. Thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very addicting game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I love the easy and stylish interface as the other Yahtzee android games I tried were eye-sores. It's a fun 1-player game.

    0  


    Add your opinion on simple dice or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I love it. Works amazing on samsung galaxy s 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Love the ver so I bought this. Force close every time I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Exactly like Yahtzee. Not trying to be some fancy variation or place a spin on the android game to come up with their own version. Very simple, and very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Needs to auto save when calls come through. Otherwise, android game is lost and you have to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    GREAT GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Fun game, passes time with a combo of luck and amazing decisions on how to play each round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    If it's Yahtzee you're looking for, this is the application you want. IMO it's even better. Def better than the other clones I've tried.well worth the d/l!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Dice [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Loved the ver had to it! Please add multiplayer!!!! Best yahtzee android game on the market! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    the application is really useful if you don't have dice or need to roll alot of dice, I think it would be nice to increase the number for custom dice, and if you could roll more than one type of die at the same time (1d6 and 4d10) it would create things a small easier, other than that minor inconvenience though it's incredibly useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Has almost everything I could ever want. But I have a suggestion, it would be amazing if there were a feature to connect people to a room via mobile hotspot or being in the same WiFi connection, where the host is the DM and makes personal rolls, and the people who connect create public rolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Will rate higher when the feat problem is fixed. the problem is that the application isn't counting the level 1 feat. i noticed while building a human warrior which would begin with 3 feats yet the application says I'm using 3 of 2 feats. the application contains the warrior and human feats do i can only come to the conclusion it's not adding the level 1 feat all characters get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Nice app. Does what it says on the tin, and does it well. Very simple! Only one configuration option, which I appreciate. Also keeps a history of roll results, which is helpful in resolving disputes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing for rolling huge multiples of dice at a time. Not so amazing for doing multiple rolls quickly. Possible option for not having the dice automatically sorted in the results window?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    No nonsense, does exactly what it needs to. Obviously a labor of love by the developer spreading love of rpg goodness. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing & easy small app. Can add custom dice to dice bag which shows up on main screen. d3 comes up often in my games. Very useful for rolling lots of dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    One of the best easy dice rolling apps I've used. The history feature is great. The only thing I'd ask for is a small more color within the app. Otherwise, I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing app. Clean and functional interface that's perfectly sufficient for the most common use cases. Might not do everything that people wish (e.g. sharing results) but it's called "Simple Dice" for a reason. Adding all those bells and whistles would just mean more bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Simple, quick, able to add a weird dozens of custom dice sides. No concern, which I love, with physics graphics or over the top graphics. Unfortunately, the not good luck streak can be long on this app. Got so poor I HAD to go back to dice. Also, would love to type the number if dice I need or the bonus. For my private campaign it can obtain rather high and tapping can be long winded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    the name of the application says it all. a nice looking application that has all the dice you need for your rpgs or if you just wish a rng it works for that too. also no ads, which is a rarity for apps especially ones that look this nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I would like an ability to share the result. Also a longer lasting history, the history refreshs every time I close the app. Via one party member wants to go off on their own and the whole thing is through texts. Basically to confirm no one is cheating. Otherwise I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I would add a little numpad instead of the + and - buttons at the bottom, but a numpad that can only have 1 thing selected at once. there is plenty of room for buttons for 1 to 9 and you can still hold the plus and minus for bigger numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I love it! But the DM thinks I'm cheating now because my history won't save... ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    would be good, simple and simple, the program is garbage tho. you can throw more than 1 dice at a time (only 1 type tho like 4 times a d20) but the results will allways be descending like: 20,13,12,7 first number will never be lower than the second and so on..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    it's a dice... has all the variations of various die and can calculate multiple rolls at once. nothing fancy, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    This application is fine for rolling dice but you should be able to link up with the DM or who ever we wish to witness our rolls. I play on messenger and discord where we roll our own dice, we are on the honor system but it be nice to have an application that is shareable and keeps players fair. Either inside the application itself or on other mediums like messenger or discord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    This is excellent for tabletop games. You can set it not only by number of sides, but also how a lot of dice you wish to roll, and then it adds it all up for you instantaneously. I highly recommend this application for people who don't own all the various types of dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Beautiful good. Could be improved with: ability to re-roll the same dice without having to reselect it; and ability to define a dice or contain an average dice on the table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing app!i only have 2 nitpicks: -Not able to roll various tyoes of dice at the same time, although using the "history" tab makes this point moot. - the d6 photo is inconsistent with the rest of the dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I should be rating it 5 stars. Let's call it 4.5 for now. It's simple to use, simple to understand for a newb like me, and has a modern clean design. There are a lot of dice apps out there and most create me cringe from the ugliness. Just allow me change the colors and I'll be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    The android game keeps on rolling very low numbers for me making ut impossible for me to obtain a amazing role, it sometimes obtain you a amazing role, but there is nothing like a true d&d dice. If you could maybe change you algorithm were it does not create you role 3 1s in a row. I would love for my characters to stop dying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    This is a splendid application for tabletop gaming. The dice variations are cheaper and more convenient then solid dice and I like the features for rolling more than one at a time and the modifier one too. The history page is also handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    this has helped me and my mates with our campaign since we dont have true dice. one thing is i would like to be able to roll more than 100d. i know thats a small insane but i think it would be easier for extremely broken campaigns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    see a lot of people complaining that they hold getting average roles but what people don't realize is that statistically the more dice you role the more likely you are to obtain the average. I tested it and rolled 3d4 and got lucky with a 12 on my 10th try. the chances of getting 12 are 1 in 76. to place this in perspective the chances of rolling all 4s in a 10d4 roll are less than 1 in a million. that's just the nature of statistics and entropy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    This gets the highest possible recommendation: "it is as described." You can select how a lot of of a die you want to roll, and optionally add a or demerit to the sum of the roll. By default, standard dice are listed, but you can easily add a non-standard sided die to your list in the "dice bag" settings. The application also stores your roll history, and can be easily cleared. And no ads! Constructive feedback: the dice bag should be updated to let toggling to hide the standard dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Bare bones dice roller and that is exactly what I wanted. Incredibly simple to use and does not intrude on any functions of your device. highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Love the app. Want I could add more than 100 hurt to each roll. Our characters are high enough and have enough attacks that we go over 100 hurt all the time now. Might wish to increase the number of dice you can roll too. It shouldn't be too hard to reprogram the android game to let 999 dice and damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    would have given higher but it needs the option to reroll individual dice frm the group. So if the DM or GM told you to roll 3d and reroll all one's you can't. Can this be done?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    it's good! it serves it's purpose when you don't have enough die. or wheb your just bored of rolling them all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    It's exactly what it says it is. simple, no frills, and no constantly trying to toy stuff. idiot proof: just tap the dice you wish and it gives you the effect of the roll. I couldn't be happier with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing I played dnd with the lads sweating in my mums bacement while my boss was waiting for me to present up for work even though I haven't been show for 3 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I wanted a easy dice roller for DnD, and that's exactly what I got. The application is preloaded with a d4, d6, d8, d10, d12, and d20, but you are given your own private "dice bag" to add any sided die you want. You also obtain to choose how a lot of of one type of die you wish to roll (up to 100), and a modifier to the roll (between -100 and 100). The application also comes with a "history" feature that renews each time you begin it, so you can hold track of what you rolled each session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I love this easy app. I use it all the time. Forgot your dice? No Issue Dont what to share your dice? No Issue Works amazing and seems to truly be random role. You need to create a ver for the iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    A amazing system-agnostic dice roller. The option to create custom dice is wonderful! I would like to be able to change the of the dice so that my most-used ones are at the top, but other than that the app's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I personally have had fair enough dice rolls with this app. To be honest, I was using this application because I forgot my dice @ home when I went to an Adventure League night @ a local android game store. Some of the other players told me that they have RAGE QUIT this application because they were constantly getting low/bad rolls to the point where it was bordering on a Full Party Kill. I don't know how long ago that was for them, or if that issue has been fixed recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    I would like to know, is the application random? I can't seem to search this anywhere in the other reviews but this is a amazing alternative for me not having any dice. I just wish to create sure it's not skewed to give relatively high or even results. If it isn't, easily 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Its actually a very useful application to use if you don't have table top dice. The only thing missing is you don't see dice being rolled. Just press and a random number pops up. It would be a nice option to contain the visuals to if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    It does exactly what it says it does, doesn't use adds , doesn't ask for weird permissions. If you don't need anything fancy, this is the method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Simple Dice [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    "No ads or weird permissions." Easy and reliable. I just love developers like you. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    An option to play versus the computer would be nice. But love that it has no ads or IAP yet seems well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    The android game would be better if you could turn off the sound. Turning down the volume on the phone isn't always convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Until I got my Note 3. Now the dice don't move when I shake my phone. I tried disabling and re-enabling the motion control, but nothing happened. If this is fixed, I'll bump my rating up to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    With no menu button, this application is valueless to users of most Samsung devices due to the inability to access the menu to make fresh dice. So, as long as you just wish to roll a d12 and a d20, it's perfect. If this is ever updated to contain a access to the menu then I'll rate it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Unless you are in a situation where you can shake the phone the dice doesn't always catch the momentum to roll decently, it simply slides across the screen. ---- On the other hand: The 3D looks amazing and the die models looks superb. The concept of several "dice bags" or tables is amazing -- the application remembers which dice you've placed on what table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    I use this a amazing bit for my gaming, and not just RPG type games. Adding and modifying dice is a bit clunky, but once the tables are configured everything runs smooth. I would like to see an modernize to how the styles are applied. Adding multiple dice is a pain if you're going for a specific asthetic. Maybe when adding a dice to copy the style that's currently copied?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    The position of the preferences key is incompatible with a Samsung Note 4. Cannot make fresh dice. Would give this 4 or 5 stars if this application worked as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Loved the app, but after a device upgrade, I am having the same issue as most other users - if you don't have a menu button on your device, the application is useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    It's a handy app, I would like it more if there was a method to clear off all the die at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    It needs a method to export/import favorite styles. And I second the translucent request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Almost excellent dice roll app. Only thing I miss is an additional option to have the two sided dice present 'Head' or 'Tail', turning it into a TRADITIONAL coin flip also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    despite claiming compatibility doesnt seem to wish to work on a Nexus. hope this will be fixed with patches soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Very amazing and cool app, but sometimes freezes on my Galaxy SII

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Dice seem true enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Dice [App]  2019-12-17 21:45

    Fix for 4.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    The odd roll tends to be higher than the even role. It's a fun application which is simple to use though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Only works in landscape mode? But settings menu forces portrait mode. Amateur bull****.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    The dice window is little but the ads occupy majority of the screen. very poor design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Very not good random algorithm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Simply Awesome amazing job πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    i πŸ’—it the only poblemo was were u choose how much dice u wish it say "1 dice"were it should say "1die" (no offense)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    There is no rendom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    It's not "dices", genius. Learn English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    what can i say it rolls dice....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    helpful but poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Katam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Simple, effective, but not particularly well done. Boring graphics, unconvincing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Far too a lot of 6s being rolled out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    They even spelled the pular of die wrong it is dice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    I just got this for math lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    There are too a lot of doubles with 2 dices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Amazing so no need dice if lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Ok fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Because for PokΓ©mon feet challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    I used it to play monopoly because my grandma loosed her dice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    I used it to play monopoly with my mate lydia and all my sisster works ok I would recommend it to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Riddled with spyware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Amazing for brainstorming ideas and quite fun with numerous possibilities. Will definitely be looking into using this application more for hero building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Amazing !!! Inspiring, motivating application not just for teaching. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    nice fun app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    It's amazing because it's and gives guidance. But what are the pictures and categories? Do you have to use all the dice? There are no hints on how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Need an option to drag drop the story icon so that I can obtain a story of my own. 1. Need colours 2. Dozens of icons(science and technology and engineering and masonic and Illuminatic and meal and travel and living. 3. The above 2 are required badly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Please avoid double results! Chance of changing number of dices would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story Dice [App]  2019-11-17 13:10

    Only flaww is the layout of off the app. It's very simple, needs a small bit of flare in it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386