Read simple gallery pro - photo manager & editor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simple gallery pro - photo manager & editor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Purchased because despite being named "simple", it's the only gallery application out of several I tested with the ability to exclude a directory. The interface is amazing enough. I like the ability to force auto-rotation in fullscreen mode. Unfortunately IO is extremely slow. Takes several seconds for photos to appear on launch, or when refreshing, whereas other apps present them instantly. The speed setting has no effect. Not a large but kinda frustrating, and I'm sure it could be fixed fairly easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Excellent! Doesnt have the Chinese spying and advertising "features" as QuickPic, and is significantly more configurable. My basic complaint, and it's just a minor annoyance, is that the application doesn't remember the latest folder you copied/moved an photo to for the next copy/move operation, so you have to select the folder every time you move one, or a batch of, files. Minor flaw in an otherwise perfect app. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    This is the best photo and video gallery ever. Normally we keep a number of photos and videos each day. We need to delete some of them. Being able to view them and delete with a single and remove annoying confirmations all the time is really great. I love it. Thanks hold up the amazing work. If you have this feature for audio too, then it would be really great.

    0  


    Add your opinion on simple gallery pro - photo manager & editor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I've used Easy Gallery Pro for a few years. I search it useful, effective with Folder (albums). A lot of amazing features such as controls choice at bottom of screen, brightness contol toggel along left of screen. One necessary missing opton is that individual images cannot be selected and moved within the same folder, yet images can be sorted by date, name etc. I would give 5/5 rating if individual images can be moved to a fresh position in same folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Nice no frills app. Though a app. I liked the method it can group the files (video or pic file types) and sort the files in each group (like date taken, modified, etc) at the same time. Also liked the fact that it doesn't touch your data at all, so hopefully a completely offline application without concerns of cloning the data on cloud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Simply the best after using so a lot of Gallery apps over the years. Better than Quickpic, A+ Gallery, FOTO Gallery, Piktures, all of them. Loads fast, fully customizable multi-column views, themes, slideshow, exclude/include, hide, everything you expect. My fav is pinnable folders to always display at top of list or grid view, regardless if sorting by date, name, filesize. Plus your choice of album cover image. Dev keeps it up to date too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    This application is method more than an application for viewing pictures. If you link your video folders to it you can watch them flawlessly. It's intuitive and extremely simple to do anything you need to similar to photos. Plenty of useful tools and effects that would cost a mint with other apps. On all my devices this is my default photo/movie organizer! Love it. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Only reason this isn't not 5 stars, is there is always room for improvement. One thing that would be amazing is if you could set how a lot of columns there are in portrait and landscape mode seperately. 4 works amazing in portrait on my tablet, but is too huge in landscape, would like to bump it up to 6 or 7. It's also extremely slow when you have an external SD card that's loaded with pictures and videos (using a U3 128gb Samsung card in a Tab S6).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Very amazing viewing application with some edit commands. (Crop, resize, rotate and flip, write, colour masks) You can hide folders and present them temporarily for ease of organizing. You can sort by various fields in various folders. You can exclude folder trees from displaying all together. eg my melody tree so the album art of each album doesn't crowd my interface. Just [email protected]#$%! supported more video formats. Has issues displaying some AVIs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this easy series of apps. They have clean and straight forward interface design that is simple to use. A lot of various apps in the series with single focus, so they work simply and do a amazing job. Amazing design IMHO is easy and focused and these apps have it in spades!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I've been using Easy apps for years on multiple devices and they've always been rock solid/trouble free. Add that to the fact you've got beautiful much every customisation option there is and I just don't see a reason to look any further. Brilliant app, 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I have been using the ver for a very long time on two phones and never had any problems. It's method better than most default gallery apps that come preinstalled. It's very simple to use, supports lots of formats and does amazing enough job playing videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing app, easy to use. One thing I [email protected]#$%! had was the ability to display images in a folder tree, because I have my images sorted in folders by year, and in each year I have a folder for every month. The application shows all files in flat-file format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Really have fun this gallery application and I use it as my main picture organizer. Dozens of useful preferences and features. Love the hide/exclude options to filter out unneeded pic folders that some apps create. Thru hold current with updates and seem to really care about application stability and functionality. Amazing gallery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    While the UI remains clean and simple to use, this application features a lot of utility for something "simple". I've tried several image apps, both and paid, but this always comes out on top. Gift points for being Begin Source!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I would rate 4.5* One of the easy application in which the name itself suggest. Best in class Gallery app, I suggest you to install Easy Gallery. Suggestion for developers: Please modernize with fresh features which makes yourself compete with other leading Apps. :) Amazing Luck Team!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Sick and tired of almost every application trying to upload any media on my phone to some cloud service. I love this gallery. Minimal permission requirements and a very lightweight application. Cheers to this developer. I use almost all the Easy apps and love them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Overall, a very amazing application for the - free! Sure, maybe there's still room for small bits of improvement here & there, but I sure am not complaining and am very satisfied to stick with it. Huge thanks to the developers! πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    5/11/18 Followed across from the version. Superb App, if only pre-installed gallery apps were like this, but they're not and so I was satisfied to donate. Intuitive, simple and fast.. love it πŸ‘πŸ» 16/10/19 Continues to be a chop above the rest πŸ™ŒπŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Very secure, and even the calculator function is preferable to the included on my phone. Ads are a small nuisance, and moving files from an external source is a small wonky, but overall I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Simple, efficient and fast. The ability to customize the application is very cool, and I have full control over my gallery, Thanks. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Unbelievable in all the ways described, but tech support needed. I could search none in application or online. I like that it is more hierarchical like a file manager (& iView for Win) than other gallery apps. UNFORTUNATELY it sometimes presents content from a lower level folder at a higher level, beside other content. I prefer a hierarchical approach so I KNOW for sure what files are stored where & why I see them where I do. All complicated by unpredictable "hiding" results. Otherwise, EXCELLENT, seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Everything is amazing except it lowers the quality of pictures significantly, I don't know for what reasons, to render it quick or whatever. But pictures downloaded from WhatsApp doesn't look as amazing as they do in WhatsApp's default gallery. It maybe the case with photo downloaded from any source. I have no idea about it. Please do something. I don't wish to my gallery to be fast. I just wish to see the best possible ver my images without any quality compromise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    I've been using this application for about a year now I think, and I'm honestly very satisfied with how it allows me organizes my media. Real to it's name, it's a easy gallery that allows you to easily hide or present files and folders, use different sort features (I especially love that it can detect series episode numbers and them properly), and load pictures and videos quickly, which cannot be said for some apps. All in all, I rate this gallery very highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Just amazing. My Motorola One Power didn't have a gallery application so I installed this Easy Gallery. I loved it and so to help developers I installed Pro ver and the experience was still great. The necessary part of this application is its simplicity. Sometimes it does lag but otherwise it's really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Thumbnails in the folder view do not modernize in the background, and are slow to update. Very annoying when opening the application to view new images you have to wait a amazing while or even force an modernize before the recent images appear. Likewise for deletions. Otherwise very good, with minimum permissions and no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    I love the simplicity of storing images and videos. However the editing could be better with an photo modulator, putting transparent photos onto existing image. And even a image editor. Still a amazing application for images and videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Awesome gallery app, very useful features. It would be even better if you could have a button on the main view to see hidden photos, like you do when moving photos, rather than going through a menu to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Amazing app. Has lots of features and options. You can make fresh folders through the application and move images around. It also has a easy editor if you need to tweak a photo. It is what it says it is, simple, but it still has everything you would need in a gallery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    i don't know what other users are talking about with freezing or application crashes, haven't experienced any of that for the year of using this amazing app. i used to use [email protected]#$%!&il the company was sold out, glad i found this replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Its a continuously improving app, I don't understand why there is less number of downloads? This application had come pre-loaded with one of the custom roms, since then this has been my gallery app. Even if I flash various roms I use only this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    i was looking for a gallery after quickpic was removed from the playstore. now quickpic went back online, but i hold using easy gallery pro. mainly because i can adjust the column count of the thumbnails. quickpic can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    This application allows me to hold my pictures organized into folders. I use it instead of the standard gallery. Super helpful and no issues and no ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    So far so good. Does exactly what it says and the permissions needed to use this application are exactly as I expect to find. Not some crazy over blown "must know your GPS zone at all times" nonsense. This gallery application was method better than the one I had pre-installed and is very simple to use and has amazing navigation. Haven't had the issues others speak of. The issue I have had is in the editing suite and it wouldn't save my edited pics even though I have enough zone on my phone memory and SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Love this gallery. I can organized the method I wish to, not the method someone else wants me to. Love how simple it is to use and customize. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Amazing customizable and easy gallery app! Very simple to organize. Used to have a thumbnail problem when previewing videos, but they hold improving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Great, easy gallery application that does what it needs to, plus a lot more if you like configuring after taste. The most polite "please rate the application if you like it" prompt I've ever seen. Of course I will rate, it's a amazing application that first test push any bs on you, which more and more apps seems to do these days Please do not this application to some huge company that sucks the soul out of it, I really on it and have all my previous darlings killed to "the man". Hold up the amazing work, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    I use this application on my Nokia 6.1 - a amazing application on a amazing mobile. I can copy or move photos within the application and it allows me to chose which photo editor I wish to use. In short, a really useful application which is easy and straightforward to use. The lack of ads is also a heavy plus point and to help the developer does not break the bank. Well done! Update: I now also use it on my Samsung Smartphone and it continues to work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Love this application and other apps from this developer. It's true, I've been using the application for quite awhile so I decided to rate it as prompted by a notice when opening the app. I read the release notes of updates almost every time even though the developer doesn't think a lot of people actually read it. It does what it advertises and it's simple to use and little application size. It has regular updates to hold up with the times and has amazing features like lock app. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    I've used Easy Gallery Pro for a few years. I search it useful, effective with Folder (albums). A lot of amazing features such as controls choice at bottom of screen, brightness contol toggel along left of screen. One necessary missing opton is that individual images cannot be selected and moved within the same folder, yet images can be sorted by date, name etc. I would give 5/5 rating if individual images can be moved to a fresh position in same folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Solid and easy app, works well for me. "Perfection is achieved, not when there is nothing more to add, but when there is nothing left to take away."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    latest modernize broke thumbnail preview for me, 90% of them are black now. also opening any pic shows black screen, and only present pic after swiping to next photo and going back. if its not a known bug, please allow me know how can i report it to support you fix it in future updates. thank you for making this amazing application btw :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    This is one of the best app i have ever used. They updating it occasionally, fixings any bugs. Gallery a lot of useful options. I'm very happy with developers work. My best remarks, from 1 to 10, i give it 14. * * * * *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    No idea what's been changed or what modernize this started occurring since I haven't opened the application in a while but, it takes the application anywhere from 30-40 seconds to actually load now. The only thing shown until it's loaded is a black screen. Selecting speed for loading doesn't do anything and neither does resetting the application settings. I believe it may just be due to the amount of folders I have that include both photos and other files since adding some to exclusions is slowly speeding things up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    Feature-rich but VERY slow. I have to wait for about 10 seconds after clicking the application for the pictures to load. Till then, only the Gallery interface shows up empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    Best gallery app, it is very useful with lot of features..... working well on @Lenovo Tab 4 8 Plus (Android 8.1)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    thank you for developer.. quick respond.. i will wait for improve app.. really i love so much this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    Well, as you can see ive had to change my review again. It worked briefly before stopping me from playing webms again. It happens every time i set a folder as hidden. *Response* Correct, and the glitch can be mitigated by altering the parent folders path or name after unhiding them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    BEST PHOTO MANAGER APP I'VE USED TO DATE - BETTER THAN OTHER RESOURCE HUNGRY APPS THAT INFLATE FILE SIZE ON DISK IF YOU JUST LOOK AT THE ICON. THIS APP DOES THE SAME AND MORE - ALL THE FUNCTIONS, SMALL FILE SIZE, RESPONSIVE, EASY TO USE, AND - NO LAG! RECOMMEND.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    edit: 1-3-19 - All problems have been solved in latest update. No lag, no crash, just working fine. thanks a lot. Earlier- Adding gesture rotation is what I was waiting for. rest the application is so helpful in every case. Replace every other gallery app. Thanks a lot for that. full stars for you. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    amazing app. but recently portrait aspect images has orientation correct in thumbnails but wrong when clicked in. update: might be similar to a phone updated rather than the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    Plz add only one option and that is Sort by custom(drag & drop ) order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    error while deleting videos and images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    simple to use but every time it updates, I lose all my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    Nice,Simple, Quick !! What more someone wants ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    You have created a really amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    Simple to use.. simple, but complete in Setting. I can present and hide my personal files whenever I wish with simply use in Setting (with no edit in its file properties). May be for suggestion to next update, please add any result settings for SLIDESHOW to create dozens display in SLIDESHOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    Deleting photos from hidden section should be perma-delete or moved to a secure recycle bin. Otherwise, the use of recycle bin tends to be switched off. Suggest you place recycle bin behind pin protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro: Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-3-3 21:8

    Facing massive lag while using horizontal scrolling option. Literally not able to scroll at all. vertical scrolling works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing application with a amazing amount of options to create it behave as you want. I can't think of anything to complain about. The only things i believe could be added would be cloud storage api help and possibly local/remote sync services but really those would be over the top as it [email protected]#$% as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Just amazing. My Motorola One Power didn't have a gallery application so I installed this Easy Gallery. I loved it and so to help developers I installed Pro ver and the experience was still great. The necessary part of this application is its simplicity. Sometimes it does lag but otherwise it's really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I never really write application reviews, but I felt that this application deserved one. The phone I have didn't come with it's own gallery app, so I had to search one myself. I eventually came across this one and I have to say, it's better than any gallery application I've ever used. It has so a lot of available features that normal apps don'@#$%!&? simple to use, convenient, has lots of customizability, and so much more. I for the pro ver and it was 100% worth it. I'd highly recommend this one above all others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    This is the best gallery application I've used but it struggles in handling multiple large folders. Sure it works amazing for just 10 folders but i have lots of folder that have 100+ media and takes method too long to detect fresh media and sort them by time. Not much problems, loading could be faster (yes I'm using "Speed" in settings) -- also some folders just won't present up normally I'll have to add them in "included"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    would like the edit/share buttons to be permanently visible if desired. also pinch to zoom doesn't seem to be a thing unless I'm missing something. recycle bin is nice but automatic file names after editing would be amazing (instead of having to ok every time). minor grumbles. it is polished, quick and i like the UI custom colours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    This is a brilliant app, it is easy to use. The only difficulty/ issue is, that everytime there is a fresh update, I have to uninstall and reinstall the app, to obtain it up and running again. EDIT 29/10/2019 Problem has been resolved, and this application is back to its best!! I love this app, it does exactly what I wish it to, without features that I am not going to use, or have no true need for. The picture clarity is perfect and the features are very responsive, and just simple, no fuss, no hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    The ver of the application is really good. It has a lot of features which we normally don't see in other gallery apps. So, I would suggest everyone to the ver of this application if you are in find of an perfect gallery app. I gave 4 stars because the UI of the application is not so attractive. Amazing job squad ! πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Don't know what happened. It worked fine this morning but now nothing. Won't see any of my folders of pictures on the phone or the SD card. The crappy gallery application that came with my LG G8 Thin Q works fine but I hate it and wish this one back UPDATE : my issue wasn't the application it was my micro SD card. If anything, this application going dark warned me of the issue before I lost everything on the SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Really gorgeous application and a amazing successor of quick-pic. The hide-feature is a super easy method to obtain pics out of being read & listed in other apps without making them unaccessable. Unblock via fingerprint helps to obtain nosey mates out who just on your gallery, the feature to sort folders, the nice idea with the trash bin instead of double tapping with each delete is perfect… I'm satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Outstanding gallery! I have about 7,000 pictures in my camera folder, and therefore a bit that folder would take a small longer to load. But it looks like this recent modernize fix that. If anyone is looking for a easy yet strong gallery, this is it! Amazing job to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    i don't know what other users are talking about with freezing or application crashes, haven't experienced any of that for the year of using this amazing app. i used to use [email protected]#$%!&il the company was sold out, glad i found this replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Its a continuously improving app, I don't understand why there is less number of downloads? This application had come pre-loaded with one of the custom roms, since then this has been my gallery app. Even if I flash various roms I use only this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing app. Amazing customization options, performance, and layout. one a one plus 5 and I can scroll thru hundreds of gif thumbnails while they are playing without any major hiccups. Best gallery because it's the simplest. literally just a file explorer, but focused on images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    The best application for seeing photos, videos, gifs. The best thing is you can select more images at a time and can move them from one folder to another. (Or can make fresh folder within app.) There is recycle bin also which is useful for restoring wrongly deleted photos/videos etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It's a really amazing application for phones without gallery, my only complaint is that when you press the temporarily present hidden button, every small picture file for a android game and thumbnails present up and it's really annoying to find through it to search what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I like the independence of an application that isn't beholden to report my data to someone. This application is beautiful good, there are problems with having to choose a root file every time I move a file or mixing up SD card and phone storage. Other than that. I like the color customization and how simple it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    very easy gallery app. with lots of feature i like it. few improvements could create it good. like change the style of folder and videos landscape mode overall i like it over Quicpic previously i used it but i purchased the pro ver of this aap and this is my favourite gallery app now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    The best gallery app, and it keeps getting better. Simple, quick and powerful. However it still doesn't delete empty folders and there's a fresh bug where the filename of a previously displayed photo is shown on a various photo when switching back to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Perfect application that should be the default. I've used it forever and it just asked me to rate it. I wasn't annoyed about the rating notice but actually embarrassed I never rated it sooner. I love this application and thank you for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Since installing this app, my SD card keeps unmounting and my images will not present in the gallery. Once I reset the phone, they present up but they are not pulling from the SD card, instead the file path is internal storage. When checking internal storage, there are no pictures files on the phone, only the SD card. Not all images are available and some are grayed out. Why is this application unmounting my SD card and moving files?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Manager & Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I explored a lot of apps to search something I really liked better than the stock app. This was simple, full of features that suited how I wanted it to work and beautiful to use. Very satisfied with my choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    It's better than all the in built gallery apps out there. I've used it on two phones and I am probably not gonna switch. One issue though that have not been fixed yet:- When you swipe through images, there is a certain delay and inactivity of about 1-2 seconds before that picture can be zoomed in using double tap on the screen. I hope the developer fixes that. I also follow the developer on Fb and he seems to be a amazing bloke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Love the app. I've been using this for ages and it hasn't disappointed me once. The application has the excellent balance of freedom to setting your preferences without it being too complicated. The only thing I want is that it had a hidden cache or something that would keep deleted images for a few days (separate from recycle bin) for accidentally deleted photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Excellent!! Thank you for developing these solid Android device apps, especially this gallery app. Best gallery application out there, period. One little improvement: to be able to zoom in on square photos all the method to 1: 1 with second double tap. I would be delighted if this is possible, because of my high resolution square collages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Using this app since long time and meanwhile I have upgraded to its Pro version. Like the name says it's very easy and fulfilling all the requirements of a Gallery application. It also helps to view all hidden files by going to "settings-Show hidden files" hence no need of using seperate app like stautus downloader etc.. to obtain WhatsApp statuses updated by your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Im a very picky person when it comes to my phone & esp the apps I need & use everyday...Ive tried a lot of galleries & this is the only one Ive ever really been satisfied with...I love the simplicity to the entire application as well as all the options...The dev is very invested in the apps hes made in a method alot are not..This is hands down the best gallery available in the google store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Amazing application with a amazing amount of options to create it behave as you want. I can't think of anything to complain about. The only things i believe could be added would be cloud storage api help and possibly local/remote sync services but really those would be over the top as it [email protected]#$% as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    There is a problem. I use black background and white fonts. But when I go to rename and trying to copy it, I cannot see it, if it all selected or not, because it is black. The copy or marked should be also an option to choose colour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Using this as the default view for my moto e6. In use as the default wallpaper chager and setter, issue is I can't obtain it to select the full photo to set, just a box outline of part of an image. The photo rotation option also doesn't work. So I removed a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    I used QuickPic by Cheetah for years but there were problems a few months ago. Easy Gallery reviewed well and now I like it better. Folder sorting and find are fast. Photo editing is primary but enough to fix snapshots. Resizing feature very handy. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Amazing experience with Android device 9 and below but the application is literally not optimised for Android device 10. When we begin a image or video in landscape mode,the delete button and all buttons which should be below goes up and I'm unable to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Perfect so far Only been using for a short time but no problems as yet. Shows all media I wish it too, plenty custom options for me. Well worth the little price. 1000 times better than stock gallery application of my Mi Max 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    The excellent gallery app. Please do not add more features and/or any permission requirements; this application actually worth 6 stars this method (minimalist, customizable, and no permission needed except sd card access). Thanks for the dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    This is a amazing app. Simple to use. Google images produces duplicate images and clutters storage. I've disabled Google images and use this application for all my images ..perfect! Works amazing with SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Really like the application and all of its abilities. One thing is that the words obtain chop off on some of the instructions & it's kinda guess work. But amazing app! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Simple, efficient and fast. The ability to customize the application is very cool, and I have full control over my gallery, Thanks. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Smooth, quick, and a amazing interface. Does everything I expect from a gallery app. My favorite to date!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    I've used this application for almost 3 years now and never had a issue with it. I definitely saw how far it came! I originally downloaded this application because I didn't like how Google Images arranged my pictures. Over the years, more and more useful and, to my surprise, fun features (such as theme color customization) were added. Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful, easy gallery app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Unbelievable application. Use it for easily taking control over your images and never accidentally delete images with the recycle bin. I used this application to replace QuickPic by Cheetah Mobile. Yeah, it's that good. In fact, even better. Lots of settings to chew through but that is expected when you wish any application to be perfectly fit to your needs. Love this application and a thank you to the developer for making such an bloody awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gallery Pro - Photo Editor & Manager [App]  2019-11-27 13:0

    Application caused me to send inappropriate pictures in a work group chat (FML) the picture selected in the gallery was NOT the picture that sent and I was able to reproduce the issue. After a lot of years it's time to allow this go. Sad.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386