Read simple spreadsheet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simple spreadsheet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Lives up to its name, and does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Changed the csv settings on fresh modernize & it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Does what it says. Intuitive enough to only require 10 minute to teach yourself the whole schema. Appreciated it so much I bought to support. Thanks a lot to this apps developers!

    0  


    Add your opinion on simple spreadsheet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Have used the ver for some months without a single issue so just purchased it. A true bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very happy with this app. Simple to use and has everything I need. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very useful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Just simply will not begin either direct from shortcut or from begin screen after downloading. Do not unless bug fix guaranteed!!!!! Uninstalled & reinstalled 4 times now so not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Doesn't work only a black screen again after your latest modernize Samsung Galaxy Tab, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This is an perfect application, simple to use but still has all the important functions. Congratulations to the developers for a job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing app. Very useful. I use it for everything from easy lists to budgeting. Worth the to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    A small too easy for my needs. I can do better spreadsheets by hand. And I knocked it down to one star because the designers are rude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Poor scrolling in compare with Google Sheets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Have tried a number of various apps for spreadsheet use. Found this to work the best for my purposes. Doesn't claim to replace excel but for use on a smartphone or phone it has more than enough capability. For me the only must have for future would be a copy and paste. Even text only would be more than adequate.. In short well thought out, in my experience bug app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Tried the version, it works for me so bought it. Very happy, formulas are amazing enough, I can enter date, data and calculate data per date range etc. For $2 Australia that's great. And now I don't need a net connection to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Love this small app. If the paste button was on the first screen it would create it even better. Still 5 stars. I use it everyday. Amazing Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I use this application nearly every day. It does everything I need for a mobile phone spreadsheet app. I upgraded to because it's worth every cent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Does what i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I can't figure out how to indicate the sort key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I use it to hold track of my bills & payments. Works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Application will not open. . . I begin the application and obtain a solid black screen and freezes. Please fix. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I'd like to be able to enter times, have it assume the current date, in two cells. Then in a third cell I wish to subtract one time from the other time to obtain the difference in minutes. Then I'd like to sort the rows by a category and obtain mins subtotals for the categories. Also, I never saw the option to sort. I feel like I wasted my on this one, so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This works perfectly for what I need. I just wanted a very primary spreadsheet to track my spending for certain categories. It is just as primary as I need it to be. Not sure why some people complain about how easy it is. It's in the name. If someone wants something more complex then they should search another app. I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Back to 5 stars. I updated & my file was immediately returned in all its proverbial glory. Thank you for your help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Have used this for several years. It is intuitive and works very well. On the few occasions when I've not understood how to do something, I emailed the developer and got immediate responses, quickly solving my concerns. Very responsive and thorough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Where us the DPAD that is referenced in the docs? What are the left and right arrows supposed to do at the top of the screen?They don't answer to long or short press. How us the "Menu" called up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Paid the additional for the sort and guess what still no sort function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing app. It is what it is titled. Easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Worthless to me. Would not work at all on my Toshiba thrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I liked the ver so for it. My most wanted make batter is to be able to change the number format, especially the number of decimal locations displayed. Hold it light weight and easy to use. HTC Desire S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Updated ver after having previously bought and installed Key. Ads reappeared. Had to uninstall & reinstall + Key. Unacceptable behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Will not begin at all. Black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    At last, a easy spreadsheet so I can record easy stuff. Sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I happily used this application for years! Until a latest modernize when suddenly my files "couldn't be found" by the app. This was fixed in one update, but happened again with the next update. The developer responded, but wasn't too helpful. I've moved on to a more reliable app. It still gets 2 stars because it's amazing other than the file issues, and there are auto-backups allowing for data recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    and where it went. Easily the best Android device spreadsheet application I have found. Simple to import, export, email the files when converted to CSV. Nice! I now actually have electronic records going back a year and more. Whoo-hoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I love this app. I was looking for something easy that I could figure out without having to take classes. It's easy and it works. Holding one star for copy/paste for cells. This is worth every penny of $1.65 Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This rocks, if only all apps were this useful, or did what they said for that matter. More, more I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Sort by column displays @ Sort by row displays 0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Just cant load my other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Just gotta have a spreadsheet on your li'l XT603? This'll do it! Probably rather more useful on a device w/ a larger display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Love the app, but latest modernize force closes. Can't use it anymore. Samsung Galaxy S II.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Not user freindly + no support or tutorials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Finally, a spreadsheet application that just behaves as you would expect, with completely intuitive behavior. Lovely! Well worth dropping $1.90 for the ver to help the developer, imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    UPDATE: I've been using it for about a week now and all is unbelievable except the csv export is very weak. The commas do not separate, so when I place it in excel I had to input all the info to proper cells. ************ So far so good. I just installed and it was simple to set up and use, without a lot of bloat. If I were allowed a feature [email protected]#$%! would be the ability to scale the size of the cell or choose wrap text so I can see cell contents on the fly, but this is not a breaker for me. Amazing effort and meets my easy needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Everything back to normal, files back, 5 stars again! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Perfect spreadsheet: have been using ver for months, just updated to version. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing small application and AWESOME customer service. I'm mainly paying for it to help the highly helpful dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Wow...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Graded on a curve btw. The lack of an undo option combined with the mandatory default autosave feature messes me up OFTEN. Those are my largest pet peaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I have been using this application for primary use and it works perfect. One thing I wish to see on this is an integration with google docs or ability to save remotely like drop box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Had to uninstall and install key to obtain it to remove ads (Galaxy tablet). Much prefer ad versions as my children can play with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Spreadsheet [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Simplest method to use spreadsheet. Though I havent figured out how to subtract yet or there is a fuction. Allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    QR codes scanning capabilities would be a unbelievable addition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I just used the application to scan 293 stuff tried to email csv and it sais can't attach file I proceeded to physically look at each item scanned took me a couple hours not satisfied with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I required something to quickly scan a bunch of product box barcodes into a spreadsheet. It's nice that it can continuously scan multiple barcodes and place each one into its own csv row. I was able to email the CSV file to myself, and then any manipulation I required (parsing out the scan to multiple columns) I could do in Excel. It doesn't have a lot of bells and whistles, but I didn't expect them for what I for this. This was on a Nexus 5 with lollipop, so it does work with the recent revision of Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Originally I really liked this application but I think it works better on IOS than droid. The IOS ver has some better features like setting up a default template which I don't see at all in the Android device version. So you can make your template but as soon as you begin a fresh spreadsheet, you have to do it all over again. What a pain!!! Also HELP takes you to a link that is no longer available. Not to mention that this hasn't been updated since mid 2013. I guess they are just no longer supporting it. Too poor as I think it has potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I guess it'@#$%! or miss, but definitely a hit for me. The application is no frills but does exactly what I need and it works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    After scanning and saving 7 speadsheets and 50 serial numbers. Saving after each. The crashed and lost 2 houra of work. Spreadsheets were there but no scannes data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Fantastic, warehouse scanner died, had a 40ft container arrive (with thousand serial numbers to scan), this amazing small program saved the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Unbelievable app. Had a slight issue but the squad helped me fix it immediately. Unbelievable service!! The application itself is brilliant. I recommend it to anyone who wants a easy application that does exactly what you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Where is the option to export or share or save to spreadsheet on android? Thank you, was not aware at what point or what button to press. I was selecting the file from the main menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This did exactly what I required it to do, scan barcodes into a spreadsheet. I used it to inventory 90 hard drives and it read them in just fine. There was a amazing audible notification that the scan was successful. A feature that would be nice would be to reduce the scan window so that you can obtain exactly what you are looking for in the happening there are a lot of barcodes close together. Emailed a CSV perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Easy application that records scans to a spreadsheet. Works well and is worth the $. Note to 5S users, when you are in a spreadsheet keep down the bottom left button on your phone to see menu button. Then you can export and email the file you created.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The application does what is intended to do which is scanning barcodes and organizing the data for you. I suggest implementing the ability to scan with Bluetooth devices or transfer data to computers via Bluetooth. I think those two suggestions will increase the productivity of the app. Overall its not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    application has a few bug like name in wrong put but old ver's amazing a support file with directions (Not On line) would be nice so very close to being a 5 star just few bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I downloaded this application to use in my classroom this fall. I was hoping I could use it as a method to scan homework and attendance, but so far I can't search a method to create the scanned codes to go to specific columns. It seems QR coded have to be scanned in a certain and that makes this less convenient. I'm not sure I will be using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I need some support on how to make a barcode for an item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Had to modernize my review. The developer did some awesome work and really got this Application up and running smooth. Amazing work and hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I used a scan to file, then email it to myself, then edit it. Now I can skip multiple steps. PROS: Once you learn how to use it, it works. CONS: Not good documentation! There are no Android device tutorial, and iPhone ver looks very different. Android device hint - press & keep your phone's menu button (bottom left) to see the apps menu, including email function. For $0.99 is worth the hassle. Can't wait until this gets updated to 4.0 (supposed to happen back in Dec 2013) with a friendlier Android device interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I just purchased this application since I have it on my iPad and it doesn't work at all. It appears every time I test to scan a qr code, it shuts down. Nothing is working! I will be getting a refund. Was hopeful this could solve my issue. Am disappointed, it is so promising. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I work at a local painting and contracting company whose workers regularly check out equipment for different jobs. We are working on barcoding all of the equipment with generated codes so that they can be scanned and emailed in a spreadsheet, using this app, to my inbox. From there I can see and assign the equipment to each worker using our main application. This allows me to avoid stacks of paperwork that were originally used when signing out equipment. I'm highly appreciative of this app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Export to CSV fails if name includes unique characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I'd like to test this application out but I can not access the menu. No matter how a lot of times I've tried to long tap anything, nothing happened. Why isn't the menu just visible. The menu is shown in one of thw photos posted. I need help!!!!!! Oh and if it helps, I have a Samsung Galaxy S6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Cant search the saved file on Galaxy Note 4. Useless..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto Lending Spreadsheet PRO [App]  2018-1-25 21:9

    Let's me see the money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Barcode scanner on its own works. Lomag application works ok. This application fails to retrieve a scan with different errors too long to place here. Samsung G S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This is not flexible enough. You can enter similar data with your scanned barcode but you have to backspace over the old data to enter fresh data rather than it allowing you to enter a row then begin with a clear row. If your relevant data is redundant for a lot of barcodes then it will work for you otherwise it is either a waste of or just inefficient to use. 15 minute is not enough time to sample the application so google play kinda sucks as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Works great, but I'm unable to email or export the spreadsheet? Cant search the file on my memory card... and also cannot display any menus on Samsung S5?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    scanner is just inferior. Takes longer to recognise barcodes than other scanners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Program works... but when you annotation search the file it creates (yes I even searched my storage with Astro) what's the point? There are also no menus to check program settings etc... perhaps it's my device... so if you have a Samsung Note 5 stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I just cannot create it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Would be an amazing application to of developer maintained it. Extremely useful if it does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application used to be amazing. I've used it yearly for the past number of years when we got in fresh PCs to record serial numbers. This year however I'll have to search something else to use. They changed the interface to something that isn't near as functional as before, yes it's prettier, but not anywhere near as functional. Also whenever I have bulk scan on it alternates orientation between each scan and for whatever reason portrait mode isn't anywhere near as accurate as landscape so I had to turn bulk mode off and scan individually. Also for whatever reason it only registered 12 of my 25 scans, so now I'm sitting here and going to have to redo my work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I have been using this apps for a couple years. It was a small tricky to figure out at first but once you do it is seriously one of the best apps I have ever purchased. This has saved me so much time and increased my inventory accuracy immensely! Highly recommend for anyone that need to scan stuff into a workable spreadsheet. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Not enough setting3 . Need to determine where files go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Definitely wished I played with the application before really needing it. The scanner does not recognize barcodes quickly but once you obtain in a groove it becomes easier. Everything worked fine until upload. There is no menu button, hidden menu, or options for Galaxy Note 5. I tried what previous users suggested by holding down the "menu" button. Sadly, the Note 5 does not have a "menu" button but rather a "windows" button so I will have to manually enter everything which defeats the purpose entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    My motorola barcode scanner took a dump and I required something to obtain me by for about 3 hours. The application seems to be working fine I stopped after about 30 items. When I went back to test to review what I had done there was nothing there. You guys could have been a character today but instead you're a 0 I want I could give this minus 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This app is just terrible, don't even test to it. It's not ready for any Advance Android device devices. It is only compatible with Galaxy S5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I tried to use this for over 30 mins it did not create scanning an inventory any easier. Interface is simple, but its scanning to fields ability is very limited and causes a lot of errors. I actually just wound up typing it. Save your time and and avoid this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It takes a lot longer to scan barcodes but other than that, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It doesnt let you to access the menu on the Galaxy S5 phones. I have to be able to email it. Fix this and it will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Love idea, but main menu screen for exporting is blank. Maybe doesn't work with Galaxy S6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Spreadsheet [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    So small option what you can do...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Droid-Cell Pro Spreadsheet [App]  2019-1-14 21:6

    Best Non-Microsoft Excel around! I have been using this application for several years. It does just what i need and more. It is amazing for doing my spreadsheets on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Droid-Cell Pro Spreadsheet [App]  2019-1-14 21:6

    Excellent. ***** I like it a lot. .I enjoy, Amazing qaulity and support. Recommend this application to everbody..tks...tks for the update. I purchased this up 2 3 yrs. Ago pro version. Ca I hav credit..Thank's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Droid-Cell Pro Spreadsheet [App]  2019-1-14 21:6

    WORKS GREAT I was looking for an application that would let users to access drop down lists on their tablets. This is the only one that I found and it works flawlessly. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Droid-Cell Pro Spreadsheet [App]  2019-1-14 21:6

    Required custom survey form Had looked hard for a generic survey form for my energy assessment work. Eventually found e-Droid which allowed me import my own excel doc with customised cells which work as required. Using this on an android device smartphone and very satisfied with results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Droid-Cell Pro Spreadsheet [App]  2019-1-14 21:6

    Awesome!! Amazing app! Does what I need it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e-Droid-Cell Pro Spreadsheet [App]  2019-1-14 21:6

    Amazing It would be even better if there was a fraction format in the numbers.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386