Read simple thank you - to our supporters reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simple thank you - to our supporters reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I canโ€™t see hint registration to use the application whatโ€™s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love what these devs are doing. K. I. S. S. Their apps do what they say will. Nothing more nothing less, not a bunch of none features. Thank you

    0  


    Add your opinion on simple thank you - to our supporters or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Absolutely purchased this one... A huge thank you to the developer. I use easy gallery and it is the best replacement to the erstwhile quickpic which went commercial. Love the gallery app. It is so easy and simple to use with a very efficient design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Everything is amazing about this app. But it lags on my phone especially in the gallery application while zooming the pics in the phone which has strong SD636 processor. And the phone shows no lag in other tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I was extremely satisfied to this perfect developer. As another reviewer mentioned, if a paid-for Pro ver was available, I'd snap it up. Thank you Devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you very much for your work! I will always be supportive of it, as long as your apps remain begin source. BRB, I'm going to install the F-Droid build.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Been using their apps for years, says what it does on the tin. Easy straight forward apps. Outstanding work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you for showing your love and I love your easy draw application very much. The pictures are so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Very amazing App. Very light with a lot of required options inbuilt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Makes applying themes easier across multiple Easy Mobile Tools apps and developer gets some for making these apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Paid for this to obtain Contacts PRO. Question : Does this contain Easy Calendar PRO? Or a separate payment is expected for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Very satisfied to be able to this application to help the developers. Thanks very much for your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    More than satisfied to contribute for this developer's efforts. All perfect apps. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    So much for me donating when now I have to for the Pro gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Easy but special !๐Ÿโค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I don't know why people wish to obtain things. These guys are doing an perfect job stepping in where stock apps aren't there yet we can't appreciate their work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thanks for the minimal apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is really a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love easy app's approach to android device application's & suites, giving people the choice to replace excessive and Intrusive application suite's alltogether from their devices. Combined with a donation button this was the best shop development deployment way on the whole store! G๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘ฟgle have no right to f๐Ÿ˜กrce st๐Ÿ˜ p this deployment m๐Ÿคฌdel! Why is this in breach of g๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘gle's policy? They would be no google or android device without this model in first placeยฟ!ยก?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I purchased the "ThankYou" application back in 2017 when it was priced almost 10 times more. Well, I now regret supporting this "cheat", and so do the scores of users he duped !! The application was meant to unblock premium features for the entire suite of apps, but then this seedy [email protected][email protected] abandons his apps, re-writes them, calls them "Pro apps", and now wants us to for them "again" !! It's not the money, it's the "principle"... [Karma is a @#$%!&[email protected], dev. You will come back as my bed pan in your next life]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    How could I not this? First I got all the non-pro versions of the apps and I was already happy, then I'm given the pro versions for because the others were no longer supported. Amazing apps, amazing features, amazing ads (meaning there aren't any), amazing devs. All for free? There was no method I couldn't at least a measly $1 for them, so I got this. Thank you. Edit: forgot to mention that there aren't any unnecessary permissions. Might not sound like a huge but a lot of companies test to collect as much info about you as they can through permissions purely for their own profit, and SMT apps don't do that. Another reason to use them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I have not had any problems with Easy apps. Actually, check that, the one time I noticed a issue it was quickly fixed with a fresh update. I'm satisfied to as a thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I was satisfied to donate. Finding the calendar application was a amazing discovery. A much better alternative to Google Calendar which was giving me a couple of minor problems which I was not satisfied with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Just started enjoying an amazing app, and then baaam, no longer supprted by my phone. I would really bought this 10 times again if developers could retrieve back compatibility. Such a shame(((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Perfect app. Very satisfied to help the developers and will from again as long they're don't add in application and microtransactions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing suit of apps. Gallery & File Manager are my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Hold up the amazing work, and thank you for spending time resolving my bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love those easy tools! Give me more of them! I just bought the pro versions of Gallery, Notes and File Manager ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Satisfied to and help the people that made this easy gallery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Best gallery for Android device one phone.. no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Issue is, I cant just create a donation from your weblink, I have to go to paypal and they wish everything from me to so i backed out. I have donated long ago thru this application but it got too complicated now, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you for making your apps available on F-Droid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you! People who complain about the switch to version, this is like half a dollar. I understand that you may disagree in principle, and maybe you are right, but the guy is doing a amazing job and it's an additional half a dollar. Chill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The best gallery apps so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you for the awesome apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Perfect dev - Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love your apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Have always loved and liked easy apps. A large thanks to Dev squad developing easy yet strong apps which have helped in day to day meets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    First rate application with so much common sense user friendly design! No useless gimmicks, just what is required for quick simple organisation and display of gallery content. Do not hesitate to donate the very little charge for such a useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Because you deserve it. Also, this is a very sensible donation model: adding (minor) additional functionality as reward for donation instead of paying for unlocking full functionality in a crippled application filled with ads. Your alternative is setting a method better example for other developers. They definitely should follow your lead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love your apps. I've replaced a lot of Google functions and over hyped "big name" apps with your marvelous versions. Also love how you create it Easy to present my appreciation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love your work man, been using Easy gallery for a while now. Just saw your post on xda and I just had to obtain the donation app. Amazing work, cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Bought Easy Thank You application in appreciation for Easy Gallery. (Although still waiting for dev to add requested help for dates displayed in US format.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    i have already ourchased easy thank you app. still, all SIMPLE APPS ARE SHOWING POP-UP annoyingly to the application again and again. then what is ue purpose of purchasing itself?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Hi,when I bought image gallery,thank u icon came.what for this icon,simply wasting space,merge with image gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Nice, straightforward, no-frills apps. Have all of them on my phone. Satisfied to donate to the cause... hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Not only do these developers create amazing apps but supporting them adds the ability to completely customise and unify the look of all there apps cheers guys ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Worth chipping in for the developer. Would be nice if the Thank You application could be hidden from the application drawer since it has to remain installed for the additional features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thanks for fixing zoom lag on easy gallery :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I only use the gallery application atm, which by itself is worth donating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    If you help FOSS, you should this app. If you got any of their pro apps for free, you should this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Bought it before the slash, thanks for all what you've done man! Dozens of respect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thank you for making several of your apps free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Simple yet helpful tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Awesome products. No BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Your apps are really amazing thanks ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    What is the purpose of this application. Just turned up from nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Been using this player for about a year now. Thank you guys. It's a amazing ad-free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This application suite should be the standard for OPS apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing collection of apps without intrusive permissions or ads - well deserved donation also in regards of the latest and very honestly communicated move to versions. Hold up the ethical standards, much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Satisfied to donate to SMT. This is the very best calendar application going. I love the ease of it and the ability to color code happenings is surprisingly helpful to me. A definite 5 star review from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing job man, just donated as a thank you for the amazing work :) used to have Quickpik before they went all out greedy and deceptive. Loving thos app, hold it awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Wasted my by purchasing "Simple Thank You" thinking it'll support you and now you are asking me to make batter to gallery pro???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I got it for 2 reasons, to stop the damn popup, and be because it's a very useful application and I for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Easy Applications are just SUPER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Even after of this application I have to 25 rs for pro gallery app..I would rather directly purchased the gallery pro at 25

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Purchased this and now the gallery application is no longer having support... That's like cheating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It's not about the money, but out of principle, I won't rate you well or to make batter to your Pro apps. Your product is good, but your business practices are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Used your easy yet useful and productive app. Thank you for your apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Special launcher application and perfect gallery application created this worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Attractive and easy apps. Least I can do is help it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing application and satisfied I am able to contribute towards your amazing creation ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Dear devs, with ur hardwork to provide us with ad apps u really helped me alot. Tnx alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Looks like you're going down the Pro route, does this mean buying this application was a waste of time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Love the apps. Thanks developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Thanks for your unbelievable collection of pure apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    does more than expected when i say more i really mean its not watching my every moment, so less. ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿค™ Thanks for making it easy ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Brought it to help the unbelievable developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Some of the best Devs on the play store, most of their apps are still either here or on F-droid, but you deserve the money, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I have enjoyed using the easy mobile tools apps and am satisfied the developer has enough users to make a paid, pro ver of the apps. It would have been nice, though, that those of us who purchased the easy thank you application in the past were given an email heads up about the fresh apps and the one week when the apps were offered for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Just what I need, easy gallery. nothing fancy to sort or recommendations to do this and that. just a freaking easy gallery for my pictures and videos. edit: android device were full of people. come on, how much does this cost? it need effort to maintain the application if everything were so simple you should build your own and share for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Awesome Developer โ€” awesome apps โ€” awesome features I have all 'Simple Apps' installed. They are truly an Example for amazing quality apps and not full of in-app-purchases and ads like other apps. (Also as a developer I appreciate that they are open-source)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    i purchased this app and installed thank you app however I am still prompted to for File Manager Pro and some other applications with Pro suffix. What could be the issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The absolute best in begin source apps in the Google Play Store. Easy Mobile Tools has made a suite of core Android device apps that are streamlined for simple interaction on your device. Easy meaning easy. Not generic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing job man, just donated as a thank you for the amazing work :) used to have Quickpik before they went all out greedy and deceptive. Loving thos app, hold it awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Satisfied to help. Love the apps ๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    A little token of appreciation for the developer to hold apps ad free, thank you for being kind towards users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Excellect easy application. Appreciate if you could provide easy FM radio tuner application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Developer changed amazing apps into ones, I created a donation time ago and now I'm forced to modernize to ones or hold the unsupported old ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Bait and switch. The apps were simple, lightweight and free. massively disappointed that they went from and ad-free to dropped in favour of a version. People donated out of live of your and selfless apps. Now you screw them over and chsrge them for the very apls they were supporting? there's ways of making without screwing over your users like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I feel scammed. The apps now have pro versions, which means this application is obsolete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Best gallery application without ads I have come through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I payed for the application less than a year ago and now they're asking me to it again. This is a ripoff! Avoid anything by them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing application does what it suppose to and its handy to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I was satisfied to donate money, but then making the apps into ones does not really give you a amazing feeling. That's not how to treat users...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Just love what these guys do, hold up the amazing work! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Create a application for easy video player... Like a MX PLAYER... All the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    at app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Thank You - To our supporters [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    You create amazing apps, thanks!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386