Read simple waves launcher theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simple waves launcher theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Waves Launcher Theme [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very much beautiful.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Black Neon Simple Launcher Theme πŸ’« [App]  2019-11-10 13:51

    Lov it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Black Neon Simple Launcher Theme πŸ’« [App]  2019-11-10 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on simple waves launcher theme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cool Black Neon Simple Launcher Theme πŸ’« [App]  2019-11-10 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Apple Launcher Theme 🍏 [App]  2019-6-10 13:41

    I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Apple Launcher Theme 🍏 [App]  2019-6-10 13:41

    nicely aappp amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Apple Launcher Theme 🍏 [App]  2019-6-10 13:41

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Apple Launcher Theme 🍏 [App]  2019-6-10 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Apple Launcher Theme 🍏 [App]  2019-6-10 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Apple Launcher Theme 🍏 [App]  2019-6-10 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubuntu Theme Launcher [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    friendly reminder πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰ of who actually owns the tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubuntu Theme Launcher [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    very useful πŸ˜‰ and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubuntu Theme Launcher [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubuntu Theme Launcher [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubuntu Theme Launcher [App]  2019-5-28 13:17

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    foul chitter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    I was hoping to obtain the weather widget with the theme but I didn't obtain it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    CM launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    I love it very beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    This application is gorgeous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Rasel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    ΨΉΨ§Ω„ΫŒΩ‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weed Launcher Theme [App]  2019-5-16 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy s10 launcher theme [App]  2019-5-27 13:17

    How to change its language in English ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMessenger - Launcher and Theme [App]  2019-2-15 13:23

    any time error other apps download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Rose Launcher Theme [App]  2019-3-4 13:36

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Flower Launcher Theme [App]  2019-2-1 13:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThemeX: Extract Launcher Theme [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Holy Moly Batman! It works! Awesome! I don't wish a theme, I just need some icons for custom activities, shortcuts, folders, etc... Especially using Elixir (try it!) and Tasker. So I have a bunch of annoying apps that are only icon libraries, which "works" but is bersome, slow, and disorganized. Now you can extract the icons into a folder, sort them, delete the crap ones, and delete the library apps. Sooo fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThemeX: Extract Launcher Theme [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    It just works! Very straightforward, no configuration options, but it simply works! Used it to extract the PNG from my favorite icon package and then do a color modification. Before I found this I had to resort to screenshot and it was just too much work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThemeX: Extract Launcher Theme [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Seems ok, except that it can't see Go launcher's default theme icons. That is the thing I most wanted to extract

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThemeX: Extract Launcher Theme [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    YOU F***ING ROCK!!! 100 ⭐s! You're amazing! I very rarely am willing to pay for apps, but this one... I tried it, and paid for the DONATE VERSION immediately. It works AWESOME! I search so a lot of icons I want, but they almost all require installation of a launcher. You just created it possible to unchain myself from all that! I'm telling everyone I know about your app! (I'll also tell them to buy it too.) THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThemeX: Extract Launcher Theme [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    Amazing Mix and match icons from various packs and even for various launchers. And save storage by only keeping the icons you need and uninstalling those large theme packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ThemeX: Extract Launcher Theme [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    PLEASE HELP I tried using this application and it continuously keeps saying it has stopped and kicks me off. It won't let me to do anything. I even paid for the donate ver thinking that may support But nothing. I have a Samsung Galaxy Note 4 if that matters any!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valentine Love Launcher Theme [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    Very creative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valentine Love Launcher Theme [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    U love love thank you πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    It has in application ads. Don't like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Ovobwill always be together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    the worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Its beautiful...😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Unicorn Theme Launcher [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    uh.... nothing loads. like what the heck. why? my Internet was fine. so was everything els,just fix it plz. OHH, and there's some themes that r SUPER ugly unicorns, I wish to change my lock screen also, but it won't allow me do that either! do not download unless u r super super patient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Unicorn Theme Launcher [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    it describes my inner me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Unicorn Theme Launcher [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    so nice πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Unicorn Theme Launcher [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    ΩƒΩŠΩˆΨͺπŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Unicorn Theme Launcher [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    They just lie to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Unicorn Theme Launcher [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Amei

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Unicorn Theme Launcher [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Unicorn Theme Launcher [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    I loved it. super cute. But I could not search the normal settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Unicorn Theme Launcher [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    It's not cool. I love unicorn but this application is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Unicorn Theme Launcher [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    This is very very attractive you should download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feather Launcher Theme [App]  2019-3-12 13:36

    this application is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pebble Feet Launcher Theme [App]  2019-3-12 13:36

    I l😍ve it! So nice 😘 Brings the Beach Feeling πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Launcher Theme [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rose Gold Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-18 13:37

    gorgeous theme, trendy, and any age group could appreciate this color choice. i like it very much and will be kept around for use several timez over. Amazing one all the way!πŸ†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rose Gold Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-18 13:37

    Its horrible cause you need to Download all this apps to use this it not worth anyone's time to download this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rose Gold Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-18 13:37

    i like this app. you also wish to download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rose Gold Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-18 13:37

    amazing application very simple to use want is could apply also in sms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rose Gold Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-18 13:37

    I love it. It makes my phone look elegantπŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rose Gold Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-18 13:37

    I lOVE β€οΈπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œit sooooo much I love the color and now my phone is so glitery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rose Gold Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-18 13:37

    Pretty, but not exactly like the preview shows it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rose Gold Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-18 13:37

    I love it it is so me and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Black Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    Its nice and all, but its more than good!! I say that because there's my favourite colours!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Black Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    l would have fun it a hell of alot if the background would stop dissspearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Black Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    Again,red is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Black Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    It's amazing it works that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Black Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    it looks great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Black Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    Love the colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Black Launcher Theme [App]  2019-7-13 13:35

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Car Launcher Theme [App]  2019-8-3 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-8-31 13:33

    This is really the wow moment! Hold it rolling bro can't wait to test more Aris themes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-8-31 13:33

    very impressed by it. one of my favourite launchers yet! note to dev: is there a method for the launcher to perform commands when the launcher restarts/starts ? like , for example, on the startup message, if someone puts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-8-31 13:33

    Who wants to go back with such complicated interface, we are ahead of old issues now let's take a step ahead in interface 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-8-31 13:33

    Amazing launcher, I really have fun it. The only problem I have is the apps selection doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-8-31 13:33

    It's amazing... Accurate and absolutely fast... I must commend the creators of this class of apps... I love ❀️ it and wish more of such ARIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-8-31 13:33

    I [email protected]#$%! was a more capable terminal. a full shell, not just a lancher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-8-31 13:33

    Best futuristic launcher application in PLAY STORE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-8-31 13:33

    I really love it Thanks for making this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Future Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-8-31 13:33

    Another awesome Aris theme!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorful Neon Launcher Theme [App]  2019-9-21 22:1

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    fake aap after installing it won't run and ask u to download mi launcher ,just waste of time and eating up ur data not of use.... worst aap ever.... want I could rate it 0 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    I HATE IT BECAUSE IT WON'T LET ME VERY BAD APP DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS IS STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Write a short review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    omg my fone is transformd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    It attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Wes... Pokok e apik banget dech....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Terribld

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Worst application that I have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Don't download waste of time fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Perfect App Tq Guys Such An Application Which Fresh Look To My Mobile πŸ“±

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    This application fresh look my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OS12 launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-9-24 13:50

    Nice Text you copy will automatically present here

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386