Read simplex dip switch utility reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simplex dip switch utility reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplex Dip Switch Utility [App]  2018-5-21 21:6

    Fantastic! Glad to see someone freeing up the Simplex reign of control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplex Dip Switch Utility [App]  2018-5-21 21:6

    I am working on simplex 4100es. This application is very usefull for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplex Dip Switch Utility [App]  2018-5-21 21:6

    Security Integrators, amazing app!

    0  


    Add your opinion on simplex dip switch utility or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplex Dip Switch Utility [App]  2018-5-21 21:6

    works amazing amazing time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller []  2019-12-26 19:44

    I accidentally left my PS3 controller within reach of my toddler...needless to say, it's now toast. So began my find for a replacement, and I came upon this 2-pack. I noticed that the price for these 2 was less than a single OEM unit. Knowing full well in advance that I will likely need to obtain a few more due to my small guy, I decided on this route. So far, this unit is on par with the original in terms of responsiveness, button tension, and the stiffness of the 2 multi-directional thumb sticks. Battery life seems to be equal to OEM as well. I'm not a fan of the joystick covers that are included and decided to leave them off. Overall, I'm happy with these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller []  2019-12-26 19:44

    I actually plan to repair my original controller by using the analog stick parts of this third party controller, but the stick of this third party one has only three feet on each sides rather than four feet from the original sony controller. Also, this third party controller has 400mah battery, slightly smaller than the original ones'. Well, the quality of this third part controller is okey and worth the price, but again you cannot use any parts to repair the original ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Work just as amazing a Nintendo brand. Seems to be created very well and even has a bit of weight to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Now they all obtain to play small huge planet together! The colors are amazing and the additional covers came in handy for the older remotes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Works well, cute design totally worth every penny! And it comes with joystick covers that fit perfictly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller []  2019-12-26 19:44

    It's good! Worked as I hoped for our Wii U. Now my children can reconnect online and go back to fighting over who plays Splatoon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller []  2019-12-26 19:44

    The charger works but it isn't strong enough to help TV mode in my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Still working months later. Joysticks are not amazing but work for non first person games. Ok for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller []  2019-12-26 19:44

    These works great. Love the knob covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Used for my galaxy s9 and it charge it so so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black []  2019-12-26 19:46

    I liked how it came the day after I ordered, I was expecting it to arrive 2 days instead of 1. I liked how it was cheaper than the official one. It works just like the normal one, when I was expecting it to say that I couldn't use it since it wasn't the original one. Overall, amazing value for the cash and it seems to be simple to carry around. I required this since I lost the original and I required to play on the huge screen that I'm used to without having to worry about the battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black []  2019-12-26 19:46

    I purchased this for my granddaughter to use on her switch when she comes to my house. It works perfectly and will be the excellent addition to her switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black []  2019-12-26 19:46

    I was really satisfied this spare charger I picked up for the Switch works so well, charges the same, and it works with video thru original Nintendo dock without issue, too. Perfect quality and features for the money!-Rick, Techspin Review, Youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black []  2019-12-26 19:46

    I gave this to my grabdson who has a Nintendo Switch and his younger brother ruined it by accident. My grandson said this charger works amazing and is very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black []  2019-12-26 19:46

    Came in on time and works perfectly.ive been using it for a couple weeks now and there have been NO issues at all. I definitely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black []  2019-12-26 19:46

    When I travel, I use a mini dock (basically a type C dongle with an HDMI and USB port) to avoid carrying the official dock along.I initially tried using my Google Pixel charger to power this setup but found that sound would hold getting interrupted.With this fresh charger, the issue has gone away and I paid much less than I would need to for a first party charger. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black []  2019-12-26 19:46

    Cheaper than the official Nintendo product but works well. This item will 100% charge your unit either when docked or in the dock. Its a nice backup to have when travelling so that you don't have to unplug your main charger all the time. This is needed because even if you have the right cable to charge the unit you cannot use a mobile phone style plug (It does not have the right power rating to charge the SWITCH) Do yourself a favor and buy this over the official. There is no difference. Obviously durability will need to be tested but I have had my official one for about a year and it has worn the same method any plug would when being moved around a lot. Perfect product and amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black []  2019-12-26 19:46

    This is the second charger I have purchased for the switch so that there are charger on both floors of the e first one was shoddy and broke within days, but this one seems more sturdy and is working just fine.Time will tell the real quality of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black []  2019-12-26 19:46

    Stopped working after just a few uses. Also did not work with the switch charging dock, error on switch screen came up stateing that this was not the original AC adapter. Apparently the switch recognized it was not the original so something must be various in the charging voltage or amps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black []  2019-12-26 19:46

    I charged my switch once and then it wouldn't charge it again. I would not recommend buying this one!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    The product arrived and was exactly what I wanted. My previous piece was destroyed beyond repair and I was forced to order this piece out of necessity. I'm grateful for receiving a amazing product at a reasonable price; expeditiously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

     My children required an additional charger for their switch. I hate paying Nintendo prices on Basics like chargers. I thought I’d test this one. Packaged simply and safely it looks just like the other chargers and works well. Charged the Switch in about the same time as the factory included one. Glad I saved money! Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    This is a amazing product for charging the Switch. It's substantially cheaoers than the official one from Nintendo and works just as well as the one that came with my Switch. It works fine with the official Switch Dock and the power block on it feels somewhat lighter than the official charger so maybe that makes travelling with it better. The cord seems beautiful sturdy and unlikely to break from regular use. Definitely would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    I got this because I lost my original charger and it works very well. Charges just as well as the original, even has the same design. It also charges my Samsung phone and samsung computer so I bring the one charger with and it can be used for all 3. Even fits to charge the fresh Mac book pro my sister uses which has a c charger. Very amazing price for the charger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Product works amazing and was delivered fast. Also was able to support out a mate who required to charge their phone and wasn’t a droid or iPhone. Lol I told her I have my switch charger and boom it worked for her phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Chargers just fine on my switch and switch lite. Cants beat that price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    This is a direct replacement for my Nintendo Switch charger. I wanted one that I could leave in my travel bag instead of having to unplug the console one I have set up in the android game room. I also use it to charge other USB-C devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    We required an extra charger for the Switch so we wouldn’t have to unplug the one from the dock every time we take it somewhere. As others have mentioned, it seems so ridiculous that the same device can cost so much more despite having all of the same specs and features.I am impressed that this one come with so a lot of safety features, and can handle international voltages up to 240V. If we ever need to take it overseas, it will be amazing to have that available. But as to its current performance, I can’t say anything but nice things. It charges the Switch just as quick (although I think it was a small faster), than the OEM charger, and just to test, we replaced the OEM charger on the dock with this one for a couple of days, and saw no difference in charging or game-play.I don’t know if anybody else has noticed this, but apparently, this charger can also charge regular devices that require only 5 volts, but use the USB type-C connector. Maybe the manufacturer can confirm that, but based on the specs and sticker it would seem that way. Anyway, that just seems like a gift at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Truth be told, I'm not sure how sturdy the product is because it is a charger and it is new. It was delivered quickly and in amazing condition. It works on my Switch. I'm just glad my son broke the charger and not the Switch (again).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-26 19:44

    I picked up a dongle to connect my Switch to my TV through an HDMI cable. All the USB-C power sources I had available didn't supply enough juice to let the Switch to display on my TV. So, I picked up this li'l guy, and now I have a nice portable solution to connect my Switch to a TV without the need to lug around the dock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Switch Pro Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite Pro Controller Gamepad,Switch Remote Joypad Control Games Joystick for Switch Console with 6-Axis Gyro Dual Shock,Work with Bluetooth []  2019-12-22 19:16

    My daughter got a Nintendo Switch from her grandma as a bonus so when I saw the amazing price on this I purchased it. We received it shortly after that. She loves using this much better than the regular controllers that it came with. This is a amazing product. It has a amazing grip. Very comfortable and she says her hands don’t obtain tired. You don’t have to go through a long pairing process, it is very simple to pair. We like that she can still use it even while charging. Came with the charging cable too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Switch Pro Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite Pro Controller Gamepad,Switch Remote Joypad Control Games Joystick for Switch Console with 6-Axis Gyro Dual Shock,Work with Bluetooth []  2019-12-22 19:16

    It's a amazing buy!!There was something wrong with the pack when it arrived.I contacted the seller for replacement and they helped me ry happy with the service!!It's one of the best pro controllers I have found, it is very comfortable, it has the dualshok function which improves the gaming experience and in 2 hours it will obtain a full can be seen that adopted high quailty ABS plastic,the controller has a amazing feel to keep it and it's very responsive to the e analog sticks are beautiful good, and all of the buttons are easily accessable (unlike the joycon's mini buttons).The aweosome d-pads are separated, you can switch the direction by pressing the direction e blue locations in the grips are ribbed so that there will have a very little zone between the grips and your hands to anti-sweat and e battery life is really long,even though it gives the warning that the battery is low,you can play at least 30min before it powered off!! Of course you can play while charging!I have no issue with the e bluetooth connection distance is also long enough.If you wish to play Mario Kart with friends,family members or kids,it will be a excellent choice!!The only flaw that is perhaps not even to be seen for its price is the NFC function to exploit amiibo, but still recommend it for android games like Fortnite, Gran Turismo etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Switch Pro Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite Pro Controller Gamepad,Switch Remote Joypad Control Games Joystick for Switch Console with 6-Axis Gyro Dual Shock,Work with Bluetooth []  2019-12-22 19:16

    My son wanted a fresh controller for his Nintendo Switch for long time as he is not fond of joy stick. He loves this controller. I have seen him play with this controller versus original one come with switch and looking at it I can tell he has more grip/control with this controller. It is responsive with no lag and charges fairly quickly. He use this controller more than the Joy stick that came with the Switch. He also prefers the design on this controller to that of the Nintendo Pro Controller. Overall, it is a amazing purchase. I am glad my son is also satisfied to use this controller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Switch Pro Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite Pro Controller Gamepad,Switch Remote Joypad Control Games Joystick for Switch Console with 6-Axis Gyro Dual Shock,Work with Bluetooth []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Stable, sturdy and comfortable. The directions were simple to read and connecting it to the Nintendo Switch was easy. I found it will also connect to PS PRO and Windows 10. The price is very reasonable for the kind of product that came out of the box. As nice as it is, I would have expected a higher price mark on it. I have a lot of enjoyable and comfortable hours playing with my fresh controller. This will create nice Christmas bonuses for all my young relatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Switch Pro Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite Pro Controller Gamepad,Switch Remote Joypad Control Games Joystick for Switch Console with 6-Axis Gyro Dual Shock,Work with Bluetooth []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Bought two for the Nintendo Switch, I was a small apprehensive about how to pair it with the console but all worries were set aside once it nnecting it wirelessly to the console is a trivial matter, once you enter the switch controller menu just press “Y + Home” simultaneously for a second and the controller will be recognized in an ry simple to synchronize (like an original pad), 0 input lag, right weight. Ergonomic and quickly tention that the position of the joysticks is in "PS4 style", therefore various from that of the classic switch 's just what I need!! It adapts to my hands and is suitable for my gaming habits.What surprised me most was trying it with e vibration is excellent and (which I did not expect) the gyroscope is very precise, managing to snipe anyone with the e joysticks are flexible to change the direction and lock e triggers work well e d-pads are separated,which really satisfies e battery lasts longer than enough, I'll have to try it precisely,I play an hour a day and the battery can keep a amazing e port to recharge is MicroUSB therefore not Type C like the other controllers for the n't so it has picture capture s functions layout reproduce the original joycon in amazing extent. Very powerful!Having said that, my child really enjoyed it when playing with me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Switch Pro Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite Pro Controller Gamepad,Switch Remote Joypad Control Games Joystick for Switch Console with 6-Axis Gyro Dual Shock,Work with Bluetooth []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I have played Switch android games with both official and third-party controllers and I think this controller is method better than any other least for me, its appearance is relatively sleek and it’s simple to connect with a stable metimes the joycon will create my hands cramp up but I can keep this controller for a long time without any discomfort. It's perfect! This controller works much better than the joycon when playing solo games, and it also has amazing vibration, somatosensory, and screenshots just like the original e official nintendo pro controller is overpriced and the left joystick started to drift several days ago. So sad!! But this controller hasn't disappointed me so far. Its joysticks are smooth and precise, and has fast button st importantly, it's cheap and definitely worth buying if you're a gamer!!!In addition, the battery is durable and charges fast. Sometimes on the weekend I can play with it the entire day. To me, there's no difference in holding this controller and the original joycon.I think there are positives and negatives about the product but it's definitely worth the price. This product does not automatically connect to your switch, but it does not affect gameplay. All in all, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Switch Pro Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite Pro Controller Gamepad,Switch Remote Joypad Control Games Joystick for Switch Console with 6-Axis Gyro Dual Shock,Work with Bluetooth []  2019-12-22 19:16

    My child loves this controller so much, this is the 2nd one we're buying. Although she has 2 controllers, she ended up giving away one of them to her mates so she can obtain another one of these to match her other one. She mentioned how this controller fits her hands the best (she’s 10) and loves how the buttons are positioned. I’m not a gamer anymore, but I do remember when I did, I always wanted the best controller I could obtain because it really helps you play better. One more thing, this controller’s batter lasts a long time, which is probably one of the most necessary aspects of a controller that people overlook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Switch Pro Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite Pro Controller Gamepad,Switch Remote Joypad Control Games Joystick for Switch Console with 6-Axis Gyro Dual Shock,Work with Bluetooth []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I don't know about you, but I personally don't really like the controller/s that come with the switch. Even in their dock type controller, they just don't feel right. This controller solves those issues by giving you more of a standard controller to play your more action oriented titles. The color also matches my switch, which is nice, :D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Switch Pro Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite Pro Controller Gamepad,Switch Remote Joypad Control Games Joystick for Switch Console with 6-Axis Gyro Dual Shock,Work with Bluetooth []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Perfect choice. Simple to connect and the response is flawless. The buttons are comfortable to be used and the design is sleek. Nice textured grip and a solid alternative to a much more expensive controller. I thought this is not a wireless controller but it actually is and performs as impressive as the Switch pro controller. I have both and this controller serves as a nice backup when my original controller ran out of battery or multiplayer purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Switch Pro Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite Pro Controller Gamepad,Switch Remote Joypad Control Games Joystick for Switch Console with 6-Axis Gyro Dual Shock,Work with Bluetooth []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I'm so glad I finally caved and bought one of these controllers. This makes playing so a lot of Switch android games so much more fun. I've been playing the fresh Spyro android games with it and it is so much better than the awkward method the small Switch controllers are. My husband likes playing Mario Kart with it too because it's a better grip for his bigger hands. It works great, it's comfortable...what's not to love?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Hands down the best and compact switch dock in the shop , simple set up , very light and durable and the best part is no issue of getting your screen scratched ....I've used both original switch dock and insignia dock, they both gave me problem when trying to connect with my TV but this one has been awesome since day 1.I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    For some reason my factory Switch Dock stopped working. I read and watched a lot of guides on how to repair it but none of them worked. I'd be damned if I spent $80 to replace it with another Nintendo dock that could turn around and do the same thing to me again. Then I bought this dock, and not only does it take up a lot less space, but it works exactly like the Nintendo brand one. It has the same amount of ports for USB controllers, which works perfectly. You'd have thought this product was created by Nintendo with how amazing it is. If anyone I know has a dock that goes poor I'm going to tell them about this. It works, and the price is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    I have to say that I'm impressed with this docking station. I have no problems with it working correctly with the switch. It does not come with a power adapter (as the description says) and it works just fine with the spare power cable I have for the Switch. I don't message any latency problems and have had no difficulty with it proving adequate power to the switch. Very satisfied with the performance so far, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    I bought this dock for when I'm going to travel. It's small, light, and works great! You will need a Switch power cable (I bought an official Nintendo one) and HDMI cable to hook to the TV. Also since the sick doesn't cover the screen, you can also use it in table top mode and play with your Switch in the Dock to hold it charged. Well worth the cash spent! I now hold this hooked to my TV in my office so can play the Switch in here and my original dock on my main TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Bought this small dock for my son for taking to his grandparents' house or the beach. It's excellent since we do not have to disconnect the original dock when travelling (not a huge deal, but it has been a pain in the past). Cords are not included, but it says so in the description, so I was expecting that. Picture quality is very good. You never know what to expect with off brands, but I was very happy with the crispness of the picture.Overall, I'm extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend it to other Switch owners with children who need to plug in while away from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Works amazing and is much cheaper than the official dock. Love the size. I've only used it with the TV so far, but the option to use without is nice. It doesn't contain a power adapter, so create sure you also obtain the recommended one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Fianlly got the switch dock. Simple to use. The size is excellent unlike the switch from nintendo that cost almost 90 dollars. The size is so much smaller so is easier to bring it out to friend/family house and have a party android game together. No unique instruction needed. As long that you attached the lower line and hdmi cable, you are set. My husband loved it, now he can bring the dock up and down the stair or go out to mate house. Amazing small product. Definitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    My children love their switch and this stand is exactly what we needed. They can now charge and play, which we couldn’t do with the one it came with.We just plugged it in and it was amazing to is was so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Bought this to set up on second tv. Works amazing as a second station. My husband loves that he doesn’t have to obtain up around the cords and TVs to switch areas of the switch. Little and simple to bring along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UKor Switch TV Dock, Portable Charging Stand for Nintendo Switch,Compact Switch to HDMI Adapter,Mini Switch Docking Station with Extra USB 3.0 Port, Replacement Charging Dock for Nintendo Switch []  2019-12-22 19:17

    Works ok but...and it’s a huge but, the unit needs to be powered by a Type-C USB adapter that is NOT included in the packaging. Type-C looks related to an android device phone adapter but the female end is a small larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    I am very happy with the product. My son likes to carry his Switch with him everywhere and has grown tired of having to unplug his normal charger from behind his dresser. This produce is a amazing value and has created his life much easier. The product came in excellent packaging to hold it protected during travel. No assembly required, plug and go. Although this is an extra charger for my sons switch we have noticed that it charges a bit faster than the regular charger that came with the devise. If you are looking for an additional charger cord or a replacement cord this is a excellent option.I would purchase this product again if the need arises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    Required a switch specific cord and did not wish to spend a ton of money. Decided to order this one due to the price and reviews. The item arrived quickly and worked perfectly with my switch. I brought my switch with my on a latest trip and brought the cord with me and was extremely convenient. I would recommend this charging cord to anyone who owns a switch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    Amazing On-the-go charger or charger for the 2nd dock. Charger works on Nintendo Switch and switch light. Charge rate is same as the original charger that came with Nintendo Switch. Blocks stays cool when changing Nintendo or plugged in to the dock. Main reason for purchasing was to use it with second Dock but I also use it as a portable charger when traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    My son left his charger at grandparents house while we were traveling so it was cheaper to just buy fresh one instead of shipping the old one. Pros: charges faster then original one, doesn’t obtain hot while charging, would have cost me a lot more if I buy from somewhere else. Overall amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    Works flawlessly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    Love it. Works amazing for my switch, my children switch lite, and both of our phones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Charger for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite, [Latest Version] YCCSKY Switch Charger AC Adapter 15V/2.6A Fast Charging Replacement for Nintendo Switch / Switch Lite / Pro Controller (Support TV Mode) []  2020-2-7 22:12

    It worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEBONCOOL Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite, Pro Switch Controller Remote with Dual Shock, Motion Control for Nintendo Switch Controller []  2020-2-7 22:16

     I love my Nintendo Switch, but I have never been a large fan of what the controller feels like. I have been searching for controllers that feel more like my PS4 controller. This one is exactly e quality is impressive for the price. The buttons are responsive and don't stick or anything like that. I highly recommend this for people who have a switch but [email protected]#$%! felt more like their PS4 or Xbox One.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEBONCOOL Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite, Pro Switch Controller Remote with Dual Shock, Motion Control for Nintendo Switch Controller []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Okay, allow me first say that the list price on this being $46 is crazy. This controller is not worth $46, I think it's barely worth its asking price really. I've tried out a lot of controllers in this price range and they all have their positives and negatives, and this one is no exception. Fast note that I use this controller on my PC primarily. It works fine when connected through USB, but the bluetooth doesn't seem to work (for PC).It looks beautiful nice with its matte black body and indented green accent handle pieces. The shape of the controller is beautiful good, more reminiscent of older Playstation controllers I think, but also larger. The thumbsticks are my favorite part of the controller; they seem almost identical to the PS3's which I preferred over the DS4's. They are responsive and have amazing tension, and they are smoothly concave with the style of textured rubber the PS3 uses. The d-pad is beautiful good, but like the buttons it doesn't seem to stick sometimes, ever so slightly and almost imperceptibly. The buttons rattle a bit when you shake the controller. The bumpers feel the triggers though, they are terrible. They're normal buttons (not analogue) and they're even smaller than the bumpers. Using a non analogue trigger on almost any android game is not good, especially driving android games (which is what I mostly play). In particular, I mostly play Rocket League, where precision is required. Sure you can still play it with non analogue triggers, but you'd losing that advantage analogue triggers provide, being able to micro adjust your speed and momentum--- essentially you're just playing with a handicap. I can see myself using it sometimes for android games where a non analogue trigger isn't a huge deal, but that's not very a lot of android games in my summary:Pros+ I think it's relatively stylish with the black body and accent green colors+ Amazing thumbsticks (identical to PS3)+ Buttons are very clicky+ Comfortable to keep in the hands+ LightweightCons- Non-analogue trigger...- Not good micro USB connection port (like the DS4)- Not sure it really needs the humps on the back of it- Feels a @#$%!&eap- Buttons rattle a bit when you shake itThis one's tough. I've tested some beautiful decent controllers in this price range lately, and this one would not be in my top 3. I guess I would recommend this for casual gamers, since having non analogue triggers really isn't a huge deal unless you're competing at the highest level, but I still think there are better controllers in this price range, and if you fall in the latter category or plan to use it for Rocket League, I would probably just skip this controller altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEBONCOOL Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite, Pro Switch Controller Remote with Dual Shock, Motion Control for Nintendo Switch Controller []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Third party controllers have gotten a lot better in past years, and this is actually the second one I’m getting for my Switch since compared to the first part Pro Controller they’re less than half the price. Not to mention that there are also articles that even the Pro Controllers are having joy stick issues I figured third party might be the method to go.Overall this controller will definitely please any one looking for an alternative to the Pro Controller. The buttons are super tactile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEBONCOOL Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite, Pro Switch Controller Remote with Dual Shock, Motion Control for Nintendo Switch Controller []  2020-2-7 22:16

    So I used this controller for the switch to play Zelda, and it did not disappoint. it feels and handles just like a playstation controller. it is very lightweight, lighter than your usual controller. Only flaw is that the battery life is kinda trash, maybe 4 hours before it tells you the battery needs charging. and then it sucks because you can't charge the controller while using it. so I gave it 4 stars cause i do like the controller for the price, but not being able to charge it while using it is a large downside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEBONCOOL Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite, Pro Switch Controller Remote with Dual Shock, Motion Control for Nintendo Switch Controller []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Came super fast! And after the few days of using it, I can honestly say that this controller is a amazing alternative to the name brand controllers. I have an official pro controller as well and I’m compares that that, this is really solid. Nicely made, feels amazing to keep and no sticky buttons. Really works well while playing any switch games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEBONCOOL Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite, Pro Switch Controller Remote with Dual Shock, Motion Control for Nintendo Switch Controller []  2020-2-7 22:16

    a well created and sturdy unit that fits beautifully even in my larger hands, but that my 7 year old son can use comfortably too. Works with the switch, but also works with my phone, PC, and SteamLink. So if you're looking for a amazing controller you can use for a lot of applications, this is your pony.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEBONCOOL Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite, Pro Switch Controller Remote with Dual Shock, Motion Control for Nintendo Switch Controller []  2020-2-7 22:16

    . One controller would not charge at all, and the only other controller would only partially charge. Overall I liked the feel of the controller that would actually charge and work. It seemed fairly responsive, and the haptic feedback was solid. I’m definitely no expert since I bought these for my grandkids to use on the Nintendo switch while at our house, but the control seemed solid and responsive. For my huge hands I like it better than using the small side controllers that come with the switch.I’m willing to give these another shot, so Amazon is issuing replacements for both. I will modernize my review once I keep the replacements.Update: Amazon sent a replacement pair which arrived the next day since we have a distribution center a few miles away. . Both troops charged with no problems and paired up with the switch. Both seem to work fine. My grandson who is a switch fanatic gave them a thumbs up. I paid a couple of bucks additional for the insurance so hopefully we should be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEBONCOOL Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite, Pro Switch Controller Remote with Dual Shock, Motion Control for Nintendo Switch Controller []  2020-2-7 22:16

    This is a beautiful nice switch controller to have if you are looking for a inexpensive controller as the OEM controllers can cost a beautiful penny. It is beautiful simple to pair all you need to do is plug it in and it connects automatically however you are able to connect this wirelessly but it does take longer than just a easy one time plug in. The controller itself feels a @#$%!&eap in material compared to the original controller; however, I am very satisfied with the performance. I am also a playstation guy so having a controller that feels like a dualshock is AWESOME. The controller feels beautiful amazing in my hand and comfortable. The responsiveness is beautiful much on point. There is not drift or lag from using this controller except when the battery gets super low. The connection weakens when the battery gets lower and lower. I was able to play first person shooter with this controller beautiful nicely (overwatch game). It also works amazing for smash brothers and such. The buttons feel beautiful decent and they do look a small various from the original manufactured controller and even the dual shock controller. It is not confusing but at least it is simple to obtain adjusted to. It has a nice blue color. There are light indicators to present if the controller is low or charging the. It utilize a micro USB cable to charge which is a bit annoying considering nintendo switched to type C, but at least the controller can work while being charged. This controller can work your computer but you need to be connected directly via wire. From what I can tell there is no method to hook it up wirelessly without those universal controller adapters. I was able to hook this controller up to my computer with an adapter that allows beautiful much any controller to your switch/computer. I would recommend getting a longer cable so that you can continue to play while the controller is charging. The recharge time is what is advertise. It takes about two to three hours to full charge but again it can be used during this time which is nice. You can access options (such as screenshots) and home just like the original controller as well. When it first arrived, I was able to obtain two and half hours of play time on the initial battery charge. After fully charging it a few times it latest about eight to seven hours (calibration took sometime i felt like). On a side by side comparison the controller does small a tad bit smaller than the oem switch controller. Overall this controller is a amazing alternative to paying 70 dollars for an OEM controller. It works amazing and can actually wake your switch up from sleep which is nice. It beautiful much connects in less than two seconds. One little thing is that when it gets low battery it actually starts to lag and drift due to connection. Also your ps4 may not give an accurate battery indicator for the controller as it is third party. Other than the controller feeling a bit cheap in material, this is a beautiful amazing controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEBONCOOL Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite, Pro Switch Controller Remote with Dual Shock, Motion Control for Nintendo Switch Controller []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Disclosure: I was provided this controller in exchange for an unbiased review.I was given a Nintendo Switch as a bonus from a friend. I had never had one before and was only familiar with a handful of games. Most times I had played I was using it as a connected unit so I never really cared about the controllers. Once I bought a couple of games, specifically Mario Kart Deluxe, I would play multiplayer with the children and I realized I hated how little controllers were. I have bigger hands and they never felt right. Sure, when they are connected to the switch or in the small controller doo-dad they are great. But alone, they are awful.I was looking into buying another controller and was dismayed at the prices. It never occurred to me to look for an off e BEBONCOOL controller helps with this. For ~$30 you obtain a amazing controller that fits the hand better. If you are used to other gaming councils you will be used to the button layout. It is responsive, simple to set up, and durable. The children actually argue over who gets to use e battery life seems to be fine. I have charged it a couple times since I got it. I would love if the Switch could charge it in some way, but you will still need another method to obtain this one juice. I use an iPad charger with their provided USB e feel of the buttons and joist sticks seems on par with the default Switch controllers, same with the triggers. I have had zero problems with this.I am looking into one more controller and will probably just buy another one of these. It is amazing and I highly recommend it. I am not some super gamer. But for the casual home guy, this works out really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEBONCOOL Wireless Controller for Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite, Pro Switch Controller Remote with Dual Shock, Motion Control for Nintendo Switch Controller []  2020-2-7 22:16

    I purchased this controller for my Nintendo Switch a small over 3 months ago and I have been loving this controller ever since. I held off on writing a review on this controller to truly determine its value and I'm satisfied to say this controller has exceeded my expectations. This controller is the excellent alternative to the overpriced Nintendo Switch Pro Controller and at half the price, you can't go wrong. The controller is comfortable, nice-looking, and an absolute must-have for android games like Smash Bros Ultimate (as well as a lot of other multiplayer action/adventure games). Battery life is great, analog sticks and buttons have perfect responsiveness, and the vibration and motion features are up to par with other more expensive controllers on the market. The only mild problem I've had with this controller is when it turns off automatically while not in use to conserve power and requires to be reconnected to the console; most of the time there are no problems reconnecting but on few occasions the controller would not reconnect and I had to go into the Switch settings screen using my original controller to reconnect. Again, this is a very mild problem for an awesome, cost-effective controller. I highly recommend this controller to Switch owners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Cubevit Nintendo Switch Stand Holder [Play While Charging] [No Rocking] Adjustable Switch Stand Dock Bracket with Air Vents, Portable Playstand Cradle for Switch Console []  2019-12-18 22:18

    This is a amazing stand but not the one for me. I was looking for a stand that would be able to fit inside of a Switch case, but this is method too huge for that. It says 'pocket-sized' but unless you have huge pockets (my dad was able to fit it in his as a test), that's not going to be the case. That being said, the fact that it's bigger means that it covers more surface zone when the Switch is placed inside and is indeed more sturdy, so if sturdiness is the main thing you're looking for then this stand is for you. It's nice that it has the four various adjustment angles as well, though the prong for the most upright position is lower than the rest and doesn't seem very secure. It folds up quite flat as well, coming to about 3/4 of an ;DR: Obtain it your main concern is sturdiness, but don't obtain it if you wish it to fit in a standard case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Cubevit Nintendo Switch Stand Holder [Play While Charging] [No Rocking] Adjustable Switch Stand Dock Bracket with Air Vents, Portable Playstand Cradle for Switch Console []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Fairly solid and the rubber feet and backing keep the stand and Switch firmly in place. For the price, this is a beautiful amazing stand and was better quality than I thought. I give it 4 stars because there is a little design flaw. When you have the stand at the highest angle setting, the plastic hinge slightly lifts the stand off the table and doesn't let the front rubber feet to come into contact with the table. The back feet are fine however so there is some measure to prevent the stand from sliding. Not a huge deal since I use the lower angles most of the time anyways and all rubber feet create contact. Also while the stand is not huge, it will not fit in the regular size Switch case created by RDS. Overall amazing stand, I recommend it! I might buy another to have at home and one for work so I don't have to carry it around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Cubevit Nintendo Switch Stand Holder [Play While Charging] [No Rocking] Adjustable Switch Stand Dock Bracket with Air Vents, Portable Playstand Cradle for Switch Console []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Sturdy small stand that allows more viewing angles and height than just the kickstand on the switch itself. It has holes so that you can connect the charger while it's on the stand. Amazing for tabletop or desk play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Cubevit Nintendo Switch Stand Holder [Play While Charging] [No Rocking] Adjustable Switch Stand Dock Bracket with Air Vents, Portable Playstand Cradle for Switch Console []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Its a small larger than expected in terms of surface area, so it's too huge it fit in my Switch case, but it flattens out enough to where it doesn't take up much space. It easily fits in a backpack or one of the switch messenger bags if you have one of those. Amazing for holding the Switch in put to play and charge at the same time and obviously is more stable than the kickstand on the console! Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Cubevit Nintendo Switch Stand Holder [Play While Charging] [No Rocking] Adjustable Switch Stand Dock Bracket with Air Vents, Portable Playstand Cradle for Switch Console []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Works as intended, though the shelf that supports the switch from underneath on mine isn't perfectly level, seems that one hinge simply rests further down then the other. Not sure if that's a defect but if it is then I'll give this 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Cubevit Nintendo Switch Stand Holder [Play While Charging] [No Rocking] Adjustable Switch Stand Dock Bracket with Air Vents, Portable Playstand Cradle for Switch Console []  2019-12-18 22:18

    This stand works exactly as intended. 3 various viewing angles, folds easily and slides into my bag with no issues. Lightweight, and feels secure. It's basically what you would expect... except I always imagine it being smaller? It is fairly large, so it won't fit in your standard sized pocket. It'll definitely have to go into a bag of some kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Cubevit Nintendo Switch Stand Holder [Play While Charging] [No Rocking] Adjustable Switch Stand Dock Bracket with Air Vents, Portable Playstand Cradle for Switch Console []  2019-12-18 22:18

    It seems solid enough. However, with a case on the switch, it gets a little bit lopsided. Without a case, looks like it will keep the switch in place. Would not recommend for use in your lap or bumpy vehicle or plane rides as the plastic just isn't solid enough for that. But for the price, it's worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Cubevit Nintendo Switch Stand Holder [Play While Charging] [No Rocking] Adjustable Switch Stand Dock Bracket with Air Vents, Portable Playstand Cradle for Switch Console []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Its a cheap stand that works. Its very flimsy. The back stand keeps folding making it kind of useless. I have super glued the back stand to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Cubevit Nintendo Switch Stand Holder [Play While Charging] [No Rocking] Adjustable Switch Stand Dock Bracket with Air Vents, Portable Playstand Cradle for Switch Console []  2019-12-18 22:18

    I purchased this to use with our Nintendo switch and it is perfect. The fit is amazing and I like the nice sleek design to it and the simple set up. It is very sturdy and durable and the case folds up nicely for traveling. Amazing quality, quick shipping and trusted seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Cubevit Nintendo Switch Stand Holder [Play While Charging] [No Rocking] Adjustable Switch Stand Dock Bracket with Air Vents, Portable Playstand Cradle for Switch Console []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch [App]  2019-6-1 13:24

    It won't allow me make an account. Keeps saying "something went wrong please test again later" and then the application force quits by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Holder for Nintendo Switch and Switch Car Mount - Black ( 2 in 1) []  2019-12-18 22:18

    It works well. I used the to hang my switch on a plane ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Holder for Nintendo Switch and Switch Car Mount - Black ( 2 in 1) []  2019-12-18 22:18

    It serves its purpose! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stand for Nintendo Switch, Holder for Nintendo Switch and Switch Car Mount - Black ( 2 in 1) []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Super simple to use and it even fits on the head rest even though I have a smaller car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    We got this to use as a second dock in the house to avoid all the unplugging nonsense every time we wish to use a various tv. I didn’t pay attention to the measurements and it is smaller than I expected. However, it seems to work amazing and the size makes it simple to take with you. The connections work well and there’s been no lagging so far. No slip pads on bottom will support stabilize The unit. Giving 4 instead of 5 due to the short time I’ve owned it. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn’t wish to pay Nintendo prices for a replacement dock. Hopefully it’ll keep up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Small, simple, very breathable. Also small, and portable. Did I mention small? I'm baffled at how they took this little piece and stuffed the tech into it to transmit from the Switch to the TV, yet here it is! It fits so stupidly simple into a backpack too (check the pics). This is ideal for the Switch player who goes around, but also loves to plug in. Must-have for frequent hotel visitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    This docking station works like a charm!It is more compact than a normal docking station, but has all the same qualities! It is super simple to set up, and works great!The only thing to be aware of is the fact that now there is not as much protection for your switch, so it can be knocked over easier. But with three cats and the docking station on my bed, I haven't had an problem at all!Great price, and a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Really simple to set up and a lot more portable than the traditional switch doc. You could probably even use this for the switch lite but for charing only. Maybe even connecting extra controllers. However, this will definitely not let a switch lite to output display to a television or monitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Really simple to use and excellent for the Nintendo Switch. Will be using it for traveling. Portable dock and amazing build quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    quick delivery with a amazing price. But not sure about performance. To early to tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Amazing product , simple too use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Works amazing with the factory Nintendo switch charger! Definitely a amazing travel dock! Only downside is that it doesnt contain a charger or HDMI cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    This product does exactly what it says it will. It surprised me. It works amazing and it's very useful. The seller is also very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this product. I have actually already told alot of mates about it.! Thank you seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    The dock works perfectly.... would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Nintendo Switch Lite and Nintendo Switch Portable Charging Dock,Portable Charging Stand Station with Type C Port Compatible with Nintendo Switch Lite 2019 and Nintendo Switch-Turquoise []  2020-3-29 21:12

    When we first bought my son his switch lite, we were very disappointed to search it didn't come with any sort of charging dock. While the battery lasts a long time compared to the original switch, it's so much more convenient to dock the original switch when you wish to hold playing or grab a fast charge when you're done. While a lot of solutions exist for the original switch to replace the dock, there aren't a lot of that are created for the switch lite. This dock is very small, sits the switch lite at the excellent angle to continue playing and best of all, matches the switch lite colors perfectly. I highly recommend this dock if you're looking for something for your switch lite or wish to be able to continue playing but also charge the switch at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Nintendo Switch Lite and Nintendo Switch Portable Charging Dock,Portable Charging Stand Station with Type C Port Compatible with Nintendo Switch Lite 2019 and Nintendo Switch-Turquoise []  2020-3-29 21:12

     I wanted to have a little charging dock for work. This small thing is great. I just hooked up a Switch AC adapter and my Switch Lite connected with no problem. As you can see in the picture, the color matched my Switch a lot better than I expected. I might have to pick up another at this price to use at home!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Nintendo Switch Lite and Nintendo Switch Portable Charging Dock,Portable Charging Stand Station with Type C Port Compatible with Nintendo Switch Lite 2019 and Nintendo Switch-Turquoise []  2020-3-29 21:12

    It's a lot lighter than expected, but surprisingly stable! Time will tell how it handles, say, being part of the mass of cables in my thing I don't like is that the power adapter goes into it at a weird angle, instead of parallel to the tabletop. Also, you need this in *addition* to your charging cable.I got this for free in exchange for my review, but it is quite handy. I have one of the older switches so battery life leaves something to be desired, so I'm thinking this will be useful during marathon stretches of playing in handheld mode, and with ACNH coming out soon, that's something I will be doing a lot of. I will need to see how it holds up, but if it does I'll probably pick up an additional just in case it gets misplaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Updated Nintendo Switch Lite and Nintendo Switch Portable Charging Dock,Portable Charging Stand Station with Type C Port Compatible with Nintendo Switch Lite 2019 and Nintendo Switch-Turquoise []  2020-3-29 21:12

    I generally play on my bed, but i really like playing without the console and just the controllers, but everyone knows that the kickstand sucks. This was really nice to just leave on my night stand and have it charge too. Its also perfectly travel size though i have yet to travel with it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386