Read simply crochet magazine - stitches & techniques reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simply crochet magazine - stitches & techniques reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    As far as I can tell this is just an application to magazines. Very misleading. My 14 day gave me access to nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Terrible. After purchasing all of the back issues, I was unable to even a single one. Customer service was less than helpful. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    The application does not work. Contacted them twice and they succeeded in delaying lonh enough to insure it went past the 15 day trial. Now need to contact the card company to refuse the charge. The magazine's never display

    0  


    Add your opinion on simply crochet magazine - stitches & techniques or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Updated the application 3 days ago. A white screen is displayed when I test to view an issue. If I reset the application and test to view an issue, zooming in shows blurry text on the selected page before the white screen is displayed. Are the versions of this application even tested before release?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    It is just a page for the mag. A waste of time really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    The application will not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Couldn't read it on my phone. Tried to obtain it on smartphone but wanted me to psyt again. Contacted them to fix it and was told to contact Google play. Who also did nothing just immediately refunded. Better off stick with print editions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I have downloaded the application on both my phone and tablet, but am unable to begin a subscription on either! It therefore does not let me to benefit from the or view any magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    This is fraud flat out! Bought a magazine, and everytime I test and there is an error and it closes. Contacted help listed and was told they do not provide help contact who I bought it from..wich is the people I contacted. Don't use this App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Very misleading! Just an application to magazines. It's a magazine catalogue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Sometimes it does not load the magazine or does it very slowly, at the moment it won't allow me the recent copy, it's asking me to for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    This application has not worked in months, yet you charged my card for a fresh subscription. Obviously someone is still collecting but not answering emails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I got a fresh phone. So, I thought that was the problem, but I updated both fresh and old phones and its still not working. I have allow help know but its been while. Don't know when I'll obtain my magazines back. Hope they or replace the missing issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Installed application (via Simply Crochet Fb page) to take advantage of on digital back issues. Price charged on application is 15% higher than on FB. Needless to say, have not and am uninstalling application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Thanks for teaching and give me a lot of hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I will give me the opportunity to learn and makes attractive items. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I actually would like to the Problem 30, but of all the problems available in my app, problem 30 is not. In its put is a sampler of Simply Sewing. Edit from original post in May 2015 to note that I am still missing Problem 30.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    disappointing, purely a pitch for editions of past and show editions, deleted the application immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I have fun the versatility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Won't even open, just sits there and hangs. It's a pity, because I do actually like the magazine, but I'm glad I didn't spend on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I can't a single one of the 56 problems I've for, this application is the absolute worst and I haven't had a response from customer service. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Still waiting on a response from support. After the latest modernize I can no longer even see the problems I had purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Application is not working for me, was good, but it's not loading magazine problems now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Is a page... but i like having this option right here on the application so o can the magazines directly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I was expecting something more than a platform for the magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Oh goodness me when are you people going to fix this! Mislead totally. I still cannot view my magazines! After paying for a year and nothing. Busy with problem 29 now I cannot complete it. Fix the damned issue of viewing the magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Shame that in reality the latest two problems still are not available. Won't be purchasing a subscription as not paying 44.99 for nothing... a bit of a allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Very disappointing doesn't give you patterns just wants you to the magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    DONT USE THIS APP! lost 11 issues. simply Crochet and the application creator don't care. so have gone. receipts and my acc proof don't matter. cant obtain my year of back have been trying for six months. stick with the printed magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    DO NOT BUY. Can not the problem I have for. Customer services not helpful. I disputed the with PayPal who found in my favour but still no refund. Awful! 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Lies lies lies. I wish my 4 pounds back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Simply a put to back issues. Deleted within five mins of installing. Want I could give 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    im always looking for fresh ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    One pound off problems isn't a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I would like to see more pages. I live in Fresh Zealand and can not search this magazine!!!! Anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Why only all magazine subscriptions nothing else. What rubbish. Unistalled. Certainly. Crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    No content. Just a put to online magazines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Love making crochet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Its amazing but I dont have a subscription. Will have to stick with the stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Want I'd seen the poor reviews before I bought my one back copy. Like everyone else I cannot download. Sent an email which has been ignored. Like others have said, DO NOT BUY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    This is the worst application and worst service I have ever had. You take my and I can't app,and refuse to obtain bacj to me. Ive sent numerous emails...no reaction! Your thieves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    [email protected]#$%! would have stated at the obtain go that's on my for purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Took advantage of the £39.99 promotional to obtain the digital magazines. Dispute uninstalling and re-installing the app, not one of the magazines could be downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Not reliable application at all. It freezes so often and even a purchased problem is not opening and therefore cannot be used. Waste of money, I really regret I've installed and bought any issues. Started a project which cannot be finish. In my opinion back problems could have lower especially if you don't obtain gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    This was a amazing anticlimax. Hope they fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I love this magazine, but the application hasn't worked for months :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I've had the same issue of downloading on Apple phone but also wanting to view my on my Google smartphone - I can't! If I change my phone to a non apple product I will loose all purchases. No support from Simply crochet and that's unacceptable. It's a very simple fix to have an acc login so regardless of device you can view what you have for but they seem to have no interest in resolving this. The Google smartphone application doesn't let zoom so it's difficult to read little printed patterns even though my smartphone is 10". Very not good application and very not good customer service. Plenty of apps provide cross platform compatibility - works perfectly when you books on Kindle! Also its not much cheaper than printed edition which makes no sense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Paid for the magazine. It NEVER downloaded. SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Slow, can't enlarge the print and sometimes it just stops working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I've been fighting with these people since OCTOBER 2017! I 55.00 for the year, can't ANYTHING! Asked for my back and they say I didn't for a subscription even though Google Play Shop shows I did on 10/16/17. SCAMMERS!! BUYERS BEWARE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Rip off you have to a subscription and obtain nothing in return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunisian Crochet Workshop: The complete guide to modern Tunisian crochet stitches, techniques and patterns []  2020-6-2 18:41

    I agree this is a amazing book but I disagree that it's ideal for beginners, at least not for stitch descriptions. While beautiful much everything is covered from gauge to reading patterns, the stitch descriptions are very sparse. A lot of stitches are covered but each only has one or two little images and a very short description. I'm learning Tunisian Crochet from Craftsy and I've created two things already and I still found the descriptions of stitches I know how to do sort of confusing. The pictures weren't necessarily of how to create the stitches but more what they should look like if done correctly. That said, this book is a very thorough overview of Tunisian Crochet and will give someone a decent idea of how things are various from knitting and regular crochet. The patterns also seem more interesting and challenging than some in other books. I can't do a whole scarf in one style of stitch! Boring! Lastly, this book is simple to read and contains charts as well as written instructions for a lot of of the patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunisian Crochet Workshop: The complete guide to modern Tunisian crochet stitches, techniques and patterns []  2020-6-2 18:41

    I learned how to do the afghan stitch from my mother in early childhood which is the same as the Tunisian Easy Stitch. I was asked to teach this technique to others so I first looked at this book as an electronic book from the library. I loved it so much I got the paperback. I was able to go on and learn more stitches easily with this book. I love the projects in it which range from easy to advanced and I have already started one of the more advanced projects. This is my favorite Tunisian crochet book of about five that I have perused. I will also add that as I picked up the long crochet hooks to do Tunisian crochet, I felt relaxed, which is what I had loved about this hobby during childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunisian Crochet Workshop: The complete guide to modern Tunisian crochet stitches, techniques and patterns []  2020-6-2 18:41

    I have been crocheting for a lot of years and I have just begun Tunisian Crochet the past couple of years. Although this book does show some amazing stitches, it is difficult to understand. It is much easier to look on YouTube to search a video that will present you live. I'm not crazy about some of the colors used, but that doesn't affect how the instructions are.I don't agree with some of the instructions about the types of hooks. You don't have to use double ended hooks for just in the round. And some of the instructions are lacking for sure. It is more for advanced crocheters I would say. I doubt that I will use it much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunisian Crochet Workshop: The complete guide to modern Tunisian crochet stitches, techniques and patterns []  2020-6-2 18:41

    This is a nice book with amazing instructions and some nice patterns. BUT if you are looking for the directions for making the pattern on the front it is not in the book. I brought the book for the cover picture pattern and couldn't search it in the book anywhere. It is still a nice book I will just hold looking for that pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunisian Crochet Workshop: The complete guide to modern Tunisian crochet stitches, techniques and patterns []  2020-6-2 18:41

    Amazing intro and reference for Tunisian crochet, for beginners and on up. Lots of techniques and some really nice projects to inspire and obtain you started. I am recommending this book to ALL my students -- very accessible and will latest them a long time as a learning tool and reference. The only caveat I have for readers is... In the introductory material, the author states that you NEVER turn your work in Tunisian crochet -- actually not correct. And she says double-ended hooks are ONLY used for working in the round -- also not correct. There are Tunisian colorwork techniques (plural) that require turning your work and the use of a double-ended hook! These are definitely not beginner level techniques, but I do share samples with my students to present them some of the wide dozens of fabrics we can make with Tunisian crochet. Other than those two comments, I am overjoyed to see this book on the market, and delighted that we carry it in the LYS where I teach! I hope this stays in print for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunisian Crochet Workshop: The complete guide to modern Tunisian crochet stitches, techniques and patterns []  2020-6-2 18:41

    This book is very comprehensive and is a amazing book to if you wish to learn the basics of Tunisian crochet and apply them. There are some very nice patterns, lots of color pictures to present how to do the stitches and a amazing dozens of various stitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunisian Crochet Workshop: The complete guide to modern Tunisian crochet stitches, techniques and patterns []  2020-6-2 18:41

    I like this book very much because the introduction is very useful, especially for beginners. The descriptions of the stitches are clear and the projects presented are inspiring. I think it will be a amazing resource for a lot of of my works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunisian Crochet Workshop: The complete guide to modern Tunisian crochet stitches, techniques and patterns []  2020-6-2 18:41

    This book is a unbelievable introduction to Tunisian crochet techniques! I've been curious about Tunisian crochet for years, but never really found a resource I connected with. This is the one! The presentation is new and colorful. This book is packed with everything you need to know including basics, colorwork, stitching in the round, shaping, different stitch patterns, joining, embellishing pieces and preventing curling edges. I'm so glad to have this in my crochet library and I know it will be a amazing resource for years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunisian Crochet Workshop: The complete guide to modern Tunisian crochet stitches, techniques and patterns []  2020-6-2 18:41

    Amazing for seeing a dozens of stitches but information on how to execute is sparse. Beautiful disappointed. The book is amazing quality, massive cover, glossy pages, but I want more detailed instruction had been provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunisian Crochet Workshop: The complete guide to modern Tunisian crochet stitches, techniques and patterns []  2020-6-2 18:41

    perfect instructions, amazing photographs, includes stitches, color changes, in the round, seaming, and practical projects. truly a workshop! I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    DONT USE THIS APP! lost 11 issues. simply Crochet and the application creator don't care. so have gone. receipts and my acc proof don't matter. cant obtain my year of back have been trying for six months. stick with the printed magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Sometimes it does not load the magazine or does it very slowly, at the moment it won't allow me the recent copy, it's asking me to for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    This application has not worked in months, yet you charged my card for a fresh subscription. Obviously someone is still collecting but not answering emails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Want I'd seen the poor reviews before I bought my one back copy. Like everyone else I cannot download. Sent an email which has been ignored. Like others have said, DO NOT BUY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Still waiting on a response from support. After the latest modernize I can no longer even see the problems I had purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Simply a put to back issues. Deleted within five mins of installing. Want I could give 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I will give me the opportunity to learn and makes attractive items. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I was expecting something more than a platform for the magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Couldn't read it on my phone. Tried to obtain it on smartphone but wanted me to psyt again. Contacted them to fix it and was told to contact Google play. Who also did nothing just immediately refunded. Better off stick with print editions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Slow, can't enlarge the print and sometimes it just stops working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Very disappointing doesn't give you patterns just wants you to the magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Very misleading! Just an application to magazines. It's a magazine catalogue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Won't even open, just sits there and hangs. It's a pity, because I do actually like the magazine, but I'm glad I didn't spend on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Terrible. After purchasing all of the back issues, I was unable to even a single one. Customer service was less than helpful. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Installed application (via Simply Crochet Fb page) to take advantage of on digital back issues. Price charged on application is 15% higher than on FB. Needless to say, have not and am uninstalling application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Thanks for teaching and give me a lot of hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Is a page... but i like having this option right here on the application so o can the magazines directly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    This was a amazing anticlimax. Hope they fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Oh goodness me when are you people going to fix this! Mislead totally. I still cannot view my magazines! After paying for a year and nothing. Busy with problem 29 now I cannot complete it. Fix the damned issue of viewing the magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    This is fraud flat out! Bought a magazine, and everytime I test and there is an error and it closes. Contacted help listed and was told they do not provide help contact who I bought it from..wich is the people I contacted. Don't use this App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Rip off you have to a subscription and obtain nothing in return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    As far as I can tell this is just an application to magazines. Very misleading. My 14 day gave me access to nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I can't a single one of the 56 problems I've for, this application is the absolute worst and I haven't had a response from customer service. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Application is not working for me, was good, but it's not loading magazine problems now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    It is just a page for the mag. A waste of time really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    One pound off problems isn't a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Paid for the magazine. It NEVER downloaded. SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I actually would like to the Problem 30, but of all the problems available in my app, problem 30 is not. In its put is a sampler of Simply Sewing. Edit from original post in May 2015 to note that I am still missing Problem 30.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I've been fighting with these people since OCTOBER 2017! I 55.00 for the year, can't ANYTHING! Asked for my back and they say I didn't for a subscription even though Google Play Shop shows I did on 10/16/17. SCAMMERS!! BUYERS BEWARE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    No content. Just a put to online magazines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Its amazing but I dont have a subscription. Will have to stick with the stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    I got a fresh phone. So, I thought that was the problem, but I updated both fresh and old phones and its still not working. I have allow help know but its been while. Don't know when I'll obtain my magazines back. Hope they or replace the missing issues.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386