Read simply irresistible reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simply irresistible reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I spent most of the second half of December with one of the worst sinus infections I've ever had. That meant a lot of down time feeling too ill to do much of anything except watch TV or read. My choice -- always -- is to read, as long as I have the energy to keep a book or my Kindle. When I feel lousy, I wish a comfort read. That usually means a book from my keeper shelf. A lot of of those are older books so I'm slowly buying the ebook editions mply Irresistible (Book 1, Chinooks Hockey Team) is simply delightful in so a lot of ways. From the beginning, if you're a thinking woman, you may not like the heroine very much. On the surface, she seems to be vacuous -- as close to an Anna Nicole-type as a woman could possibly be. In other words, she's not the kind of woman most of us would wish for a at's on the surface, and, as we all know, what's under the surface is what makes for an interesting story either in real life or fiction. What's beneath the surface of heroine Georgeanne Howard and hockey superstar John Kowalsky is what makes this romance a chop above the ordinary.Ten years ago when they met, Georgeanne was a woman looking for someone to take care of her because she can't take care of herself. That's what she's always been told so it must be true. Right?Ten years ago John Kowalsky is the poor boy of hockey who drinks too much and sleeps around too much. To him, Georgeanne is just the recent in a long line of simple e night they meet changes Georgeanne's life. When she and Kowalsky meet again, they're each different, but one thing that hasn't changed is the instant attraction they keep for each other. But, Georgeanne has a secret that trumps mere desire, and she's desperate to hold that secret from is novel is full of hero growth, emotional angst, humor, and hot desire. I enjoyed the re-read so much that I also bought the other ebooks in the Chinook Hockey series for my Kindle and read them too while I was sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Hilarious romance with hot and a lots of powerful emotional conflict. Gibson knows how to bring a runaway bride and a troubled hockey player together from one night together to a possibility meeting seven years later with a little small girl in between. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I probably read this book the year it was published. I kept the paperback and reread it at least once a year from then on(yes, it's that good!)until we did some home remodeling and I lost my copy! I went on line but it was out of publication and I was so disappointed. Imagine my joy at seeing it a year or so later in the Kindle store! Now, I have it forever!Georgeanne is the most lovable, flawed hero you can imagine and John is the sexiest man you can imagine....put them together and WOW! The book's title tells it all. From the moment they met(Georgie was running away from her past in Texas and John was running away from his private demons), it was evident that they were not going to be able to resist their natural attraction. When next they meet, John is astonished to learn that he has a daughter, a secret Georgie has been keeping for several years! Their second struggle to resist each other is funny and sweet. Georgeanne has built a life and doesn't wish to share her daughter. John's past included losing a wife and baby and he is not about to forget he has another child. Gibson has a real talent for dialogue and bringing even these over-the-top characters to life! Even Lexie, their small girl, is funny and delightful! It is one of my absolute favorite books!Oh! And I'm from Texas so I know what I'm talking about...LOL!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on simply irresistible or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I really have fun Rachel Gibson's books and had read most of the Chinooks series before actually reading this one, the first in the series. Honestly, if this had been the first one I read, I don't know if I would've read more of her books. I usually blow through her books in one day, but this one was harder to obtain through. I couldn't stand the heroine. She was manipulative, judgmental, and had a victim mentality. And, the rambling...oh my goodness, shut up already! She did obtain less annoying as the story continued and it did hold me engaged enough to [email protected]#$%!. The relationship between John and Lexie was touching and I am a sucker for the athlete leads in this series. It's worth reading as part of the series, but the rest of the books are much, much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The story has all the delicious conflict I love. Unfortunately it was difficult to obtain past the numerous spelling; grammar errors. I really wanted to give this 5 stars. There is no excuse for this a lot of errors getting past the explative editors. However due to the obvious errors I wonder if this was ever edited? Don't obtain me wrong its worth 2 bucks; I just thought I'd warn you though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Rating: 3.5 StarsI started with Gibson's later work, and picked this book up because I enjoyed the books so much. This book sort of had my name written all over it. Second chance-sports-single mom romance - it had so a lot of plot elements I love, and I did have fun this book.I really liked Georgie. She was sort of written off at a young age, and because of the rejection and the label, she set the bar low for herself. She enters into a loveless relationship, thinking it is the best she will get, and that she is incapable of taking care of herself any other way. But, when push comes to shove, Georgie is able to use her talents, and she is able to overcome some major obstacles to build a business, a home, and a sort of life for ere were times when I loved John, and there were times when I really wanted to smack his face. Overall, though, I thought he grew over the years of separation, and he really stepped up to the plate, taking his fresh surprise role seriously.I got a lot of what I love. The sweet and gooey, the adorable and sexy, the fun and drama. I smiled, laughed, and swooned, and that is really what I wish at the end of it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This was a cute book, I enjoyed it a lot. John and Georgie had a rocky begin but it got even worse 7 years later. You connect with all the characters in the book so your satisfied when all of them obtain there satisfied ever after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This is a amazing story. Loved it when it came out and a very entertaining reread.Highly recommend Rachel Gibson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    SIMPLY IRRESISTIBLE is the first book in the Chinooks Hockey Squad series. It is the story of John Kowalsky, a star for the Chinooks Hockey squad comes across Georgeanne as he is leaving the wedding of the squad owner. She is desperate and he ends up agreeing to give her a ride. He then finds out that she is the bride who has fled the wedding. After a night of passion, the two part and then seven years later meet again. John finds out that Georgeanne has a six year old daughter.I liked this book because it is complicated and messy. John and Georgeanne have a difficult relationship and they disappoint and damage each other multiple times. That brings a reality to the story that a lot of secret baby stories do not have. The decisions that these characters created in their past are understandable but wrong. John is a jerk for how he treated Georgeanne and Georgeanne was wrong for not telling John about their daughter. I was impressed, however, with how the two end up maneuvering through the pain of their past to make a future for their family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This was a amazing story that I enjoyed immensely. I do want the author had edited a small more closely. There were numerous spelling errors including misspelling the heroine’s name repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible []  2020-9-6 19:26

    This is the absolute required psychic balm for America both Red and Blue in a time where and cynicism dominates us with a narrow US-THEM framework that only serves to create us all miserable. 3 cheers for Jon Stewart and what he learned by moving to the country to search out how true Americans are suffering because of how unlimited flows into politics. Cooper is at his best again and Carrell delivers - watch this with your mates and opponents because its an instant classic and you will not be disappointed. Well worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible []  2020-9-6 19:26

    I came at this film worried after seeing the critic reviews on Rotten Tomato. I have concluded the main problem they have is two fold: #1 Jon Stewart is simply too brilliant for easy people to understand. #2: Because media is fundamentally part of the issue due to their being intertwined with the establishment.....the critics are blind to their own bias.Example: Several Critics complained the film was condescending towards rural America when in fact it highlights a lot of amazing things about Rural America which are disdained by the D.C. Characters in the movie. The reason the Critics likely felt as they do is because they *think* what the establishment characters in the film *say* and believe the Townsfolk are the punchline. Newsflash critics!: It's the other method around!Jon Stewart remains the Character America needs in this, our darkest hour!! Not only a amazing movie, but one that makes you think---- IF you are willing to step out of your bubble and hear HIS message.....not the notice YOU wish to ly: If you watch the film to the conclusion it will become VERY clear to you that a vast majority of the so called "Critics" did NOT. Half the reviews I read on Rotten Tomato create ZERO SENSE unless they only watch the first 25% of the movie. This film is a MUST WATCH to any American who wants to understand just how messed up our political election process really is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible []  2020-9-6 19:26

    Jon Stewart returns to skewer the gilded abomination that is our election economy, while telling a heartwarming tale set in the nation’s heartland. The pathologies and hypocrisy of both the democrat and republican parties are in Mr. Stewart’s crosshairs, as ever. Early critic reviews have centered on this feature and called it a defect - a theme in their reviews is that this movie isn’t “partisan” enough. Clearly, they missed the point of this vital, election year release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible []  2020-9-6 19:26

    pedantic, not funny at all, totally not credible... as reviews in Europe stated: WHAT WAS HE (STEWART) THINKING? on top of it all, actually belittling and mean spirited toward rural little city folks... can I obtain my twenty bucks back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible []  2020-9-6 19:26

    The twist is something I was not expecting but yet I'm not surprised. This is a film that shows how ridiculous our society and political systems have digressed over the decades of capitalism and the lack of news agency accountability. As George Carlin used to say... "The true owners create the decisions about this country and Politicians are place there to give you the idea that you have a freedom of choice. It's a huge club, and you ain't in it."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible []  2020-9-6 19:26

    A lot of media reviewers seem disappointed that Stewart isn't specifically blaming either side of the political system for our troubles. His point, though, is that the system IS the problem. This was a thoughtful and funny movie. I was glad that it wasn't an mad one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible []  2020-9-6 19:26

    If you're interested in the relationship between money, media, and politics in 2020, this is the movie to watch. Anyone who tells you otherwise has a vested interest in maintaining that a bonus, it's laugh-out-loud funny at times. Having been raised in a little city (and being acutely aware of the differences between it and cities), it is spot-on. Well done commentary across the board. I [email protected]#$%! happened for my small town.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible []  2020-9-6 19:26

    If you're looking for Naked Gun, Evan Almighty goofy comedy, this isn't your film night selection. If you wish to understand the state of elections in the U.S., in a brutally honest way, with a comedic twist, then this is for you. John Stewart takes you down the path of a typical U.S. election, and shows you the dirty secrets hidden in the shrubs along the eve Carell, Topher Grace, and Rose Byrne are fantastic, as expected. What amazes me about this film is the foresight that Stewart had in filming it. This was filmed over a year ago, when nobody could predict what would be event in the globe or what the hot subjects would be, and you see BLM, antifa, and white supremacists represented. BRAVO Mr. Stewart!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible []  2020-9-6 19:26

    The film does an admirable job revealing the tone deaf campaigns even well-meaning candidates run when controls everything. Congratulations for ever, it’s not exactly woke. For one thing, as a person who has lived in both little towns and cities, I can say for certain that little city people are no more admirable than people who live in cities. It’s the first and most egregious cliche in this film. Town people are pretentious, have no common sense, are demanding, and think they’re smarter than they are. Little city people are hard working, decent, honest, and are smarter than town people think they are. We’ve seen this same theme countless times and it’s tired andAnd the farmer’s daughter. Who not only looks like a model, but is also more decent and smart than everyone around her and so modest too. I mean....Third- weak men wear Mom jeans and Easter bonnets. Because they must be weak like women, right? Not statuesque farmers’ daughters of course. Maybe just the middle-aged urth- can we for the love of Zeus stop with the p**** jokes indicating weak men have them or are ain, I think the messages are necessary about the method political parties and political campaigns are run, but I found the film hard to watch and it disappointed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible []  2020-9-6 19:26

    Boring and disappointing. Totally biased point of view. More like a documentary with no objective other than glorifying the Democratic Party. Watched because it started Steve Carrell but he couldn’t even keep my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE VALENTINE (Irresistible Romance Book 3) []  2020-2-4 11:36

    I read unexpected packages in this series.I loved this story so much. I like to think that it is about hope and perspective. When you have lost everything and you are just going through the motions, it's hope that gets you through, even when you don't realize you are hoping. Perspective for a few reasons, one, a change in perspective can create the globe seem like a various place, a better place, a put where hope can blossom. Perspective can also create you realize what is truly important, what is worth fighting for. This story has all of that and is presented through amazing characters and a unbelievable storyline. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE AT CHRISTMAS (Irresistible Romance Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:59

    Unbelievable collection of Christmas stories. Characters that are well thought out and storylines that are simple to follow and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE AT CHRISTMAS (Irresistible Romance Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:59

    These amazing authors combine the holiday spirit with enough heat to melt the winter ice,Miss Christmas by Stephanie QueenScarlett Jones and her best mate Deidre Howell are trying to break into acting in Fresh York. This involves not starving to death and having a put to live until they finally catch a huge break. They are best friends, roommates, and co-workers at the luncheonette across from Regals Department store. If Scarlet can victory the Regal Department Shop Miss Christmas Pageant then she will be able to for her parent’s vacation to visit her in Fresh York. It was getting toward the end of their workday when a mouthwatering stranger walked into the diner.William Regal could not take his eyes off the knockout standing in front of him or her mesmerizing cleavage. She might not be the elegant woman they were looking at for their Christmas branding but she took his breath away. The wonderful night they spent together left him aching for her. But will she still wish him when she finds out who he is?This is a steamy romance with a amazing plot. The intimate scenes will leave you Breathless.Home for Christmas by Cynthia CookeMelanie has come home to Pineville after a lot of years to turn the Gable house into an inn. Its Christmas time and the begin date for the inn is Fresh Year's. She is looking forward to all the renovations being completed by McKinley's Construction in time for her to furnish and decorate for the begin party. When she arrives it’s obvious there has been a water line break in the house in the contract was nowhere to be seen. When he finally arrives to mop up the leeks and give her a tour after working the rest of the mansion he looks familiar. Eric Greenlee is hoping she doesn't recognize him until he has a possibility to finish the project but no such luck. As soon as Melanie discovers his identity, she fires him on the spot. There is no method she will work with the man who killed her mother she soon finds out he is the only contractor available will be able to finish the work before her father is is a nice feel-good Christmas Story. I found myself rooting for Eric and Melanie and hoping everything would work out with her Con by Rachelle AyalaEx-con Samantha Reed joins forces with Braden Powers to deceive his dying grandfather into thinking Braden has a successful career in law enforcement and has a sixteen-year-old daughter to create his latest Christmas a satisfied one. In return for masquerading as his teenage daughter, Sammi will have fun a Christmas celebration that she has always dreamed of but never had – family and all the holiday trimmings. Braden's estranged family is gathered at the ranch so it will be a challenge to deceive everyone especially when he must share a room with his "daughter" who would like nothing better than to spend some “adult” time ’s a cute storyline and has some humorous as well as emotional interactions between the characters as the charade continues – a very enjoyable holiday story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    A gathering of very amazing authors. Each story was special and well written. All kept your interest and wanting to hold turning pages. Very amazing collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    The books were simple to read. I liked how true the people became and how simple the stories were to follow. I would tell my mates that they would have fun reading these stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE WEDDINGS (Irresistible Romance Book 4) []  2020-7-1 18:44

    IRRESISTIBLE WEDDINGS are standalone reads with satisfied ever afters. There are 9 various aware winning authors writing full-length stories about love and romance. I will test to read all and interview as I read. This is a terrific bargain for all 9 books. At this time Amazon has them for .11 each. You can't beat O HEARTS ALLIANCE-Tamara FergusonETERNAL-Natalie Ann-WEDDING AT FIREHOUSE RANCH-Suzanne Jenkins-ALL MY LOVING-Cynthia Cooke-MAKE ME BURN-Alicia StreetPLAYING WITH THE BRIDESMAID-Stephanie Queen-BETWEEN BABIES AND GIRLFRIENDS-Mona Risk-Dr. Sutton is an OB/GYN. He once saved a teen girl's life and then safely delivered her twins. The boyfriend didn't wish them and she was too young to raise them so at 4 months old she comes in for a check-up and she leaves alone. She wanted the doctor to hold them or search them a amazing family. He has no idea what to actually do with them but takes them home until he can figure out what to do. He has a girlfriend but she has no intentions of raising someone else's children or having any of her own. He ends things. Meanwhile in Argentina his latest intern is trying to figure out a method to obtain back to Dr. Sutton's office and marrying him herself. If this all works out, all issues solved. A fun, entertaining E RIGHT GROOM-Jen Talty-The young heroine of the story is so busy planning her huge dream wedding that she doesn't message all the red flags being thrown her way. Her fiance is a lawyer and partner at his firm. He is quite wealthy but is something of a tool. She doesn't see it. On the method back home for the final weeks before the wedding she gets a text from him saying he is not coming ever, he doesn't love her and he is calling everything off. She goes into a tailspin about what to do. She wants the wedding. I don't think he or the marriage was that huge of a deal, she just wanted the huge wedding. She arrives home and her ex is one of the first people she sees. It is so obvious he is the better choice but she keeps trying to force the wedding on the other guy. This is interesting as these characters are method out there. I liked Spencer. it is an entertaining KNOT-Patrice WiltonI was not for these reviews. I am not a writer nor do I know one. I am not kin to these authors. I am a reader and this is my opinion, nothing more, nothing less. 5/26/2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE WEDDINGS (Irresistible Romance Book 4) []  2020-7-1 18:44

    I have only read Playing With the Bridesmaid but it was a touchdown, word play intended 😀. Stephanie wrote another story that grabbed my heart. Natalie and Max were created for each other despite the challenges. I kept cheering for them every step of the way. Just like in true life, love often comes when least expected.I am a huge fan of most of the authors of this box set and cannot wait to read and review the rest of the stories‼️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE AT CHRISTMAS (Irresistible Romance Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:59

    I enjoyed the first three stories but not so much the rest. They were out of my element. I couldn't obtain into the latest one at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    As usual the story of Two Hearts Unlikely Heroes was wrote really well. It's about 2 wounded fighters who met in extreme circumstances in battle but didn't know each other. They meet again in Crystal Rock at the Wounded Fighter site. She works there and lost a leg and he lost part of an arm rescuing her in the war. But he's there undercover for the Colonel about something he's not aware of yet. Really loved this story and reading about how the military cope with their injuries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    It had everything a bit excitement as in drama and the romance was lovely. But it was a amazing collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE VALENTINE (Irresistible Romance Book 3) []  2020-2-4 11:36

    I really have fun box sets like this. A few Authors that I am familiar with and some fresh ones that I have been wanting to try. All in a nice variety, one and you sure can't beat the far I have read:Unexpected Packages by Stacy Eaton....When your best mate sends you a surprise gift, you don’t expect your neighbor to begin the box when it is delivered to the wrong apartment. Imagine finding out the handsome guy in your building having almost the same name as yours. Alex and Lexi are so cute together. The first half of the book had me laughing through the whole thing.Lexi has past heartbreak she’s dealing with and when she meets Alex, who is divorced and ex-military it is instant attraction but she's not sure she wants a releationship. The story smoothly takes some serious twists and turns in the second half and comes together nicely.An perfect begin to a fresh series from author, Stacy Eaton. Humor, steamy romance, enjoyable characters,misunderstandings,past relationships, friendships, surprises, emotional, tense moments, self defense moves and family love all had me quickly turning the pages and held my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE WEDDINGS (Irresistible Romance Book 4) []  2020-7-1 18:44

    This is the story that I have read in this series so far-PLAYING WITH THE BRIDESMAID: Stephanie Queen-The opening words of the first chapter surprised me. This one was a whole lot of fun quite a bit of the time. Yes, there was some sadness because they both really did face challenges. But Natalie was a hoot and I adored her! I can't even tell you how a lot of times I smiled as I read this book. Like Max said Natalie is a kick!Max was such a gentleman which Natalie both liked and despaired of at times. So a lot of people kept saying he was too old for her but all she saw of him she liked . Oh and did I mention that she saw him as hot too? There were a lot of other younger men who would have liked a shot at her but she felt nada for them. Max also mentioned that although she was too young for him when he looked in her eyes, she also seemed to have an old soul. There is a lot of push together, pull away going on between them. Because no matter their challenges they had a strong connection. There is also a surprise twist when it comes to Max having another, totally unexpected secret.I'm giving this story 4 Stars on Amazon. I'm letting you know that I was entrusted a copy of this book. The opinions expressed are solely my own. AND not only did I like this one but also the sound of the other books (and authors) I went and bought my own private copy of this whole book today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE WEDDINGS (Irresistible Romance Book 4) []  2020-7-1 18:44

    And unbelievable authors. Each of the stories create you fall in love with each of the couple's and cheer for them, cry and want them total love and happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE WEDDINGS (Irresistible Romance Book 4) []  2020-7-1 18:44

    So far, I've read Jen Talty's The Right Groom, and here are my thoughts on that. It’s the wedding of her dreams – but what about the groom of her dreams?There are so a lot of signs that Spencer and Echo still love each other – but Echo is not admitting it. There is no doubt that the blurb on this story will hook you in – and believe me, the content doesn’t disappoint. That Echo’s fiancé is a jerk is indisputable – but it’s the families of the two main characters that, to me, really create this one. There’s a delightful moment where one of the fathers points out that they spent much of their time when Spencer and Echo were younger trying NOT to catch them, and that really says it all about help and empathy. Anything else about this book would be a spoiler, and I enjoyed it too much to ruin it for another reader. It’s a fast and delightful read, and a definite one-click.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Quite a collection of stories. Each one more moving them the one before. Heros from all walks of life. Struggling to hold that one person who means the globe to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    When you need someone the most, a character risking his life for you, here they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE WEDDINGS (Irresistible Romance Book 4) []  2020-7-1 18:44

    Irresistible Weddings (Irresistible Romance Book 4) Anthology. I loved this book set. Its full of fun, emotional and deep stories of people during the most necessary day of their lives. There are 9 stories all about weddings, how they got there, if they go through with it and even some happily every afters. My favorite story was Two Hearts' Alliance by Tamara Ferguson about 2 wounded fighters who are planning a wedding of convenience and someone who wants to stop it. Will they realize the marriage is more than just convenient and that they really love each other. I also loved Wedding At Firehouse Ranch by Suzanne Jenkins. Its the story of a curvy girl Emily Parker who is helping Paul Saint defeat his fear of commitment. Will she succeed. These 9 stories are full of love, they will create you laugh and have your emotions all over the place. A unbelievable Anthology!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE WEDDINGS (Irresistible Romance Book 4) []  2020-7-1 18:44

    From this box set, I read “The Right Groom” by Jen Talty. Echo goes home to obtain married, and while on the plane, she receives a text from her husband-to-be that he is calling off the wedding. Sometimes, when poor things happen, they are making method for amazing things to come, but we don’t always see ars prior, Echo left the love of her life behind to pursue a career outside of her hometown. When she returned home for her wedding, the past was waiting for her. Could Spencer and Echo rekindle their love? It’s complicated. After all, they broke up because they chose various paths. I enjoyed this story, and if you like second-chance romance, you might appreciate this tale. I look forward to reading the rest of the stories in this wedding box set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE AT CHRISTMAS (Irresistible Romance Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:59

    All the feels. Easy, feel amazing stories. 1 story has powerful trigger points for violence. - Nate Stryker is 1 of the characters. Just be aware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE AT CHRISTMAS (Irresistible Romance Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:59

    IRRESISTIBLE AT CHRISTMAS (Irresistible Romance Book 2) an Anthology is full of some of the amazing writers I have read before but I have also found myself some newbies as I was so impressed with their stories. Each story is various but each one evolves around Christmas. Some are sweet, some are fun and some are funny and some pull at your emotions and create you cry but they all involve romance in different degrees. This is a unbelievable collaboration of works coming together to give us a most pleasurable o Hearts’ Christmas Bonus by Tamara Ferguson is just great. I love her wounded fighter series and spin offs etc. Amazing read. A story of waiting for the right time for love to reconnect with the love of your life and settle in to the love and life you have wanted since a first kiss in a magical Of Love by Natalie Ann is a lovely story of a man who has everything but someone by his side. Can he present her that he is more than his money? Will she obtain over her past damage to allow him in?Charlie Saint by Suzanne Jenkins is a story about a man who almost loses his life and the woman who chooses to stick around but she needs to allow go of a painful past in to truly begin her heart. Attractive story.Home For Christmas by Cynthia Cooke is a lovely but painful read where Melanie returns to Pineville to renovate her old home and face old memories. If only the contractor was not the one person she has believed responsible for turning her globe upside ep Me Warm by Alicia Road tells the heart-warming story of a small-town girl who suddenly finds herself in love with the enemies. Can they really be in love? Will they truly turn it around to become the one/Miss Christmas by Stephanie Queen is a fun story of Scarlet who scraps by on the best days and decides she wants to become the next Miss Christmas pageant. When a stranger walks into her life she can’t believe her luck but is she willing to give him all her heart. He decides that she is not the one for him, no matter what his heart says. Will he allow go and realise just how amazing they can be together?Christmas Con by Rachelle Ayala, tells the sad story of two people who have just met but become a lie to hold a grandfather satisfied for what will be his latest Christmas. Bring the urage To Celebrate by Taylor Lee this is also a sad tale but also one of something precious out of so much torment. Luke and Ava are dealing with the loss of several people in their community and now their hope and dreams has decided to come about a small earlier than they Want by Patrice Wilton is a unbelievable story of a man who loves them and leaves them and apparently has foot and mouth disease when he is in the same put as Meghan the fresh woman in town. Meghan has just moved towns to be closer to the unique school her young son needs but when faced with the man upstairs she begins to wonder if she needs some her time and whether or not it could be more. But she can’t be a one night stand and is he willing to have more? This one created me laugh as well.I love reading anthologies because you obtain a number of books in one shot and who doesn’t love stories about love, hot men and adorable women and Christmas!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE VALENTINE (Irresistible Romance Book 3) []  2020-2-4 11:36

    Love these box sets....so a lot of authors and so small time. And, I also appreciate that I am able to 'find' authors that I have not encountered before. In this collection, for example, I have found 4 fresh ones! One of those four is Patrice Wilton and her novel is the one I will review below. These authors all have top credentials and am sure I will not be disappointed for one chapter...not even one....when I finish reading this collection. So, thanks for the box set which provide a lot of hours of reading for me."Serendipity Falls"Did you know how old Cupid is? I did not until I read this novel. You may be surprised to read how long he has been tossing those arrows around so gleefully at the ones he selects. I know I was...Tara Reynolds has relocated to Serendipity Falls and her job as a Pastry Chef at the Cascade Resorts Grande will hold her more than busy. She is truly enchanted with the pristine air, the snow, her rented A-frame cabin and the apparent closeness of the local population. Could this possibly be the put she finally settles down? She is not searching for love and is, in fact, tired of ter her vehicle breaks down on the method to the 'Falls', she needs a ride. The reader is able to see the distrust she feels for men at the beginning of this one. A ride is offered to her by Devon O'Reilley, co-owner of "The Cock and Bull'. Finally she accepts...And, this is the beginning of a most interesting is relationship, to me, is best called 'up and down'...in more ways than one... I really enjoyed the portions when Cupid interjected his thoughts at the end of several ere is humor in this one, as well, which breaks up the situations which are tense at tip is not to drink the water in Serendipity Falls....Most highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE VALENTINE (Irresistible Romance Book 3) []  2020-2-4 11:36

    Loved Unexpected Packages! Nothing funnier than having the same name as your sexy neighbor! Oh, wait yes there is…when he mistakenly receives and opens your birthday bonus from your BFF! Alex “aka Lexi” Miller meets said sexy neighbor, ex-military man Alex Miller when he gives her the bonus that he accidentally received. Why is that funny? Let’s just say that they are no ordinary gifts! Not looking for romance, especially not with someone who was in the military, Lexi gives and goes out with Alex. Things are going amazing for them until Alex’s fresh job requires him to go overseas in a battle location and Lexi breaks up with him. Amazing read to search out what happens next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE AT CHRISTMAS (Irresistible Romance Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:59

    Oh wow! This set is so good. Every single book warms the heart. They are filled with Christmas mystery, friendship, joy and love. Tamara Ferguson is always my favorite, but now I will follow all of the other authors. Amazing set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE AT CHRISTMAS (Irresistible Romance Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:59

    I did like most of the books in the bundle but not all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE AT CHRISTMAS (Irresistible Romance Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:59

    Enjoyed reading had a lot of amazing storylinesEasy reading and loved each storyRecommend it for someone who likes a lot of various books at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    These books were beautiful predictable but still well written. Kept my interest enough to not go to sleep or wish to place them down. Not filled with blow by blow scenes, which I appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    I disliked the unnecessary massive even though the stories were quite good. So disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE WEDDINGS (Irresistible Romance Book 4) []  2020-7-1 18:44

    This is echo's and Spencer's story. They dated and were in love while in school and after. But when she got ready to go to college they both wanted various things, but they still loved each other. Well she's come back home to obtain married but things change. This is the first book I've read in this series. HEA. Now to read the rest. Tamara's story. Tamara's series about wounded fighters stories is a amazing series. What happened to them and how they are coping with their injuries. Also the men or women they meet and marry and the troubles they carry with them from the past. I'm curious about Christine's danger, and hopefully another book will come out about that. HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE VALENTINE (Irresistible Romance Book 3) []  2020-2-4 11:36

    Unexpected Packages by Stacy EatonLexi was sent a birthday bonus delivered from her mate Clare. It unfortunately was sent to the wrong apartment. Her neighbor was leaving the pack at her door, when she opened it. When she realized he opened it, he comes to tell her they share the same name. Once inside her apartment, Lexi opens the pack and to her suprise sees what her mate Clare has sent her. Lexi is now totally embarrassed knowing Alex has seen the content of the package. Their relationship moves fast. I love how they both know what they want. Neither of them keep back their feelings. This is an awesome begin to a fresh series. You definitely will love this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE VALENTINE (Irresistible Romance Book 3) []  2020-2-4 11:36

    I received an Advance Reader Copy of Unexpected Packages by Stacy Eaton and am voluntarily leaving a review.I really liked this story. Alex and Lexi meet due to mistaken identity and the universe keeps trying to obtain them together but their journey is not an simple one. It is filled with highs and very low lows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Irresistible HeroesBy: Tamara Ferguson (Author), Natalie Ann (Author), Suzanne Jenkins (Author), Cynthia Cooke (Author), Alicia Road (Author), Alyssa Bailey (Author), Stephanie Queen (Author), Patrice Wilton (Author)I loved reading the stories in the anthology Irresistible Heroes. They contain some suspense and plenty of romance. I found myself pulled into each one and getting lost in the storylines and characters. I love anthologies as they are a possibility for me to read stories from fresh authors. These stories included a couple of authors that I have read books by before. One of the stories that I enjoyed is Two Hearts Unlikely Heroes by Tamara Ferguson is an awesome story to read. I loved reading about the characters of Captain Samantha Coldwell and Captain Ben Nash. They both have served their country with honor. When it is found out that terrorists have the facility and Samantha in their sites, Ben takes on the role of her protector. There is an attraction between Ben and Samantha. There are sparks between them. Will those who threaten Samantha be caught? What does the future keep for Ben and Samantha? Read this story to search out. This story at times had me wondering what was going to happen next. It also has romantic scenes and dialogue. Another story I enjoyed was Johnny’s Girl by Cynthia Cooke. This story has the right amount of mystery and suspense that will hold you guessing until the end. There is action as well as romance. Don’t miss out on a group of stories that will have you reading far into the night. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Amazing read loved all the stories. Would now many.if the authors books. This is a Amazing series and would highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE AT CHRISTMAS (Irresistible Romance Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:59

    Irresistible at Christmas anthology. I was asked to read Miss Christmas by Stephanie Queen, and I loved it! Home for Christmas, A Pineville Christmas Book 3 by Cynthia Cook is a sweet story...Hallmark should create this city into a series!And- Christmas Con by Rachalle Ayala which I also loved!Loved these 3 stories so much that I purchased the anthology for my collection...Cant wait to read the rest!Received this ARC and am leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE AT CHRISTMAS (Irresistible Romance Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:59

    Very amazing reading material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE VALENTINE (Irresistible Romance Book 3) []  2020-2-4 11:36

    “Sigh”. Yes, this is a satisfied every after story, but it doesn’t obtain there without a few ups and downs. I laughed and I cried. This book has some of the most hilarious scenes. It also has those tearjerker moments. You probably will need a box of tissues with this one. Ms. Eaton, as always, has you on the edge of your seat and not wanting to place the book down. This is one of the sweetest books of Stacy’s, but it just reached out to me. I loved this story.Whether it’s paranormal, sweet & sassy, heart wrenching, or edgy, Stacy Eaton can place you right in the story and create you a part of it. I always feel like these characters are my best friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE VALENTINE (Irresistible Romance Book 3) []  2020-2-4 11:36

    I laughed and cried and loved every min of reading Unexpected Packages. I have to admit that laughed beautiful hard at the unexpected pack that introduced Lexi and Alex to each other. Oh my gosh the chemistry between these two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE WEDDINGS (Irresistible Romance Book 4) []  2020-7-1 18:44

    As I have been recovering from surgery this past month I’ve been enjoying spending time with one of my favorite fictional families, the Saints of San Diego, thanks to Suzanne Jenkins. Reading their stories one after the other, I feel like a member of the family now and living through each of their individual and private journeys it’s hard to close this latest chapter. Everyone of them is special and this Wedding at Firehouse Ranch was one that tugs at the heartstrings. I’m wondering what will be in shop for the Saints next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRRESISTIBLE WEDDINGS (Irresistible Romance Book 4) []  2020-7-1 18:44

    The Right GroomThis story centers around Echo Farren and Spencer Bryant. These two were best mates during their childhood and each others first in everything…best friends, first kiss, first relationship [email protected]#$%!&?il the day Echo decided she wanted adventure, and Spencer wanted to stay close to ur years later she’s back for her wedding to a man from Atlanta, but things are not as they should be and suddenly she finds herself in a pile of lies and turning to Spencer for help.Will they search their HEA after all, or will this be their final good-bye?Once again this talented author excelled in giving the reader an engaging story and complex characters in just a few pages. A feat few authors can do successfully.I am now ready to read the rest of the stories.I was entrusted a copy of this book. The opinions expressed are solely my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CELIA CRUZ: IRRESISTIBLE []  2020-8-2 19:29

    This is a amazing compilation of Celia Cruz recordings for Orfeon and Tico labels during her Mexican tours 1967 through 1972. Mostly accompanied by recording studio conjuntos and orchestras under the directions of veterans Memo Salamanca and Juan Bruno Tarraza. Amazing selection and amazing sound from a memorable era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Me (Irresistible Husband) []  2020-9-14 18:19

    Page turner from the beginning to the end. Axel and Nessa. I feel like I'm missing an entire section, before the epilogue (I don't wish to spoil it). Plus, missing something in the epilogue, as e late husband and in-laws were definitely pathetic jerks.I'm hoping that someone will write a story on Dani that will also contain how the gang is doing. I was hoping that somehow one of the books would bring everyone full circle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Me (Irresistible Husband) []  2020-9-14 18:19

    So good. A unbelievable story, well written. The only thing that I would have liked to have seen was her in laws reaction to their just deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CELIA CRUZ: IRRESISTIBLE []  2020-8-2 19:29

    This is a compilation by Mexico's Orfeon label from "La Guarachera de Cuba", Celia Cruz' mexican tours of the late 1960's and early 70's. During those tours, Celia, then under contract by NYC based Tico label, was recorded by Orfeon, which Tico had an agreement with. The musical ensembles used, were mostly "recording studio conjunto & jazz band ensembles",directed by mexican/cuban melody interpreter, composer and pianist, Memo Salamanca and cuban composer and pianist Juan Bruno Tarraza. Old Celia classics such as "Burundanga", "El Yerbero Moderno" and "Tu Voz are featured here as well as "never recorded before by Celia hits like "Guantanamera", "La Bikina", "Secuestrame" and two surprise tracks, "Lagrimas Negras" and "Angelitos Negros", featuring Celia with a "charanga style ensemble" an absolute first for Celia Cruz! If you're looking for a "Celia Cruz Collector's Item CD", then you don't wish to miss this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Me (Irresistible Husband) []  2020-9-14 18:19

    Axel and Naphressa, when an island fling turns into the love of your dreams. True feelings but fake name, but fate stepped in and all things fake turned real. Naphressa was on a complicated situation but life has a method of working out the kinks and when you have the help of a amazing man it's even better. I'll take an Axel in my life any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Me (Irresistible Husband) []  2020-9-14 18:19

    Axel Becker and Naphressa St. James meet in Belize, while volunteering to support build a school, and end up in a brief whirlwind affair, without Axel even knowing her real name or anything about her. Once they return to their homes, their memories of their fun-filled days and sex-filled nights remain, but take back seats to their professional and private lives. So imagine their shock when a merger brings them together is book was such a amazing read that I couldn't place it down until I finished. Kudos to author Delaney Diamond for a attractive story of a real romance that evolved slowly, grew stronger, and overcame the shadows of a deceased spouse and a broken engagement, plus the fear of retaliation by strong and threatening in-laws. I highly recommend this book, and the other two books in the Irresistible Husband trilogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Me (Irresistible Husband) []  2020-9-14 18:19

    Yes, he loved her, and had the gumption to present her, as well as tell her. The next story in the irresistible husband series was yet another example of a amazing collaboration between authors. Alex Becker was a corporate lawyer and a ladies man getting tired of that lifestyle. While on vacation, he met the woman who would enrich his life. Naphressa was a project manager and widower trying to stay above the fray. A man she'd met in her latest past would keep the respond to loving her for real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Me (Irresistible Husband) []  2020-9-14 18:19

    Wow I really enjoyed this unbelievable story, it has the right amount of everything. I always love Ms Diamond’s books anyway and this was no different

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Me (Irresistible Husband) []  2020-9-14 18:19

    Axel, best mate to Cole Eubanks and Braxton Harper met this attractive mysterious woman Naphressa while vacationing overseas and was smitten. Because she did not disclose her true name he had no method of locating her again though he had created plans to try!!!!! Quick forward almost a year and a half later and a business meeting puts them front and center in each other's lives once more. Because both of them were still recovering from not so stellar love lives in the past they entered into what they told each other was purely encounters. When all of the right ingredients are show between two consenting adults that type of relationship never stays just for long. Their encounters morphed into love. Unfortunately the knowledge of their love did not sit well with Naphressa's deceased husband's parents so they took an adverse action versus her that thankfully having an attorney as a love friend did not let them to kick her out empty handed. So much more took put in this beautifully penned love story that one cannot disclose it all here without rewriting an already excellently written novel and spoiling the read for others who will undoubtedly fall in love with this story as I have. Suffice it to note having someone truly loving you and in your corner makes all of the difference in the world! This is what Axel turned out to be for Naphressa!!! This second book in the Irresistible Husbands collaboration between these three ladies is further whetting my reading desire to read through to the latest in the series. I have read two out of three, this unbelievable book by Delaney Diamond, an ARC of Sharon C Cooper's book Present Me (for an honest review which is the only reviews I do) and now I am poised to read Do Me by Sheryl Lister! Ladies I have fun all of each of your writings and now you have given me a triple reading delight!!!! Thank each of you very much! Now on to the latest in this series. You ladies thoroughly ROCK!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Me (Irresistible Husband) []  2020-9-14 18:19

    Wow,, what a wondeful collaboration this series ree irresistable men fell in love with three unbelievable women who all has problems of their laney's book LOVE ME was such a amazing read and dealth with a complicated situation in the heroine's life. OMG I love the method that the character dealth with this complicated situation when it reared it's ugly head. Axel showed her that he would do anything for her . The war was won and they attained their ngrats to these three unbelievable authors on a job well done with this collaboration. I highly recommend the three books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Me (Irresistible Husband) []  2020-9-14 18:19

    Alex found what he didn't know he was looking for while on vacation. Napressa found what she required after marrying into a verbally abusive, controlling family. Amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Irresistible propuesta (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-23 19:2

    La historia la sentí muy tierna a pesar de la historia familiar de ambos, no se quien salvo a quien de un futuro incierto , si Scott con un padre abusador o Jess con una madre enferma y ausente pero si puedo asegurar que eran almas gemelas , tal para cual ,aunque tuvieron un mal inicio pudieron superarlo y sobreponerse a los distintos obstáculos que tuvieron que enfrentar , me gustó mucho el hecho de que Scott siempre la protegió y la amara desde que eran niños a pesar de ser un chico duro.En principio pensé que no me iba a gustar por ser una historia juvenil pero no,fue interesante que se version su historia desde chicos a adultos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Me (Irresistible Husband) []  2020-9-14 18:19

    Amazing story by Ms.Diamond! Loved meeting Nephressa and Axel. Their 2nd possibility at love worked out and gave them a much deserved satisfied ending. I’m glad Nephressa and Axel decided to trust and love again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply HDR [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    So far I like the look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply HDR [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Worth every penny! 2 Yrs & it never froze on any of my phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply HDR [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    This application does nothing but ruin the quality of a picture. While on the phone and little sized it looks fine but if you view the same pic on a computer or zoom in on your phone you can see this application ruins the hd quality of pics making hdr just a blurry mess. Still waiting on refund. DO NOT BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply HDR [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Please add watermarking feature on future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply HDR [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    I LOVE this application after I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply HDR [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    For those of you who are suffering from crashes during the saving sequence, read the following: Insert your device into a pc/laptop and begin your folders menu. From there, make a directory folder, titled "pictures". That should enable you to save your edits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply HDR [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Simple to use and to calibrate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Negative [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    It makes taking Images Funber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Negative [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Picture worked great. Saved it. Cant search where it is saved to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Negative [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Crashes always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Obsessed [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Unbelievable customer service. The quality of the merchandise is awesome. I have gotten boots, tops, jewelry and some wallets. Amazing also. Already stocking up on my bonus closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Obsessed [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    This is the best Family Squad Sarah is a natural! she is awesome at finding gorgeous botique stuff and accessories she really cares about her customers and I am never disappointed Chad addresses concerns I cant say enough about how fun they are to watch I absolutely love love love them💗💙 Have a blessed prosperous Fresh Year SO Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Obsessed [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    The Simply Obsessed squad is truly awesome and I love shopping with them. This application created it even more fun. It's super fabulous and extremely simple to use.. So much easier to be OBSESSED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Obsessed [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Sarah and her squad are SIMPLY AMAZING. I am literally obsessed with watching her lives and shopping with her. I have loved every item I have purchased from her. I really am going to be in huge problem now that there's an app. 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Obsessed [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    sarah and the SO squad are amazing!! if you havent shopped with them before your missing out, i highly recommend downloading the APP ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Obsessed [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    I love to Simply Obsessed they have very cute and affordable clothes but they also carry shoes,purses, jewelry everything is cute and they do their best to describe every stuff fit quick shipping and friendly and funny you will love them they also have a FB page and VIP group to in their lives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Obsessed [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Another amazing method to stay obsessed. Simple to navigate and hold track of what's on your waitlist and previous orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Obsessed [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    A super fun and light hearted atmosphere to with during their live and shopping on the www service is super easy! This application is so simple to use too! Thank you S.O. Squad for making shopping easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Obsessed [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    love Simply Obsessed! it the best put to for current styles and trends and the customer service is AMAZING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Obsessed [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Love shopping the app, so easy! Amazing customer service 💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Interpreting [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Love it! Loads all available true quick and allows fast selection for requesting jobs and monitoring confirmed assignments. Truly awesome! Thank you Squad Simply!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Watercolor [App]  2019-8-13 21:8

    i love jixipix i use bluristic a lot, but most paint filter don't go well together with images from bluristic, and wirh this application work perfectly. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    DO NOT BUY. Can not the problem I have for. Customer services not helpful. I disputed the with PayPal who found in my favour but still no refund. Awful! 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    The application does not work. Contacted them twice and they succeeded in delaying lonh enough to insure it went past the 15 day trial. Now need to contact the card company to refuse the charge. The magazine's never display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Lies lies lies. I wish my 4 pounds back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    [email protected]#$%! would have stated at the obtain go that's on my for purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    im always looking for fresh ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    The application will not begin at all.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386