simply irresistible Reviews & Opinions


Submit simply irresistible review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Rating: 3.5 StarsI started with Gibson's later work, and picked this book up because I enjoyed the books so much. This book sort of had my name written all over it. Second chance-sports-single mom romance - it had so a lot of plot elements I love, and I did have fun this book.I really liked Georgie. She was sort of written off at a young age, and because of the rejection and the label, she set the bar low for herself. She enters into a loveless relationship, thinking it is the best she will get, and that she is incapable of taking care of herself any other way. But, when push comes to shove, Georgie is able to use her talents, and she is able to overcome some major obstacles to build a business, a home, and a sort of life for ere were times when I loved John, and there were times when I really wanted to smack his face. Overall, though, I thought he grew over the years of separation, and he really stepped up to the plate, taking his fresh surprise role seriously.I got a lot of what I love. The sweet and gooey, the adorable and sexy, the fun and drama. I smiled, laughed, and swooned, and that is really what I wish at the end of it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I spent most of the second half of December with one of the worst sinus infections I've ever had. That meant a lot of down time feeling too ill to do much of anything except watch TV or read. My choice -- always -- is to read, as long as I have the energy to keep a book or my Kindle. When I feel lousy, I wish a comfort read. That usually means a book from my keeper shelf. A lot of of those are older books so I'm slowly buying the ebook editions mply Irresistible (Book 1, Chinooks Hockey Team) is simply delightful in so a lot of ways. From the beginning, if you're a thinking woman, you may not like the heroine very much. On the surface, she seems to be vacuous -- as close to an Anna Nicole-type as a woman could possibly be. In other words, she's not the kind of woman most of us would wish for a at's on the surface, and, as we all know, what's under the surface is what makes for an interesting story either in real life or fiction. What's beneath the surface of heroine Georgeanne Howard and hockey superstar John Kowalsky is what makes this romance a chop above the ordinary.Ten years ago when they met, Georgeanne was a woman looking for someone to take care of her because she can't take care of herself. That's what she's always been told so it must be true. Right?Ten years ago John Kowalsky is the poor boy of hockey who drinks too much and sleeps around too much. To him, Georgeanne is just the recent in a long line of simple e night they meet changes Georgeanne's life. When she and Kowalsky meet again, they're each different, but one thing that hasn't changed is the instant attraction they keep for each other. But, Georgeanne has a secret that trumps mere desire, and she's desperate to hold that secret from is novel is full of hero growth, emotional angst, humor, and hot desire. I enjoyed the re-read so much that I also bought the other ebooks in the Chinook Hockey series for my Kindle and read them too while I was sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I really have fun Rachel Gibson's books and had read most of the Chinooks series before actually reading this one, the first in the series. Honestly, if this had been the first one I read, I don't know if I would've read more of her books. I usually blow through her books in one day, but this one was harder to obtain through. I couldn't stand the heroine. She was manipulative, judgmental, and had a victim mentality. And, the rambling...oh my goodness, shut up already! She did obtain less annoying as the story continued and it did hold me engaged enough to [email protected]#$%!. The relationship between John and Lexie was touching and I am a sucker for the athlete leads in this series. It's worth reading as part of the series, but the rest of the books are much, much better.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on simply irresistible or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch simply irresistible video reviews and related movies:

    See Robert Palmer - Simply Irresistible (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Robert Palmer- Simply Irresistible (With Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Simply Irresistible on youtube.

     related image

    See Robert Palmer - Addicted To Love on youtube.

     related image

    See Robert Palmer - Simply Irresistible (Live in NYC - 1997) on youtube.

     related image

    See Robert Palmer - Simply Irresistible (1988) on youtube.

     related image

    See Simply Irresistible (1999) with Sean Patrick Flanery, Patricia Clarkson, Sarah Michelle Gellar Movie on youtube.

     related image

    See π–πšπ­πœπ‘ 𝐒𝐒𝐦𝐩π₯𝐲 πˆπ«π«πžπ¬π’π¬π­π’π›π₯𝐞 π–πšπ­πœπ‘ 𝐌𝐨𝐯𝐒𝐞𝐬 𝐎𝐧π₯𝐒𝐧𝐞 π…π«πžπž on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    SIMPLY IRRESISTIBLE is the first book in the Chinooks Hockey Squad series. It is the story of John Kowalsky, a star for the Chinooks Hockey squad comes across Georgeanne as he is leaving the wedding of the squad owner. She is desperate and he ends up agreeing to give her a ride. He then finds out that she is the bride who has fled the wedding. After a night of passion, the two part and then seven years later meet again. John finds out that Georgeanne has a six year old daughter.I liked this book because it is complicated and messy. John and Georgeanne have a difficult relationship and they disappoint and damage each other multiple times. That brings a reality to the story that a lot of secret baby stories do not have. The decisions that these characters created in their past are understandable but wrong. John is a jerk for how he treated Georgeanne and Georgeanne was wrong for not telling John about their daughter. I was impressed, however, with how the two end up maneuvering through the pain of their past to make a future for their family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This was a amazing story that I enjoyed immensely. I do want the author had edited a small more closely. There were numerous spelling errors including misspelling the heroine’s name repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This is a amazing story. Loved it when it came out and a very entertaining reread.Highly recommend Rachel Gibson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This was a cute book, I enjoyed it a lot. John and Georgie had a rocky begin but it got even worse 7 years later. You connect with all the characters in the book so your satisfied when all of them obtain there satisfied ever after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Hilarious romance with hot sex and a lots of powerful emotional conflict. Gibson knows how to bring a runaway bride and a troubled hockey player together from one night together to a possibility meeting seven years later with a little small girl in between. ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I probably read this book the year it was published. I kept the paperback and reread it at least once a year from then on(yes, it's that good!)until we did some home remodeling and I lost my copy! I went on line but it was out of publication and I was so disappointed. Imagine my joy at seeing it a year or so later in the Kindle store! Now, I have it forever!Georgeanne is the most lovable, flawed hero you can imagine and John is the sexiest man you can imagine....put them together and WOW! The book's title tells it all. From the moment they met(Georgie was running away from her past in Texas and John was running away from his private demons), it was evident that they were not going to be able to resist their natural attraction. When next they meet, John is astonished to learn that he has a daughter, a secret Georgie has been keeping for several years! Their second struggle to resist each other is funny and sweet. Georgeanne has built a life and doesn't wish to share her daughter. John's past included losing a wife and baby and he is not about to forget he has another child. Gibson has a real talent for dialogue and bringing even these over-the-top characters to life! Even Lexie, their small girl, is funny and delightful! It is one of my absolute favorite books!Oh! And I'm from Texas so I know what I'm talking about...LOL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Irresistible (Chinooks Hockey Team Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The story has all the delicious conflict I love. Unfortunately it was difficult to obtain past the numerous spelling; grammar errors. I really wanted to give this 5 stars. There is no excuse for this a lot of errors getting past the explative editors. However due to the obvious errors I wonder if this was ever edited? Don't obtain me wrong its worth 2 bucks; I just thought I'd warn you though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    As usual the story of Two Hearts Unlikely Heroes was wrote really well. It's about 2 wounded fighters who met in extreme circumstances in battle but didn't know each other. They meet again in Crystal Rock at the Wounded Fighter site. She works there and lost a leg and he lost part of an arm rescuing her in the war. But he's there undercover for the Colonel about something he's not aware of yet. Really loved this story and reading about how the military cope with their injuries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Irresistible HeroesBy: Tamara Ferguson (Author), Natalie Ann (Author), Suzanne Jenkins (Author), Cynthia Cooke (Author), Alicia Road (Author), Alyssa Bailey (Author), Stephanie Queen (Author), Patrice Wilton (Author)I loved reading the stories in the anthology Irresistible Heroes. They contain some suspense and plenty of romance. I found myself pulled into each one and getting lost in the storylines and characters. I love anthologies as they are a possibility for me to read stories from fresh authors. These stories included a couple of authors that I have read books by before. One of the stories that I enjoyed is Two Hearts Unlikely Heroes by Tamara Ferguson is an awesome story to read. I loved reading about the characters of Captain Samantha Coldwell and Captain Ben Nash. They both have served their country with honor. When it is found out that terrorists have the facility and Samantha in their sites, Ben takes on the role of her protector. There is an attraction between Ben and Samantha. There are sparks between them. Will those who threaten Samantha be caught? What does the future keep for Ben and Samantha? Read this story to search out. This story at times had me wondering what was going to happen next. It also has romantic scenes and dialogue. Another story I enjoyed was Johnny’s Girl by Cynthia Cooke. This story has the right amount of mystery and suspense that will hold you guessing until the end. There is action as well as romance. Don’t miss out on a group of stories that will have you reading far into the night. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    These books were beautiful predictable but still well written. Kept my interest enough to not go to sleep or wish to place them down. Not filled with blow by blow sex scenes, which I appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Quite a collection of stories. Each one more moving them the one before. Heros from all walks of life. Struggling to hold that one person who means the globe to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    A gathering of very amazing authors. Each story was special and well written. All kept your interest and wanting to hold turning pages. Very amazing collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    When you need someone the most, a character risking his life for you, here they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    The books were simple to read. I liked how true the people became and how simple the stories were to follow. I would tell my mates that they would have fun reading these stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    It had everything a bit excitement as in drama and the romance was lovely. But it was a amazing collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    Amazing read loved all the stories. Would now buy many.if the authors books. This is a Amazing series and would highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IRRESISTIBLE HEROES (Irresistible Romance Book 1) review []  2020-1-20 18:53

    I disliked the unnecessary massive sex even though the stories were quite good. So disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    It keeps crashing. I don't know what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    One of the best HDR apps I've ever used!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Amazing app! I just want they would reduce the haloing effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    For something you have to pay for its not got a lot of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    So far I like the look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Worth every penny! 2 Yrs & it never froze on any of my phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Amazing app, gives me a bulge in my pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Nice HDR effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    *****Keeps making my images turn completely white. Needs to be fixed. ***** Depending on your cameras quality, depends on how your hdr pictures come out. Its not the APPS fault you have a 2MP camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    This application does nothing but ruin the quality of a picture. While on the phone and little sized it looks fine but if you view the same pic on a computer or zoom in on your phone you can see this application ruins the hd quality of pics making hdr just a blurry mess. Still waiting on refund. DO NOT BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Destroys picture quality. Waste of cash to me and my uses. How do I obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Probably the best application to use for my sports edits on Instagram. My edits turn out very nice when I use this app. Very simple to use BTW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Glad I was able to use it on a various phone. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Yuuuuggeee unless you are some professional it's really fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    This application is actually worth it tbh. I mainly use it for Ig and my first pic with it on IG got 100 Likes in 30 minutes. I only got 60 followers so I say its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Please add watermarking feature on future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Ive been using this application for two years now and its amazing for adding elements to my images that create them stand out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    So far this is best HDR processor that i used. Hold improve to give us fresh feature. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Super, but it's time this worked horizontally on my tablet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Amazing dozens of presets! Would like it more if could rotate screen but a amazing application nevertheless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Love love love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Amazing for those on the go tweaking of my pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    I LOVE this application after I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    i found wat i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Fun & simple to use~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Amazing Graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Simple to use. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    The best for editing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    For those of you who are suffering from crashes during the saving sequence, read the following: Insert your device into a pc/laptop and begin your folders menu. From there, make a directory folder, titled "pictures". That should enable you to save your edits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    I don't know if it is the operating system I have (S7) or the application is junk. I reinstalled it twice and it still crashes. I have contacted the developer but I haven't received a response. Application looks promising though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Adds such depth and mood to photos. Makes amazing ones GREAT. Not amazing for portraits unless you're going for that gritty feel....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Nice small app. I can obtain some very nice HDR and artistic pictures. I like it a lot for landscape photography specifically. Really brings out detail and contrast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Simple to use. On htc 10 and Samsung tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Nice app. Does the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    First class app,does what it says and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply HDR review [App]  2017-12-8 13:9

    Simple to use and to calibrate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Better than any other negative filter application ive downloaded on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Crashed twice before i could even use it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    It makes taking Images Funber

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Amazing work in 2 mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Crashes too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Amazing application and works file zone is weird though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    The application I really need😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Picture worked great. Saved it. Cant search where it is saved to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Crashes always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Garbage. Edited one image and it wasnt even acurate, then it crashed. No longer works, just crashes. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Crashed instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Negative review [App]  2018-9-28 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Unbelievable customer service. The quality of the merchandise is awesome. I have gotten boots, tops, jewelry and some wallets. Amazing sales also. Already stocking up on my bonus closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Love the app. Very convenient. Frustrating when everything is all wait listed though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    User friendly. Stuff are trendy and the prices are great. I am simply obsessed with this application and company. Shipping is quick too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    The simply obsessed squad couldn't be any more amazing! From their fast email responses, and amazing customer service, to always wanting the best for their customers! They are so trendy and search the best clothes for the best deals!! Thanks SO TEAM!!l & for any newbies to the group.. say hello to your fresh addiction!! Love, a forever addicted customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Im over the moon excited for this App!!! Ive loved everything I've ordered from S.O. I used alot as Christmas bonuses this year n spoiled myself as well 😘.. I feel so welcomed in this group n you all create me laugh on every live sale.. I'm so satisfied for you all in your fresh adventure.. Always helpful and they have always answered my emails SO QUICK!! Truly one of my favorite online boutiques!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    This is the best Family Squad Sarah is a natural! she is awesome at finding gorgeous botique stuff and accessories she really cares about her customers and I am never disappointed Chad addresses concerns I cant say enough about how fun they are to watch I absolutely love love love themπŸ’—πŸ’™ Have a blessed prosperous Fresh Year SO Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    The Simply Obsessed squad is truly awesome and I love shopping with them. This application created it even more fun. It's super fabulous and extremely simple to use.. So much easier to be OBSESSED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    I already was obsessed with the amazingness of this amazing business - now with there being an app. Oh my- I may never sleep! The application is super user friendly. This has been my favorite put to shop. Can't wait to navigate this application and obtain all the things!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™†πŸ™†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    I thought I was in problem when you launched the www service but now an app, better go hide my credit cards lol. The squad does a amazing job picking stuff and fast shipping. Waitlist is a lifesaver!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Sarah and the SO squad hand pick the most special and best quality items, I love the variety!!! She has a small bit of everything ranging from attractive handmade gold/ silver jewelry, suede boots/ shoes, skiddies ( bags) and of course TONS of clothing😍😍😍 plus she's always trying to give us amazing deals when she can convince ChadπŸ˜‚ I'm definitely obsessed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    okay I am in huge trouble! now there is a application to shop! love that is shows how a lot of are left in the stuff and the set up of the app. love Sarah and watching her lives and excited there are more and more ways to store with her. amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Sarah and her squad are SIMPLY AMAZING. I am literally obsessed with watching her lives and shopping with her. I have loved every item I have purchased from her. I really am going to be in huge problem now that there's an app. πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Sarah ans squad are fantastic. amazing clothing and style, quick and friendly service. She only sells products she believes in and does not steer you wrong. love simply obsessed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    So a lot of attractive things! I'm addicted to Sarah and Chad. They create the shopping experience so much fun. I've spent method too much cash here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    i love joining in on the fun with Simply Obsessed and lives, they have the cutest stuff but just watching them is entertaining in it's self! They have amazing sales and stuff more available in sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Ever since I stumbled across one of Sarah's lives, I have been shopping away. Amazing prices, amazing pieces. Now there's an application for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    sarah and the SO squad are amazing!! if you havent shopped with them before your missing out, i highly recommend downloading the APP ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    I am obsessed with all the awesome jewelry and plus size clothes. My husband has no idea how much he spoils me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Awesome clothes, awesome prices, and awesome people. Cant go wrong! Ive ordered dozens from them and have always been happy. Im obsessed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Absolutely love your lives. Don't buy every present but you all are simply awesome to watch!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Simply Obsessed is an awesome company. They care and have so much love and compassion for everything they sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    I love to store Simply Obsessed they have very cute and affordable clothes but they also carry shoes,purses, jewelry everything is cute and they do their best to describe every stuff fit quick shipping and friendly and funny you will love them they also have a FB page and VIP group to store in their lives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Another amazing method to stay obsessed. Simple to navigate and hold track of what's on your waitlist and previous orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Seriously love SO. This application comes in handy when your SO addicted. 5 stars is not enough for these awesome people and how hard they work. ❀❀❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Amazing !!! Shopping with Sarah and Chad at simply obsessed is always a pleasure. Very quick shipping and clothes are a amazing quality. I have love everything I have purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    love simply obsessed and all they have to offer!! Love the fresh application makes it so much more convenient and all in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Obsessed review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Love simply obsessed. Amazing quality clothes, love everything i have got so far and cant wait to obtain more.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter