Read simply learn croatian reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simply learn croatian reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    A amazing app. Now it is up to me to do the work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    Exactly what I wanted

    0  


    Add your opinion on simply learn croatian or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    Allow me learn Croatian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    best best to learn Croatian the right method loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    I finnaly know croatian! Jebi te se svi i izgorite u paklu! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    educational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    It's helping me learn Croatian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    It is useful to study croation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    Easy method to learn Croatian vocubulary and grammer while on the go, words and phrases are announces for you and written on screen to aid learning and fast use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    I love this apps. The pronunciation very clear. Better than Google Translate voice for Croatian language. Hopefully one day I'll arrive at Croatia!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    Amazing app, simple to use and the favourites option is really useful. The whole family has been using it and we can now say enough easy words and phrases to obtain us through our holiday! Hvala ti!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    Wow A lot of learn Such Croatian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    Amazing application for learning words and short phrases in Croatian. Slight by in the quiz options, particularly for ' questions' the application doesn't accommodate if there is more than one correct respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    i can understand it correctly. the application of google translater in croatian sounds like a robot. but the application im using now is much better. loving it 😊😊 one day ill go to croatia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Croatian [App]  2019-9-29 13:22

    Ideally like it but there no chatbot πŸ˜•πŸ˜”πŸ˜–πŸ˜žπŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    amazing app. A small more formal for some languages (I used it for Finnish too) but my Croatian is coming along well. Looking forward to practicing what I've learned with my family in Zagreb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    not a poor application for doing something for learning foreign language. but i will appreciate more phrases and lessons without fresh content but just practising of current content. and of course with some statistic when you respond phrase correctly it will stop occuring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    There are limited options for apps to learn Croatian. This is the best one I found, but a ways to go before it is up to par with Duolingo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    The application offered me a free 7 day trial. I accepted and they charged me anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Beautiful amazing app, i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Was an perfect application till the update. Now the voice is unclear and cuts words off and sounds like Google translate. Would not recommend to anyone now as voice is so hard to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Perfect app, it's just a pity so much of it is hidden behind a premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Amazing mix of learning tools. Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Brilliant and User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    simple to use, quick learning potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    very helpful and clear instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Learning is goin amazing I like learning fresh languagrs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Im using this application to learn Croatian before my holiday. So far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    do we wish to pay money😭😭😭plss I dont have cash I just wish to learn plss support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Super app. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    love the everyday lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    I love that application and im enjoying using it hvala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Amazing I thought I wouldn't learn as simple but it's a amazing learning tool if people are looking to branch out with languages, or if you just wanna be bilingual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    very simple to obtain started and rapid progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Beautiful amazing but the review at the end of each lesson is far too fast. Not much point really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Simple to use, amazing for primary phrases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    The application is structured well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    simple and fun to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    This is a unbelievable application for learning and having paid for the full ver allowed me to hold my Spanish polished while I learn Croatian but the most latest modernize replaced the recorded voices with a computerized voice. I know it's temporary but it might have been nice to keep a notification concerning the not good voice and a timetable to expect the fresh narration. I know the next modernize will fix it and I will continue my support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    The updated ver is difficult to understand. Needs to have clearer voicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    This application is great. Loving the fresh female Croatian voice actor, speaks clearly and at a amazing speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Both written and verbal practice nice application want complete ver was free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    amazing application , fun to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Easy, interactive, effective. Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    I appreciate the pronunciations. learning Croatian is really going to impress my hot Croatian boyfriend πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    It's very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    This is a amazing learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    I'm just glad there is an application that teaches Croatian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Straightforward and simple to use covering all the primary phrases you need to convince people you're local

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    10 times better than any other application I've tried. it's challenging and that is what makes you continue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Love that! Really helpful for hard languages like Croatian!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Its the best application where I can learn Croatian from Polish. I would love to learn Serbian but unfortunately it's not supported. There is one little bug. I have to reinstall application daily in order to have sound. Can some UX designer check it and fix it ? I have fixed it myself following your instructions in the app. Thanks ! I'm upgrading my rate πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Really amazing application for learning a fresh language, I am wanting to learn Serbian rather than Croatian but I understand if there isn't the demand, hence why only 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    i like this application i learned more primary croatian conversationπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Good, but not perfect. The odd glitch, eg autoadvances before it's finished speaking and runs one recording into the next. I hadn't realised it's actually multi-language, which is presumably why it has a set of lessons that teach you to say a dozen language-names in Croatian - but Croatian isn't one of them! As with any language application there are locations where a correct translation (entirely synonymous in English with the one it wants) is marked wrong. You can report these - no idea whether it helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    expensive but nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    This application is easy but fun and the method it works really does seem to reinforce the memorization, which has always been a struggle for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    lame. everything you do you must purchase their premium pack before anything gets opened up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Amazing application for learning a fresh language. Clearly a ton of thought was invested and it operates perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    loving this app.. I was never taught much of my language being born in Australia and now I feel confident I will one day be able to speak my native tongue. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Application was working fine but now the audio doesn't ever work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    I like it fun was to train your memory to pick up the words. Clear pronounciation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    fun and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Really useful so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Easy and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Helping me so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    best language learning app/software I've ever tired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    like the interactive ways of learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    So far so good. Learning lots of words. hope i can retain them. Still have four and a half months to learn as much as i can!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    moj muz je iz rusije... he said i will be able to read it very well? thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    I bought the paid ver of the application and it's worth every penny! I am learning better than I would on my own. I would recommend this application to anyone wanting to learn Croatian! The only down sides to this application is that it cannot be used off wifi/mobile data and it uses an insane amount of battery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Starts off slow, but you work your method around the phrases, when you are stuck, touch one of the verbs and the tenses are displayed, so that one can really study the language and grammar in full detail.. I like it.. But I use another one as well to obtain a more rounded perspective.. Repeating the phrases is great, shows how out of sync one can be as compared to the true pronunciation, and then practice by refoi g the lessons.. Yep a more than 5 star rating.. Its good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    dear. I would love to purchas premium but I'm using Huawei phone and Huawei recently broke up with Google so google appstore and everything similar to google I can't use in my phone.. and I don't have other phones.. for now I'm typing in google play www service but my question is how can I pay for premium... please help.. because inside the mondly application I clicked the wanted to pay but it must go through google services and my phone banned it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Really fun and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    thia application is absolutely amazing!! i can have a whole conversation with my mate who also speaks Croatian!!! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Overall, this is a amazing application. The only things I want they would contain are a direct translation menu, so you can build your own phrases to learn them/ lookup words not provided in the courses, an option to make your own vocabulary tests, have an option to turn on a mask/hide your native language in all courses to better help with learning to reading the course language, and create the articulation microphone try available for all content to help with proper pronunciation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    So far this is the best application for learning Croatian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    true voices create all the difference, especially in a natural cadence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    I love how elaborate this application is! It is really really amazing and the graphics are nice. Hvala!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    It looks like this is the excellent application to support my wife and I learn a second language. We have been playing with this all morning and can't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Amazing application but would be better if it can be used offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Very amazing and clear vocals and lesson style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    having been to Croatia a few times I've always wanted to talk more. this legit helped me in a huge way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    so much easier to learn and remember than other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    amazing application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Updates are amazing,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    amazing application going to croatia hoping to obtain my hands on some weed communication is the keyπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Amazing method to learn croatian I can already say hi how are you what's your name and my name is _____.just by being one day in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    The application was amazing and the setup and lessons still are, but I have stopped using the application when the voice no longer provided native pronunciations. It's completely off which distracts from the learning process. A previous answer to a review stated that this was only temporary, so I waited and really wanted this to be fixed, because I love the application otherwise. As of this morning, the voice still sounds very odd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    amazing so far and engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Croatian. Speak Croatian [App]  2019-9-20 21:44

    Best language application I found for Croatian, for my vacation! Amazing lessons and lesson organization (e.g. restaurants, travel, meeting people). Only issue: I can't download the lessons to be used offline (e.g. on planes or subways), needs cell or data connection to use the app. As a busy business traveller I could benefit from using application when no one else can bother me, like on long flights!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386