Read simply learn russian reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simply learn russian reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    this is a amazing application but i think it's more useful as a dictionary than an actual course

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    This is best App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing and useful app, but I search the pro ver quite expensive

    0  


    Add your opinion on simply learn russian or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    No sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing app! Helps you with the basics and allows you practice the difficult words or phrases. Use it daily. Recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Fab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I love russian and this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Doesnt have the alphabet? Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    So instead of speaking 2 lan. I decided to speak another lan. So i went for Russian, and this application has been amazing!!!👍👍👍 Credit to the creator it really does work 👍 And that's amazing for me 👌 🐼♥😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I dislike the elephant shortcut icon. Change it so I can give higher rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    audio is broken, which makes application unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    no alphabet ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing application and all, but a thing that annoys me is that you have to a pro verison to hear half of the apps words...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Cool straightforward application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Very amazing and simple. Can learn quite a bit for much more than other apps and them it's one single quite payment so it isn't a large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    It amazing book and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Clean interface and very informative. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    It's sooooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Please begin points system who makes this Application more interesting .. and also lack ranking based tournament .. in this tournament please, you give more points to collect and also starts to more question and puzzles, and also lacking Alphabet kids learning system in Russian language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I am in Russia I know a lot about the Russian language. But its really easy. I have some mates thanks to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I've downloaded apps that won't work if you are in airplane mode because some apps need a network connection. I like this application a lot because I can use my phone even when it's not in service and the application still works because you can use it offline. It has a lot of Russian lessons and it's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I woke up wanting to know the eord for student - info on google translate - i begin this application only to search it asks for to unblock such words... nope, 1 star for you - jerks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing app! Simple to use and free. It's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    As a beginner, this application is awesome. Spoken Words are clear - and well organised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Very gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing app, learnt alot and it deffo helped when I was visiting Russia. Want that more features were free, however I know that is a private preference. To the devs: amazing application guys/gals. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    very nice. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    This is by far the best Russian learning application I've found! It makes it easier to remember words and fun. Спасибо!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Great!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I think it's a pefect helps me improve my russian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Very professional and helpfull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    cyka blyat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    amazing application for all looking to learn russian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Batina nauci pamet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Simple to use, free. It actually great, no sarcasm it that sentence i swear. лицо дёрьма

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    The application isn't working. It stays in one screen and doesn't advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Super buena y facil de usar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Aks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I'm hoping to learn another language and this is very helpful in doing so. If you do use this application you should already know the cryllic alphabet. It is quite simple to search online. Already knowing the cryllic alphabet helped me a lot. The application has a very clean design. I splurged and bought the full ver which, so far has been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Extensive words and phrases makes this a must-have application for a beginner learning russian.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Most language apps are scattered with android games and have no method to study something specific. This one is great! Can you create a section on common verbs and adjectives? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Finally I found the best application to learn Russian! I will use it a lot. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I loved this application because it gives me full phrasebook which I want. Amazing and understandable audio from native speaker. Have fun learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    I bought premium and its definitely worth it. Helps me to learn Russian with ease. The option for slower pronunciation is amazing for me since I have learning difficulties. I would like to see an option for self-made collections in the future but I have nothing to complain about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    It's a amazing application Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Beautiful good, want some of the categories had more subcategories (though you can just create your own using favorites) eventually, I might obtain the pro ver (which isn't important but it could be nice)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Works so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Nice application for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Просто супер выучить русский язык для начинающих

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Russian [App]  2019-11-9 13:22

    Good, nice application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    I would love to 'play' this nifty learning android game at my leisure, rather than be limited to 5 words or 5 mins per day while being badgered to either premium or watch advertisements to obtain more time. Screw that, there are better ways of coercing out of people while allowing them to use the app; there are a lot of other amazing apps in the same genre that don't need $89.00 to unblock them, so this one gets uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    I love it, its simple fast and a amazing time limit. But the voice is kinda annoying... Amazing application though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Really a amazing application to learn vocabylary with simplest method of visualization which helps remembering words👍🏻 it worked on my phone well but after a time, in the middle of practicing suddenly it stops working after one exercise, i should close the program and again begin it, one exercise done and again it stops working!! i don't know how to fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    very amazing app! but some of the pronunciation words (like how for a, there's (da)) seem.. incorrect? Й sounds like e, but there's an added pronunciation like... crackeyeyah- and then the pronunciation is just... j(moy) which seems wrong :'3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    this application is amazing! it shows pictures along with the words the lesson is fast and fun but it teaches you a lot at the same time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    The app is great, but it should be sold in a one shot and a fair price. Because it's really too much expensive unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    very straight forward and user friendly. nice design too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Quick and simple to learn fresh words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    It is a pleasure to spend 5 mins a day with this app. Its really AMAZING!!! Love you😗🇷🇺🇷🇺🇷🇺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Unbelievable app,better than Translate or s me a lot learn Russian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    It has diffrent learning hints so that makes more easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    amazing product, amazing with memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    This application is perfect! Lately, I've been wanting to expand my foreign languages from just English and a bit of Spanish to at least a few more, Russian and German are the languages I've been wanting to learn mainly. Then I found drops! Definitely beats the other apps I've seen and used, and it's so simple to use! I like the time limit as well, it really does hold your focus beautiful good! The method its sey up is very enjoyable as well, it makes me have fun learning! 👍 5 stars here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Perfect for learning words in a fun manner. Lessons are short and concentrated which gives time for a person to absorb the material. Only complaint is that one notification at the time set by the user is enough. Do not need multiple notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    just starting using this app, and so far I've noticed words sticking better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    this application is very simple to understand and helpse lots with learning russian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    I really have fun this app. it has several various ways of learning pronunciation and spelling (alphabet). I stay immersed and entertained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Fun, easy, visual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    I love it. personally I think it's a amazing method to learn just it has limited time but still I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Excellent. lots of practice learning words and effective visual associations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    I am using Duolingo, Drops and Memrise at the same time. Duolingo is perfect application and its all free, covers the grammar and vocabulary, so its my primary, Drops is the best for vocabulary by far, but its a bit pricey, Memrise is there because it has a bit more practical approach in the terms of using language like you begin learning straight away the things that you can use right away, but if you don't for it it's beautiful much useless and the only one that is bugging out of those three.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    No accent mark. No IPA. There are a lot of android games but you don't have control what are you learning. IMHO waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Simplistic, but useful for vocabulary building. I wouldn't recommend it for practical use, since there's no grammar or phrases involved, but for individual words, it's nice. I'd prefer to be able to spell the words in Cyrillic rather than Latin, but other than that, it seems a useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Greatest Russian learning application Ive used! I love it, it is really easy to use, doesnt stress you like duolingo, and you obtain to learn at your own pace! It is very fluent and you can learn the alphabet very quickly! ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    out of all the websites if used to learn languages, this one gets the best results. you don't just learn the words, but you remember them. which is something that other apps obtain wrong. hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    works well. has a amazing to the learning imo. only complaint is for learning the sounds of letters as the alphabet section seems to the same letters over and over instead of varying them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    so far it is awesome, amazing choice of vocab for beginners, amazing pace (5 min. per day), but I'm worried about payments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    the android game of drops is amazing I like to speak Russian but I am getting the hang of it so later I like to do it at any time in the morning the afternoon and night this android game is the bomb I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    it is so much easier to use than most other teaching apps, and the 5 mins a day amazing because you dont have to take time time out your day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Amazing application I think I could learn a lot from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    just starting its simple to use. looks very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    So fun and the words that's created to spell are so simple to save😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    its amazing but five mins is method to short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    This is fun. I'm using it in tandem with Duolingo and it's been helpful. Edit: Drops has been invaluable for learning the Cyrillic alphabet. Duolingo did not have this when I started using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    An absolutely brilliantly adapted app that trains your mind and language to hold you fully engaged. it's a really well thought out approach for learning a fresh language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    I love this application and it's really wonderful! I would suggest downloading this app! I would even suggest taking notes and writing it down so you can practice more when ur not using ur device! LOVE IT 5 STAR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    a nice fun method to do vocab practice amd learn fresh words. the visuals are very helpful; they really create it easier to remember fresh words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    perfect and very effective way when using a picture, hearing it pronounced and putting the phrases together yourself all support greatly in combination for simple learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    it works perfectly for me, since the vocabulary words begin with the primary elements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Fast, effective, and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drops: Learn Russian. Speak Russian. [App]  2019-9-21 21:18

    Amazing app, but should increase session time or decrease 10 hour pause between sessions.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386