Read simply learn tagalog reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simply learn tagalog reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    amazing for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    it doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on simply learn tagalog or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Cool app, but my Filipino mates all say there's lots of typos! How can I have faith in an application with typos?? I'd be wasting my time learning mistakes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Some things are wrong in this application for example number 17 they say it's Labing-pito but it's actually labimpito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Magadang buhay kabigan. A amazing app. Well worth upgrading at the little cost. Maraming salamat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's a amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's very useful if you go to the Philippines but sometimes, this application has the wrong translations of words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    IT'S GREAAAAAAAAAAAAT!!!!! I have learned a lot from this application in the time I downloaded to today (4 days)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Good! I learned alot from this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It is educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing translations but still lots of broken tagalog (taglish). Some words are still in english like: Wallet - pitaka, translate - isalin, have fun - nalugod/nagsaya, zero - wala, available -bakante, roundabout-rotonda, tunnel-lagusan, cheers -kampay/tagay. Im a native tagalog speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    برنامج مفيد و جميل جداا… لمحبين اللغات

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing for beginners. Pronunciation is not too artificially slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I love this android game because younlern togalog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's okay, if you wish to know how to pronounce a word or memorize a word. But tagalog has a lot of syntax and doesn't really support you learn the language. There are better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Good, but some words don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Well this application is very very practical, but unfortunately, for those who cannot afford it, not so much. I recommend only to those who can permit to for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    This is a Fun app. My nices and family said i schould learn Tagalog. Now i can ( FINALLY) speak to my friends.( And say to my mates i can 4 languages 👍) Thanks for making this app!!!( Now i don't have to ask my mom '' What dus dalawa mean???) Love this!😍🇧🇪🇵🇭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I don't need this because I am Filipino

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I required this so badly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Dati hindi ako marunong pero ngayon alam ko na

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    This application is very useful, best one I've found so far to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I do have fun this app, but [email protected]#$%! were completely free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    The quizzes are too big. Rather than little manageable chunks you obtain these huge cumbersome tests. Not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Allowed me to talk with my son And allowed me to bring him to Canada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Well done for a gratis language application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Love it really helps!😄😊😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Simply Learn Tagalog is a amazing application to begin learning Tagalog through short sentences. There are a lot of categories which you can learn and then review through little quizes (or as I do: go through all sentences and guess the Tagalog translation before showing). The application doesn't explain grammar or translation of individual words (the latter can be provided by different apps), but the simplicity and simple interface of this application gives you a amazing introduction after which you can find the things you still wish to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's the best application I've used to test and learn Tagalog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I would like it to support with phonics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Perfect app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing app, now I can count from 1-10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's a amazing application to learn tagalog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing app!!! Really helps if your traveling to the Phillipenes or if your a first time learner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I've been looking for an application like this for a long time. Everything is available no need to a premium acc just to learn a attractive language like this. It's straight forward and it's awesome! 👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    amazing learning tool, user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I will learn some Tagalog simply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Nice application but one question When i finished one quiz in this quiz Why do i need to Buy it? I thought this is Free though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    There are too a lot of typos in the flashcards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Kamusta! Never knew a word of Tagalog before so this was amazing for learning the basics...As with all fresh languages I feel like a 3 year old again! XD But I'm not sure if I'll the full [email protected]#$%!6.99 seems a small steep and some of the features like quizzes are just far beyond my comprehension at this point. The feature I liked the best was pressing the button to hear the word pronounced out loud, but would really like a repeat function or maybe a method to add multiple words I have learned in a que or something and play them all together...like counting 1, 2 , 3 , 4, etc or add them all to [email protected]#$%!& play and then it will say all the words or phrases I added in the list together out loud without having to hold clicking each individual button. I guess I could rip the audio files to my computer but that would conquer the purpose of the app. I'll modernize this review in after more use. Only have been using it for about a week or so now. All and all a amazing application for beginners!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Its amazing for general practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    They don't mention all the necessary items you have to for, I don't recommend this to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    So far no issues. Has flashcards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing fun application few small glitches with the quiz if i obtain ten place of ten it shows up as 9 out of 10 then when i share the score to fb it doesn't present the score on my fb only a link to the app. But otherwise its Amazing still very much a beginner but having fun learning and this application has been of amazing assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing for some basics but would like a dictionary added or to be able to type in my own choice of words /sentences as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I can finally learn my Filipino language that I should have down by now! When I go back to my homeland my relatives will be proud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    These are just flashcards. I wish to actually practice my tagalog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's ok but it could be better because I don't wish to something to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I am satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Really amazing app. I have learnt quite a bit in just 1 week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It is a very amazing application for you to learnTagalog, also if you are going to the Philippines 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Nice looking app, the little as you define it, I'm not sure if our definition of little ar the same but that doesn't matter. So far so amazing I would say. Ps: give private feedback instead of the default thank you, send email to and we have also games. For the little i would aspect a more private touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    love that I found this app. amazing content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    easy method to learn the language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It helps me to talk to my teacher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    well it's not Rosetta Stone, but it's a bit helpful! I recommend (if you can) go over these phrases with some one who can pronounce perfectly. you need the accent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    One satisfied white devil 😳 I think this application has alot of handy phrases, even in mode. My wife is pinay and she says phrases are beautiful accurate. There is F**ckall accurate filipino languages apps so it is amazing to search this one. Salamat to the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I'm so excited to learn and speak to my husband in tagalog now! It makes learning so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    So simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    This is an perfect app which I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Hello Simply, I was thinking this application should feature Cebuano or Boholano, I've noticed alot of apps only feature Tagalog but never had an official Cebuano one with audio. Even Google translate features it but has no speech input for it😅 I think it would be excellent to see an application like this feature more Visayan languages. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I search this application very useful to learn for my gf and family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Is amazing for beginner who doesn't know Tagalog to learn Tagalog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I can use this language in Phillipines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing resource for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I am a native Tagalog speaker and I have noticed that there are phrases which are not correctly translated. "3:00 PM" should be "Ikatlo ng hapon". "Are you students?" should be "Kayo ba ay mga mag-aaral?" and not "Ikaw ba ay mag-aaral?". The word "Students" is in plural form so it should be "Kayo" and should use "mga". There are still other incorrect translations. People might learn the wrong way...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Horrible couldn't even begin it took me off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Excellent teaching application ♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    [email protected]#$%s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Slowly learning tagalog. It really helps in between my busy schedule. I have a long method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It needs more practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    offline access helps uninterrupted learn, should contain pictures to memorise easily., if with pictures i would give 5 star or more than that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Very amazing and can slow to hear words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I just review no to obtain rid of review questions but seams ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It would not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's a amazing begin to learning tagalog. Needs more features tho like tapping individual words in a sentence so you don't have to listen to the whole sentence Everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    You have to make batter just to use the entirety of this app!!! Its not an application that's not worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Loving this app!! Do [email protected]#$%! had little lessons on sentence structure and maybe a translate feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    The application does have a few nit picks like how you have to to learn certain genres of words, but I understand that the company needs to create some how. Over all I really have fun this application and will continue to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Don't waste your and time. My wife is Filipina and says this isn't worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's easy and created simple to adapt to for a busy life style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Application upgraded without my permission...would like refund....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Kamusta! Why am i learning Tagalog? I don't know. I love learning fresh languages and this application really helps it's very good. Thank you, and goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    until now I still can't go to other level, why?? just number and primary only, but the other still lock, how can I unblock all of them??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Solid and primary to obtain you the information you need plus extra. The voice is spot on too. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing using it for learning tagalog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    So far all the words I have been able to pronounce have been right so I guess it does its job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Tagalog [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Very simple and usefull. Ptonunciation is excellent and clear. U can understand and learn. I really like this app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386