simply learn tagalog Reviews & Opinions


Submit simply learn tagalog review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Nice looking app, the little price as you define it, I'm not sure if our definition of little ar the same but that doesn't matter. So far so amazing I would say. Ps: give private feedback instead of the default thank you, send email to and we have also games. For the little price i would aspect a more private touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Well this application is very very practical, but unfortunately, for those who cannot afford it, not so much. I recommend only to those who can permit to pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I've been looking for an application like this for a long time. Everything is available no need to buy a premium acc just to learn a attractive language like this. It's straight forward and it's awesome! πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on simply learn tagalog or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch simply learn tagalog video reviews and related movies:

    See Basic Filipino Language Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Reasons Why You Need to Learn German Language (Tagalog) on youtube.

     related image

    See Tagalog flash cards - LEARN TAGALOG/FILIPINO on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Filipino - Filipino in Three Minutes - How to Introduce Yourself in Filipino on youtube.

     related image

    See Magtagalog Tayo! Italiano to Tagalog "NA" tagalog lesson for italian on youtube.

     related image

    See Introduction to Tagalog (Filipino) Language - with English and Tagalog subtitles on youtube.

     related image

    See Filipino Bread -1- Pan de sal - Learn Tagalog on youtube.

     related image

    See My Husband Speaks Tagalog | Day 1 Bakasyon Couple ❀️ | Pinay German Adventure on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    offline access helps uninterrupted learn, should contain pictures to memorise easily., if with pictures i would give 5 star or more than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Very amazing and can slow to hear words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    amazing learning tool, user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    This is a Fun app. My nices and family said i schould learn Tagalog. Now i can ( FINALLY) speak to my friends.( And say to my mates i can 4 languages πŸ‘) Thanks for making this app!!!( Now i don't have to ask my mom '' What dus dalawa mean???) Love this!πŸ˜πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    love that I found this app. amazing content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    easy method to learn the language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    amazing for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I just review no to obtain rid of review questions but seams ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I will learn some Tagalog simply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I don't need this because I am Filipino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It helps me to talk to my teacher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I required this so badly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    it doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It would not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Nice application but one question When i finished one quiz in this quiz Why do i need to Buy it? I thought this is Free though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Dati hindi ako marunong pero ngayon alam ko na

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    well it's not Rosetta Stone, but it's a bit helpful! I recommend (if you can) go over these phrases with some one who can pronounce perfectly. you need the accent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    One satisfied white devil 😳 I think this application has alot of handy phrases, even in free mode. My wife is pinay and she says phrases are beautiful accurate. There is F**ckall accurate filipino languages apps so it is amazing to search this one. Salamat to the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Cool app, but my Filipino mates all say there's lots of typos! How can I have faith in an application with typos?? I'd be wasting my time learning mistakes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's a amazing begin to learning tagalog. Needs more features tho like tapping individual words in a sentence so you don't have to listen to the whole sentence Everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Some things are wrong in this application for example number 17 they say it's Labing-pito but it's actually labimpito

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    You have to make batter just to use the entirety of this app!!! Its not an application that's not worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Magadang buhay kabigan. A amazing app. Well worth upgrading at the little cost. Maraming salamat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I'm so excited to learn and speak to my husband in tagalog now! It makes learning so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    This application is very useful, best one I've found so far to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    There are too a lot of typos in the flashcards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Loving this app!! Do [email protected]#$%! had little lessons on sentence structure and maybe a translate feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's a amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    So simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Kamusta! Never knew a word of Tagalog before so this was amazing for learning the basics...As with all fresh languages I feel like a 3 year old again! XD But I'm not sure if I'll purchase the full [email protected]#$%!6.99 seems a small steep and some of the features like quizzes are just far beyond my comprehension at this point. The feature I liked the best was pressing the button to hear the word pronounced out loud, but would really like a repeat function or maybe a method to add multiple words I have learned in a que or something and play them all together...like counting 1, 2 , 3 , 4, etc or add them all to [email protected]#$%!& play and then it will say all the words or phrases I added in the list together out loud without having to hold clicking each individual button. I guess I could rip the audio files to my computer but that would conquer the purpose of the app. I'll modernize this review in after more use. Only have been using it for about a week or so now. All and all a amazing application for beginners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    The application does have a few nit picks like how you have to pay to learn certain genres of words, but I understand that the company needs to create cash some how. Over all I really have fun this application and will continue to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's very useful if you go to the Philippines but sometimes, this application has the wrong translations of words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    This is an perfect app which I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I do have fun this app, but [email protected]#$%! were completely free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Its amazing for general practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Don't waste your cash and time. My wife is Filipina and says this isn't worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Hello Simply, I was thinking this application should feature Cebuano or Boholano, I've noticed alot of apps only feature Tagalog but never had an official Cebuano one with audio. Even Google translate features it but has no speech input for itπŸ˜… I think it would be excellent to see an application like this feature more Visayan languages. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    The quizzes are too big. Rather than little manageable chunks you obtain these huge cumbersome tests. Not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    They don't mention all the necessary items you have to pay for, I don't recommend this to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's easy and created simple to adapt to for a busy life style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    IT'S GREAAAAAAAAAAAAT!!!!! I have learned a lot from this application in the time I downloaded to today (4 days)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I search this application very useful to learn for my gf and family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Allowed me to talk with my son And allowed me to bring him to Canada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Is amazing for beginner who doesn't know Tagalog to learn Tagalog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I can use this language in Phillipines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Good! I learned alot from this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Application upgraded without my permission...would like refund....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    So far no issues. Has flashcards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Well done for a gratis language application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Love it really helps!πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing resource for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It is educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing fun application few small glitches with the quiz if i obtain ten place of ten it shows up as 9 out of 10 then when i share the score to fb it doesn't present the score on my fb only a link to the app. But otherwise its Amazing still very much a beginner but having fun learning and this application has been of amazing assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Simply Learn Tagalog is a amazing application to begin learning Tagalog through short sentences. There are a lot of categories which you can learn and then review through little quizes (or as I do: go through all sentences and guess the Tagalog translation before showing). The application doesn't explain grammar or translation of individual words (the latter can be provided by different apps), but the simplicity and simple interface of this application gives you a amazing introduction after which you can find the things you still wish to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I am a native Tagalog speaker and I have noticed that there are phrases which are not correctly translated. "3:00 PM" should be "Ikatlo ng hapon". "Are you students?" should be "Kayo ba ay mga mag-aaral?" and not "Ikaw ba ay mag-aaral?". The word "Students" is in plural form so it should be "Kayo" and should use "mga". There are still other incorrect translations. People might learn the wrong way...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing translations but still lots of broken tagalog (taglish). Some words are still in english like: Wallet - pitaka, translate - isalin, have fun - nalugod/nagsaya, zero - wala, available -bakante, roundabout-rotonda, tunnel-lagusan, cheers -kampay/tagay. Im a native tagalog speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Kamusta! Why am i learning Tagalog? I don't know. I love learning fresh languages and this application really helps it's very good. Thank you, and goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing for some basics but would like a dictionary added or to be able to type in my own choice of words /sentences as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I can finally learn my Filipino language that I should have down by now! When I go back to my homeland my relatives will be proud!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's the best application I've used to test and learn Tagalog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Horrible couldn't even begin it took me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Ψ¨Ψ±Ω†Ψ§Ω…Ψ¬ Ω…ΩΩŠΨ― و Ψ¬Ω…ΩŠΩ„ جداا… Ω„Ω…Ψ­Ψ¨ΩŠΩ† Ψ§Ω„Ω„ΨΊΨ§Ψͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    until now I still can't go to other level, why?? just number and primary only, but the other still lock, how can I unblock all of them??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    These are just flashcards. I wish to actually practice my tagalog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing for beginners. Pronunciation is not too artificially slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Solid and primary to obtain you the information you need plus extra. The voice is spot on too. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's ok but it could be better because I don't wish to buy something to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I would like it to support with phonics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Excellent teaching application β™₯β™₯β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I love this android game because younlern togalog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing using it for learning tagalog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    I am satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Perfect app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    [email protected]#$%s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's okay, if you wish to know how to pronounce a word or memorize a word. But tagalog has a lot of syntax and doesn't really support you learn the language. There are better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    So far all the words I have been able to pronounce have been right so I guess it does its job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Really amazing app. I have learnt quite a bit in just 1 week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing app, now I can count from 1-10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Slowly learning tagalog. It really helps in between my busy schedule. I have a long method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It's a amazing application to learn tagalog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It needs more practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Good, but some words don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Very simple and usefull. Ptonunciation is excellent and clear. U can understand and learn. I really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    It is a very amazing application for you to learnTagalog, also if you are going to the Philippines πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Learn Tagalog review [App]  2019-10-12 13:21

    Amazing app!!! Really helps if your traveling to the Phillipenes or if your a first time learner!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter