Read simply learn ukrainian reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all simply learn ukrainian reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Amazing application but a vast majority of its contents has to be bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    I really like this company's apps for learning the basics of several various languages, particularly Romanian and Ukrainian...their application for Hungarian is also good, but I already have an intermediate level of understanding Hungarian, so I don't need that app. I really like that it has a native speaker and that it has both Cyrillic and Roman alphabet spellings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Amazing app.. Quite helpful

    0  


    Add your opinion on simply learn ukrainian or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    This application is really amazing and helpful it really helps me alont please hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    The easiest method to learn, thank you guys for efforts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    One of two apps I use daily. Cyrillic, transliteration, audio, and English meaning, the four essential features included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    The application is very good. Mm but would be better if it started with alphabets..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Very simple and understandable. I think everyone should test this application to learn a second language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    This application is really useful. It has a lot of common uses of words...It's just amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    i like this ank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Really simple to understand and makes learning ukranian easy. Will definitely be upgrading to pro version. I highly recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Very interactive and educational. Dozens of useful words and phrases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Today, l this appa nd let's see if it's going to be great. Thank you for the help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    After downloading this i had never feel i am a international students in Ukraine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    This application is really amazing; it's really helpful on learning process or by traveling. Thumbs up. There is only one thing missing; Where is the alphabet? adding it will be like running the additional mile to perfection. Thank you very much Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Very easy to use and operate. Sometimes you need to learn by repetition and it does that wonderfully. Hearing the words as well as seeing them written is great. I want I had found the application sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Can you guys introduce one application for all languages?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Learn Ukrainian [App]  2019-11-8 13:20

    Hood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Seems like it might be good. I don't like that it throws completely fresh words at you, and then scores you poorly when you can't guess the answer.๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Amazing for beginners!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    The lesson is a amazing idea, but the emotional feedback from the small face in the corner can be a bit disturbing, and unnecessary, considering i am aware of my level of progress. I prefer duolingo, the feedback is more positive, and encouraging, to affect progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    So far it's going well. Where there are multiple words for the same concept, it doesn't describe which one to use for a situation. Ex. Potribna, potriben, and potribnyy all mean "need a."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Very useful, simple to retain information. Nice app, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    It's great, don't need to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    It works amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Perfect application for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    i rely have fun this is like playing and learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    amazing application I'm happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    I learned some phrases and it was fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    best application I've ever used holy cow I'm learning Ukranian :o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    my best learning experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    i wish it is be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Well, I like the format, but I clicked to learn ukrainian and it's giving me polish. I know the two are similar, but I also know they're not the same!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Very fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    this application is simple to use and helps develop verbal skill over time. It doesn't focus on the writen side of a language, just the spoken side. This is amazing for traveling and short term stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Dear developers! Create it all and be more advertising! If there should be more! But I wish to learn ukraine, chatbot the other! I would also like to if I wish to "talk" with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Fun and interactive app. It really helps me to learn Ukranian faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Amazing app, simple to use, functions well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Amazing ๐Ÿค˜ Easy to learn some basics)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Its amazing to learn ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Its really cool and it helps me learn Ukrainian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Couldn't ask for anything better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    doing beautiful decent so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    just started not sure yet lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    ะะตะบะพั‚ะพั€ั‹ะต ะบะพะผะฑะธะฝะฐั†ะธะธ ัะปะพะฒ ะฒะตััŒะผะฐ ะทะฐะฑะฐะฒะปััŽั‚. ะžัะพะฑะพ ะฟะพั€ะฐะดะพะฒะฐะปะพ: "ะญั‚ะพ - ะผะพั ะถะตะฝะฐ, ะดะฐะฒะฐะน ั€ะฐะทะฒะปะตั‡ั‘ะผัั." ะกะบั€ะธะฝัˆะพั‚ ะธะผะตะตั‚ัั ๐Ÿคฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    ะšะพั€ะธัะฝะธะน

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    love it ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    ะดัะบัƒัŽ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Amazing Application for learning Ukrainian Language Nice Design No Bug I ever noticed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    It looks like you are going in the right direction with the review option, that kinda does what I want. The application itself is high quality, and I understand the need for content and ads to sustain it, but at least give us the option to revisit already done everyday lessons. This limitation is game-breaking for me; I hope you will reconsider this option. Until then, wishing you luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Very accessible method to learn Ukranian. I appreciate the use of Audio, Phonetic spelling (not in Cyrillic at least not yet), and the repetition to master words and phrases. I also like the microphone option, where you're graded on pronunciation. I think this app, coupled with a workbook, will have me ready to revisit Kyiv before my goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    There are times when the recording gets stuck on a loop and makes it hard to pick up the fresh material...i know 'mene zvut bencrazania' very well now... Too poor i dont know what it means.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    very well thought out language learning app. tackles words and phrases from various angles. Lots of repetition, which is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Fun and amazing for vocabulary. I like it better than Duolingo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Simple learning tool. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    nice and simple so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Language is taught by phonics. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Quick learning app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    looks like this will be fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    I've learned a lot and my unbelievable wife says I'm getting better with every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    awesome! learning Ukranian is the BEES KNEES!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    It's so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    veryy amazing application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    It's very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    amazing to learn ua

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    The Application is Amazing And very interactive. I think. They have started with words directly. But beginner's should be with all alphabet letter's or characters. So we can learn it first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Honestly this application blows Duolingo and babbel out the water Thanks mondl y!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    I give this application five stars not only for the fact the it is specifically for learning Ukrainian. But also it has the same characteristics of babbel that I enjoy. bBabble does not have Ukrainian but I search this to work out amazing for me learning a fresh language. Amazing job on the application hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Its a very amazing app and learning tool, it could improve but so far so good!, so no complaints for the moment!, besides there are few resources to learn Ukrainian and this is one of them. So thank you very much for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    it helps a lot more than most app, specifically because it create sure youbcan speak in a conversation and because it present (doesnt teach as far as i know) the verbs and conjunctions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    I love this app. It totally makes learning Ukrainian language very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Very helpful application Hope all application could be and more people can learn ukrainian language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    just started with this application but I am finding it to be working very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    nice application, simple to learn, it's school ๐Ÿซ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Beautiful amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Great, rapid learning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    it's ok but isn't amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    It's to hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    ุชุทุจูŠู‚ ุงูƒุซุฑ ู…ู† ุฑุงุฆุน

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    Shandar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Ukrainian ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Mondly [App]  2020-2-2 21:16

    loved itโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386