simulator of g.b.a emerald color edition Reviews & Opinions


Submit simulator of g.b.a emerald color edition review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simulator Of G.B.A Emerald Color Edition review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The G.B.A Emerald Color (Emulator) review [App]  2019-5-18 21:9

    amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zafiro Simulator Of G.B.A - Glass Edition review [App]  2019-6-16 21:9

    A amazing gba emulator. It has a lot of games, like, Pokemon gaia (a firered Rom hack),doom advanced,yu gi oh,and many, a lot of more. The only thing I would wish is a gbc emulator and a nes emulator. Thx

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on simulator of g.b.a emerald color edition or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch simulator of g.b.a emerald color edition video reviews and related movies:

    See Pokemon Emerald Complete Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Enter Cheat Codes Into GBA Emulator Pokemon Emerald on youtube.

     related image

    See My TOP 5 Pokemon Emerald Cheat Codes // Cheat code compilation on youtube.

     related image

    See Pokemon Emerald Rare Candy Cheat Works for My Boy, John GBA, VBA and GBA4iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Install GBA Emulator on iPhone (iOS 13) | Play GameBoy/GBA Games on iPhone! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to migrate pokemon from firered to emerald on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Play Any GBA Game On Android (GBA EMULATOR) on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019-2020 Pokemon Install Emerald Version and any games for android emulator Full on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Minich Simulator Of G.B.A review [App]  2019-8-7 21:16

    decent, actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance Minich Simulator Of G.B.A review [App]  2019-8-7 21:16

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advance G.B.A Pocket - W.W Edition review [App]  2019-8-24 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verbal Behavior: B. F. Skinner Foundation Edition (B. F. Skinner Reprint Series; Edited by Julie S. Vargas Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 2:55

    This is an essentail for the library of any behavior analyst, filled with hugely necessary information, however you need an attention span of steel and a translator to trudge through it. Obviously we have to have it on our shelves, but I recommend a companion text to go along with VB if you plan on understanding any of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verbal Behavior: B. F. Skinner Foundation Edition (B. F. Skinner Reprint Series; Edited by Julie S. Vargas Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 2:55

    I return to this book off and on. (I want I can study this book with someone who has mastered this material.) The only epiphany I have had in my life is/was when I read Chapter 2 of this book about two decades ago (and understood that Skinner was analyzing language utterances as law of result conditioned behavior).Simply a brilliant book. Most underrated,as people have pointed out.I just reread Chapter 1. It only has 12 pages. However, the brilliance can clearly be seen. As is the difficulty. There are about 12 sentences (in these 12 pages) that I do not understand almost completely. (For instance, the one about speaker also being a listener.)Added on 6/12/2004------------------I happened to come across Chomsky's critique of Verbal Behavior online and started studying it closely, especially Section 3. I noticed several misunderstandings almost right away and started answering them, in a writeup. (I will post the info on these later.) On a lark, I sent a copy of this to Noam Chomsky, not expecting to keep a reply. I was surprised to obtain a reply. We exchanged several e-mails. However, Chomsky stubbornly refused to see my points. His answers were mostly non-sequiturs. Are may points valid? You be the judge when I obtain around to posting my two specific points. In the meantime, you may wish to look at[...]Added on 12/25/2011-------------------I am rereading this book and the following thought occurred to me: In this book, Skinner proposes a whole fresh scheme for understanding language behavior, which effectively pushes aside centuries of traditional views. (If he is right, this is a major step forward. And I have no doubt that he is right.) Has this ever been done before? Did Darwin do it in his The Origin of Species? (This is not a trick question. I have not read it carefully.) I am trying to understand the hostility of people like Chomsky to this book, why they didn't give it the possibility it richly deserves. I wonder whether the following is the more common scenario: somebody proposes a breakthrough idea or two, some people who buy into these begin promoting these, and so on. Skinner is not diffident at all. (Darwin was. He held his book for a long time. Gould theorized that this was because Darwin's livelihood was from the church. Fortunately, Skinner's livelihood was NOT from prior incarnations of cognitive psychology :-)) When he started his PhD, he wrote to his parents that, if necessary, he was going to change the field to suit himself (or something like this). And this is what he did. I am wondering whether this one person pushing for all these major changes unabashedly is the reason for Chomsky's hostility. Chomsky has written that Skinner has no right define how psychology should be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verbal Behavior: B. F. Skinner Foundation Edition (B. F. Skinner Reprint Series; Edited by Julie S. Vargas Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 2:55

    Very amazing info to apply with my masters degree in behavioral education.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verbal Behavior: B. F. Skinner Foundation Edition (B. F. Skinner Reprint Series; Edited by Julie S. Vargas Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 2:55

    It's Skinner. Tough to read sometimes, even for a seasoned behavior analyst, but if you're looking for the science of verbal behavior explained by the master, this is the "bible".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verbal Behavior: B. F. Skinner Foundation Edition (B. F. Skinner Reprint Series; Edited by Julie S. Vargas Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 2:55

    This is rereading Skinner from my younger days; and, it is still enjoyable and educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verbal Behavior: B. F. Skinner Foundation Edition (B. F. Skinner Reprint Series; Edited by Julie S. Vargas Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 2:55

    Skinner's verbal behavior is as relevant today as when it was initially conceived. I highly recommend this book to anyone willing to challenge their understanding of mind and behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verbal Behavior: B. F. Skinner Foundation Edition (B. F. Skinner Reprint Series; Edited by Julie S. Vargas Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 2:55

    Classic !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verbal Behavior: B. F. Skinner Foundation Edition (B. F. Skinner Reprint Series; Edited by Julie S. Vargas Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 2:55

    Amazing Read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verbal Behavior: B. F. Skinner Foundation Edition (B. F. Skinner Reprint Series; Edited by Julie S. Vargas Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 2:55

    B, F. Skinner is one my favorite, Perfect Psychology, Psychiatry and Scientist.I do recommend all his books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verbal Behavior: B. F. Skinner Foundation Edition (B. F. Skinner Reprint Series; Edited by Julie S. Vargas Book 1) review []  2020-1-25 2:55

    Skinner took the dare from A.N. is is, arguably, the most necessary book of the 20th Century.Dare I say, it is worth reading?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junie B. Jones First Ever MUSICAL Edition!: Junie B., First Grader (at Last!) Audiobook Plus 15 Songs from Junie B. Jones: The Musical review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    I bought this for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas. We had seen the show, so she was very excited when she opened this CD of the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junie B. Jones First Ever MUSICAL Edition!: Junie B., First Grader (at Last!) Audiobook Plus 15 Songs from Junie B. Jones: The Musical review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    Upbeat fun melody perfectly performed! Love the music, lyrics and performance!Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junie B. Jones First Ever MUSICAL Edition!: Junie B., First Grader (at Last!) Audiobook Plus 15 Songs from Junie B. Jones: The Musical review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    I've been reading books about Junie B. Jones for years... I read them when I was a teacher and continued with my own kids. Sometimes, people don't care for them because the main character, Junie B. Jones, can be quite sassy or even say poor words like, "stupid." If this bothers you, then don't read them, but to me they are excellent for "teachable moments" in which you can talk about behavior and what is acceptable or not in your eviously, we had read Junie B. Jones First Grader (at last!), but it was so entertaining to listen to the audiobook! Lana Quintal, the reader, has the prefect voice for Junie B! We also loved the second CD, which is all the songs from the Junie B. Jones musical. Latest fall, we had actually saw the play at our local theater and it was great! Now my children can listen to it over and over again! This would create a amazing bonus or excellent to take with you on a street trip!I received this audiobook free from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junie B. Jones First Ever MUSICAL Edition!: Junie B., First Grader (at Last!) Audiobook Plus 15 Songs from Junie B. Jones: The Musical review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    This is a lively take on an already well-known character, and brings her story to life in a method which is sure to be enjoyed and played over and over again.Junie B. [email protected]#$%!s first grade and, in her journal, describes her impressions. Some things have chanAnd ged since Kindergarten. She runs into disappointments, but also enjoys several fresh ere are two CDs in this set. One has the story in audio format; the other is a collection of fifteen he story is told in first person, from Junie's point of view, and holds all the energy that is to be expected from this vibrant, young character. The story is presented at an upbeat pace and reflects the thoughts of the age group well. The situations are ones the intended age group can relate to and the funny moments are sure to leave smiles on young faces. The narrator has a unbelievable voice and brings across the emotions and Junie's quirks in a believable e songs on the second CD are cheerful, dynamic and deal with subjects fitting for children. The lyrics are sometimes a bit complex, but others invite to singing along. The tunes and rhythms are simple to listen to, and exactly the kind of melody children can listen to time and t only fans of the Junie B. Jones series will have fun this CD set, but it's excellent for children ages 4+ who haven't met this lovely hero yet.I received a complimentary copy from Blogging for Books and enjoying it, wanted to leave my thoughts here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junie B. Jones First Ever MUSICAL Edition!: Junie B., First Grader (at Last!) Audiobook Plus 15 Songs from Junie B. Jones: The Musical review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    This Junie Jones is hilarious first-grader who reminds my childhood. With all the seriousness of the school business, Juni is afraid to go into the class… What she will search there, she doesn’t know. She even tried to escape, but unsuccessful. Her dad brought her into the class.With a heart full of fear, she still manages to scan the class until she stops on the familiar face… Lucille, her best mate from the nursery school was sitting behind the desk. Junie’s heart leaped. She ran to Lucille only to be pushed back with a grave news. Lucille now is a mate to fresh twin girls, newcomers and with a strange names. Junie tries to be a mate to the fresh duo, only getting to be pushed back… But the troubles only started. The first day was horrible! Junie couldn’t see what the teacher, ry was writing on the board. Then she spend some time at the nurse office to search out that she needs glasses from now on…. What a bummer!What an day: Junie meets old strangers, fresh twins, loss of vision, but she finally created a fresh friend- a boy next to her…Great ere were two discs in the package. One with a story {14-15 tracks} and the second one contained 15 songs for each chapter of the vided by BloggingForBooks as a complementary copy for my opinion and review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junie B. Jones First Ever MUSICAL Edition!: Junie B., First Grader (at Last!) Audiobook Plus 15 Songs from Junie B. Jones: The Musical review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    I was a bit too old when the first Junie B. Jones was originally published, so the books never hit my radar until I came across a few of the titles at a thrift shop a few years ago. Being a lover of all books, and despite the fact the series is written for kids, I purchased a few of the books. I thought both the plots and illustrations were cute. When I realized the Junie B. Jones: First Ever Musical Edition! was being released, I eagerly jumped at a possibility to review e 1st CD features the audiobook of "First Grader (at last!)," which is told from the point-of-view of Junie B. Jones. It's a cute small story that will appeal to young readers (listeners). The plot involves Junie B. Jones not being able to read the boards at school, and she eventually has to obtain e 2nd CD features all the melody from the musical. While the songs aren't exactly my type of music, I thought the lyrics were charming, and I believe children will obtain a kick out of listening to the CD.Overall, I've enjoyed listening to Junie B. Jones: First Ever Musical Edition!. I thought both the audiobook and the songs were adorable.*I received a review copy from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junie B. Jones First Ever MUSICAL Edition!: Junie B., First Grader (at Last!) Audiobook Plus 15 Songs from Junie B. Jones: The Musical review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    If you have young children, especially small girls, chances are you know who Junie B. Jones is. There are several books available featuring the hero of Junie. Now for the first time ever you can obtain a Junie B. Jones Musical comes with two cds. The first cd is the audio book - First Grader (at last). Being in first grade means having to obtain used to a whole fresh classroom and a whole fresh teacher, and a whole fresh bunch of children. When Junie B. Tries to read the words on the chalkboard...she can't. Could it be possible that she needs glasses?The second cd has 16 songs on it. It is Junie B. Jones the Musical. It is adapted from several of the Junie B. Jones books. Cute songs with a catchy tune!This is a very entertaining set and is excellent for bringing along in the vehicle for long trips or even a shorter trip to the grocery story, rents, please note...if you are not familiar with the Junie B. Jones books be aware that Junie misbehaves and is somewhat of an onery small girl. You may wish to preview the cd and books yourself before giving g them to your child.***Thanks to for providing me a copy of the cds in exchange for my honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junie B. Jones First Ever MUSICAL Edition!: Junie B., First Grader (at Last!) Audiobook Plus 15 Songs from Junie B. Jones: The Musical review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    Every trip to the library my daughter requests me to obtain her any Junie B. Jones books that I can find. These are her favorite. I was super excited when I found this audio edition.We listened to the CDs together in the vehicle on the method to school and running errands. It was so much fun sharing this time together.I really enjoyed the audio reading of the story on CD one. The voices for each hero was wonderful. I found myself laughing as we listened to the CD. And I could tell my daughter could really relate to the story. Even brought up memories of my e second CD consists of 16 songs from the musical. I love musicals so I completely enjoyed the songs. I was dancing and singing in the vehicle much to the embarrassment of my daughter. My daughter enjoyed the songs but liked the audio telling of the story more.Overall I would recommend all parents of children in first or second grade to buy this musical edition of Junie B Jones.***Thanks to for providing me a copy of the cds in exchange for my honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junie B. Jones First Ever MUSICAL Edition!: Junie B., First Grader (at Last!) Audiobook Plus 15 Songs from Junie B. Jones: The Musical review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    My daughter is a large fan of Junie B Jones and she also loves to sing. She was very excited to hear that in this audiobook you not only obtain a very fun story but you also obtain the story placed into song montages. Hearing the book in this method was a ton of fun and completely engaging for my daughter. The story is told directly from Junie B Jones herself so your reader will obtain to obtain behind the scenes with this larger than life character. The story is energetic and moves quickly and with the upbeat songs that are included, my daughter sat through listening to the story two times through in one sitting, she loved it that much! If you love humor, wit and a amazing story, allow alone characters that you will not forget, this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junie B. Jones First Ever MUSICAL Edition!: Junie B., First Grader (at Last!) Audiobook Plus 15 Songs from Junie B. Jones: The Musical review []  2020-1-19 21:45

    My children have loved the Junie B. Jones books so the CD was a treat. It is a lively musical about Junie B. Jones’ impressions about first grade. It has fifteen tracks in all. We also enjoyed the story book. It has been narrated very well. We had read the Junie B. Jones First Grader book before so the audio was fun to listen to. The voice for each hero was very well done.I would recommend the CD for children in first grade and above, especially for children who have already been introduced to the books.I got a complimentary copy of the audio book for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nurse Coloring Book: Sweary Midnight Edition - A Totally Relatable Swear Word Adult Coloring Book Filled with Nurse Problems (Coloring Book Gift Ideas) (Volume 2) review []  2019-12-31 19:0

    Ok so as a nurse this just created my heart happy! Coloring is a amazing method to destress but this is awesome bc it has page after page of hilarious, nurse similar humor! There's lots of cursing (As the cover suggests) which is special and makes it even more relatable! I plan on buying more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nurse Coloring Book: Sweary Midnight Edition - A Totally Relatable Swear Word Adult Coloring Book Filled with Nurse Problems (Coloring Book Gift Ideas) (Volume 2) review []  2019-12-31 19:0

    Yes, I did order the "sweary" edition, but I'm going to say the swearing is all f*** this, and f***ing this. A well placed swear word can create something hilarious. This seemed like a lot of crude f bombs that weren't all that funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nurse Coloring Book: Sweary Midnight Edition - A Totally Relatable Swear Word Adult Coloring Book Filled with Nurse Problems (Coloring Book Gift Ideas) (Volume 2) review []  2019-12-31 19:0

    I love it! It’s a amazing coloring book! If you’re not into the vulgar words it wouldn’t be for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nurse Coloring Book: Sweary Midnight Edition - A Totally Relatable Swear Word Adult Coloring Book Filled with Nurse Problems (Coloring Book Gift Ideas) (Volume 2) review []  2019-12-31 19:0

    Returned the 3 of them I bought for funny yankee swaps with other nurses .There was 18 pages with the f word on it. Want i read the whole write up before i wasted my time and money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nurse Coloring Book: Sweary Midnight Edition - A Totally Relatable Swear Word Adult Coloring Book Filled with Nurse Problems (Coloring Book Gift Ideas) (Volume 2) review []  2019-12-31 19:0

    My daughter has been a Kemo Nurse for nearly 15yrs and I thought this would be a cute gift. I've also been an CNA for 10yrs. 7 of those in a major hospital and never witnessed or experienced anything like what is portrayed in this "Coloring Book". This thing should be removed from your inventory as well as anywhere else. Extremely offensive and disrespectful to all professional medical personnel especially Nurses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nurse Coloring Book: Sweary Midnight Edition - A Totally Relatable Swear Word Adult Coloring Book Filled with Nurse Problems (Coloring Book Gift Ideas) (Volume 2) review []  2019-12-31 19:0

    As an RN, I'm down for a amazing sweary joke, but this coloring book is a small overboard. I bought it for a secret santa bonus for a fellow co-worker, and while she thought it was funny, she agreed that it was a bit much. Why does every page have to drop the F Bomb? It was like the author shoved in as much crude obscenities as possible; not letting them naturally be in there to create it hilarious. So, if you're purchasing this as a bonus for a fellow RN, create sure they're down for the F word on every page and in an unnatural way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nurse Coloring Book: Sweary Midnight Edition - A Totally Relatable Swear Word Adult Coloring Book Filled with Nurse Problems (Coloring Book Gift Ideas) (Volume 2) review []  2019-12-31 19:0

    Absolutely hilarious and the excellent outlet for any nurse in your life!Purchased this for one of my best mates and it had more than a few EXACT quotes I've heard her say on multiple raphrasing a few of her favorites"the H stands for hospital, not Hilton""if you can yell, you can breathe"These are single paged, which makes them excellent to frame and hang for motivational purposes.I HIGHLY recommend this hilarious and therapeutic book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nurse Coloring Book: Sweary Midnight Edition - A Totally Relatable Swear Word Adult Coloring Book Filled with Nurse Problems (Coloring Book Gift Ideas) (Volume 2) review []  2019-12-31 19:0

    Before you buy this product, know that it will have some crude and foul language. But it says so in the title. I got this item for my wife, who is a nurse as am I, so we can relate to everything this book points out! This book is full of random snippets of every day life as a nurse or medical professional that when it happens to you... not so funny, but extremely funny to relive it through entertaining quotes that you can color through your shift so you don’t have and aneurysm! I highly recommend this book if you are looking for a amazing laugh and particularly if you’re a member of the medical community as you would be able to relate to just about everything in the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nurse Coloring Book: Sweary Midnight Edition - A Totally Relatable Swear Word Adult Coloring Book Filled with Nurse Problems (Coloring Book Gift Ideas) (Volume 2) review []  2019-12-31 19:0

    I'm not a prude, and appreciate off-color humor. But this book was just vulgar and not that clever. I'd intended to give it as a bonus to a nurse-friend (I"m also a critical care nurse, so have seen it all), but gave it to Goodwill instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nurse Coloring Book: Sweary Midnight Edition - A Totally Relatable Swear Word Adult Coloring Book Filled with Nurse Problems (Coloring Book Gift Ideas) (Volume 2) review []  2019-12-31 19:0

    I thought it was going to be funny but is rather vulgar. The F word is in almost every page. So dissapointing. I would've been ok with one or two pages but method too much "f" cursing in my opinion. Bought it as a bonus and ended up not giving it. Will return...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear Word Coloring Book : Midnight Black Edition Best Seller Adults Coloring Book With Some Very Sweary Words: 40 Stress Relieving Curse Word Designs ... Words Coloring Books For Adults) (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-17 23:31

    Over all this book was just okay, it definitely has a few pages I’m interested in coloring soon! There are also a few where you can tell the photo was converted to black and the letters, such as O, and P, left white locations that will require you to fill them in.... Of the black background swear books I currently have, this is probably my least favorite with only a few photos I wanna color, but guess it’s better than not having any...maybe you will have fun it more!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear Word Coloring Book : Midnight Black Edition Best Seller Adults Coloring Book With Some Very Sweary Words: 40 Stress Relieving Curse Word Designs ... Words Coloring Books For Adults) (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-17 23:31

    This is so funny. I totally have fun coloring in this book. I have both black background and white background and when you have a black background the picture pops more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear Word Coloring Book : Midnight Black Edition Best Seller Adults Coloring Book With Some Very Sweary Words: 40 Stress Relieving Curse Word Designs ... Words Coloring Books For Adults) (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-17 23:31

    Love this book. Fun to color in with neon gel pens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear Word Coloring Book : Midnight Black Edition Best Seller Adults Coloring Book With Some Very Sweary Words: 40 Stress Relieving Curse Word Designs ... Words Coloring Books For Adults) (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-17 23:31

    amazing idea to place cuss words into an adult coloring, love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear Word Coloring Book : Midnight Black Edition Best Seller Adults Coloring Book With Some Very Sweary Words: 40 Stress Relieving Curse Word Designs ... Words Coloring Books For Adults) (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-17 23:31

    A very amazing coloring book, I loved the phrases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear Word Coloring Book : Midnight Black Edition Best Seller Adults Coloring Book With Some Very Sweary Words: 40 Stress Relieving Curse Word Designs ... Words Coloring Books For Adults) (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-17 23:31

    I loved this one! It was what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swear Word Coloring Book : Midnight Black Edition Best Seller Adults Coloring Book With Some Very Sweary Words: 40 Stress Relieving Curse Word Designs ... Words Coloring Books For Adults) (Volume 5) review []  2020-1-17 23:31

    Amazing coloring book. Super funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Color Sing, 25th Anniversary Edition: Practical Lessons in Color and Design review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    I already have an earlier addition of this book and thought/hoped the 25th edition would have some fresh material, but other than the cover and addition of a front piece painting before the title page, it is the same book. It's "my bad" because when I saw the fresh price for the edition, I jumped on it without reading other reviews (still haven't) so missed any warning like this one. Having said that -- if you don't have this book in your art library, you are missing something special, and I don't know what else she could have added in an update. This is for those of you who share the experience of a tight budget! And thank you, Jeanne, for this treasure of info written so coherently!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Color Sing, 25th Anniversary Edition: Practical Lessons in Color and Design review []  2020-1-5 18:46

     Making Color Sing is one of the better books that talks about e main medium used in the book is watercolour, although it's strangely not mentioned in the title or the book e 31 lessons in the book are quite comprehensive with practical hints on usage, and also explains the thought process behind using ey cover picking and mixing colours, controlling greens, understanding warm and cool, using colour for shape composition, values, creating transitions, and much more. There's a sizeable amount of content devoted to glazing, and the differences compared to mixing. There are occasionally ere's quite a bit of text to go through, but it's a really insightful read. The author Jeanne Dobie is clearly very knowledgable about pigments and can explain effortlessly on how and why mixed colours appear as they do, and the underlying pigments that control colour shifts. One of the highlights of the book is about using colour as a design element, such as picking out shapes and using them as composition elements.Overall, it's a amazing watercolour instructional book that can be read again and again because there are lots of useful information. It will give you the knowledge and all you have to do is go paint and commended to beginners to advanced watercolour artists.(Check out more pictures of the book on my blog. Just visit my Amazon profile for the link.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Color Sing, 25th Anniversary Edition: Practical Lessons in Color and Design review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    I love this book. I checked it out from the library and wanted my own copy so that I could hold referring to her suggestions for how to create vibrant colors in a while dozens of watercolor scenes. I search that getting the right color is essential and it's hard--not all greens are "the right" one. I am fresh to watercoloring and have found her exercises helpful and I'm learning a ton about mixing and choosing colors. I haven't found an online video that shows how to mix just the right watercolor, but this book does it. And even if I wish to use pre-mixed colors now I can select the right yellow or the right red to blend or contrast perfectly. It's a classic, still in print 25 years later, for amazing reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Color Sing, 25th Anniversary Edition: Practical Lessons in Color and Design review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    This is one my favorite books on watercolor, certainly one of the best on the color side of watercolor painting. I love that the book is totally focused on watercolor and does not attempt to be a generic book on color at the expense of addressing the challenges and advantages of a specific medium. Jaanne Dobie clearly knows her method around watercolor and managed to condense all that experience in a very useful book that not only shows you how to use watercolor but explains why. A word of warning. Jeanne Dobie's will often create use of and reference "fugitive" watercolors in this book. These are watercolors that do not have very amazing lightfastness (i.e., they will fade in time). It is a matter of private choice as to whether one uses these pigments or not, since you could argue that there are no appropriate replacements. I personally choose not use use fugitive pigments. I only mention this because a beginner watercolorist may not even be aware that certain pigments are not long-lasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Color Sing, 25th Anniversary Edition: Practical Lessons in Color and Design review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Although focused on watercolors, I found this book to be a valuable resource for me in creating original quilts. Making color choices is something that does not come naturally to me, and I have struggled for a long time to select fabric for my quilts that evoke the mood I am trying to convey. This book is full of valuable and easy-to-understand info on making amazing color choices in your artwork. Lots of inspiration! Please tag if you search my review helpful. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Color Sing, 25th Anniversary Edition: Practical Lessons in Color and Design review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    A unbelievable book...makes me think about watercolor and painting in general in ways I never thought possible. Even the lessons on color theory are fantastic; I liked how Ms. Dobie talks about the interaction between what she called "mouse" colors to bring out the beauty of other stronger is was recommended by a teacher in a watercolor class...she called it "a college course in watercolor." I also create cloisonne enameled pieces, and the layering and mixing of colors is also applicable for glass and enameled projects. I recommend this one highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Color Sing, 25th Anniversary Edition: Practical Lessons in Color and Design review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    The book offers amazing small tidbits to support improve the method color comes out in a painting. It even passes along amazing small "secrets" as to why one may not be getting a desired result. Amazing info that might not be so quickly attained otherwise.I was excited when I got the book because I had just mentioned my desire to "make color sing"; however, I wasn't so excited to learn that the artwork samples are in watercolor!It would've been nice to know ahead of time that the examples were all watercolor. I rate this book four stars because I don't consider this purchase a total bust. The info is great. I don't give five stars because it really should indicate the medium that all examples are in, if in only one medium. One day, I will use watercolor. When I do, this will be a amazing book in my library. I'll shop the book until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Color Sing, 25th Anniversary Edition: Practical Lessons in Color and Design review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    I love this book but it is identical (except for the cover) to the original ver which I already own. I gave it to a mate who is just starting in watercolor. Jeanne Dobie's art is at the top of what you can do with this medium and it will inspire anyone who is really interested in learning to use watercolor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Color Sing, 25th Anniversary Edition: Practical Lessons in Color and Design review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    This would be a amazing book for the beginning colorist except that a lot of of the tube colors mentioned are identified by names that may have changed over the years, and in a lot of cases are brand specific. The beginner is going to be confused by that, and the more knowledgeable artist will already know the info in this volume

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Making Color Sing, 25th Anniversary Edition: Practical Lessons in Color and Design review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    this book should be included on every watercolor artist book shelf.... I have refered to it for 25 years and it is still the best book on color there is. you will not need to buy lots of tubes of paint. It will present you with a few primary colors you can make almost any color there is.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Coloring Book for Adults Midnight Edition (Adult Coloring Books Black Background) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    POOR QUALITY PAPER! The pages may be OK for gel pens and color pencils but DEFINITELY NOT FOR MARKER PENS! The markers bleed thru terribly and 'travel' on the front side. I have over 600+ marker pens, all hints and all colors possible; even .01mm does not work! Will not buy this brand again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Coloring Book for Adults Midnight Edition (Adult Coloring Books Black Background) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Stunning! This is a gift, my daughter will love it! The black background really adds some drama to each page. The illustrations are great, very traditional, clearly r the price, this is definitely worth it for any dragon lover~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Coloring Book for Adults Midnight Edition (Adult Coloring Books Black Background) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Very nicely produced with attractive photos and a sleek, black background to showcase each piece of art. Frameable quality. This is the first edition, can hardly wait for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Coloring Book for Adults Midnight Edition (Adult Coloring Books Black Background) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    A lot of the dragons have no wings and the black background does not surround the dragon closely and makes the picture look funny when done. The images are intricate and color better with pens than pencils, but they are definitely different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Coloring Book for Adults Midnight Edition (Adult Coloring Books Black Background) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Amazing bonus for my dad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Coloring Book for Adults Midnight Edition (Adult Coloring Books Black Background) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Bonus to granddaughter. She loved this coloring book. Liked the look of the various dragons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Coloring Book for Adults Midnight Edition (Adult Coloring Books Black Background) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    not much detail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Coloring Book for Adults Midnight Edition (Adult Coloring Books Black Background) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Quality paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Coloring Book for Adults Midnight Edition (Adult Coloring Books Black Background) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Amazing for winter down time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Coloring Book for Adults Midnight Edition (Adult Coloring Books Black Background) review []  2020-1-5 18:46

    attractive dragons to color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Colorful Introduction to the Anatomy of the Human Brain: A Brain and Psychology Coloring Book (2nd Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:23

    This would be a amazing preparation tool for your first neuroanatomy, biopsych, or a learning/motivation class. However, if you already have a primary understanding of the nervous system, look into The Human Brain Coloring Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Colorful Introduction to the Anatomy of the Human Brain: A Brain and Psychology Coloring Book (2nd Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:23

    I purchased this book as a companion to John P. J. Pinel's Biopsycholgoy (8th edition) for a class. This workbook was not required, but I found it very helpful for two reasons:1. I have never taken a class involving neuroscience of any kind, and I knew that these concepts would be difficult for me to fully understand. This workbook broke down the parts of the human nervous system in a method that created it easy and straightforward.2. I found it exceedingly comforting and relaxing to simply color. I enjoyed choosing what colors to use, shading in the appropriate shapes, while simultaneously learning. This topic matter can be intimidating for some, and stressful for others, and the act of coloring removes some of these e workbook also acts as a study guide...there is a back flap that is designed to cover over the names of the structures, and you can go back and try yourself without peeking. The facing page of each coloring diagram contains a brief overview of the specific elements you are coloring and how they relate to one another. These descriptions are very brief summaries which provide a amazing reinforcement of what you learned from whatever textbook you are using (assuming you are in a class on biopsychology, neuropsychology, or a biology class about the nervous system).I would recommend this book to anyone who feels that they need some additional support in understanding the complex structures of the human nervous system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Colorful Introduction to the Anatomy of the Human Brain: A Brain and Psychology Coloring Book (2nd Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:23

    This is a nice book. I got this (not required) to go along with my biopsych class. It describes the info in various ways from my text book which makes the material a small simpler to understand. Once I understand the concept at a simpler level the info in the textbook makes excellent sense.I like to color the pages lightly the first time then each time I go back I color it darker. This helps me to memorize all the parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Colorful Introduction to the Anatomy of the Human Brain: A Brain and Psychology Coloring Book (2nd Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:23

    Very simple to learn the material. I am a senior just wanting to learn. This is a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Colorful Introduction to the Anatomy of the Human Brain: A Brain and Psychology Coloring Book (2nd Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:23

    I'm currently studying for the EPPP, the licensure examination for psychologists. It's a very difficult try to study for, and this book has been very helpful in explaining a lot of of my questions regarding brain functioning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Colorful Introduction to the Anatomy of the Human Brain: A Brain and Psychology Coloring Book (2nd Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:23

    Useful textbook. Will reorder soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Colorful Introduction to the Anatomy of the Human Brain: A Brain and Psychology Coloring Book (2nd Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:23

    Couldn’t ask for a better book to support me study my anatomy, plus who doesn’t like coloring??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Colorful Introduction to the Anatomy of the Human Brain: A Brain and Psychology Coloring Book (2nd Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:23

    If you study anything that has to do with the brain - which is everything - you will benefit from this book. My specialty is linguistics, and I found this to be an outstanding resource on learning more about overall brain function as well as how the brain processes language. Read all of the other reviews for more info - they are in my view all on target. This book is fun and pedagogically sound - very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Colorful Introduction to the Anatomy of the Human Brain: A Brain and Psychology Coloring Book (2nd Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:23

    I am a melody therapy student taking a speech pathology Neurology coarse as an elective and didn't know much about the brain going in. I required all the support I could get. I actually hand picked sections of the book to color to match what we were discussing in class and I found the additional practice quite useful. I also found myself relying on my colourful pictures to support me organize information for tests and found myself visualizing the structures during quizes and exams. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Colorful Introduction to the Anatomy of the Human Brain: A Brain and Psychology Coloring Book (2nd Edition) review []  2020-1-16 5:23

    Love how this is both fun and simple to understand--pretty impressive given the topic matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? For Teens, 2nd Edition: Discovering Yourself, Defining Your Future (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    OK, how a lot of of you would invest $300,000 to $500,000 in a company that had no track history, no set goals and objectives and no feel for the product it was producing? That's what folks do when they send their children off to college hoping that, by some miracle, four years later and hundreds of thousands of dollars spent the child will emerge with an education and a vocation. I believe that college has become an "end" rather than a "means to an end:" and that a lot of youth are really clueless as to what they wish to do when they "grow up". This book is a self-study tutorial (it should be used as a textbook in high schools) that will support a young person zero-in on what occupation they might be amazing at and interested in when they graduate from high school. Even if, after reading the book and doing the exercises within, they don't have a solid idea of what their occupational goal is, they will be much more able to evaluate potential vocations in the future. It will place them into a frame of mind that is always asking the question, "is this type of work what I will have fun doing?" In my experience, the book should be read and the exercises done with some sort of "coach" so that the student keeps on track and has someone to bounce ideas off of as they are going through the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? For Teens, 2nd Edition: Discovering Yourself, Defining Your Future (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    I am a Career and AD/HD Coach and a parent of a teen and college graduate. I have helped a lot of teens and young adults - from 15 - 29 - identify their transferable skills and prepare a short-list of career options using this book. I search that my teen clients easily grasp the straight-forward approach and benefit from completing the Discovery Exercises. By identifying true life examples where a teen solved a problem, met a challenge or reached a goal, a student learns about his/her talents and sees how those talents could be valuable to a future employer. More importantly, they get tip about how to make a fulfilling life. This particular exercise helps students who might not be scholastically inclined just as much as it helps those who are at the top of their class. With my own children, the principles and "game plan" outlined in the book have helped me enlighten, tutorial and encourage my children. I highly recommend the book to parents, AD/HD and Career Coaches and teens who wish the most out of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? For Teens, 2nd Edition: Discovering Yourself, Defining Your Future (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    The book arrived in amazing condition and in a timely fashion. It was a bonus to our granddaughter who was graduating from high school and she said it was very helpful to her in trying to create decisions about whether to work and delay college or to enter college. She required support in deciding what course of studies to enter. she said it was very helpful. C. Anderson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? For Teens, 2nd Edition: Discovering Yourself, Defining Your Future (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    Surely opens your eyes to who you are if you don't know fully yourself. So far this book has helped me search dream career. It's very activity similar and your going to engage and write in it and it sort of becomes your journal where you search yourself and what you like to do.I surely recommend it it if your lost and need direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? For Teens, 2nd Edition: Discovering Yourself, Defining Your Future (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    This was a amazing support to my grandson. While visiting me latest summer we went through the book together. He filled out his parachute and found out what direction he should be going. Very helpful for a teenager and very informational. Lot of amazing ideas. Simple for a teenager to understand. He enjoyed reading the book and doing the tasks. It kept his attention. He looked forward to going on to the next task. I certainly would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? For Teens, 2nd Edition: Discovering Yourself, Defining Your Future (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    Truthfully; I did not read this book - I bought it for my grandson. I did skim through it and my grandson said that he enjoyed the book. I bought the adult ver of "What Color is Your Parachute" in 1996. I was about to retire from the Navy and begin the next chapter in my life - the book was great. I believe that the teen ver is probably even more useful. How a lot of teens know what their apptitudes are and which career they are best suited for? I recommend that parents and grandparents purchase this book for their teenagers. It can provide guidance in a very uncertain period in their lives. SDSerf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? For Teens, 2nd Edition: Discovering Yourself, Defining Your Future (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    Can’t remember buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? For Teens, 2nd Edition: Discovering Yourself, Defining Your Future (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    An perfect resource for young people who are working at determining their future. Has perfect charts and exercises to support you work toward determining what your skills and interests are and what type of career might be fulfilling for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? For Teens, 2nd Edition: Discovering Yourself, Defining Your Future (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    I like the book's purpose and intent but I found it was a small more intense than I wanted it to be for a young teenager. I found it useful for myself as an adult more so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? For Teens, 2nd Edition: Discovering Yourself, Defining Your Future (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    I've given this as a graduation show a lot of times. It has always gotten a amazing review and "THanks! That was helpful!"Great service, shipping/shape anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color, 2nd edition: A workshop for artists and designers (A practical guide on color application for artists and designers) review []  2020-1-16 5:55

    This is probably one of the best books on Color as far as qualitative aspects of color and how it is applied within an artistic context goes. Its basic audience is artists/designers. As such, it has zero content on the physics and analytics of how we (as humans) perceive color. There is almost no discussion of color gamut, color models, CIE Lab model,...etc...What got me to purchase this book was the success of the author and the publishers in getting the right saturation levels of the colors on paper. Colors with full saturation indeed appear fully saturated. Reds and Violets are not e irony with most of the printed (emphasis on printed) books on color is their limitation to the conventional CMYK printing process where saturation (brightness in layman's terms) is the first casualty. Would be curious to search out what printing process was used in the creation of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color, 2nd edition: A workshop for artists and designers (A practical guide on color application for artists and designers) review []  2020-1-16 5:55

    I love color theory. It has been years upon years since I really explored the academics of color though, and I ran across this workbook. It is comprehensive. It is simple to grasp the language. It is a workbook with assignments that give you the experiential learning process to affirm the ‘book learnin’. If you are looking for amazing reference material and/or need to bone up on your color theory. I recommend this book highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color, 2nd edition: A workshop for artists and designers (A practical guide on color application for artists and designers) review []  2020-1-16 5:55

    I have used this book for college level color theory for a lot of years. I like the workbook approach. I add to the book with my own assignment. And for a textbook, it is affordable for my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color, 2nd edition: A workshop for artists and designers (A practical guide on color application for artists and designers) review []  2020-1-16 5:55

    In two dense but clear chapters the author presents very complete color concepts. The remainder of the book shows exercises toclarify and cement the concepts. One comes away with a feeling of amazing understanding and of course the absolute delight ofplaying with color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color, 2nd edition: A workshop for artists and designers (A practical guide on color application for artists and designers) review []  2020-1-16 5:55

    I have bought numerous books on color theory and this book is the best. It's not a scholarly epistle but very practical and shows amazing knowledge. I am about halfway through the series of exercises and have learned a amazing deal. I have been painting for a lot of years and have fresh insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color, 2nd edition: A workshop for artists and designers (A practical guide on color application for artists and designers) review []  2020-1-16 5:55

    Amazing book on color choices for artists, including web and application designers. The tech section is actually method brief and borderline laughable, and the "color wheel" information is much better other locations easily found via Google or Wikipedia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color, 2nd edition: A workshop for artists and designers (A practical guide on color application for artists and designers) review []  2020-1-16 5:55

    This is the best book I have ever seen on color for artists. There are so a lot of out there - and I have a lot of them - but this is the one that had an almost immediate impact on my painting. I highly recommend this book for all lovers of color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color, 2nd edition: A workshop for artists and designers (A practical guide on color application for artists and designers) review []  2020-1-16 5:55

    Hornung's writing on color theory is concise and simple to understand. This book contains an extensive collection of color theory exercises and material information--perfect for teaching yourself at home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color, 2nd edition: A workshop for artists and designers (A practical guide on color application for artists and designers) review []  2020-1-16 5:55

    Over all Color is beautiful good. Some parts/exercises were a small confusing and difficult to achieve. After a while the color exercises seemed hard to differentiate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color, 2nd edition: A workshop for artists and designers (A practical guide on color application for artists and designers) review []  2020-1-16 5:55

    I so required a color workshop in a book. This is a amazing one and has provided me with practical info and exercises to reinforce the color theory lessons. The examples are a huge help, too. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? for Teens, Third Edition: Discover Yourself, Design Your Future, and Plan for Your Dream Job (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-16 1:29

    Richard Nelson Bolles is *the guru* for navigating the waters of self-discovery, inventing your future with humble confidence that you have amazing things to offer others that can also become a profitable economic engine, in endeavors you grow to love. Work is called work for a amazing reason, but it can be far more fulfilling when we choose well, based upon the kind of reflection Kristen (and originally, Bolles) recommends, using the tools she brings to the table for us. The exercises have proven themselves vital for me finding the best fit at several stages of my career. What is more, currently I use this shorter ver for guiding high school students at my school to express, analyze, and categorize their achievements and meaningful ventures, recorded as brief vignettes, in order to steer their ambitions toward future success. I commend Carol Christen, Bolles' co-author, for re-packaging the original in such a readable, faster-paced presentation. Most highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? for Teens, Third Edition: Discover Yourself, Design Your Future, and Plan for Your Dream Job (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-16 1:29

    I bought this book for my teens when they were having problem zeroing in on a career to aim for. One if the quizzes in here helped my teen see that she loved cooking, passionately. She's now enrolled in a culinary course and is thriving there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? for Teens, Third Edition: Discover Yourself, Design Your Future, and Plan for Your Dream Job (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-16 1:29

    The book is a amazing resource. It is very dense, so young people should take their time reading and be very thoughtful and reflective while reading. It as well is an perfect workbook for teenagers and young adults who are "finding themselves" on their path to employment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? for Teens, Third Edition: Discover Yourself, Design Your Future, and Plan for Your Dream Job (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-16 1:29

    I picked a teen ver because I was so lost with what type of career I wanted to take. I am in my mid twenties. I feel as though I am like a student just leaving high school and this book was excellent to support tutorial me through all the various questions and concerns I failed to ask myself as a teen. I would definitely have fun buying more books in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? for Teens, Third Edition: Discover Yourself, Design Your Future, and Plan for Your Dream Job (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-16 1:29

    I use this in one of my classes. Students obtain some amazing information. I only want there were a companion workbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? for Teens, Third Edition: Discover Yourself, Design Your Future, and Plan for Your Dream Job (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-16 1:29

    Pared down ver of the original book and more suitable for a younger audience. It is easier to obtain through, but offers a amazing amount of explanation to an audience that needs to be exposed to the a lot of factors to consider when planning a career life. It still takes self-discipline or working with someone to stay on task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Color Is Your Parachute? for Teens, Third Edition: Discover Yourself, Design Your Future, and Plan for Your Dream Job (What Color Is Your Parachute for Teens) review []  2020-1-16 1:29

    Not enough suggestions as I thought it might have based on the description to support my children figure out what they should study in college

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter