sin etiquetas Reviews & Opinions


Submit sin etiquetas review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sin Etiquetas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:32

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frank Miller's Sin City Volume 1: The Hard Goodbye 3rd Edition (Sin City (Dark Horse)) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I've read Miller's Ronin and Batman works and search them all every bit as awesome as one should expect, but I've never read Sin Town until now. See, it came out when I was a not good college student, so I place off buying them because of the expense. I didn't wish to buy just one then come back and buy another later. I wanted to devour them all in a matter of days.I was wrong. So very wrong. This is the kind of visceral artistic mastery that one should grab however it is created available, in whatever form & wherever one must travel for it. It's is book can be bought and savored for weeks. It doesn't need the others to be appreciated. I naturally saw the movie, and while they did a superb job with it, nothing touches the gritty feel you obtain with Miller's words, artwork and lettering. This is only the second time I've been in awe of lettering ... the first being Delirium's words in Gaiman's is is nothing short of mastery. All I can say with excellent accuracy is, "Wow."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frank Miller's Sin City Volume 1: The Hard Goodbye 3rd Edition (Sin City (Dark Horse)) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    In a note in the back of "The Hard Goodbye," Frank Miller explains that this one got away from him. What was supposed to be a 48-page crime thriller turned into a 200-page graphic novel, all because Marv, the story's brutal misanthropic protagonist, started bossing Miller around. If you have seen "Sin City" the film where Mickey Rourke steals the movie as Marv, then you can understand Miller's explanation. You will understand it even more when you read the graphic novel, the first volume in the Miller's comic noir r me Frank Miller began the street that ends in "Sin City" with "Daredevil" #164, which retold the hero's origin. There is a series of panels in which Daredevil is chasing down the Fixer, the man who arranged the war that Battling Murdock refused to throw. In each frame Daredevil gets closer to his quarry and cutting across the panels is a line representing the Fixer's heart beat, which goes from blind panic to full cardiac arrest before flatlining. It was at that point that I knew Miller was starting to think of what he could do with art in a comic book. After his work on "Daredevil" there was "Ronin" and "The Dark Knight Returns," and eventually Miller gets to ere is no doubt that Marv is the walking path of destruction that dominates this narrative. He is extremely violent, deeply disturbed, and whatever medication he is taking is just not doing the job. Still, he is a sympathetic figure because beautiful much everybody he is maiming and killing are the true scum of the earth and he is on a mission to avenge the death of Goldie, the attractive blonde who gave him a toss in the hay. He falls asleep in bed with her, having one of those moments of real happiness that never bodes well, and wakes up with her dead and the cops on their way. Marv is being set up, but that is incidental in his mind to the fact somebody killed Goldie, so somebody has to pay along with everybody else who stands in his way. The grand irony here is Marv and his interior monologues are the voice of sanity by the time he finds the e characters and the dialogue are simple to characterize as Mickey Spillane types on steroids. Then there is Miller's artwork as he explores what can done with just black and white on a page. The effect is wildly experimental and sometimes you can a sense of how rough Miller's ideas are by the time he finishes a page. The first page of the story is more black than white, with Goldie's lips, the outline of her hair, the white skin exposed by the strapless gown and gloves etched out in seductive folds sets the tone for the artwork. The second page is the opposite with more white than black and offers a more conventional view of Marv and Goldie, and already you like the first page better. The third page offers a synthesis of the first two and it is like Miller is laying out the fresh ground rules. There are figures reduced to silhouettes except for hair or teeth (or bandages), and others reduced to white photos versus a field of black. Then we obtain to Marv standing in the rain in Chapter 8 and looking at the statue of Cardinal Roarke, at which point Miller is trying something completely various from the rest of the book.I have no doubt that if Miller was to do "The Hard Goodbye" today that there would be significant changes in the artwork that would provide a refinement of the raw energy displayed here. There are times when the justification for the artwork seems to clearly be that it is various from the pages Miller has just drawn as opposed to be the best method of illustrating that part of the narrative. But this is the first story in an ongoing series, so allowances can be created if Miller really did decide to do a page a certainly method for no other reason than he had not done one that method yet. After all, it is not like he was coming up with 200 various pages of artwork and by the time you obtain to Chapter 8, which I think is artistically far and away the best of the entire graphic novel, it is equally clear Miller knows exactly what he is doing and all of the pieces are falling into place. The joy of watching the art evolve in this story makes up for the rough ese stories were originally published in problems #51-62 of the Dark Horse comic book series "Dark Horses Presents" and in the "Dark Horse Presents Fifth Anniversary Special." This second edition has come out with the rest of the extant "Sin City" collection in term to be gobbled up by fans of the film ver and those who come from the theater to the graphic novel will probably be surprised how faithful Robert Rodriguez was to Frank Miller's story and vision. Then again, that was the whole point of doing the movie the method it was done.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sin etiquetas or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sin etiquetas video reviews and related movies:

    See Moenia - Sin Etiquetas on youtube.

     related image

    See Sin etiquetas - Moenia (letra) on youtube.

     related image

    See Un mundo sin etiquetas | Wendy Ramos | TEDxLima on youtube.

     related image

    See SOLOHMATEO FT. PURE NIGGA - SIN ETIQUETAS on youtube.

     related image

    See Benavides - Sin Título (Video Oficial) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sin Etiqueta on youtube.

     related image

    See Sin etiquetas, por un mundo sin prejuicios on youtube.

     related image

    See Sin etiquetas.- Moenia en el Foro totalplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frank Miller's Sin City Volume 1: The Hard Goodbye 3rd Edition (Sin City (Dark Horse)) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    In a note in the back of "The Hard Goodbye," Frank Miller explains that this one got away from him. What was supposed to be a 48-page crime thriller turned into a 200-page graphic novel, all because Marv, the story's brutal misanthropic protagonist, started bossing Miller around. If you have seen "Sin City" the film where Mickey Rourke steals the movie as Marv, then you can understand Miller's explanation. You will understand it even more when you read the graphic novel, the first volume in the Miller's comic noir saga. Artistically Miller goes more for refinement than heavy experimentation in future books, but in terms of the hero of Marv and the gritty narrative, "The Hard Goodbye" is not only the first "Sin City" tale, it is still the r me Frank Miller began the street that ends in "Sin City" with "Daredevil" #164, which retold the hero's origin. There is a series of panels in which Daredevil is chasing down the Fixer, the man who arranged the war that Battling Murdock refused to throw. In each frame Daredevil gets closer to his quarry and cutting across the panels is a line representing the Fixer's heart beat, which goes from blind panic to full cardiac arrest before flatlining. It was at that point that I knew Miller was starting to think of what he could do with art in a comic book. After his work on "Daredevil" there was "Ronin" and "The Dark Knight Returns," and eventually Miller gets to ere is no doubt that Marv is the walking path of destruction that dominates this narrative. He is extremely violent, deeply disturbed, and whatever medication he is taking is just not doing the job. Still, he is a sympathetic figure because beautiful much everybody he is maiming and killing are the true scum of the earth and he is on a mission to avenge the death of Goldie, the attractive blonde who gave him a toss in the hay. He falls asleep in bed with her, having one of those moments of real happiness that never bodes well, and wakes up with her dead and the cops on their way. Marv is being set up, but that is incidental in his mind to the fact somebody killed Goldie, so somebody has to pay along with everybody else who stands in his way. The grand irony here is Marv and his interior monologues are the voice of sanity by the time he finds the e characters and the dialogue are simple to characterize as Mickey Spillane types on steroids. Then there is Miller's artwork as he explores what can done with just black and white on a page. The effect is wildly experimental and sometimes you can a sense of how rough Miller's ideas are by the time he finishes a page. The first page of the story is more black than white, with Goldie's lips, the outline of her hair, the white skin exposed by the strapless gown and gloves etched out in seductive folds sets the tone for the artwork. The second page is the opposite with more white than black and offers a more conventional view of Marv and Goldie, and already you like the first page better. The third page offers a synthesis of the first two and it is like Miller is laying out the fresh ground rules. There are figures reduced to silhouettes except for hair or teeth (or bandages), and others reduced to white photos versus a field of black. Then we obtain to Marv standing in the rain in Chapter 8 and looking at the statue of Cardinal Roarke, at which point Miller is trying something completely various from the rest of the book.I have no doubt that if Miller was to do "The Hard Goodbye" today that there would be significant changes in the artwork that would provide a refinement of the raw energy displayed here. There are times when the justification for the artwork seems to clearly be that it is various from the pages Miller has just drawn as opposed to be the best method of illustrating that part of the narrative. But this is the first story in an ongoing series, so allowances can be created if Miller really did decide to do a page a certainly method for no other reason than he had not done one that method yet. After all, it is not like he was coming up with 200 various pages of artwork and by the time you obtain to Chapter 8, which I think is artistically far and away the best of the entire graphic novel, it is equally clear Miller knows exactly what he is doing and all of the pieces are falling into place. The joy of watching the art evolve in this story makes up for the rough ese stories were originally published in problems #51-62 of the Dark Horse comic book series "Dark Horses Presents" and in the "Dark Horse Presents Fifth Anniversary Special." This second edition has come out with the rest of the extant "Sin City" collection in term to be gobbled up by fans of the film ver and those who come from the theater to the graphic novel will probably be surprised how faithful Robert Rodriguez was to Frank Miller's story and vision. Then again, that was the whole point of doing the movie the method it was done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frank Miller's Sin City Volume 1: The Hard Goodbye 3rd Edition (Sin City (Dark Horse)) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Okay, okay it's not Raymond Chandler or Elmore Leonard - it's not even over the top anime'. It is a amazing escapist read. This is truly the kind of comic book your mother would not ever buy for you!Poor Marv, the lithium deficient protagonist, has a poor case of anger mis-management. On his amazing days - few and far between - he is merely paranoid. But, just because he's paranoid does not mean that the really dark forces of evil are not after him - they are. Sin City, The Hard Goodbye, is drawn in a jarring black and white of words and graphics - grays need not , why read this comic book? If you are an eclectic reader - and I am - I'll bet you haven't picked up a comic book in what? - 10, 20 years. You'll be surprised how this book jars your brain on first read. It really knocks out the dust. It is also a amazing brain shaker if you are stuck on an overnight plane flight and cannot sleep. Actually, this isn't a cure for insomnia as much as it is a method to blast the insomnia out of your Sin City. Your brain needs the exercise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frank Miller's Sin City Volume 1: The Hard Goodbye 3rd Edition (Sin City (Dark Horse)) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I saw the film on opening day, and I just read the book today (a couple of weeks later). This book goes over the Marv story, and I was amazed at how closely the film followed the book. The dialog is almost identical. Most of the scenes were identical. The couple of parts that were various were very good, like with Marv's mother--they just chop them out so they didn't have too a lot of characters.But, even though it's very similar, it's worth reading even if you've seen the film is first book is totally black and white, but just like the BW scenes in movie, I never noticed that it was a black and white comic while I was reading it. I think I heard that later comics have more color in them.And, I have to say that I enjoyed the Marv story the best in the movie, so I'm glad it's the first one in the series. I'm definately going to buy the rest of the Sin Town books now that I've read this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frank Miller's Sin City Volume 1: The Hard Goodbye 3rd Edition (Sin City (Dark Horse)) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Neo Noir done perfectly. Marv is a loveable loser who has only ever been amazing at one thing and finally has a meaningful goal to war for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frank Miller's Sin City Volume 1: The Hard Goodbye 3rd Edition (Sin City (Dark Horse)) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    beautifully done volume from Dark Horse that showcase"s Frank Miller's brilliant art at the peak of his legendary career.Highly recommended to fans of the IDW artist editions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frank Miller's Sin City Volume 1: The Hard Goodbye 3rd Edition (Sin City (Dark Horse)) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    This is an absolutely unbelievable black and white graphic novel by Frank Miller, who helped revitalize the superhero genre with his versions of Batman and Daredevil. Sin Town might be described as "film noir", except for the fact that it isn't a film, it's a comic book. But it soon will be a film! Frank Miller himself has co-directed the movie with Robert Rodriguez, so there is a amazing possibility it will be faithful to the comic book. The movie adapts more than one of the Sin Town graphic novels, but I thought people might like to know who plays the characters from this particular book:Mickey Rourke plays Marv.Jaime King plays la Gugino plays ssica Alba plays Nancy.Elijah Wood plays sario Dawson plays tger Hauer plays Roark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frank Miller's Sin City Volume 1: The Hard Goodbye 3rd Edition (Sin City (Dark Horse)) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    The first SIN CITYgraphic novel is one of the best, Miller gives us an antisocial brute named Marv as his protagonist and actually makes him e violene ,though bizarre attimes,is well staged and not merely there to shock us.He also uses his first novel in the series to set Basin town up as an iconic place; I see it as literally being a town of sin or hell on earth so very small of what conventionally would be called amazing would exist there. Sometimes Miller stretches the iconic nature of his milieu and it degenerates into nihilsm as in BIG FAT KILL but this book avoids that. It is both reasonable that Marv gets revenge and is punished for his vigilantism which lacks the heroic elements that Hartigan and Wallace display in later SIN CITY novels. A GREAT COMICS NOVEL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frank Miller's Sin City Volume 1: The Hard Goodbye 3rd Edition (Sin City (Dark Horse)) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    The story is amazing. I love the small bits that were chop out from the movie for time's sake, they create the story much richer. The art is also fantastic, a style it's own but I couldn't give it a 5 because there were too a lot of times I really had to study the art to know what was happening. Other black and white graphic novels don't seem to have this issue and I think it's because they are not quite this style or nearly as contrasty. This style often flips the lighting and sources into the negative to present the importance of one topic from another. Others like the Walking Dead or Scott Pilgrim don't go so contrasty and use thinner inking techniques or even some grayscale to differentiate between things. Other than that though this book is perfect. Also I will say that I might change this review if I obtain hard copies. Because I'm not sure if this visual issue may be partially due to reading on a kindle rather than physical page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sin City review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Visceral, Visionary, Visual, Sin Town kicks the huge un! Three grizzled stories from Basin Town comprise the basis for Robert Rodriguez's adaptation of Frank Miller's graphic novels (Miller along for co-directing duties as well). Man mountain Marv is out to avenge a murdered hooker, Dwight attempts to support the red light girls stay independent from the mob, and aging cop Hartigan is trying to protect a attractive dancer from a sadistic pervert. I think the first thing I should say is that I have no frame of reference as regards the adaptation here, I have never read (or seen) a Frank Miller story, but from what I can gather from the IMDb website is that fans of Miller's graphic stories were well happy with the final result. I'm happy to see that, because too a lot of times comic book adaptations are roundly panned by the hard core fan base of each respective franchise for not being close to the spirit of the source, so here I'm doubly relieved mainly because I search Sin Town to be a majestic assault on the senses. Sin Town is a stark place, full of seedy residents thriving on misery and mistrust, and here we are privy to three stories that only serve to remind us that we don't wish to be anywhere near the place. Playing out as some sort of horror comic noir, Sin Town is for sure a very violent picture, yet the violence is formed so perfectly in its style, it cloaks the movie in artistic class. Once viewed, Sin Town is never forgotten, and I for one literally do hint my hat towards Frank Miller & Robert Rodriguez for bringing such a amazing and interesting film to the masses. All of the cast do amazing work, so I'll not single anyone out for praise, the techniques and the whole structure of the piece is quite simply marvellous, and as for the writing? Well obtain a load of it! Sin City, a dark horrible place, Sin City, a unbelievable unbelievable movie. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkest Sin review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Darkest Sin was certainly a dark, and sinfully good, read from begin to finish. The action, romance, sex, and spine tingling suspense, along fascinating bits of history woven throughout this wonderful book came together seamlessly to create story of the Blackthorne Brothers an exciting and engrossing story that will hold you enthralled while evoking every feel you own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkest Sin review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    I was shocked and amazed when I started reading this book. The author has taken two of his series, weaved them into one brilliantly written book and added a closure to respond questions from the previous books. Not only was that done but he included parts to another series. So, whether you have read this authors books or not you can read this one and it is something totally new. This book was well written and has a amazing storyline. The characters were awesome and really bring the story to life. This book is a combination of genres – romance, suspense, tragedy, mystery, action, history and thriller all rolled into one. The book had me laughing one min and crying the next. While other times I was wondering what was going to happen next. I could not place this book down. The book took me on a unbelievable roller coaster ride.I can’t wait to see what this author does with his next book.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkest Sin review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Where do I being. Oh man this is just everything. First I will say the author knows how to tell a story. He has you fall in love with each character. Ash, Amber, Ayden, Ava, Resse, and yes Sasha are top of the line amazing. This gives you all the feelings ere is something that is told in this book that I keep very dear to me. Not saying much more so I don't give anything away. The writing and flow of this book is absolutely fantastic. I absolutely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkest Sin review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    I am so excited to have gotten this book. I have been reading this series and now I have them all in 1 book. Be prepare for the intensity this story is going to bring. Ashton loses his father. Amber his executive assistant is at his side the entire journey. There is love, deception, hurt, moments of tears, moments of anger but the ending will have you going in like a rollercoaster ride. The emotions if this family and the abilities they have just left me wanting for more. Love the HEA and how we search a family torn apart now having their happily ever after... Amazing job Ashton. Looking forward to your next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkest Sin review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Darkest Sin completely blew me away, what a masterfully crafted ending to this intensely provocative series! The secrets and revelations this book gave us were mind blowing! What an adventure it took us on! I couldn't obtain over the countless twists and turns that kept me guessing. I was on the edge of my seat the whole time. Every encounter, every stage brought something fresh to the table, and Ash, Amber, Ayden, Ava and Reese were all such an integral part of it! There were sexy hot moments, dangerously edgy ones, and emotionally high and low ones, There was a large surprise, one which created me cringe in absolute terror, but I'm not giving that away! Oh no, I'll leave that for you lovely folks to search out on your own! This has been one unbelievable journey, and I'm glad to have gone along for the ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkest Sin review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    To finally know the ending to this beautifully written series of books is leaving me in awe for so a lot of reasons. The twists and turns, the darkness, the damage and then sweetness and love, had me emotional on so a lot of levels. Now I am able to process everything from beginning to end, and it feels wonderfully satisfying to finally have an ending. This is such an wonderful story I cannot describe how much this is a must read! Be prepared to be on the edge and possibly feel things you have never felt before. I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkest Sin review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    This author has weaved a story about the Blackthorne family that is filled with suspense, twists, secrets and emotion. Ash, Amber and Ayden are all damaged in various ways which affects all the relationships in their lives. Just when you think that there can’t possibly be any more twists or secrets you realize they just hold coming. At times you wonder how they are ever going to obtain out of the abyss that they search themselves in, but they do search peace in the is darkness of the story pulls you in, but it is the hope that they will search something better that makes it unable to place down. This is my first story by this author, but I will definitely read his future books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkest Sin review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Wow! I don’t think I’ve ever read a book that’s part fiction and part true life experiences. It created the writing various and a small difficult for me. Not quite autobiographical but it had that feel some of the time. Also, I didn’t true the previous books but I’m not sure that matters much other than a spoiler for Ayden' story. I will go back and read them based on this story. This is a dark, exciting, emotional read with intriguing characters. Lustful and hot! The Blackthorne siblings and family drama were terrific. Lots of twists and turns. Amber is a amazing hero and I like Ash’s protective streak with her. They’re a sexy couple! I voluntarily reviewed an ARC and bought the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkest Sin review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Darkest Sin is an amazing read! This is the final book in the series and answers a lot of questions about Ash, Amber, Ayden and several supporting characters. There is so much mystery, suspense, passion and sex that take the reader on an wonderful journey. Ashton Blackthorne has a unbelievable method of captivating the reader from page 1 until the very latest page. I highly recommend this book and all of Ashton's books!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darkest Sin review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Darkest Sin had me on the edge of my seat at every turn of the page. You never knew what those Blackthorne Brothers would do next. So a lot of thoughts and the suspense just .... no words. Unbelievable dark read. Lots and lots of steamy pages and just when you think you know what will happen next, twist!!! Loved it. I’m really hoping there is more because I need it but can’t tell more without spoiling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIN RNP review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Muy buena! Descubrí que hay un problema con mis datos en el RNP. Aunque, me costó hacer que me leyera el código de barra por la forma en que la application distorsiona la imagen al tratar de leer el CB de la cédula. Y eso que mi cédula está en un 95% de calidad respeto a cuando me la dieron. Lo demás, funciona bien. Solo que estéticamente es que tiene poca calidad. Deberían de usar la misma GUI que tiene la opción de leer las actas, en la opción de leer la cédula.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    boring...this android game wont create it far than 2 star...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    Doesn't begin - obtain black screen for 1 second then crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    meh, its ok i guess. performance seems ok and mechanics seem beautiful good. just feels a bit dated graphics wise. seems very reminiscent of a 2009 era android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    i just wish to create the rating higher :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    Ok thanks for respond 😊 Amazing android game support👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    I like just bc is multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    nice boss war system. so far main problem is that I spent 500 gems without knowing or warning. this happens in the co op rewards. It said claim and gems cost didnt appear if you claim more than once. very confusing and sad to lost that a lot of gems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    Very nice game, BUT boss system is method over challenging, isnt it a phone game, not console one. In this time of quick everything i need passing android game stages to be matter of br not finger skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    Seems fun so far. Played until lvl 8 and everything runs smooth on my honor 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    Unbelievable game. Love the characters and the combat mechanics to this game. Refreshing to this genre. A must test for mobile gamers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    reading the description for your product you promise a lot for a android game that wont even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    Challenging and fun, amazing draw rates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    Not bad, but nothing outstanding. Bit slow and much grindy for my taste. The co-op system is good, sadly, the player base not...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sins Raid review [App]  2019-7-31 13:41

    Nice combat and drop rates but the bosses are too hard. Purchases not working for me it says server connection failed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Fireproof android games have place out outstanding android games and I have no doubt this one will be equally as good. It's awesome that a android game so masterfully crafted with such brilliant attention to detail is still affordable. I've seen worse android games for much more money. The squad at Fireproof Android games are brilliant and I can't wait for the newest installment to finish downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Fireproof please dont ever stop making this franchise. Top 5 all-time in my eyes. Only 2 complaints is too much time between releases of newer versions. Secondly, I know for a fact your missing out of as lot of cash and customers, both fresh and returning players, due to the crazy 4.99 price tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    I'm so excited to have finally bought the game. Looking forward in playing it I am sure it's going to be even better than the latest 3.... Can't believe it's finally here it definitely feels like it's been forever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    I was looking for a top quality mobile android game after Christmas so I bought The Room. It was so amazing that I had to purchase 2 and 3 aswell. No question that I would buy Old Sins on the day of release. Unbelievable graphics, sound and puzzles with just the right level of difficulty. No glitches either. Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    guys, you are the best. no gliches no freezes, challenging. i want you can make a more challenging buzzles. overall am really happy but Old Sins puzzles level was not what i was expecting. thanx ofr your amazing gammes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Fireproof android games are by far the best mobile android game on the platform I've been a fan off the room since the first android game there's no other android game on the application store that touches these android games I would highly recommend this android game and all of their other android games if you like android games to hold you on your toes and create you use your brain and your common sense then this is the android game for you great graphics and amazing visuals couldn't ask for better android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    This series is the only one on the Play shop that I instantly click Buy on and never look back. I always expect nothing but great, engaging video test with amazing graphics from Fireproof and they always deliver, time and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Firepoof android games are the Best I don't care if they come out with a 5th 6th 7th and 8th edditon. I will continue to purchase because this android game is amazing it challenges you in ways you never thought your mind could be challenged. Must buy!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    I love the series and waited so long for this to come out. That being said it took me only 4.5 hours to complete and this android game was super easy. The older android games where very hard. I'm not saying I'm allow down I just honestly think there could of been a lot more added to the game. I replay all the other ones but I don't think I will replay this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    I haven't played it yet, but cannot wait to do so. I have no doubt about this being a masterpiece just like the first three editions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Omg finally I bought it 1 second after it came out let's go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    I have been waiting for this FOR A LONG TIME =]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Very attractive android game it's so cool being able to interact with almost everything and it's flawless I've ran into zero issues. Amazing android game guys keep it up I look forward to the next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Not sure if its my phone or it's the android game but I have a Droid Maxx, anyway the android game is a small glitchy is it because my phone is old or is it the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Been waiting for this to come out on Android. Can't wait to play it. I've played all the others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    I have all the room games, truly amazing, reminds me of myst and riven

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Didn't need to obtain very far in this android game to know that Fireproof has done it again. Bought it on both platforms. AMAZING IN EVERY WAY!!! Please continue to create this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Amazing Puzzle, didnt take particularly long to solve (not as long as the room 3). Loved the method the ending left it begin to more, and really hope it does continue in future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    I'm a player from China , I wonder the decorations in the chapter " Japanese ", are they really from ancient Japan ?!! I guess everyone who knows Chinese culture will recognize the monsters on the desk : they are China Dragon !!!! Not Japanese Dragon !!! And The red furniture right opposite these dragon , I guess it's from China too. This is 多宝阁 , we place chinas and other things in it for showing them . Why are they in this Japanese Room ?!!!! I have no issue if you wish to build this room with Asia style , but why you place Chinese elements in Japanese Room ? As a Chinese , I was offended about this chapter . I wish my words can be noticed and considered . I regret buying this android game and telling everyone how amazing the android game is .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Haven't even played yet and still rating 5 stars. Thank you for finally bringing it to Android. Off to play my fresh game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Been waiting for this android game to come out for forever! Love this series and hope that they create more android games in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Just register and gwt notification i buy it even no more think. Yep these game so awsome on 1 until 4 session. Well is kinda buggy while tapping or swappimg or zoom out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    The Google Shop page said that my Samsung Galaxy View 18.4" smartphone running 5.1.1 may not be optimized for the game, but it seems to work just fine. You just can't enable the advanced shader which isn't any huge deal. On my Galaxy Note 8 running 8.0.0 I can enable the shader and it works great! Unfortunately as I age my tired old eyes from 40+ years on computer screens enjoy the relief from the Galaxy View's 18.4" screen. Also unfortunately the release of this android game is the day before the fresh God of Battle android game on Playstation 4. So tomorrow at 9pm I'll have to set aside this amazing fresh The Room offering for my fresh PS4 pro God of Battle edition console and game. I'm a God of Battle fan first and a The Room fan second. If you're a second to the God of Battle franchise. That puts you in extremely huge time company in the gaming world! Ever since the first The Room android game I knew Fireproof android games was going to be a leader in puzzle android games for the mobile shop place! It wouldn't surprise me if you guys set a fresh record for first day sales revenue here on Google for paid apps! This android game is everything we've come to expect from Fireproof Games! My only true problem is you guys can't create these The Room puzzle android games quick enough to hold up with the outrageous demand for your games! Amazing luck with your future The Room offerings and where's The Room 5 already! It's been a whole day almost and the wait is overwhelming!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Hurry and create the next one. Love this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Optimize it for Snapdragon 410 and Adreno 306, I have a moto g 3rd gen,2gb ram and its really laggy, almost unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    I'm so excited about this game. I have the first 3. As soon as I was sent the notification that this was available I bought it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Please create more of these

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    5 stars for all the hard work. Have always been a fan of the Room series. The graphic alone was mindblowing and the puzzle was complex and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    I've downloaded and installed twice on my Android device pixel 1 but each time my phone crashes and reboots. Android game not playable after paying for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Thanks for releasing the fresh addition..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    1,2,3 and now 4..all bought it. Worth of money.. Love it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    HELL YEAHHHH FINALLYYYY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Another perfect installment of The Room series. Challenging puzzles, excellent graphics, and an intriguingly creepy story create this android game a must-buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    YES I've been waiting months for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    The most awesome thing... Those people are keeping same creativity and professionalism over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    This will be an awesome android game like every other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    The Room keeps getting better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    If you only ever purchase one series of android games this is the one to buy! The wait is finally over 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    I've been playing since the beginning and its been a unbelievable experience. I'll be waiting eagerly for the next part of this awesome series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Room: Old Sins review [App]  2018-4-18 21:0

    Special android game once more. Just download it, dont even think about it. If you have played one of the previous android games then you know the quality of these game series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sins of the Mother: A Novel review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    I am an avid Danielle Steele reader; I own every novel she has published. "Sins of the Mother" is about Olivia Grayson who is a very ambitious business women and part time Mother, if that. Her kids were raised by her Mother and Husband. The story tells how her now adult kids feel about all the times she has missed out on and holds her accountable. Oliva's method of trying to create amends is taking them all on a luxury vacation once a year. I can't believe I am saying this about a Danielle Steele novel but...... I did not like this story at all. The first thing that I did not like about it is -the first half of the book was so repetitive that it got to the point that it was irritating. The second half moves along at a steady pace. Maybe it is just me, on my own beliefs of motherhood. As I strongly believe that kids need there mothers. Anyway, the story did nothing for me. If anything, it just created me sad. Ms Steele are you trying to tell us what a more "modern" family is in 2013? If that is the case, it is not what I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sins of the Mother: A Novel review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    I enjoyed this novel by Danielle Steel and recommend it to anyone who is a fan of the though I have read a lot of of her books and she is high on my list of authors I have fun reading, I didn't bother sampling the book, just went ahead and purchased it. Had I done so, as I have with all other books purchased through amazon, I probably wouldn't have bought this e main hero (Mother) I felt hadn't really committed any major sins except that she was a workaholic and her business was more necessary to her than being a full time mum to her 4 children. At the end of the day she created up for her sins and the kids were not in anyway really affected by her lack of being there, whilst they were growing up. After all they all turned out ok in the long d but I have read Danielle's other books which were really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sins of the Mother: A Novel review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    This is not the worst book written by Danielle Steele, neither is it her best. I have mixed feelings.I was drawn into the story early on, at the same time that I was disgusted by the decadent lifestyle of this family, particularly at a time when there are so a lot of people out of work and those who have lost their homes because of our not good also seemed to me that everything came together perfectly at the end and too quickly to be realistic. There are just too a lot of mothers out there who can attest to the fact that it is just not that easy!This was a light, fluffy, piece of fiction without much substance and nothing to [email protected]#$%! from thousands of other novels except that it happened to be written by Danielle Steel. Just Okay!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sins of the Mother: A Novel review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    There is something very comforting about a Danielle Steel book. You know the characters will have problems, most will obtain solved but all her characters are well known to the reader by the end of the story. Her writing is uncomplicated, at times repetitive, but somehow it just all comes together into a very amazing story. I enjoyed the story very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sins of the Mother: A Novel review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    The latest time I read a Danielle Steele book was about 30 years ago. It was a decent "beach read," a lot of fluff, but at least there was a plot. The Sins of the Mother was a selection by one of my book clubs. I am usually a amazing book club member. Before now I have read every book to the end, and even when it was outside of my comfort zone, I could search something worthy of discussion.I was ready to ditch this book in the first chapter, but I plodded on to 23% on my Kindle. So much repetition and rehashing the problems of each of the kids of Olivia Grayson, and not a plot in sight. No particular conflict, no specific protagonist or antagonist. Why bother?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sins of the Mother: A Novel review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    She was a busy woman, worked very hard so her kids could have everything. Her husband and mother mostly took care of her four children. She was a bit of an absentee Mom, but was that really a sin? When they grew up and had their own children, and listened to them tell stories of their childhood, stories that didn't contain her, I'm sure she was a bit regretful about spending so much time at 'The Factory'. But 'The Factory' gave her kids choices to be educated, marry well and live well. It wasn't until after their summer vacation when everything fell into place. I enjoyed the book, but in Danielle Steele's recent books, it seems she tends to repeat herself on different occasions a bit more than necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sins of the Mother: A Novel review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    Once again, Danielle Steel does not disappoint. In her earlier writing, her stories all seemed to be the same. She has made a various substance and weaves a amazing story. Yes, there is still falling in love, but it seems she has added more layers to her writing as of late. Hard to place them down once I begin and sad for them to be completed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sins of the Mother: A Novel review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    As always, I enjoyed this Danielle Steel book immensely. It started out slowly and somewhat predictably but had enough twists and turns to hold you interested. Olivia Grayson and her remarkable life and family kept me reading constantly late at night. She is such a powerful strong woman yet with the human frailties we all have. I also appreciated the authors notice of keeping powerful family ties, forgiveness, and accepting loved ones for who they are rather than who you think they should be. Another Danielle Steel hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sins of the Mother: A Novel review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    I have read numerous DS novels & have never been disappointed, until Sins of the Mother. The title should be Sins of the Author for her overuse of the word and alone! I felt like I was reading a book for young adults. The writing was juvenile and uninspired. I kept waiting for the conflict that never came. It trudges along describing in excruciating detail the characters wardrobe! There is no depth to any of the characters. Apparently the editors think that Ms Steele's work doesn't need editing! My fourth grader's writing is more inventive & exciting. This was a total waste of cash & my time. I did [email protected]#$%!, while hoping it would obtain better but it never did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sins of the Mother: A Novel review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:0

    Danielle Steel is one of the best modern day romance writers that I read. Her info of each hero are so smoothly weaved throughout her stories that it is extremely hard for me to lay her books down. This book was no exception. Her telling of the lives of the mother and her kids are so true and interesting that I had to hold reading to see what would happen to each one of them next. Each of their lives were various but so linked to each other. I loved the story and the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Sin Internet review [App]  2019-4-25 13:19

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Sin Internet review [App]  2019-4-25 13:19

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Sin Internet review [App]  2019-4-25 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Televisión Sin Internet review [App]  2019-7-4 13:19

    muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Televisión Sin Internet review [App]  2019-7-4 13:19

    maesto demusica

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Televisión Sin Internet review [App]  2019-7-4 13:19

    exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Televisión Sin Internet review [App]  2019-7-4 13:19

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Televisión Sin Internet review [App]  2019-7-4 13:19

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Televisión Sin Internet review [App]  2019-7-4 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Televisión Sin Internet review [App]  2019-7-4 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sin Pin Agent Reseller review [App]  2018-9-14 21:6

    This application was a long time coming...very easy to use and I like the fact I can offer my customers sin pin no matter where I am. Within seconds I can pull my phone out and place cash on any account. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sin Pin Agent Reseller review [App]  2018-9-14 21:6

    Amazing.....and EASY to use!!! Time for me to go create some MONEY!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter