Read sinfonia - icon pack for your custom launcher reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sinfonia - icon pack for your custom launcher reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    I love it. Got a majority of my icons done shortly after I got the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    thanks for adding the premium icons i requested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Unbelievable job special design and nice color just Awesome πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ I recommend this developer is very responsive in icons request .Wow my phone looks shining hold updating thanks for your hard work πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


    Add your opinion on sinfonia - icon pack for your custom launcher or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    amazing icon package :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    By far the best developers of ANY icon packs. Prompt deign of requested icons and just the best designs. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Trash. "Checking license" and it takes forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Attractive icons, and amazing response time with icon requests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    When i see the launcher you use i know your icons will work beautifully. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    This developer is the best in the business, amazing icon packs and really fast to modernize with requested icons, we need more developers like you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Simply Breathtaking! I admire ur work so much! So very original! I want this would obtain updates forever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Stunning icon set with attractive pastel colors. This is about as custom as you can get. Bought this specifically to help one of the best developers I found in my nine years on Android. Beautiful sure my wife is going to love this one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    The color combos are tasteful without garishness, The custom icons are many, and the updates are coming in at the regular time intervals. So yes, this it's an perfect package overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Another stunning icon package by amazing devs - I now have 5 of your packs and think it's simply awesome that you modernize them all on such a regular basis, I want all devs were like that! I can only give 5 stars, but if I could I'd give 10 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing Shades Amazing Design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinfonia - Icon Pack for your custom launcher [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing use of colors and overall quality of this icon package is a amazing addition to my vast collection of icons. Unbelievable work, don't hesitate to obtain this one!! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I've been using this for quite a while, on 3 devices. It's the only application that gives you this freedom of customisation. All my mates say it's so cool and ask me how they could also customise their own icons. Absolutely fabulous! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Sweet and Beautiful.....Thank you for developing this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Love alot this app.. But canot apply to my sony xperia.. Plisssssss, compatible with sony xperia home..pliisssss..plissss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I love the simplicity of creating icons with this. Super simple and fun. I made a amazing looking icon package in about a half hour, then exported it, and alas, it doesn't seem to be compatible with my launcher. Extremely disappointing. Dev: Is there any method to apply to Buzz Launcher? The only launcher option I seem to obtain is Intelligent Launcher. I won't change my launcher at all, and I love this app. Is this possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Update: Inner Shadow on background doesn't present up when exported. Love it!! I always had such a hard time finding the excellent icon pack, but now I can just create it! Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    I like the studio perfect concept etc but I suggest to contain more shapes like pear drop, and also give option to change corners individually and simultaneously in future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    I found this application to be completely useless. It does not let for creativity, instead removing choice of icon designs from me. So strange!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Nifty but can't import other icons. Keeps giving an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    confusing and unable to quickly change an individual application icon. Promises suites but difficult to install or activate quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This application is amazing for building your own icons the method you wish them to look, but I think there are two major limitations: 1 - You can't customize an individual icon's image, you can only apply a blanket transform to all application icons. And 2 - it uses the system's adaptive icons as a base. So on my Samsung device for example, if I create my icons colourful and circular, Google apps will still end up with a whitish squircle inside the colourful cirle which looks off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    cannot import custom icons i've made, anything i test to import i obtain an error and 'cannot import'. Simply no ability to customize the logos beyond what comes with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    The mounts of I could have saved with this application on custom icons ,Ive purchased ,this application is the bomb able to customized your icons to match your theme of your wallpaper :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Needs more shapes, please add triangle. Would like to create pine tree shaped icons and that would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This was working wonderfully, but it appears that it's currently not working. I can no longer apply the icons on my Galaxy Note 9. I'm not sure what hapoened. It was working a few days ago. I'm hoping this will obtain fixed soon. I do love the application and want I could give it more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I don't understand how to change the icon photo from the fish! I don't wish words or the app's icon. I wish a customized phone icon! Internet icon! But they're always fish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I sent the developers an email about this, but I'm confused about how to change the logo. help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Amazing for creating custom icon theme but it lacks for transparent background fill color option. Could you please add this option?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    i have used this application on April month but whrn i used it is highly costumisable....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Now I feel like I've wasted on all the icon packs I've purchased. With this application I can make almost all of them. Very well developed app. I'll definitely the pro ver if the application supports more launchers (my private preference is my phone's own launcher ie OnePlus Launcher)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Only makes icons with chameleon logo, ST, or camera looking thing. Choose background provides no options to do that. I want I could use a certain photo or wallpaper as actual background and then wish to add logo in front. would be nice if it gave you option to use original icon and then modify that. color picker very small variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Best icon package on the application store, Only icon customizer that covers all apps installed on your phone, even updates when you install a fresh one. I love this app, I have tried countless custom icon packs, all large size and they only cover the famous apps. This ones little and does it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Just the best icon building app. developer is fast to fix bugs and I can't recommend it more highly. it is brilliant!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    It is just amazing BUT I really miss option to install multiple icon packs at once. It just always updates them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Cool app, finally can have a home screen where none of the icons seem out of place. BUT I can't apply it onto my ZenUI launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Amazing app. Easy to customise icons and a lot of customisation options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Absolutely love this app, been using it for a long time now. You guys should alow to create 2 colors gradients for bg and icons, I would definitely for something like that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Lousy launcher.. Can't search anything..UX experience not amazing ..The items that comes with most launchers you have to for with the feature..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    seria util si ofreciera algo de variedad y herramientas, algunas no todas claro; pero sin pago es practicamente un demo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This is a unbelievable fun app. Is there a method to possibly create animal themed icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    It crashes when exporting icon pack. At first I thought it was a matter of time but even after 10 hours loading it didn't work. If this gets fixed I'm definitely going to change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    I am supprised how well it works. I dont need to another icon package at all. My icons can finally match my wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    when you go to select a logo from your phone nothing happens and you cant select it. it just stays on the defult logo. I downloaded the application to change the colour of existing icons so this glitch makes it useless for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Love it, makes my home screen look clean πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Wont allow me place my own wallpaper photo in the icon to match the rest of my theme. Was excited to test this too cause i like making my own themes but so very disappointed in this application cause it doesn't do what it says it does. Uninstalling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    amazing application however sometimes the application icons never export

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This is a really amazing application to have if you wish your icons to all have the same look. You can beautiful much create them look however you want, and the developer is still making improvements, so if you think something should be added, they'll probably listen to your feedback about it. I think it's amazing like it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    would love if you could change each individual icons color instead of using a preset color picker. when I tap the application color from Color source, it chooses colors that aren't even on the icons. If we could manually go in and select a flat color from each icon to use, that'd be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Application would be excellent if icon packs worked in sidebar apps like Switch Swiftly and a lot of other non-homelauncher apps I've tried this with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Awesome! Works Amazing with Nova. Please add help for Lean Launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    This is a brilliant app. It works so well on my Razer Phone 2 running Pie. Not sure why it has a low rating? Please don't stop development. The only feature I would like to see is the ability to import other icon styles. I would love to see something like this for the fast settings icons as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    It would be amazing if we could mix and match existing icon packs.I could experiment with all the shapes and cant change the icon so i could use some distortion filters and some reflective coating on g updates s lacking but i respect the folks for actually body even bothered to copy and learn from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    I love the simplicity of creating icons with this. Super simple and fun. I made a amazing looking icon package in about a half hour, then exported it, and alas, it doesn't seem to be compatible with my launcher. Extremely disappointing. Dev: Is there any method to apply to Buzz Launcher? The only launcher option I seem to obtain is Intelligent Launcher. I won't change my launcher at all, and I love this app. Is this possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Finally the ability to create minimal and consistent icons for ALL apps. Simple and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    I've been using this for quite a while, on 3 devices. It's the only application that gives you this freedom of customisation. All my mates say it's so cool and ask me how they could also customise their own icons. Absolutely fabulous! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    This application exceeded my expectations! I downloaded the application and purchased the in-app make batter after I made my first icon pack. Icon Package Studio is a android game changer for those of us that have fun personalizing our mobile desktops. It's simple to use too; even for mewbies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    when you go to select a logo from your phone nothing happens and you cant select it. it just stays on the defult logo. I downloaded the application to change the colour of existing icons so this glitch makes it useless for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Amazing application I just didnt wish to take any chances with items you cant remove and yeah. Also you cant import photos to customize apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Why does this! application have only 3.8 stars? Just goes to present that you cant go by that. My only problem is that im not sure what i need to do for it to acknowledge that i have for features on a fresh device! Other then that… solid application dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Got stuck on exporting icon pack. I'm using Huawei Friend 20 (android 9) and this has happened for a long time. Please fix it if you search out some problems. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Don't waste your on this. You can only alter the least necessary icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Wont allow me place my own wallpaper photo in the icon to match the rest of my theme. Was excited to test this too cause i like making my own themes but so very disappointed in this application cause it doesn't do what it says it does. Uninstalling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    I don't understand how to change the icon photo from the fish! I don't wish words or the app's icon. I wish a customized phone icon! Internet icon! But they're always fish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    confusing and unable to quickly change an individual application icon. Promises suites but difficult to install or activate quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Amazing app. Easy to customise icons and a lot of customisation options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Isn't supported on Oxygen Launcher. Shall change my opinion after it's compatible with Oxygen Launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Two times I installed but it says corrupting I don't know why I m having this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Fantastic! Now I would like the capability of editing/adjusting individual icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    once knowledgeable on how to use it, it becomes very versatile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Doesn't give an option to load to your system launcher. If that changes I'll reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Just updated to v2.0 build 008. A unbelievable update. This application is so much fun to play around with. With a small imagination you can make some beautiful cool looking icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Rated 3.7!?? WHY!?! This application is the Greatest! One of my all time favorites- any type, any category, or paid, Android device or Apple, PC or mac, or whatever, it's fantastic! Why why why isn't it rated higher!??! I've never found any issues AT ALL! Download this application now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    This is a really amazing application to have if you wish your icons to all have the same look. You can beautiful much create them look however you want, and the developer is still making improvements, so if you think something should be added, they'll probably listen to your feedback about it. I think it's amazing like it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Its very amazing application to customized icons of your mobile phone. BUT not working in OnePlus launcher. Please add it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Best icon package on the application store, Only icon customizer that covers all apps installed on your phone, even updates when you install a fresh one. I love this app, I have tried countless custom icon packs, all large size and they only cover the famous apps. This ones little and does it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    While I Like How You Can Really Customize Your Application Icons As Your Own, Theres A Slight Downside, You Have To Use SMART LAUNCHER Which Changes Everything In Your Phone Which Is Dissapointing, Soooo Just πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    No obvious method to edit icons of existing apps. Still searching. No obvious method to quit app. Have to bring up Android device window list and slay it that way. Should probably use 'press back button 2x to explain' which is famous in a lot of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Icons not being updated for almost a year now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    It's stuck on exporting the icon package for 1 hour now. Tried another 2 times. The same result. Can I obtain some support please. On the first install worked fine. After I made a 2nd icon package I have the export issue. One Plus 5T with Nova.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Not amazing enough to for AND agree to silly Terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    cannot import custom icons i've made, anything i test to import i obtain an error and 'cannot import'. Simply no ability to customize the logos beyond what comes with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Best customization application for home screen. It lacks some features for icon pack, which I want they place on the update, but for now I am happy for this application and give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Genius. Haven't seen application so amazing for a long long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    sweeeeeet!! downloaded and quickly created 3 packs. simple to learn and create just about anything you want. perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Nifty but can't import other icons. Keeps giving an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Alright, but add an option to change the logo for various apps and to add gradient backgrounds and logos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Amazing app! Please fix the import icon package issue, and wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Using ads, but not disclosed in application specs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    This is the best application for this. Hands down. I've tried them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Suspicious. Couldn't uninstall from launcher, had to from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    This is my favorite application for icon customization. The only downside is that, for some reason, it wont change my calendar app's appearance. It's a small irritating whenever i see it. Otherwise this a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    This application is awesome. I was looking for a method to have just all white icons, and this did it with no problem at all. The only small thing I would want for is the calendar application icon displaying the date instead of the generic icon, but I'm not sure that's even possible. So 5 stars either way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Not an actual icon package creator! All you do is you basically make template that is applied on all icons, you can just edit the background of application icons, which I can do faster and simpler though my launcher (Customizable Pixel Launcher) and edit lighting and, if you that specific package (for 3.99) you can also add certain textures to application background. Not very poor if you just wish to create all you icons green or something like that. The issue is that the application claims to be something it isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - create your custom icon set [App]  2020-4-22 13:21

    Love this application but I think it could for textures and method to just use the texture around the icon or background but not the whole icon or background and have the ability to create folder icons and application drawer icons too

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386