Read sing dvd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sing dvd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing []  2020-2-7 21:30

    DO NOT PURCHASE. The grandson and I were really into the film when an error notice kept popping uo. Went to the website and read the notice it relayed and it is unauthorized recording of the movie. What a rip off coming from Amazon. Will be requesting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing []  2020-2-7 21:30

    We take a number of family trips in our family van which has a built in DVD player for the passengers in the back. My children have watched this film multiple times and as a result, as the driver, I have listened to it multiple times (Seen it twice). I have yet to tire of this particular film and my children still like it a LOT, too (Ages 5 & 8 now, girls). They love the singing and the story and so do I. I definitely recommend this film if your family is into melody and singing shows (American Idol, The Voice, The Sing Off, America's Got Talent, etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing []  2020-2-7 21:30

    I laughed, I cried... it’s like nothing I ever watched before! and Miss Nana Noodleman you are my spirit aminal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *HUGS*....... My Queen!!!!!!!!! *KISSES* ....MY next Halloween costume!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *MUAH!* What a truly attractive performance!!!!!!!!!!!! A singlarly special voice stylized to perfection and almost poetic aroma to the ears!!!!! My review could never do her voice or hero justice. I'm forever ruined!!!!!!!! Broke!! *HUGS** Johnnys performance was a close second!!! Taron Egerton has been rightly casted as Elton John in his coming bio. Mike's rendition of MY WAY was brilliant, second only to Sid Vicious. Pig mom was unforgettable, mesmerizing just glorious, even y,rRRrraarr! ;) Recommended.. I'm still so moved. This soundtrack was created just for me. *MORE HUGS* Only one other cartoon has ever so mammothly moved me to such gargantuan emotional manamimity ..4.52 stars

    0  


    Add your opinion on sing dvd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing []  2020-2-7 21:30

    This is my fresh favorite movie. I could watch it over and over again! I love the performances and the characters! I identify with Rosita and Meena--oh man, I had such scene fright when I was younger. Near the end, when she was standing in the corner, saying, "I can't move!" I almost started to cry--I know exactly how that feels, and Moon was right. Once you begin singing, it gets easier. I loved Rosita's impromptu performance in the grocery store. And the song over the credits is great! I can't think of anything I don't like about this movie. Some of the shots look so much like live action--very well done. I love all the extras. I bought the soundtrack CD so I could sing along in the car. So if you see some chubby, middle-aged woman driving along blasting "Bamboleo" and doing a small vehicle seat dance, it'll likely be me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing []  2020-2-7 21:30

    We bought this for our kids, ages 4 and 7, and they love it. They've watched it countless times, I catch them singing bits and pieces of the songs in the vehicle and, because the songs are pop songs from the 80s, 90s and today, there's something in there for parents to enjoy, e story is easy enough--a struggling theatrical producer launches a talent present to increase business for the theater, and his receptionist accidentally puts a few too a lot of zeros on the grand prize amount, which attracts everyone from miles around to compete. The range of melody runs the gamut from pop to rock to even a couple classic Frank Sinatry/Rat Package tunes from the 50s. I can only think of one stage that could be considered inappropriate for kids, when these three girls are singing the opening lines to "Baby Got Back" (they repeat "oh my gosh, look at her butt"). As long as you don't think your children won't latch on to that and sing it at the most inopportune time, the film is otherwise completely safe for children of all ages. No cursing, no violence, and no innuendo, true or rhaps the best effect of all is that both my boys are now much more interested in music. They're interested in playing with my electronic keyboard, and I hear them actually trying to sing in the vehicle now. Even though my wife and I have exposed them to melody since before they were born, they didn't take much interest in singing or playing [email protected]#$%!&il they watched this movie. So who knows, maybe this will unleash the musician in your child, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Honestly more refreshing then zootopia, Illuminations 3d film making tech, workers and animation skills created this not only an impressive film but a calmy amazing one. The solid voice acting, easy story telling, humor, emotion created this film and its globe more private and liberating from the trends that copy paste the same old same old.I was worried this entire film would be a giant musical, I was wrong with only 3/10th of the film being full song related, and had a interesting story that is much more different, complex and caring then the what the trailers caught onto and showed us. Its definitely a film for all ages, but anyone can have fun it. Its really cute and classy once you take in how various and adorably independent this film comes off to be but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing []  2020-2-7 21:30

    I took my children to see this because it looked like it might be fun, but we didn't really expect much. WOW, were we ever surprised! The melody (85 songs are sung in this movie!), the depth of the characters and their private stories, the main story going in directions we didn't really anticipate...it all created for a unbelievable surprise!There's also wonderful lessons of trust, love, and believing in yourself. Not only is this film a Must-See for everyone, but all ages will be absolutely swept away and have a unbelievable time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Very cute film with catchy songs and a decent story. It is one my sons watch at least 3 times a day and it took a while for me to obtain tired of it. Even when they still wish to watch it, I don't mind it being on. A huge plus for children films are ones that parents don't obtain annoyed with on constant replay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Okay, I admit I really really enjoyed this small ditty. I was a long hard winter and I required something to lift me up. Well, it did lift me up and I will tell everyone, who will listen, to watch this film. One part of it "I didn't see coming" but loved the melody and the characters. Please have your children watch this they will love it as I did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing []  2020-2-7 21:30

    Love this movie! Amazing for children and adults. My children watch this over and over. The songs are great. Tori Kelly really adds to the soundtrack with her wonderful voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Sing Sing []  2020-1-19 0:4

    I really like swing and electro-swing music. I heard this on Pandora and then I bought the MP3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Sing Sing []  2020-1-19 0:4

    Amazing remix of a classic song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Sing Sing []  2020-1-19 0:4

    I have gotten interested in electro-swing as a genre and this song is a excellent fit for electro-swing fans. (Most of the album the song is from is NOT in the same genre). It's getting lots of play time from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Sing Sing []  2020-1-19 0:4

    Catchy. Amazing for fans of Benny Goodman. I didn't realize I liked dance/electronica, which is unfortunate. Now I'm totally broke, because it turns out there's a lot of items like this out here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newjack: Guarding Sing Sing []  2020-1-15 21:7

    Conover's job is essentially exploitation of alternative groups who are not themselves given voice, credit, or profit from these texts. This novel in particular point out nothing about the prison system or profession of prison guarding that could not have been easily inferred already. What makes it worse, there is almost no critical reflection on his experiences as a guard or the system he is employed under. I am regretful of supporting this author with a purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newjack: Guarding Sing Sing []  2020-1-15 21:7

    This book was a really amazing read. As a former CO in the northeast, it was a amazing insight to see how a state with such a heavy corrections system operated on a everyday basis. I laughed at some related situations I encountered, and sympathized with him when recounting his first few days. I remember feeling a lot of the same things he describes when first starting the job. I was a small dissapointed with the ending, it just seemed like it chop off. I would have liked to see how the state reacted to his book after it was published, with an amendment or something at the end, but still worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Loud Sing Proud []  2021-2-10 19:48

    If you are Irish proud, you would love this album. For the average DKM fan, it may come off as too Irish sounding. However it really is a amazing album. I played it enough to wear it out, and I still bust it out on long vehicle trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newjack: Guarding Sing Sing []  2020-1-15 21:7

    Ted Conover is a amazing author. I've read another book he wrote "Rolling Nowhere" and I could not place it down. This book "Newjack: Guarding Sing Sing" is even more so. He actually causes you to feel you are there. His descriptions are so true and I appreciate his honesty. I am almost done reading this one and am anticipating the next one by him...haven't chosen one yet...but I know I will absolutely be enthralled by his writing. Because its real!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newjack: Guarding Sing Sing []  2020-1-15 21:7

    Sadly e author did his research but seems like he got lost along its sides the book doesn't quite take of, the narrative drags on minor points for no reason.I came to this one dribbling with eager and thinking I was going to read it in a day and ended up taking forever because of the lack of insight of the writer.A shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Loud Sing Proud []  2021-2-10 19:48

    I heard the pre-release of "Good Rats" and had to have the cd. I am not a huge punk fan but really like these guys. "Forever" is a amazing song, so is "Which side are you on?" It's amazing to hear a group with "community" consciousness. DKM adds a fresh dimension to the 2 traditional tunes without any lack of respect for these pieces. These are very talented people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Loud Sing Proud []  2021-2-10 19:48

    A++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newjack: Guarding Sing Sing []  2020-1-15 21:7

    Since this country has an wonderful issue with committing people to jails and prisons, and this author has a PHD in Anthropology, I thought he would create some smart conclusions of our prisons or criminal justice system. Wrong. The book starts out interesting, with him training to be a guard, then spending a year on the job in order to write this book, but it bogs down in the everyday boredom of dealing with homicidal, suicidal, or just crazy inmates. Then there are human foibles of supervisors and co-workers to deal with. There are a few interesting occasions, but not enough to hold the readers' interest. Maybe the author never had an end android game in mind, a purpose to his endeavor, classic “never saw the forest for the trees”. But I expected much more than a spectators ybe the issue is that this is a maximum security prison and most (if not all) prisoners there deserve to be locked up away from society. I think other prisons would present that there are a lot of people behind bars that are no danger to others or themselves, locked up strictly for punishment, wasting years of their lives with no benefit to themselves or society. Zero tolerance policies and minimum sentencing guidelines are almost never fair, fill prisons with non-violent people, ruin lives and waste billions of taxpayer dollars. I want the author would have created an effort to create some judgments on the condition of our penal system, it is in dire need of changing because it is a large drain on resources and getting worse instead of better. Instead, he publishes small more than a diary of his year spent in the system, somewhat interesting, but mostly unremarkable and beneath his educational level. This book leaves me bored and disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newjack: Guarding Sing Sing []  2020-1-15 21:7

    I just finished this book. I read it after reading one of his other amazing books "Routes of Man". This book was no allow down. It provided a very interesting look into the globe of the American prison system. From the day-to-day mundane procedures to the heart-pounding encounters with some very risky men, Mr Conover's writing effectively transports the reader as if he were there. This is not a globe to which a lot of of us are not accustomed to having much contact. From a sociological standpoint this book has much to offer with regard to understanding what ails our penal system and why things are the method they are. The media often portrays Corrections Officers (COs) as brutal and without compassion. But when you really examine the situations in which they are placed (literally and figuratively) one gains a better understanding of why some of the abusive practices happen. These are law enforcement officers who deal with some of the worst offenders while, in the case of Sing-Sing at least, work under abysmal conditions. Mr Conover addresses problems with how we rehabilitate or don't rehabilitate prisoners. No one wants to shell out cash to send convicts to college or trade school, but the truth is these people will obtain released one day and will need to work if the public wants them to succeed. I know Mr Conover caught some flak from certain elements in the prison system over this book, but I don't think his portrayal was unfair or even all together negative. The key to change is understanding the issues so that you can focus on improvement. The book was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Loud Sing Proud []  2021-2-10 19:48

    Personally, as all melody is, I think this might be my fav of theirs; although I am really enjoying singed and sealed in blood. This one just includes so a lot of classics; well worth the add to my growing collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newjack: Guarding Sing Sing []  2020-1-15 21:7

    I have always been fascinated by prison life. I have no intent of experiencing it first hand and I know that I could not rely on Hollywood to accurately portray anything. While looking for a book, I saw this one and thought it would offer a special perspective on prison e concept behind "Newjack" was very easy yet ingenious. Author Ted Conover requested the State of Fresh York access to the Correctional Officer training program and the COs to write a story. After what looked like a promising response from the state of Fresh York, Mr. Conover was denied access. So Mr. Conover did the next best thing, he took the civil service exam and two years later, was accepted into the Correctional Officer training program. Upon graduating, Mr. Conover was assigned to Sing Sing Prison. Mr. Conover spent a year "undercover" as a Correctional Officer in the Fresh York penal system.I do not wish unjustly portray the book in a negative light, so I will start with he positives. I have not been to jail, but based on stories of LEOs and correctional officers I have spoken with personally, this book seems to be a beautiful fair representation of life as a correctional guard in prison. The writing in this book is simple to read, much like opening a person's diary. The author also does a magnificent job describing info of his day to the point where you feel his frustration when inmates won't obtain into their cell or feel the electricity in the air when the author works the yard or mess ever, I feel the book could have greatly benefited from a better layout and altering the content. The book reminds me of an over hyped Hollywood movie. The tension is built and built, but nothing ever really happens. The initial writing in the book gives the feeling that something poor in prison happens at every turn. Initially, the book is filled with talk of inmate on guard violence, bodily fluids being thrown at guards, and prison riots. When the author is assigned to be an officer at Sing Sing, there is an expectation of poor things happening, but nothing really serious ever does. Also, the whole "history of Sing Sing" in the "Scrap Heap" chapter seemed horribly misplaced in my opinion. It seemed to bog the story method down.Overall, I think this was an perfect representation on life as a correctional officer (basically hours of boredom with seconds of sheer terror). I think the author had a novel idea and executed it quite well. While I think the book could have benefited from some better editing, this in no method takes away from the story being told. If you wish to read what life as a correctional officer is like, this is the book for you. If you are more interested in prison life from an inmate's perspective, this is still a amazing book, but there may be better ones available. I did not regret reading this book at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newjack: Guarding Sing Sing []  2020-1-15 21:7

    Ted Conover's "Newjack" is simply great. After being denied access to the CO (Corrections Officer) training facility for a story, and with the tight lipped attitude of the DOC (Dept of Corrections in NY State), Ted Conover didn't give up. He went undercover so to speak, applied for, graduated the academy and became a corrections officer himself...guarding inmates at Sing Sing, one of the toughest maximum security prisons in the e story moves at a amazing quick pace, he delivers some background about the prison, the city and the department of corrections, along with early prison policy and reformers in the US. What he doesn't do when taking these historical pauses... is bore you. Instead, it's all relevant and elegantly told.I assume the favorite parts of the book for most readers will be those passages that relate to his direct contact with prisoners, and these he gives in ample detail. I couldn't place it you know what a 'porter' is in prison, what an OIC log is, what is supposed to happen when an inmate ignore's a command from a CO, what Fresh Year's Eve is like on B Block, what's considered 'contraband' in prison (ironically this book was), how simple or difficult a shift in the lunchroom can be, why you are not satisfied about "Waffle Day" if your a CO at Sing Sing... these and a lot of other lessons await inside this candid look at life 'inside'.Buy the book or you might search yourself in the 'Box' as a 'Keeplock'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Loud Sing Proud []  2021-2-10 19:48

    I happened upon DK while searching for traditional/folk Irish and Scottish music. Even though I was looking for the softer items at the time, I can have fun amazing metal -- although I've never really listened to punk. I'd also come across Flogging Molly, the True MacKenzie's, and of course the Pogues but none of them appealed to me much. I found this group and CD and it looked/sounded like it might be good.I was satisfied with it after the first listen. They exude an wonderful amount of energy, which must be a requirement for this type of music. As well, they're able to successfully pull off a slower song (like "Forever") and the traditional e singing is performed well, but the bagpipe playing is pathetic. But I don't think it really matters when you're in the middle of a group of drunk people jumping around and clapping and singing.I think this album deserves 4 stars for its twist on the Celtic genre, nationalistic pride, and raw intensity. An perfect party/barfight/inhibition-losing crop of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Loud Sing Proud []  2021-2-10 19:48

    This album has been growing on me every time I play it. There's plenty of smiles and boots in arse to go e Murphys' ver of "Rocky Street to Dublin" is worth having that a nod to Billy Bragg I detect on "What Side Are You On"?"Good Rats" is a catchy if somewhat ridiculous tune, but I'm not about to complain about a guest appearance by Shane MacGowan. I only want Shane's vocals on "Wild Rover" was here instead of being a vinyl only offering (but I guess you have to throw sonic Luddites a bone, too)."The Spicy McHaggis Jig" is sublimely goofy.Ah, they're doing Boston proud, they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Loud Sing Proud []  2021-2-10 19:48

    Amazing older album, Its amazing driving melody ( listen mostly when going to work and coming home)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Loud Sing Proud []  2021-2-10 19:48

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newjack: Guarding Sing Sing []  2020-1-15 21:7

    Most of the books about prison are written by current/former inmates, authors focusing on sensational happenings (riots) or academia types ripping the US prison system in general. They are (generally) one-sided and somewhat depressing. Ted Conover’s NEWJACK provides a refreshingly various perspective of prison life … that of the prison guard. While not an overly exciting read, it certainly fills a void.Ted Conover was so determined to provide a prison guard’s point-of-view, he enlisted in the academy to become one himself. Unbeknownst to the State of Fresh York, they provided all the material for this book: the training and Conover’s short-term stint guarding Sing Sing, the state’s historic maximum security penitentiary. Even though the author had ulterior motives behind his employment at Sing Sing, he clearly reveals that he was dedicated to taking the risky job JACK sheds light on the people and the systems designed to house and “rehabilitate” society’s most risky souls. More than anything, the book reveals that a fragile balance exists inside the walls of prisons and at any given moment, an explosive situation can escalate and hand control to the inmates. While tv and films often depict prison guards as being stupid, lazy, corrupt and putty in the hands of savvy inmates, Conover provides contradictory evidence. Sure, he info a few stereotypical guards going through the motions just to collect a paycheck, but the bulk of the book depicts most of the individuals Conover worked with are competent and take their jobs seriously (knowing that not doing so could prove to be harmful, if not fatal). If you’re expecting the book to be an action-filled digest chock full of everyday assaults, shankings and prison break attempts, you’ll be disappointed; in no method does Sing Sing resemble the gladiator-like arena portrayed by Hollywood (HBO’s “Oz”, for example). While there are a few blood-letting incidents Conover describes, most of the books “action” comes from Conover’s sometimes irritable relationships with senior co-workers who seem to relish testing the mettle of fresh guards. During his brief tenure in Sing Sing, Conover is able to provide a fairly thorough perspective of most every facet of being a guard (he even gets a stint in the guard turret which is described as reading room with an arsenal at one’s disposal). What we explore is that the life of a prison guard is centered on completing mundane processes day-in/day out all while under the watchful eyes of bored inmates looking for opportunities to exploit any/every mistake. One of the basic lessons learned by Conover was to never reveal private info to any of the inmates as even the most insignificant, seemingly innocent/inane tidbit could be a strong tool in the hands of an inmate. I found myself continually thinking of the dread these guards must feel going to work each day; Conover even questions his ability to complete his desired stretch of employment at Sing Sing throughout the book. The author dedicates one highly detailed chapter to recapping the colourful history of Sing Sing; I found this to be the best, most interesting part of the JACK was a decent, educational read, just not terribly exciting (I seemed to have fallen into the trap set by Hollywood). While it may not be action-filled, it covers fresh ground by exposing a more secretive side of the prison system (so much in fact, that the book was once considered contraband inside the prison). I give Conover credit for having the guts to do what he did in order to write this book (becoming an actual guard). If anything, readers should have a new-found respect for those who choose this career path as prison proves to be a miserable environment for everyone inside the walls … the only difference is that the guards have the opportunity of leaving at shift’s end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Newjack: Guarding Sing Sing []  2020-1-15 21:7

    Ted Conover is a reporter who, without the knowledge of his employer, went through the training academy, and then spent close to a year as a guard at Sing Sing - but please don't call them guards to their faces; they are Corrections Officers (CO).In our every day society we meet all types of people. Human psychology is such that we all have to have someone to look down on. We simply have to be better than a lot of of the other folks in our world. We look down on liberals, or conservatives. We feel superior to our bosses, or , minorities, atheists, or trailer trash. Surely somebody doesn't chop it as well as we do. In prison there are only two classes of people: guards and those who are guarded. And each class finds the other group inferior. Wait a minute. I should have said there are three classes. Senior COs also look down on junior isoner abuse? That doesn't appear to happen too often. What about guard abuse? Surprisingly the COs seem to be the topic of nearly constant harassment by the prisoners. The prisoners, having time on their hands, love to confront COs, and shower them with epithets. And, as I mentioned earlier, Senior COs harass guards who are one step lower than they are.What are the rewards of such a job? As far as I can determine there are none whatsoever. The pay is not good. Most of those around you hate you, or at best tolerate you, and never expect someone to say that you are doing amazing work. The rules are applied so ambiguously and inconsistently that you are constantly frustrated. The fear also never seems to go away. Sometimes the pent up stress is relieved in physical contact between prisoners and their keepers (generally initiated by the prisoners). Maybe even that's not all bad. Better, perhaps than going home and beating up the wife, and kicking the is is a very interesting book, and while the author does not really obtain into the heads of the COs and the felons, it is a tale not often heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Loud Sing Proud []  2021-2-10 19:48

    Not much more to say really than that another perfect album by the Dropkick Murphys. Have ALL of their albums. Absolutely love the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Loud Sing Proud []  2021-2-10 19:48

    I only recently got into this band but man are they a amazing time. Each disc sounds like they had a party and just hit record on a machine. Amazing fun band!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Harmonies [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    Nothing but pic. No music. No vids. Nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Harmonies [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    I was really excited to use this application but it doesn't work. It's very choppy and the harmonies do not work. I really was looking forward to practicing with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Christmas! []  2020-1-17 5:33

    Perfect for Worship. We do not have a piano player and this has been a large help. Simple to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Christmas! []  2020-1-17 5:33

    I wanted melody with human singing, but it sounds good. I wanted an album with the words to Christmas melody on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    I love how the recording feature works because it is just excellent as long as you are in a quiet place. I also like how some songs are audio so you dont feel as wierd singing. I would definitely recommend it to all the people who love too sing alone or with something. The only flaw is that the application uses a lot of your battery. still five stars to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    It can play song that i wish , but when i record it my voice is very slow, i cant hear it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    add sorting feature on the favorites and I will immediately give a 100 stars. it's 5 stars as is compared to other weakling karoke apps out there but comparing to those nset such lowe standards so i wish to be able to obtain through to the software squad so a 4 star for now hopefully obtain my feedback through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Beautiful decent, I can search most of the songs I want. My only issue is, when I record I can hear myself sing but not the melody track/background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Few songs only, i can't add some more songs and edit it...the lyrics screen is too little and no option to create it big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    I like that you can almost search almost any song to listen and sing, but method too a lot of interruptions on several songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    very good, tho I [email protected]#$%! were possible to listen to the melody with headphones and sing alongside the karaoke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    i thought it's stupid application 😉 cause when i used my Bluetooth headset then i only her only my voice 😁 i almost delete this application , but i test again without using my Bluetooth headset 😚😚😚 wow it's working amazing 😁😁😁 i love it 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    worst melody application ever! you can record songs but you can't save them to your phone drive so the recordings are useless!!! total scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    i like it but why doesn't it work offline is it all about the money?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Really I thankful for this application this is very helpful for all the learners singer especially I am very I am enjoying with this application this is amazing for me daily I create song for my girlfriend and I like to share with my girlfriend with my song thank you so much dear think I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    I've so have fun this app. I always sing along at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    It's very amazing application i really enjoyed and a lot of fresh songs.. amazing job developer 5stars on this,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    fine application it's been a while back and forth between the two sides and top but confusion about this property

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    If i can sing i didn't hear .its so little sound. Please can you create this magic sing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Why isn't the "record" option working?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    I was not evn able to record or evn begin the songs. Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Very poor application I can't record my own voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    This application did not work when you when you create a selection does not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    amazing small program for karaoke !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It! []  2020-10-20 19:4

    These three women could raise the dead, instead, raise the roof! Any of the three is a belter in her own rite but they do a very harmonious job together. This will obtain you outta your chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It! []  2020-10-20 19:4

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing & Play []  2021-3-9 19:43

    My son loves the melody on this cd. At first I didn't really like the singing voices that accompany the music, but I guess it's grown on me. The children singing along kind of all seem like they are e song choices & the actual instrumental melody one here are excellent. The songs encourage marching, dancing & moving to the beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing & Play []  2021-3-9 19:43

    The songs listed on this CD are amazing songs, but the singing is very high-pitched (which makes it difficult for me to sing along to my toddler). I passed this one on to my daughter's daycare; maybe they'll have fun it more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Along! []  2021-3-9 19:43

    I love this. The first song is awesome (well, after you hear it a few times and begin to laugh at the lyrics, anyway). I should probably be embarrassed to admit that sometimes I turn it on when my 10 month old isn't even around, but somehow I'm not - since the singer is from the Presidents and it makes me nostalgic of my youth. And it's just good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Along! []  2021-3-9 19:43

    I adore this CD and I don't mind listening to it on repeat! Thank you so much! Obtain this CD and actually ENJOY rocking out with your kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Harmonies [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    Amazing app. Excellent harmonies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    amazing time passing wary interesting everyone always to study in singing a better idea is the only method to install the app 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Not original mv The song that i searched all have. That's a amazing thing. The not amazing part is all the mv are cover. If i can search the original karaoke, it still have a sound when i test to sing. Too bad🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    i hated an ex professional and when i record i need to listen for the finished product..i recorded on your application .when i went to review it all i can hear is the music..and my voice singin it isnt there..why dont i hear me singing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Its not poor I Just would like to create it full or half of the screen would be nice if its no issue guys that should work and fresh up data's on fresh or old songs is fine 40s 50s 60s 70s 80s 90s to the show will work Thanks and amazing luck so fare Y'all did Amazing 👍😎🇺🇸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Worst application ever U cant even record, i dont know why its not working And it has method too a lot of Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    love this nging like in videoke with recording..so that i can play and hear my voice karaoke app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    My earbuds doesn't work here and it doesn't record. I thought this is like smule app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Some songs lyrics are not able to search otherwise all good...keep it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    amazing but only when network is there but all I want is without network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Nice but the background song is softer to the voice....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Why can't I record my voice wit d karaoke, only heard my voice, trash, don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    I love to sing its fun and relaxing all at the sametime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    nice &addicted app,,can heal your bored specially when you'r alone,now,,i will boost a 5 star with it,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Amazing app, and nice to have a recording also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    How can one obtain started? There's no method I can record a song. Very complex and I found it useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    I don't see any controls 4 sound or any of that small confused?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    i have fun this application but too long to save into my playlist...i do like singing😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    nice app. you can find lot of songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    No settings, microphone too loud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    i love the application but i cant save my records or send it to someone to hear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It! []  2020-10-20 19:4

    What a cool bunch of tough R&B ladies. Amazing material, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It! []  2020-10-20 19:4

    I was surprised with this album. It is a amazing mix of voices and songs. It created me have "happy feet."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing & Play []  2021-3-9 19:43

    Received this and the item was used and had various cd’s in it than what was on the description. Not satisfied with the quality. Had it arrived with the appropriate discs, we would have loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing & Play []  2021-3-9 19:43

    I purchases this twice. Once for my grandchildren and now for my sister's grandchild.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing & Play []  2021-3-9 19:43

    This cd is full of kids songs that are good. There are a total of 21 songs on it. Some I have heard before, some I have not. My toddler was in love with it the first time she heard it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Along! []  2021-3-9 19:43

    Not much to add to the slew of positive reviews, but I'll try.Our son, now three, has a speech delay. We listened to melody here and there, and I personally have always been a melody person, but for some reason, in the slog of raising a newborn through toddlerhood hundreds of miles from would-be helpful family members, melody took a back seat to the daily just-getting-through-the-day-edness of fresh parent life. When we did have the radio on, it was always tuned to news on public radio since we couldn't watch the news with our small fella looking on, so he just didn't obtain to hear a lot of music. ANYWAY, that's why this album was probably our son's first true and deliberate exposure to music. He has a speech delay, but we hear him singing along, (more or less depending on the song) to these fun songs. We think this album has helped him immensely and we are streaming lots of melody for him ry talented songwriter and group! All I can say is, If you buy only one children's melody album, allow it be this one. We checked it out from the Small Elm Public Library in Texas and ordered it while we still had the library's copy on loan so our small guy didn't have to go without!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Along! []  2021-3-9 19:43

    My children LOVE this CD. It was our first of his, we own five now, and we still like it the best. Buttefly driving a truck is my girls favorite song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Christmas! []  2020-1-17 5:33

    Nice singable accompaniments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It! []  2020-10-20 19:4

    i frequently leave melody on in the house while i'm milling around trying to fool myself into thinking that i'm busy. with no amazing fresh york stations on the radio, i do one of two things: the television on the melody channel (usually blues) or aol stream on the computer (usually folk). at times, a song will obtain my attention, and i check who it is. well folks, on this particular day, ''sing it'' came on and grabbed me as if my sixth grade teacher (who shall remain nameless) pulled me once again by my earlobe (damn you, ms crowley). what a combination of songstresses. i hadn't heard from tracy nelson since she was with mother earth. marcia ball is great. irma thomas's bonus speaks for itself. this was my second purchase of said cd--i'm starting to send them as low it says to mark the product. i have no idea what that means since, at 64, i'm fresh to using a computer without adult supervision. if it means we're going to play mark then ''not it.''

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It! []  2020-10-20 19:4

    This is a amazing one. However, I cannot locate my copy at the moment. I need to create a thorough search. I do not wish to lose it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Harmonies [App]  2019-9-21 1:7

    Fun and simple to use app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    This sing karaoke application is the one more than other. I think all languages is singing karaoke.,but every melody video can not sing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    Very amazing for me and i really enjoyed It can support me to improve singing and know how to sing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    i think this application is useless cause everytime i begin that application it does always loading and it has a bunch of ads and it cant download my favorite karaoke song the worsth is i download an application to download my favorite tracks but sadly it still didn't obtain my satisfaction so sad hope this gonna fix as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke [App]  2020-5-16 13:36

    I havent found s song yet that will actually play..Very frustrating. but maybe caused by slow data on the phone. I test again when I have more high speed data 😎😎😎

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386