Read sing karaoke with mystage® reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sing karaoke with mystage® reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    nice application karaoke thank you so much i love melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Hi do add the song 小幸运. It's just a famous mandarin song yet it's not in the bank, but songs that are not so popular are in?

    0  


    Add your opinion on sing karaoke with mystage® or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    This application is nice but support me how to fixed my vocal is delay please support me how to fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    So far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I tried this application with earphones. It sounds crazy amazing!!! I sing with this application while driving.. all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I couldn't even barely record anything before it stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    It is perfect. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I never played it okay????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I have a issue the black square are not show to play to use my magic sing and additional song are not synchronize or not connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    There is no option to save the song in mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Amazing apps, easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    လီးပဲ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Dis iz d worst thing on diz Planet👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Fun and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Thanks man for this attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    it is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Tried to email but the email listed is wrong. I have bluetooth headphones with a mic and I really wish to be able to record because the application looks so promising and awesome. Just dont know if there us a method to connect my headphones to the application somehow. If there is a method I would be satisfied to give the application and amazing review but without the microphone option the application is beautiful average.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    plz my application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    the best apps the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I cant use a cellphone like microphone, it's a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I hear various voice on my mic. Its too low. How do i fix it? It sounded like a robot. I tried various earphones yet nothing changes. Same results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Probably it is the best karaoke application in whole playstore . Had a amazing experience using this application . I suggest you to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Amazing app, I just want you can share or save your recorded songs, but all in all its a amazing and fun application ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    This is what I want.. a lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Waste of mb. Its rubbish. Noise everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    This application is really amazing🤗i really like this app!!! Thumbs up 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    love the application but can you please add Randy Travis Forever and ever to the song list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Thanks dis application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Best karaoke application on the play store. Amazing design and simple to use! Lots of songs to choose from and voice sounds great! I use it for solo karaoke. The live scoring and results are a amazing feature. Very efficient application and because the karaoke songs are streamed it doesn't waste space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Hello ,I feel angry because I wanted to sing kpop and I didnt search please just add kpop songs because Im going to unistall this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    How do I go to my recordings?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    loving this app!! has extensive songlist works with my bluetooth mic! I had awesome time singing with my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Simply Awesome karaoke app, By far the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    This application so awesome!!! Children are love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    There is not any option to save my record or share with any social website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Grrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I think this application needs alot of work I dislike the echo and the need to but headphones in to use the mic on your phone. It's also hard to score points and I think it hard in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    pls modernize opm songs and bisrocks....thanks for this app....enjoyed much with my magicsingDiamond...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    EARRAPE!!!!!!!!!! I JUST CAN'T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Best karaoke app! I can easily sing-along all my favorite kpop and tagalog karaoke songs and lyrics. I spent a lot of time battling myself with the live-scoring feature. It's quite the challenge and very fun. Love that it can easily connect with my MagicSing E5 karaoke machine. Amazing job! Amazing karaoke app! Five stars isn't enough for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    This MYSTAGE Karaoke APP is just amazing. It is compatible with MagicSing Karaoke Streaming microphones that you can online. I highly recommend it to all who love Karaoke.....it is really fun and simple to use 👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Oh my God, I really like it so much... Oh on ohhhhhh *-* I'M KIDDINH, I UNTIL NOW DID NOT USE IT... HAHAHAHA HOPE TO BE FINE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Its beautiful nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Well... Voice is always late... Cant save on phone. Must use headphones...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing Karaoke With MyStage® [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Once again it is a YouTube video and your voice on top of it. Some videos do not work, seems to be working better for Asian part of the world :D my microphone didn't go well with app, you could barely hear my voice although you can play around with the echo and other functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    I can't this app on IOS apps store. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Very nice for rehearsal. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    It is amazing for beginners 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Its like you'd be but for covers and melody people like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    best application and please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Rất thú vị, âm thanh hay, tuy nhiên cách điều chỉnh âm thanh còn khá rắc rối...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    amazing application 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Really amazing and I had a fun time to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    This has to be the most frustrating singing application in the play store. And for it to have so much potential it's awful. Just a ton of quirks and not being able to save or YouTube not being available. Playback if recordings are constantly malfunctioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    No songs will load. Content not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Couldn't do anything with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Its nice i have fun daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Fixed...my issue solved. Thanks mykara!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    i sang a song all the method through and then i couldn't upload it because of copyright issues...made me sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    I have fun the app! I [email protected]#$%! had party rooms like StarMaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Had a amazing time singing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    i am loving this application however i am looking this on ios device i cant search it please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    worse application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    unbelievable 👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Faltan muuuchas canciones, el sonido no es muy buenos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Hài

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    👆👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    I have uploaded first video from this application grate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    There are a lot of videos blocked due to copyright, but you can still search a lot of songs and have fun. Amazing karaoke experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Freeze on every song so you can never play back what you've recorded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    So a lot of editing features! I love it more than Smule or yokeo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    audio sync has delay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    application is good. but, need for some update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    amazing app. that's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    it is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke - Sing with MyKara [App]  2019-9-27 13:21

    .The songs won't play on others devices... Only My Kara which they charge to get. I Got an MP 3 converter but the songs don't sound as good. I hope the Admin can Change the format so others can hear the songs. I wrote the Admin and it won't send from the App.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386