singing rock aladin chest harness Reviews & Opinions


Submit singing rock aladin chest harness review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing Sing Sing review []  2020-1-19 0:4

    I really like swing and electro-swing music. I heard this on Pandora and then I bought the MP3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing Sing Sing review []  2020-1-19 0:4

    I have gotten interested in electro-swing as a genre and this song is a excellent fit for electro-swing fans. (Most of the album the song is from is NOT in the same genre). It's getting lots of play time from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing Sing Sing review []  2020-1-19 0:4

    Amazing remix of a classic song!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on singing rock aladin chest harness or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch singing rock aladin chest harness video reviews and related movies:

    See I sing 5 songs with my Chest voice.. on youtube.

     related image

    See My audition to hopefully sing National Anthem @PawSox Game! 2.3.2018⚾️😎 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cutlery Corner Network Live Stream on youtube.

     related image

    See Peter Griffin:Я нашел красивый камешек[I found the rock i like] on youtube.

     related image

    See To do list - Cute Looking Adventure That Gets REALLY Weird! on youtube.

     related image

    See Lindsey Stirling, Good Feeling Violin Remix LIVE Sydney Concert 2013 Full- Part 11/21 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jaren Angud - Be Our Guest on youtube.

     related image

    See Money Man - Exotic “Official Video” on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing Sing Sing review []  2020-1-19 0:4

    Catchy. Amazing for fans of Benny Goodman. I didn't realize I liked dance/electronica, which is unfortunate. Now I'm totally broke, because it turns out there's a lot of items like this out here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) review []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I finally got to use my fresh radio chest harness when I worked as an EMT at a Spartan Race. I worked two 12-hour days with the radio on all that time, and really enjoyed its features. The pocket was very useful for storing my iPhone, pens, a tourniquet, tissues, medical shears, and a tube of dextrose. The straps required no adjustment once I had the harness on, and I am 6'5". After carrying a radio on my belt or in a pocket, I am really happy to have this radio harness. As a bonus, it makes you look very professional when wearing it! The harness is created of quality materials and should latest for a long time.UPDATE: After my second weekend happening wearing the harness, I am even more enthusiastic. I can wear it for 12 hours straight and not even message it. The pouch is nice and roomy and the quality is top-notch. I am going to order the add-on pouch, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) review []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Amazing buy . Pleasantly surprised at how amazing the quality is . I’m a huge guy , and it fits amazing . If you’re on the fence about this product , don’t wait purchase it , it’s worth the cash .Art.BLocal 80 Motion Picture Grip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) review []  2020-1-10 21:1

    This is amazing for SAR and first responder-type situations. The wide straps disperse weight and create it comfortable. The pouch is huge enough for the essentials, without being too large. It's also nice that the radio pocket is so adjustable for radios of multiple sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) review []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Well made, very comfortable. I use it to keep my essential stuff and radio as a lift operator as a major northeast ski resort. My only suggestion would be to create the velcro land zone for flap closure largely to provide more flexibility depending on how much gear you have in the pouch. (little versus a lot) The wide straps create it very comfortable while the quick-release buckles create it very simple to take on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) review []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I worked as a high end AV integrator and it was amazing for having all my connectors and tools and a mounted streamlight sidewinder II in one put when I was in the equipment rack running or terminating cable and dressing it so working as an A2 for live sports broadcasts, I would have my mic mic assignment to io panel sheet and qbox with other tools in one ing in theater lighting: c-wrench, Putz tool, pencil and miscellaneous all in one put with simple access to the comes down to preference. Do you wish your tools on your belt or your chest?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) review []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I work audio/communications in TV Production & unique events, and I would wear a utility belt with a tool bag, walkie holster, lanyards with gaff tape, and a pouch my smartphone. Often the weight of everything on long days would take its toll on my back, especially if i had to work in the grid of a studio. After seeing a couple of guys wear different chest harness', I bought this one after much research and reading reviews. Simply love it. Its amazing to have everything at such a short reach, especially the walkie. Its nice to be able to attach the PTT mic to the harness and not to my shirt collar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) review []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Although I only just got it today, I'm already impressed. It is obviously well thought out and extremely high quality. A Rite In The Rain journal size notepad fits perfectly in the compartment at the front of the main pouch. I clipped a flashlight into one of the keeper elastic straps that is meant to keep the radio antenna, so the light shines down and forward which works perfectly for hands free light when taking notes in the dark. A loop Velcro panel on the front for patches would be a nice touch, but that is simple enough to remedy. The best part is that now I can have all my necessary stuff easily accessible, and I don't have to find through a dozen pockets in my pants and jacket to search what I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) review []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I purchased this rig for my job as a ski patroller. I have had a couple various set ups but this rig it built to last, thick straps simple radio adjustment and a huge front pouch with internal organization. hands down would recommend it for what ever you are doing. It keeps everything I need right at my finger hints when seconds count.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) review []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Used this chest harness during my Elk hunt trip latest year and it worked great. Held the Garmin Rino, Additional ammo, flashlight and snacks in a excellent put for me to reach. It looks very professional as well. Built well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) review []  2020-1-10 21:1

    It’s very well made. Right away you know that you bought some quality stuff. Worth the cash on this chest harness. Created in the US of A!Had bough two related ones and had to return them because of not good quality and was. It happy with any of them. Was trying to save some nterra rocks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I need these not for rock climbing, but to test and ensure some safety when operating in risky elevated conditions. The issue is they just aren't comfortable and they don't stay on very well. I've only used maybe 4 or 5 other harnesses, but I don't recall ever having these issues with any of them. These are cheap, & that's for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    9 pound hammer broke equipment strap, so now I am questioning the safety of the whole harness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing strength for cost; I use for warehouse work to keep my weight up while driving on a machine; helps take pressure off my back while standing long hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    [email protected]#$%! had fast attach buckles that click instead of having to thread them through. Decent harness for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I use it for roof top work, grouper fishing, and photographing, very safe and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I like this harness. I use it for indoor climbing. It fits me and my son bc it is extremely adjustable and comfortable! Will probably order another so we can have 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very amazing product. Bought it for a zip line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fits well, was comfotrable as it can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was going to fashion a safety harness, if needed, out of rope and then looked on-line. I was impressed with the quality and feel confident that I can trust my 185 lb body to it. The best price too~!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This harness does the job, but it is uncomfortable to wear. I used this harness for rappelling down a rock face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ryhpez Half Body Climbing Harness - Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Carabiner Descender for Rock Climbing Fire Rescuing Rappelling Outward Bound review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    We compared this with others. Looks and feels more safe, durable than some others. Eady to place on and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eyourlife Safety Harness Tree Climbing Strap, Climbing Harness Tree Climbing Strap for Tree Work, Rock Climbing, Rescue, Rappelling, Rigging, Hiking, Emergency Gear review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Shipped slow as all obtain out but work amazing for my needs. Use it while climbing water towers. Allows me to safely use both hands and still be strapped in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Created from amazing quality material and fits. I bought a harness from other brand before and it won't fit at all so I had to return it. This harness is simple to obtain into it and fits well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It is excellent for my child. The full body design is safer for a kid than those standard waist harness. My boy says he feels secure and comfortable in the padding around the legs. The harness works well and keeps my boy from falling. Will recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Bought this for my small sister who loves zipline. The harness is well created and quite sturdy. I could adjust the size according to my sister's body figure to fit her better. She loves it! The design and color is great. Can't wait to see her using it in her next adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singing 101: Vocal Basics and Fundamental Singing Skills for All Styles and Abilities (How to Sing) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    This is a amazing introduction to the fundamentals of singing. Nancy has made a resource that will support students decipher some of the steps required to become a better singer and gain confidence in their ability to use their voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singing 101: Vocal Basics and Fundamental Singing Skills for All Styles and Abilities (How to Sing) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    This book was exactly what I needed. I understand my challenges now, and I'm definitely on my way. Thanks Nancy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singing 101: Vocal Basics and Fundamental Singing Skills for All Styles and Abilities (How to Sing) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    The book is written in easily understood language and gives very clear instructions. Following it should improve any reader's singing technique and ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singing 101: Vocal Basics and Fundamental Singing Skills for All Styles and Abilities (How to Sing) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    It’s amazing for beginnersThe excercises are mainly breathI want there was more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singing 101: Vocal Basics and Fundamental Singing Skills for All Styles and Abilities (How to Sing) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    its okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singing 101: Vocal Basics and Fundamental Singing Skills for All Styles and Abilities (How to Sing) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    Not what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singing 101: Vocal Basics and Fundamental Singing Skills for All Styles and Abilities (How to Sing) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    I have read a lot of books that direct one toward a very specific methodology that work well enough when you're developing a voice to precisely match a karaoke box or sing well to your vehicle stereo, or even offer enough to allow you emulate the original vocalist on stage. Never before has any book helped me understand the science of singing in such a method as to accentuate *my* own vocal character. When I sing now, it's me, not me struggling to pretend I'm someone else. It's awesome what a small confidence can do, but until I began to recognize the hidden qualities my voice already contained, and to develop and use them per the tip given in this book, I had no idea just how capable I was. I don't like to change originals, but now rather than trying to follow someone else's emotional inflections when doing so may cause my voice to break or other problems,I can use my own vocal hero to convey the same emotion without sabotaging my own performance.Examples, exercises, comparison info that expands the reader's understanding greatly, and all written from a perspective where there is no amazing or bad, per se, only recommendations and examples based on science and experience that demonstrate the effects of different things on your vocal characteristics and qualities. While it's amazing to read a heavy tome on a topic that truly carries your interest, it's even more awesome to read a few paragraphs and then see, hear and experience what you've just read about, personally. As I said in the heading, this book in just a couple days has proven itself life-altering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singing 101: Vocal Basics and Fundamental Singing Skills for All Styles and Abilities (How to Sing) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    I thought the book would be more helpful without a instructor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singing 101: Vocal Basics and Fundamental Singing Skills for All Styles and Abilities (How to Sing) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    Nancy Bos has written a fine small book for people who wish support with their singing. Singing 101 covers all the basics in an easy-to-understand format. Her approach is positive and enthusiastic, and her info is spot on and scientifically verifiable. If nothing else, Nancy's book and exercises will support place to rest those "oh so wrong" directions that almost all singers have heard; directions such as "don't sing from your throat, sing from your diaphragm," and, "fill up your stomach with air," which are simply not accurate and undoable to boot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singing 101: Vocal Basics and Fundamental Singing Skills for All Styles and Abilities (How to Sing) review []  2019-12-18 20:22

    You might think that every book about learning to sing is equally wonderful, or equally lame. But this slim volume, straightforward as it is, is based on vocal science and long experience, and gives practical suggestions for ways to build the muscles and coordination to sing better in any style. Until you can begin lessons with a qualified teacher, this book will give you the truth about how things actually work, so you can stay healthy and powerful no matter the type of melody you like to sing. In fact, even after you study singing you can come back to these ideas and exercises again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing, Unburied, Sing: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Stunningly rendered. At the risk of being oxymoronic, sad tale but beautifully written is the most apt description I can give of this novel. Your heart will absolutely ache for Jojo, i.e. Joseph. Jesmyn is certainly at the top of her android game with Sing, Unburied, Sing. She sets this novel in the Mississippi Delta, and we have two main narrators Leonie, the young mother and Jojo her thirteen year old son, and a third narrator who leads three chapters and his presence gives explanation to the book’s title, jo and his small sister Kayla are kids of Leonie, who is a drug abusing mother with zero mothering instincts. The three of them live with Mam and Pop, Leonie's parents and the children's grandparents. Jojo is like the surrogate father, as Leonie is often gone and the father, Michael is locked up in the notorious Parchman prison. Kayla reaches to Jojo for succor and nurture much to Leonie's dismay. Jesmyn is amazing at writing viscerally, and the reader will feel the simmering emotion of Jojo. Jesmyn subtly takes on poverty, racism and drug abuse. We obtain to experience the drug use along with Leonie. Leonie has hooked up with Michael since high school and he is the white father of her two kids. It was a sense of two broken souls recognizing each other that brought them together."Because I wanted Michael’s mouth on me, because from the first moment I saw him walking across the grass to where I sat in the shadow of the school sign, he saw me. Saw past skin the color of unmilked coffee, eyes black, lips the color of plums, and saw me. Saw the walking wound I was, and came to be my balm." Michael's parents never approved of the union and didn't meet their grandchildren until JoJo was a teenager and Kayla a toddler as they stopped by their house on the method back from picking up Michael after a three year stint in the smyn brilliantly uses that actual street trip to take readers on a virtual trip thru the lives of Leonie, Pop and Man, and also Given. Given is the older brother of Leonie who lost his life to one of Michael's cousin's. Leonie often can see and hear Given, she finds these visions comforting especially when she is high. Jesmyn has layered the book on various levels, weaving past show and future in a haunting magnificence. Pop often regales young Jojo with stories about his life and his own stay at Parchman. Pop is struggling in dealing with Mam who is dying of cancer and Jesmyn 's writing around the decay and devastation of cancer and Mam's method of dealing and exiting this life is the phenomenal highlight of a book that has many. The novel moves back and forth in time, eventually coming full circle, and it is mostly through Pop and Jojo's interactions and conversations that this five star tale gets flushed out. Pop has some psychological scars from his time at Parchman and shares with Jojo bits at a time. This adds a bit of suspense to the novel, because readers will wish the complete story of what happened. It seems he tells Jojo the same beginning and middle parts of his Parchman stay, but never the ending, well the ending of Pop's story coincides with the denouement of the novel and the book title will be clearly and fully brought to light. An perfect undertaking by Jesmyn Ward. I received an advanced reading copy from Netgalley in exchange for a review. The book will publish Sept. 5, 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing, Unburied, Sing: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I've been unable to come up with a review that does this book justice. I know you're looking for a review, but instead, you're getting a prediction: Sing, Unburied, Sing will not only be regarded as the most necessary work of fiction published in 2017, but it will prove to be a work of enduring significance in American literature. As in, create some zone on your mantle, Jesmyn Ward, your National Book Award is about to keep necessary ng, Unburied, Sing is the novel America needs right now. Reading it will go a long method toward gaining an understanding of the divide increasingly felt throughout the country. If fiction's greatest asset is to engender empathy, this novel has more than pulled its weight. A real 5 star read that will endure long after most of the year's other "big" titles have faded away. Rarely have I picked up a fresh novel and known that I'm reading something historically good. This is a work that will be studied decades from now, and readers should glory in the opportunity to read and feel it at its original release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing, Unburied, Sing: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    When I come across a book like Jesmyn Ward’s novel SING, UNBURIED, SING, it only reinforces why I love to read. I could not wait for night to come so that I could continue to read this heart breaking but meaningful book. With every page I lost myself in the story. I loved a character, I despised another. Each is essential to the whole. My heart was pounding. I cried so hard, not for myself, but for the cruelty of humankind, the love that is, but often only memory includes and thankfully talented writers can t in rural Mississippi, told from each character’s point of view, we learn about the untimely and extremely unfortunate deaths of two people, various generations, both a effect of racial strife, who come to haunt a mother and her son. The young boy, Jojo, our protagonist, is caught in a difficult position in his family. He has a seemingly uncaring mother yet the extreme love of his grandfather. He is also the basic caregiver to his sweet baby sister who has rejected their mother, with amazing e grandfather, known as Pop, is wise beyond his years and his wife, Mam, who is dying of cancer, equally so. They have enough love to give, despite having lost a son and raised a selfish daughter, perhaps who took a wrong turn as a effect of drugs or when she married a louse who is in jail.Pop has seen more than his eyes can bear. But he knows that he has lessons to teach. Mam does as well, and she reigns from her bed, even in her weakest state. Jojo, perhaps the wisest of them all, sees beyond this life, but he is still NG, UNBURIED, SING is a lyrical piece of literature that I hope will become an enduring staple just as TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD is in our school reading programs. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing, Unburied, Sing: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Headline:Though I can see why the critics love Sing, Unburied, Sing, I didn’t particularly have fun reading it and had problem connecting with the ot Summary:Set in Mississippi, the story of JoJo and Kayla, two mixed race kids who grow up in their black grandparents’ house (with the sporadic presence of their drug addict mother, Leonie), and the street trip to pick up their white father (Michael) from prison.Why I Read It:Though I didn’t finish Ward’s previous National Book Award winner, Salvage the Bones, I wanted to give her recent a test since it, too, was a Finalist for the National Book jor Themes:Childhood Trauma, Abuse, Drugs, Race, Poverty, FamilyWhat I Liked:- The writing is unquestionably the star of this book. Its first line and chapter (and really the whole book) are raw and vivid and I was highlighting like crazy throughout. It’s the kind of writing that’s sparse, hard-hitting, and can really gut you at times, which usually works well for me.- JoJo and Kayla are heart-breaking characters and I wanted to wrap them up and take them home with me. They go through an wonderful amount of trauma caused by the adults.- And, Pop (Jojo and Kayla’s grandfather) does his best trying to parent them in their parents’ absence. He’s the wise hero trying to shape JoJo into a amazing man and I adored him.- The story has a mystical quality related to Sara Taylor’s The Shore (my review). Ward’s writing about the land, the weather, the animals and their connection to the human spirit sets the atmosphere and there is also a bit of herbal medicine going on. I liked all these elements, but the mysticism went a bit too far for me in other ways (see below).What I Didn’t Like:- The feeling I had while reading Sing, Unburied, Sing was related to how I felt while reading A Gentleman in Moscow (Part 1 of this post topic) and, to a certain extent, Exit West. These books are critical darlings and I could objectively see the elements that have the critics falling all over themselves. But, something in each book didn’t quite connect with me and I kept zoning out while reading. I’m glad I read them, but was never dying to pick them up along the way. And, while I can tick off a number of positive attributes about each one, I can’t say I loved reading them or would widely recommend them to others.- A huge element of the story involves a ghost named Richie and that entire storyline didn’t work for me. I didn’t see the purpose in him having such a huge role in JoJo and Kayla’s story and, even if I accept that role as it was, I don’t understand why he had to be a ghost. His story could have been told another, less perplexing way.- This is absolutely not the book for you if you’re looking trying to read for entertainment or to escape…it’s an emotionally tough read.A Defining Quote:"All’s quiet in the house, and for a stupid second I wonder why Leonie and Michael ain’t arguing about him hitting Kayla. And then I remember. They don’t care."Good for People Who Like:Grit Lit, emotional gut-wrenchers, gorgeous writing, serious literary fiction, critical darlingsFor more reviews, visit my blog, Sarah's Book Shelves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing, Unburied, Sing: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    The prose in this novel is just as lyrically attractive as Jesmyn Ward's earlier Salvage the Bones, but the story is more magical realist than southern gothic, and I feel like it suffers for it. The portrait of a Mississippi family dealing with racism, poverty, incarceration, and drug addiction is well-drawn, but it's hard to take any of it seriously when there are two various ghosts that hold popping up (one of whom even gets to narrate a substantial portion of the story). That's not just a literary device; these figures are actual spirits that the otherwise-realistic characters can see, and they detract significantly from every stage where they appear. Ward's considerable talents still shine through, but this could have been a much stronger story if she had found some less literal method to present how her characters are haunted by the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing, Unburied, Sing: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    The latest book I read by Jesmyn Ward, Salvage the Bones, seared itself into my consciousness and humbled me with its brutal reality. I didn’t think Ms. Ward could soar to the heights she achieved in her debut, but she has. This is an wonderful novel, packed with power, ferocity, and majesty. Often, I found myself reading phrases over and over again because of the sheer beauty of the erestingly, I sensed thematic similarities in this and my other favorite book of 2017 — Lincoln in the Bardo by George Saunders. Both integrate the presence of ghosts that are able to haunt us and heal us and who demand attention. But although there is a touch of magical realism in this book, it is grounded in a brutal e focus is a broken family — Leonie, a failed black mother, her white-trash husband Michael whose cousin killed her brother Given and who is about to be released from jail himself, JoJo, her sensitive and paternal thirteen year old son, and the toddler, Michaela, who adores her older ere is pain here, lots of pain. Leonie’s father Pop was incarcerated in a brutal prison and there is an unfinished story here that still keeps his soul prisoner. Leonie and Michael need each other with a drug-fueled unhealthy desperation that obliterates their ability to care for their vulnerable kids. JoJo and Kayla cope with ravenous hunger – not only for meal but for love – and horrific nausea. The torments of imprisonment, racism, black trauma, and innate hatred are weaved throughout the can these ugly elements possess sheer beauty? I wondered that when I read Salvage the Bones and I wondered again here. I think it’s because the sheer lyrical power of an perfect writer weaving her craft reveals that art will always triumph over the evils of the world. Despite the book’s darkness, that notice is inspirational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing, Unburied, Sing: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    “Sing Unburied Sing ” is a brilliantly evocative novel about race, family, love and addiction, with a touch of magic realism and irteen year old Jojo and his sister, Kayla, live with their mother, Leonie, their Father, Michael and their grandparents, Pop and Mam. Jojo (Joseph) and Kayla (Michaela) have never met their paternal grandparents, even though they live in close proximity. Grandfather Joseph will not accept them.We first meet Jojo on his birthday, when Pap takes him out to slaughter a goat and Jojo becomes physically ill from the experience. Jojo’s mother, whom he calls Leonie, returns from a drug riddled outing with a pathetic small cake created for a baby shower and very small else. Jojo’s father, whom he calls Michael, calls from prison to say he is being released in a week (but notably not to want satisfied birthday to his son).Early in the novel, Pap explains to Jojo that “there’s spirit in everything. In the trees, in the moon, in the sun, in the animals…But you need all of them, all of that spirit in everything, to have balance.” Jojo and Leonie have a sense of spirituality. Jojo has the ability to understand the animals and the spiritual quality to see and converse with ghosts. Leonie can see and converse with her dead brother, Given, but only when she is high (which is a lot of the time). Mam can heal with herbs and plants based solely on her sense of what works. However, unfortunately, during the course of the book Mam is dying of cancer and even her skill cannot save ter Jojo’s lackluster birthday, much of the balance of the book is the trip that Leonie, Jojo, Kayla and Leonie’s friend, Misty take to pick up Michael from prison and to return home. Michael is incarcerated at Parchman, coincidentally enough the same prison where Pap was imprisoned years earlier simply for being his brother’s brother. In those days Parchman was especially brutal and the best days consisted of physical labor. While in Parchman, Pap met a boy even younger than he by the name of Richie. Richie suffered more than most while in e story moves back and forth between the trip to and from Parchman, Pap’s experience in Parchman and recollections of Richie, and Jojo’s experiences. The story is told in part by Leonie, in part by Jojo, with interludes from roughout the lengthy drive to Parchman, we obtain a amazing sense of the relationship between Leonie and her children. Leonie’s parental emotions and behaviors are complex, moving from love to hatred to violence to jealousy. Jojo appears to be more of a parent to Kayla than Leonie or Michael. Leonie and Misty spend a amazing deal of time high, yet Leonie’s attitude toward the people they encounter on the trip is one of superiority, suspicion and disdain. After Michael is released, they go to his parent’s house to introduce his parents to their grandchildren but the introduction does not go e characters in this novel are complex. It is a story of intense emotion and conflict, both internal and external. Ward does an perfect job of evoking all of these emotions without telling you how to feel. This is the second amazing novel I have read in 2017 and you should read it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing, Unburied, Sing: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    A page turner that is incredibly difficult to obtain through. The writing is raw and true - with few glimpses of hope and happiness. While predictable at times - this does not take away from the work at all. While you might say I lack a thick skin for saying this - I read this over the course of 2 days - and I found this to be so dark that I could only handle it in doses - I had to go out for walks in the sunlight to clear my head every few hours - but I guess this is also what merits the 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing, Unburied, Sing: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    “The song. The put is the song and I’m going to be part of the song.”These words are uttered by a ghost, and certain members of a fractured family see the dead that are unburied, because they are not finished shadowing this family. Today Jojo turns thirteen, and his grandfather, Pop, is initiating lessons in adulthood. Jojo assists Pop in slaughtering and preparing a goat for the table. In Ward’s earthy and yet ethereal language, the slaughter becomes poetry, and the act is riveting. This is a family who has known death early, and is on the brink of awaiting another—Pop’s wife, Mam, once a robust midwife and shaman of herbs, who is dying of cancer…”the chemo done dried her up and hollowed her out the method the sun and the air do water oaks.”The story opens with intensity and remains like a sad ballad throughout, with moments of light and redemption mixed with the thick slap of the Mississippi mud on the Gulf. It takes us to Parchman, the state penitentiary, on a street trip that compelled me with its mournful narrative. Jojo’s mother is Leonie, an unreliable drug addict who is away often, an unsteady but burning force in his life and that of his toddler sister, Kayla. Pop is the steady force, and Jojo is Kayla’s protective brother.Leonie is going to pull Jojo from school for a few days to go to the prison and pick up her husband, Jojo and Kayla’s father, Michael. He’s been in Parchman several years, a lean and a lot of tattooed Caucasian man whose brother hatefully killed Leonie’s brother, Given. Jojo’s memories of his father are largely physical wars with his mother, leaving bruises on both his parents. Pop won’t go near Parchman prison due to his own poor memories of being there for “harboring a fugitive” when he was a young man. He carries a psychic, emotional torture for the death of a cellmate, a twelve-year-old prisoner he feels he failed to fully protect.Ward’s searing story is told through its corporeal and mystical language—elements of earth, fire, water, and sky; and animal, vegetable, and mineral allusions that I felt like iced heat in my bones and a violent river in my blood. At times, it is also so sensual that I wanted to cry and sing simultaneously. Ward sings a profound and painful love song to the bonds of a family crushed by grief, but with a glimmer of hope for the youngest generation. It is a must read for lovers of Jesmyn Ward and classic American literature. I thought of Beloved for its musicality and Grapes of Wrath for its archetypal and biblical characters. But Jesmyn Ward also sings her own aria of life, death, and the purgatorial unburied. Shattering and memorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sing, Unburied, Sing: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    It took some time to suss out what I wanted to say about Jesmyn Ward’s fresh novel. Theoretically I could write that I loved it and call it a day, but SING, UNBURIED, SING is so much more than the sum of its parts that it would be a disservice to the book, to Ward and to readers to heap generic praise. This is the kind of novel that elicits unexpected emotion, far beyond those that automatically accompany scenes of brutality, conscious kid neglect and inescapable poverty. It’s a street novel and a perch on a suffering rural America, a family drama and a ghost story set on the Gulf Coast of Mississippi in a modern day that feels akin to the pre-Civil Rights South.“I like to think I know what death is. I like to think that it’s something I could look at straight,” read the opening lines of SING, UNBURIED, SING, spoken by Jojo, one of three narrators. Jojo lives with his grandparents, his three-year-old sister Kayla, and his drug-addicted mother Leonie. Though he’s only 13, Jojo knows amazing responsibility in his household. Mam, his grandmother, is rapidly succumbing to a ravenous cancer. Pop works the little farm on which they live, and Leonie tends bar and gets high, rarely caring for or about her children. Kayla’s well-being falls to her brother, and it’s a responsibility he takes extremely seriously. Jojo and Kayla’s father, Michael, is imprisoned at the Mississippi State Penitentiary, also known as Parchman Farm, where he’s been since Kayla was in jo has a tenuous relationship with Leonie. He doesn’t trust her nor does he seem to particularly care for her, often reciprocating the feelings she shows her son. Leonie, for her part, struggles to hold her own life together. A not good black woman with two children whose father is in prison and a high school education, she has very limited options to care for her family. She tends bar and suffers the racism of the Deep South. She snorts coke with her mate Misty, partly for a reprieve and partly to see Given, her brother who died in a “hunting accident” at the hands of Michael’s cousin, a murder that was covered up by his father. Michael is white, and his parents wish nothing to do with Leonie or their black grandchildren.When Leonie gets the call that Michael is being released from prison, she decides to load the children in her vehicle and drive north across the state to pick him up at the prison gates. The children don’t wish to go. Leonie cares small for their well-being but is determined that her family be together for Michael’s release. They package the vehicle and start what is bound to be a catastrophe of a street trip. Somewhere between picking up a load of drugs, Kayla’s consistent vomiting and a treacherous stop by police, the ghost of a boy not much older than Jojo finds his method into the car. Jojo and Kayla can see him, Leonie can’t, and he insists on going back with them to the coast. He needs to see Pop; he must know the end to the story that Pop has been slowly relating to Jojo about his own time in Parchman.Each hero in SING, UNBURIED, SING is complexly layered and developed. Ward’s prose manipulates the story in the method attractive writing should, though at times it’s a bit overdone. The latest hundred pages are absolutely brilliant. Lore and love, the necessity of truth uttered aloud and peace in death all converge in a chaotic and exquisite ending so deftly rendered that any previous missteps are ed by Sarah Jackman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    I haven't used to this application to its full experience yet but after paying the $8 for the lessons I have to say it's not very intuitive. When you're trying to hit certain notes Sometimes the program will completely miss hear you and fail the lesson.. And there's no method to test again you have to begin the lesson over. Other than that the program has been very useful and I hope to continue using it to advance my voice but so far could really use a lot of fine tuning because it's not amazing for feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    I have not found any other application that gives such a amazing feedback of your singing for free. For years I was practicing notes. But without any improvements. Now with the direct feedback I am making unbelievable progress. Thanks a lot. I love this app. But why there are no notes of lower octave? Will they be available as part of training package?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    I think this application has a lot of potential to be better. I like how there are multiple various vocal exercises. However it is very difficult to use because there is no metronome count in and it does not display pitch correctly. Is it possible to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    I had a paid subscription while using this application on my Samsung S7. I recently switched to a Huawei P30. When I installed the application on my phone it no longer works. When I test to go into the warm up menu or songs menu I keep an error notice . When I hit the report error button, that doesn't work either. If you can obtain it to work it's a amazing app, but I had to change my review following this debacle. Help email doesn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    my experience of this application is beautiful cool but to obtain your own songs we have to rate what this application is like (well it does for me if it doesn't for you) I place 4 stars because it does warm ups it does voice stretches (so basically, exercising your voice) and you can choose your own songs. The only thing that allow me down was that I had to rate this application what I wanted to do so if I wanted to... sing treat you better then I would have to rate this application bit overall it's a amazing application so it is worth the wait 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    It works amazing except if you dont have head phones. and it's amazing to know your pitch. I used to always be off on my notes and this has helped me with that. also I would recommend making it to where it can read songs that we have on our devices and place the notes into the application so we know if our pitch and notes match with the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    this application has said songs coming soon for the latest 2 years the only songs available are Greensleeves satisfied birthday and some other name nursery rhyme songs and underneath those options it says fresh songs coming soon been waiting 2 years UPDATE: Create that 4 years with ”new songs coming”. What a joke....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    I want this worked as I saw it on YouTube and it looked amazing but whatever I press I just obtain an error notice telling me to exit the application and test again. There is a 'report to us' button but when I press that I obtain another notice saying it wasn't able to send the report. I have tried reinstalling and still doesn't work. I was able to obtain to the range detector which was cool but it errored out again when trying to save the range data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    None of the warm up exercises never seem to load and I just obtain met with an error message. It's really frustrating because they look really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    I really love the application, it really helps but there are only three tones to sing and my voice is somewhere between normal tone and high tone. It would be amazing if it was at least four tones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    used to love this application but recently it's completely unusable. I hold getting an error for everything in the application and I can't even report the error because I obtain an error notice for that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    Finally an application that works, It tracks your pitch accurately except for the low notes obtain lost. Interested to know how to obtain it to not stop playing when you obtain samsung notifications. other than that its a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    I am really disappointed. I heard amazing things about this application from my friends; decided to test it out but it crashes every other second. Nothing but the frequency recognition is working. Also the application has not been updated since 2016, have the developers abandoned it or do they just don't give a damn?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    "The system has encountered a problem..." "The system has failed to send report." The only function I can use is the vocal range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    The email address for the dev does not work. Application doesnt let you learn along with songs, singing scales is boring and an outdated method to learn an instrument, including voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    I [email protected]#$%! had more than 3 levels for notebar octave! My voice is between original and higher. And I want it didn't need handsfree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    Amazing App, i love the layout of it and how it splits up the various aspects for example the warm up or the singing. Four stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    The notes in the warm ups are a small low for me, other then that I think it will support me improve my singing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    It is a amazing application for learning how to sing even if it might obtain on your nerves with trying out the exercise for your voice but, otherwise it is a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    simple to use, would be nice if the free ver had a few more songs to sing with, and the lessons dont work, so after i run through the exercises, I look else where to feel challenged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    just started, but i'm having fun so far. a headset with microphone is *not* optional for this, so obtain one before you begin if you don't have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    Just downloaded. Application "encounters an problem" and crashes when I test to navigate to anything. It won't even save my vocal range. Useless as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    Absolutely useless, the dot that's supposed to present you where your pitch is compared to where it's supposed to be just stays in the same spot even if I change my pitch (I'm a vocalist, I use these apps more like a android game than an actual coach). Not to mention the fact that you have to pay for beautiful much everything. Nobody is going to waste cash on garbage like this. Just because it looks fancy doesn't mean it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    The application is amazing but limited in the songs it has and the feed back from songs. The exercises are amazing though, and create the application worth the little fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    I cant do anything with this. After pressing on the warm up or any other courses it would just say that the application has encountered a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    The application does not even work! Whatever you click as a button, it tells you to exit and begin the application later.. it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    It lags alot even when i sig faster it still lags it it amazing when you are learning notes but it lags so poor its hard to hold up with the original song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    seems nice. However the application should provide at least 1 famous song per various style such as a pop, a rock and a jazz song. This will bring diversity to singers and support them understand each style's difficulties and challenges which will then temp them to buy songs of their style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    Beautiful good, though I don't like the fact that you have to pay for the actual programs, it's understandable and it works really well other than that for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    continually crashes on beautiful much every menu option. (voice range seems to work) sending an error report fails as well ("the system has failed to send report")

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    This could be great, but it hangs everyvtime I test to pay for full access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    Its fun to learn melody . And create sound excellent in hitting the note at the right timing . Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    Very cool and helpful app. my only problem is the timing is sometimes not synced between the sound and screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    It's amazing!! i even pay for it's subscribtion. just that.. if only we could add another song to this application to sing along with it's chord. i would have gave you 5 stars. i will give 5 stars to you if you look more into this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    There weren't a lot of songs... however... I did like the warmups I'd only use this to warm up ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    I like it. Not too much of list of songs to choose from though, that are free anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    when I sing I'm singing in time with the melody but I hold getting zeros. I'm hittin the notes that it wants me to hit. when I play the recording back it sounds like I'm my vice is not in time with the music. please fix this part of the app. then I'll actually buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    vocal one works but when press the other buttons like warm up or sing a song then it keeps and keeps and keeps showing me the error notice but when I press the report button to report my problem then I can't cause the error notice showed up for that too so i decided to uninstall the application and never install it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    This application is awesome,its simple to understand and has support me improve in singing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    The only section that works is range but I cannot save it. Everything else crashes the application and I cant even submit a report. Will change review when it starts working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    Just doesn't load anything or work properly and every option has an "error"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    beautiful good. the method the play recording works is a small odd,.and tbe microphone option also controls the song volume. but over all beautiful good. I'd give it 5/5 if the song with a song option was better. like if it identified the notes to song along to like the training does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    I like this application because it helps me to obtain to used with my voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    Only just getting started with this app, but I like the options to see instantly what your voice is doing and the options to replay. A bigger dozens of songs would be amazing to match those of us with a little vocal range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    application doesnt work. everytime i test to use it it says error. then if i hit the report button, it say error when trying to send the report. whack!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    Won't save first step, vocal range. Won't let error reporting, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    Cool. The piano does not match my range or goes to quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    training is a waste of money. the application freezes then doesn't remember where you were so you have to begin over. I can't obtain past lesson 1.1 if there was a free trial I would not have purchased. Waste of time and $7.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    It's ok, has some decent warm ups, but the accuracy measures reported after each warm up are totally unreliable. I allow some of them run without singing a single note and it responded as if I we're matching pitches and reported 97%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    not a lot of songs, lots of exercises though. There isn't an option to select songs in my vocal range. and it won't tell me my range higher than A#5. So I cant tell if I'm improving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Sing - Sing Sharp review [App]  2019-10-2 13:21

    Dear Sing Sharp Squad amazing application i learn about singing and using for warmup but now its not begin getting system faliure error unable to run test later what is thia every time i am getting this problem please support

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter