Read singing rock aladin chest harness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all singing rock aladin chest harness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) []  2020-1-10 21:1

    This is amazing for SAR and first responder-type situations. The wide straps disperse weight and create it comfortable. The pouch is huge enough for the essentials, without being too large. It's also nice that the radio pocket is so adjustable for radios of multiple sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Used this chest harness during my Elk hunt trip latest year and it worked great. Held the Garmin Rino, Additional ammo, flashlight and snacks in a excellent put for me to reach. It looks very professional as well. Built well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I worked as a high end AV integrator and it was amazing for having all my connectors and tools and a mounted streamlight sidewinder II in one put when I was in the equipment rack running or terminating cable and dressing it so working as an A2 for live sports broadcasts, I would have my mic mic assignment to io panel sheet and qbox with other tools in one ing in theater lighting: c-wrench, Putz tool, pencil and miscellaneous all in one put with simple access to the comes down to preference. Do you wish your tools on your belt or your chest?

    0  


    Add your opinion on singing rock aladin chest harness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Well made, very comfortable. I use it to keep my essential stuff and radio as a lift operator as a major northeast ski resort. My only suggestion would be to create the velcro land zone for flap closure largely to provide more flexibility depending on how much gear you have in the pouch. (little versus a lot) The wide straps create it very comfortable while the quick-release buckles create it very simple to take on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) []  2020-1-10 21:1

    It’s very well made. Right away you know that you bought some quality stuff. Worth the on this chest harness. Created in the US of A!Had bough two related ones and had to return them because of not good quality and was. It happy with any of them. Was trying to save some nterra rocks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I finally got to use my fresh radio chest harness when I worked as an EMT at a Spartan Race. I worked two 12-hour days with the radio on all that time, and really enjoyed its features. The pocket was very useful for storing my iPhone, pens, a tourniquet, tissues, medical shears, and a tube of dextrose. The straps required no adjustment once I had the harness on, and I am 6'5". After carrying a radio on my belt or in a pocket, I am really happy to have this radio harness. As a bonus, it makes you look very professional when wearing it! The harness is created of quality materials and should latest for a long time.UPDATE: After my second weekend happening wearing the harness, I am even more enthusiastic. I can wear it for 12 hours straight and not even message it. The pouch is nice and roomy and the quality is top-notch. I am going to the add-on pouch, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I work audio/communications in TV Production & unique events, and I would wear a utility belt with a tool bag, walkie holster, lanyards with gaff tape, and a pouch my smartphone. Often the weight of everything on long days would take its toll on my back, especially if i had to work in the grid of a studio. After seeing a couple of guys wear different chest harness', I bought this one after much research and reading reviews. Simply love it. Its amazing to have everything at such a short reach, especially the walkie. Its nice to be able to attach the PTT mic to the harness and not to my shirt collar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Amazing . Pleasantly surprised at how amazing the quality is . I’m a huge guy , and it fits amazing . If you’re on the fence about this product , don’t wait it , it’s worth the .Art.BLocal 80 Motion Picture Grip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Although I only just got it today, I'm already impressed. It is obviously well thought out and extremely high quality. A Rite In The Rain journal size notepad fits perfectly in the compartment at the front of the main pouch. I clipped a flashlight into one of the keeper elastic straps that is meant to keep the radio antenna, so the light shines down and forward which works perfectly for hands light when taking notes in the dark. A loop Velcro panel on the front for patches would be a nice touch, but that is simple enough to remedy. The best part is that now I can have all my necessary stuff easily accessible, and I don't have to find through a dozen pockets in my pants and jacket to search what I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conterra Tool Chest Radio Chest Harness (Black) []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I purchased this rig for my job as a ski patroller. I have had a couple various set ups but this rig it built to last, thick straps simple radio adjustment and a huge front pouch with internal organization. hands down would recommend it for what ever you are doing. It keeps everything I need right at my finger hints when seconds count.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aladin Prince Run [App]  2019-4-17 13:30

    Amazing. There should be more apps like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aladin Prince Run [App]  2019-4-17 13:30

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aladin Prince Run [App]  2019-4-17 13:30

    This is such a amazing app. I would definitely recommend it to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Steampunk Adjustable Faux Leather Body Chest Harness with Shoulder Armors Buckles for Party Cosplay Halloween []  2020-1-31 8:34

    if you are muscular it will be a tight fit or not fit at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Safety Car Seat Strap Child Toddler Chest Harness Clip Safe Buckle Black []  2020-7-28 20:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Safety Car Seat Strap Child Toddler Chest Harness Clip Safe Buckle Black []  2020-7-28 20:45

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Steampunk Adjustable Faux Leather Body Chest Harness with Shoulder Armors Buckles for Party Cosplay Halloween []  2020-1-31 8:34

    Fast shipping with prime. Does not look anything like the pictures. The straps are method to short and will not reach acrossed the chest. The placements of the rivets are not at all where they need to be. All of straps are too short. I would suggest going to a renaissance fair and buying what you really wish for costumes. The material they used for it is a vinyl plastic and nothing neat a faux leather. I won't be buying another item from this deception company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Steampunk Adjustable Faux Leather Body Chest Harness with Shoulder Armors Buckles for Party Cosplay Halloween []  2020-1-31 8:34

    I really like it but the only downside is it was kinda small, but I was able to create it work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Safety Car Seat Strap Child Toddler Chest Harness Clip Safe Buckle Black []  2020-7-28 20:45

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Steampunk Adjustable Faux Leather Body Chest Harness with Shoulder Armors Buckles for Party Cosplay Halloween []  2020-1-31 8:34

    Very and flexible vinyl... doesn't keep it's shape as well as the picture, tends to lie more flat. Also, the straps are very short, if you have boobs AT ALL or are a guy with a wide chest or shoulders it will likely not fit unless you search some method to extend the straps across the chest. I think it's designed for skinny teenagers or little Asian people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Steampunk Adjustable Faux Leather Body Chest Harness with Shoulder Armors Buckles for Party Cosplay Halloween []  2020-1-31 8:34

    Light weight, obviously phony leather. Dropped a star as there is no method of securing it around the arm, it just kind of flops there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Safety Car Seat Strap Child Toddler Chest Harness Clip Safe Buckle Black []  2020-7-28 20:45

    Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Steampunk Adjustable Faux Leather Body Chest Harness with Shoulder Armors Buckles for Party Cosplay Halloween []  2020-1-31 8:34

    Bought this with only the intention of using it for my larping but learned how well it is for airsoft too. If you're looking for cool edgy and realistic as well as the protection that leather can offer. Look no further than this.Was a lil little but luckily for me my GF was prepared for this with additional straps that fit the size of the buckles!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Steampunk Adjustable Faux Leather Body Chest Harness with Shoulder Armors Buckles for Party Cosplay Halloween []  2020-1-31 8:34

    Held together really well! Sturdy, looks great. Exactly what I thought I was getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Steampunk Adjustable Faux Leather Body Chest Harness with Shoulder Armors Buckles for Party Cosplay Halloween []  2020-1-31 8:34

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Steampunk Adjustable Faux Leather Body Chest Harness with Shoulder Armors Buckles for Party Cosplay Halloween []  2020-1-31 8:34

    Product was too small, and the faux leather was very plastic-like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Safety Car Seat Strap Child Toddler Chest Harness Clip Safe Buckle Black []  2020-7-28 20:45

    It came right on time if not one day earlier. Exactly what I needed. My britax chest clip broke and the company's www service was out of stock so this was a amazing alternative. It is a bit huge for my two month old but I'm at least satisfied she's safe until I can the original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Safety Car Seat Strap Child Toddler Chest Harness Clip Safe Buckle Black []  2020-7-28 20:45

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Safety Car Seat Strap Child Toddler Chest Harness Clip Safe Buckle Black []  2020-7-28 20:45

    For the price, it’s ok. However, a small hard to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Steampunk Adjustable Faux Leather Body Chest Harness with Shoulder Armors Buckles for Party Cosplay Halloween []  2020-1-31 8:34

    I do a monthly comedy present where I play an interesting and kinky character. I bought this harness because I lived how special it was the "armor." Although the leather pieces that create up the armor don't necessarily sit the method I'd like them to, it really looks amazing. I stoned the harness with about 400 swarovski rhinestones to give it a small something additional and it looked freaking amazing. Compliments all night long. I would definitely but this item again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I use it for roof top work, grouper fishing, and photographing, very safe and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This harness does the job, but it is uncomfortable to wear. I used this harness for rappelling down a rock face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing strength for cost; I use for warehouse work to keep my weight up while driving on a machine; helps take pressure off my back while standing long hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fits well, was comfotrable as it can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    [email protected]#$%! had fast attach buckles that instead of having to thread them through. Decent harness for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was going to fashion a safety harness, if needed, out of rope and then looked on-line. I was impressed with the quality and feel confident that I can trust my 185 lb body to it. The best too~!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    9 pound hammer broke equipment strap, so now I am questioning the safety of the whole harness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very amazing product. Bought it for a zip line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I need these not for rock climbing, but to test and ensure some safety when operating in risky elevated conditions. The issue is they just aren't comfortable and they don't stay on very well. I've only used maybe 4 or 5 other harnesses, but I don't recall ever having these issues with any of them. These are cheap, & that's for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I like this harness. I use it for indoor climbing. It fits me and my son bc it is extremely adjustable and comfortable! Will probably another so we can have 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (5cm) []  2020-2-12 19:51

    I used this on my stroller harness for my 1 year old while visiting Disney world. Without this chest clip my 1 year old was able to wiggle out of the top of the harness in the stroller. With this he was securely strapped in the stroller. Simple to install, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (1 pcs) []  2020-7-28 20:45

    Never, never, never use this on a vehicle seat! The only things on a vehicle seat should come on it! For a stroller however, it’s amazing and keeps my small Houdini from climbing out. The snaps create it simple to use (rather than having to rethread the straps) and the 2yo loves doing the clip himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (1 pcs) []  2020-7-28 20:45

    The product description does not accurately describe the product. Our clip broke, so I was looking for a clip that would be simple to install, so I wouldn't have to undue the straps and all that. Should have known that anything that looks too easy, is probably useless. The clips that hook onto the 2 belts are too narrow for the clips to work properly, and even if you can manage to squeeze it together, it comes apart very easily. It is a safety hazard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (5cm) []  2020-2-12 19:51

    Never, never, never use this on a vehicle seat! The only things on a vehicle seat should come on it! For a stroller however, it’s amazing and keeps my small Houdini from climbing out. The snaps create it simple to use (rather than having to rethread the straps) and the 2yo loves doing the clip himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (5cm) []  2020-2-12 19:51

    The product description does not accurately describe the product. Our clip broke, so I was looking for a clip that would be simple to install, so I wouldn't have to undue the straps and all that. Should have known that anything that looks too easy, is probably useless. The clips that hook onto the 2 belts are too narrow for the clips to work properly, and even if you can manage to squeeze it together, it comes apart very easily. It is a safety hazard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (1 pcs) []  2020-7-28 20:45

    Allow me preface this review by stating that I do not use these on our vehicle seat and recommend that you follow the manufacturer’s tip and only used approved/compatible parts. We have a Stokke Tripp Trapp high chair, which comes with a little white clip that holds the straps tighter/more secure. Our small one is little & needs this clip to ensure her safety. Unfortunately, we misplaced it and never could locate the exact item for purchase, therefore, I ordered this strap. It’s so much easier to use than the piece that came with the high chair and holds the straps perfectly in place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (1 pcs) []  2020-7-28 20:45

    This thing is amazing for jogging strollers and children bike seats. My husband runs really quick and we’ve had a couple close calls because our small Houdini gets his arms out of the straps then hangs half his body off the stroller. The bike riders on our trail can be true jerks too not announcing as they pass and passing method to close to pedestrians.I don’t consider this to be an added safety feature but it’s amazing for keeping curious babies properly restrained. We use it on the Thule Urban Glide and the Thule Yepp Nexxt with amazing results- a properly restrained toddler from beginning to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (5cm) []  2020-2-12 19:51

    The is a REALLY amazing concept. I have a Houdini toddler. It takes more dexterity to unclip this. PROBLEM: this is not designed for the wide vehicle seat straps. The clips that attach to the shoulder strap are narrow and don’t fit over the wide vehicle seat straps. I was so very disappointed when it didn’t fit. I can’t rate how simple it was to remove since I could never actually install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (1 pcs) []  2020-7-28 20:45

    Just testing this out for the first time. The set up is extremely easy. I love how you have to slide a piece before you can unclip the buckle, in case your kid knows how to begin a buckle themselves. My son has been getting his arms out from the straps so i really required this. Will modernize on quality if anything changes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (1 pcs) []  2020-7-28 20:45

    The is a REALLY amazing concept. I have a Houdini toddler. It takes more dexterity to unclip this. PROBLEM: this is not designed for the wide vehicle seat straps. The clips that attach to the shoulder strap are narrow and don’t fit over the wide vehicle seat straps. I was so very disappointed when it didn’t fit. I can’t rate how simple it was to remove since I could never actually install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (5cm) []  2020-2-12 19:51

    Just testing this out for the first time. The set up is extremely easy. I love how you have to slide a piece before you can unclip the buckle, in case your kid knows how to begin a buckle themselves. My son has been getting his arms out from the straps so i really required this. Will modernize on quality if anything changes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (5cm) []  2020-2-12 19:51

    I love that my two year old cannot unbuckle this! That’s the reason I bought it. What o don’t love, is how it almost isn’t wide enough for her vehicle seat. We use a famous brand, so I’m unsure if others have had this problem. It was simple to install otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (5cm) []  2020-2-12 19:51

    amazing product but three year old still figured out how to unbuckle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (1 pcs) []  2020-7-28 20:45

    A few years ago had purchased a replacement on Amazon for vehicle seat. We were looking for something like that again, but this time there weren't much choices. This one does work but it's actually created fro smaller width vehicle seat belts, not general thicker ones - like ours. It has popped off a few times but serves it's purpose until I can search proper one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (5cm) []  2020-2-12 19:51

    My baby was opening the uppababy carseat chest buckle and this really helps! It has a little lock that actually makes it unable to open.but even if it's not locked babies can't begin this type of buckle. After a few months though one side the strap unglued or something so I can't use it anymore.but that is from wear and tear.i am not the most gentle of people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (5cm) []  2020-2-12 19:51

    A few years ago had purchased a replacement on Amazon for vehicle seat. We were looking for something like that again, but this time there weren't much choices. This one does work but it's actually created fro smaller width vehicle seat belts, not general thicker ones - like ours. It has popped off a few times but serves it's purpose until I can search proper one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (5cm) []  2020-2-12 19:51

    Finally a clip that my 2 year old can’t open. I now can dive and not constant watch her, stop and rebuckle. She has learned with this one to leave it alone. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (1 pcs) []  2020-7-28 20:45

    My baby was opening the uppababy carseat chest buckle and this really helps! It has a little lock that actually makes it unable to open.but even if it's not locked babies can't begin this type of buckle. After a few months though one side the strap unglued or something so I can't use it anymore.but that is from wear and tear.i am not the most gentle of people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (1 pcs) []  2020-7-28 20:45

    I purchased this chest strap to add as an addition to the one already on my son's carseat. He liked to place his arms through the straps to test to himself while I was e strap worked for about 3 months before my small one was able to take it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YBB Car Seat Chest Harness Clip, Upgraded Car Seat Belt Buckle Clasp, Baby Chest Clip Guard for Car Seat, Stroller (1 pcs) []  2020-7-28 20:45

    I used this on my stroller harness for my 1 year old while visiting Disney world. Without this chest clip my 1 year old was able to wiggle out of the top of the harness in the stroller. With this he was securely strapped in the stroller. Simple to install, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Hard 4x4 Front Seat Harness Bar for Jeep Wrangler JK 4DR 2007 - 2017 []  2020-1-31 23:9

    fit nice and snug. I question how secure it really is though based on how it’s mounted. I’m sure I’ll tie it into the main cage with another tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Used this as a safety harness when I rented a 50' "boom lift". It adjusted easily and was comfortable even after several hours but since I managed not to fall out of the bucket I don't know how well it works. It seems to be sturdy and well created and I expect to use it for my ladder stand during deer season. If I fall out of the stand I will modernize my review (assuming it works well enough that I survive).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    MUY LINDOS, FELICITACIONES POR FABRICAR COSAS TAN CHEVRES, Y UTILES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    we bought it for resale our customer has not complained about it and seemed very satisfied with it when he bought it but i cant give a actual review of the item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Because that was not purchased from a reputable safety manufacturer in the USA (it was created in China) I am using this NOT to arrest my fall, but as a secondary backup, in corralation with another secondary backup system. I will not bet my life of products created in China, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Hard 4x4 Front Seat Harness Bar for Jeep Wrangler JK 4DR 2007 - 2017 []  2020-1-31 23:9

    Easy and straightforward install of a amazing product thanks to the squad at Rock Hard 4x4 I would suggest to completely install the unit before you powder coat or paint the unit so that you dont hurt your finish Am this ensures that the part fits correctlyYou can also watch install videos via the manufacturer's website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Hard 4x4 Front Seat Harness Bar for Jeep Wrangler JK 4DR 2007 - 2017 []  2020-1-31 23:9

    Beautiful simple to install. YouTube video from TrailRecon shows a amazing "How-To" to support with the install. I used etched primer to prime it as it comes unpainted as bare metal. Red spray paint and a few coats of clear all from rattle cans worked well. The five point harness fits snug as it should because of this harness bar. The only problem is and error to trim the plastic covers on either side of the doors but it was beautiful simple as well using a dremmel with a chop off wheel. Fits excellent and looks amazing a note:You can still fold down the back seats (2016 4 dr JKU) with this bar installed. You can't, however, recline the front seats all the method back as you can imagine. They still recline back further than I need though. Unless your planning to lay them all the method back to sleep you will still be able to recline back to comfortable positions for driving.Enjoy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Simple to place on and comfortable. Used it for rock climbing and I’m 140lb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect product and amazing seller. It is recommended 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It works amazing and it is very stable. It is also very simple to use. I feel very safe when I used it to do sport. It also have a amazing pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21030 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 20:59

    It has a really amazing design that makes it comfortable but the materials are kind of the belt is starting to fray where there's pressure on the stationary holes the plastic lanyard parking d rings snapped in a week . Comfortable but you'd be better getting a sala or something created with more commercial construction massive duty materials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21030 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Comodo, material de mala calidad, cinturon blando.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21031 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 21:1

    GREAT QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP -- BUT******SIZE CHART IS OFF:: Item is supposed to be m/l. I am 5'10" and 180# and this thing swallows me. I wear huge in all my construction gear and garments, this is xl or better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 1703 Velocity Economy Harness HUV Pass Thru Chest and Tongue Buckle Legs, Small/Large []  2020-6-16 19:49

    First, it's well designed... 5-star worthy. The clasps and buckles are amazing so it's simple to obtain in and out. HUGE downside-- it more on the little side of "small/large". I'm 6'4" tall and 225 lbs-- which is just shy of too big. I had the legs loops fully extended, not because my legs were too big, but because I was too tall. You can't extend the height. Therefore, where the leg loops straps attach to the back strap was so high up my back that the leg buckles were in positioned at my waist instead of my thighs. I had to extend the leg loops to the max in to obtain them to stretch far enough down and around my thighs to buckle. As well, because it runs short, the lanyard attach ring was so high up my back that I required to be a contortionist to hook/unhook the lanyard while wearing the harness. Therefore, I had to take the harness off to hook up/unhook. I created it work, but it was ugly. To call this "small to LARGE" is an over statement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 1703 Velocity Economy Harness HUV Pass Thru Chest and Tongue Buckle Legs, Small/Large []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I'm afraid of heights. I need some safety harness when I work on 2nd story house. This Guardian 1703 harness fits me nicely. It's still a bit loose since I'm a smaller guy but still secure enough to not slip off me. I've tested its restraining power on the ground and yes it will jerk you back when the line ends. I expected the harness to bruise me but it didn'@#$%!&[email protected] protection that you really don't wish to do without.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 1703 Velocity Economy Harness HUV Pass Thru Chest and Tongue Buckle Legs, Small/Large []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I got a small, but it's still on the huge side even when fully adjusted - I'm 5'9 30" waist 130#. Though it still holds tight enough to be effective and comfortable enough. Nicely created and simple to wear, I only used it once or twice for some roofing / high ladder projects I required to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Seat Belt Clip Lock and Chest Harness Clip Buckle for Kids Child Safety Pack of 2 Black, Red []  2020-7-28 20:45

    Exactly what I was looking for to hold my three year old secure in his vehicle seat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21030 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 20:59

    As a scaffold builder I can honestly say this harness is worth every penny. Very comfortable not the lightest but the padding and waste strap is great. I wear for 40-60 hours a week and sometimes I don't even take it off on breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21030 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I have used countless brands of rigs throughout my years on the job & trust me a poor harness can create a 10-12 hour day horrible when your in the air all day so I went with a gut decision to obtain this harness & it's been one if the best I have had! I just [email protected]#$%! had a small more design for bolt/tool bags!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21031 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 21:1

    A lot of positives to this harness. I found the ability to customize the claps style to be very nice and create taking it on and off much faster with fast release clasps. Thusnharness if very comfortable with huge padding but doesn't seem excessively bulky. I am 6'3" and 170 pounds so I have somewhat of a lanky build. This leads to the only downfall and the reason for only 4 stars. The waist section of the harness is rather loose and leads me to having if completely cinched to the tightest notch, but not to the point I feel unsafe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21031 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I have used countless brands of rigs throughout my years on the job & trust me a poor harness can create a 10-12 hour day horrible when your in the air all day so I went with a gut decision to obtain this harness & it's been one if the best I have had! I just [email protected]#$%! had a small more design for bolt/tool bags!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Seat Belt Clip Lock and Chest Harness Clip Buckle for Kids Child Safety Pack of 2 Black, Red []  2020-7-28 20:45

    There's know dislikes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 1703 Velocity Economy Harness HUV Pass Thru Chest and Tongue Buckle Legs, Small/Large []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Used this when doing construction of my 2 story extension. Putting siding on the second floor is not simple and you can easily fall. This harness fits good, although I would say that it probably is designed for much bigger people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21030 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 20:59

    A lot of positives to this harness. I found the ability to customize the claps style to be very nice and create taking it on and off much faster with fast release clasps. Thusnharness if very comfortable with huge padding but doesn't seem excessively bulky. I am 6'3" and 170 pounds so I have somewhat of a lanky build. This leads to the only downfall and the reason for only 4 stars. The waist section of the harness is rather loose and leads me to having if completely cinched to the tightest notch, but not to the point I feel unsafe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21030 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Amazing product. I've been wearing Exofit harnesses for years and swore it was the only thing I would ever use. But, after having the second Exofit stolen in two years I thought I'd opt for something a small cheaper. This harness is less expensive, but I wouldn't use the word cheaper to describe the construction and design. I like the additional long waist pad and the buckles on this unit. It's easier to buckle the leg straps on this harness, and the entire unit is well constructed and designed for comfort. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a comfortable well built safety harness/ toolbelt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21030 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Bought this harness for my husband. He says that it’s the most comfortable harness he ever had. He wares this harness every single day at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21030 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Amazingly comfortable. Padded in all the right spots to ensure your comfort while keeping you safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21031 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 21:1

    As a scaffold builder I can honestly say this harness is worth every penny. Very comfortable not the lightest but the padding and waste strap is great. I wear for 40-60 hours a week and sometimes I don't even take it off on breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 21031 Cyclone Construction Harness with QC Chest/TB Leg/TB Waist Belt/Side D-Rings, Black/Yellow []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Bought this harness for my husband. He says that it’s the most comfortable harness he ever had. He wares this harness every single day at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 1703 Velocity Economy Harness HUV Pass Thru Chest and Tongue Buckle Legs, Small/Large []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Using this for work around the house, in trees etc. Absolutely amazing quality with an awesome prize. I feel very safe with this, and it seems to be amazing for every size (I'm 6'4 and not really skinny)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 1703 Velocity Economy Harness HUV Pass Thru Chest and Tongue Buckle Legs, Small/Large []  2020-6-16 19:49

    We bought 2 of these primarily due to the Guardian name, and the cost. S-L doesn't tell you much regarding the size of person it will fit. One of the guys was 5' 6" and it worked fine. I'm about 5' 10" and found it getting short in torso length.Our fall protection worked well, so we ordered more; but since I had 2 S-L, I got 2 XL-XXL since most of the guys are my height or more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Fall Protection 1703 Velocity Economy Harness HUV Pass Thru Chest and Tongue Buckle Legs, Small/Large []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Amazing product and design. Will modernize review after use to determine durability and safety factor.*Update: Product now tried and tested and took my 230 pounds like a champion! Very well worth the price! Very secure and very well made. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Seat Belt Clip Lock and Chest Harness Clip Buckle for Kids Child Safety Pack of 2 Black, Red []  2020-7-28 20:45

    I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This concerns me if I were to fall, would the harness still be effective? Luckily I haven't found the respond to that question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Poorly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness can be used in roofing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sturdy, but extreamly uncomfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    works amazing for tree climbing. I use this lightweight harness for deer hunting, getting away from all the massive ladders. Not the most comfortable, but as comfortable as any other, unless your spending huge for all the additional padding and weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing for the price. My only complaint is its hard to hold it tightened on my legs and waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    The description says it's CE qualified, but since there's no mark of any kind, I can't verify that. It's not as simple to don and doff as more expensive harnesses, but I assumed that going into it, so I don't keep it versus them. After one day of low-angle rescue training, I'm happy with it, but time will tell. I haven't noticed any material defects or oddities that would create me question its integrity. The lack of a mark is a small disconcerting, but comparing it to more mainstream harnesses, it appears to be beautiful much the same. I can't comment on the thread quality, but the webbing, construction, and amount/placement of stitching all seems beautiful standard. I don't know that I would use it for technical rescue, where the potential shock loads are going to be much higher, but that's not because of anything I can see or feel; it's just because of the price, and lack of a tag.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386