Read single mom survival guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all single mom survival guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Baby's Guide to Surviving Mom (Baby Survival Guides) []  2020-4-16 18:0

    An adorable small book - excellent bonus for baby showers and first time moms (and dads - there is one for them too!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Baby's Guide to Surviving Mom (Baby Survival Guides) []  2020-4-16 18:0

    Nice idea for baby shower gift. Love the funny tone and adorable illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Baby's Guide to Surviving Mom (Baby Survival Guides) []  2020-4-16 18:0

    Love this book. Amazing for a baby shower gift.

    0  


    Add your opinion on single mom survival guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Baby's Guide to Surviving Mom (Baby Survival Guides) []  2020-4-16 18:0

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Baby's Guide to Surviving Mom (Baby Survival Guides) []  2020-4-16 18:0

    This book is designed more so for first time moms. I bought this as a bonus for a mate who is expecting her 2nd child, but it wasn't what I was anticipating. It is not the humorous book I was thinking it could be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Baby's Guide to Surviving Mom (Baby Survival Guides) []  2020-4-16 18:0

    Amazing baby shower gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Baby's Guide to Surviving Mom (Baby Survival Guides) []  2020-4-16 18:0

    Amazing quality paper and cover but the content is not, I thought this was going to be a practical tutorial but is not so if you are looking for a parenting tutorial hold looking dont waste your cash on this!!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    westland survival []  2020-6-17 10:15
    [email protected]

    Hey! Not bad, but....... It is horrible how long you have to wait to go on when your time is over. It is truly @#$%!y that it takes Soooooo long to go from one put to another. If you don't wish to wait 30 mins or longer you have to pay! I don't pay for any kind of game! So change something about the time it takes to travel......! You can't go on with the android game a lot of a lot of times because you have to wait! Horrible! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Media: A Survival Guide (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-14 19:12

    As a journalism student about to graduate, this book created me think about a lot of things event lately in the media shop structure. I'm from Brazil, so of course not all the facts were exactly the same. But as I work as a researcher and have beem discussing in my job a lot about the future of journalism, the author's views were a amazing source to fresh ideas and thoughts. I believe this Kindle Single is a very amazing source to anyone who has interest in the field and is willing to read some new fresh ideas to break some hundred year old paradigms which still surround journalism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Media: A Survival Guide (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-14 19:12

    I may be a quick reader but $2.99 for a single topic 20 min read??? I can read the NYT cover to cover in 40 mins for free...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Media: A Survival Guide (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-14 19:12

    well written. i enjoyed his reasoning and adversion to being a know-it-all. he makes his case and gives possibilities. this topic matter is truely in its infancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Media: A Survival Guide (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-14 19:12

    FIVE STARS - WE ARE ALL PUBLISHERSThere are few books out there, as most of readers and critics know, to which I give five stars. The Business of Media - A Survival Guide, however, is one such book. What's more - it's deserving of five stars not just for its target audience (journalists, publishers, media types) but for little businesses as well. Why? Because Larry Dignan "gets it." He gets one of the truisms of our time: everyone is a publisher. The Fresh York Times is a publisher, Geico is a publisher, Gail Collins is a publisher, Seth Godin is a publisher, Sweet Teez with its awesome candies in Larchmont, NY, is a publisher, and you as a writer, poet, clown-for-hire, or whatever, you - too- are a publisher. What's more you are a writer, an editor, and a producer. Dignan "gets it," and he explains some of the pain (and opportunities) of today's Internet and social media economy. The book is relevant not just to traditional publishers but to everyone who has a little business, works as a marketer, or seeks to cultivate publicity.(I, too, am a publisher by the method - check out my Amazon profile, or Google `Jason McDonald' to search me and my online trainings.)SEEING THE POSITIVE IN THE REVOLUTIONSecond point, this book isn't all negative. It's not a rant or a rave, a Luddite rebellion versus an unstoppable Internet future. Says Larry: it's an "exciting or absolutely frightening time," depending on where you sit in the media ecosystem (large publisher with fixed costs or little fresh Mommy blogger with a successful blog), and depending on whether you are the little business that "gets it" (the restaurant that understands how SEO, Google Places, and Yelp are critical or the restaurant that still shovels cash at the Yellow Pages and wonders "what happened?"). It's an incredibly positive time for you to take advertising into your own hands via SEO, Social Media, and AdWords!CONTENT IS NOT KING - PUBLICITY IS KINGThird, Larry gets the fact that content is decidedly NOT king. SEO-structured content is King, content that Google notices is King, and even more "distribution" is King. Getting to the top of Google is the gateway to be dominant; so amazing (great) content is a important but not sufficient condition for Internet success. So action item: begin publishing, begin blogging, begin releasing news and fresh content... but do it in an SEO-friendly,structured way, leverage Google for free advertising. Do you obtain it? Obtain SEO? Obtain Social Media? Once you do, this is a terribly unbelievable time to be a publisher, little business...DO YOU GET IT?This Kindle single is a think piece, one of the best examples I have found to date of an enjoyable, thought-provoking read. We are all publishers, and Dignan conveys how this revolution is rocking media, and journalism, and as I hope I have pointed out is and will continue to rock the globe of little businesses. All little businesses are publishers now - just some "get it" and some "do not." Which are you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Media: A Survival Guide (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-14 19:12

    I run a university class for undergraduates, who are about to graduate, and who need to understand how to create the transition from school and into the workplace. I am not an academic, but have managed and run businesses all my life... So I come at the course from a non-academic, practitioner point of view. This book is golden and it is about to become part of the course work for my students in the next semester. It is the kind of reality check that students in particular, need.A very huge number of students obtain to the final throes of their degree courses and suddenly realise that they are about to leave university with a degree in their hand that they think is the Wonka golden ticket that will obtain them a job. They are taught a lot of very useful things during their university course, but the issue is that the globe is changing fast, old business models are exploding and Schumpeter's creative disruption abounds. Digital technology means that everything can be measured down to a granular level, and that contains the individual ROI of every employee. Larry Dignan sets out the reality of media as it functions now, as an insider's insider. Anyone who wants a successful career in media should read this book - immediately! But the notice from this book has app in every industry. I created the transition, at the dawning of the internet from old media into digital, and beyond into science and engineering based business. The notice is the same - it is about developing an understanding of the method that each one of us contributes to the bottom line. As Dignan says so eloquently, "Too often journalism folks don't know where they fit in or how they look on the layoff spreadsheet.... I know what every blogger in my network is worth to me. When the cuts come it's a easy exercise - you take out the largest salary with the lowest ROI".This is a amazing book. It is priced very smartly so as to ensure large uptake by the market. I take my hat off to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Media: A Survival Guide (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-14 19:12

    My BA is not in journalism, but I can't imagine paying for journalism classes in which fresh business models are not remy Aldrich (the other reviewer here) sent this Kindle single to me as a gift. It's a fast read (I finished it in a few hours) but it packs a lot of ideas and concepts. I highly recommend this for editors, reporters, and bloggers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Media: A Survival Guide (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-14 19:12

    In this concise guide, written for aspiring or current journalists and editors, Larry Dignan outlines the key concepts for succeeding in the business of digital journalism. And he knows what he's talking about - Dignan is Editor in Chief of ZDNet. In 12 short chapters, he helps readers understand how content is best distributed online, and explores models for making cash even in a competitive field. I liked that Dignan talked about what is working, what isn't, and what isn't quite clear yet. The style is concise and conversational, with lots of bullet points and even a few links for further information. It's almost like a series of emails from an experienced colleague who is explaining what he knows to support you out. After reading the book, I discovered that the ever-helpful author is even blogging on ZDNet about the experience of publishing through Amazon Kindle Singles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Media: A Survival Guide (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-14 19:12

    This is clearly a book that every journalist, content provider and public relations professional should read. If you work as a professional journalist, this small book provides a rare insight into the changes occuring in your industry. If you are a public relations professional (that's me most of the time), this book truly explains the change in the news industry. And, if you are a hybrid type, which some have described as me as a professional blogger, then you will obtain the book's value of how to manage your own only complaint about this format is that it's hard to purchase the book as a bonus for your mates who are not into the ebook format. Still, if you work in the news industry, I would highly recommend this book for your reading list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Business of Media: A Survival Guide (Kindle Single) []  2020-7-14 19:12

    Perfect must-read book for those media specialists trying to survive this crazy business climate we live in. It has been my wake up call!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    fatez unturned zombie survival [Dudjdjdj]  2020-8-18 16:55
    [email protected]

    Hshdhdh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everything Mother of the Bride Book: A survival guide for mom! []  2020-11-20 21:17

    Using it right now even though we are more than a year out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everything Mother of the Bride Book: A survival guide for mom! []  2020-11-20 21:17

    Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everything Mother of the Bride Book: A survival guide for mom! []  2020-11-20 21:17

    This is a amazing book for the mother of the bride. I would highly recommend it to all. However this website took method too long to deliver. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everything Mother of the Bride Book: A survival guide for mom! []  2020-11-20 21:17

    learned a lot and reconfirmed a amazing deal of wedding/social ettiquette that makes for a "feel good" pleasant family event...more inclusive than exclusive...and not in a country club kind of method ere are now so a lot of sad times in our lives that we gather to grieve...weddings are a blessing and a stellar opportunity to share sweet times and to create memories... cherished ones that can be revisited on movie and in your day dreams e only thing that would have added a positive note would have been the added disk or memory stick with a timeline or spreadsheets for the laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everything Mother of the Bride Book: A survival guide for mom! []  2020-11-20 21:17

    This book was very, very helpful. I read it early and referred to it often. It served as a guidleline for a lot of of the decisions we made. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everything Mother of the Bride Book: A survival guide for mom! []  2020-11-20 21:17

    Our daughter got engaged at Christmas and we began planning her wedding. I knew things had changed A LOT since I got married 34 years ago, but I didn't really understand how much until we started this process. This book was helpful, funny, and reassuring. It really helped me understand why certain things are now done (eg, the first look before the wedding) and has helped me better accept my daughter's ideas. My daughter and I are crazy close, but this is an emotional time and this book addresses those emotions beautiful well. There aren't that a lot of books written specifically for us MOBs - this one is well-organized and simple to read. I even read several sections aloud to my husband because they were so entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everything Mother of the Bride Book: A survival guide for mom! []  2020-11-20 21:17

    Gave this to my mom after I got engaged and while it helped her we struggled with other people not knowing wedding etiquette. Too poor you can't give books to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everything Mother of the Bride Book: A survival guide for mom! []  2020-11-20 21:17

    This down-to-earth book has been well-appreciated in our household. Featuring primary tip and surprising interjections of humor it covers everything from your daughter saying, "Yes!" to seeing her off for her e book also addresses problems that most mother-of-the-bride books avoid talking about - same- weddings; divorced spouses; etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everything Mother of the Bride Book: A survival guide for mom! []  2020-11-20 21:17

    After the initial excitement of the engagement and the surprise of a wedding date only 10 months away, the shock of being the MOB set in along with the fear that accompanied my realizing that I knew NOTHING about what i should/needed to do! I am so happy that I bought this book! I especially like the well-organized, straightforward, practical delivery of info that is enhanced by hints and alerts about critical info to consider or actions to take. But it goes beyond to comments and tip that address the up and down emotional aspects of this very unique time - and there are a lot of - that are brief, focused, and oh, so welcome! The author is someone who clearly speaks from well-grounded experience. So, if you are a MOB who is feeling lost or out-of-control with all the info available in cyberspace, the sheer volume of vendors available, the costs associated with the wedding" industry", and your desire to do "the best" for your daughter - buy this book! READ this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Everything Mother of the Bride Book: A survival guide for mom! []  2020-11-20 21:17

    Probably amazing if your mom will pick up and read it. My mom read it a few weeks before when it was kinda too late

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire's Single Mom (A Billionaire Romance) [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Logan thought he had a amazing life but his mother wanted more for him so she started match making with her friend. Emily was raising her daughter on her own after divorcing her husband when she learned he had been cheating on her. Emily's mother had been pushing for her to obtain out and search a amazing man for her and her daughter. When both Logan and Emily agree to go out with each other they think it'll be one and done and they can say they tried. However neither expected to like each other. The first date wasn't all that amazing but after spending time together and introducing him to her daughter things slowly progressed. Just when it seems liked this were finally on track Emily's ex starts threatening to take full custody of their daughter if she doesn't obtain back with him. What will Emily do? Can Logan present her that he can support her and be there when she needs him?This is a amazing story and will hold you entertained from beginning to end. Once I started I couldn't place it down. The chemistry between Emily and Logan was electrifyingly hot. I would recommend this to any of my book friends.I voluntarily read and reviewed this book I enjoyed it so much I bought my own copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire's Single Mom (A Billionaire Romance) [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I received this as an arc for an honest review. This story is about Emily and Logan. Emily was married to Lionel and got divorced because he was a cheater and user of . Emily met Logan when their mothers kept losing in and wand them to date. Once Lionel saw Emily going out with Logan he was making her life miserable because they had a daughter together. He didn't care about Juniper because he was more interested in our things than her. Emily and Logan begin dating and Lionel doesn't like it and tells her to stop or not see her daughter. They go into a meeting and needless to say he loses. They begin dating again after all is said in done. I liked this book it was a short read and I thought that Lionel was a piece of work and he just was walking all over her. I would recommend this book and author. I have liked everything that she has written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    I hated this android game it has really poor controls do not obtain it. because you will regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    It's hard to control it very hard Please create a android game were can control it much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    This android game is not fun why would you be spending a lot of time with your fake family we can spend a lot of pain with your true family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    It's ok but the android game bugged quite a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    I love it because you obtain to take care of a baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    I CAN'T Obtain In the game!!!!!!😩👿😡😿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    It is not good. The controls were bad. It would not go where i wanted it to go. And it won`t allow me in the android game anymore. Stupid android game i dont recommend it. Dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    It's horrible and it took me back to the home screen because I click on deny it's so horrible I never wish to play this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    This android game was the worse android game ever it was to hard to move the lady and they time you I HATE THIS GAMEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    I control her it's to hard a level when the mom wants medicine and I go up I cant take the medicine box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    You need to fix the controls. It's ridiculous. You can't even obtain the mom out of the room. 👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    This android game is not opening I never seen such type of not opening android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    I hate this android game because it is slow😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    I love this android game create more of them please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    I hate it bc the mom is hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    this android game is always kicking me out and i hate this thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr's Orders: A Single Mom Romance []  2019-12-19 18:49

    I really enjoyed the love story between Maxine and Derek. I liked the method the author brought the story alive even with the daughter callie in it. Can not wait to see what is next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr's Orders: A Single Mom Romance []  2019-12-19 18:49

    I just finish reading an ARC book by author Piper Sullivan. It's a book in a series from a fictional city called Tulip and it features DEREK Cahill and MAXINE (Max) rek is a ER doctor and one of the home city heroes, was told by the hospital administrator, he had to place on a fundraiser to raise cash for hospital equipment, he also had to obtain all the heroes and non heroes to sign up for the batchelor auction. Which mean he has to go to the only caterer in city Maxine Nash. The only woman in city that hates x is a single mother and the only caterer in town, so when gorgeous Doctor Derek asked her for support she caved in. Though Max doesn't hate Derek, she known he is a player, and only wants her help. And of course Max doesn't trust any man, since she divorced her cheating husband and she must protect her n these two people work to gather for the sake of the fundraiser and maybe see if they have a future together.I am volunteering to leave a review for a ARC of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Successful Single Mom: English Edition []  2020-1-19 22:20

    I bought this book while pregnant with my first child. At 5 months pregnant, I am already in a predicament with my child's father and with my own muddled life. I required some guidance...before the baby pops out and I search myself in an even deeper hole under even more distress. When I first began this book, I wasn't that thrilled about it. I wasn't too moved by the over-simplified tip and "corny" motivational lines. But I soon realized that it was only because I had possessed such a dark, sullen attitude for so long and that I grew to have fun luxuriating in the pity parties that I constantly threw for myself. Honoree's very upbeat, hyper-positive attitude was, of course, going to be a turn-off to me! Eventually, I grew into the book. I enjoyed writing my "new story" as opposed to always feeling sorry for myself and crying the same sad song like a broken record. And I learned to change my poor attitude towards MYSELF. The practise of constantly affirming myself was, at first, very unusual to me, but I grew to understand the significance of it and now I'm trying to adopt it as a everyday practise. The exercises weren't terribly hard to do because I already knew that I had issues, so it was actually quite refreshing to write them all out to finally face them. By the end of the book, I was very eager to begin my 100 Day Transformation Program. I wrote out my action plan yesterday and I started the program today and I'm more than motivated to complete it. I'm confident that this is what I required to obtain my life back on track...and in time for my kid to have a more effective, empowered, and positive mother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Successful Single Mom: English Edition []  2020-1-19 22:20

    This is the first book I ever ready by Honoree. It was excellent to begin with and came at the right time. Later, I was ready to obtain into the rest of the series and If Divorce is a Game, These are the Rules. But this one helped me hold my chin up when it was very hard and gave me some positive things to focus on. Thanks Honoree for writing the right things at the right time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Successful Single Mom: English Edition []  2020-1-19 22:20

    I loved this book and I'm excited to read the rest! As a newly single mom, I found her writing inspiring, encouraging, optimistic and very realistic which created it simple to relate to her experiences. She offers a lot of creative and helpful tip to give you direction as far as transforming your life into a unbelievable one. By the end, you'll be more confident and ready to face anything with a smile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Successful Single Mom Finds Love []  2020-1-19 22:20

    I was making a list of the people I wanted to give this book to while I was reading it. No judgement, practical tools, action oriented and fun. It doesn't obtain any better than that AND you'll wish to share what you learn with your friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Mom Simulator: Virtual Happy Family [App]  2020-7-15 13:33

    This android game is very super I like it😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Single Mom Simulator: Family Mother Life [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    This android game is the best android game for girls , it's fantastic😘😘😘😘😘😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Single Mom Simulator: Family Mother Life [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    This the best android game ever the controls are amazing and the levels are so many🤩😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    I think this android game is going to be amazing but a lot of poor items thank s for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    Mom really takes care of her kids. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    Super hard to Control. The people are kinda creepy. Dont waste your time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    It is really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    Love it😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire's Single Mom (A Billionaire Romance) [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I’ll begin by admitting that I love the single mom and male suitor (billionaire or not- as long as he’s a amazing guy). So this story is right up my alley. Logan is a single, well off, incredibly patient, self proclaimed mama’s boy and Emily is a divorced, single mom just trying to be a amazing example for her daughter. Their perspective and well meaning yenta’s of mother’s push them together for a date in the hopes of more. This is very sweet yet frustrating story. I found myself growing rather impatient with Emily, especially in her treatment towards Logan. Though I’m all for the dominant alpha who takes no prisoners, it was refreshing to see a more laid back approach with Logan. Their story is sweet mixed with a restrained passion.I received this book for a voluntary, completely honest and non incentivized review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire's Single Mom (A Billionaire Romance) [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    What a amazing book from Claire Adams! It really shows the turmoil and fear some single parents go through when trying to dup their toes back into the dating pool. The southern mama's really package it on when trying to set their kids on a date. And with baggage that Emily brings, it is a serious struggle to see clear to a relationship. But Logan is not throwing in the towel, thank goodness! This book is full of angst, betrayl, lust, fear and love. And the emotions are flying high! Amazing read! I voluntarily reviewed an advanced copy of this book.Hero, Logan = 5/5Heroine, Emily = 5/5Chemistry = 5/5 = 5/5Plot = 4/5Mystery = 2/5Action =  1/5Darkness = 3/5Humor = 2/5POV = dualWould I recommend this book = yesWould I re-read this book = yesWould I read future books by this author = yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Successful Single Mom: English Edition []  2020-1-19 22:20

    Honoree inspires, encourages, motivates and tells it like it is in this helpful tutorial for getting through one of the most difficult and challenging transitions in a parents life. The stories of all the women who were part of the group were so helpful in realizing that you are not alone and that becoming a single parent can be the beginning of something greater than before. This book is like having the best mate you want you had going through a tough time on your nightstand! Highly recommended in a group setting and as a bonus for any single parents you know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Successful Single Mom Finds Love []  2020-1-19 22:20

    Honoree talks to you like an honest, down-to-earth best girlfriend in The Successful Single Mom Finds Love. I absolutely love her sense of humor and raw honesty in this book and definitely plan to read her other books. If you're a single mom and having a hard time with the dating globe and can't figure out what you're doing "wrong", look no further! Honoree is here to cheer you on and give you the tip you need to move forward in this scene of your ista

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    It sucks. I didn't wish this android game to take permission to have access for my files, and I didn't wish to obtain calls from it, so I pressed deny. Then it brought me to my home screen. Like what???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    It was stupid of them to create that android game it timed us and it was hard to control the lady they need to tell the people don't create android games like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    Very boring android game i hated it. I got stucked in level 5 please juat dont install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    Yall don't know how to play this android game you have to pertend like you are the single mom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    R.U.B.B.I.S.H you really need to change it and create it like 3d or something like true and you can cook and stuff(good android game idea) 😑😑😑🚫🚫🚫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    I think you should create one for how we control their vision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    it's not simple to move the lady have failed to learn how to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    The controls wouldn't work right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    This android game is stupid it wouldn't allow me go to round 10 it stucked there !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr's Orders: A Single Mom Romance []  2019-12-19 18:49

    Piper takes us back to Tulip, Texas for another chapter in the lives of the men and women in town. This time it’s Dr. Derek Cahill and Maxine Nash. They’ve known each other since they were children but don’t really know much about each other. She is divorced after she caught her husband cheating and is now focusing on her daughter and catering business in Tulip. The matchmakers are on the hunt for a fresh couple and set their eyes on Derek and Maxine. They encounter each other when Maxine’s daughter Callie breaks her arm. She doesn’t care much for him, knowing his reputation as a playboy. When Derek is enlisted to plan the Fall Ball by his boss at the hospital he is less than thrilled. He starts to obtain excited about it when he is directed Maxine’s method in order to plan the food. He also finds out why she doesn’t seem to like him and promises that if she gets to know him, she will search that what she has heard isn’t true. While she helps him plan the ball, they search themselves getting closer. Callie is thrilled that Derek is around so much but when a check up on Callie’s arm has Maxine seeing Derek in a compromising position with another woman, she vows she’s done, regardless of what her heart really wants. Not getting a possibility to explain, Derek suffers in silence until the night of the ball when he vows he will create her listen one method or another. A meddling mate opens up Maxine’s eyes to the awesome man that Derek truly is and the two move past the incident to search their satisfied ending in each other’s arms.I am volunteering my honest review for an ARC copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Single Mom Simulator: Family Adventures [App]  2020-1-1 21:30

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Single Mom Simulator: Virtual Happy Family [App]  2020-7-15 13:33

    Nice android game and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Single Mom Simulator: Family Mother Life [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    This android game for girls very very very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Single Mom Simulator: Family Mother Life [App]  2020-7-20 21:31

    Nice android game and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire's Single Mom (A Billionaire Romance) [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Logan and Emily come together because of two scheming mothers; Logan agrees to meet Emily to please his mom, but he thinks that nothing will come of it expect getting his mother to stop bothering him about it. Emily is a single mom after a divorce and isn't sure that she is ready to begin again, not with her past hurts. Emily is everything that Logan wanted and the sparks fly between them, but will a relationship started with scheming stand the try of time? A fun enjoyable read.I voluntarily received a copy for a free, honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    I loved this android game so much Hold up the amazing work!😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    Poor controls and too a lot of ads ):1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    Dunno bb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    Best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virtual Family New Baby Single Mom Adventure [App]  2018-3-13 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr's Orders: A Single Mom Romance []  2019-12-19 18:49

    I think the Hometown Heroes series, by Piper Sullivan, just keeps getting better and better! So, the busybody, matchmakers of Tulip, decide to undertake a REAL challenge. We've got a handsome, single, ER doctor, Derek Cahill, who has a bit of a reputation as a man whore. Then, there's Maxine Nash. Max is a single mother, and a caterer, who has not good track record with men, and has no interest in seeing if there are any nice guys out there - EVER. The matchmaker's place their heads together, and decide FOR Maxine, "that it's time." The stars all line up, to help the matchmakers, with Derek in charge of the Fall Ball for the Hometown Heroes, and Max, who happens to own Tulip's only catering business. The attraction is there, but Max not only doesn't wish to fall for Derek's charms, she doesn't wish to give into the demands of the matchmakers. Amazing luck with that, Maxine! With the eighth book, of the Hometown Character series, "Dr.'s Orders," you can expect drama, angst, a fair bit of meddling, humorous situations, witty banter, child cuteness, and steamy . A charming read. I received this book as an ARC from the author, and I volunteered this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    If it is a really unbelievable android game I really like it but the issue is is that I really like the android game it's because that on my phone my phone touch screen is not good I can't touch anything properly because of my touchscreen and that's why I can't even obtain past the one level but it's not about the android game it's about my phone which is so stupid annoying and I want I could obtain a fresh phone but I guess this is just the Method It Is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    I think it is poor because yhey will not allow you do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    It wouldn't allow me obtain into it so I hear. It would not allow me in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    on the 5th level in the suparmarket what do you do you have to buy one thing then what the controls where so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    I agree whith the people that said the controllers are horrible in my opinion this android game is rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    I hate it obtain a fresh android game people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Baby Single Mom Family Adventure [App]  2019-2-1 13:47

    I hate it not even amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Successful Single Mom: English Edition []  2020-1-19 22:20

    When I purchased this book, I'd just become a single mom. Desperate for any info that was relevant to single moms and written by someone who'd been in the trenches, I took the plunge after reading Honoree's Blog, The Successful Single Mom. All I can say is thank God for caring, generous women who share their own lives and the sorrow, pain and triumph they endured to support the rest of us avoid as a lot of of the pitfalls they faced. From her clear understanding of how one feels when going through a divorce, to feeling the fear that you won't be enough for your child/children, to an action plan to getting on with your life in a sane, successful way--Ms. Corder walks the walk she talks. If it weren't for her book, and, the Amazing LORD, I don't know what I would have done. Now, a few short years later, I'm a living effect of her strong advice--and am proud and happy to write this review. Obtain this book. Obtain the series. You won't regret the price, the progress or the blanket of hope Honoree Corder wraps around you until you can stand on your own strength!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Successful Single Mom: English Edition []  2020-1-19 22:20

    I love it! It's more of a change your life process but even if you don't choose to do the steps, just some affirmations and ideas is amazing enough to change your mentality!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386