Read siskiyou sports nfl industrial slider barbell reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all siskiyou sports nfl industrial slider barbell reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Seattle Seahawks Plastic Game Day Cups, 18 Count, (18 oz) Team Color []  2020-7-27 20:44

    Just what i ordered - amazing quality, amazing color. Amazing for tailgating and summer barbeques. Amazing price as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Seattle Seahawks Plastic Game Day Cups, 18 Count, (18 oz) Team Color []  2020-7-27 20:44

    amazing cups! not flimsy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Logo Magnets 8 inch sheet Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:57

    First one I received was missing the actual magnet but had the holding of the magnet in the plastic bag broken. Replacement had the magnet but it has a large scratch/slit on the star and looks like flimsy. Definitely not worth it, but not worth the time returning. Still severs the purpose for daughter to give to dad for Christmas but sad it has a scratch/slit on a "brand new" magnet!! Won't buy again!

    0  


    Add your opinion on siskiyou sports nfl industrial slider barbell or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Logo Magnets 8 inch sheet Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:57

    My husband was very satisfied with his magnets. He had one before and someone stole it off of his truck. He just got a fresh Ford F-150 so I ordered him two of them in case one goes missing again. The only issue was that the F-150 is aluminum so it wouldn't stick, but he was able to place it on his bumper and it was the excellent size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Home State Decal One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    Adhesive is on the back so you have to place it on the outside of your windshield. Came with a scissor chop through the bag and luckily it just missed the decal. The chop went right along the edge. still have it sitting in my backseat because I'm not sure I wish to place it on the outside of my window. For five bucks though it's beautiful amazing just not sure I'm going to use the adhesive I might tape it on the inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Home State Decal One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I love the sticker, but instead of a heart over Chicago, it has a Bears head logo. I would have liked the heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Baltimore Ravens Chrome & Enameled Key Chain One Size Team Colors []  2021-1-31 21:1

    This is a nice key chain. I like that it is not very big. Maybe the size of a half dollar. I do want that both sides were painted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flashlight Key Chain with Bottle Opener One Size Black []  2021-1-31 21:0

    This is very cheap plastic. The description says something along the lines of massive duty/durable but never says that it is lightweight cheap plastic that will break. Also, it arrived with scratches all over it. I’m ashamed to give it to my husband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Baltimore Ravens Carved Metal Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Looks great! Hope it lasts a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Baltimore Ravens Carved Metal Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Square Leather Key Chain One Size Black []  2021-1-31 21:1

    I really like this keychain. It came in official NFL packaging and its leather. Looks just like the picture but bigger. I wasn't exactly it to be as huge as it, but I really like it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Square Leather Key Chain One Size Black []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Nice key chain, reasonably priced. Holding up well so far in my pocket. I have five other keys and car fob attached to it. It is a bit larger than other ones I have used, which I prefer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Square Leather Key Chain One Size Black []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Very well created and the leather is top grade the Eagles logo has not chipped or lost color and it is used everyday with my vehicle keys ! So nice that I bought one for another EAGLE fan when she admired mine !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flex Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    My husband is always on the move and with this being bendable it fits right in a pocket and it ever dropped or thrown (for whatever reason lol) it doesn't budge/break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Family Decal Set Small One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I got these to put on my beer fridge in my garage for fun. My children love them and were excited to do this. They’re well made. Would buy again. Go Bills!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Family Decal Set Small One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I love the Raiders. I am that thrilled with th laid back faces. It could be a bit fancier. I am going to directly place it on my vechicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Bottle Opener Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:0

    I like this key chain, bottle opener , the only problem I had with the product was the little small ring holding the bigger ring broke, luckily it happened when i was in my house, other wise i probably would have lost my keys, then i just place the huge ring on the bottle opener. Issue solved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Buffalo Bills Carved Zinc Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    THAT IT'S A PACKERS ITEM....BOO..........HISS!! HOW EVER THE PERSON WHO RECEIVED ITLIKED IT VERY MUCH JUST NO ACCOUNTING FOR SOME PEOPLES TASTE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Buffalo Bills Carved Zinc Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Love my Steelers and this key chain! It’s not some light weight item either. Very well made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Chrome & Enameled Key Chain One Size Team Colors []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Love it. Warning the actual ring that holds the emblem broke and I almost lost the emblem. I advise taking it off entirely and threading it to the split key ring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Chrome & Enameled Key Chain One Size Team Colors []  2021-3-6 21:9

    It already broke after just a month. I repaired it by putting it a ring I stead but just know the chain is weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Bottle Opener Key Chain One Size Team Color , Black []  2021-3-6 21:9

    My old key chain was created of leather and falling apart after years of use. Being a Raider fan I saw this key chain and decided to obtain it. The built in bottle begin works great. I have used it a few times now and the key chain still looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan New England Patriots Plastic Game Day Cups 18 count Team Color []  2021-3-19 21:5

    Loved them. Very sturdy. They were a huge hit at my super bowl party!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan New England Patriots Plastic Game Day Cups 18 count Team Color []  2021-3-19 21:5

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Oakland Raiders Plastic Game Day Cups, 18 Count, (18 oz) Team Color []  2021-3-19 21:5

    There are only 18 cups not 24. This is false advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Oakland Raiders Plastic Game Day Cups, 18 Count, (18 oz) Team Color []  2021-3-19 21:5

    Amazing cups. We got them as a bonus and he loved the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flashlight Key Chain with Bottle Opener One Size Black []  2021-3-6 21:9

    This is a bonus I'm giving a mate and I expected it to be more durable and created with stronger material. Just cheap plastic. Feels like its gonna fall apart. Flashlight on it is bright but still really nothing special. Kinda disappointed. Should have went with a various one I had picked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flashlight Key Chain with Bottle Opener One Size Black []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Its not what I expected the key chain looks cheap I thougth it wouldnt because its from NFL but my assumption was wrong.I gave 4 stars because my daugther liked es a Cowboys its a bottle opener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Tampa Bay Buccaneers Chrome Tag Necklace 26 inch Black []  2021-3-6 20:59

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Baltimore Ravens Chrome Tag Necklace 26 inch Black []  2021-3-6 20:59

    It’s nice and heavy. Looks exactly like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Team Tag Necklace 26 inch Team Color []  2021-3-6 20:59

    It goes well with a falcons out fits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Cincinnati Bengals Carved Metal Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-3-6 21:10

    Looks great! Hope it lasts a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Cincinnati Bengals Carved Metal Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-3-6 21:10

    Its for a guy at work that does not obtain Christmas presents from anyone. He lives with his mom and is a little------(slow or ?) So, myself and my daughter decided to just obtain him something small to open. He is a huge Cowboys fan. Key chain was nice and looks like the picture. Was shipped quickly. Nice weight to it, I was pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Tailgater BBQ Set 3 piece Team Color []  2021-3-19 21:6

    That’s were a bonus for my son in-law and he LOVES them not just because they are ‘Steelers’ utensils. They are sturdy and the grips are the kind he prefers as they don’t obtain sticky like rubber grips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Tailgater BBQ Set 3 piece Team Color []  2021-3-19 21:6

    Gave to my son-in-law so he can present off his Squad Spirit every time he grills!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Steel Tailgater BBQ Set w/Case 8 piece Gray []  2021-3-19 21:6

    Didn’t keep all stuff and case was missing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Seattle Seahawks Plastic Game Day Cups, 18 Count, (18 oz) Team Color []  2020-7-27 20:44

    My brother loves these cups. He washes them for keepasake purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Seattle Seahawks Plastic Game Day Cups, 18 Count, (18 oz) Team Color []  2020-7-27 20:44

    Excellent for our Hawks party, Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Seattle Seahawks Plastic Game Day Cups, 18 Count, (18 oz) Team Color []  2020-7-27 20:44

    looking forward to using these for android game days!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Logo Magnets 8 inch sheet Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:57

    When I first bought this bumper sticker I loved it. It was a amazing size, not too big, not too small. I place it on the back of my minivan. Well, a couple of months ago it started to curl at the upper edge. I kept trying to flatten it out but it just kept curling. It just looked poor so I took it off my vehicle and now it's on my fridge. I am beautiful disappointed that it didn't even latest a year especially since I park my van in my garage protected from the elements. The bumper sticker barely lasted 6 months.And I had also purchased one of these bumper stickers as a bonus for someone else and the first time they got their vehicle washed, the bumper sticker was gone. We assumed it came right off in the carwash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Logo Magnets 8 inch sheet Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:57

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  This magnet is very thin you have to be super careful when punching it out because it does not chop out very well and rips super easily it ripped in two locations when I received it and tried to obtain it out not worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Home State Decal One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I was disappointed when the Buffalo Bills decal arrived. In the pictures and info it showed a red heart where Buffalo is located. When ours arrived there was a helmet in put of the heart. Our loved ones still live in Buffalo and this was why I ordered it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Home State Decal One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    not the same as the picture, it has a helmet instead of a heart and I was really excited for the heart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Home State Decal One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    Like a lot of other reviews have stated, what was delivered has a helmet instead of a heart. Total bummer. But, it’s a bonus and out of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Family Decal Set Small One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    These are NOT the cute stick figure family decals you see on folks vehicle windows. They are just every day single-use STICKERS with a SOLID WHITE BACKGROUND. They are NOT STATIC CLING and are of NO USE for vehicle t worth returning. DISAPPOINTED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Family Decal Set Small One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    These decals are super cute for any Patriots family! I required a mom, dad, son & kitty and they have the exact ones I needed! The price isn't poor either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Family Decal Set Small One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    My husband hates the stick figure family stickers until I showed him this and he created me order it (I would've anyways). Amazing idea, paper is amazing quality and graphics and colors are bright and sharp. A lot of Raiders fans in my city and they yell out their window "where did you obtain that sticker?" lol. Love having it on my SUV even though California is losing our beloved squad 🙅👎💔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Family Decal Set Small One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    So far, so good. Simple to put and adjust. Go Package Go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Bottle Opener Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:0

    This Fresh England Patriots bottle opener keychain is too cool! My husband loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Bottle Opener Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:0

    My old key chain was created of leather and falling apart after years of use. Being a Raider fan I saw this key chain and decided to obtain it. The built in bottle begin works great. I have used it a few times now and the key chain still looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Bottle Opener Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:0

    My husband is a die hard Eagles fan and he absolutely loves this key chain/bottle opener. He loves it so much he waves it around bragging on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Baltimore Ravens Chrome & Enameled Key Chain One Size Team Colors []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Love it. Warning the actual ring that holds the emblem broke and I almost lost the emblem. I advise taking it off entirely and threading it to the split key ring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Baltimore Ravens Chrome & Enameled Key Chain One Size Team Colors []  2021-1-31 21:1

    It already broke after just a month. I repaired it by putting it a ring I stead but just know the chain is weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Baltimore Ravens Chrome & Enameled Key Chain One Size Team Colors []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Having the Eagles logo like this can cause your key chain to be potentially wider than I'd prefer. It's a really nice key chain, just want the attachment was set to have it dandle with the Eagles head pointed more downwards (Maybe attach it from the edge of the feather.)Not bad, just "okay".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flashlight Key Chain with Bottle Opener One Size Black []  2021-1-31 21:0

    Huge Cowboys fan, I was excited about getting the keychain... Once the keychain arrived I attempted to place my keys on the Key ring, the key ring was so flimsy that it bent and it my keys would fall off because I can't obtain the key ring to close properly. Needless to say I no longer use the keychain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Baltimore Ravens Carved Metal Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Actually I was impressed with the quality of the key chain. It was a pewter type metal with really nice detail and color. I actually built a Washer Android game for a buddy of mine. Since he is such a die-hard Steelers fan when I created the washer android game I painted it in Steeler colors. I hand stenciled the Steeler name and the three stars on one side of the game. On the top of the box by the handle and locks I chop a hole just deep and wide enough for the Key Ring shape to fit in. I used a pair of pliers and snapped the part that connects the ring. Stuck the Steelers helmet in the hole and place polyurethane on y was he satisfied with the gift...a few beers and android games later the boxes were broken in amazing and it still looked amazing even though it was in the Steeler Colors. I'll post pictures later!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Square Leather Key Chain One Size Black []  2021-1-31 21:1

    I got it today. It looks like it will latest for quite a while. It appears to be very sturdy because it's created of leather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Square Leather Key Chain One Size Black []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Beautiful, would buy from seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flex Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    It isn't even 2 sided. Just one side has the logo and the other side is just plain white. Super rubbery and flimsy too. The price was super cheap, so I guess you obtain what you pay for. It is fine for what I paid, but I will definitely obtain a better one next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flex Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    I purchased as a carry around hold sake of my 2 Fathers! My Father who passed away in 2017, & My Father-in-law who passed away in 2014. The item is authentic NFL product! It comforts me with my Fathers no longer here on Earth... 💞😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Buffalo Bills Carved Zinc Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    It's STEELER swag, so what's not to like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Denver Broncos Chrome Tag Necklace 26 inch Black []  2021-3-6 21:0

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Kansas City Chiefs Chrome Tag Necklace 26 inch Black []  2021-3-6 20:59

    Amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Cincinnati Bengals Carved Metal Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-3-6 21:10

    Actually I was impressed with the quality of the key chain. It was a pewter type metal with really nice detail and color. I actually built a Washer Android game for a buddy of mine. Since he is such a die-hard Steelers fan when I created the washer android game I painted it in Steeler colors. I hand stenciled the Steeler name and the three stars on one side of the game. On the top of the box by the handle and locks I chop a hole just deep and wide enough for the Key Ring shape to fit in. I used a pair of pliers and snapped the part that connects the ring. Stuck the Steelers helmet in the hole and place polyurethane on y was he satisfied with the gift...a few beers and android games later the boxes were broken in amazing and it still looked amazing even though it was in the Steeler Colors. I'll post pictures later!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Bottle Opener Key Chain One Size Team Color , Black []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Bought this for my boyfriend along with a a Ton of other cowboy gifts. My boyfriend had one that her purchased at cowboy stadium and it was really warm out. He told me recently the one I purchased for him felt heavier and of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Bottle Opener Key Chain One Size Team Color , Black []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Just got today and got my money's worth already lol I love it. Has my favorite squad on it and it cracks begin Coronas like achamp. Well built. Sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Chrome & Enameled Key Chain One Size Team Colors []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Just received this key chain this afternoon. It does seem to be very sturdy and nice but the product received is a bit various than the photo shown. I payed a small bit more for the design pictured so I'd be able to avoid having the text portion of the key chain snagging on my pockets or whatever else I might have in them. I suppose it could be something you could test to fix with a jeweler's saw or a file or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Chrome & Enameled Key Chain One Size Team Colors []  2021-3-6 21:9

    This is a nice key chain. I like that it is not very big. Maybe the size of a half dollar. I do want that both sides were painted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Chrome & Enameled Key Chain One Size Team Colors []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Having the Eagles logo like this can cause your key chain to be potentially wider than I'd prefer. It's a really nice key chain, just want the attachment was set to have it dandle with the Eagles head pointed more downwards (Maybe attach it from the edge of the feather.)Not bad, just "okay".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flashlight Key Chain with Bottle Opener One Size Black []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Nice small bonus for someone. Was hoping it was metal but it is plastic. Nice that you can change out the battery for the flashlight. Not sure about the durability because I have not use it yet. I will modernize later on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flashlight Key Chain with Bottle Opener One Size Black []  2021-3-6 21:9

    This makes a amazing bonus for any cowboy fan. Which is why I bought it for my friend. You can rep your squad and begin a beer at the same time. Victory win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Oakland Raiders Plastic Game Day Cups, 18 Count, (18 oz) Team Color []  2021-3-19 21:5

    Cheaply made. Very thin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Oakland Raiders Plastic Game Day Cups, 18 Count, (18 oz) Team Color []  2021-3-19 21:5

    Loved just want there were more in the package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan New England Patriots Plastic Game Day Cups 18 count Team Color []  2021-3-19 21:5

    Very durable with decal on both sides of the cup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan New England Patriots Plastic Game Day Cups 18 count Team Color []  2021-3-19 21:5

    A++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Tailgater BBQ Set 3 piece Team Color []  2021-3-19 21:6

    This grill set has a amazing appearance and the product seems to be very massive duty. After using several times though, I only gave it 3 stars due to the size of the product. The product is very large! Which looks amazing out by the grill but for functionality makes cooking with these very difficult. I bought them for my husband and after several attempts to grill with these, he chooses to use our old grill utensils instead. He says it is very difficult to flip or rotate meal stuff with this huge clunky things if you have more than 1 thing on the grill. Since we never cook just one thing on the grill at a time and instead usually have several burgers, sausages or chicken breasts on the grill cooking at once, these just aren’t practical for us. I have now just hung them outside by the grill for decoration to obtain some use out of them since we do not like to cook with them. I wouldn’t recommend if you plan on actually using them to grill with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Tailgater BBQ Set 3 piece Team Color []  2021-3-19 21:6

    This item is a amazing item. The tongs are a bit hard to squeeze hopefully over time they will loosen up. Overall it’s a amazing set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Seattle Seahawks Plastic Game Day Cups, 18 Count, (18 oz) Team Color []  2020-7-27 20:44

    Nice product - amazing quality, but a bit pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Bottle Opener Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:0

    Amazing product! Exactly what I was looking for. Accurate product description and quick delivery. Will order from again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flex Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    This keychain broke within a few weeks. The rubber that attaches the o-ring to the keychain rain ripped. It was not powerful enough to keep up to the usual, daily were and tear of a typical keychain. My son was beautiful disappointed because he like that it was little and not bulky for a keychain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flex Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    This is a very cute keychain that I tied on like a bonus mark two other chargers merchandise. It gave my husband an inkling of what was in the pack but only got him more excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flex Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Want was double sided, used on my Motorcycle keys, doesnt leave scratches, nice and soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Square Leather Key Chain One Size Black []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Amazing quality and excellent size. He likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Square Leather Key Chain One Size Black []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Amazing product. Definitely would recommend. 100% satisfaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flashlight Key Chain with Bottle Opener One Size Black []  2021-1-31 21:0

    I got this as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. I’m not sure if it was in the product info or not but I for some reason thought it would be more of the shiny metal. It’s cheapish looking but works for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flashlight Key Chain with Bottle Opener One Size Black []  2021-1-31 21:0

    This makes a amazing bonus for any cowboy fan. Which is why I bought it for my friend. You can rep your squad and begin a beer at the same time. Victory win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Flashlight Key Chain with Bottle Opener One Size Black []  2021-1-31 21:0

    This was a amazing gift. My husband loves it. Only complaint is the chain I was not sturdy and broke with in the first week. I had to craft a sturdy connection for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Baltimore Ravens Chrome & Enameled Key Chain One Size Team Colors []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Total junk don't waste your cash fell apart in less than two weeks. I would give it zero stars if I could. Not worth the hassle to return it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Baltimore Ravens Carved Metal Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Was exactly as pictured. The only poor part is it didn't come on time like it was supposed too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Baltimore Ravens Carved Metal Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    I did state this before and I'll state it again. I'm adiehard 49er fan and have been since junior high. I amnow in my mid 50's. I was looking at anything that wasSF 49ers and saw this. I had to have it. I went withthe no charge super saver shipping and had the item ina matter of days. It is a attractive item. I'm not usingit now but hope to search a use sometime. I'm satisfied withthe item and satisfied that it didn't take long to obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Baltimore Ravens Carved Metal Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Man worth every penny!! Becayse the Pat's the bestttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Buffalo Bills Carved Zinc Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Quick service , and the quality of the key chain is very nice for the price I paid. Going to give it to a mate who loves the KC Chiefs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Buffalo Bills Carved Zinc Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    This was such a amazing small stocking stuffer for my husban. He loves the Vikings and it helped fill up his stocking. Amazing quality and colors are bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Buffalo Bills Carved Zinc Key Chain One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 21:1

    Nice for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Logo Magnets 8 inch sheet Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:57

    - First class graphics (first class squad as well!).- Powerful keep on car.- It would be nice if they created a reverse photo ver as well so the logo could face forwards on both side of the car.- Actual size of cutout is 3" x 6-3/4" (the "8" refers to the sheet it comes on).- Similar note, I also purchased these in a brick and mortar shop (WinCraft product 32085-83798), they looked identical however the WinCraft magnets were slightly larger (3-3/8" x 7-3/8"), barely noticeable size difference and both look identical so just an fyi if you're looking for matched sets you may wish to buy them all at once.- In the ATTACHED PICS the lower (slightly smaller) stuff are this item, the larger are the WinCraft items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Logo Magnets 8 inch sheet Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:57

    I was so excited about “finally” getting one of these for my cars and when it arrived I went the vehicle wash, dried everything well and vehicle was spotless. Opened my Amazon pack and took the Buffalo from the pack at which time.... it tore! Right by the front rrrr I place it on the back of the vehicle but had to very carefully place it in place. I was extremely disappointed with the quality that it would tear so easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Home State Decal One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    This decal measures a small over 3" at it's highest point - in the upper right hand corner - and 4 7/8" wide. I got the helmet in the lower right corner, which is better than the heart. It looks VERY nice on my laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Family Decal Set Small One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    This decal set lasted exactly two days on my vehicle before it started peeling off. The adhesive used on the back of these stickers will not keep up to washing your car, the sun, or even a powerful wind. Very disappointed in this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Arizona Cardinals Family Decal Set Small One Size Team Color []  2021-1-31 20:58

    I was under the impression I was purchasing a transparent decal set. The pictures in amazon listing seem like that. But the product I got was not transparent. They were on white background. And it did not have any baby decals in it. The sizes are not really various for adult and child decals. They are almost the same size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Siskiyou Sports Fan Atlanta Falcons Team Tag Necklace 26 inch Team Color []  2021-3-6 20:59

    The necklace was amazing my son loved it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386