Read siviki boys girls rubber silicone sport led digital watches ultra thin bracelet wrist watch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all siviki boys girls rubber silicone sport led digital watches ultra thin bracelet wrist watch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Cool watch. Second hand gets stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very cute watch, amazing quality, would again!

    0  


    Add your opinion on siviki boys girls rubber silicone sport led digital watches ultra thin bracelet wrist watch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Wore it to my job at a summer camp for weeks and it held up just fine. Went down the water slide and got thrown and pulled by 4 tears olds but it’s still chugging. The glow in the dark is impressively bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My small boys love this watch. Glows in the dark and simple to read. Only problems is one of the dinosaur's tails sticks out so if you need a right setting it's a bit of a pain getting the watch buckle over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Bonus for my nephew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My son is 5 and wears this watch everyday. It’s definately taken a beating and it still works. The dinosaur second hand glows in the dark and that is the best thing ever in the eyes of a 5 year old. The band wears well and the clasp stays so he never has to worry about it falling off his wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    He loves his watch and it has taken a beating. however the dinosaur reaches beyond band and it is hard to obtain it on and off of my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My nephew LOVES this. We bought it for his 4th birthday. It seems created well. He wears it to school and even to bed. He loves the glow in the dark feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very cute the six year old loves it.I don't know how durable it is or how long it will last.bur he really likes it.He can't tell time if it does STOP working it probably won't matter to him .But, it seems fairly well made,so not to worried about that right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Digital Watch, Boys Sports Waterproof Led Watches Kids Watches with Alarm Wrist Watches for Boy Girls Children L []  2020-1-31 7:58

    It's a really cute small watch and my daughter absolutely loved it. It wasn't expensive so I didn't expect much but it actually beat my expectations.If anything there are a few too a lot of options and my 6 year old keeps messing up the time by pressing the e only really annoying thing is that it makes a single beep every hour on the hour and I'm yet to figure out how to turn it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    UPDATE: 11/30/2019 - As a effect of my review, the seller contacted me willing to create me a happy customer. So much so that I have raised my review to 4 stars for their going above and beyond for my business.I will consider purchasing again!Positive comments about this small watch:1. Very light weight2. Fits on wrist comfortably3. Nice bright displayNegative comments about this small watch:1. Runs fast, gains about 1 min every two days.2. To adjust for it running quick you have to push the button each time to advance the min all the method around to the accurate time. You can't go backwards on the time. In other words, you have to push the small button once for every min of advancing the time....All the method around to the correct time (about once a week to hold the time somewhat accurate.3. The band although comfortable, it can catch and unhook especial if you are doing some active work. Fortunately I have a little band from an old watch that can slip over the connection point and it helps keep it shut.4. When you push button to see time, there is a slight delay with it turning on. It doesn't bother me at all, but it could others?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Just got this so I do not know about the longevity of this product yet. So far it is a amazing digital watch, looks cool on both genders. I like the fact the numbers fade off after awhile to preserve the battery life; and you don't have to walk around with bright digital numbers showing on your wrist. The down side is that you do have to tap the botton to know the time. But it doesn't bother me. It is light weight and comfortable to wear while not looking overwhelming on a thin wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    My 11 year old daughter picked this watch out for herself (and for it with her allowance). She was really satisfied with it. She liked the special band strap that has a 2 pronged clasp vs. a traditional watch. She's not bothered by the fact that you need to press the button to actually check the time. The strap is a material and the packaging is pretty. As stated in other reviews, the enclosed instructions are worthless (see picture). It took me about 20 mins to figure out how to set the time and date. It's just a matter of pressing the S1 button (the only one - on the right side of the watch) at the right pace. Keep for 3 seconds then hour will flash, press button to change hour to desired number, then press & keep to set it, press and keep again to move to minute, repeat, then press & keep again to move to year, repeat, press & keep again to move to month and then day. It was frustrating, but now that it's done, my daughter is pleased. For $16, if it lasts a 6 months I think it will have been a amazing purchase.Edited 2 weeks later from 4 stars to 2 stars: My daughter returned from overnight camp asking to return the watch since it has stopped working after she wore it in the camp lake, so I wouldn't trust the water-resistant claim.Edited to 3 stars: We received an email from the seller following up on our return claim and they are quite responsive. If you have any issues, they will work with you to resolve them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Initially I gave this product a poor rating. I found out that part of the issue was that the user's manual was not updated and complete. While I still have problems with the watch, I think similar to the only button that controls settings, I found that the response from customer service was incredibly good. The company offered a lot of options to solve the issue and I view a company that values customer satisfaction as their basic concern an incredibly amazing attribute and a amazing put to do business. In the end we reached a very satisfactory solution to the problem and I am very satisfied. They went well beyond what I would have expected to ensure my total problem resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I bought this because I required a timepieice that was dust/water-resistant, would survive rough treatment, and was effectively disposable. It survived Burning Man, a lot of trips into pools, rivers, and the ocean, and a few hiking trips before I finally lost it in a river while tubing. Never had to replace the battery in the year that I had it - always displayed the time clearly and y complaint I have is that the wristband "locking" mechanism could probably be better, it's ultimately why I lost it in the river, but the locking system is still beautiful amazing and not worth knocking off a star for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    On work days, I wear a large, silver metal watch with a huge face; part practical - part fashion. On the weekends, I wanted an inexpensive "knock around" watch that looked good, was simple to read, and lightweight. While doing some searches on Amazon, I found quite a few digital watches for sale, at an extremely low price. I tossed this one in the cart as an "add on" to another order. It arrived in only a couple of days, packaged in a metal box with a foam insert. The watch was also inside a plastic sleeve, and contained instructions in (somewhat understandable) English, which allowed me to easily set the time (hour/minute) and date (m/d/y) in about 30 low me to say up front, I do NOT expect much from this very watch. Having said that, I'm wearing it as I type and here are my impressions.a) The packaging was nice, and protected the watch better than someone throwing it into a padded envelope.b) The watch does not feel cheaply created at all, loose, or have any blemishes or defects.c) The band has a amazing range of adjustments, snaps into the holes easily, holds snugly.d) The watch is the lightest watch I've ever worn. It's very comfortable, and does not rattle or slide around. I've forgotten that I am wearing it.e) The numbers are LARGE, simple to see, and bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Its serving it purpose perfectly. Looks wise very cute. Though I have a couple of grievances: (1) When I press the side button to see the time, first it is flashing a ridiculous graphics for a second before showing me the time. That one second feels like one hour. (2) The English of the instruction manual is very difficult to decipher. But overall I will recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    My reason to obtain this watch was the simple display and simplicity on the job watch. But there is a huge issue with the design of the band. It doesn't have clips or a solid method to stay on my wrist . the manufacture thought that a push design would create sense, but in fact if anything with a small force touches the watch it comes apart. I have lost this watch over 7 times since getting it. I am scared to even place it on. sometimes a customer walked by and slightly grazed me and it fell off and the screen got shattered. Usually I say you for what you obtain since it is a price. But this just feels like 15 dollars to borrow a watch until you lose at being said I do think with that fixing band would create this a excellent watch for what I was looking for. The band is not removable, which I would wish all my watches to have, except for this one, which has no clips. taping it would be a better solution to stay on my wrist.I updated this to 4 stars as the customer service was excellent. They took my review into consideration and actually care about the product they sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Sure it tells the time. But you have to the side and then wait for a loading screen and then after a few seconds the time pops up. Super inconvenient if your just trying to look at the time in one glance. My job is very time oriented and this watch actually threw off my entire day because I would have to stop and pause for the clock face to load. Wouldn’t again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Originally ordered this a few months ago, and had an issue, but the seller reached out to me and asked me to test their newer ver of the watch, and I am much happier with this version, and their willingness to support me out.I like the sleek look, and it's quite ank you for amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Our 12 yo son loves it. Simple to program amd the red/black color is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I might another but these are not very durable as I thought they would be. The min hand stopped working after 4 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    One of best watch in this range...The first one that I bought one of the part fell off, but I was able to return it and obtain another one for free. Amazing return policy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Worked for about 5 mins then quit working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    grandson loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Dial is smaller than I thought it would be but still a nice watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Somehow instructions got lost on Christmas morning, bought this for my 10 year old grandson. We figured out how to set it up in a few minutes. Lights up, he loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    This watch is HUGE, especially for a "girls" watch. Also, the chime and alarm are easily turned on/off by mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I am now modifying my review from one star up to 5 stars!!! Originally I bought one and it was defective (the second hand kept flailing all around), I returned it and tried again and the next watch was even worse (not only was the second hand loose but it was blocking the hour and the min hand from keeping correct time). HOWEVER, at that point I contacted the seller and they were AWESOME! What amazing customer service! They send me out a replacement VERY quickly, and NOW we have a excellent watch! My son LOVES it! It's a amazing size and weight for a 9yr old boy, and he loves all the features, especially the light and the stopwatch. Amazing seller! Than you for standing by your product!!! I am a very appreciative and satisfied customer! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch Kids Watches Boys Girls Waterproof Sports Digital Wrist Watch for Youth, Red []  2019-12-28 19:4

    This is a bonus so we haven't tried it on yet but it looks amazing and was delivered quickly! I see no problems with this watch in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    Cool design with special features but very hard to actually tell the time LED lights are too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    Amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    GORGEOUS, SHINY, SOLID and COOL. LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    It's not 100% stainless steel as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    Nice watch and definitely a conversation piece. Takes a small time to obtain used to reading it. But not a poor watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    Allow me first begin off with the cons. The watch came with no instructions. It was a lot lighter(weight wise) than I expected and the band is a bit snug. The PROS...the watch is very decent looking and actually works! It didn’t take long to arrive. It’s extremely simple to program it, and most of all, IT WAS VERY INEXPENSIVE! I’ve read other reviews before typing mine, and I was surprised. A lot of people don’t attempt to figure things out for themselves. Sooooooooo, for those that need support figuring out out how it works....I’ll take care of that!1st if you push the top button, that’s the time, if you [email protected]#$%! again, that’s the date.2nd if you keep the 2nd(bottom) button, that’s the program button. The led lights will begin blinking on the left side. That’s the time(Hours), use the top button to change the time. The numbers are on the left side of the watch. There is an “AM” indicator under 12. when programming, if it’s in the AM, create sure that light is on, if it’s in PM, hold pressing the top button until the “AM” indicator goes off.3rd once the hour is set, press button button to go to minutes. The numbers are on the right side of the watch. Hold pressing top button until the correct min is highlighted.4th once time is set, press bottom button again and you are at the date programming.(left side should be blinking) the numbers are 1-12. So are the months. i.e...So if it’s October, set the number to 10.5th press the bottom button to change to the other side. (Days) press the top button to change days. The numbers are on the side.*tip* if it’s dark and you can’t see the numbers on the side...just count the led lightsOverall I absolutely love the watch. So much, that I am going to another one for myself. Might even obtain a few more as Christmas gifts.Another tip* don’t buy/not stuff off of other’s reviews. Test it for yourself, and create your own the pictures, the time is 6:31 am and the date is 10/12(which I just figured out was wrong lol) I will go back and change it to 10/11.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    When I recieved this watch it looked more expensive than what I paid. This watch draw a lot of attention. It looks like really nice bracklet, but it's a watch. Two functions in one. Well built. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    Its handsome nice style...excellent product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    I can't give it more than a 2 star because I can't use it without directions, it looks amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    It has a amazing look! It's very special and does hold accurate time as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    This is a $4 watch! It keeps time and looks amazing to dress up or down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    Bought on a whim and it is pretty. Would again for myself but not certain I would it for bonus giving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    This a nice small watch with a lot of bling! Fun to wear. Even my husband liked it. However, the face of the watch is little and gold. Makes it hard for us visually challenged seniors to tell the time. All in all, I love the watch, especially the price. Would recommend if you like to wear bling !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    I just love the multi colourful band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    Wife loved it. This a unbelievable inexpensive gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    This watch is a excellent size - not too huge yet beautiful and elegant. So far it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    Wow, came in super fast! For the price, can't go wrong. On a stretchy band- not adjustable only poor thing, and I have really little wrist. But it's really a beautiful dress up watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    This watch is beautiful but it is hard and the knob on it fell off when we received it but I love the stones on it various colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    This watch is attractive and I can’t decide to hold it for myself or give it as a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Khaki) []  2020-5-20 18:9

    Very decorative, clamp bracelet style is awkward on the wrist, massive too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    We've been looking for a reliable kids-watch, that won't break if it gets a sprinkle of rain, but doesn't cost an arm and a leg. This seems to be a amazing so far. It's been through a number of swimming lessons, gotten left out in the rain and is well loved by our son. It still looks and works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Muy buena compra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    This is for our 5 yr old. I've considered digital because I couldn't search an analog that I liked or wasn't crazy pricey. Ordered the black and love the color of the face versus the black. So far so amazing with size and wanting to hold it on. Would create a cute bonus or stocking stuffer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The paint on the outside rubs off easily. Otherwise, it’s a cute watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Excellent size for my 7 year old and the numbers on the outside are helping her with the minutes. Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I like the rubber maid softness,its light to wear.feels amazing on the n easily see the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The watch works well. My 5yo loved it and was able to tell time with it within ever, be aware that the back of the dial and clasp are not 100% stainless steel. Unfortunately, it appears that my child is allergic to Nickel (like me), and it gave his wrist a poor rash below the clasp and dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Too huge for toddler watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Watch for Girls Boys - CakCity Waterproof Cute Cartoon Analog Quartz Wrist Watches for Kids Birthday Gifts Time Teacher for Children []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I guess I thought this watch was going to be better than it is. Its little which is fine because its for a kids. I want the hands specified hour, min and second but they dont. They are various colors that helps some. It feels really but again for the thats expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-17 20:5

    Super cute and received it quicker than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-18 18:27

    Super cute and received it quicker than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-18 18:27

    Super cute and received it quicker than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-18 18:27

    I thought this was a joke but it was rated high, so I bought it. Right decision I love this watch, my skin has not turned green, I have received several compliments on it. And the rhinestones dont look as if they were hot glued. It's very well done .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    Super cute and received it quicker than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-18 18:30

    This is a attractive wrist watch with rhinestones and diamonds and looks exquisite on the wrist. Would love it just a bit larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Super cute and received it quicker than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    I thought this was a joke but it was rated high, so I bought it. Right decision I love this watch, my skin has not turned green, I have received several compliments on it. And the rhinestones dont look as if they were hot glued. It's very well done .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    I just love the multi colourful band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-18 18:38

    Super cute and received it quicker than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    This is a attractive wrist watch with rhinestones and diamonds and looks exquisite on the wrist. Would love it just a bit larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    I thought this was a joke but it was rated high, so I bought it. Right decision I love this watch, my skin has not turned green, I have received several compliments on it. And the rhinestones dont look as if they were hot glued. It's very well done .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-18 18:58

    Super cute and received it quicker than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-16 18:27

    Super cute and received it quicker than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-16 18:33

    Super cute and received it quicker than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-16 18:34

    I just love the multi colourful band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-21 18:23

    I thought this was a joke but it was rated high, so I bought it. Right decision I love this watch, my skin has not turned green, I have received several compliments on it. And the rhinestones dont look as if they were hot glued. It's very well done .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-22 18:17

    This is a attractive wrist watch with rhinestones and diamonds and looks exquisite on the wrist. Would love it just a bit larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-13 18:25

    I thought this was a joke but it was rated high, so I bought it. Right decision I love this watch, my skin has not turned green, I have received several compliments on it. And the rhinestones dont look as if they were hot glued. It's very well done .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    I just love the multi colourful band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    This a nice small watch with a lot of bling! Fun to wear. Even my husband liked it. However, the face of the watch is little and gold. Makes it hard for us visually challenged seniors to tell the time. All in all, I love the watch, especially the price. Would recommend if you like to wear bling !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-17 18:35

    I just love the multi colourful band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-17 18:35

    I thought this was a joke but it was rated high, so I bought it. Right decision I love this watch, my skin has not turned green, I have received several compliments on it. And the rhinestones dont look as if they were hot glued. It's very well done .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-17 18:36

    I just love the multi colourful band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    This is a attractive wrist watch with rhinestones and diamonds and looks exquisite on the wrist. Would love it just a bit larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-17 19:1

    Super cute and received it quicker than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Super cute and received it quicker than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-23 18:26

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    This is a attractive wrist watch with rhinestones and diamonds and looks exquisite on the wrist. Would love it just a bit larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-23 18:28

    This a nice small watch with a lot of bling! Fun to wear. Even my husband liked it. However, the face of the watch is little and gold. Makes it hard for us visually challenged seniors to tell the time. All in all, I love the watch, especially the price. Would recommend if you like to wear bling !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-23 18:36

    I just love the multi colourful band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-23 18:37

    I thought this was a joke but it was rated high, so I bought it. Right decision I love this watch, my skin has not turned green, I have received several compliments on it. And the rhinestones dont look as if they were hot glued. It's very well done .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-23 18:55

    This a nice small watch with a lot of bling! Fun to wear. Even my husband liked it. However, the face of the watch is little and gold. Makes it hard for us visually challenged seniors to tell the time. All in all, I love the watch, especially the price. Would recommend if you like to wear bling !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I just love the multi colourful band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    I just love the multi colourful band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Sale! Bracelet Watch,Women Luxury Jewelry Rhinestone Diamond Wrist Watches (Multicolor) []  2019-12-23 18:56

    Super cute and received it quicker than expected

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386