Read six part motets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all six part motets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palestrina: Masses and Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    TIMELESS AND ENDURING MUSIC OF PALESTRINA PERFORMED WITH PERFECTION BY THE KING'S COLLEGE e reputation of Giovanno Pierluigi da Palestrina (1525-1594) was greatly enhanced by the high proportion of his works published during his lifetime: six books of masses and 250-odd motets. The recordings on this album reflect both the eloquent simplicity of his work and the fervent strength of his om the age of 11, when Palestrina became a choir boy in Rome, until he died, the church was a permanent backdrop for the drama of his life. In the dedication of his 'First Book of Motets' in 1563, he wrote: " The Function of melody in the church is the seasoning of devotion by the added delight of sweetness of song and dozens of harmony. The sharper blame therefore do those deserve who misemploy so amazing and splendid a bonus of God in light or unworthy thing...."Therefore, in all the long list of masses, madrigals and motets, there is not one that is or unworthy. Purity and clarity, comparative brevity and simplicity, polyphony used with judicious reserve, the banishing of secular elements from his melody are the qualities certainly well demonstrated in the collection on these two CD'e recordings brought together on this album reflect both the eloquent simplicity of Palestrina's work as well as the fervent strength of his faith. 'Missa Hodie Christus natus est' is a glorous sounding Mass scored for double choir written for performance on Christmas Day. The clear setting of sacred word and careful balance of voice was already show in an earlier work, the 'Missa Brevis', published in 1750. It continued to shine in such refined late pieces as the 'Missa Ave Maria', which appeared in print two years after his is recording involves three various recording dates, the first one in 1970 performing 'Missa Papae Marcelli' and 'Missa Brevis' under the direction of Sir David Willcocks. The second date 1977 contains 'Missa Hodie Christus Natus est', 'Hodie Christus natus est', 'Canite tuba', 'Ave Maria', 'Tul sunt caeli' and 'O Magnum Mysterium' (Sir Philip Ledger. This 1977 portion has been previously released on a recording entitled: 'Missa Hodie Christus Natus Est and Six Motets' which is available on the Marketplace. It does not contain the 1979 session of the 'Missa Ave Maria'. The third date 1979 is 'Missa Ave Maria' also conducted by Ledger. What a amazing compilation of Palestrina's unbelievable music!!!As to the performance of the King's College Choir: perfection with clear voiced boy sopranos, velvet toned male altos, tuneful tenor, resonant @#$%!& all singing with flawless diction and that additional something that all the King's College choirs have. A most enjoyable listening experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palestrina: Masses and Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Used this for rehersal as the songs on the album were what we were to sing at mass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palestrina: Masses and Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    A unbelievable collection of Palestrina's work! The singers did a unbelievable job. With a amazing powerful performance this CD is a must for classical melody fans.

    0  


    Add your opinion on six part motets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gregorian Christmas: Chants & Motets []  2020-1-22 2:18

    Love this CD. And if you love Gregorian chants, you'll love listening to it year round--not "Christmas-y" unless you're familiar with the liturgy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gregorian Christmas: Chants & Motets []  2020-1-22 2:18

    I bought this as a gift, the back and the front of the case are cracked. I am very disappointed since this is a birthday gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gregorian Christmas: Chants & Motets []  2020-1-22 2:19

    Attractive music, beautifully done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palestrina: Masses and Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Attractive music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palestrina: Masses and Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Just received this today and it is absolutely gorgeous! Very fast delivery and in excellent condition. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palestrina: Masses and Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Being a novice to this period of music, and comparing this to a few other of the choir's performances, the rather staccato style, over-emphasis on the soprano and muffled sonics are not up to par with other interpretations (and other choirs), of Palestrina's fetchingly subtle compositions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gregorian Christmas: Chants & Motets []  2020-1-22 2:18

    If you need something various from jingle bells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gregorian Christmas: Chants & Motets []  2020-1-22 2:19

    The play list is correct, the one with the ability to listen to clips. This CD has 14 tracks, beginning with "Puer natus est nobis" (the Introit) and ending with "Magnificat anima mea Dominum." The list that says ON THIS CD is a totally various list of chants. I do not know what it is doing on this ere is no Mozart. There are sparse credits in the liner notes. The recording appears to be of a group calling itself Capella Gregoriana, although nothing is said about them. Predominantly chant, there are times when the selections move to motets, the natural outgrowth of chant, being simutaneous independent plain songs as it were, combined to form a melodious and rhythmic whole much as partner songs do. Highly recommended, this is an perfect budget album. Just be sure that you understand that you are getting the 14 tracks that you can listen to, not the list that says other tracks are on the CD. As for the Christmas feel, it is certainly reverent and soothing. It is not festive. If you like chant, you will appreciate this album. I certainly do. If you are looking for festive type Christmas music, search another source.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gregorian Christmas: Chants & Motets []  2020-1-22 2:18

    I set this on replay for the whole disc and listen to it for hours at a time. I "lost" it in my apt for a long while and couldn't remember the name, I was heart broken! So when I finally found it, I ordered a backup and now its listed on my amazon acct. It doesn't sound like its only for Christmas to me. I LOVE THIS CD (this specific ver especially) There are 18 songs on this cd not 14 like someone else said (confused me!) I believe track 14 Jubilamen is the same song Sade sang on one of her cd"s that I also loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gregorian Christmas: Chants & Motets []  2020-1-22 2:18

    Easy yet beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gregorian Christmas: Chants & Motets []  2020-1-22 2:19

    The vocal range and quality on this album is truly sublime. The songs make a sacred atmosphere that brings me closer to God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palestrina: Masses and Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    I'm biased as I studied under Sir David.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palestrina: Masses and Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    The adult male singers on this recording (tenor & bass) sing their parts with full, boisterous vibrato. Vibrato is the wavering of the voice in pitch and volume to make a “fuller” sound. This style of singing began in the 19th century and became the norm in the 20th century. Early music, however, should be sung with clean straight tones to give it the clear purity it was meant to lestrina, in particular, is known for the attractive sonority of his music. The massive vibrato singing on this recording is stylistically incorrect and destroys the pure angelic quality of his the performers’ defense, however, this recording was created in 1970. Back then performing early melody in the style that was correct for its era was still a relatively fresh practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gregorian Christmas: Chants & Motets []  2020-1-22 2:18

    A small more Solo-y than choir-y; if that helps. For the most part, this is amazing for background melody and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gregorian Christmas: Chants & Motets []  2020-1-22 2:19

    Me gustó

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palestrina: Masses and Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    I sing in a choir that will be doing one of the Palestrina masses next year. Listening to this album makes me really excited to sing this because the singing was so amazing on this album. If you like Palestrina, you'll like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palestrina: Masses and Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    Method too a lot of ads. Plus you are ruining my experience in other android games because of your annoying ads. Amazing concept but ads create the android game trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    #loveit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    Oh HELL TO MENY ADDS (HEY YOU WEIRD FLEX BUT OK) 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    I loved the android game but the ads on this android game is insane. I have NOTHING but games and melody on my phone and not one of my android games has as a lot of ads as this one.. I can with ads but every other android game that's crazy. Sorry amazing game but I can't with that I will be uninstalling it SORRY that's just ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    I love the game, but whenever the Claire McCaskill commercial comes on it, the android game WILL NOT COME BACK ON! The screen just turns black and I have to reset the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    Really amazing game, but since some time cannot play this android game with WiFi or Data on as it lags insanely (very slow, almost freezes)! Please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    Ads everywhere! I wish to play the android game not watch full screen 30 seconds ads. Reduce the ads, you can watch ads for 30 stars, you should only place the ads there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    I love this android game I play it when I have nothing to do its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    To a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    Method too a lot of adds after every android game and then u cant obtain out of a 30 second add everytime i play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    I love the android game but there r method to a lot of ads Thx its a amazing android game tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    Method to much ads delete some at least 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    This android game is so fun and satisfying. Every obtain their game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    method to a lot of adds it ruins the android game and makes me not wish to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    it is a amazing android game but i think there should be more enviroments to play in for example: beach,volcano,etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    too a lot of glitches. the android game freezes too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    canda esay and canda hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    Its a awesome time killer. If you need to lose some time you should play this game. The only thing they should change is the amount of ads. Every reset and death there is a ad it just gets annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    "Huuuge casino" is a android game add that pops up alot and i really wish most of the adds out of this game. I see more adds than I do the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    There are too a lot of ads. Everytime I finish a level, there's an ad and it's usually 30 seconds long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    Thanks for a amazing game. It's simple and short. I want there were more skins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    I love this game, but think there is too a lot of ads. I obtain an ad after 2 deaths. A suggestion is instead of earning skins with score you earn it with credits. You obtain credits by score, watching ads (5 per ad) or maybe even a everyday spin what you watch ads to respin after the first spin. I dont expect you to see or care for this message, but consumer to developer it will improve the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    rlly poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    I love this android game not a lot of adds not a lot of at all!in fact there isn't any adds at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    its an awesome android game i got addicted to it at once!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    I am not going to accept your "terms of service." How pretentious can you get? It's a freaking android game app, not a website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    Awesome time waister This android game is so fun I would play it all day if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    Uninstalled due to the advertisments. Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    i still have ads even though i for the game. you guys are liars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    A fun and android game that doesn't have any ads and is always entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    Cool android game with nice mods of play. Physics are well done. Ads were after a few games, but started to be annoying after a while. Sometimes the android game didn't answer to my touches. I didn't search a method to leave this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    I really love this game. But the only thing that bothers me are all the ads. They pop up almost every single time you die and it drives me insane!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    Its a really fun game, and I test to obtain passed the levels before my siblings do so it would be more challenging than it already is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    It is a poor android game When I wish to know the results, it shows me so a lot of adds and I couldn't obtain the results. I deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    It's a amazing android game I love it! But the ads in this android game are insane , they pop up every time you die!! Except that the android game is AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    I had this android game on my old phone but I decided not redownload this android game because I got bored with it. Don't obtain me wrong here but this android game was addictive enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six! [App]  2019-2-5 13:45

    It is sad that it is wasting your prsent but it is still really really good👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durufle: Requiem, Mass-Con Jubilo, Motets / Plasson, von Otter []  2020-1-23 3:2

    weep your heart out with this unbelievable requiem - fabulous orchestration - and a special recording of the Lords Prayer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durufle: Requiem, Mass-Con Jubilo, Motets / Plasson, von Otter []  2020-1-23 3:2

    The Cathedral Choir at First Congregational Church of Los Angeles sang this piece during the worship service (accompanied by the biggest church organ in the world). The congregation loved it. Of course, us singers loved singing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durufle: Requiem, Mass-Con Jubilo, Motets / Plasson, von Otter []  2020-1-23 3:2

    If you're a fan of requiems (especially the ones created by Brahms, Faure, and Berlioz) then you'll love this one by Maurice Durufle. It sounds so angelic and passionate. Michel Plasson's superb handling of the Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse and the Orfeon Donostiarra gives makes this piece of work shine with full fervor and magnificence. The vocal soloists, von Otter and Hampson, never miss a step. This is a beautiful, but sometimes neglected, requiem, and it should be more recognized from outside of France.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parry: Songs of Farewell / Stanford: Magnificat; Eternal Father; Three Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    I want BMG (or someone else) would re-release this 1987 album of a cappella anthems by Parry and Stanford because the invention in this melody by both composers - their compositional craftsmanship and inspiration, extraordinary sensitivity in setting carefully chosen texts (Latin and English), and firm grounding in the musical traditions of their predecessors - represents an apotheosis of late Victorian and early twentieth century Anglican choral music. The enthusiast or connoisseur of English church melody that followed these works ought to be familiar with them. For Parry, the six Songs of Farewell using texts of English poets from the era of Elizabeth I to Queen Victoria as well as Psalm 39 were a valedictory statement of his art and accomplishment. Likewise with to performance, I cannot think of another compendium of these unaccompanied choral works that is as perfectly and meaningfully realized through an entire disk as the one the listener encounters in these performances by the choir of Trinity College, Cambridge; control of phrasing, intonation, and dynamics makes this recording one of the very best this listener has heard during almost fifty years spent listening to and performing in melody of this kind. The Trinity College Choir comprises mature male and female voices singing with almost no vibrato which sets it apart from the usual English model of all-male choirs that occasionally lapse into countertenor hootiness and the intonation issues of immature treble voices. I think it's fair to assert that adult choristers usually render texts with greater emotional weight than kids do. This recording should be readily available for downloading because of its musical content and ahms probably remains my favorite composer in a lifetime of melody appreciation but his characterization of England as "Das Land ohne Musik" ("country without music") was manifestly uninformed and unfair and is turned on its head when you know Parry's "Songs of Farewell" and Stanford's "Three Motets."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durufle: Requiem, Mass-Con Jubilo, Motets / Plasson, von Otter []  2020-1-23 3:2

    Bought this recording to study for a choral performance. Amazing quality recording, amazing performers. Worth noting that this has orchestral accompaniment, not the organ accompaniment which also was composed by Durufle. A recording with the organ accompanying would have suited my purposes better, but this one still is beautiful. Can't beat Thomas Hampson and Anne Sophie Mutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durufle: Requiem, Mass-Con Jubilo, Motets / Plasson, von Otter []  2020-1-23 3:2

    Durufle's Requiem provides that which Keats said was "all ye know on earth and ye need to know.": pure beauty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durufle: Requiem, Mass-Con Jubilo, Motets / Plasson, von Otter []  2020-1-23 3:2

    The Requiem is sublime music. As an organist in northern CA, I played for a wealthy Presbyterian church and the choral conductor was very fond of Durufle. I would arise early in the morning, drive to the church and practice, then home and to my 'day job'. I any of you have not heard this stunning music, I dare-say that you will be well happy to a copy and listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durufle: Requiem, Mass-Con Jubilo, Motets / Plasson, von Otter []  2020-1-23 3:2

    Durufle is one of my favorite composers. I thought this was a credible performance of his works. I am not sure it is as "sonically awesome" as others I have heard...but nonetheless was enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parry: Songs of Farewell / Stanford: Magnificat; Eternal Father; Three Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    Totally agree with both of the reviewers here, but would go one step further. In my opinion (as a Professor of Choral Melody for 20-odd years) this album is one of the truly amazing choral recordings. Certainly in the top 5 of any purely unaccompanied choral disc I have ever encountered. The Parry, in particular, is revealed as a work of absolute genius. No, Parry was perhaps not a composer of the absolute first rank, but this piece most certainly is. Those who turn up their noses at English melody of the late Victorian - early 20th century period need to hear this. End of story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durufle: Requiem, Mass-Con Jubilo, Motets / Plasson, von Otter []  2020-1-23 3:2

    I decided to this recording when I heard one of the cuts, Ubi Caritas, played on the radio on Holy Thursday. I've sung this piece a number of times, but here was a recording that was so intensely, deeply spiritual and reverent, it created you stop to pray along with it. The entire album is up to the same standard. The performance, the sound quality and ambience will create you think you're in a church with all the right acoustics. A definitely a "must" for admirers of Durufle's music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durufle: Requiem, Mass-Con Jubilo, Motets / Plasson, von Otter []  2020-1-23 3:2

    I enjoyed singing this piece of work. I sang this piece several years ago and loved singing it with my choral group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Durufle: Requiem, Mass-Con Jubilo, Motets / Plasson, von Otter []  2020-1-23 3:2

    I love this composition and its rendition by Michael Plasson. However, the inept sound recording used on this CD greatly reduces its value. [email protected]#$%! were issued on SACD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parry: Songs of Farewell / Stanford: Magnificat; Eternal Father; Three Motets []  2020-1-23 3:5

    This album of works by these two composers is just indescribably beautiful. Real the songs are not of a satisfied nature but more sensitive with a sorrow born of future peace and acceptance. Musically I have nothing to add to the prior review. But if you are interested in English choral music, especially of a contemplative character, you simply cannot be without this album. Triple A rating and the recorded sound is equally stunning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Amazing graphics, amazing hero designs, probably some of the best ones I've seen in gacha android games and beautiful decent and interesting story. So why am I giving it such a low rating? Because the android game is riddled with issues. Here allow me list some: 1. Difficulty spikes: Story mode keeps getting harder and harder and I'm stuck on second scene of fifth chapter because the boss there is literally unkillable as I almost no hurt to him while he hits like a truck. 2. Horrible PvP matchmaking: Every single time I obtain matched versus someone who wipes out my entire squad on their first turn. Like what the hell!? 3. Un-equipping gear (cores) costs gold. There are some other things that I'm not very fond of. The android game isn't reroll friendly, there's a suit system which changes how your hero looks but also changes their element and how some of the skills work and it doesn't seem like those are going to be simple to obtain and I hear some characters are only amazing under certain suits. This could be a amazing android game with some changes and huge rebalance of at least the story mode and better PvP matchmaking system. But the method it is now I just can't recommend it. They should improve the english translation as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Nice char designs but the systems/resources for this android game will have you grinding for 10 years and even then you'll might not progress into end game. Resources grind after 100th times gets boring fast. Char skills are not fun/interesting imo. 10 hours in and your progression grinded to a halt, feels incomplete, too small things to actually do other than resources grind in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    the android game is good, story is interesting, some things werent clear at the begining but i managed to pull trough them and have fun the android game even more(sorry for my poor English)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Amazing game. But disconnects every now and then. Suit shards need to be more available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    It's okay, but sometimes it'll suddenly say fail or disconnected even though I have powerful wif AND data. And then I'm back at the home page and it won't let me to play the android game anymore. I have to refresh the whole android game and I lose the put I am at in the game. Otherwise, amazing graphics and controls. Its intriguing to watch the story as it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    The android games beautiful good, graphics are amazing and I was taken with the story. Quite liked small grid system during stages. It's worth playing. Although the arena can be quite unbalanced as I've been matched with people who I just have no possibility of beating due to extreme power difference. I would still recommend this though! it's amazing to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I test out a bunch of these android games (most fall flat) this android game is an exception. Easy yet challenging. Amazing characters and very fun and rewarding video test arena is really poor at the moment most people are overpowered and there needs to be a balancing system in place. I bought one of thier packs and didnt keep the contents to my dismay. However i was answered back immediately and received what i had bought and more for the trouble. Hopefully this android game keeps up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    6 days into the android game and the experience of playing the android game is worthwhile! Except the Arena. Finding match is slow sometimes but it's okay, fighting an enemy is also slow where some of the player play in manual mode, which slows down the arena completion. All in all, it's amazing and I love the game. Still looking for Pay2Win element.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    A highly colourful, detailed game. Immersive, the story is brilliant, video test controls are simple to learn, and the war system is difficult to master, but it keeps you held in. I must get. Specially for any .Hack// fans as it has a nit of its charm! Only downside, is that it uses too much of the phones processing power, causing the phone to run hot. But it does not stop the android game from running! Welcome to Gate Six! Have fun your stay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    **Update** I take it back, PvP as it stands right now is a disaster, with ultra-overpowered squads completely dominating, giving anyone else no possibility at surviving. The packs are also very overpriced for what you get, especially for such a fresh game. The random disconnect error seems to be fixed with the recent build but progression stalls at PvE around the 5th area, becoming very grindy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    its a beautiful amazing android game with smooth animations, a very interesting story, and fun characters to collect. If you have fun android games like E7 which is my main, then this is a amazing side android game to play. The labrienth mechanic is an interesting one, but too few dozens and gets dull soon. i do hope to see more interesting happenings in future updates. Other than that, the only other complaint i have is it's quite slow to obtain gems. I know this is the basic monetization, but it could be a bit more generous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    The graphics are surprisingly top notch as well as the music. The voice acting is amazing as well even though it's not english. Each unit feels special and the strength/weakness chart is one of a kind not having dark and light be each other's counters. Light counters dark but dark dumpsters the other primary elements. The hero designs are amazing too. I recommend this to those who like their waifu collectors but are also into cyberpunk as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I'm really liking the game, but every now and then it locks up and when I test and reset I can't obtain past the log in screen. if this issue is caused by maintenance, then I really think there should be some sort of on screen warning. if it's NOT for maintenance, then I'd like to ask what it is XD but the android game is fun, runs smooth, story is dragging a bit (at the end of chapter 4) but I still wish to know! so its good~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    5 star as now and thanks for the updates, I've been hearing and also experienced that Nat 4 heroes are really hard to get, Please contain some atleast 1 nat4 hero during events, im willing to help you guys by top-ups, and don't be like grabbing developers like Nexon global and some other companies which their android games end up dying shortly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    The graphics are nice but the combat is method too debuff reliant. Resources are very scarce and you will hit progression walls without using your wallet. Gold costs are too high considering the amount you obtain from stages. Getting experience for troops from stages is absurdly low and you have to rely on using exp fodder troops you only obtain from everyday dungeons. Natural 4 stars heavily outshine all other units. The summoning rates are fine. Overall the android game isnt that amazing but has potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Looks to be promising as long as devs do not create this to victory at some point. After the first chapter complete you obtain the summons selector for the first time and can select your favorite hero. Graphics seem ok, want there was a higher resolution for high end phones. I'm currently playing on Galaxy S10+. Hopefully they will hold improving this app. The setting and melody create it very interesting. Let's see where Flero takes this game. I would just advise the devs to improve graphics a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    I love the graphics, storyline, war style and melody is awesome. The whole android game is so far great! live the classic war style system too. I think this android game deserves a lot of recognition. Other than the modernize on the translation to [email protected]#$%!&'s still a [email protected]#$% game. Honestly addicted to it and I just hope it's not a short android game with a short storyline. Only thing I don't like tbh is the odd Diamonds given when competing certain tasks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    a proper turn based rpg with potential, im really impressed so far. I love the war style, amazing graphics, and i search myself actually reading the interesting story which is rare as most android games i end up skipping through. it also apparently has real pvp and co op which ive not unlocked yet and this is another huge plus tag from me as real multiplayer is the only mobile android game feature that keeps me playing long term. Gate six definitely has potential, if they can release content fairly quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    After playing for a bit and a minor inconvenience that was corrected on the part of the company, I really can say i have fun this android game nearly as much as computer RPG's. I've never been a fan of mobile games, but this one really blows it out of the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GATE SIX [App]  2019-9-20 23:18

    Hints for dev: create seperate character inventory for regular character and heroes for rank up, heroes for rank up fill the inventory beautiful quickly. changing the names of cores? like head core, left hand, right hand core etc. using 1st core, 2nd core, etc might confuse fresh player for quite a bit of time. beside that I hope you guys all of the luck with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Flags [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Map does not fully load and wait times do not seem accurate. Also, very annoying that it constantly tries to the map. Needs more refinement to be considered useful while in the park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Flags [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    You can use it to search your method to something if you know what you're looking for. Beautiful useless outside of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Flags [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    This application is beautiful decent. [email protected]#$%! was easier to navigate the passes and coupons. sometimes it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Flags [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I love this app, always helpful as I create my method around the park and shows me a fast tutorial to my member benefits. awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Flags [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    application lacks the availability to add and manage memberships. you can add your season pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Flags [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    No longer works after latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Six Flags [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Very simple application to use

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386